Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Belle of the Ball Gown

$80 rental
$595 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You'll be the center of attention at any formal affair in this stunning Badgley Mishka gown. With an off the shoulder neckline and ruched bodice, this style is sure to flatter. Shown here with Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff, Diane von Furstenberg Handbag's Zebra Tonda Pony Clutch, and WGACA Vintage Vintage Chanel's Quilted Shield Earrings.

Also available in navy and black sequin.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular THEN Long: Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller - (Regular measures 57.5" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 60" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular THEN Long: Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" - Long for heights 5'6" and taller - (Regular measures 57.5" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 60" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black jersey. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

562 reviews

Fit
Small 75
True to Size 385
Large 68
Photos 333
Danielle
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Sep 28, 2014

This dress was stunning and I had compliments all through out the night

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is true to size, the only thing I wasn't thrilled about was the plastic parts that shape the breast area. They were a little misshapen. But very comfortable and easy to move in.
B-bop
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

"One is never undressed or overdressed in a little black dress."

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is true to size and is perfect for all body types! The dress is very starchy i order a backup size 6R and wore it instead of the size 8 R. I unusually never wear a size six but since this dress is so starchy the size 8 was a little loose. What I loved about this dress is the built in bra I wear 36DDD in VS and had no problems with this dress. I would not ordered long in this dress unless you are taller then 5.7. You really can't go wrong with this dress! It's perfect for all shapes and ages!
meg
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

dress was beautiful, little big. wish i would've gone petite.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
in the other reviews, I read that girls of similar height said the petite sizes were too short so I opted for the regular 0. It was just a little big and still a bit long with 5 inch heels. hard to walk in but worth it b/c it was really a gorgeous dress
Dee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

I loved this dress, it was an amazing event with an amazing dress. I am glad I went with this dress!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fortunately for me this dress fit me well. I ordered a size 10 and my back up was a size 12. I say true to size because I am between a 10 and 12 but I ended up going in with the 12. It fit me like a glove (just the way I love it) I accented the dress with gold jewelry I had at home (I had ordered a beautiful pearl necklace on this website but it was way too gaudy for this dress) This dress needed something simple to keep the beauty to the dress. I wore simple black wedge shoes (Steve Madden, I would have gone with a simple open toe shoe but this dress order was last minute and I did not have a shoe that went well with the dress. My hair was left down, but with this dress you can wear the hair down or up in a nice neat bun to complete the look. I loved the mini train of the dress it was beautiful, I am typically a petite but I ordered the Regular length (per the comments left on the dress) and I think that was the best decision I made because the dress length fit just right. If I had order the petite it would have not been a long gown. So, depending on your preference go with the regular to get the full length of the dress. I love love loved this dress. (BODY TYPE-- I placed my body type as hour glass, but I am curvy with an hour glass shape)
jen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

The dress made me look and feel beautiful!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. I just had a baby and the dress hid my stomach and accentuated my better parts.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 32D
Oct 16, 2014

Best rental yet!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous, slimming and so comfortable!
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Effortlessly chic!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was truly perfect. I wish I owned it! I got this for a formal charity gala and it was perfect for this type of occasion. It really stands out, and even though it's just a black dress it is so elegant. I got a ton of compliments and I felt great in this! I ordered the 2L and 4R, and I'm usually a 0/2 but in this dress the 4 was perfect. The 2 that I got was too big because it seemed like it was stretched out and has some busted seams, so just beware of that. I highly recommend this to any body type, it's super figure flattering and with some statement jewelry it's just amazing.
Sayward
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

I felt great in this dress!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the effortlessness and classic look that this dress has. I would definitely recommend going up a size though! My usual size 4, fit kind of snug but wasn't uncomfortable. The arms sleeves are a little tight too but other than that, the dress was perfect!! I got several compliments on it throughout the night and everyone loved how classic and old-hollywood it looked
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Elegant. Chic. Comfortable. A trio you can't beat.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got tons of compliments all night. Felt very chic. Very comfortable.
Darlene
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

How well this dress fit

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. It is very flattering even after having cocktail hour and an entree. Has a small train which cAn be bothersome if in a crowded room. I rented the 6r and 8r I'm usually a size 6, but the 6 did not even zipper. The 8r was perfect. Love rent the runway!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

I received many compliments on my dress. I felt great and was very happy with my RTR experience.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The Long length was very long for me (5'7"). Some reviews said the regular would be short but I had shoes tall enough for the dress to hang nicely. It's very forgiving and very comfortable.
Wtwrigh
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Dancing around the house in my dress with my husband AFTER he refused to dance at the party :)

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fantastic dress! Tight in the bosom which is saying a lot as I already am not well-endowed in that area. I think it really flattered my pear shape well. Two thumbs up!
eejipt
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 124 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

As advertised "We recommend selecting a delivery date one day before your event" GUARANTEED!!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
#BlackTieEvent In my opinion this is a simple and elegant dress that doesn't need much! With the Right hairdo, Few accessories, and subtle makeup you can rock this dress! I ordered a 2R : 0L the 2R felt great but was entirely too short, once I tried the 0L it was perfect but a tad bit tight in the arms. Had the 2L been available, GLORY!! I am normally a size 3/4 standing 5'4 :) I loved this dressed, and received nothing but compliments!!
Caryn
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Our annual fundraiser is a stressful affair BUT this dress helped me feel graceful under pressure.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was PERFECT! I was working our large-scale annual fundraiser which required lots of movement and schmoozing. This dress did not require any adjustment during the evening. The length was just right but I was wearing flats. It was comfortable, flattering, and elegant as I was running up and down stairs. It slimmed down my big arms and best part -- because of the fabric and fit, I didn't have to wear Spanx! That's always a plus :) One con which thankfully ended up not being an issue, the backup dress (size 14R) was in really poor condition. The wires were sticking out of the bust and the zipper was somewhat damaged.
Penethia R
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

EXCELLENT FOR A FORMAL EVENT!!!!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Being this was my first time with RTR didn't know how sizing would be for me.....I usually wear 12/14. I ordered both 12R/14R trying on the 14R first. It was very snug on top but a nice fit on the hips. The dress hit right at the top of my feet....wish it was longer. The plastic tabs along the bust allowed me to not to wear a bra. Which is usual for me but I was good. But at the same time these plastic tabs are also in the back which stuck me when I was sitting. Other than that I loved the way the dress looked on me and its a Very nice dress for the occasion. I plan to order another dress from RTR for another event next month
Jenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Nov 23, 2014

It was a great wedding!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding. I love this dress I wished I owned it. I ordered the dress in 2P and 4P. The were not able to send me the 4P so they sent me the 4R. The 2P fit perfectly. If you are 5 feet or under go with the petite size it was the perfect length. I tried on the 4R and it was too big and very long even with heels on.I got so many compliments on this dress. Everyone loved this dress. The dress is also very comfortable. Easy to dance in and great for cold weather. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Emmageek
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

It was perfect for a wonderful evening!

Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had two other dresses that did not fit my "girls'. I ordered this one on the phone with the stylist and she was great about getting out to us. The top is like a corset so there is no need for a bra and being a small person, it actually fit as it was supposed to just touching the floor. When I say it runs small, I mean that normally I'm not a size 12 in my chest but I sized up so I would feel comfortable. It looked good, I felt good, and it was perfect for the formal affair I was attending. Will rent again!
Cassandra
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Timeless style!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress for a black tie event! The petite length was perfect for my 5ft frame---wore my comfortable 3 in. heels all night and didn't need to worry about the dress dragging on the ground at all. You will need someone to help you zip it up because of the fabric. It was formfitting, but in all the right places. Overall very happy with this rental, will rent again!
Latoya
Age: 34
Dec 7, 2014

Everyone loved it! Great quality, classic look.

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental and it was a great experience! I wore it to a formal evening wedding. The 8 was a little tight across the shoulders and the 10 was loose in the waist. I just went with the 10 for overall comfort. The dress has a built-in bra shell but if you are bigger than a B, wear a strapless bra also. The dress has a little train which looks great.
Kali
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

I felt like a million dollars in this dress. So elegant and beautiful!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect length for my height. If you are my size I recommend getting the 2r and 4r as back up. I had ordered the 0 and 2r but 0 was too small. I didn't think the 2r was going to fit at first. Had issues with zipping it up but once my husband got it past a certain point it fit perfect. I think the 4r would have been way too big. Dress was very comfortable!
Sydney
Age: 23
Dec 13, 2014

I wore this dress to my husbands last Marine Corps ball and it was perfect! So comfortable

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is true to size. It was very flattering, it's made out of very nice material and it was slightly thick so I didn't have to wear a jacket to the event. I got a 4L and was still able to wear 4 inch wedges with this dress. It was the perfect length!
RTR Customer
Dec 15, 2014

Everyone loved my dress and was complimenting me all night!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only thing was the length meant I had to hold it up so nobody trod on the tail end. Apart from that I loved it
Lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

The fact that I felt beautiful - and got TONS of compliments on my dress!!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was fantastic, fit like a glove and I got a ton of compliments on it! The only trouble was that I needed someone to help get me zipped into it. Not the end of the world, but there's no way I could have done it by myself.
Leona
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Beautiful dress, would work for MANY different types of occasions

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5' 7" and I wore the regular (not long) with 2 or 3 inch heels and it was perfect. The fabric was very stretchy throughout the dress and I have narrow shoulders, so I wish I had ordered a size 4 (instead of a size 8) as a back up. I certainly would have worn a smaller size because the sleeves kept drooping down. REGARDLESS of the slight misfit I was one of the best dressed at the formal wedding. I got a TON of compliments. The dress is absolutely beautiful and would work for sooooo many different occasions! Wearable with any standard strapless bra. Kept me warm enough during a winter wedding.
Barbara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 20, 2014

Gorgeous dress.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect. The fabric was so forgiving, any bending, sitting or folding didn't leave any marks. I felt comfortable the whole evenng. The train did create a few obstacles, as people stepped on it frequently. I'm 5'9" and wore 3" heels and the 4L was still extremely long. The size 6 (my normal size) looked too boxy, it didn't pull in at the waist. The 4L fit like a glove. Initially I hesitated to wear the 4L as I am 51 years old and I wasn't sure if it was age appropriate. Then I decided, what the heck, wear it while I can still fit in it.
Lyudmyla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

This dress is gorgeous and I felt amazing wearing it. I've received so many compliments.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Size 4R fit perfectly. It was a bit snug in the bust area, but it still worked without a bra. Although, as per stylist, the dress runs small, 6R was way too large on me in the neckline. The dress itself is very flattering especially with ruched bodice. There's a small train which i had to be careful with when dancing. Since the dress is simple, I paired it with Ciner Antique Cascading Crystal necklace and earrings and Yellow brick road clutch by Love Moschino to bring light to my face in the pictures.
vicki
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Sexy, classy, glam.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First time user...first dress came missing sequins. Stylist was excellent in assisting in in problem solving as I was in a fashion meltdown after that. I received three dresses the day before the event...my original choice intact, the dress worn and the sequin version of the dress worn. Thank you to Justine for your assistance and helping me pull this off!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Elegant, classy, perfect!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 10, but could not get the 10 zipped, so I wore the 12. I am 5'8", and so I listened to other reviewers and ordered the Long size, but even with 4 inch heels it was still an inch too long and dragged, but I don't think many people noticed. The ruching was beautiful and doesn't show up well in photos. Very comfortable and easy to have on. Simple accessories allowed the dress to shine!
Melanie
Age: 44
Jan 1, 2015

My dress arrived as promised on time and in perfect, clean condition.

Size worn: 2P
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was high quality. The fabric was fitted but very forgiving. The gathering at the waste is very flattering and for a 20 degree night I was not cold at all. I also got the 0R which was too small and too long but 2P was perfect. Will definitely use RTR again.
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Beautiful dress. Just to tight in the top. Couldn't wear it

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this as a backup dress. Ordered the 8L. I'm 5'7 and length was good. Dress was pretty and fit everywhere except my 36DD's. It was so tight I don't know how a D could fit in it. It hurt just trying it on for the picture! Ha. Other than that it was a nice look. Wore my first choice though.
Jennie
Age: 28
Jan 3, 2015

Classic and elegant

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
I'm super small in the waist but I have a big booty...the gathering made me look bigger in the middle but would definitely recommend this dress especially if your tummy is a problem area. It was really stretchy so other than that, fit like it was tailored. Couldn't move my arms because of the off-the-shoulder design, but that's to be expected.
Veronica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Elegant and Classy

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My back up size was 8R but it was much to big. The 6R was a little snug but it worked. Really flattering!
Sonja
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

Felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 2L and a 4L in this dress. I ended up using the 4L because the length worked better for me and it felt more comfortable. This is a very easy dress to wear and could be worn by all body types. Loved it!! Thanks RTR for making it possible for me to get this dress for a last minute formal event!
gg
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

This was my first time to use RTR, and I can't wait to do it again!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was glamorous and classy. I wore it to a black tie event, and felt it was the perfect look, without being too 'sexy'. The fit was perfect, and I wore it with normal heels. The train got stepped on a couple times, but the fabric is thick, so it bounced back. It has boning in the bust area that can sort of stick into your ribs, but I just adjusted them when necessary. No bra is needed. We did dance, although the sleeves are a bit constricting. Overall it was very flattering!
Caitlin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 22, 2015

Hugs all the right curves in all the right places!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! I felt sexy yet classy, and it was perfect for a Governor's ball. The ruching along the boddess and the rear was so flattering, especially with spanks to keep everything in place. The off the shoulder was great too for covering that weird armpit pooch, and my winter white skin tone! I wore a size up due to length. I'm 5'81/2 and needed the 10L to cover my shoes (which were only 3inches). The tag didn't say 10L so I'm not sure if there was a mix-up or if it just doesn't say the L. Great for busty girls. I wear a 36DDD (yes triple!) and it held me really well with a strapless bra. You can't really lift your arms past your shoulders but it didn't matter because I felt amazing, and my boyfriend couldn't stop complimenting me! Highly recommended!
gissel
Age: 28
Jan 24, 2015

Gorgeous fit!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
Received lots of compliments!
Laura
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Perfect evening- comfortable dress, great date and was able to dance the night away.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up wearing my backup size, I fit between an 8 and a 10. Wish I would have had just a tad taller heels, mine were about 3 1/2 in. heels. Otherwise the dress fit great and looked amazing! This was the first time using RTR and I will be sure use it again!
Camilla
Age: 32
Jan 27, 2015

I could not get enough compliments on this dress. I love the service from RTR. !!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Wedding
I could not get enough compliments on this dress. I love the service from RTR. I accidentally ordered my dress for the wrong date. I emailed them and the responded within 30 minutes and told me not to worry just reorder the gown and they would issue me a credit when they received it back, even though it was my mistake. Amazing customer service!!
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

Form-fitting, classic long-black dress with a little sexy, a lot of class and a tiny train!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is as described...Im usually a size 2 and I am so glad I ordered the 4 as a back up because it is tight. The ruching in the torso makes it more flattering, but it certainly doesn't leave much room to hide. I got a ton of compliments on it all night and you feel very old-hollywood sexy in it. I am almost 5'8" and I wore 4" heels and the 4L was JUST long enough. The top of the dress brushed the tips of my toes. I have athletic arms and the sleeves were a little tight and restricting, but nothing to really make note of. It was expected considering the cut. Overall, I would order again. It was fun and comfortable and warm!
Gen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Jan 29, 2015

The dress was amazing! Received lots of compliments on it! Made me feel great!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Party
When I ordered the dress, I thought i got 2 sizes. One as the back up. To my surprise only 1 dress came and it was the day before the event! And size 2 R was not a good fit; very tight. But I called Customer service and they were great! The size 4R arrived the very next day. The dress itself was amazing. Good fit and it hugged me in the right places. Received lots of great compliments on it! Will use RTR again soon!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×