You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Faye Chiffon Gown
Rental $80 Retail $850
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look celebrity chic wearing this stunning Badgley Mischka red siren gown. Perfect to wow the crowd at the big black tie gala. Go with contrasting accessories like Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace and Gerard Yosca's Vintage Jade Crystal Earrings.

Also available in green and pink.
Chat with a Stylist
Red crepe(100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier runs slightly large, so smaller busted women should consider sizing down for backup
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos731

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Riss
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 26, 2012
I have had my heart set on wearing a red gown to a USMC ball, I finally got too and it was perfect!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear an 8 in dresses, so I ordered the 8L and the 6L after reading other reviews. I ended up going with the 6L, which gives every girl a boost in confidence! I wore 3" heels and my dress skimmed the floor just like I like. It was comfortable and you don't need to wear anything special underneath it because it flows at the waist. Very happy!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 25, 2012
I received so many compliments on the dress. It was simple but beautiful.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color was beautiful! It was really flattering (which I don't say a lot)! :) The wires inside the dress gave me some cuts on my ribs but once I put bandaids on, I was good to dance the rest of the night. Loved this dress!
Madison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Nov 20, 2012
Absolutely perfect night
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great, the dress was comfortable, the PERFECT length with heels, and it just felt like quality. You could definitely tell the difference between my dress and dresses that were from department stores. Nobody else had my dress (about 900 people attended the event!) and I received compliments all night! It was comfortable no matter what I was doing: Walking, sitting, standing, or dancing. I will be ordering from RTR for next year's Marine Corps Ball!
Jenn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Nov 19, 2012
The color was gorgeous along with the fit! Everyone loved my gown!! Compliment after compliment!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress does run long. I wore very high heels and the dress was still a little long. If you are petite I would suggest the higher the heel the better! Fit wise, it was perfectly snug on my small chest. I can sometimes wear a size 4 depending on the designer (I got the 2R & 4R but I never even tried the 4 on). The 2R was a perfect fit. I loved the dress!! I felt sexy & my fiance thought I looked radiant. You can not loose with this beautiful red dress!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3441
Nov 16, 2012
LOVED IT! Badgley strikes again!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'8 and wore 4" heels and the dress was still super long. Just be aware that the "Long" is really long. The dress fit like a glove, very secure up top and the material was gorgeous - a very mellow shade of red. I paired the dress with bright royal blue earrings and got a ton of compliments on the entire outfit. It was a formal wedding and the dress was perfect!
Taryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 16, 2012
Glam Glam Glam!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is my 3rd RTR dress, and I have to say, this was the hardest one to let go!!! It is "true to size", but I ordered a 4R and 6R and actually both of them fit. Here's where the fit comes into play, the 6 was waaaaay too long, and the 4 was just a tad tighter. I decided to deal with the little bit of tightness rather than stumbling on the dress all night at the gala, the 4 was STILL floor length, so be careful! I got SO many compliments on this dress and I felt absolutely elegant. It is very forgiving in all the right places, for almost any body type. I wore patent nude shoes, and carried a nude clutch to match, which I think really paired well with the red. Thank you RTR for helping make dress "shopping" easier once again!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 12, 2012
Tons of compliments throughout the night and I felt like a million bucks.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is true to size and it's a beautiful vibrant true red color. It's simply stunning.
Alexis
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 12, 2012
absolutely perfect!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this was my first time using RTR and i am SO relieved i did! this dress was absolutely gorgeous. i went out and bought the shoes AFTER i received the dress and am happy I did that because it definitely runs long. my backup size dress was actually a BRAND new gown! i was so bummed i wasn't a bigger size (FOR ONCE) because i would have been the one to take the price tag off!! but other than that, it's a gorgeous dress, very flowy, and photographs perfectly! will definitely be renting again! the entire process was SO stress-free!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 12, 2012
My favorite part was the color. I was skeptical about red but it stands out!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you have big hips or thighs I'd recommend spanx because this dress extenuates that area
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Nov 12, 2012
RED RED RED
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was completely satisifed with my dress, I had doubts at first but when I tried it on I fell in love! It's a little long I was wearing high heels and it was still dragging a little on the floor but it wasn't a big deal it looked good and I recieved lot's of compliments
Carrie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Nov 12, 2012
This dress was perfect for my sorority's centennial event. Felt awesome and got so many compliments!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was glad I ordered the size 0 and 2 because the 2 was very big. The 0 fit great but was a tad large in the bust. However, I have a very small chest so I can imagine it would fit more perfectly on someone with a little more than I do.
Patricia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 12, 2012
I felt so comfortable and glamorous!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect and I didn't have to spend the entire night pulling up a strapless dress! I felt beautiful in the dress and it was very flattering.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 11, 2012
stunning!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for a formal gala in Chicago and was extremely pleased with its fit and color. As others have noted, the dress tends to run a little large and long. I feel I could have worn a size smaller, if it had been available. However, I didn't mind having a little extra length -- the overall look is very glamorous. Thank you, Rent the Runway, for an incredible dress and service!
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Nov 7, 2012
"I felt beautiful and elegant in my gown" I received many compliments!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore gown to an annual Power couples ball in Tampa,FL. The gown fit perfect and the color complimented my skin tone. I accessorized with gold rose petal earrings by Oscar de la renta and gold metallic clutch by Diana vonFurstenberg which complimented my gown. The length was perfect for me at 5'10" and 4 1/2 inch heels. This gown is simply an elegant red gown!!
J
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 4, 2012
Beautiful color and material
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very long.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Nov 3, 2012
The process was super easy and no stress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs pretty true to size, but a little large. The dress is really comfortable and flowy, and the color is beautiful; it is a real red, not tinged orange or anything. I loved it!!!
nks
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 30, 2012
I can't tell you how many people were caught staring or came up to me and complimented this dress!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress flows so beautifully and is a rich, vibrant color. The top fit perfectly and did not even shift a little bit. I think you should go a size down if you have a smaller chest. I normally wear a 4, but the 2 was perfect for my chest. The dress was still long even though I am 5'9" and was wearing 3 inch heels.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3222
Oct 29, 2012
I thought the dress did look really great, loved the color, people were complimenting me all night!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately, the dress was much longer than advertised. The size I ordered was recommended for 5'1'' through 5'5'', and being between the two it seemed like a perfect fit. The dress fit very nicely everywhere, but there was a puddle of fabric at the bottom. I had to go out the night before and buy 5 inch heels, which ALMOST made my feet visible. It was disappointing, and even though I looked tall, I still felt pretty short. Other than this, it was beautiful and perfect!
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Oct 8, 2012
Everyone said WOW!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
People said I looked great. I only had one complaint I'm small chested and there was a lot of room in the chest area. If it was more conformed it would have been better. Also if your 5'4" you have to wear heels larger than 4 in.
Yon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 24, 2012
Fairy tale princess dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Everything fit perfectly except, I wish the chest boning wasn't curved so far outward. It would be more flattering if there was more lift instead of 'accommodation' space (I'm not flat, but there was still a bit of a gap). I"m 5'6" and wore 4 in heels and the regular was about 1-2 inches too long, but it made me feel like a fairy princess.
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 23, 2012
Felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received SO MANY compliments from friends and even those who didn't know me. When people asked where my dress was from, they were stunned to hear it was rented. All the girls wanted to know the details of how it worked and I raved it was SO easy. I got online to rent this during my honeymoon because I needed a dress I didn't have to pack with me. Without ever trying Rent the Runway I can now say it was THE BEST experience. It got there on time, loved the 2 size options & all the reviews were right on spot. I wish I had gotten one size smaller and even at 5'10" probably could have worn a regular, but opted for the long just in case (I wore 2 inch heels and it still dragged on the floor, but I'd rather have it longer than too short). I have a smalll waist and wider hips, but it fit my top perfectly and hid my hips with the beautiful fabric. Love Love Love! Just rented again for another wedding & had a great experience as well! Highly recommend this dress for any occasion, but just watch out at a wedding... you may receive more compliments than the bride! ;-)
Becca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Oct 23, 2012
The color was beautiful!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was IN LOVE with this dress...I had a hard time sending it back! I received SO many compliments on the dress and it was perfect for a classy black tie wedding. The dress is extremely high quality and the top laid beautifully. It was a little long (even with my 5 ish inch heels) but I took advice from a review on here and just tucked the extra fabric under the bodice. If you happen to be smaller chested, go down a size! Highly recommended for any fancy occasion!
Tarra
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 22, 2012
Beautiful Color - great fit!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie gala and loved it. It was confortable and elegant and the color was amazing on my skin. I ordered the 8L because I knew I'd want to wear pretty high heals. I'm 5'7" and with a 4 inch heal the long was great!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Oct 22, 2012
This dress was stunning! The color was stunning, the material was stunning, I felt stunning!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding in Carmel CA, it was perfect for the event! The dress is true to size however it runs a little long, I had to hold the bottom of my dress up for the majority of the outdoor ceremony so it wouldn't soak up any moisture in the grass. I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat and wear higher heels.
Jane
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 21, 2012
The dress was perfect!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The color is amazing and it stayed up! It definitely runs large and is long so keep that in mind when ordering. I got so many compliments in this dress!
Elisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Oct 14, 2012
I LOVED this dress. I wore it to a formal wedding and felt amazing!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got the regular, and am 5'9'' and I'm so glad I didn't get the long- I could have probably even worn heels. This dress was so structured and I would definitely rent it again.
Taylar
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5243
Oct 14, 2012
Overall, very pretty dress
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The chest area was a little large, but fashion tape definitely helped. I'm 5"8 and got the long option, and this also helped, but if I wore heels any shorter then 5in, I would have gone with the regular. The color is a deeper red in person also.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Oct 8, 2012
The color was absolutely gorgeous!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress looked amazing and I recieved SO many compliments. The red was vibrant, the neckline was beautiful, and I loved the way the fabric laid - very flowy! However, I wish I had ordered a 2 regular. The bust was VERY large (remedied with an adhesive bra in a cup size up & a belt) and the dress was VERY long (I wore it with sandals). I ordered a long because I am tall and almost every time something is "long" it's just the right length. But no, unless you are tall and plan on wearing at least three inch heels, I imagine a regular length would work better. But overall the dress was wonderful and my RTR experience could not have been better!! Already planning on what dress to rent next :)
Maddy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4541
Oct 8, 2012
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was prefect for the black tie wedding we attended. A little long though - I'm 5'9 and wore 3.5 inch heels and it was still a little long but it worked out. I should have ordered the regular not the long.
dharya
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 5, 2012
loved it!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress but it ended up fitting me lose from my bust and had to constantly be lifting it up so it didnt fall down. I wish the second free size had arrived too, but because there was a technical error while i submitted my order the second dress didnt end up coming. So, for all of you girls who are petite def. go for size 0. It will def. fit you. Aftel all I loved the color and style of the dres. You can never go wrong with red :)
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6442
Oct 1, 2012
Amazing! Wore to a black-tie wedding and was one of the only gals in color.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 6' tall - usually size size 6 on top and 8 on bottom. Very flattering fit. This dress fit perfectly even when I wore 3" pumps!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Sep 30, 2012
The color was striking.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I felt kind of uncomfortable in the dress at first just because it was a little bit too long. I wish I had gotten a shorter size in the dress, even in my high heels the dress was really long. Other than that, I felt great in the dress. It was a comfortable dress to move in throughout the night and I got a lot of compliments. Towards the end of the evening, the boning in the top part was starting to poke me.
MJ
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8441
Sep 27, 2012
Beautiful gown... matched the sunset! ;)
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried this dress might be too formal to wear to my brother's wedding. The color was bold yet the design was very tasteful. Plenty of compliments from friends and family. You wont be dissappointed. The Long runs LONG. perfect for tall girls. I am 6'1" I wore 3' heels and the dress was only an inch or two off the ground. Also, I should have worn the size 10. Don't be scared to size down. The ZIPPER: you NEED an extra set of hands FYI. Arrived on time & easy to return.
Jaimie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Sep 25, 2012
Loved the color and the fit. It was a special night and I felt great in this dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great. Maybe a little bigger than size but was good for a long night. Length was perfect and the color was amazing!
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Sep 21, 2012
Beautiful. My daughter selected these as her bridesmaid dresses and they were perfect.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As everyone else has said previously, the breast area is a little big and the zipper is difficult. We rented the regular because as everyone stated, the dress runs long. The girls wore 4 inch platform high heel shoes and the dress still dragged a little. One girl wore the 0R and the other wore the 4R. The 2R would have fit my daughter better in the waist, but then the bust would have been far too big, so she said she would suck it up and wear the 0R. She never complained the entire wedding day.
Zoe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3224
Sep 17, 2012
This dress was beautiful but too big!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress has little wires inside to keep the shape of the dress, but the wires poked out of the material and scratched me all night! It was such a pretty dress but also, the bust runs very large. I even wore a padded strapless bra and couldnt fill it all up! And I wear a 34D!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Sep 20, 2012
Beautiful, memorable dress
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous, and I got so many compliments at the black tie wedding that I went to. However, the dress is very, very long - I was wearing 3-inch heels, and I had to use double-sided tape fold the hem under (which was especially tricky given the two layers). Other than that, I would highly recommend this dress!
Yelena
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 19, 2012
Stunning dress made the perfect night!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! The material is gorgeous and the color was just perfect. I received many compliments and I felt beautiful every moment I walked in it.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 19, 2012
The dress was gorgeous! Super flattering, I felt great!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size, I wear a D cup so I was slightly concerned about the bust, but it actually fit perfectly with my strapless. The regular length just swept the ground with my 4.5 inch heel.
Mandy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 15, 2012
Amazing!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like a princess in the dress. Not to mention, the amount of compliments was over the roof!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress