Badgley Mischka

Faye Chiffon Gown

$60 – $80 rental?
$850 retail
Stylist Notes

Look celebrity chic wearing this stunning Badgley Mischka red siren gown. Perfect to wow the crowd at the big black tie gala. We recommend wearing it with Ciner's Antique Cascading Crystal Necklace.

Also available in green and pink.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier.
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7" and taller)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Red crepe(100% polyester). Strapless sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
1851 reviews
Fit
Large
(275)
True to Size
(1276)
Small
(102)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 9, 2012
I felt like a movie star that evening! The best compliment I received was that I looked very stunning and that the color was amazing on me!!
I wore this dress to a wedding at a winery in Malibu and it was amazing! I loved everything about the dress, from the length to the material, and especially the color!! I would absolutely recommend it to everyone to rent! Also, I wore small studs as earrings, and a big necklace and both really complimented the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 10, 2012
I got a few compliments on the color, it's a nice sapphire red
I got the dress in two sizes 2R and 0R, ended up wearing the 0 because it runs true to size and the bust was not very tight. Wore great all night and didn't wrinkle or fold awkwardly. Loved it!
ReneeOctober 11, 2012
I'm trying to determine if I should go with a 0 - the 2 is unavailable. How much do you weigh? I am 5'7 1/2" and 120lb 32D (so our busts are the same)
RTR CustomerOctober 12, 2012
Hi Renee! If you are concerned about the bust being too small, there is a built-in bustier that runs a bit large but I'm afraid the 0 may still be too small for your bust size. You could give the size 4 a try as as a back-up, just to be safe!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 10, 2012
I felt like a princess. This dress is a classic. I got complements from adults and kids saying that I looked like I was going to a Hollywood event.
I absolutly love this dress! I wore it for my senior prom and it was so prefect. It was a great mix of elegant and fun. It was flow-y and beautiful. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for anyone is is tall, I am 5' 10" and the long style just skimmed the floor with 2 inch heals.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
August 11, 2012
I was told repeatedly throughout the night I had the loveliest dress and received dozens of compliments on the earrings as well!
I rented this dress for my school prom, and it was even more beautiful in person. The color was absolutely stunning, and my boyfriend adored it. It also worked well on my petite frame. I have a rather small bust, and I'm 4'11" and with 6 inch heels this dress hit the ground perfectly. RTR was incredibly helpful and I will never buy another formal dress!
KylieSeptember 18, 2012
How did this dress fit in the bust? I, too, am a 32A and am always worried that dresses (especially strapless) will be too large in the bust.
RTR CustomerSeptember 19, 2012
Hi Kylie! This dress fits pretty tight in the bust, I would recommend going a size smaller for back-up if you are worried!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 12, 2012
The best compliment I received was being told I looked like a supermodel
I wore this dress to my boss's wedding and I absolutely loved it. Unfortunately it ran a little big up top but no one could notice it. It also ran a little long- but I wore 4 inch heels so that helped out a lot. I got so many compliments and it was the perfect dress for the wedding!
RissSeptember 24, 2012
You're 5'8" and the regular length was long enough for you?
RTR CustomerOctober 4, 2012
Hi! If you are waering very high heels you might want a long but otherwise regular may be long enough without dragging!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2012
The color on this dress is my favorite - so vibrant!
I loooveedd this dress! I rented both the 2 and the 4 and ended up going with the 2 because I'm a little small on top and didn't want to have to worry about pulling it up all night. It flowed beautifully, but as others said it's definitely on the long side so I ended up changing into a shorter option for dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
August 13, 2012
FABULOUS!
This dress is awesome! I wore it for a formal debutante party and absolutely lovedddd it. I'm 5'10" and wore flat sandals because my date is my height and I didn't want to be taller than him and the dress hit at just the right length. The color and fit is gorgeous and very comfortable to wear. I usually hate wearing strapless dresses to parties where I know I'm going to be dancing because I worry about having to pull it up the whole night, but this dress fit so well that I didn't ever have to worry about that! I would without a doubt rent this dress again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
August 13, 2012
pretty/big
it was pretty but it ran big I was unable to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 13, 2012
Like but not love
I saw the combination of the red dress and green jewels and fell in love with the dress online. Everything was wonderful about this dress EXCEPT that the plastic boning is coming out of the bodice, probably from multiple uses/normal wear and tear. I'm sure this could vary dress to dress, but for me it was a very painful experience! I looked great but had puncture wounds when I took the dress off that night. RTR employees please quality check this!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137lbs
August 14, 2012
I got SO many compliments on this dress throughout the night that I lost count. I couldn't believe what a hit it was!
The only problem with this dress was the zipper - it was VERY difficult to zip up. I'm usually between a 4 and 6, but have been fitting into 4's recently. I ordered the 4R and 2R since some others said the dress runs a little big. The 4 fit me just right. I wore 4 inch heels and thought the regular length would be too short, but it was perfect. I paired the dress with Nicole Miller chandelier earrings which completely made the outfit!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 15, 2012
Amazing!
I felt like a princess in the dress. Not to mention, the amount of compliments was over the roof!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 16, 2012
Everyone was blown away that I was wearing Badgley Mischka. They all thought the dress was gorgeous and it was very unique to all the other dresses at my prom. The best part for me was being able to wear such a prestigious brand for such an affordable price.
While the dress appears to be a bright red-orange in the photograph, it is more of a bright candy apple red in person. It is still not a true red, but is leaning towards the brighter edge of the spectrum.
RTR CustomerSeptember 5, 2012
im 5'7'' 1/2 and have been reading comments of 5'10'' girls ordering the long size and wearing heels and still having it too long... how big were your heels, and do you recommend the long or regular?
RTR CustomerSeptember 19, 2012
Hi! If you want to wear high heels, I would recommend getting the long length. If, however, you only want to wear a short heel, you should be fine in the regular length!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
August 21, 2012
Love, love, love!
I was able to wear this dress comfortably for a LONG night of dancing! Such a fun, bold color and a flattering cut. Tons of compliments came my way too, which is always a plus!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 23, 2012
Too much material. Too long.
I had to send it back, b.c it was too long even with 4inch heals. But loved the style. Too much material for a summer wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
August 24, 2012
Beautiful dress but too long
This is a beautiful dress, unfortunately I'm only 5'2" so the dress was too long for me. Also the 2R was a little too loose for me, but my back up size was the 0 which fit perfect! It shows your waist really nicely, but again was too long... If you are 5'4" and wear high heels then rent it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172lbs
August 28, 2012
too long
loved the color and style however at 5'4" this gown was way too long even with heels on..
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 29, 2012
Loved it!
This fit REALLY well! I actually wore it to a masquerade ball and got TONS of compliments on it! Great length for my 5'4" stature with heels. And the color was a knock out!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 29, 2012
Felt like a princess at the Centennial Ball!
The dress was absolutely beautiful, and in wonderful condition. (I've seen some review were dresses arrived looking 'worn', this was not the case for me!) I ordered the 4L and the 6L after reading that the dress ran a bit large, but I found it was quite true to size. The 6L fit perfectly. I wore 5 inch heels and the dress skimmed the floor perfectly. Make sure you get the correct length (or have different heel heights on standby) or you will likely get tangled in all the delicate flowy fabric! The dress was so comfortable, the fabric was luxurious - Didn't want to take it off all weekend! Return process was so easy! I will definitely be renting again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 29, 2012
The bridesmaids were definitely wishing they were wearing this dress instead of theirs. :-)
I have a big booty and a small waist, and this dress does a great job of accentuating all of the above while keeping it classy. It's very flattering on most body types. I had a heck of a time pulling up the zipper, but it all worked out in the end, thankfully. This is a very vibrant red - I think it's pretty close to the photo the model is wearing. I was really praying the song Lady in Red came on...it didn't - but my boyfriend sang it in my ear at the wedding. It's definitely a belle of the ball type of outfit. I paired it with a royal blue and aqua necklace.
ElisaSeptember 1, 2012
I'm also 5'7'' with my bust size being 34C but I'm 145lbs so I would think that we'd have very similiar sizing but I never would have picked a size 6 to order this in. I'm looking at your picture and it fit you beautifully! I normally order larger sizes to accomodate for my hips - is this something you do and lucked out with this particular dress? or is that not usually a problem for you? I'm nervous to order a 6 (eek!).
RTR CustomerSeptember 19, 2012
Hi Elisa! If you are similar in body type to Susan, I would suggest ordering the size 6 as well and the size 8 for back-up!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
September 4, 2012
shockingly comfortable...
a totally gorgeous dress that is shockingly comfortable... it runs a bit big, so i would go down a size. also, very long. i wore 5 inch heels and it was still plenty long...
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
September 5, 2012
Great fit, very comfortable
I rented this dress for a black tie optional wedding and was really happy with it. At first I chose the long cut because I'm 5'6" but then I contacted a stylist and had them send me a regular - and I'm so glad I did. The long is definitely for girls over 5'6". I wore three inch heels and the length was just right. It's super comfortable and the color is awesome in person! (the girl in blue also got her dress from RTR!)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
September 6, 2012
LOVE
this dress fit amazingly!! Wore it to a theatre red carpet event in NYC and it looked amazing! Light and comfortable to wear if you are stading under hot lights and need to look put together and perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 7, 2012
So glamorous!
This dress is gorgeous! I wore it for my engagement photos and received a ton of compliments during our shoot. One little girl even commented that I looked "like a princess"! This dress fits true to size. The bodice has a built in bra and the zipper is a little sticky so you may need a little help to get zipped up. The only disappointment for me was that the dress was too long - I wore 4" heels and I still felt I needed to be very careful when walking as to not slip. Otherwise this dress is amazing - sexy yet elegant.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 9, 2012
Great dress! Fit was wonderful
I was a little nervous about renting a dress for an event but after the dresses arrived I was very impressed! The dress was flawless and fit perfectly. I'm 145 lbs, 5'5" and pear shaped and often have problems getting a dress that fits my small top and waist. However I rented the 4R and the 6R and the 4R fit amazingly! I wore 4 inch heels and the dress was the perfect length - I couldn't have asked to feel more beautiful that night. I got compliments left and right! You won't be disappointed with this rental!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 10, 2012
so many people complimented me on this dress -- even the bride said i looked stunning!
This was my back up dress option and thank goodness for it since my first option arrived damaged and unwearable and i was at a destination wedding! This was an extremely comfortable and an amazingly beautiful dress. The zipper was a bit sticky and hard to get up but if you have someone to help you its OK. The top stays up thanks to the boning, i was not pulling it up all night at all, unlike other strapless dresses. I received a ton of compliments. if this dress came in other colors, i would totally rent them too! I don't agree with the length sizing thought, because I am 5'7" and wore 3 in heels with this dress and it just hit the floor.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 16, 2012
Couldn't have asked for a better dress!
I rented this dress for prom and it was absolutely stunning. It fit perfectly and the length was long enough that I was able to wear 4 inch heels with it. I got so many compliments and it was just perfect!
NatalieOctober 7, 2012
I'm 5'7 but don't plan on wearing heels with it.. Is the regular size too long not to wear heels?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 12, 2012
The gown has a feminine, gorgeous flow. I felt like a princess...but in red!
Comfortable, doesn't pinch or gather at the waist. Description of the dress was accurate accept for the length. The 4L was a little long and I did wear 4.5" heels. I would have rather worn the shorter dress but ordered a different size, not length. 5'6" - 5'7" was listed on the site as the cut off for the 4L but 5'7" would be more accurate.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 12, 2012
The fact that another girl was wearing the same dress was priceless! Obviously a winner!
It was a little long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 13, 2012
last sorority formal!
Great dress, the color is beautiful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
September 17, 2012
This dress was beautiful but too big!
The dress has little wires inside to keep the shape of the dress, but the wires poked out of the material and scratched me all night! It was such a pretty dress but also, the bust runs very large. I even wore a padded strapless bra and couldnt fill it all up! And I wear a 34D!
SarahOctober 9, 2012
I'm 5'0" as well, and I would love to rent this dress but I am worried about the length. Was that a problem for you? What height heels did you wear? Thanks!
RTR CustomerOctober 12, 2012
Hi Sarah! If you are 5'0" then I may suggest wearing a 3-4" heel in the Regular length!
RTR CustomerMarch 8, 2013
I'm 5'6 and looking to rent this dress, but am planning to wear flat shoes with it. Should I get the petite or regular length? I don't want my shoes to be visible but I also don't want to be tripping over the dress.
RTR CustomerMarch 8, 2013
Hi! If you are 5'6" and planning to wear flats, we suggest getting the regular length, as it should just hit the floor! The petite length would be a bit too short!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 18, 2012
Gorgeous!
I absolutely loved this dress and will look for more reasons to wear it again. The color is gorgeous and the dress fit great. Super comfortable as well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
The dress was gorgeous! Super flattering, I felt great!
The fit was true to size, I wear a D cup so I was slightly concerned about the bust, but it actually fit perfectly with my strapless. The regular length just swept the ground with my 4.5 inch heel.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 20, 2012
Beautiful, memorable dress
This dress is gorgeous, and I got so many compliments at the black tie wedding that I went to. However, the dress is very, very long - I was wearing 3-inch heels, and I had to use double-sided tape fold the hem under (which was especially tricky given the two layers). Other than that, I would highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 20, 2012
Very feminine
Ended up wearing this as a last ditch resort. The other two dresses that I ordered didn't work for me and this was recommended and shipped overnight. It is very pretty but don't mind all the flowy chiffon. You do make quite the entrance in this orangey/red showstopper.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
September 21, 2012
Beautiful. My daughter selected these as her bridesmaid dresses and they were perfect.
As everyone else has said previously, the breast area is a little big and the zipper is difficult. We rented the regular because as everyone stated, the dress runs long. The girls wore 4 inch platform high heel shoes and the dress still dragged a little. One girl wore the 0R and the other wore the 4R. The 2R would have fit my daughter better in the waist, but then the bust would have been far too big, so she said she would suck it up and wear the 0R. She never complained the entire wedding day.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
September 24, 2012
Beautiful dress but I got the wrong size!
I normally wear a 4 or 6 depending on the designer, but this runs pretty large. I had read the other reviews that said you should order down if you're debating sizes, but I thought I was ordering down by getting the 4. I should have listened! The dress fit but would've been more comfortable in a 2R. I'm also 5'8" and wore 4.5" platform heels and the dress was still dragging on the ground! Unless you're at least 6' tall, get the regular length. I have a 27" waist and a 34" chest, so if your measurements are close to mine or smaller get the size 2. Despite the minor fit issues, the dress still looked great and I got so many compliments. I would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
September 24, 2012
Feeling completely glamorous in a beautiful dress!
The dress fit perfectly, and my biggest fear (the length) was not even an issue. The long was perfect and everything about this dress was so flattering and so comfortable as well!! Can't go wrong.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 24, 2012
Beautiful gown for a great night!
The dress was absolutely stunning! Like many others said the zipper was difficult to zip by yourself, but once you look in the mirror, it's perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 26, 2012
Wore this to a black tie wedding and receiving lots of compliments.
I had issues with the fit and length of the dress. I ordinarily wear a 0 and do not have issues, but this 0 ran a little large on me. I could pull it about an inch from my body at the top. I tried using fashion tap and pins to help keep it together. I also am 5'3 and wore about 4 inch heels and the dress was still dragging the ground. Overall, I liked the color and it looked great, but I felt uncomfortable at times trying to pull it up and hold the bottom up for me to walk.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 26, 2012
Lots of compliments on this one!
Beautiful true red color. Wrinkles fall out quickly when you remove it from bag.
See more reviews:
2 / 47

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×