Alluring Aqua Gown

$110 rental
$725 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make an beautiful black tie entrance in this alluring aqua gown from Badgley Mischka. Shown here with Dannijo's Anya Cuff

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout - fabric highlights lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted through thighs but slightly flares below knees
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3.5” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout - fabric highlights lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted through thighs but slightly flares below knees
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3.5” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Aqua matte jersey. Asymmetric neckline with beading detail at shoulder. Ruched bodice with draping detail on back. Hidden side zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
148 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size122
Small19
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
December 22, 2012
Dress made me feel and look elegant like Audrey Hepburn in My Fair Lady.
This dress is true to size and fits like a glove. There's a little give in the fabric but not too much. The color is a beautiful teal. The dress is floor length and manageable with 3" heels. Paired this with bold earrings and bracelet cuff.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
December 17, 2012
THIS gown carred me through an emotional speech with grace, dignity, and class!
I was asked to give an address about Violence Against Women - a topic deeply important to me - at a DC area "Inspiring Women" benefit, and this dress was the perfect choice. Not only did I speak with confidence in front of hundreds of prominent Washingtonians, the fundraiser was a huge success, raising over $318,000 to help women, men, and families in need in the DC area gain access to mental health counseling. While the topic wasn't easy to address, I felt confident, secure, and strong, partly due to the fact that I was wearing something beautiful and memorable. Thanks RTR - I learned that looking good = feeling good, and hopefully helped some deserving people along the way!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103lbs
December 15, 2012
Beautiful dress, color and detail is even better in person. I received so many compliments!
The dress fit perfect, and was very comfortable. Rent the Runway could not make it any easier to have the dress of your dreams for any occasion! Thank you, RtR!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 3, 2012
I was called the Michelle Obama of the evening!!
It fits like a glove! I'm 5'4 and wore 3inch heels the slight train just brushed the floor (careful climbing and descending stairs) the gown was also easy to dance in. I also carried the Whiting Davis Gold Mesh Clutch which complimented my sparkling gold shoes, bracelets and earrings. Thanks enhancing my beauty and for making the evening so memorable I will definitely be using RTR again!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 2, 2012
Compliments all evening long.
This dress is long! The "crease" in the picture where my finger tips reach is a result of me constantly pulling the dress up so I could walk. I am short and even with 4 inch heels, this dress was very long. Still, it was quite beautiful. The Spanx and strapless bra were essential. Sometimes I can get away without the Spanx but this dress showed the bumps and lumps. Though I think the general style is age approriate (I am 40), I don't think I would do the material again. Sequins and folds and rauching seem to be more forgiving. Still, I loved the dress and felt beautiful all night long in it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 1, 2012
I got SO many compliments wearing this dress!
I normally wear a 2 so the dress size was perfect. Some things you should know is that fit is more of a mermaid fit. I wasn't aware of that. From the picture it seemed looser from the hips down, but for me it fit a little tighter from the hips to the knees. Also, just as an FYI, the bottom of the dress is shorter in the front than back. These were some things that caught me off guard only because I wasn't expecting it, but the dress still worked out great for the event!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 28, 2012
Perfect Mardi Gras ball dress!!
Ordered a 0 and 2...should have ordered 2 and 4. The 2 fit, but it was snug and the fabric is clingy - may have been more comfortable in a 4 since there was dinner:) I received so many comments - loved the entire outfit! Perfect Mardi Gras Ball dress!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 28, 2012
Great First Experience w/RTR!
This was the first dress I rented through RTR in 2010. I immediately fell in this with the color and the beading on the shoulder. This review would have garnered 5/5 stars except for the fact that RTR combined my billing and shipping address for my shipping address. I was supposed to receive the dress the day before my 7 hour drive to my event and UPS was not able to deliver because of this error. I ended up having to leave at 6 in the morning and drive out of the way to the UPS hub to pick it up and drove w/o ever trying it on. I'm usually a 2L but for this the 0L fit better. The dress fit fantastic against me and it felt amazing in it. My only advice though for smaller chested girls would be to wear some padding because it flattens you out a bit. Otherwise it was a great choice and minus a minor snafu a great first experience! I paired this dress with silver drop earrings, a over-sized silver cocktail ring, silver clutch and heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 27, 2012
I felt very elegant in this dress!
At the time that I wore this dress, I was heavier than I am now. I wore it for a gala event back in March of 2012. I had ordered the 8L and the 10L to see which one fit best. I didn't even have to try on the 10L, because the 8L was a perfect fit to my figure at the time. I loved the way the dress just dropped on my body and being stretchy wasn't necessary on the fabric. The length was perfect for me, since I tend to wear 4 to 5 inch heels, being 5'6. The dress really was a beautiful dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 27, 2012
This dress is beautiful, I received so many compliments!
I love this dress, but it is VERY fitted. I had to go out and buy very high waisted Spanx to make sure I was all sucked in because the fabric isn't very forgiving. The material is thick and high quality but the shape of the dress leaves no room for flaws! I am 5'2" and with 3" heels the regular length was perfect so taller girls definitely should rent the longer length. The top was a little roomy but I have a small bust. I would have preferred to wear the size 4 for a little extra room, instead of the 2 that I wound up wearing, but the top portion was way too big so I had to wear the smaller size.
NancyApril 28, 2013
The dress looks very fitted on you. i was wondering if you recommend spanx.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104lbs
November 24, 2012
I wore this as a bridesmaid in a friends wedding and I have to say that I looked the hottest!
The fit is great and true to size. The fabric is a very good weight making it flow beautifully. I am tall and the dress was a little long even with heels.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 20, 2012
Amazing dress, perfect for formal occasions!
I wore this for my brother's wedding and I got lots of compliments. It fit perfectly and I felt very comfortable in it. I'm 5'2" and I wore 4 inch heels and the length was just right. The dress is a little heavy but it wasn't too much of a hassle. I would definitely recommend this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100lbs
November 16, 2012
LOVE this dress!
I rented the same dress in black last winter for a black tie wedding. It is definitely a flattering fit... very elegant and lady-like. I have to admit that I liked the black version a little better - it was a bit more stunning, though the teal color of this one was perfect for a black tie event in South Florida!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 12, 2012
I rented this last minute for Prom and made the night unforgettable.
Fit like a glove. It was perfectly stretched around my body.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
October 26, 2012
I received so many compliments when I wore this dress, it is truly beautiful.
I loved that it works well for a large bust size. Wearing the right undergarments is key. It is a little darker than the picture shows. I rented this in 09/12 when I was a size 12.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 25, 2012
The dress was stunning. I received many compliments.
I ordered sizes 8 and 10. I couldn't get in the 10, it was smaller than the 8! The 8 was a perfect fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 18, 2012
Stunning
I rented this dress for a black tie winter wedding and got compliments all night long. I felt absolutely beautiful in this dress. It hugged in all the right places but wasn't contraining. The material was perfect for a winter wedding since its a bit heavier. Couldn't have been happier.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
October 11, 2012
Truly Spectacular !
You will DEFIANTLY receive many compliments! This dress is so beautiful in person and I never thought teal would look so good. Sadly in pictures it does no justice to bring out that beautiful color. I did wear spandex because I was afraid it would be too tight without it. The bust area is a big loose but it wasn't too much of a problem for me. I usually wear petite size dresses since i'm short but there's no petite for this dress so I went with a 6R and the length was perfect with my 4in' heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 8, 2012
This dress is perfect!
This was my back-up dress, and it ended up being the one that I wore. I am pretty curvy - and I wore the 4R, and the top was still a little loose (I'm a 34C) - the rest clung to me pretty well. I would not recommend this dress if you are insecure about your stomach. If you have one, you can't hide it in this dress. The color is gorgeous. It was nice to be in a sea of people and not have anyone in the same color as you.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
October 8, 2012
Gorgeous dress
It was between this dress and a black dress. I opted to go with the black dress b/c it was a bit more forgiving. This dress runs small. It is very tight at the hips. It is a gorgeous color and I loved it, but the black one was just more comfortable.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 3, 2012
I have never been complemented so many times!
I am short so i was worried about the length but it worked out great! I did wear 5 inch heels
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 1, 2012
Overall really good experience!!
I rented this dress for a formal even my husband and I went to, and loved it!! It did fit a little tighter, so I would suggest renting the next size up (I rented an 8 and a 10, and ended up wearing the 10). I loved the dress, the price, and generally everything about the experience. I recommend RTR to anyone needing a special dress for a special occasion. I mean, what girl in her right mind wouldn't want to walk around in a runway dress, that they got for a GREAT deal!!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 118lbs
October 1, 2012
Beautiful dress. Compliments all night. Will definitely use RTR again!
a little big on the side, but nothing noticable. Size 2 fit a little too well for me, so I would definitely suggest getting the next size up as your second (Free) dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 24, 2012
Great dress and great fit
I wore this for a gala. It was a last minute decision and good choice!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
September 22, 2012
Perfect for my prom
fit perfectly and was elegant
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
September 21, 2012
Form fitting, lovely color
The actual color of the dress is, in my opinion, much prettier than how it appears on the site. it has more of a green/teal jewel tone to it and looked absolutely amazing. This dress is VERY formfitting, and lineless underwear is a must! This is not a forgiving dress, but absolutely fabulous if you can pull it off. I give it 4 starts only because the length was odd. I received the 0R and 2R as a backup, but the 2R was at least 3 inches longer. I wore 4" heels and would have preferred for the 0R to be just a tad longer. When I tried on the 2R, I was virtually tripping over it! I don't know how the dress got so much longer between a size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
September 20, 2012
I loved this dress! It made me look like a movie star, but I was the mother of the bride.
I initially thought I would be able to wear the 0, but I was wrong. I could not even walk in the size 0, but when I tried on the 2L, I felt AMAZING! I new I had made the right choice. I was complimented all night. Don't hesitate, just rent it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 144lbs
September 19, 2012
Great dress, not the fabric I expected!
This dress is a showstopper - I have no curves what so ever and this would have proven otherwise! I ordered the 4L and 6R - the 4L actually was almost too tight, and the long really wasn't that long! I needed to run out and buy shorter shoes. The 6R was extremely short - without any shoes on the dress was an inch or two off the floor. I expected the material to be thicker but it was stretchy - Spanx were a must! The Crystal Bangle Set was included as my mystery bling, it finished off the outfit nicely and I wore very small earrings as to not compete with the embellishment on the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
September 19, 2012
Perfect dress for a black tie wedding, stunning color!
Unfortunately the only pic we got was this cell phone photo that is not very good, but I cannot rave enough about this dress. The color is beautiful, and a bit deeper than in the picture of the model. The jewels on the shoulder are darker silver in color, so I suggest a black or silver clutch to go with it. I was worried about the length since I am only 5'2", as I don't like to wear 4-5" heels, but the length was perfect even with just 3 inch heels. There is a nice train at the back which makes it even more dramatic. I have 2 small children so I was worried about it being too tight in the waist, but it worked fine with spanx. Just be careful of your undergarments, as they must be smooth. If there are noticeable seams that stick out with your undergarments, they will show through. I had to try a few different undergarments to find something that was nice and smooth. The material is so comfortable, I was easily able to dance all night. I wore this to a black tie wedding in NYC and got so many compliments on it, I felt so glamorous!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 1, 2012
AWESOME DRESS
i absolutely loved this dress. im 5'2 and 115 and i wore a size 2. it fitted really well but was a tad bit tight around my rather large booty...but hey- who doesnt like some booty action? hahaha. beautiful dress, got many compliments!!!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
August 24, 2012
I had so much fun at the wedding. The dress looked beautiful and felt great. Everybody said I looked amazing and very expensive... LOL ;)
The dress fit very well in the 2R. It is a little darker than in the picture. I got a lot of compliments on it and it is very comfortable to wear for hours.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
August 23, 2012
Perfect for Formal Affair
I loved this dress. I wore it with spanx, but it it was definitely slimming anyway. I got a lot of compliments on it. It was a little longer than I would have liked with getting the regular length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
August 20, 2012
Love the experiences, but...
I loved the dress the moment I saw it. It is darker in person, but still lovely. The dress I wore had a hole in it, and a few snags. It was not that noticeable, however, no one wants to wear a torn dress :( That is why I am giving 4 stars and not 5. The experience was easy, just as promised. The tail of the dress is a bit uncomfortable, I was afraid someone might step on it, so I ended up pulling it up the whole night. The lining is not sewn to the dress, so it did end up shifting a few times. Overall it is a flattering dress, it has stretch to it, so it is quite comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 15, 2012
Lots of compliments!
This was a great dress and I enjoyed wearing it! I wore low heels with it, about 2 inches, and I definitely wouldn't have wanted to wear anything taller than that with the R length. It was a little large for me in the bust but at least I didn't have to worry about it falling off since it isn't strapless.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
August 15, 2012
Highlights curves
Great for ladies with some curves. Very elegant.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
August 14, 2012
that it was my first RTR moment! no complaints though =)
The dress did run a little big, not too much though. But the fabric did cling nicely to my body so it wasn't a big deal. But I am short and I did have high heels on and the dress was still dragging on the ground.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 10, 2012
Very stylish!
Although this dress runs slightly on the small side, it felt very comfortable all night. I got SO many compliments on it. I wore 5" heels and the length was okay...a little long but nothing major. It does fit very snug around the legs so you walk like a mummy. Again, nothing major. I was able to dance, walk, and be fabulous. This dress solidified being a returning customer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 29, 2012
RTR made it possible for me to feel Red Carpet Ready from head to toe. I wore this dress from 11am to 3am and I STILL didn't want to take it off. Thank you for being a part of one of the most amazing days/nights of my life.
This dress was perfectly true-to-size. It couldn't have been a better fit if it was designed and hand crafted specifically for me. I wore it as a Correspondent on the Red Carpet at the Academy of Country Music Awards and was stopped time and again by people who simply wanted to say that the dress was stunning on me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 24, 2012
I'll never forget my mother's face when I walked into the room. She has seen me at my best and worst, and I knew this was a winner from her reaction.
This dress fits like a dream. I ordered optimistically, so I still needed 2 spanx to be streamlined, so to speak, but even then I was comfortable. I felt absolutely gorgeous, and my husband couldn't keep his eyes off me. I recommend ordering a size up; you will look just as sexy and still be comfortable. I also recommend the long size for anyone 5'7 or taller. I wore 3" heels and it was exactly the right length. You have to have good posture to keep from stepping on the "train," but you'll look poised and elegant all night. Excellent dress. I wish I could have kept it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 14, 2012
Gorgeous
I rented this for a wedding and ended up wearing a gold dress instead but my friend wore this one. I wasn't a huge fan of the fabric, it was a little heavy. The wedding was outside in August in Southern CA. True to size though.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×