Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Fifth Avenue Showstopper Dress

$35 rental
$750 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this fabulous blush pink sequin dress by Badgley Mischka for your birthday or a girls night out. Pair it with blingtastic earrings like Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Tear Drops to complete the look.

Also available in navy and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - can be flattering on all cup sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist; waist band and pleated skirt conceals lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt not fitted at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch.
GREAT FOR: All body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blush sequins. V neckline. Ruched waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

2194 reviews

Fit
Small 81
True to Size 1460
Large 512
Photos 1427
Try
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

Sparkly

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was comfortable to wear and just the right length. I paired it with navy pumps and a matching purse. I received a number of compliments on the dress. Most comparing me to Vanna White. Downside: I felt kind of like a disco ball on the dance floor. The dress is super shiny! So as long as you don't mind being the center of attention on the dance floor, then go for it.
Amanda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 163 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

I had the absolute time of my life at my boyfriend's formal in New Orleans! The dress was perfect!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading some of the reviews of others who have rented the dress, I decided to order my usual dress size, and a size down. While the ten did fit me, the sleeves were too big on me. The right fit just perfectly. The dress itself arrived a day before it said it was going to- I was super impressed! Everyone complimented me on my dress. The sequins kept rubbing up against my arms, but it didn't bother me too terribly much. I will definitely be ordering from Rent the Runway again in the future!!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Felt AMAZING at 7 months pregnant!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had people coming up to me ALL NIGHT telling me how beautiful my dress was and how beautiful I was in it! Worth every cent of a rental! Lol. I'm usually a size 6, and I sized up to an 8 in this dress, and it fit perfectly over my bump. My husband and I even did a fun little photo shoot in this dress, I felt so good in it. It'd be great non-pregnant too. The length was perfect and I am 5'9"! LOVE IT!
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 1, 2014

So glam!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a formal photo shoot with my husband celebrating our 9 year wedding anniversary. I loved it. The color is beautiful and overall fit is comfortable. I ordered the 10 and the 12, and the 10 was definitely better ( and accommodated my chest well, while still fitting my waist - hard to do!).
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Perfect for a sparkly formal night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a formal masquerade party and loved it! Both the 2 and the 4 were almost the exact same size, but I went with the 4 for extra comfiness. The dresses were actually slightly different colors too (I'm guessing one has been dry-cleaned more than the other). Pretty comfortable even for dancing all night - the sequins didn't bother me at all. It's pretty long, as you can see in my picture, so relatively demure despite the low cut of the top. A solid choice.
whitney
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Jul 2, 2014

This dress was absolutely amazing! Got SO many compliments!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress--I found it to be very comfortable and wearable--and VERY sparkly! I went up a size in the dress because it can bunch and pull oddly around the hips/butt in a way that makes you look bigger than you are. Also note, I rented this dress thinking it was gold-gold--that is not the case! It is a rose-gold color with definite pink tones--absolutely beautiful, but not what you should get if you're looking for true gold. I got a million and one compliments on the dress (I wore it to a wedding I was in) and absolutely loved it!
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 8, 2014

Sparkly bachelorette fun!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Wore this for the "glitter" night of my sisters bachelorette party! All 12 girls wore RTR sparkle dresses and it was so fun! We were quite the spectacle, even in south beach, but people loved it! The dress ran small and I had to size up... and the sequins were a little itchy but that is to be expected:) Overall- rent it but size up! So. Much. Fun. !
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 8, 2014

LOVED THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Such an amazing dress! I felt like a movie star in this dress!
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

This was my first RTR and it was so easy! The dress was gorgeous.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is absolutely stunning! The color is more gold than champagne like it appears in the stock photo. The size 8 fit but was a little snug in the rib and arm area which was unpleasant with the sequins digging into me so I went a size up and was comfortable all night!
Christie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Over 20 people stopped me on the street to compliment the dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
My husband & I spent a long weekend in New York City for our 5 year wedding anniversary. We had dinner reservations and tickets to Broadway, and we wanted to dress up for the occasion. I usually wear a size 8 so for my sizes I ordered an 8 and a 6, and was ecstatic to find that the 6 fit perfectly! It was comfortable and I could move easily in it, and the color was very beautiful. The only downside was that I could not wear a bra without it showing; I have a 38D bust so I prefer to have the support, plus the neckline was lower than what I am normally comfortable wearing. However I decided to rock it bra-less and I have to say - I really loved wearing this dress! It stood out even in downtown Manhattan, as I had over 20 people stop me to compliment the dress! This was a really fun dress to wear. If it had a little more support on the top it would be absolutely perfect. Rent this dress!!
Mallory
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Shine Bright like a Diamond!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so fun to wear to a recent wedding!! I got compliments all night and although it runs a bit long for us shorter girls it was roomy and stretchy -- super comfortable. I imagine it would fit any size and you'll stand out for all the right reasons!
RTR Customer
Jul 13, 2014

Super easy and super cute! I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
#wedding cute dress covers up you belly!
LG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jul 13, 2014

Great fit, great look, very comfy!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my bridal shower (I was told to wear sparkles). The fit was comfortable and great in the summer. Maybe a little heavy, but I'm never warm enough so it was perfect. The sequins were not as scratchy as a dress with that many sparkles usually is--I wore another Bagdley Mischka sequined dress earlier in the year, and it scratched up my arms. This one didn't. I don't feel like the photo shows off the dress in all it's glory--it made me look thinner than the pic looks. That was just late in the night... All over a great dress! Highly recommended.
Karina
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

The company, the setting, and the dress! My bachelorette weekend was amazing!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was perfect! It took some extra effort to zip up because of the back panel, but with an extra person (or a pair of pliers if you're by yourself) it was fine. Also for the bustier ladies, it definitely shows the ladies off. There is a string holding together the V neck, so there's a slight gape (I had a bachelorette sash and sign on the entire night so it was pretty covered up). And this goes without telling, but I didn't think about it until I tried on the dress: the sequins can be slightly itchy when you put your arms down.
Julia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

This dress was spectacular! It was absolutely as stunning in person as it was in the photos.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Usually wear between a size 6 and an 8. I ordered both sizes and ended up wearing the 6. It was a great fit and the material lent well for an evening of eating and drinking (it wasn't super tight around the mid-section, had a lot of give). The color is definitely more of a champagne or rose gold, rather than a true gold. I decided to do rose gold jewelry which matched perfectly.
cloe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 126 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Sparkly Bridesmaids

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress for my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding and it was the perfect pick for the various figures! Not to mention the sparkles were so glamorous in the sun! All of the girls wore the smallest size or had to downsize. Their remarks were that it was tightest around the waist, loose around the bust, and one pinned hers to be shorter.
Gianna
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Jul 14, 2014

Opening up my first RTR delivery and seeing all the gorgeous things inside!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove! I did have to pin the top part but no one could tell and I felt absolutely gorgeous in this fabulous dress! My girls all loved it and the mother of the groom couldn't get over that it was a rental! My boyfriend thought it fit in all the right places! Ladies you will absolutely love this dress and how it makes you feel dancing the night away on the dance floor!
Heather
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 15, 2014

Absolutely perfect dress

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The other reviews hold true- runs kinda large. 14 was the only size available when I needed the dress but I easily could've done well with a 12. The picture doesn't show much, but is relevant because- again as mentioned- it is VERY boobylicious. I'm not the kinda girl that minds that much but if you are be prepared. It was very flattering through the dreaded stomach area. Beautifully made and even though it had a nicely made liner in the dress I wasn't overly hot for this summer wedding. Got tons and tons of compliments- it's a must have dress in my opinion.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 15, 2014

Such an easy process.. The 2 sizes make RTR totally worth it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress.. Ran true to size and fit well, but probably best fits someone with a larger bust! Great for a bachelorette party- not too short which I usually have a problem with!
Allie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

This dress seriously sparkles!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I'm always a pretty solid 10 and this dress fit awesome. I saw some reviews saying it ran a little big so I got the 8 as a backup and definitely didn't need it. It was a little scratchy on my arms (obviously, rubbing up against sequins) but other than that I LOVED this dress. I wore it to my sorority's formal (for my senior year, sad face) and everyone was so jealous.
Monica
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Lots of compliments

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Not my style of dress but I wore it for a birthday party and let the birthday girl pick it for me. She thought it looked great. It is very short and low cut.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Super sparkly and flattering!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really enjoyed wearing this dress for a summer wedding! It is VERY sparkly and I'd say more gold that it looks in the RTR photo. The sequins are regular sequins and they cover the whole dress. My arms did get a little sore from rubbing on the sequins all day and night, but it was worth it. Tons of compliments!
PC
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Amazing dress - rent for when you want to turn heads with serious sparkle!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My first RTR... pleasantly surprised! I wore this dress to my 30th birthday party and it stood out. The bust area is drape-y; I found I needed a small safety pin to hold it shut for a more conservative look. It's forgiving around the middle making it a perfect dress for not worrying about what you eat/drink all night. I wore it in July, but the fabric would be appropriate in winter too. It's definitely a blush/rose gold per the other reviews. Super pretty!
Kristine
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was sent out when my other dress was too short. And I was so happy because I liked this dress a lot better. I felt like a million bucks in it. And my husband loved it! It fit very comfortably and there was a decent amount of stretch to the fabric. The only concern I had was that it did show a lot of cleavage. I don't mind about the cleavage and I felt super sexy all night, but it may have been a little too much for a more conservative wedding. This was my first RTR experience and I loved every second of it. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Mari
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

Perfect outdoor Graduation dress. Makes you stand out.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved it. Got tons of compliments. Looks amazing in pictures, as the sun really maded it sparkle. Would have loved to keep it.
Diondra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 25, 2014

Perfect Birthday Dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved the dress so much, it is definitely appropriate for any affair where you will be the center of attention! I received so many compliments, and the rose gold color worked well with my skin tone. I would be careful when it comes to the neckline, as the V is plunging and reveals a lot of cleavage. I had a hard time finding the perfect accessories but I ultimately when with a nude clutch and nude open-toed heels. I would recommend the dress to anyone!
Shamika
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 28, 2014

I needed a dress that could make me feel special and sexy, yet sophisticated. Winner!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented another dress for my 30th birthday celebration(s) and when it arrived, I absolutely hated everything about it. This dress was my replacement and I was NOT disappointed. I ordered a 10 and a 12 because I have a large bust/back/rib cage area. The ten was a little tight in that area, but not enough to be uncomfortable. The 12 was too loose and the straps kept falling to the side a little so I went with the 10. I wore this to a speakeasy and a lounge in the City (New York) and I got compliments everywhere. It was comfortable and yet stood out. I thought sequins might be a bit much, but the dress was perfect. I wish I could have kept the dress, but then again, when can you really wear a sequin dress again?
Chelsea
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

My first experience with RTR was fabulous from start to finish.

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience, and it was an incredibly positive one. I had picked the dress out months ago, but had debated going with the gold, navy, or black. I was leaning toward perhaps the more figure flattering darker colors, but after seeing pictures of similarly sized women as myself, decided to go gold instead. I received my dress the evening before my event, and tried on the larger size first (a 14, when normally I'm a 12). The fit was perfect. I actually wished I had gotten a 16 at first, mostly because I'm somewhat self conscious about my size, but ultimately I'm glad I wore the 14 because it really was a perfect fit. The 12 actually fit as well, but I felt more comfortable with a little room in the 14. Like others, I did have a little trouble with the zipper, but it wasn't terrible. Definitely needed a second person to help with that, though! The fit in the bust was also way too revealing as others have said. I don't mind showing some cleavage, but (and perhaps it was because this was one size up than I normally wear), it was just far too gaping. I have a large chest but it did not fill the dress out completely, so I would have likely been flashing people any time I didn't stand up straight. I ended up pinning it and putting in a small stich. Overall, like others, I got numerous compliments throughout the night. I am so glad I rented this!
Meghan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

I loved the sparkles!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress is SO FUN. However, it does run large, especially in the bust. It wasn't that it was too low cut, it just fit me like whoever wore it before me had dolly parton boobs and stretched it out or something, so I had to safety pin it to close the gap, and even still if I wasn't standing up with my chest out and shoulders back, it sagged. I even danced the dress off of me - the shoulder strap fell down! That being said, the waist and armholes were the perfect size, so I doubt I could have sized down comfortably. If you order two sizes, I would recommend ordering your normal size and one size smaller as the freebie for sure. I got a ZILLION compliments and the dress really took pictures well - especially with iphone photos with the flash on - SO SHINY ! :) Had a great bachelorette in this dress!
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 30, 2014

Made me feel perfectly ready for the event

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable fit
Jaime
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 30, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Like other reviews the material is a bitch itchy, but thats to be expected. It fit great! I pinned the top and wore a low back body suit under so I didnt have to go without a bra. Loved the dress and got so many compliments!
Brenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

My bachelorette party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great! Very sparkly and I got a lot of compliments on it. Perfectly attention-grabbing :)
Sabrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

I felt beautiful at the top of the Dallas Reunion Tower! My boyfriend loved it, our date was special

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved the dress! The dress zipped up perfectly and the fit was good. I rented this at the same time as another dress for a different event and even though I chose the other dress for the event, this one was a close second so I wore it on another date. My boyfriend took me to the Reunion Tower in Dallas for dinner at Wolfgang Puck and we also went to the observation deck. Everyone was complimenting me on my dress and it paired easily with the recommended earrings. I felt beautiful and comfortable all night. The only con was that since the zipper was hidden it got caught easily on the fabric while zipping up so zipping may become a 2-person job, and I would like if the skirt part of the dress was a little more form fitting because from certain angles it can look a bit loose. But aside from that I LOVE THIS DRESS. My boyfriend kept staring at me all night and telling me how great I looked. I am 5'3" and the dress hit at the knee. I am 38dd and I did not have any problems with coverage through the night. Also I was able to wear my bra underneath without it showing or being too tight which was a plus! Everyone is still talking about my dress and how good it looked. I would def recommend this dress.
Adrienne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 1, 2014

My golden birthday (I turned 29 on the 29th) was gorgeous and this dress PERFECTLY fit the occasion!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is AMAZING. It fits incredibly well, is ridiculously comfortable, didn't itch or scratch (as is usually the case with beading or sequins), and looked great on me. I was able to wear a normal push-up bra and underwear without any lines or peeking. It hid that lower stomach area that I generally hate and flattered my figure (hourglass). The color is more of a blush/rose gold than true gold but in different light it sort of changed color, which I loved, and I was able to wear all gold accessories, which complimented the outfit very well. I looked and felt fabulous and got tons of compliments all night. I truly believe this is a dress that would make ANYONE look and feel great and will probably even rent it again! Could not stop talking about how much I loved the dress and RTR all night!
Kayla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 1, 2014

Compliments all night long! Beautiful rose gold color- the light hits it perfectly!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size. Beautiful rose gold color. The light hits the sequins beautifully. Have never received so many compliments on a dress before. Sequins can be a little irritating in the under arm but well worth it. Would highly recommend this dress!
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Wore it for my bachelorette!!!! Got so many complements!!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was worried it would be too long but it was just right!!!
Nicole
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 6, 2014

Perfect for my Bachelorette Party! Was getting compliments all night!

Size worn: 16
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wear anything from a 12-16 but have a large bust and the 16 fit great!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169 lbs
Aug 6, 2014

SHOWSTOPPER!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a Great Gatsby themed event our work through in NYC! It was absolutely perfect and extremely comfortable. All evening I had folks stopping me and giving compliments. I would definitely rent this dress again! Only downside is that it is difficult to zip up alone.
Mary
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Great dress! Very shiny!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was gorgeous! It was just a little big and I had to pin it at the top so the girls wouldn't pop out! That's the first time I've had a problem with a dress being too big up top! If I had the correct size it would have been perfect!
Holly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

You'll sparkle in this amazing dress!! Perfect for a bachelorette

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my bachelorette weekend in Atlantic City. I ordered the 8 thinking it would be a better fit and the 6 as a backup. The 6 ended up being a shorter, sexier fit, but still very comfortable. Not too busty. There was some scratching under the arms with all the sequins but I think this could have been solved with some body glide or the bandaid brand anti-blister stick.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×