You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Corundum Sapphire Gown
Rental $80 Retail $790
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Get ruched for that formal affair in this brilliant blue gown by Badgley Mischka. The super flattering waistline will have you feeling so confident! Simply add Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Luminosity Pearl Earrings and Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Silver Glitz Bangle Set.

Also available in green and red.
Chat with a Stylist
Cobalt crinkle chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Ruched waist. Straight skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 16.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a racerback or strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos168

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Alexis
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 19, 2013
I wore this to a white tie ball & got so many compliments! The color is even better in person!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried about the bust per previous reviews, but the 6R perfectly accommodated my 32DDD's. I'm 5'5" and with 4 inch heels the dress just skimmed the floor, but I had to be careful to hold it when climbing stairs.
Lissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5234
Apr 16, 2014
I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was super comfortable and flattering!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
On the sides the dress cut a little low, so I had to pin them to my bra. It wasn't a huge issue, though. The only cons I can think of are that the dress is a little plain.. I rented the bracelets the model is wearing in the stock photo to add a little bling.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 15, 2014
Was perfect for the stage!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect fit, very swishy, made me feel like a princess
Shayne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Apr 15, 2014
We matched our dresses for a competition with our sorority, they were beautiful and looked great!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit really well and was comfortable.
courtney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8434
Apr 15, 2014
That color!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
GORGEOUS. I received so many compliments from beautiful to stunning. My chest is a 36DDD and the 12 fit beautifully. It is SO COMFORTABLE and you want to sashay around in it. I felt so elegant. The 14 I rented as well just seemed to big in the bust and a little too big in my waist. I'm 5'6" and wore 2.5 inch heels and the dress was a little short by 1/2"-3/4" for my liking, but I was nervous ordering a long and tripping over it once my shoes came off. If I could buy this dress, I would. You can wear a normal bra with this dress if you can rig the straps with a clip. I was traveling and forgot mine, so that's why you can see it in the photo
Reagan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3241
Apr 13, 2014
Dress worked perfectly
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'8'' and the length was perfect for flats. I LOVE the color of this dress.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 13, 2014
Bump friendly...
Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Other than the anxiety of waiting until the day before to try on the dress my overall experience was wonderful. The dress fit perfectly. The only con is the zipper. It's a little tricky.
Naomi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Apr 9, 2014
I wore it to a black tie charity event through my work.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was such a gorgeous dress! I wore a 4L and it fit me perfectly. It was a little long but I wore 4 inch heels which made it the perfect length. The color was gorgeous and I got soo many compliments on it. I was so sad to send this dress back!
Widya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 9, 2014
The color is very beautiful and you can move around and dance comfortably in it
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: beautiful color, true to size, very flowy, flattering to any body shapes. Cons: very long for a petite person
Gwen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7633
Apr 9, 2014
I loved that I could wear blue instead of black to a black-tie wedding!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was stunning! I got many compliments! Perfect for a #wedding.
Melissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 9, 2014
This dress was perfect for a Spring Black Tie wedding. The color was even better than pictures.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although I didn't try it on, I should have worn the 6R. I didn't wear it because it was dirty. I ended up wearing the 8R and it was a little bit big but I was super comfortable all day, which was great. The zipper was a little tough to get up around the rouching in the back but my fiancé didn't have as big of an issue as I did. You'll definitely need someone to zip you up. I would definitely rent this dress again! Just make sure to look at the skirt all the way around, there's a lot of fabric and the 6R had what looked like a drink spilled down the front. I wore 3" silver strappy heels with it but I didn't have any issue with the dress when I took them off to dance. Just be careful of stairs!!! It was a bit treacherous with all of the fabric in the skirt.
KJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Apr 8, 2014
gorgeous dress
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress fit like a glove and was perfect for a christmas time black tie wedding. it was extremely comfortable and a phenomenal color. lots of compliments! a little hard to walk in because of the heels i chose combined with the large skirt (you have to lift the skirt to not trip over it sometimes!) but generally it was a great choice. paired with the earrings seen in the model photo as well.
Anna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Apr 8, 2014
Great dress! Really comfortable!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'7 and got a Regular length and the dress was a little short. That was my only complaint. Otherwise, it fit great. Arrived onetime. Really great for my first time ordering. Would definitely order again! This dress travels really well! It was in a garment bag on a plane, transported in a car for the better part of a day and didn't even wrinkle.
Niki
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8524
Apr 8, 2014
I received so many compliments on this dress! This dress made me feel so beautiful! Best dress ever!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is the most amazing color blue ever! I have blue eyes and it only made them stand out more! It fit me like a glove and was easy to move around in. It's light weight and has a perfect flow for dancing. The only issue I had with this dress was, when you zip it up in the back, the zipper was hard to zip due to the fabric being a little thicker in one spot. Besides that, I'd rent this dress again in a heart beat!
Suzy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Apr 8, 2014
Beautiful material, very flattering in the stomach region ( 6 months post partum)
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a petite and a regular and ended up wearing the petite for height reasons. I'm 5' 4,.
LynM
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 8, 2014
Formal dress for wedding
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the dress to a wedding and I received lots of compliments on my dress throughout the evening. I'm 5'7 and wore a 2 inch heel which was perfect. Any higher heel however and the dress would have felt too short. I also just had a baby so I did go a size up and the dress hid my post baby bump pretty well too. My only complaint is that the zipper was really tough. I had plenty of room in the dress to zip but still had a really hard time with the zipper. Overall, it's great for a formal gathering. I'd wear again.
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 5, 2014
Gorgeous, vibrant gown!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a gorgeous dress. My event was black tie, and I was getting compliments all night. The cut was classic, and the 6L fit very well. I have a larger bust, and while the 4L fit better through the waist, with my strapless bra it was too tight in the chest. The 6L was the perfect length, just brushing the floor; in my heels, I stood about 5'7". Fabulous first experience with RTR, and I was telling everyone about it all night.
Emily
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Canonical User Type: 6343
Mar 31, 2014
The perfect dress!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect. It fit like a glove and was extremely comfortable. I am 5'10"-ish and it was a tiny bit long so I wore a low heeled shoe making it just the right length. I highly recommend renting this dress!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 31, 2014
Amazing dress.. I was nervous about renting , but the process was so easy ..I will rent again !
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress , especially if you have problems hiding the tummy area.. I am normally a size 6 but the 8 fit better. This dress fits tighter in the bust so I had to move up a size. Beautiful lightweight dress .. Great for any formal event.
Carrie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Mar 30, 2014
GREAT color - lots of compliments!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore 3.5 inch heels with with the 4L - the length was perfect on the ground, but in tight corners of people, the back would get stepped on by other people. I would wear this dress again!
Nichole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Mar 30, 2014
Aaaaaaaack, this dress is amazing! Beautiful blue, long, flowing gorgeousness!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So RTR came through like a champ. I originally ordered the 2L with a 4L alternate size. The 2 was a bit big in the arms and chest, so I opted for a 0L at the last minute. Thank God I called in time for the same day shipment which arrived save and sound the next afternoon. The 0L was wonderful. It's very fitted at the too with a wonderfully flowing skirt that is still slimming. I received many compliments throughout the night and felt sexy and classic all at the same time.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 30, 2014
A fun, romantic dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit great all over. I have a large bust and it was just right. It was flowy and comfortable. The only problem I ran into was at 5'4'' a regular was too long, even with 3.5'' heels I still needed to pick it up to walk. Even with that I would rent it again.
Heather
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8543
Mar 30, 2014
I felt beautiful!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great. However, I needed a different bra. The cut of the shoulders was further in and I couldn't hid my bra straps like I wanted. I kept adjusting and fixing all night. My husband was on watch too. It was a beautiful blue and the material was elegant. I was actually extremely nervous about RTR. I have issues shopping because I don't like how anything fits. This shocked me and I will totally use for my next event!! I also rented the bangles shown in the RTR dress rental. They were a great add; especially for someone that doesn't like jewelry. I only used half the bangles sent and it was perfect! I tied it in with some silver heels from White House Black Market and was ready to go!
V
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 28, 2014
This dress was beautiful! I wish I owned it!
Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the 6P because I was wearing this to an outdoor wedding and only wanted to wear 2 inch wedge heels, this worked out perfectly because I read reviews that it ran long and I did not want it to drag on the ground. The petite size really only impacted the length, I have a 34D bust and the 6P worked perfectly. The dress has a lot of support and I only had to wear bra cup inserts. The color is much more vibrant blue than the picture of the model. It is a little difficult to zip so you will need someone to help!
Carman
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 28, 2014
The dress arrived on time & I didn't have any major malfunctions with the dress.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size. It wasn't too long or too short it fit well with my 5'" heels. Future customers always order two of the same dresses in your normal dress size and I would order one size smaller. Overall I was pleased with the fit of the dress. I recommend that you go through and pick out ten of your favorite dresses then narrow it down to 5 then 3 then your #1 dress. If that doesn't work then go with the dress you initially liked when you started looking for a dress for a particular event. Don't rush & definitely don't wait until the last minute to order. Take your time & most of all have fun looking!
AQR
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 27, 2014
Comfortable and elegant dress, perfect for a formal work affair
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was very comfortable and the length was perfect with a 3 inch heel. I have very broad shoulders and the cut around the arms was a bit snug, but nothing that prohibited movement throughout the night. This dress is clearly popular as there was another girl at the event that was wearing the same dress!
Whitster
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 26, 2014
I felt like a princess walking on clouds
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very long, but I wore 3-4" wedges and it worked for me, it flowed around when I walked, I said "I feel just like a princess" maybe 8 times. I received so many compliments, as well as it complimenting his uniform nicely. It made me feel as if I looked 5 years younger. It was a smidgen snug at the top, but the size up was too loose and not as flattering. I wish I could wear this dress all day everyday. This was my first RTR experience and it was amazing!!!!! Will be doing this from now on!
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 23, 2014
It was beautiful
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very pretty. I got a lot of compliments, but it was very long.
Laurie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Mar 23, 2014
Comfortable stylish gown.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful color. Fit perfectly. Received many compliments. Would rent it again in another color.
Chelsey
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 23, 2014
This dress is stunning. I wore blue and met this beautiful girl wearing it in red!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very long dress , I'm 5"8 and wore 4-5 inch heels and the dress just barely skimmed the floor! Perfect length! Gorgeous color!
Kristen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Mar 21, 2014
Perfect color and very comfortable!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I recently had a baby so I wanted to find a dress that was forgiving to my figure but still fancy and flattering. My company holds a formal awards party so this dress was perfect. The length was great with a 3" heel and was very comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the dress was very hard to zip. It continued to get caught on the material where it changed direction around the band. I was a little concerned that it wouldn't zip when I put it on for the night. Luckily, with some help, I was able to get it zipped and it fit perfectly! I tried on the smaller of the two sizes I received but it was a little tighter than I would like for a full night event. I suggest large earrings and a bangle type bracelet. The dress doesn't really need a necklace because it cuts up high. This is my second time with renting a dress and I am still impressed with the customer service, quality of product, and amount of compliments I receive. Thanks RTR!
Valerie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 18, 2014
Beautiful color!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful and stunning dress! The color is gorgeous and the fit could be flattering to any shape. This dress was very comfortable and I received lots of compliments on it! I should also add that the Customer Service is fantastic!! I accidentally had this dress sent to the wrong address and not only did they reroute it, they also sent a new package to the correct one just in case it didn't arrive on time. Another amazing RTR experience!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Mar 18, 2014
Perfect for a military ball- modest but beautiful
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 6L fit really well too- decided to wear the 8L because it fell closer to my natural waist line. LOVED the dress..beautiful color and very flattering
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 16, 2014
Perfect dress for a wedding!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented from Rent the Runway many times, but this was my first time renting a floor-length gown. Since I was nervous about whether to get the regular size or the long size, I called RTR and spoke to a stylist. I told her that I am 5'5" and planned to wear 4 inch heels. She told me to go with the long size. Bad idea! I got the dress and it was way too long! Thankfully I had the dress delivered two days before the wedding just in case something like this happened. RTR was so great and overnighted me the regular length gown, and it was the perfect length! As for the fit, I usually wear an 8 or a 10, but the waist on this dress is rather tight so I went with the 12R. It was a litter looser than I would have liked, but much more comfortable than the 10R. The color looked great in pictures! I received so many compliments. Another great rental and customer service from RTR. Can't wait to rent again! : )
Molly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Mar 16, 2014
Incredibly comfortable and elegant!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not have been more pleased with this dress. The minute I saw it, I thought it was so elegant and absolutely classic. I ordered two sizes in this, 0R and 2R, but having a smaller figure, the 0R fit me perfectly. I'd say the only way it could have been a little more form-fitting was if I had a bigger chest, but I still was able to fill out the chest area pretty well. I'm about 5'3ish and wore about 4 inch wedges and the length could not have been more perfect. The dress just lightly touched the ground. It was such an easy dress, I didn't have to worry about having to keep it up or anything, yet also made me feel like an absolute princess! Thank you RTR for an amazing rental experience.
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5631
Mar 16, 2014
I Got So Many Compliments and really stood out among the other black dresses!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall this dress was stunning! i received compliments all night! When everyone else was wearing black dresses, I really stood out! Slight complaints- I wore 4 inch heals and I still had to pick up the bottom of the dress lot when I walked so I didn't trip on it. The zipper in the back was really hard to zip because its really tight around the belt sash area, that area hit very high waist, right under the boobs. I had to have 2 people zip it for me. I must have a big rib cage, because it was tight around the rib area. In glad I had them send both a 4r and a 6r. I couldn't zip up the 4r b/c it was too tight in the sash /rib area, so I wore the 6r.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Mar 12, 2014
Dress was gorgeous, fit great, felt beautiful! And the colors is fabulous!!!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I only ordered 1 dress because I was confident it would be the one. It was perfect! I am an 8/10 and I didn't even try on the 10, the 8 fit beautifully. I read all the reviews and ordered the regular even though I am 5'7" and I am so glad, I had to wear a high heel anyhow but at least nothing obscene. The dress arrived in great condition and laid beautifully, it was comfortable and easy to dance in. The zipper was a little tough but once we got it done, I was good for the evening. I wore a racer back bra and that was perfect. I got a million compliments, I wore silver accessories all from RTR. Easiest experience! Color is gorgeous!!!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 9, 2014
My husband and I attended a Police and Firemens Ball which was very formal. It was perfect for this!
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received the dress on time and the fit was perfect. True to size. I received so many compliments the entire night.
Elisabeth
Usually wears: 0
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2413
Mar 9, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little long for me but then again I'm really short. I wore 5 inch heels (not in the picture) and it was still getting stepped on. But other than the length the fit was perfect and the color was amazing in person. Everyone loved it. Btw I was concerned about the dress looking worn since this was my first time renting -definitely not a problem, it looked brand new when it came tag and all!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 7, 2014
I saw the same dress in green on the red carpet at The Oscars
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit true to size. I always wear a two in a gown. The color was beautiful and everyone else was in black. I could have walked the Red Carpet
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress