Badgley Mischka

Faye Chiffon Gown

$60 – $80 rental?
$850 retail
Stylist Notes

Look celebrity chic wearing this stunning Badgley Mischka red siren gown. Perfect to wow the crowd at the big black tie gala. We recommend wearing it with Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace.

Also available in green and pink.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier.
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7" and taller)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Red crepe(100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
1851 reviews
Fit
Large
(275)
True to Size
(1276)
Small
(102)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
December 17, 2012
OMG! This dress is so FLATTERING! The dress IS the spotlight!
Pros: Perfect length (for reference, I wore 2-inch heels); Very flattering color (I was browsing for a bright but not over the top color for this event because chances are, most people will be in dark attires, especially the gentlemen). If you have dark hair, this red will contrast well against it; The fabric is light and elegant; It shows just the right amount of skin; The top is secured enough (if you order the right size for your busts) so you won't need to pull up the dress all night long; There are many ways to rock this dress depending on how you accessorize; Cons: If you want to get down on the dance floor, this might not be the right dress for it because of its length and the fact that it has no straps; If you have smaller busts (A-B), order a size down; I gave it 4 stars because the 2R I received had some loose threads along the bottom of the zipper. It was minor but I had to sew it at the last minute; Overall, great experience! Can't wait to rent from RTR for future formal events!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
December 17, 2012
I felt very pretty, glamorous and comfortable in this dress. So many compliments were given to me.
This dress fit me just right. I wore 3inch heels and the length was a tad bit long but it didn't bother me at all. I was worried about the dress falling but that was not an issue at all. The color is nice and vibrant that made me stand out a little more. The biggest pro with this dress is that it is very comfortable. Thanks RTR !
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 18, 2012
I LOVE THIS DRESS!
It was a little long, but totally worth it!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 19, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments throughout the night!
This dress fits true to size and was very comfortable to wear!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
December 20, 2012
Too big and too long - disappointed.
I chose this dress as a backup and a "safe option," but it ended up being much too big on top and much too long, even with 4" heels.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
December 20, 2012
Lovely dress just not right for my black tie event.
Great dress, didn't feel quite dressy enough for my black tie event. Luckily I rented two dresses and opted for the second. Would have been lovely at a formal wedding though.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
December 22, 2012
The fit of the dress was absolutely amazing, and made me feel great!
It fit great! I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it for a military ball.
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
December 26, 2012
Beautiful dress!
This was my backup dress and the dress was a bit too large for me, so I didn't end up wearing it. Very flowy and beautiful though! The red has a bit of orange in it, which I liked.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
December 26, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress!
I wore this for a wedding when I was still trying to hide my newly acquired baby bump and it was perfect. Because it was empire waist, my bump was easily hidden. I received so many compliments on it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because It was a little long for me even with 4 1/2 in. heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 27, 2012
The color and fabric was gorgeous!
Gorgeous dress but runs a little large and long. I am 5'4 and had to put in a temp stitch to take it up 2 inches. I wore this to the ballet and got tons of compliments. Glad that I ordered the size down as the 8 was way to big and even the 6 had some extra room. Although I am a 34 D chest I could wear this without a strapless bra which is always a plus! Dress arrived on time and in perfect condition. My only other complaint is that the zipper is a little tough in the back. You have to be really careful not to bust it. I recommend some paraffin on the zipper if you have it just to make your life a little easier lol. I will definitely order from RTR again :)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 30, 2012
The dress was absolutely perfect for a winter black tie event!
I wore this dress to a 90th Anniversary/Black Tie event and it was perfect. I am normally closer to a size 4 than a 2, but the 4 was a tiny bit loose around the waist, so I ended up wearing the 2 and it fit perfectly. The dress is a bit long, I was wearing 5in heels and I still had to be careful not to trip or let anyone step on the hem. The length looked great, but made dancing a bit of a challenge. Overall I loved it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2013
Georgeous color of red!! The pic does not do it justice. Makes any shape look perfect.
I was worried about a strapless dress, but the bodice of this dress emcompasses and gently supports your bust area without digging in and making an indentation. You don't have to have a super toned chest or arms to pull this off. The bodice does have room, but I filled it out with a padded strapless bra. I did not use tape, and the dress stayed up perfectly all night. I am exactly 5'4", and I wore the 6 regular with 4 inch heels and it swept the floor. I did take a hint from another reviewer. There are two layers to the skirt. The under layer is a silky material and to make it a little shorter, I tucked about an inch of it under the bodice at the waist. The outside chiffon layer was still sweeping the floor, but it is so lightweight, when you walk, you can just kick it out of the way. I loved this dress and got many compliments on it. My husband even told me that he was so glad I did not wear black like everyone else. He said I was gorgeous! The dress is very comfortable and because of the skirt, no need for spanx. THAT was a nice change! I hated to send this back, my favorite rental by far!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
January 2, 2013
Nice dress
This was my number two option for a New years eve party. I chose the other dress, to wear, but this dress was beautiful. I loved the flow of the dress. I just felt it was a bit chilly to wear a strapless gown in NY.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
January 3, 2013
The quality and design of this dress is amazing!
This dress was gorgeous! I'm 5'4" and the length was perfect with my heels. I unfortunately wasn't able to wear the dress but I imagine it would've been comfortable to wear all night. The dress is was very well made and well designed. I felt so gorgeous. I will definitely be renting this again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 3, 2013
This dress truly made my night unforgettable. Every single person I passed made a comment about it!
The fit was pretty true to size, and the material was very comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend this for a formal event. Its a true show stopper due to the vibrant color and design.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 3, 2013
Unforgettable Night in the Perfect Dress!
This dress is stunning. The fit was just right - I usually wear a 4R in dresses, but because this dress is looser around the hips and more fitted in the waist I also rented a 2R. The 2 fit perfectly, so make sure to rent a size smaller if you have a narrow waist. I was a bit nervous after reading reviews about the zipper... and the reviews were right on- it takes TWO people to zip the zipper. Someone has to synch the fabric together while another zips the zipper (it's pretty tough but it WILL zip!) The zipper is the only complaint I have about the dress. The top has a lot of support so I didn't need a bra and it stayed in place all night. Being 5'8" I was thinking about renting the dresses in 'long' but if you are around 5'7"-5'9" and plan on wearing 3-4 inch heels the regular is great! The dress still touched the ground and I wore 4 inch heels. I felt confident and happy in this dress because it fit like a dream. I also recommend wearing some red lip stick ;) xox
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 3, 2013
i Felt so comfortable and GORGEOUS all night this was a dream dress thanks RTR!
this dress was stunning and exactly how i hoped it would be. i'm tall and pretty dang busty so i was a little worried that this dress would just look a little forced but it was so easy and comfortable it fit my body really well. i did't have to wear spandex or anything under it. i honestly felt like it hid everything that needed to be hidden and showed off everything that i wanted. i got the long because i am so tall and it was very long and draped on the ground, which i liked but i found myself tripping over it all night and my date had to hold it when we were dancing. but over all it was super comfortable and i felt like a goddess all night. needless to say i was reluctant to send it back. thanks so much RTR!
SarahJanuary 13, 2013
Hey I was just wondering how you put sleeves on because if I got this dress Id too have to have sleeves?
MeganJanuary 15, 2013
I love the sleeved look too.
RTR CustomerJanuary 24, 2013
It looks great with the wide straps. Did it come with or did you do those yourself? And if so how?
KaylaMay 3, 2013
Love the look, how did you get the sleeve?
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 4, 2013
It was a fun event with a beautiful dress!
Runs long but manageable
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
January 4, 2013
A heartbreaker!
The dress fit me beautifully, if you are a tall woman with a larger bust size this is the perfect dress for you. I ordered the 12lL and 10L, the 10 fit much better. The color is gorgeous. I had trouble with the zipper on both dresses, I just couldn't get it up even though it fit fine. I even asked my husband to try, he couldn't get it either. Instead of risking breaking the zipper I didn't wear the dress. I was so excited for weeks, it was a major disappointment. I will def try RTR again, as the rest of the process was super easy.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
January 4, 2013
Absolutely loved this dress and had so many compliments. I would love to wear this again
I am 5'10 and it was still a little long but I wore flats. Little big on top
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 5, 2013
Loved the color!
I rented this dress to wear to wedding. I ordered a 4R and the 6R as a backup, but only got the 6R due to issues with Hurricane Sandy (RTR gave me half my money back because I only got one dress and because it was not the size I wanted). The 6R was a little big around the bust and under arm area, so I think the 4R would have been perfect. The 6R however, was not too big to wear. The bottom half of the dress fit well was not a big issue for my bubble butt. When I had heals on (4inch), you could see my shoes when I walked. I switched to ballet flats at the reception and kept tripping over the dress. I thought the dress was rather plain just by itself, so I added a gold belt to go with my gold earring and gold ring. Overall, the dress was beautiful, and went well with my skin color. I definitely made a good choice!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
January 6, 2013
Fantastic! The dress was stunning yet comfortable. I will rent again in a HEARTBEAT!
OK, the only reason I am posting my pic is that I it helped soooooo much to see regular women in the dresses vs. 5'10 size zero models! I ordered 2 different dresses and both fit well but this dress was the winner! I am 5'8 bordering 5'9. I ordered the 8R and 10R - the 8 fit perfect even though I usually wear a size 10. I wish I would have ordered the 8L just becauuse I had to go find a lower heel shoe to wear with the dress. I love wearing more of a platform heel but was not able to as it would would have made the dress to short. If you are over 5'7 get the long. I did not need a strapless bra but wore one anyway. I was not pulling at the dress, I hate that about strapless!!! I also rented the necklace, which was great! The dress got to me on time and it was easy to ship back. Thanks RTR, I have been and will continue to spread the word!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 7, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding in NYC and it was the perfect choice :) The length was long in the front, and I read in other reviews that you could tuck it in under the middle, but I ended up just wearing some 3 inch heels and pulled the dress up a little when I walked. I wore it with a black pashmina and nude pumps.
RTR CustomerJanuary 17, 2013
very nice
MelissaMarch 8, 2013
You look great! We have similar stats. I just wish I knew your height.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 7, 2013
Perfect Dress in Standout Color
The dress is gorgeous in a beautiful red color. The sweetheart neckline and chiffon layers are really flattering. I'm typically a 12 or 14 and the 12R was perfect. The only complaint I have was that it was a little long, even with 3.5-4 inch heals. I got lots of compliments and felt gorgeous the entire night.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 8, 2013
Loved, loved, loved this dress! Beautiful Lady in Red!
The fit was great and was so easy to travel with. No wrinkles, no issues. I got so many compliments on how it looked at the gorgeous winter wedding I went to. The lines of the dress are so flattering and really made me feel gorgeous. It was really easy to dress up or dress down.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
January 10, 2013
Loved wearing this dress!
The dress was wonderful! Though it was supposed to be 0R I wonder if it was 0long because it was a little too long even with my 3+ inch heels. There were times I know I stepped on the hem, so I made it a little difficult at the venue were there were a lot of stairs! The top has boning and at first was difficult to zip, but it proved very nice for staying in place despite being strapless. It was actually my backup dress, but I ended up liking it more than my first pick once I had it on. And I actually saw two other people at the gala wearing my first pick dress!! Was so glad I chose this one! I felt very fancy; overall loved this dress! Also loved the Kate Spade clutch I ordered; I didn't want to return either of them! I was nervous that the dresses wouldn't come on time, because I had ordered them a little late, but thankfully they arrived on time the morning of the event, and returning was so easy! This was my first experience with RTR and I will definitely being returning!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
January 11, 2013
Color is STUNNING!
I ordered this dress as a back-up and fell in love the second I unzipped the bag. The silk fabric is very rich and elegant looking and the design makes your waist non-existent! I got the 2L as the 0L was not available but the 0R probably would have been good too as the L in this dress is truly long. If you are not sure, order a size down as the bodice and waist felt a little big too. Overall, the most amazing dress I have ordered!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
January 11, 2013
Fab dress = fab night!!
The dress did run a little large and long, but I bought the 'stick em up' tapes and they were fantastic! I've never worn a strapless dress that I didn't have to pull up every 5 minutes -- until now. The tapes worked very well and my dress stayed in the right place all night! The dress was little long but I wore tall shoes and made it work. The experience was easy and the dress was fantastic! I wore it to a New Years Eve party at the Kennedy Center in DC and the red definitely stood out among a sea of dark colors. I got lots of compliments and can't wait to RTR again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 13, 2013
Love being able to wear these fabulous dresses without taking up all my closet space!
I am absolutely in love with this dress! It's super flattering and comfortable and I didn't have the usual problem that happens with strapless dresses of having to pull it up very 10 seconds. It fell perfectly at the natural waistline and The only problem I had was that there were these little wires that would poke me from the attached bustier but that is my only complaint. If you are 5'8 like I am and are wearing flats I would recommend the regular length but if you are wearing heels go with the long length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 14, 2013
The style of the dress was amazing
I had fit issues with the bust and the length
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 15, 2013
Total princess dress! So beautiful!
The dress is beautiful, I loved it. Unfortunately my first choice size that was sent to me had a broken zipper and the backup size was unavailable so I had to go 2 sizes up. Thankfully, for the most part the dress stayed up all night! But it is truly a beautiful dress, I just wish I had had the right size!
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 15, 2013
The dress was beautiful and special! Everyone said I looked like a movie star
The dress fit well! It's very flattering as it hugs right below the bra line and then flows down from there. I got a size "long" instead of "regular" as this was recommended for my height, but I'm almost 5'10 and wore 3" heels and I was tripping over the dress all night. I definitely recommend the regular length! Overall, great dress!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 15, 2013
It’s a pretty dress and great color, but it was too big for me.
I ordered this as my back-up dress since my first pick dress was pretty tight-fitted and I didn’t know if I would be comfortable in it (I recently lost 15 lbs and wasn’t sure of my size and body image). I ended up not wearing this dress #1 b/c I loved the way I looked in my first pick dress and #2 b/c this one was almost a size too big and would have taken some pinning to stay up. I believe a 2 in this dress would have fit great. My event was a Governor’s Inaugural Ball, and this was a popular dress as I saw at least 3 people wearing it (as well as the green version). It looked great on all the women I saw in it. I ordered the 4R which was definitely the correct length. Even w/ heels, I likely would have been using hem tape to not trip over it.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 16, 2013
"Wow. Great dress!" - random guy at the event
The dress was beautiful and so eye catching, plus I was comfortable all night! I am 5'8" and with 3 inch heels on the Regular was the perfect length. I also loved how the sweetheart top was flattering for my full bust. Great formal winter dress, rent away ladies!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
January 18, 2013
SO flattering!!
This dress fit so well, I am 5'6 and had to get the 2L because 2R wasn't available, so if you are around my height I wouldn't rent the long sizes. However this dress was so cute and comfortable, perfect for my sorority's formal!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
January 19, 2013
Fabulous dress for NYE black tie wedding. I loved it!
This dress was beautiful. It fits true to size and I didn't feel like I needed to pull it up all night long, like most strapless dresses. It is very long. I wore a 6L and I am 5'9". I needed at least 3 inch heels to not step on the dress. If you are under 5'9" I would definitely go with the regular length. This was my first experience with RTR and it was flawless. They picked my jewelry as well!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 21, 2013
Fantastic color and it hung wonderfully. Lots of compliments, it made me feel like a movie star.
It was very comfortable, and elegant. A classic lovely style.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
January 21, 2013
Too long :(
The dress is gorgeous, but wayyy too long. The stylist told me that even with 2" heels I should definitely wear a long. I'm 5'9", and I would have been stepping on the (long) dress continuously even in 4" heels. It also runs just a tad big in the top.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 21, 2013
Timeless
I was nervous about using Rent the Runway for the first time, but this dress fit true to size and looked amazing! The color is unreal and you will stand out in any photos taken at your event. I had received so many complements about the dress so I really did feel special. I definitely recommend that anybody rent this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 22, 2013
Perfect for the Inaugural Ball!
The dress fit perfectly, no need for fashion tape/anything! I wore lower heels (about 3 inches) but the dress worked out great!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
5 / 47

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×