Badgley Mischka

Aqua Wonder Dress

$108 to buy
$510 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Let this shimmery drape dress by Badgley Mischka float you away on a whimsical evening of fun.

Also available in blush.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Not fitted - draped material conceals midsection
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9''. )

Product Details

Aqua silk chiffon with gold sequins. One shoulder neckline. Ruffle detail at shoulder. 37'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
153 reviews
Fit
Large
(15)
True to Size
(107)
Small
(29)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110lbs
April 30, 2012
Gorgeous dress but ran small

Rented this dress for a spring formal, and it was absolutely stunning. I got compliments all night! The only thing to note is that it does run a little small. I am usually a 0 but fit nicely into a 2.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 17, 2013
I sparkled in a sea of little black dresses!

I wore this to dress to law school prom (which is basically like a spring formal). I got so many compliments on this dress while I was there, and also the next day from random Facebook friends who saw all of my pictures. If you have smaller shoulders, I definitely recommend this dress! Cute and sexy, plus the sparkles make you stand out, and you can dance the night away comfortably without worrying about boobs popping out or your dress riding up. FIT: I have very small shoulders and very large hips. I usually wear a 6 in dresses, but I wear 10/12 in jeans. I also have a small torso and pretty long legs. I got a 6 and an 8, and I was so glad that I had the extra size! The 6 probably fit my shoulders better, but it was so tight around my midsection that it would have been very hard to dance in without riding up. The 8 was maybe a little looser around my shoulders, but it comes with fashion tape so I taped it in place and it stayed put the whole night. It hit me at mid-thigh, which was exactly what I wanted. I was able to dance the night away without flashing my crotch at everyone. It didn't ride up at all so I didn't have to be worried about pulling my dress down every five minutes, either. Photos: I will echo what someone said that at a very particular angle, this dress can make you look wide in photos. But it's only a very particular angle, so I would not let it deter you! I had over 50 pictures of me pop up on Facebook the next day, and I looked faboosh in 48/50 of them. This dress make you look super skinny (especially if you have smaller shoulders)! The sparkles on the dress are not silver. They are a weird in-between of gold and silver, but I think they are more gold than silver. I found earrings that matched the color of the sparkles exactly, and then wore a gold cuff (that didn't match as well but looked fine), a pale pink bag with a gold chain, and nude peep-toe pumps. I also wanted to make sure my hair was up so that you could see the one-shoulder.

BrigidFebruary 17, 2013
This was very helpful!!! Thanks!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 22, 2013
Perfect for my last and senior sorority formal

Loved the color and quality of the dress, the only issue is that the top and bottom seemed to be sized pretty differently...the top runs true to size but the bottom/skirt portion runs a little bit small. Other than that, no complaints!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
February 12, 2014
Doesn't fit a pear shaped girl

I ordered this dress in a 10 and 12 size. Neither came even close to fitting in the thighs. I typically wear the 10 when I order two sizes and I typically consider myself "athletic" but unfortunately this was unwearable. Returned it for credit for my next rental. If you are pear shaped, be aware: the bottom is going to be TIGHT! And, to be honest, even if it did fit, in person this dress was not as nice as on the model.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 12, 2012
Glitz& Glamor

This dress is beautiful and flattering, but was binding in the chest. I ordered the 4 and the 6(I usually wear a 6) because some reviewers felt it was a little larger. The 4 was actually larger then the 6(strange) but both where just a wee bit too tight in the chest to be comfortably worn for an evening of dancing the night away. The color was beautiful. I may order again in a size up for my next fancy affair.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
November 2, 2012
Beautiful dress!

This dress was my back-up, and sadly I couldn't fit into it. It was absolutely gorgeous on the hanger!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 13, 2013
Christmas Party

I rented this because it was a different style than most of the dresses... It was perfect for my chest, too large in the waist (as I am usually a size 6-8 in the waist) and snug on the booty. I could've fit into the 10 but I was wearing it for a work party and the 12 longer so it worked out better. The customer service was amazing. I originally ordered an 8 & 10 and neither one of those worked so I called once I got the dress (Which was late in the evening) and they shipped the size 12 to me overnight and it arrived in the morning... I was so thankful. The representative even called me back to let me know that they were able to get it on the truck (since I called so late in the evening it was questionable that they would be able to get it out in time). As with most other reviews the slip underneath was a pain, it was longer than the sequin overlay. I didn't get any fashion tape with my order but I just used double sided tape and it fixed the problem. I would definitely recommend this dress and RTR!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
May 1, 2011

I absolutely LOVED this dress. I received great compliments all night. I wore it for nighttime ball on a boat, and everybody liked the almost mermaid-theme to it. It fits great, is very comfortable, and is not a dress you have to fuss over or constantly re-adjust. LOVE IT! I am going to try and buy it for myself.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 16, 2011

This dress is perfect! I'm a curvy woman (32G) and it fit perfectly! It was a little shorter than in the photo, but still wearable without being showy. Definitely will rent it again.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 16, 2011

This is my 4th dress I have rented and I have to say this dress was "AMAZING" I had worn this dress for my company OTC cocktail party and received so many compliments. It fit like a glove and looked wonderful with my tanned skin and brown hair. Def would recommend this!!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
June 14, 2011

Thanks to all the previous reviews... I made this great selection for a formal birthday party - dress was a hit as it was a perfect fit! The style was very flattering & helped concealing my flaws. I felt confident & comfortable dancing the night away!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Body type: Pear
August 6, 2011

This dress made me feel amazing when I put it on, and when I showed up to my event, the compliments were overwhelming! The few people I clued in on it being a rental said I had to find this dress and buy it because it was so beautiful on me. I wasn't sure about this dress when I ordered it - but it exceeded expectations and was extremely flattering. I already have an event in mind to rent this dress again!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2011

This dress was perfect for our anniversary party. It's a stunner, really great for curves. The draped style is very forgiving.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 104lbs
September 20, 2011

This dress is amazing and I have never received so many compliments about a dress. The color is beautiful and the design is definitely a one of a kind. I wear a size 0 and got the size 0 and the 2 as a backup. The dress runs true to size and I wore the size 0. My only complaint was that since the dress has been dry cleaned so many times, the length has ridden up and the lining was significantly longer than the dress. I taped it up and wore the dress without any problems. Other than that, just add a sexy light gold sandal and the spotlight will be on you wherever you wear this.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 20, 2011

I loved this dress so much...like some other reviewers, I really feel the picture doesn't even come close to doing the dress justice, the fabric and the sequins are gorgeous. I got so many compliments on this dress and felt so beautiful in it, I looked everywhere for somewhere to buy it but can't find for sale anymore :( The only thing I will say is that I have a very hourglass figure, and it fitted a little tighter on my hips than in the picture, but it actually made me look a lot skinnier. Also thought it really flattered my chest in a classy way (as opposed to dresses that flatter by showing good cleavage, if that makes sense!) I paired this with brown cowboy-style boots and a long open front cardigan which dressed it down slightly for a cool night out in NYC. Definitely recommend this dress, it's amazing!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 67
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
September 28, 2011

LOVE this dress. I wore it to an evening wedding. I received so many compliments. It was so comfortable. I have told all my friends & family about RTR. I will use RTR for all my dressy functions. THANKS!

bonnieSeptember 28, 2011
What size did you wear?
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
November 2, 2011

I loved this dress! It accentuates any figure and looks great on any skin tone! The only minor down side was that the sequins rubbed my under my arms a little but after I started having fun I didn't even think about it! Got soo many compliments on it!

Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 28, 2011
Someone told me I had the most gorgeous dress at the wedding!

I didn't want to give this dress back! It is absolutely gorgeous and I got so many compliments on it. The only complaint is that some of the sequins would slightly scratch my underarm...but it wasn't that bad and the beauty of the dress made it worth the tiny discomfort.

KristyNovember 28, 2011
You look amazing!
alyseNovember 28, 2011
Yes, you do!!! SIZE 12 rocks!!
SarahNovember 28, 2011
Thank you ladies!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
December 15, 2011
Gorgeous Goddess

This dress was gorgeous and definitely a show stopper. I got so many compliments on it from both men and women. In fact, I even heard "goddess" a couple of times that night! As noted in many of the other reviews, the slip hung quite a few inches lower than the outer shell on both the size 4 and size 2. Thankfully I had enough double-sided frabic tape of my own to fix the problem. The dress was true to size, but not as form fitting as shown on the model. All in all, I was very pleased with the dress. I felt like a million bucks and can't wait to rent another dress!

Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 69
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
January 5, 2012
New Years Eve Gala

This dress fits true to size with a little stretch and drape in the material to accommodate a few figure flaws around my tummy and mid-section. The aqua and gold sequins were subtle yet classy, especially in the evening light. The style was sexy while still providing modest cover around my bust and arms and the length was slightly above the knee for my 5'6" height. It was a beautiful, comfortable dress and I received many compliments.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 9, 2012
Stand out dress!

Amazing dress. Very figure flattering and comfortable. Very fun dress. I even had a waitress in the restaurant who wasn't even at our table walk all the way over to tell me she had to let me know how great the dress looked. I wore it with gold sandals, the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Arabian Nights Bangle Set and lots of spray tan! Would definitely recommend.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
February 20, 2012
I never got so many compliments on a dress!

I LOVED wearing this dress!! I had read all the reviews about this dress before finally placing my first order with RTR. Everything that had previously been written about this dress was spot on. I knew exactly what to expect when it arrived. I am a true size 4 and the fit was perfect. I felt beautiful and received compliments all night long. My husband couldn't stop smiling! The color of the dress was amazing (the picture does not do it justice) and the cut was elegant and eye-catching. One of the downsides, however, was that the dress had a considerable amount of wear and tear. The zipper was discolored and some of the sequins were hanging off. But the overall look was great, and you really couldn't notice the imperfections. The slip hung down slightly at the bottom, but the fashion tape that came with my order helped fix the problem. Overall, I was extremely happy with this dress and I would definitely recommend it.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 30, 2012
Having the opportunity to wear such a well made designer dress made me feel so special! I fell in love with it as soon as I opened up the package. It was definitely worthy of being worn at the Grammys!! A plus - it complimented my sister's dress (she wore the Badgley Mischka Gold Glitterati Gown) perfectly!

My sister ordered this dress through her account so here is my info (so not to be confused with what is on the left)! :) Age: 18 Height: 5"9 Weight: 142 Usually Wears: 10 Body type: Hourglass Bust Size: 36C This dress is STUNNING in person! I was amazed because on the model it didn’t really appeal to me, but something told me to take a chance and see how it was in person. I am SO glad I did. The color, quality and hand-stitching is phenomenal. Wearing this to the Grammys, I felt like a million bucks. I got many compliments even in a sea of the best of the best! I was afraid that since there are sequins, it would be itchy but it didn’t really bother me at all. Although it isn’t really shown in the picture, the inside of the sleeve is SO PRETTY! The night was such an excitement I couldn’t wait to show it off. I paired it with a gold clutch, hair clip, bangles, and gorgeous glittery heels. If you’re looking for something with gold in it, this is your pick. The accents are just right – be prepared to shine in this! It fits VERY true to size – I am so happy they send a backup size just in case though! I was impressed with how neatly the dress is packaged in and how it comes with your own garment bag. They make it so simple to send back with the mail envelope! I didn’t want to send it back! I will definitely be a returning customer for my next BIG occasion :)

LoveApril 30, 2012
Wow, your friend looks great! What dress is she wearing? Love the color--very elegant.
RTR CustomerApril 30, 2012
Hi Love! Chelsea's friend is wearing the Gold Glitterati Gown by Badgley Mischka!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2012
RTR has great customer service so if you have any issues they are very helpful. And the fit of a dress is very important which is why i like how you can choose 2 sizes! Special thanks to RTR for making me feel glamorous and special :P

I LOVE, LOVE this dress! It looked amazing and is great for many body types. I was debating between 2 dresses but I'm soo glad I chose this one. The fit is pretty true to size - i normally go between a 4 and 6 but went with the 4. I like how the dress drapes on 1 shoulder across the body - its very flattering. Another nice thing about this dress is that it can go from day to evening - the color is subtle yet the sequins make it versatile for night. I received so many compliments on the dress. I would totally rent it again - in fact I would buy this dress if i could :P I highly recommend it.

View photos (2)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 153lbs
May 5, 2012
Everyone loved the dress and was amazed that they could rent a design dress online.

I am 5'3" 153 lbs with an apple body shape. This dress helped cover up my belly area, though I did wear spanx to keep everything shaped. I usually overheat, but I didn't in this dress even though it is fairly heavy because of all the sequins. I wish it were a little bit shorter because I am short; the hem was almost at my knees. I have a large bust and it was a tiny bit tight on top. A very versatile dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
May 31, 2012
Stunning and Comfortable

I had to chaperone the Senior Prom- and as a young teacher, I struggled to find something that would be pretty, appropriate and not making me look matronly. I have a larger chest and tummy, but this dress really fit the bill. I felt glamorous, sophisticated and incredibly comfortable. I received so many compliments- would definitely wear spanx underneath so that the fabric flows.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
July 5, 2012
Unique, classy and comfortable

I normally don't write online reviews but I received so many compliments for this dress! I ordered a size 4&6. The 4 was perfect and ran true to size, if anything a little large on the side bust but the free fashion tape helped that. The dress fell very nicely on the body, hugging in all the right places and forgiving where we would all want it to be; no spanx needed so a comfortable evening indeed. Since the dress was rented and heavily sequined, I treated it delicately but still was able to move and dance the night away. Sequins are more of a patina than true gold gold so either light gold or even silver/any metallic accessories will match it. I am giving 4 instead of 5 stars because of the condition of the dress. It was clean but looked gently used as there was some odd stain on the inside and a few missing sequins. Otherwise, no complaints on RtR service or delivery.

Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 141lbs
July 18, 2012
I really stood out.

I loved this dress. I felt so pretty and I got so many compliments. I am 3 months pregnant and the fit was perfect. It was a tinny bit tight in chest area, but you couldn't tell. I will never buy another dress for an event.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
August 5, 2012
Everyone kept coming up to me and telling me how beautiful the dress looked on me.

This dress was BEAUTIFUL. It ran a little big in some areas but then was a little tight around my hips. If you have an hour glass or apple shaped figure like I do then you might have the same problem. However, it still is very flattering. I received compliments ALL night and everyone wanted to know where I got this dress. :) I ordered a size 4 and a size 6 as that is what I usually wear in dresses and jeans and the size 6 was a little too big and bunched up by the bust and I really didn't feel a difference in the hip area so I went with the 4 for a much better all around fit.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
August 16, 2012
Just great!!!

I used for a party and no words to describe it... just a fantastic experience!!!!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 20, 2012
Fantastic For All

The dress is comfortable, it's stretchy. The way it hangs is fantastic because it hides if needed, yet compliments too if not. The look is stunning but practical in many situations. You will definitely make heads turn, like it or not. People do not get enough chances to be stunned by an image in front of them. One of my favorites. The length is also good for very one. IT's not the short mini's, it hits well on the leg, I am 5'9". The day I wore it was an "I feel fat day", but not anymore once I put it on.

Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
August 20, 2012
Great for a party

Wore this out on my birthday and got so many compliments. I ordered a 10 and it fit a tad snug. It could have been managed had I not been sent a 12. But I decided to go for the dress with a little more room. Great buy. Looks more green in person.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 4, 2012
Perfect Wedding Guest Dress

LOVED this dress! It was definitely a statement-maker. It looked great on me against my skin tone (dark hair, dark eyes, olive skin tone) and against my sisters (ruddy skin, light eyes and blonde hair) hides every single flaw!!! the only reason i didnt give it 5 stars was due to the lining peeking out from under the layer of sequins, it has a "tail' effect due tot th efact that it only peeks out in the back, but other than that it was GREAT!!!

Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 4, 2012
Fun dress for a fun wedding!

Great dress! I received tons of compliments at a pretty formal wedding. Lovely color I can't imagine it would look bad on anyone. It is a little itchy with the sequins so I would recommend wearing a slip or shapewear underneath. I would say the only thing I didn't like is because of the drapiness - some angles made you look a little bigger than you are.

MelSeptember 4, 2012
What size did you wear?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
March 2, 2012
I've rented 3 or 4 dresses already. I love it!

The material was not as expensive feeling or firm as I would have liked but it fit and looked great!

View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
October 26, 2011

This dress was awesome!! Perfect fit and got tons of complements! Had a hard time sending it back.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2012
Wonderful!

Love this dress!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
Stands out!

I wore this dress to a wedding and I loved it! It was a bit longer than i would have liked - with all that draping i thought a half inch shorter would have been a better fit. I used the double stick tape that came with the dress and hiked it up myself and it came out great. There was a group of little girls that came running over to tell me that i looked like a mermaid!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
September 24, 2012
Even the bride loved the dress!

This was a stunning dress. Loved wearing it. Everyone complimented me that night. True to size.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 3, 2012
30th birthday party

Wore this for my 30th birthday weekend. The dress was a great color, but kind of itchy with the sequins at armpit level. It was also a little long for Vegas. I'm 5'10 and it was practically knee length.

See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×