Badgley Mischka

Faye Chiffon Gown

$80 rental
$850 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look celebrity chic wearing this stunning Badgley Mischka red siren gown. Perfect to wow the crowd at the big black tie gala. Go with contrasting accessories like Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace and Gerard Yosca's Vintage Jade Crystal Earrings.

Also available in green and pink.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier runs slightly large, so smaller busted women should consider sizing down for backup
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier runs slightly large, so smaller busted women should consider sizing down for backup
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Red crepe(100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1424 reviews

Fit
Small 67
True to Size 1076
Large 243
Photos 1089
Karly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 3, 2013

This dress truly made my night unforgettable. Every single person I passed made a comment about it!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was pretty true to size, and the material was very comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend this for a formal event. Its a true show stopper due to the vibrant color and design.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 3, 2013

Unforgettable Night in the Perfect Dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning. The fit was just right - I usually wear a 4R in dresses, but because this dress is looser around the hips and more fitted in the waist I also rented a 2R. The 2 fit perfectly, so make sure to rent a size smaller if you have a narrow waist. I was a bit nervous after reading reviews about the zipper... and the reviews were right on- it takes TWO people to zip the zipper. Someone has to synch the fabric together while another zips the zipper (it's pretty tough but it WILL zip!) The zipper is the only complaint I have about the dress. The top has a lot of support so I didn't need a bra and it stayed in place all night. Being 5'8" I was thinking about renting the dresses in 'long' but if you are around 5'7"-5'9" and plan on wearing 3-4 inch heels the regular is great! The dress still touched the ground and I wore 4 inch heels. I felt confident and happy in this dress because it fit like a dream. I also recommend wearing some red lip stick ;) xox
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

SO many compliments! I felt absolutely beautiful.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to military banquet. It fit perfectly except for the fact that it was a little long! The color of this dress is absolutely gorgeous. It is the perfect combination between classy and sexy! I highly recommend this dress for a wedding or a forma affair!
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful fabric, runs large, runs long. Highly recommend

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs large and long. At 5 foot 8 i wore a regular with 3 inch heels and the bottom just grazed the floor. Also as someone with a small bust who didn't want to be constantly pulling up her dress top all night, I was able to wear a size 0 when I normally wear a 2 or 4. I was very impressed with the speed of shipping, this dress even came a day earlier than I had reserved it. Overall, GORGEOUS dress. I wore this for my boyfriend's fraternity formal and received so many compliments. I highly recommend.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Perfect and comfortable dress for nice events!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit to my body well, was great for dancing, and was a good length with 3 inch heels (a little long but I never tripped). Also extremely comfortable!
Lambia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 16, 2015

Stunning dress

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
Love, love , love this dress! I wore it to a wedding on Valentine's Day. Needless to say it was perfect for the occasion. The color was so vibrant and the fabric so light and flowy. I was super comfortable all night. I ended up renting this dress about a week before the wedding, and it arrive a day early which was fantastic. I am typically a dress size 8, but my gut told me to order a size down to accommodate my smaller bust, and my gut was right! The 8 was not too big up top, but the 6 just fit so much nicer and hugged my waist right where I wanted it to. I received compliments all night long and ate them all up!! Not my first time renting, and definitely not my last. I have lots more weddings this year and can't wait to rent again!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Gorgeous dress for a black tie gala!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was the perfect compliment to my boyfriend's tux. The red color really stands out at a black tie gala, and the material flows beautifully. The 2R was very long -- I wore 3-inch heels and it still brushed the ground. In fact that, was the only thing that was a bit troublesome and caused some minor tripping. The built-in corset was comfortable and shapely enough that I didn't need to wear a bra. (The 4R in comparison was a little looser and could have been worn with a strapless bra, but I felt the 2 stayed in place more snugly). I would definitely wear this dress again.
Afiya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Very pretty dress...

Size worn: 14L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a very nice dress. I'm 5'8.5 and the long was perfect with about 4" heels. The dress was a little tight in the bust (38DD) which only caused an issue when zipping up the dress (I needed help!). Otherwise, I liked it because I knew that I was secure the entire night. I didn't have to worry about pulling up my dress the whole night.
Mary-Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

American Heart Association Go Red for Women and this dress was PERFECT!!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 0R dress zipper was very difficult so I wasn't able to zip it up on my own (read this feedback so I was prepared with a 'helper'). The dress itself was PERFECT with 3-inch heels and flowed beautifully over the waist. I felt like a princess, especially with the recommended jewelry! I'm 5'4.5 and 115lbs and I easily could have worn a 2P for a little extra room (the OR was a bit snug around the ribs), but I felt like a movie star!
MG
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Beautiful dress! First but not last time renting from RTR!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit very well but was too long. I'm 5'4" and wore 4 inch heels and the dress was dragging. As others have mentioned, the zipper was tricky and it took a good 5 minutes to get the dress zipped up. The dress was beautiful and I received many compliments throughout the night. Also, the dress arrived 1 day early. All around great experience!
Chelsea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Loved everything about this dress, super flattering!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros to this dress would definitely be how flattering it was compared to other dresses I tried on. The only thing that was bad about the dress I wore was the zipper being difficult to zip up but no big deal really. The dress stayed up well all night, it was a tad bit long as I wore flats but still not too long where I was tripping over it. This was my first time ordering with RTR and I was so impressed with their customer service handling my billing problem (got charged too many times) efficiently and professionally. I received my dresses one day early and the size 4 dress I originally received was definitely not as great of quality as the other (metal clasp in back broken, not as vibrant red, and tons of noticeable snags) I called customer service on Thursday after I realized all of these issues and I had a new one the next day! So awesome, will be renting again with Rent the Runway! This dress is amazing and I hated to send it back!
Jessi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 23, 2015

He loved it and I got compliments all night!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress for a military ball. Normally I'm between a 4-6, but I've felt like I'm carrying a fee extra pounds lately so I ordered the 6R and 8R. I'm glad I read the reviews--this dress runs long! I usually need tall/long dresses and pants because of my legs. Not this time. The dress came just short of the ground with 3.5" heels. Fit-wise, this is pretty true to size, but runs larger in the bust I think. If you have a small chest, I'd size down. The dress is a brilliant red in person that would flatter anyone, and the chiffon is lightweight but doesn't look cheap. The boning in the back poked me by the end of the night, and the zipper is tough, so be careful. I should have considered getting the 4 since I was pulling it up here and there. It's a dress that easily accommodates different body types, though, and it isn't gonna ruin everything if you wear it a tiny bit big like I did. My first order, and I'll definitely be back! The pack of gum and lotion was a cute (and practical) touch!
Ellen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 26, 2015

This was a great dress. Fantastic bright red color. I got tons of compliments all night!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My normal size is 8, but the 10 fit better in the bust (even though I had more room than I normally expect in the waist) and was a bit longer. I'm tall (5'11) and definitely wouldn't have been able to wear heels with the dress. I wore flat sandals and it just slightly brushed the ground. Highly recommend for a black-tie event!
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

Luxurious dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress worn for a formal MBA event. I usually have trouble with long dresses because I am 5'1" but this was absolutely perfect with heels. I wore a strapless bra and needed help zipping up, and once I was in I was definitely in, so I knew the dress wasn't going anywhere! I got lots of compliments and I was sad to send it back!
Dani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

perfect and fun

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Party
I am 5'7" and the dress was the perfect length. I loved this dress and it was super comfortable. I would defiantly recommend it!
Abby
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 19, 2015

I attended a formal date event and found this dress last minute and it worked out perfectly!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size. I am usually a 4-6 but I have a larger rib cage so I went with the 6R and that fit me perfectly. The only thing was the length wasn't as accurate. I'm 5'3" and had on 4 inch heels and was told a regular would be the correct length but I wish I had ordered a petite. There was a good extra inch or two in length. The dress was light and easy and the color was beautiful as well. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Margaret
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

Getting dressed up and raising money for charity

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly. The length was just a tad short on me.
Valeria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Fist black tie formal night out post baby

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a baby a few months ago so my body is a bit different than it used to be - this dress was flattering and stunning, the length was a bit much for my 5' frame, the petite length would have been better but was unavailable in the 2 for my event night; i rented the 4P as well, but the 4 was too large in the body and bust - the 2 in the body and bust was perfect.
amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 27, 2015

Classic red dress stunner!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is such a clean, classic look. The red is beautifully vibrant. It was a tad droopy in the chest area even with the help of a strapless bra....other than that it was a home run!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 28, 2015

Glamorous Lady in Red Look!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this one! I wore it to a benefit on Valentine's Day so the red was perfect. It was flowy but fitted in the right places. I felt so glamorous all night! I'm 5'7 and wore 2" heels and the "R" was still a little long, so definitely don't order the "L" unless you are really tall!
Samantha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 28, 2015

Loved the color and how the dress flowed!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful and moved well - fit was perfect! The only downside was the temperamental zipper.
annemartrue
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

Felt pretty in this dress. Love the neckline.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very tight in the rib cage and really difficult to zip up in the back. Otherwise, very pretty dress. Very popular too. Saw about 4 other ladies wearing same dress at the formal.
RTR Customer
Mar 30, 2015

zipper is hard to zip and runs very long

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very worried when I first got my dresses that the 0R did not fit, mostly because my mom was trying to zip it by herself. the zipper requires two people to maneuver , however it fit like a glove. it ran long, but it was so gorgeous, I did not care. amazing dress!
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Great fit And length. Amazing color

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Light fabric and not a constraining fit. Wore 3 inch heels and it was a tad bit long. I am 5'5
Miriam
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

I absolutely loved this dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading reviews that said this dress runs long, I got the regular length because I was not planning on wearing heels. I'm 5'9" and the length was perfect. The general fit was also great. I usually wear a 4, but this 2 was ideal, not too tight and not falling off.
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

Unforgettable dress, unforgettable night!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented the dress for my school's "Ring Dance." Dress was beautiful color and fit! Really stood out from the crowd. Much more formal and classy than other dresses at the event and made me feel great! Only problem was zipper getting stuck on seam, but with help it was not an issue!
ponney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 2, 2015

beautiful wedding!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the dress actually fit perfectly. i usually wear a size 4, but ended up wearing the 2R and didn't have to keep pulling the dress up all night at all. it definitely runs long, i wore about 4in heels and the dress still grazed the ground, but looked great. would definitely recommend!
Emilee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 4, 2015

This dress was amazing!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing! It was comfortable and perfect for the occasion. I am 5'11 and wore heels and it was still long on me (this doesn't happen much) The dress was so pretty and simple, so I added a statement necklace to make it special! Would definitely recommend this dress!
Sydnee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

this service was crazy convenient and I'm so satisfied with my choice!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit was great, it's a little long at first but with the exception of 3-4" heels it's totally fine. I got compliments all night long!
Christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

I wore this dress for Law School "Prom." I got so many compliments because the color stood out!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size up just to be safe (an 8 and a 10). I could barely get the 8 zipped without a bra. I was able to wear the 10 with a strapless bra and it fit pretty well.
Tracy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

This was my first time using rent the runway so I was skeptical! The dress was perfect!

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so nervous about renting a dress that I didn't try on but after reading reviews and finding people that had rented this dress that were around the same height and weight, I went with the 2P and opted to also get the 4P as well. Like the reviews said, the dress was a little difficult to zip but I had help when I initially tried it on and for the night of the event! It fit perfectly and I got so many compliments! If the zipper wasn't such a problem I would give this dress a 5 star rating! I almost always wear black so the red was out of my comfort zone - but I would rent this same dress in a heartbeat!
Linaja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Flawless night!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit. I went with the "regular" because of reviews that this dress is very long. I am 5'10" and I found the "R" was just long enough to cover my feet while wearing 2 inch heels. If you're my height and planning to wear taller shoes, go "Long"!
B
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Loved the dress and the bright color

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits true to size and is a great length with heels.
Darcey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

I rented this for a military ball and I thought it was perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was definitely a little on the long side, and I wore 3 inch heels. It fit true to size.
Jacquelyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Great dress for a black tie beach wedding!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a smaller chest so I find it hard to find a strapless dress that fits well. I would say I could have worn somewhere between a 4 & 6 just because the top was a little large. But I got soooooo many compliments and it was an absolute stunner! Would recommend it for any kind of formal event!
Alli
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Apr 17, 2015

Beautiful classy Dress!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color and material was absolutely lovely, but the fit was somewhat awkward. I'm an 34DD hour glass shape (certainly "enough" bust to hold a dress up) but the dress kept slipping down to the middle/smallest part of my waist. This made it somewhat less flattering and I kept having to pull it up. I think it was because the top part has very little give. The length was perfect though! I'd definitely recommend it, just beware that it may not "sit" in the exact ideal place if you have an hourglass shape!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

Such a beautiful dress, I absolutely loved it! & So did everyone else!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on how beautiful this dress was. I definitely felt like Cinderella for the night! I'm 5'8 and I wore the 2R and still wore heels so that the dress wouldn't drag on the ground. I also ordered a 4 and a 2, and 4 is my usual size however the top was just a little loose, so I decided to wear the 2R so that I wouldn't be pulling up on my dress all night! It was so comfortable and I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to be the belle of the ball! Five stars!
Gina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

I was on the planning committee for a major charity event and wanted to make a splash - which I did!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was actually a replacement dress for two others I had rented but were unavailable to ship because they were returned late or in unwearable condition. Donna from RTR was right on top of it and worked with me in the 2 days before my event to figure out what other dresses I liked on the site that could be shipped out in time. Based on my options she selected this one and it was definitely a hit. I will say that, even in 4-inch heels the 2R was a bit long for me but I was just extra-careful when walking and made it work. It fit fine without a bra, but I also could've worn one if I needed to. I got complimented all night long on my dress and think I actually liked the impact of the red better than the two black/navy dresses I had originally ordered. Thank you RTR for another great night!
Meredith
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Gorgeous dress that stands out in a room!

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the dress for a black tie optional event and it was perfect. The dress arrived a day early and in great condition, barely any wrinkles. It's incredibly hard to zip up, you will definitely need an extra pair of hands. I'm 5'3 and wore 3-4 inch heels and my dress was still dragging the ground. It's a gorgeous dress though and fit very well. I received compliments on it throughout the night.
RTR Customer
Apr 20, 2015

Couldn't have been happier!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit pretty true to size and true to color in the picture! Was perfect for my first military dinner and was very comfortable! I'm 5'4 and wore about 4 inch heels so the height was perfect. The zipper was a little tough but nothing too bad. Very happy with my first RTR dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×