Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka

Alluring Aqua Gown

$110 rental
$725 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make an beautiful black tie entrance in this alluring aqua gown from Badgley Mischka. Shown here with Dannijo's Anya Cuff

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout - fabric highlights lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted through thighs but slightly flares below knees
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3.5” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout - fabric highlights lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted through thighs but slightly flares below knees
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3.5” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Aqua matte jersey. Asymmetric neckline with beading detail at shoulder. Ruched bodice with draping detail on back. Hidden side zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

147 reviews

Fit
Small 19
True to Size 121
Large 7
Photos 71
Lilith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Nov 3, 2010

One of the best dresses I have ever worn

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
An absolutely gorgeous dress that hugs your body like a second skin in a flattering and smooth fit. I received nothing but compliments and felt entirely overdressed on the subway, but nothing but appropriate at a very fancy black-tie dinner. The only mild drawback was the ample length (trip hazard), likely as I had selected the "L" size - try the regular next time ? I love Badgley Mischka anyway, but this is one of their best pieces and a dress I would definitely like to own.
DMarie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 5, 2011

It was a great dress to look different than everyone else but not stand out too much with something

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress to a black tie event and received many compliments. I normally wear a size 10 and was a little scared that it would be small, but it fit perfect and I actually had a little room around the chest. Wore it with simple earrings, and a cuff from here which worked out great.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 8, 2011

Glamariffic!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and felt very glamorous wearing it. I ended up wearing a size larger than I normally wear because my normal dress size was a bit tight for my liking. The dress itself is not very forgiving - thank goodness for spanks! Also, I ordered the dress in long and it definitely dragged on the floor a bit ... even in 4 inch heels. I received tons of compliments and I'm glad I opted for a vibrant color versus the normal black dress.
Alison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 6, 2011

Working with Rent the Runway for my event was so simple!! The ordering process was so easy, and when I did have some questions, the girls were so helpful! I will definitely be renting from RTR again!! Thanks RTR!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love, love, loved this dress!!! I wore this dress to a wedding, and it was the hit of the party! I got sooo many compliments on it and I felt amazing all night! I am 5'9" and weigh 130 pounds and I ordered the 2L and the 4L, and I ended up wearing the 2L, it fit like a glove, and made even my straighter frame look a little curvy. I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to steal the spotlight and feel amazing!
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 8, 2012

Chic Princess Dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for prom and absolutely loved it. Everything about the dress made me feel like a princess. I got compliments through out the night telling me how great it looked. The only thing you might worry about is the spanx line showing in the front. It's very subtle but being a perfectionist, I noticed.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 144 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Great dress, not the fabric I expected!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a showstopper - I have no curves what so ever and this would have proven otherwise! I ordered the 4L and 6R - the 4L actually was almost too tight, and the long really wasn't that long! I needed to run out and buy shorter shoes. The 6R was extremely short - without any shoes on the dress was an inch or two off the floor. I expected the material to be thicker but it was stretchy - Spanx were a must! The Crystal Bangle Set was included as my mystery bling, it finished off the outfit nicely and I wore very small earrings as to not compete with the embellishment on the dress.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

I loved this dress! It made me look like a movie star, but I was the mother of the bride.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I initially thought I would be able to wear the 0, but I was wrong. I could not even walk in the size 0, but when I tried on the 2L, I felt AMAZING! I new I had made the right choice. I was complimented all night. Don't hesitate, just rent it.
Catisha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Beautiful dress. Compliments all night. Will definitely use RTR again!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
a little big on the side, but nothing noticable. Size 2 fit a little too well for me, so I would definitely suggest getting the next size up as your second (Free) dress.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

This dress is perfect!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my back-up dress, and it ended up being the one that I wore. I am pretty curvy - and I wore the 4R, and the top was still a little loose (I'm a 34C) - the rest clung to me pretty well. I would not recommend this dress if you are insecure about your stomach. If you have one, you can't hide it in this dress. The color is gorgeous. It was nice to be in a sea of people and not have anyone in the same color as you.
RUBY
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Oct 11, 2012

Truly Spectacular !

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
You will DEFIANTLY receive many compliments! This dress is so beautiful in person and I never thought teal would look so good. Sadly in pictures it does no justice to bring out that beautiful color. I did wear spandex because I was afraid it would be too tight without it. The bust area is a big loose but it wasn't too much of a problem for me. I usually wear petite size dresses since i'm short but there's no petite for this dress so I went with a 6R and the length was perfect with my 4in' heels.
Charlee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 26, 2012

I received so many compliments when I wore this dress, it is truly beautiful.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved that it works well for a large bust size. Wearing the right undergarments is key. It is a little darker than the picture shows. I rented this in 09/12 when I was a size 12.
Halie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

I rented this last minute for Prom and made the night unforgettable.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove. It was perfectly stretched around my body.
Kristjana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

LOVE this dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the same dress in black last winter for a black tie wedding. It is definitely a flattering fit... very elegant and lady-like. I have to admit that I liked the black version a little better - it was a bit more stunning, though the teal color of this one was perfect for a black tie event in South Florida!
Bernice
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

Amazing dress, perfect for formal occasions!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my brother's wedding and I got lots of compliments. It fit perfectly and I felt very comfortable in it. I'm 5'2" and I wore 4 inch heels and the length was just right. The dress is a little heavy but it wasn't too much of a hassle. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 27, 2012

This dress is beautiful, I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress, but it is VERY fitted. I had to go out and buy very high waisted Spanx to make sure I was all sucked in because the fabric isn't very forgiving. The material is thick and high quality but the shape of the dress leaves no room for flaws! I am 5'2" and with 3" heels the regular length was perfect so taller girls definitely should rent the longer length. The top was a little roomy but I have a small bust. I would have preferred to wear the size 4 for a little extra room, instead of the 2 that I wound up wearing, but the top portion was way too big so I had to wear the smaller size.
Barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 27, 2012

I felt very elegant in this dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At the time that I wore this dress, I was heavier than I am now. I wore it for a gala event back in March of 2012. I had ordered the 8L and the 10L to see which one fit best. I didn't even have to try on the 10L, because the 8L was a perfect fit to my figure at the time. I loved the way the dress just dropped on my body and being stretchy wasn't necessary on the fabric. The length was perfect for me, since I tend to wear 4 to 5 inch heels, being 5'6. The dress really was a beautiful dress.
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 28, 2012

Great First Experience w/RTR!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the first dress I rented through RTR in 2010. I immediately fell in this with the color and the beading on the shoulder. This review would have garnered 5/5 stars except for the fact that RTR combined my billing and shipping address for my shipping address. I was supposed to receive the dress the day before my 7 hour drive to my event and UPS was not able to deliver because of this error. I ended up having to leave at 6 in the morning and drive out of the way to the UPS hub to pick it up and drove w/o ever trying it on. I'm usually a 2L but for this the 0L fit better. The dress fit fantastic against me and it felt amazing in it. My only advice though for smaller chested girls would be to wear some padding because it flattens you out a bit. Otherwise it was a great choice and minus a minor snafu a great first experience! I paired this dress with silver drop earrings, a over-sized silver cocktail ring, silver clutch and heels.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 28, 2012

Perfect Mardi Gras ball dress!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered a 0 and 2...should have ordered 2 and 4. The 2 fit, but it was snug and the fabric is clingy - may have been more comfortable in a 4 since there was dinner:) I received so many comments - loved the entire outfit! Perfect Mardi Gras Ball dress!!!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 2, 2012

Compliments all evening long.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is long! The "crease" in the picture where my finger tips reach is a result of me constantly pulling the dress up so I could walk. I am short and even with 4 inch heels, this dress was very long. Still, it was quite beautiful. The Spanx and strapless bra were essential. Sometimes I can get away without the Spanx but this dress showed the bumps and lumps. Though I think the general style is age approriate (I am 40), I don't think I would do the material again. Sequins and folds and rauching seem to be more forgiving. Still, I loved the dress and felt beautiful all night long in it.
Evonne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

I was called the Michelle Obama of the evening!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It fits like a glove! I'm 5'4 and wore 3inch heels the slight train just brushed the floor (careful climbing and descending stairs) the gown was also easy to dance in. I also carried the Whiting Davis Gold Mesh Clutch which complimented my sparkling gold shoes, bracelets and earrings. Thanks enhancing my beauty and for making the evening so memorable I will definitely be using RTR again!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
Dec 15, 2012

Beautiful dress, color and detail is even better in person. I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfect, and was very comfortable. Rent the Runway could not make it any easier to have the dress of your dreams for any occasion! Thank you, RtR!!!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

THIS gown carred me through an emotional speech with grace, dignity, and class!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was asked to give an address about Violence Against Women - a topic deeply important to me - at a DC area "Inspiring Women" benefit, and this dress was the perfect choice. Not only did I speak with confidence in front of hundreds of prominent Washingtonians, the fundraiser was a huge success, raising over $318,000 to help women, men, and families in need in the DC area gain access to mental health counseling. While the topic wasn't easy to address, I felt confident, secure, and strong, partly due to the fact that I was wearing something beautiful and memorable. Thanks RTR - I learned that looking good = feeling good, and hopefully helped some deserving people along the way!
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Dec 22, 2012

This dress fit so perfect!! It certainly made me feel elegant. I received complements all night.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit is definitely true to size, no leeway with stretch unless you wear spanx. I did not wear spanx or a control top hosiery as I was concerned about a line showing thru. Quite honestly though after putting on the dress, there was enough lining to not worry about lines from a control top hosiery. Do keep in mind though the dress is snug and is floor length with a little bot of a train. Overall I loved the dress and it most definitely made my night a great one.
anitra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 24, 2012

It was an amazing first dress for my elegant 40th birthday dinner.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect I did the 4 regular with four inch heels and felt like a superstar. I am 5;7 145 pounds and didn't need the Spanx or strapless bra but it does hug so if those areas are a concern I highly recommend you do what you gotta do. Everyone said how glamorous I looked and I felt every bit of it!
Jenn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Dec 25, 2012

This dress is absolutely stunning. People are still talking about it months later!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is comfortable and flattering. It does run a bit long, but that's nothing some high heels can't fix!
Cicie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

classy and comfortable

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the dress was a bit stretchy, so it was pretty comfortable to wear. for my height and with 3 inch heels, it was perfect length. It would be too long otherwise.
Patricia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Beautiful dress with beading detail. Very romantic.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was quite fitted which made it difficult to wear any sort of shapewear underneath because all the seams would show through. It was a cold, windy evening , so I wanted to have an extra layer for warmth. I ended up wearing professional-grade footless dance tights underneath. The waistband of which could be slightly seen under my bust but not enough for anyone to notice (I hope). I am 5'4" and I wore 5" heels (including platform) and it was just enough to not let the dress drag on the floor. Still I had to be careful when walking and dancing because the dress would sometimes get caught in the heel and trip me up.
Natalie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

I got so many compliments! Everyone loved the unique color, I definitely stood out!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size, not recommended for bigger busted girls, even the Regular can run a little long for us shorter girls (im 5'2") so def wear 4 in heels or higher, I wore 3 in ones and I had to lift the dress at times. Very flattering, smoothing effect!
lindsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

great dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
beautiful detail. would have gone a size smaller had i known the fit.
Mo
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

This was my first rent the runway experience and it was great

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very nervous about the length because I'm very short and petite, but it was a great fit! It hugged every curve perfectly, yet I could still move around. With about a 3" heel, the length of the 2S was great, with just a little puddle as seen in the picture. Not a fabric expert, but the fabric was surprisingly more like a mesh/jersey material than I was expecting, but it ended up being great as it definitely allowed for some flexibility
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

This dress was pretty, the color was great, and the fabric made it comfortable.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The description says that the dress runs a bit short but I still found the dress to be quite long so I had to temporarily take in the hem (thanks mom!). The bust was a bit loose but this will not be a problem if you are not an A cup. Otherwise, the dress was lovely and great for the occasion! The fabric has a bit of stretch to it, and I strongly recommend Spanx or any other sort of no-visible-panty-line underwear.
Kalie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

Great color and fit, very comfortable!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my prom and loved it! The rent the runway process couldn't have been easier and this dress was gorgeous. It's very tight fitting so spanx are a must, and i would recommend getting the long if your'e over 5'3". The fabric was thick and stretchy and the color was beautiful. I was comfortable the whole night. I definitely recommend!
A
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 25, 2013

This dress is so spectacular and I was the only one at the prom that was wearing it.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect and I got the long. It is snug and body fitting so I bought a Spanx tummy control just for extra support.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
May 19, 2013

A dress that makes you feel regal.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit true to size and the color is so beautiful! It is a mermaid fit, so you move slow in the dress, but it gives people more time to notice it!
Chanel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 22, 2013

Last minute rental for black tie event

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I found out that I was to attend a black tie event 4 days before the actual event, so naturally I turned to RTR. This dress was affordable to rent but looked very high end. I ordered the 2 regular and the 4 long (the only sizes close to mine available) and after reading the reviews, I'm glad I ordered the long, even though it was a size larger than I normally wear. The 2 regular was way too short, even in 1 1/2 in. heels and I'm not even tall! My only complaint about the dress is that it was a little hard to walk in because the fabric didn't give much, but I got by. I got a ton of compliments on the dress. Love RTR!
Ketty
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

I wore this for my daughter'wedding ...I received so many compliment ...

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size ...color was amazing..will do again fore any other occasion !
Carol
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 21, 2013

i look like a goddess in this dress unbelievable.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
please wear a shaper this dress does not forgive true to size but totally worth it. i wish i could have kept this gown. look at how happy i am and confident and excuse the booty picture but the dress also has a vintage style cape its amazing you feel so glam and yeah rent it asap!!!
Mallory
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 21, 2013

It was a really pretty color and was perfect for a garden themed, black tie summer wedding!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove. The back of the dress was a little bit long, but other than that it was great!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 7, 2014

Form-fitting!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. The color was beautiful! Very form fitting around the hip area!
Raine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Felt like a Princess in this dress and got compliments all night!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size, form fitting in the hip area, so if you are on the hippy side it may not look as sleek as you would like. Beautiful, vibrant color.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×