Badgley Mischka

American Beauty Gown

$76 to buy
$595 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Walk gracefully into the gala wearing this stunning Badgley Mischka navy ruched gown. A simple yet elegant choice for a night of bliss. Go with accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff, and Erickson Beamon's Confetti Cocktail Ring.

Also available in black and black sequin.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail conceals abdomen and can be very forgiving
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips; dress has built-in boning and structure.
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
.

Product Details

Navy jersey. Off the shoulder neckline. 3/4 sleeves. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
86 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(57)
Small
(0)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 8, 2012
The fact that I was able to order 2 different sizes was great!

I am fairly tall so I ordered a size 4R and a 4L just to make sure. I received so many compliments on this dress. I would say that I think a size 2 would have fit better and bit tighter (which is what I'd prefer) but the boning on this dress was uncomfortable.. especially on the sides and under the bust. Overall it was bearable. It runs long and I was able to wear the 4R with 4 inch heels and it looked perfect.. the 4L was way too long. The dress was a rich navy blue, I love this dress and so worth it..

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 15, 2012
I had so many compliments! People told me all night how beautiful I was, it made me feel so good about myself. I really loved the dress, the jewelry and purse! I felt like Cinderella at the ball! Thank you so much RTR for allowing me the opportunity to wear your dresses and thank you for being so easy to work with!!! I will be using you again!

This dress was perfect! It was extremely flattering! The arms were awesome! I wore this to a black tie wedding. During the dance I was able to get down and boogie, my arms were able to move freely and ease (they are NOT attached to the dress in a way that is restricting). The fabric of this dress was light and VERY comfortable! I loved this dress! I had so many compliments! People told me all night how beautiful I was, it made me feel so good about myself. I really loved the dress, the jewelry and purse! I felt like Cinderella at the ball! be aware that even the regular length is long! I am 5"5 and wore three inch heels and still stepped on the dress a bit. Other then that it was perfect! I WILL be using RTR again! I love it! I was able to send the dresses to my hotel and send them home from the hotel, no packing the dresses with me! Thank you sooo much RTR!!!! :)

View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 23, 2012
I was complimented by many other women, but it was my husband's jaw dropping "you look gorgeous" that did it.

Some of the reviews said true to size or slightly larger. I ordered a 4L (I am 5'8") and a 2L based on the "runs large". I ordered both in WINE color. When they came, the 2L was wine, the 4L was Navy blue. The 2L was LONGER than the 4L, which was odd but it was too tight. The 4L fit perfectly and although it wasn't the color I selected, it was truly gorgeous. I will definitely rent from Rent the Runway again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
September 2, 2012
Pretty dress

I really liked this dress, but it ended up being too long. I ended up returning it and had excellent customer service.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
September 4, 2012
love the dress and the people in the party too

nice dress

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 17, 2012
The dress was perfect. It was very slimming and looked amazing on.

I received so many compliments all night on this dress. The dress complimented my body.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
September 17, 2012
Very nice dress... with some modifications

I liked this dress overall. It fit well and I loved the classic style. The color is very dark... pretty much black. I was hoping it would more blue. Also, this dress was VERY long. I had to pin up the sides of the dress even in very high heels.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
September 25, 2012
Pretty dress but did not get to wear...

I ordered this dress in a size 0L and 2L as a back-up. Unfortunately the zipper on the 0 would not budge so I could not really even try it on and the 2 had an odd lump in the back where the ruching hit the zipper. The dress is very pretty though and would have been perfect for my black-tie event.

Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
October 1, 2012
Dress came on time, fit amazingly

I WISH I HAD FOUND THIS SITE SOONER!! I rented this dress last minute after purchasing 2 other dresses for a friends wedding. Both dresses that I bought were pretty, but didn't fit in one way or another. This dress arrived on time, fit BEAUTIFULLY, and was super comfortable! I was complemented all night long, and felt like a movie star! I recommend this site to everyone and will rent from it again soon!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
October 22, 2012
The off the shoulder style made me feel so glamorous

everything was great with this dress, but it definitely needs some eye-catching jewelry. The next line is very elegant and I was really happy with the length (hello tall girls!). The boning on one of the dress under the bust line popped out, put other than that it was a simple clean fun dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159lbs
October 24, 2012
Sophisticated and Sultry

I wore this for my girlfriend's wedding in South Carolina. It was a formal event and the dress (paired with the Badgley Mischka Art Deco Cuff) made quite a statement. The ruching was slimming while the length of the dress was elongating for my 5'4'' frame. Loved it.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 18, 2012
Gorgeous, form fitting dress!

I'm 5'9" and the L length was perfect with 3" heels! The dress is very form fitting, but the ruching helps to hide any imperfections. I was torn between this dress and another I had rented, but because this dress showed my curves, my husband insisted I wear this one (and I'm glad it was his choice). It's a simple and elegant dress, but very sexy without being inappropriate for a very formal affair (like the Marine Corps Ball).

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 12, 2012
Elegant, Regal, Sexy.

I truly felt like royalty in this elegant, tasteful dress. It was conservative and sexy at the same time. Not too revealing, but accentuated my figure. Me likey! Word to the wise: Tall ladies especially: I ordered a 0L because it was all that was available (I am only 5'5, so I figured I would just wear some really high heels if it was too long). I wore a pair of 5' heels and they were perfect, but a higher pair made the dress look too short! Thank you!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137lbs
January 24, 2013
I really enjoyed the rent the runway experience. the process is very seamless. will rent again!

the dress is really nice, its a heavy material which is great! not flimsy or thin. my only complaint is that the dress is NOT as blue in person as it is in the picture. it is a VERY dark navy blue, not the royal blue like the picture. still a nice dress and it was easy to move in. my arms were a little restricted, but not so much that i couldnt dance.

Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
January 30, 2013
Love it..very flattering!

great fit

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
February 4, 2013
Accentuates your curves and hides the flaws!

The ruching all over the gown defines your curves and hides the lumps and bumps because it's not a thin piece of fabric stretched over your body. Note that unless you are super thin, your curves will fill out the dress and there won't be as much ruching as pictured on the model so you have to kind of bunch it up a little if you want that ruched look. The stretch jersey is thick and high quality, but isn't super heavy so it was comfortable all night. The only drawback was the boning in the bodice, it's necessary to give the dress structure and to help hold up your boobs w/o having to wear a bra, but has a tendency to bunch up when you sit or over time as you walk/move. As long as you pull the gown down, it straightens out. While I loved this gown and I made it work, this may be a better choice for a medium to smaller-chested woman. Even though it has sleeves, it's essentially a strapless gown and I tugged at the bodice a bit to keep it from showing too much of the goods. This is my third Badgley Mischka dress from RTR, they seem to design gowns that fit almost every body type that are super flattering in high-quality fabrics, so they're becoming my go-to. Length was slightly longer than the other Badgleys in the R length, it may be just from natural stretching over time of the heavy jersey fabric. I wore 3.5" heels so it pooled nicely, just had to pick up the skirt when walking.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
May 5, 2013
Dramatic and elegant

WHen I first took this dress out of the box I wasn't sure what to think -- as other reviewers have said, it is a VERY dark blue, plus I wasn't sure about the boning in the bust line. However, it turned out to be a terrific dress on. It was comfortable; the fit was sleek and yet forgiving; and I got compliments on the dress all night. As a G-cup, I especially appreciated being able to wear a strapless/off the shoulder dress without worrying about undue cleavage exposure; the support built into the bust might have looked odd from above, but from every other angle it looked fine, and it made sure I didn't have to do the endless strapless bra re-adjusting that is usually the case! The only caveats: As others have said, this dress runs VERY long. I got the regular, and even though I am 5'8" and wore 3-inch heels, I still felt like the dress trailed the floor a bit more than I would have desired. Also, it crumpled more in transit than I would have anticipated given the material. The crumples came out fine with a steamer, but anyone hoping to wear it on very short notice or take it with them on a trip should be aware. At any rate, the dress was absolutely fantastic and I'd highly recommend it.

Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 19, 2013
Disappointed about the issues described below and in other reviews, b/c it was perfect otherwise.

Beautiful fit but couldn't wear it because it was about 9 inches too long even with 4 inch heels. Also, as others have commented, there is a funky Quasimodo "bubble" that occurs in middle of back and it's very unattractive. Pulling dress down from bottom or any other adjustment would not make it go away. My husband thought it odd, too, so it just didn't make the cut

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 13, 2013
The dress fit well, but very long even with 4.5 inch platform heels

The dress has boning wires and when I received it they were bent in the wrong direction and the arms were a bit stretched out, but I was able to bend the wires and make it work. I received tons of compliments. My sister wore the purple Nicole Miller dress in 0R and I have worn it also and it fits even better! The length in Nicole miller 0R is more true to size, I'd say overall that badgley mischka just runs a touch larger and longer.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
December 2, 2013
Great dress, great fit! Unfortunately, it was too long.

It fit great. There was just one thing - it was WAY too long. I tried "rigging" it by using the style snaps to try and hold it up, but the fabric was so heavy that it pulled them all down. I couldn't walk or dance without holding up the end. Very distracting and disappointing.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
January 27, 2014
Highlights the good places and hides the rest

The dress fit beautifully. The roushing in the mid section hid what I wanted to hide. The dress accentuates the shoulders and bust line. The fabric stretches and is very comfortable. I got tons of complements and the dress was very easy to wear. The long worked well with 3 inch heels. There were no cons to the dress. Would definitely wear again.

JessicaJanuary 27, 2014
Go Pam!!! Beautiful!
AnneJanuary 27, 2014
Stunning!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
14L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 59
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
January 29, 2014
I looked and felt beautiful!!!

I love my breast but I'm self conscious about my "pear figure". But this dress complemented everything!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 24, 2014
My dress was delayed by UPS and the girls at RTR made sure I was taken care of ASAP! Love them!

The fit is true to size and it hugs and hides all of those places you don't want noticed. I enjoyed my dress, and I will definitely be using RTR again! #legacyball #bestcustomerserviceever

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 14, 2014
awesome dress! not as "hiding" as you think it would be, but great in pictures

would definitely recommend this to anyone

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2014
I wore this dress to a formal charity event in the winter and loved it!

This dress runs true to size and the regular was a good length for 3" heels. the navy color is great for a winter event and the sleeves add a interesting touch to an otherwise simple dress. Would rent it again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 6, 2013
"OMG YOU LOOK GORGEOUS!!!!" - I kept hearing all night

I rented the dark blue one for a wedding. The color of the actual dress was darker than in the picture. It was closer to black, but it's still a gorgeous dress. Fits well, flows nicely. I got a lot of compliments on the dress. It's very elegant and sophisticated. Highly recommend it. I had ladies ask me where I got it- so I referred them right to RTR!

RTR CustomerNovember 6, 2013
beautiful!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
October 9, 2012
GREAT BEAUTIFUL CLASSY DRESS

I originally rented this as a back-up but didn't wear it. At that time I had an 8L but it gathered a bit in the back. I later rented/wore it as a 6L and loved it. It is beautiful. The only negative could be the sleeves (you can't really raise your arms to high)...but realistically who does that too much at a black tie event! This dress comes in other colors - which I am sure are beautiful...but the navy blue great! I got so many compliments. It's fit makes it sexy - but the design keeps it conservative so perfect for my white tie event.

Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 18, 2014
Beautiful and very comfortable.

I received many compliments and felt beautiful wearing the dress. It just hit the floor with 3 1/2" heels (perfect). I am 5'6' and weigh about 130 pounds with 32A chest.

Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 24, 2015
I received a lot of compliments on this dress: it was truly simple elegance.

Definitely a deep deep navy as other reviewers noted. The regular size was slightly too short for me (I'm 5'5" and wore 3 1/2" heels)- I thought given the other reviews it would be too long, but that was not the case. The size 6 would have fit better, but because I could only order the petite, it was way too short so I had to wear the back-up, 8R. The style allows for you to wear a slightly larger or smaller fit though: it's definitely figure flattering.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2012
I definitely felt like a princess in this dress.

This dress is pretty and flattering, but be warned it is almost black not blue. It's a very very dark midnight navy. Also, it is incredible long. I am 5'10 so I ordered the 2L as recommended and even with 5 inch heels it was dragging on the floor. Stick with the Regular unless you are INSANELY tall or feel like wearing very high heels. And one last thing, this dress created a bunch in the back, I think if I had a huge butt it would have been fine but you can see in the second picture the bunching in my back, it almost made it look like I was wearing a microphone.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2013
Fit like a glove

This dress is very flattering. The side ruching gave it a close fit which accentuated my shape. The length allowed my toes to peep out in the front, and is a bit longer in back. I did have someone step in it once. A very dark blue. The strapless neckline held up perfectly and without the benefit of tape! Love love love this dress!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2013
After receiving the dress in the mail, I couldn't wait to wear it at the wedding. I felt beautiful!

The fit was flattering and comfortable. The navy is a deep blue almost black. I wore black leather heels (3 inches). I considered navy shoes, but because the blue was so deep, the black shoes were perfect.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 28, 2014
The dress was beautiful for my prom! but was too big on top (I should have used fashion tape).

The dress looked great and I felt great in it. Only problem was it was too big on top and I should have used fashion tape to keep my cleavage from falling out. Also I needed someone to zip it up for me. But it really was beautiful!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 14, 2015
A great dress for the Military Ball!

I wore this dress to my husband's Saint Barbara's Military Ball and I could not have been happier with my choice! The dress is simple and elegant. I paired it with the Kenneth Jay Lane Bursting Baubles necklace. It is very comfortable to wear too. I ended up in the 6R, which is my normal size, and it fit perfectly. There is a nice stretch to the material so that it hugs your curves, yet the ruching is very forgiving for any lumps and bumps you might want to hide. After reading several reviews I went with the regular length (I am 5'8" and wore 4" heels) and it was perfect - the dress skimmed the top of my toes. My only caution would be that if you are between sizes to size down. My backup size was a 4R, however it was a looser fit than the 6R. My guess is that the smaller size had been worn more and was stretched out a bit, especially in the sleeves and shoulder area.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 104lbs
March 22, 2014
Elegant, Classic and Comfortable.

Needed a dress for a formal work function that was more conservative than what I had in my closet. This fit the bill perfectly. Dresses are a little worn, the zipper was a little pokey, but no biggie. I wore 5.5" heels so I went with the OL. Fabric didn't look overly high-end but ruching allowed me to eat seconds and not blink an eye!

Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
April 22, 2012
Definitely a Winner!

I wore this dress for a charity event honoring my boss and had to find something that was elegant, classy and chic. This dress was it! I felt stunning. Very comfortable - the only observation, the material was thick (form fits you very comfortably), however since it was just a slight bit long I had to keep lifting it. Wasn't ideal for dancing but I give it a 10 for any formal evening gown affair.

Size worn:
16R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
May 21, 2012
Fantastic

I rented this dress for a party as I knew all my friends always dress nice. When I got there all eyes were on me I felt on top of the world, My husband kept complementing me saying I was the best dressed there . I love this dress and you will too. Shipping was fast and on time and return was effortless.I will definitely order again for my next event.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169lbs
August 24, 2012
Loved this dress

This was an incredible choice and I keep looking for an opportunity to rent it in another color! Gorgeous dress! I shared a picture of a sweet moment with my darling granddaughter...

Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 3, 2012
Being able to walk into the room and feel incredibly beautiful

This was my second choice, and although I was skeptical at first, it completely won me over. The dress hugs your curves but in all the right ways. I'm an hourglass shape, so I tend to be wary of dresses that accentuate that, but this dress is a classic beauty. The quality of the material is well-made and the dress was in impeccable shape. I wore it all night, and although it was a bit too long for me, it was never a burden. It is truly a beautiful, classic dress.

Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 21, 2013
beautiful dress

beautiful dress

See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×