You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Belle of the Ball Gown
Rental $80 Retail $595
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You'll be the center of attention at any formal affair in this stunning Badgley Mishka gown. With an off the shoulder neckline and ruched bodice, this style is sure to flatter. Shown here with Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff, Diane von Furstenberg Handbag's Zebra Tonda Pony Clutch, and WGACA Vintage Vintage Chanel's Quilted Shield Earrings.

Also available in navy, burgundy, and black sequin.
Chat with a Stylist
Black jersey. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular THEN Long: Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller - (Regular measures 57.5" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 60" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos199

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Heather
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7432
Jan 2, 2014
This dress was sooooo flattering!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like a million bucks wearing this dress! It hid all of my "trouble parts". The material was a little heavier than I expected, but that was perfect since it was freezing outside. Dress was true to size, and I might have even been able to go a size smaller because I have such a small bust. There is a small train on the back which you can't see in the display picture, I loved the train but just had to be careful that no one stepped on it throughout the night. If you are going to an event that will be crowded, I would suggest wearing heels high enough so that the train doesn't drag very far. I HIGHLY recommend this dress if you want to feel elegant and keep certain parts disguised!
Ana
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Jan 3, 2014
Great experience!! AMAZING DRESS!! It's a MUST!!!!
Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great experience renting this gorgeous dress for my brother's wedding! This dress is a "must" if you are like me and want to be both elegant and sexy! This dress makes your body and curves stand out in all the right areas. I got so many compliment and great reactions with it! I had a great experience renting for the first time from Rent the Runway and i already have a dress in mind for my birthday!! This dress was true to size, the fit and length where perfect!!
Tia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 184 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Dec 21, 2013
this dress was amazing!!!! it fit nice and felt good, I received so many compliments
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the fit was perfect, it fit in all the right places, the length was just right. it was my grandmothers 70th birthday party and she was definitely the ball of the party but I truly felt like a star also. awesome night, you wouldn't even know that I had a stomach virus and wasn't feeling good.
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Dec 18, 2013
Everyone LOVED the dress, I received compliments on it all night!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was well, it was a little long even with heels but it was comfortable, simple, yet very elegant. If you are top heavy go up a size!! My go to girl was wonderful! I can't wait to rent again!
Alanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 16, 2013
Gorgeous dress - really highlights a tiny waist!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful - the length was good, a little tight in the chest but overall a classy yet sexy dress.
DeAynni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Dec 9, 2013
this dress is stunning!!! girls i had so many complements!!! i really felt pretty in this dress!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit like a glove! comfortable!! wasn't to long but i did wear like 6 inch heels i love renting these gorgeous dresses as always RTR was the way to go!!!
Gabby
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8331
Dec 7, 2013
Chic, Classic, Stunning
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
All of my friends adored the dress and so did I. It was perfect for my event. Very chic and elegant. It hugs your figure to make a perfect hourglass and still gives you mobility if you ant to tear up the dance floor. The size runs a bit small - so I recommend for going one size higher than your usual. Other than that, a perfectly posh dress that is sure to please.
Emma
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Dec 4, 2013
danced the night away~~~~
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect! It was really flattering. The black was slimming and it was formfitting in an attractive way. I wore this back when I was 25 lbs heavier so add that to my weight! Also, I went down a size because the dress is so stretchy. Loved it!
Yesenia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4644
Dec 2, 2013
Fabulous dress...made me feel incredible!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress has a longer back...so don't order the tall unless you are VERY tall. I'm 5'9" and wore the regular.
Suvina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8524
Nov 30, 2013
A Complete head turner... Classy & Elegant and let's not forget SEXY BABY!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This Dress fits a small waist with a apple bottom like me ;) PERFECTLY ... It's stretchy so even an expecting mommy can wear this dress and turn some heads... Love this dress...
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Nov 26, 2013
Perfect for the Opening Night of Miami City Ballet's 2013 season
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazingly flattering as well as comfortable. We had dinner before the ballet, and it was even comfortable after I stuffed myself full. The boning in the sides hugged my curves and defined my waist. I sat most of the night (dinner + the ballet) and it did not bother me at all. The length was a bit short in my opinion (I am 5'3" and it barely came to my ankles) so I might consider getting the longer length next time simply because I wear high shoes and I prefer the elegance that extra long length gives you. I am 34D+ and didn't need to wear a bra because the dress provided a lot of support, but I wore one anyways just to give it a nicer shape up top since it did smush and flatten a little bit. My fiance loved the dress so much he wanted to buy it for me to keep!
Mercy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Nov 25, 2013
This was a great dress for this occasion! Everyone kept complimenting me on it!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great; I love how it covered my upper arms!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6423
Nov 16, 2013
Loved the dress!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. It was perfect for the event I attended. The rouching on the side was really flattering and the sleeves added just right the amount of coverage and class. I am only 5'2" so I wore about 5 inch heels with the dress. Would rent again. I typically wear an 8 so the dress was a little lose but still great. I added a thin belt to add definition to the waist.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 4634
Nov 11, 2013
This is the second time I have rented this dress. It always draws positive comments and attention.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The size 4 would have been a better fit for me this time, as I'd lost some weight since renting previously; however, the 4 did not have quite the same construction despite being the same designer. I preferred the quality of the size 6 and just held the dress up a bit when I walked, as it was longer. Very comfortable fabric and fit. I love the convenience of Rent the Runway and highly recommend it, as I told everyone who commented on the dress at the event I attended! Wow is what they all said.
Liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Nov 7, 2013
This dress is beautiful and sophisticated!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 2R and 4R. For some reason, the 2R was a tad bit short and the 4R was too long. I ended up wearing the 2R and had to decrease my heel size a tad. In the end, it was gorgeous, but I felt I should point out my mini dilemma in case you're torn between two sizes.
Nichole
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8624
Nov 5, 2013
I felt and looked AMAZING!!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I attended a wonderful fundraising gala...and felt like the Belle of the Ball. All parts needed concealing were concealed. One more compliment and I wouldn't have ever taken the dress off again! Thank you RTR!
Molly
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 4, 2013
This dress was amazing and stood out as (I think) one of the classiest dresses at this gala.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The neckline is to die for! I got so many compliments. I am 5'6" and was planning on wearing 5 inch heels, so a stylist told me to order the long version, but when I got it it was WAY too long. I called and they sent a regular, opted for 3.5 inch heels and it was perfect. I ordered a 0 and I'm usually a 00, so I wish the waist cinched in more but it is definitely a true 0. Perfect pick for a formal affair and a reasonable price.
CLP
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8544
Oct 18, 2013
my HIM stopped in his tracks when he saw me & told me how beautiful i looked
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i am still carrying baby weight and breastfeeding my daughter so i have a hard time fitting pieces in the breast/upper back areas. I chose this dress (and my 2nd one size down) b/c most of the reviews i read listed it as running large; it doesn't. although it is true to size, the top was much more fitted than i expected. i was afraid that i wouldn't be able to wear the dress at all but i worked it out with a couple of shapewear pieces underneath. the boning in the chest area helped to keep "the girls" up and in place, so i wore cups instead of a bra...by the middle of the gala, however, they were poking very badly under my breasts. at 5'8" and wearing 4+ inch heels, the length was JUST long enough in the front with a beautiful mini tail in the back. despite these issues, i was able to wear the dress relatively comfortably for the entire night and the ruching helped minimize the baby belly. i got SO many compliments that i wish the dress was mine to keep! overall, i'm extremely happy with my rental and would definitely recommend and rent again!
GCF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 17, 2013
Sexy
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a great dress! Its very figure flattering. Received lots of compliments of how sexy the dress was. The only thing that was a little frustrating while dancing was the train, didnt want anyone stepping on it. The good thing was that the train was long enough to hold.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Oct 2, 2013
This dress looked perfect for a very formal occasion, and it was unbelievably comfortable.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit very well. I love the sleeves; liked that my shoulders were free like in a strapless but without the hassle of worrying about a strapless dress staying up. The design is very forgiving and flattering. I like the length, a tiny bit of a train in the back but not so much that it made it hard to move around.
Sammi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 24, 2013
Nice dress for a formal New Year's Eve Wedding
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The only issues I had with this dress is that it was very heavy and hard for me to raise my arms. Also, the front of the bottom did not reach the floor (so make sure you have cute heels!) and there was a train which was kind of hard to maneuver with on the dance floor. Great material and quality though!
Rosanna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Sep 16, 2013
Beautiful! Best gown I've worn to a wedding!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm short but managed to wear this long stunning dress with 4 inches of heels. Style is very elegant. Got a lot of compliments from strangers especially women from the party. Will rent this dress again but in different color. Happy! Happy! Happy!
Amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 12, 2013
DIVINE FIRST RTR EXPERIENCE!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience. I am 5'8 and weigh about 145 lbs. I have very curvy hips (39-40' hips) and a 34B chest. This dress fit perfectly. I ordered both the 4L and 6L and ended up wearing the 4L. I had about 21/2 inch heels on (because i didn't want to be too tall!). The dress does have a little train so I had to pick it up sometimes. Otherwise, I felt divine!! People were asking me where I got it and I gladly educated them about RTR. I'll be back again for the next ball!
kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6642
Aug 6, 2013
Had so many compliments!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Three of the four dresses are RTR. All of us are 6'0 and have on 3" heels. Had my oldest try dresses on at the fitting room in NY and picked the best fits. There are actually quite a few to choose from for 6'0 gals. This dress is worn by my very fit and athletic daughter. Very flattering fit thru the hips and waist. For those girls who are a little fuller thru the hips, this dress looks great coming or going!
Leanne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Jul 29, 2013
Absolutely loved this dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got tons of compliments when I wore this dress. Even though the dress was snug, it was totally comfortable. I got the 8R, but could have easily worn the 10L given my height and bust size. Would totally wear this again.
Donna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 64
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7641
Jul 22, 2013
Dress arrived when they said it would. Easy return. I would definitely recommend to others.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is a beautiful dress. It did run large, and I wish I had ordered a size 8L.
lakesha
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9543
Jun 21, 2013
Great dress, comfortable, and tons of compliments
Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was better than I thought. It was my backup dress and I thought that it ould squeeze my arms. But it was great overall.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Jun 14, 2013
Gorgeous!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is simple, comfortable, and easy to wear. There is built in structure so you really don't need to wear a bra. I bought Spanx to wear with this dress but was very comfortable without them. The fabric is slightly heavy so I wouldn't recommend this for a day time event in the middle of the summer. But it is a wonderful dress!
Liz
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8643
Jun 10, 2013
Amazing dress! Elegant and extremely flattering.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was like it was made for me. The pros, hides any flaws, cons, the little train in the back. I loved it but I did get caught up a few times. Didn't dance but can imagine it might have been difficult with the small train. Received compliments from people I didn't even know at the event.
Nat Cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 10, 2011
.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! It was perfect for a black-tie work event my company had. I received so many compliments. I would even rent this dress again.
Jessa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 3, 2013
Super Simple and Classy.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was on point. I am 5'5" and wore 4 inch heels. The dress has a slight train/tail it was a little bit too long, but was able to deal with it. Just so you know.
PinkBlackDiva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4643
May 29, 2013
Classy look on a budget
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Black Tie charity event. Ordered the 2L and 4L but ended up wearing the 2L with 3.5 inch heels. Love the slight train, and was able to move/dance in - glad I didn't order the regular length. The dress fit like a body glove so No bra/No Spanx. Overall, comfortable, very sexy and elegant.
Shrimps
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 205 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9544
May 24, 2013
The 2nd size choice was a lifesaver!!
Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit beautifully, I felt sexy and elegant. Good thing that I was able to select a back up size - I'm currently in the process of losing weight and don't really know what "real" size I wear. Thought I might fit into the 14, but not quite there yet - the 16 was slightly big, but still looked good thanks to the stretch of the fabric. I will absolutely use RTR for every formal need I have in the future - so easy and fast - and what a great price!!!
Tee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 113
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
May 24, 2013
This dress was so comfortable!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True the size 4R - Military Ball FB flooded with compliments!
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
May 22, 2013
loved it!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
super comortable. fit true to size othr than length. tall girls - do not get a long. it was ridiculously long, like 8 inches too long. go for the regular length.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
May 20, 2013
A perfect, classy dress for prom!!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'8" so I ordered the long version of the dress which worked out perfectly with my heels! I usually wear a size 4 but ordered size 4 and 2. I ended up wearing the 2 which was still slightly loose but not too bad. It was a beautiful dress and the fabric was not too heavy making it very easy to dance.
Shaun
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 9543
May 1, 2013
This dress was a great find and it fit perfectly for the occasion...
Size worn: 14L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Both dresses, arrived on time. The original and the backup dress were both gorgeous, but the original fit great. I wore the dress to a military Christmas Ball and it was perfect for the occasion. I received a lot of compliments. The pre-payed return envelopes made returning the dresses super easy. I will definitely be using RTR again.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
May 1, 2013
Very figure flattering - I felt very sexy!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for an Inaugural Ball. I was a little disappointed in how short it was, but it was JUST long enough to work with very short kitten heels. Fits very true to size - I am a tried and true size 2 and it was a perfect fit (ie: there wasn't any wiggle room). I think the dress looks better in person than it photographed, but overall I was very happy. Would probably order the 2L next time so I can wear the shoes I'd wanted to wear with it.
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Apr 30, 2013
This dress is so comfortable and beautiful it made my night!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is very comfortable, slight train but easy to move in and dance. The ruching hides any/all insecurities. Loved the dress and especially loved how helpful the staff was in answering questions. I was able to change the shipping address last minute with no problems. Thanks RTR!
Lola
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7634
Apr 30, 2013
I got so many compliments from the time I left my home and even now on Facebook! I will rent again!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dresses are too big in the waist and bust (waist is 27 and bust is 36dd). The matte version runs a little short but I will rent it for another affair in a 10 long. The sequined version runs a little big all over. I would recommend a true size even though the website recommends a size up!! Overall, the dresses were still stunning and I can not wait for another fundraiser to utilize this service again and again. Thank you!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress