You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Beaded Sweetheart Dress
Rental $75 Retail $440
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Classy or sexy? Badgley Mischka combines the best of both worlds in this dazzling dress that flatters all shapes. With ruching, built in bustier, and beaded neckline, this dress has it all. Pair with black heels and you're ready to walk the red carpet!
Chat with a Stylist
Black stretch tulle over metallic silver jersey. Beaded sweetheart neckline. Built in bustier for support. Allover ruching on body. Hidden side zip. 36" from top of bodice to hem. Model's height is 5'10".
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so size up for full bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout but ruched detail conceals midsection - wear with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10". )

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos45

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 16, 2012
Awesome dress. I actually found this dress online to buy to keep :) RTR is so great!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black tie charity event and got so many compliments - from strangers, friends, and my boyfriend's jaw dropped when he saw it. I'm a busty (34D) 5'4" girl and this fit perfectly, I nixed the strapless bra. It does hug your curves, so if that's an area of concern - Spanx or the like might be a helpful friend. Best part: I loved the dress so much that I found it online and bought it and have worn it again (with the same reactions... different crowd of course!)
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Apr 10, 2014
Felt Confident!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit, comfortable as there was some stretch to it. It fit every curve of my body. Only con is because I am short (5'2) the dress is long. I'm a 36C and didn't need to wear a bra with this which was nice. If you're look for a black dress with a little something extra this is definitely one in would go with. #holidayparty #companydinner #blackdress
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 24, 2014
My friend and I admired each other's rtr dresses!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little on the big size, ruching super flattering, easy to dance in and the top with the sparkles made it special. I got many compliments, including from a friend who was wearing a great rtr Nicole Miller. We thought no one else knew how great a deal it was!!
Nichole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Sep 24, 2013
Dress fit perfectly and felt like a million bucks!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
May 28, 2013
Very pretty
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I like the dress over all. 2 things i wish were better. The length...i was at a bachelorette party and wished it was shorter. i am 5'5" and it hit just above my knee. the center rouching...it kind of seperated to where it gave me a "pooch" in pics, if that makes sense.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
May 16, 2013
My absolute FAV!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit so amazing! Perfect fit, perfect look, great compliments! And I have since rented 2 more from this designer.
crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 25, 2013
Not your average simple black dress. Has a touch of interesting....
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would buy this dress to have as a black dress I could add into rotation every other year or so. I think its runs true to size, it stretches so that is good. I included the day and night shot so you could see almost how it transforms from solid color to the 2 colors. It was a good length, not too short. I would def recommend it.
Lisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Apr 1, 2013
Love this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Rented this dress for a girls weekend in Vegas and wore it to a concert. I'm 5'2", 119 lbs, 32D, 25 inch waist, 35 inch hips and the 2 was perfect (I usually wear a 0). I was sad to send this one back. Would definitely rent again :-)
Traci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Mar 21, 2013
Great Spin on LBD
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The white lining under the sheer black makes for a unique dress. I was a little worried that the beading on the top would be cheesy/cheap looking but it was subtle and added some good sparkle. I had to have two friends zip me into the dress but once I was in it fit and felt perfect. I danced for hours! :) Perfect Vegas dress! When I saw pics from the night I noticed my chest was popping out the top a bit - but I didnt feel or notice it that night. A size up might have prevented that from happening but it would have been too big everywhere else I think. My husband didn't complain! ;)
BlondeLaw
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 19, 2013
Very Slimming
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear an 8, but I had to have the 10. Honestly, I probably needed the 12. It was very tight and the boning in the 10 didn't lay well on me, but it photographed well. The material is very forgiving and it's stretchy, so that made it kinda comfy. I really loved it, but wish I had the 12 to try on considering it was so small.
Gabrielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 9, 2013
Absolutely loved this dress and my bangles! Everything came right on time- excited to rent again!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time renting from RTR and I can't wait to rent again! I absolutely loved this dress- it fit me like a glove! The bangles were the perfect accessory- they were gorgeous and so much fun! I'm usually a size 4 in dresses so I rented the 4 and the 6- thank god I did because I ended up wearing the 6. I would recommend renting a size up bc boutique sizes do run a size smaller. This dress was sexy without being too short or revealing- very flattering.
Denise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6544
Jan 23, 2013
This dress fit like a glove, I would definitely rent it again.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I have rented quite a few times now and all but one dress have exceeded my expectations. This dress is worth the rental at least once!
SLD
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Jan 21, 2013
Great party dress!!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for NYE and received lots of compliments. Im 5'3 and the dress was a little long but it worked. The style of the dress made me look a little bigger in certain areas but overall I was quite impressed with the experience. Thank you RTR!!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6343
Jan 18, 2013
I wore this to my senior homecoming and it was perfect!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm tall and the dress was a perfect length- definitely not too short for me! I'm normally a size 8 but thank god for the free backup size!
Kris
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jan 3, 2013
Perfect. Loved it. .
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a Black & White wedding. I was thrilled because I was the only one who wore a dress that was both colors. I just had my 4th child, so it hugged in all the right places. The 6 was not available so I oplted for the 8. It shifted slightly & was a little too long for me, so I hemmed with some double faced tape. Great dress, rent it!!! Does run small - so go a size up!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 2, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress! Super comfortable and flattering. I recommend!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great fit, and super comfortable! I originally ordered an 8 but after re-reading the reviews decided to go a size up and was able to make the switch easily chatting with an online chat agent. The 8 probably would've fit, but I wanted to be safe given it was so fitted. The 10 was a tiny bit big up top, but definitely not a deal breaker. A lot of the reviews suggested wearing Spanx, but they are just too uncomfortable for me so I went without. I felt that the design of the dress and the ruching covered up what it needed to. I got a ton of compliments from people and the dress photographs well. I highly recommend for a formal event or wedding!
Caroline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 21, 2012
My fiance kept telling me how gorgeous I looked the whole night!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was my first time renting from RTR. I wore this dress to the Nutcracker, along with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation Earrings, and I must say that this dress is fabulous! My fiance loved it on me and kept telling me how I was the most beautiful woman at the theater! The dress itself is GORGEOUS. Very stretchy material. I ordered sizes 2 and 4, with the 2 fitting much better than the 4. I feel like I could have squeezed myself into the 0 though--I found myself constantly pulling up the dress throughout the night, and I felt like the bottom half of the dress could have been more snug. The dress also came to the middle of my knee, which for my height, well, it could have been a little shorter. It still looked great though! For reference, I am 5' 2", 32C, with a 26" waist and 36" in the hips.
breanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Dec 19, 2012
great experience
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a lot of complements but it was very uncomfortable and the bra felt like two wires in the front. "Looked good but didnt feel good"
Debbie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Dec 15, 2012
My first RTR experience and it was fun from beginning to end! Definetly a returning customer!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore the dress for my husbands holiday work party. Had some trouble with the zippers once the dresses were on (tried both sizes wondering if it was just too tight) but ended up just zipping it up before and wiggled in since the material had some give! I did wear spanx for a more seamless look and to help hide some baby bump leftover :) I kept my jewelry pretty simple as I felt the dress was "jewelry" enough. The dress was super comfortable for dancing too! I got a bunch of compliments and really felt beautiful (and smart for trying RTR)! My sister and another friend that went to the party also wore RTR dresses and they each looked fabulous as well. My first RTR experience was so fun from the beginning - looking for a dress, to end - the ease of return! I will definetly be using RTR again !
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Dec 10, 2012
Gorgeous, Sexy Dress for a black tie affair!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable because of the stretchy material. Hugs in all the right places! So stunning! I received many compliments! I would rent it again!
Stephani M.
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Dec 3, 2012
Fun dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This was my first rental from the website. It arrived exactly on time. I am thankful for ordering two sizes as I needed the larger size. This dress is super tight - I would recommend Spanx for even a size zero to keep the curves nice and flattering. I wore this with a really fun pair of black heels and Betsey Johnson earrings. Will definitely rent again!
Danae
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Canonical User Type: 1511
Nov 22, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great. I feel it was very true to size. Lots of compliments on this one.
Alda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3521
Jul 6, 2012
Fun/Hot dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for my bachelorette party and loved it. The dress is definitely tight, but the ruching helps . I'm 5'2'' and it hit above the knees.
Ang
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 20, 2011
You won't be sorry you rented this dress!! I never wanted to take it off!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
ABSOLUTELY LOVE This dress!!!!!!! Would actually rent it again, fit was amazing-felt comfortable & sexy...got soooo many compliments!!! Thanks RTR!:)
Cara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Oct 10, 2012
Loved everything about RTR. Can't wait to get my next dress!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was amazing!! I loved this dress and wish I could buy it!! I felt sexy, the dress stayed in place all night and was very comfortable dancing! Highly recommend!!
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Oct 7, 2012
Everybody kept saying that I looked like a celebrity!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I first got my package in the mail and opened it up, I thought, ehh its nice but it didnt wow me. Once I put the dress on, accesorized it and dolled up, I was in love! This dress definately makes you feel sexy! I loved the see through ruching with the light contrasting fabric underneath. The touch of beading on the neckline is like built in Jewelery. The dress is almost knee length so you still feel classy even though on top the dress is all sexy! Im a mom to 2 boys and am very self concious about my stomach. I opted to wear spanx underneath. Even the the ruching on the dress does hide lumps and bumps it is tight fitting. So if you have tummy issues, spanx is definately required! I loved this dress!
Kendyl
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2442
Oct 5, 2012
Perfect
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a New Years Eve party. The stretch in the fabric made the dress super comfortable, while the boning ket me looking good all night. Was terribly sad to send this one back.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3124
Aug 29, 2012
Dresses arrive promptly and without a hitch. Best compliment I received? "You look so good! So skinny!" What woman doesn't like THAT?
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This has been my absolute favorite rental. It's sexy and elegant at the same time. I wore this to a bachelorette in Vegas and I felt like a million bucks. It runs a little small but I appreciate it hugging just in the right places without making it look like I'm squeezing into it. I usually do not like or wear bandage type of dresses, but this was so beautiful. The ruching and the sheer black fabric over nude forgives A LOT. Pictures DO NOT do this dress justice. I wish I could have kept it!! I also wore the Silver Glitz Bangle Set by Chamak by Priya Kakkar. Amaze-balls!! My girlfriends said, "Let me wear at least one!" Ha! Very, very beautiful bangle set. Will rent again.
mel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 27, 2012
loved the optional 2 sizes and sending it back was so easy!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, very flattering and slimming, got compliments on the dress all night!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 9, 2012
.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was very pretty but I didn't particularly like how it fit. It hugs EVERY curve, which normally I am OK with but the material is very thin and was not very flattering.
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 22, 2012
the fact that i could wear a designer dress for such a reasonable price
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress and got tons of compliments on it! Runs pretty true to size but would prob go a size up for your extra one.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jun 19, 2012
I received so many compliments that night-my then boyfriend especially loved it. Thanks RtR
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a fraternity formal and got so many compliments. My only gripe is that it is a bit long, I had wished it was a little shorter and if you want to hide something in this dress-then choose another one because it is very tight. Very form fitting and the bunching is flattering. I recommend this dress!
Marissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Nov 20, 2011
that it just looked great!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great! :) I'm petite so it fit very well right about my knees. Overall beautiful dress. Great for any event. Feels like there's a bra built in I promise! Plus I'm wearing some RTR bangles. I love RTR.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Feb 23, 2012
Amazing dress and amazing night in Vegas :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a fraternity invite in Vegas and got a ton of compliments on it. It fit great and was sparkly enough to be fun but not too over the top. I'd definitely recommend this dress.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2441
Feb 13, 2012
Got lots of compliments around town in New York :)
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was awesome. It's sexy, but still classy and comfortable. I will say that I have a small chest and this dress did basically nothing for me in that department, but nevertheless, I thought it was great. I highly recommend it if you want to turn some heads :)
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 30, 2012
Great dress I could dance the night away in!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I couldn't have picked a better dress to wear to the Grammys. Received so many compliments! Dress was comfortable and great fit. Definitely recommend this dress! ** I have a large bust so it's hard for me to find dresses that fit where I'm not falling out. This one actually held me the entire night... even with hours of dancing!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jan 30, 2012
A fabulous dress that made me feel both classy and sexy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was an amazing dress. I felt beautiful all night, and I got quite a few compliments, even from strangers. The dress is definitely form fitting. If you don't want it hugging your shape, especially the bum regions, I'd pick a different dress. I'm a 34A and a size 4-6 in the hips, but the size 6 dress fit perfectly with a slightly padded strapless bra. The only slight flaw was the hanger straps are attached at the points of the sweatheart neckline, and they kept trying to poke up. Otherwise, it was a really perfect rental. Thanks, RTR!
S - Popp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jan 11, 2012
Plenty of compliments all night.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress.. very form fitting, but the ruching was plentiful enough to hide figure flaws. I really enjoyed the knee-ish length (I'm 5ft 6 and "hippy"), as it can be hard to find a traditional "sexy" cocktail dress that isn't super short. A total winner, I've been scanning stores and sales to buy this dress for future wear.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Jan 10, 2012
I wore this dress to a concert (on NYE), and the door girl mistook me for VIP, YEAH!!!! :)
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved how this dress looked!! You can't tell very well in the photo, and I should have taken the shrug off, but this dress looked amazing! The stylist's tips were right on about the bust, it is a little larger, and with the beading, it tended to sag a bit on me and the sticky stuff on the inside of the dress would flip around (no one else could tell, though, so it wasn't a huge deal). The dress is TIGHT! Very tight! I tried on the ten first, since that's what I usually wear, and I got it on ok, but trying to zip it was impossible. I then tried on the twelve, which I had the same issue with. The funny thing is, once the dress was zipped, I didn't feel restricted or anything, it didn't feel small or super tight or anything, it was just a real bear getting the zipper to zip. Overall, loved the dress, felt very sexy in it! :)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 16, 2011
Lots of compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for a Black Tie cocktail party, but also had to attend 3 other parties that evening as well. I wasn't "wowed" when I first saw the dress, but I got a ton of compliments that evening. When I first tried on the dress, I was worried there was no way it would fit. But actually, after it was zipped up, it fit great! (They didn't have my backup size, so thankfully it ended up working). The lining on the size 4 was hanging down, but I just tacked it up with a little Hollywood Tape. Hopefully RTR will fix. Overall very good experience!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress