Badgley Mischka

Evening in Paris Dress

$30 rental
$300 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear this stunning Badgley Mischka sequin cocktail dress and party all night! Strut what you got with a fab pair of stilettos and feminine accessories like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Crystal Drop Earrings and the Erickson Beamon's Confetti Cocktail Ring to complete your look!

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Cranberry iridescent sequins(100% polyester). V neckline. Tulle flower embellishment at shoulder.Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

95 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 56
Large 26
Photos 48
Sharlene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
May 22, 2012

Beautiful Dress!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress. The color was beautiful on camera and the sparkle was just right. If you simply want to stand out, this is dress for you. I was around my family, so it was not too short and not too much cleavage. It was just enough sexy that your drunk uncle might flirt with you because you look so damn fly. The only down side is that its a bit itchy under the arm, but that only happens from time to time.
Rose
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 9, 2012

I received so many compliments on this dress and everyone wanted to know where I got it!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! It fit true to size and look great in all the wedding pictures. The sequins did rub my arms and by the end of the night I was ready to take it off, especially from dancing at the wedding. Also, I am a DD and with the low-cut trim it definitely showed more than I would have liked. But overall loved the dress and will definitely use RTR again! :)
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 7, 2012

Beautiful dress.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for NYE and the photo on the site does not do it justice. Amazing red color and sparkle, which stood out among all the little black dresses. Tons of compliments. Perfect fit - ran very true to size. I didn't want to take it off!!
angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 14, 2012

SPARKS ON A RED CARPET!!!! NYFW

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
ONCE AGAIN FULLY SATISFIED WITH THE PUNTUALLITY OF RTR. GOT MY DRESS THE EXACT SAME DAY I NEEDED TO WEAR IT. WORE IT FOR A NY FASHION SHOW EVENT ON A YATCH. SIZE 4 FITTED ME PERFECT (THE REASON I SAID RUNS LARGE BECAUSE IT WAS A LITTLE LONG FOR MY USUAL). SUPER COMFY. I JUST FELT FABULOUS!!!!! THANK YOU RTR FOR HELPING ENHANCE OUR EXTERNAL BEAUTY. <3
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2012

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I feel sexy wearing it and got lot's of compliments that night :) I will definitely rent here again!!!
Adriana38103
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

bachelorette party in Atlantic City.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit well, beautiful sequin details. I am an hourglass/athletic figure, 5'5 and 125 pounds. The 2 fit perfectly...the 0 would have been too small in the chest.
Nivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Looks a lot hotter than you'd think

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I opted for an 8 in this dress because I previous rented another BM dress that was a bit loose. I loved that the V neck is very sexy if you have bigger boobs, so if you're trying to be super classy, opt for a bigger size or tone down the bra. The only downside to this dress is that I wish it was shorter. Overall, a lot of fun to wear, and I felt great in it.
Kathy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

This was my second choice dress, but I loved this the minute I put it on.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a tad big in the top at the shoulders, so I think I could have gone a size down and fit into a 6... I usually wear 8P. The color is a rich burgundy and the chiffon detail on one shoulder makes it fabulous! I paired it with my own AnnaBellagio gold and rhinestone drop earrings, pale gold Nina shoes. I got many compliments. it was comfortable, and I was able to wear a regular bra. The length was right--many of the dresses I looked at would have been too long. I loved wearing this dress! My daughter was with me at the event, and she looked beautiful in her Kate Spade NY dress!
Latia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

I received so many compliments the entire night!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was actually my second pick dress, but I really loved it when I tried it on. It was comfortable the entire night and I received so many compliments. My only minor issue was that the slip underneath kept sticking out a little on one side, but I'm sure it was only noticeable by me. I've had two kids, so I wore a Squeem waist cincher underneath to flatten any pooch. Definitely a great first experience from RTR!
CTLN
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 4, 2012

The dress was very fun -- sequined and sparkly without being boxy or garish.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The neckline was lower than I expected, and the bust area was fairly loose. I had to use a bunch of wardrobe malfunction tape to prevent my bra from showing. Definitely get the backup size one size smaller if you're below a C cup.
Elise
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Dec 6, 2012

The rental and return process was super easy.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress has some stretch to it, so that helped because I am curvy with a smaller chest. I appreciated that fashion tape was included in the package (even though I used my own because I didn't find it until I was packing the dress up to ship it back) because: 1. The lining of the dress was longer (or stretched out) than the sequins layer. So I had to use a bunch of fashion tape to "hem" the lining. It didn't completely work. Parts of the lining were hanging out all night. :-( You can even se it in the picture 2. Due to my smaller chest size, my bra kept showing. I finally went up to my hotel room and applied some fashion tape. My other problem was with the flower cluster on the left shoulder. It was really flat and worn looking. Overall, if you didn't look too closely, the dress looked great. But when you got closer, all the details I outlined above made it a distraction to wear. I wish I would have ordered my dresses earlier so that the dress I really wanted to wear would have been available in my size.
Marcel
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 162 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

Very pretty dress, shimmering and sassy!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress runs true-to-size. Thought it might be too short but hubby said "No." :) Received many compliments on this one!
Claire
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 14, 2012

Pics don't do this dress justice: the sparkles are gorgeous IRL!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit is very true to size, but it is quite low cut. I had to use some of the included fabric tape to keep my bra from showing. Also, I think this has been mentioned in other reviews, but definitely wear your hair up, you don't want to spend all night untangling your hair from the sequins!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

May look better on the hanger. The slip hangs out of the bottom!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm not generally a fan of glitter, but could not resist ordering this dress for New Year's Eve. It is, admittedly gorgeous. However, the lining of the dress actually hung out of the bottom!!! What's the deal? I don't know if it was just a faulty dress or what, as I didn't try on the 2nd size that was sent (assuming it to be too large). I shrugged it off and wore it anyway. Although I left the house feeling glamorous, I felt like it made me look wider than I am in all of the pictures taken that evening. I would not rent this dress again. :(
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Jan 17, 2013

Lots of dazzle for NYE!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Was true to size, perfect length, even though I am bottom heavy. Lots of compliments! Eventually wore with stockings anyway to be safe while I danced. Loved it!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 7, 2013

Most gorgeous New Years dress at the party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress was gorgeous, but I could have gone a size smaller. It was a little baggy in the lower back area. No one could tell thought because it was so beautiful!!! Got compliments all night! It was slightly itchy in the arms due to the sequins but barely noticeable. Would for sure rent this one again!
Bridget
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 25, 2013

Flattering RTR dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great color, comfortable, and very flattering. I had tons of compliments all night!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 19, 2013

Great Gatsby Gala + Evening Ball in Uptown Charlotte + THIS DRESS = perfect night

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my law school's Barristers' Ball. The theme was Great Gatsby Gala and the dress was perfect! I loved the way the dress hugged to my figure and sparkled in the light. I got so many compliments! I wish it would have been a little shorter but it did fit great. Also, if you are flat-chested, the dress will most likely be loose in the top area. I love this dress and would definitely rent it again!
Cailin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

I wasn't loving this cut. too tight in the stomach area and too loose up top.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I don't recommend this for small chested girls. Has a very weird fit.
Waimar
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Sexy and comfortable!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabulous dress. I didn’t think a dress could look so sexy and be this comfortable. I’m 5’2” and weigh 145 lbs and I ended up wearing the size 8. It was a bit low cut but I never felt like I was hanging out. I wore it to a NYE gala and it was perfect. I got so many compliments on it. I felt like I stood out among a sea of little black dresses. I am 11 months post baby and I was a little worried about my pooch. But the dress was very flattering. I love the RTR service. I couldn’t believe how easy it was. I can’t wait for another occasion so I can rent another fabulous dress again. Thank you!!
Kelly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Easy to dance in! Beautiful shade of RED. Fully sequenced yet light weight.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 0 or 2 and the 0 fit very comfortably. This is low cut in the front so you may want to wear a strapless adhesive bra (or none). The flowers on the upper left shoulder added a nice touch...they were a bit worn looking up close, but not a big issue. Note:the length is not a mini (assuming the RTR models are 6'+). I am 5'4" and the dress came to the top of my knees. I was a little worried that the dress would be heavy due to the incredible amount of sequence on it, but it is surprisingly very lightweight and very easy to move in when dancing (hugs your body). The lining was perfect and didn't hang out (some others posts show/mention that). My only minor issue was a tiny "puckered up" part at the dress in the back right at the lowest part of my back - I had to pull the dress down to straighten it out if I was standing mingling, otherwise fine when dancing. This is my first rental and I had an excellent experience! Two dresses came in case one didn't fit, free mini gift and dress tape came along with it, and SUPER EASY to just take off dress, stick in pre-labled bubble envelope and drop off at UPS. I would highly recommend RTR to friends when they want that special dress to really feel sexy and unique!
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

I wore it to our law school's Barrister's Ball and got plenty of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the 4 & 6, and the 4 fit perfectly. I didn't have any problems with the dress, and it was comfortable to wear all night. The color and sequins were really beautiful, and I was sad to have to send it back!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
May 19, 2014

Definitely a show stopper!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Upon reading others reviews I rented an 8/10 (currently I've been more of a 10 in street clothes but everyone said it ran large) So while the 8 was a little snug around the bust and underarm area, the 10 was really baggy and bunchy in the back so I opted for the 8. I wore this to a formal masquerade fundraiser that said to wear "Festive Cocktail Attire" so I knew a plain old black dress wasn't going to cut it! This totally fit the bill!! It was a beautiful rich burgundy color and I loved the additional chiffon flowers although wish I had my steamer now because they were a bit crushed. Paired it with the Ben Amun Clara Chandelier earrings and the Lisa Freede Lightspeed bracelet I purchased from the sample sale last summer. The dress did tend to ride up a bit when walking and dancing but thankfully because I'm short it only went mid-thigh so not too too scandalous. The dress is definitely low cut (ie I wouldn't wear this around family!) I had to change out to a plunge bra because normal bras show at the base of the deep V Despite being low-cut I felt very secure in it. I had no issue with the lining like others had reported but am assuming its because the string that holds the lining and outer dress together got broken at some point, both of my dresses had intact connections to the outer dress. I used a little bit of Dr. Scholl's rub relief on the underneath of my arms to prevent the usual sequin chafe (have also heard good things about body glide --its a product for runners, or even just plain old lotion just something between you and the sparkles!) An extremely forgiving style I really like all of the Badgley Mischka dresses (this is my third rental of one of their sparklers!)
Paralee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

People stopped me all night to tell me they loved the dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit great. Very snug, a little short, a little low in the bust line, but that's what I was going for. A bigger bust may carry the dress a little better, but I felt very comfortable in it, even dancing all night.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Wore this to a fund raising food and wine event.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 4 and ended up wearing the 2. It is a bit low cut but it still fit my 34E boobs. I got soooo many compliments on this dress and LOVED it! Would absolutely rent again and would buy this dress. The sequins on the dress are dark multi-colored which is hard to tell from the pic. They are not black, and this dress sparkles a ton.
Nicole
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Everyone gave me tons of compliments on this dress throughout the evening. Felt like a million bucks

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits true to size and if I wasn't so busty from nursing my newborn I'd have been able to wear the 8. But the 10 allowed for room in the bust. Very fitted through the waist and no stretch. Very happy to have tried it for my first RTR experience!
Madison
Age: 19
Sep 23, 2014

I felt great in the dress got so many compliments all night long.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress only downfall was it runs a bit big.
Bethany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Sep 24, 2014

Getting stopped by strangers with compliments!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Comfortable and fit well. Stretchy so not a problem zipping up as I normally do with a large chest and broad back. Little itchy under arms from sequins but I expected it and not bad. Got a million compliments!!! Even got stopped on the street to say how beautiful the dress was. Perfect length. Def not short like on model. I'm 5' 6".
Alison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

This was the first event my husband and I went to since we got married so I wanted a stunner dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The color and the quality of the dress is amazing! The issue was that it ran large. I felt myself pulling up my dress (in the bust area) all night. I usually wear a 4 and even the 2 was too big on me. Other than that, I felt gorgeous and the style is definitely sexy!! The pictures on this site don't do the dress justice.
Nelda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

Compliments all night!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran large. I usually wear a 4, but had to size down to a 2. Even with the 2, the dress would ride up a bit so I was constantly pulling it down. The sequins were a little scratchy under my arms but not a big deal. The neckline is low, but a padded push-up bra and fashion tape helped avoid any issues. The dress was comfortable and I got many compliments on it throughout the entire night.
Joy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Oct 21, 2014

Pretty dress, too much boobage...

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and style of the dress is really pretty but the fit was off for me. The top was big and as a result showed more cleavage than I was comfortable with. I felt like I was constantly adjusting. I would not hesitate to RTR again due to the great customer service and how easy the whole process was, but this dress was just not for me.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

VaVaVoom

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress for an hourglass girl like me. While it does run large - with a two it was just the right amount of room up top for my large bust but was a little snug in the hips. Docking it one star because the accent piece on the shoulder looks a little worn. Would wear with your hair down to cover it up.
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

Very pretty sequins, but unforgiving.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was so excited about this dress because so many other size 12 women looked great in it, but even with control shorts on the dress just never looked good around my midsection. It was so unflattering that I had to return it for credit. I thought it would be much more structured than it was.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Beautiful color

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Party
I loved the color of this dress, the sequins have a multi-colored look. It is super low cut, i wouldn't wear this to something formal. I wish I had a smaller size, I thought it was a bit loose. This is the 3rd Badgley Mishka dress I've rented, I love them!
Laur
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Gorgeous Dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
First RTR dress and I was so impressed by the quick and on-time shipping! Absolutely gorgeous dress, received a ton of compliments. Runs large, so size down! Only minor complaint was that I had to keep pulling it down because of my large tush. Definitely opt for the second size dress to try the one that is most comfortable for you. Had a little difficultly finding the correct drop box for returns, but now that I know where it is, I'm definitely using RTR again for future events.
Elyse
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Fit all my curves, perfect amount of sparkle

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very glamorous and sexy. Worn to my husband 'a work holiday party. I am 5'8" 160# 34DDD and wore the size 6. Ladies, don't be shy and wear a size too big. Looks best if it fits like a glove, though Spanx were a must. I like low cut as long as it can be worn with standard bra and this was perfect. The sequins are festive but not overwhelming. The one-shoulder neckline decor is surprising and fun. The deep red hue is bold but not gawdy. Had a lot of fun in this dress!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Awesome first RTR experience!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like the other reviewers said, this dress runs slightly large. It is stretchy so don't be afraid to size down. Beautiful color, sequins aren't too flashy. loved that I could wear a regular bra with it. Ordered both a size 4 and 6, ended up wearing the 4 because the 6 was a little too large up top. Received a lot of compliments and the stress. Felt sexy without feeling like it was too revealing. Will definitely be using rent the runway again!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

Blah.

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Party
Ill fitting. Big on top and baggy at the waist. Not a great look. Bummer. Had to wear back up dress for Valentines Day.
Lilly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

This dress was SEXY!!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress (size 4 but I couldn't enter that in here) for my 40th birthday!! I couldn't have been more pleased. It was perfect!! The color, the fit - everything! People wouldn't stop complimenting me and asking where I got it. I had cleavage that I normally don't have and I wasn't even wearing a padded bra - haha. I would recommend this dress to any girl that wants to stand out and feel beautiful.
Denisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Because I was able to rent the dress at a good price, I could splurge on shoes!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was comfortable and pretty. True to size
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×