Badgley Mischka

Aqua Queen Gown

$61 to buy
$695 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bring out your inner goddess by wearing this figure flattering Badgley Mischka aqua, waist cinching gown. A vibrant style to stand out at the wedding or at your prom. Try a colorful statement necklace like the Watercolor Stone Statement Necklace by RJ Graziano to bring out the color of the gown.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in boning provides structure in bust - fuller bust sizes should consider sizing up in back-up size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice with ruffles and ruching detail to help conceal midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - slightly fitted at hips then becomes loose - ruching detail in back helps to conceal backside
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’7” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in boning provides structure in bust - fuller bust sizes should consider sizing up in back-up size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice with ruffles and ruching detail to help conceal midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - slightly fitted at hips then becomes loose - ruching detail in back helps to conceal backside
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’7” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra and seamless underwear
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Green jersey. Sweetheart neckline with ruffled bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

92 reviews

Fit
Small 5
True to Size 77
Large 9
Photos 70
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 11, 2012

The dress complimented my skin color perfectly!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly, didnt even have to wear a bra with it.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 4, 2012

LOL my friend told me that I should sign up to be miss china usa xD

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This overall was a beautiful dress. I rented a 6R and 4R, turned out that i should have rented a 8S and a 6S. The dress ran way too long. I am 5'6 and i got the regular. Even with 4 inch heels, about 1-2 inches of the dress was still sweeping on the floor. They have these metal bar like things in the dress to keep the dress up, but for me, it was poking at me the entire night because it was kind of slipping out when i got it. Delivery was really good, it came a day earlier than what i expected. I had a ton of compliments during the night and it is more of a emerald green color than a aqua color. I actually liked the color better when I got it. The dress also had a tendency to slide down but it wasn't too bad, it was just hard to dance in. Strapless bras will work with this dress, it does not show. What i did was i wore a nubra, and because I was scared that it would come off, i wore a really crappy strapless bra over it to give me more support, but it turned out really nicely. I also wore a clear water crystal necklace and nude high heels with the dress :)
Lily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 20, 2012

Being told "you look absolutely stunning" made wearing this dress all the more worthwhile. Recommended for anyone, and everyone.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, this dress was great! Given that I am 5' 10" and fairly small up-top, I ordered a 4L and a 6L to wear with 3 inch heels. The dress itself was very well made and looked absolutely amazing. I was complemented all night on the color, the shape, everything! The only thing that I didn't like was the weight, as the dress had a tendency to slip. Recommend 150%!!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 148 lbs
May 14, 2012

SO many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress. I would have MUCH preferred to wear the 6L to fit my bust, but the 6L was drastically longer in length than the 8L (weird?), and although I'm very tall at 5'10", the 6L was the appropriate length for a much taller woman! That being, said, the 8L was a little large on my bust. If you're tall like me, but have a small bust, I recommend going with the size 6. Fortunately, my event did not involve dancing, so I was able to deal with pulling up the dress here and there. If you are super tall (i.e. 6'0"+), and around a size 6, the 6L will be perfect for you! I also highly recommend this dress to anyone of a regular height who doesn't have to worry about the length issue, because other than that, this dress had no flaws. I do want to note that the 6L had a few stains on it which would have likely prevented me from being able to wear it anyway. I hope that this will be addressed so other buyers do not have to worry. I had to order this dress as an "emergency" -- in other words, my other two dresses did not fit -- and the customer service was flawless. I spoke with someone who set me up with longer length dresses, and even helped me pick out jewelry. I wore Alexis Bittar earrings and a bracelet, and felt like a million bucks! Thank you, RTR.
Sumiko
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 13, 2012

Love, love, love! So easy and stress-free! Thanks RTR!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my junior prom and order a size 0R and 2R. First off, the dress came exactly when they said it would, which was a huge relief! When I tried on the dresses, while both fit, I liked the 0R on me much better. I'd say it's very true to size! I do recommend getting a padded push up bra if your small on top because the dress does have some wire shaping near the bust and it probably wouldn't of looked as good if I went with a lightly lined bra. Another thing to caution, the color is a little darker in person, my boyfriend had to change his vest and tie once we saw the difference in color compared to this online picture! Overall, I loved it, the details in the dress really hugged nicely, the length was perfect, & it was super comfortable! I'll most likely rent again :)
Erica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 13, 2012

I was blown away by the compliments I received, people really liked the dress. It is a really classy but pretty look.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very happy with this dress. It was elegant and form fitting, but not too tight. I loved the color. I thought it was very nice and not too bright and obnoxious. I felt pretty in it and I'm sure you will too. The only negative aspect for me was the top. I had trouble keeping it up. I will say though that I don't think this was a dress problem, I think it was a personal problem because I am bigger on top. It you never have problems with strapless I'm sure you'll be fine. But don't get me wrong, The dress wasn't coming off me, just slipping a bit. It was also a bit long, even in heels. I was holding it up a lot. Either way I was very happy with this dress.
jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

loved it! but the boning inside the dress was coming out which made it a little uncomfortable.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't love the dress at first, but it really looked amazing! Glad I was convinced to get it!
Brissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

I rented this dress for my senior prom. It was stunning, I love everything about the dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is true to size, I ordered a 2 and a 0 for my backup one. They both fit wonderfully but i felt like the 0 was a bit tighter than I was comfortable with, therefore I worn the size 2. I am 5'3 so the dress was a little long even with heels, so I would recommend getting the short option. I worn a strapless bra and it worked, I didn't have to be pulling up the dress. I would order it again!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

I rented this dress as a back up and didn't use it. Too much going on in the front of the dress.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Best for someone that's tall. Did not like this dress on my body just too much going on .
T
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Didn't actually wear this dress, but it was very nice on.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually ordered a different dress as a back up to this dress, and ended up not actually wearing this one. Looked great on, absolutely NO complaints, I just felt a lot more glamorous in my back up dress. Color is STUNNING, fit is very flattering and could be worn by just about any body type.
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 27, 2014

That boning though...

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and cut of this dress are beautiful. But the boning on the top is really intense. The chest wires cut into the least flattering part of my décolletage - so much so that I didn't feel pretty and decided against wearing it! Ended up having to wear a dress I already had. Maybe wouldn't have been such an issue if I was curvier/bustier. But for those with a slimmer figure - beware!
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful color, lots of compliments. Dress is heavy so had to keep adjusting

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore a 0, could have worn a smaller size so the dress would have stayed up better. My bust/back is narrow so others may not have same problem. I've rented the same dress before in red, loved them both. Looks great on hourglass figure.
Marie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Received lots of compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved how the dress looked. I'm 5'10, the regular length in the 8 worked well with a kitten heel. I did buy the extra insurance for it, and totally would recommend doing that to be less stressed about stains etc. Dress came pressed in a nice garment bag. I hung it for a day and lightly ironed it using a pillow case between the dress and the iron so I wouldn't ruin the dress with the heat. There is boning in the dress. It was kind of hard to get that to not show a ton in the smaller size (6) so i opted for the 8. I did tug at the top a lot to keep the inside of the dress from hanging out on the top. overall i looked awesome, just wasn't the most comfortable dress bc of the boning
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 8, 2014

Beautiful color but something about the fit just wasn't right.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore another dress.
Kristina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Aug 28, 2014

Great color but way too long!

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 12 was way to small on me on the top and the 14 was a little big but I ended up wearing the 14. It was really REALLY long. I'm 5'7" and I wore 5 inch wedges and it STILL dragged on the floor.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

This was my backup dress for a black tie wedding.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress just didn't do anything for my body. It also arrived wrinkled and the wiring around the bust was sticking out and dug into my skin. Even if it did fit me well, there's no way I could have worn it due to that. I'm glad it was my backup dress because I ended up loving my first choice and sticking with that.
Krystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 2, 2014

A bit dressy for my occasion, but nice dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This was a back-up dress after my original dress didn't work out. Runs a little small (I usually wear a 2, but 4 fit well) and be prepared for form fitting and curve hugging! I usually order regular length, but this would have worked w/ heels. It was a little too formal for my occasion.
Astrid
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

First time using RTR. Great experience.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was super long. I'm 5'1 and unfortunately petite was not available. I wore the regular size and had to hold it up when I walked and danced. It really wasn't a big deal bc I loved the dress anyway. I received so many compliments. To this day (a year and a half later) I still have people that remember that event and tell me how great I looked. I wore it with a statement necklace.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 15, 2014

The dresses i ordered were too long, and i wasnt able to wear them.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you're shorter than 5'4, don't order this dress. It was about a mile too long, and you can't alter it. Other than that, it fits very well, and won't slip.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 5, 2014

Beautiful dress, but far too long for my short frame.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress. The color is fantastic and the ruching on the torso is so so flattering. This dress was chosen as a back-up and I would have absolutely worn this one instead, however, it was far too long even with sky high heels on. If you are a tall gal, this would be a phenomenal choice!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 5, 2014

Too long!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There were a few problems with the dress, though it is gorgeous and I wanted it to work. It is so long! Even with 5 inch heels this was still several inches too long. The other problem was that the boning was completely ruined! I was so disappointed. Even if I could have lived with the length, the boning was bent and misshapen. Also my order didn't come with fashion tape, which I really needed. Thank goodness my back up dress fit, or I would have thought my first successful rental was a fluke. I'm definitely willing to try RTR again, but this dress was not a happy rental. The back up dress was perfect, though!!!
Chantelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 22, 2014

I had no fear that anyone would have my same dress at prom!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'11" and am very happy I ordered the long. I wore flats and the front was dragging a little bit. It stayed up fine in the front and was very flattering in the booty!! I LOVED it!
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Jan 29, 2014

Beautiful!!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a gala event and relieved so many compliments!!!! Fit great, and was comfortable.
Latasha
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Dec 26, 2013

The rental experience was great. It was easy to rent and easy to return

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit for this dress is super tight. If you have any stomach fat and not a flat stomach, this dress is not for you.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 29, 2013

My second choice

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this dress but it fit like a glove. The rouching is super flattering, if you do have larger boobs be aware it makes the girls stand out!
Kelly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

My date's face when he saw me.... I got so many compliments on this dress. It looked great

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs very long. I'm 5'5" and got the regular length and it dragged on the ground. It was okay when I wore my high heels but even then I had to lift it to walk on stairs at all or even sometimes walking around normally to avoid tripping on it. It stayed up well and held my chest in ok. Didn't need to wear a bra which was nice. I did need help getting in and out of it but I'm zipper-challenged. I would highly recommend this dress for curvy girls (boobs, hips, etc)
J9
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

Pretty Dress

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was definitely disappointed in this dress as the 2 showed up very worn with the boning poking out which caused sharp pokes to the ribs. The dress also looked like someone had tried to sew it back together under both arm areas and made for a very strange poof. Definitely not something I would consider wearing. However, the 0 came in great shape and from the fit of it you could tell this dress had the potential to be very pretty when delivered in good shape. Unfortunately the 0 did not fit me. RTR was great and overnighted me a back up dress ( different style and brand ) which I was very pleased with. I received many compliments that night which made up for the minor hiccup.
Chelsey
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Perfect gown.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is true to size. I got my size and one bigger and decided to wear the bigger one...it was way to big and I went home to change. Great dress!
Inez
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 1, 2013

Great time in a great dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! It was long so it was annoying to have to hold it up while I walked but I got so many compliments it was worth it. The fabric was thicker than I had anticipated so it was pretty warm, so don't get it for outdoor weddings in hot weather.
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 23, 2013

Great dress! Great fit!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is nice and forgiving! I got the regular length and it was super super long. Other than that it fit amazing!
Brenda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 124 lbs
May 1, 2013

Pretty!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up not wearing this one as it was my back up but I absolutely loved it and had a very hard time choosing which dress to wear because they were both perfect!
Courtnay
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 12, 2013

NIce dress.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as a backup for a wedding that I was attending. I thought it was a nice dress and it had a really nice fit. It ended up looking a little too casual for my event so I went with the other dress I rented, but this was definitely a contender. It was nice and long so I would have been able to wear heels which is important to me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 10, 2013

I wore this to an Air Force Ball and it was a bit hit!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is such a gorgeous dress. I didn't want to take it off! I had a wonderful night wearing it and got tons of compliments. I
LA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 28, 2013

Perfect Fit!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented it for the Marine Corps ball and it was gorgeous! Fit like a glove and was really comfortable. Definitely a must-rent!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 23, 2013

The dress ran big and bulky. I wore another dress.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Disappointed
Ame
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

About a mile too long.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very beautiful, but it was ridiculously long and a bit too big for me. There was too much fabric at the bottom to try and tape it up and the design of the dress wouldn't really have allowed for that, so in the end I wore a different dress. Such a shame. This dress would look great on a lady with curves though!
Neece
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

Gorgeous Jewel Frock

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was one of the 2 dresses I rented as options for a recent black tie. Although the dress fit like a glove and was beautiful in every way. It was damaged in that the bra wiring was coming out of the dress and could not be worn comfortable. Just standing up in the dress was uncomfortable as the sharp plastic sticks were sticking out of the fabric and cutting into my skin. At that point I had no other choice but to wear the other dress which was actually even more stunning and glad I choose that one. However, I would rent this dress again if it was in better condition.
Cathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 1, 2013

Stunning dress - very sexy but not too revealing

Size worn: 14R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First thing about this dress is that it is probably better for busty girls. I am a true size 14 but have trouble with the top of most dresses. Some of the other reviews said it ran large in the bust and it fit me perfect (I am a DD). Being so busty I don't wear strapless often but this stayed in place and showed just the right amount. I did not need a strapless bra or tape of any kind. I am very hourglass shaped and this dress really accentuated it. It reminded me of Jessica Rabbit, which was not the look I was going for so I wore my first choice dress. If I was looking to stand out and be noticed, I would definitely rent this dress again. The color is beautiful and the ruffles and draping hide some belly flaws. Great dress for the shapely & sexy girl.
Felicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 30, 2012

Glad this was my second choice

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color of this dress is gorgeous . I chose this dress to help cover a little bit of a tummy pooch and instead it made me look thick. Went with my first choice. I am 5'8" and the regular was about 3 inches puddled on the floor in no shoes.
carol
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 61
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

A WOW dress! The color is vibrant and stands out against all the traditional black.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Snug fit that shows curves AND is comfortable. With a 36 DDD bust there are fit problems. Yet this dress was engineered well and I never feared a fashion faux pas!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×