Badgley Mischka

Alluring Aqua Gown

$110 rental
$725 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Make an beautiful black tie entrance in this alluring aqua gown from Badgley Mischka. Shown here with Dannijo's Anya Cuff

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet slightly short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout - fabric highlights lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted through thighs but slightly flares below knees
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3.5” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Aqua matte jersey. Asymmetric neckline with beading detail at shoulder. Ruched bodice with draping detail on back. Hidden side zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
150 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(123)
Small
(19)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
February 14, 2011
All I can say is FAB-U-LOUS!! I wore this gown to a formal ball. The color of this gown is stunning. Definitely a peacock teal. This gown said BOR-ING to the sea of black dresses at my event! Thanks RTR?? BTW This was my first time renting and I am suucch the perfectionist. Two days before my event I was really second guessing my decision to literally get a gown the day before my event – not having tried it on a dozen times to make sure everyting was perfect…Best decision ever?! If something did happen the staff at RTR – consummate professionals. You cannot go wrong?!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
March 20, 2011
I wore this gown to a Mardi Gras ball and it was absolutely fabulous. I received many compliments. The color of the gown on the website does not give it justice. THe color is much deeper. Very nice! I ordered an 8 regular and a 6 long. The 6 long was perfect! The regular length did not even hit my ankles. I also ordered the braclet shown on the model in the picture. Again, fabulous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
March 25, 2011
Loved this dress! I normally wear a 2 but RTR only had a 4 available, and it fit well. The 4R was a bit too short for my preferences, so I wore the 4L I ordered as a backup. This dress is incredibly flattering, accentuating the hourglass figure. I loved this dress, and so did everyone else I spoke to at the event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
March 26, 2011
I loved this dress! It was so flattering and comfortable. It was a perfect choice for a no fuss, beautiful dress to wear to a black tie event.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Body type: Pear
April 12, 2011
Elegant evening out auction... Glad I ordered long with 4in heels. Loved it, received numerous complimentary reactions.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2011
I loved this dress soo much. I wore it for prom recently, and everyone ADORED it. I was worried about getting the 12L because since I'm short, it would be really long. But when I tried it on, it was perfect! Perhaps it were my curvy hips I'm not sure. But overall I loved the fit, the colour everything! I'm definately using this website again! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
May 2, 2011
This dress was gorgeous!! I wore it to a formal Army dinner and it was perfect. I got the 4L and it fit perfect except for it being a little long...even with 3 inch heels. It is also very comfortable which was nice!! It is such an elegant dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 20, 2011
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS DRESS!!!! soooo sexy! i fyou want to pull it off however, make sure you dont have a belly, because it is tight! great for skinny girls, really shows off you bottom and just makes you sexy all around! lol also, it is so sophisticated looking, incredible!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
May 23, 2011
Rented this dress as my primary dress for a prom and ended up not being able to wear it. It just didn't fit my body right and the zipper looked odd. It wouldn't lay down right. Also some of the beads were missing from the shoulder.
AshbyOctober 20, 2015
You are wonderful! Thank you!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
May 27, 2011
This dress was perfect! It hugged in all the right places (with the help of a shaper). In my opinion this dress would compliment every body type.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 28, 2011
WOW! this dress is sure to be a hit at any formal affair. The material skims the body perfectly, and paired with some chandelier earrings and a simple cuff, you are gonna make all the other ladies in black jealous! I would rent this again in a heartbeat if there weren't so many others to choose from. Perfect fit and ran true to size
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
June 22, 2011
I LOVED this dress. I wore it for the Carpet of a Movie I worked production on. I turned a lot of heads, got a lot of compliments and a role in that production companies next movie. I got the extra length and wore 5 inch heels and it was a wee bit too long, but manageable. The Fabric is so lux, it clings but still manages to hide the lumps and bumps that need hiding. Simply gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Body type: Petite
June 27, 2011
This dress was so beautiful and elegant. I wore this to a black tie affair and received so many compliments. I wore this dress with 4" heels and it was still long enough to "puddle" at the floor - looked like the dress was made just for me. In a sea of black dresses, you will definitely get some attention! You will not go wrong with this one.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 15, 2011
I'm between a 0 and a 2 depending on the brand, and ended up wearing the 0. It's a flattering fabric. Lots of compliments on the dress and I actually felt like I belonged on the red carpet.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
July 20, 2011
I got this dress for a wedding and felt like a million bucks. I received compliments from everyone, including the bride. Because of the beading detail you don't need many accessories- I wore a cuff bracelet (like in the picture) and basic studs. The dress fit perfectly however I must note: I thought the "top" portion was big for me and was showing the side of my bra. After making sure that the shoulder strap was pulled more toward the shoulder and away from the neck it solved that problem. I wish I could own this!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
August 21, 2011
Loved this dress! Received sooo many compliments the entire evening. My measurements are 34-25-37 and I rented the 2 long. Only place the dress was a tad big was the waist, and, shows every curve....so beware if you are not wanting a super clingy dress. All other areas it fit perfectly-and with a 4.5 inch heel the length was great! By the end of the night it seemed to stretch a tiny bit, but, that's due to the jersey material. If you want to be noticed while maintaining glamour yet comfort this is YOUR dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124lbs
August 1, 2011
It was so easy!!!!! This was my first rental and I've rented 3 more dresses since.
I loved this dress!!! I originally picked a size 4L and it was short and baggy, the size 2L fit like a glove!!! I wore it to a black tie christmas gala and received so many compliments. I felt like a movie star, people I didn't know were telling me I looked incredible and asking me about my dress. Very comfortable to wear as well.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
August 31, 2011
This dress is amazing! I wore it to a black tie wedding, and it was perfect. I am usually an 8, and I rented an 8 Long and it fit perfectly with 4'' heels - it just about covered my shoes but not too much and did not drag on the floor. The fit is amazing and I received compliments all night. The color stands out in a sea of black dresses - looooved it! Would highly recommend this dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
October 5, 2011
I LOVED this dress and So did everyone else!! I ordered an 8R and the length was perfect.. If you want your feet covered, order a size L but the dress might drag from the back...Also, the top was a little big so a nice Push-up bra will solve the problem.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
October 19, 2011
Not having many chances to get all dolled up, I jumped at the chance to FINALLY rent a dress and I couldn't have made a better choice for my first rental. The dress was extremely flattering and if your bootie is larger than most, this is the dress for you! The fit was so flattering although the top was the tinest bit loose. The beading was beautiful on the shoulder and the dress just skimmed the floor in the size 8R. The 6R was a little bit tighter, better fitting on the top but too short with heels. I got comments all night on what a beautiful dress it was and how I looked like I belonged at the Oscar's! I event got referred to as looking like a queen! Would definitely choose this in other colors for upcoming events!!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Body type: Athletic
October 19, 2011
Beautiful dress! Runs true to size but do note that it does run short. I planned on wearing short heels so I ordered the 4R. I am 5' 4 1/2" and it was too short in bare feet. Thankfully I ordered a backup.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
October 24, 2011
I wore this to a black tie wedding over July 4th weekend. I ordered the 2R and 4R, but received a 2R and 6R. Sadly, the 4 was the one I needed. The customer service I recieved to obtain the correct size was great and I got my dress JUST in time for the wedding (it was delivered to the hotel the day of the wedding). I will say the color is much prettier on the website. In person it's less of an aqua shade and more of a teal, which I think made the dress appear older. I was hoping for a more youthful look. Size wise, the 4 fit me like a glove. Absolutely perfect and true to size. Although, I needed the longer length…I'm 5'5 and rock 4" heels. The high water look is no bueno. When they shipped the 4R I asked if they would send the 4L as well, and I'm SO glad I did. I don't think I would have worn the regular, it was just way too short. Overall, I got a bunch of compliments and I was happy with the dress and RTR service.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 26, 2011
This was a beautiful dress. I did not end up wearing it, and instead wore my backup gown, because it seemed a little "tight in the rear" for a black tie formal event. Would have worked great for a less formal event. Usually wear a size 2 and ordered a size 2 and it fit well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 28, 2011
I absolutely loved this dress. I rented it for a ball. I made a mistake and ordered it in a 4L instead of a regular, so I was not able to wear it. I would definitely rent this dress again in the right length.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 6, 2011
Working with Rent the Runway for my event was so simple!! The ordering process was so easy, and when I did have some questions, the girls were so helpful! I will definitely be renting from RTR again!! Thanks RTR!!
Love, love, loved this dress!!! I wore this dress to a wedding, and it was the hit of the party! I got sooo many compliments on it and I felt amazing all night! I am 5'9" and weigh 130 pounds and I ordered the 2L and the 4L, and I ended up wearing the 2L, it fit like a glove, and made even my straighter frame look a little curvy. I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to steal the spotlight and feel amazing!
GQ82December 13, 2011
What color shoes do you recommend wearing with this dress?
SamanthaFebruary 3, 2012
Hi! I think silver strappy heels will look wonderful with this dress :-)
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
November 6, 2011
I thought maybe this dress would be long enough but it was an inch to short in the front. It was a little tight but I think it's supposed to be that way. I ordered the 10L but which they had the 12L because that might have worked out better. I think i'm just to tall for the long dresses. I wish that there was a section for us tall girls.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
November 11, 2011
So elegant!
I chose this dress as my backup dress but ended up wearing it for the main event. The color is absolutely gorgeous and it hugs your body perfectly. I have nothing negative to say about this dress and I loved it so much. If you are confident with your body, I would say go for it because it really accentuates your body figure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
December 1, 2011
beautiful dress
GORGEOUS gown. Wore this to an evening wedding. Received tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Body type: Athletic
December 9, 2011
This dress made me a stand-out among all the black ball gowns.
I wore this dress to a formal, but VERY fun, black tie ball. I received a lot of compliments and was so very comfortable all night. If you want to show off your curves, this is the dress for you. And...it's very easy to dance for hours and hours in this dress!
BeccaDecember 13, 2011
Oops...this gal is really 21...not 53. That...53...was at least the number of compliments she received at the Ball because of this gorgeous dress.
BarbaraDecember 13, 2011
This is my granddaughter and at the time she was 20, now she is 21 not 53 OOPPSS. That would make me a very old grandmather.. and her a very beautiful 53.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 13, 2011
Lovely!
Grab your spanks! This dress is absolutely stunning in color and fit. It's tight in the middle, so spanks are a must. The shoulder jewelry is more brown and tan beads than jewls. I felt like I stood out in the crowd of black dresses. It's not flashy but gets attention.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
January 4, 2012
Perfet fit for my height
The reviews were pretty accurate as far as the dress not being too long. It fit perfectly! The dress is darker than in the picture and I would recommend silver or purple shoes and accessories.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 29, 2012
I felt like the best dressed person at this party, hands down.
I wore this dress in January and it was spectacular. The other reviews are 100% honest when they quote, "you will receive many compliments". Definitely had one of the best dresses at the party and definitely received many compliments. I ordered a dress size that I thought would be a tad small (4L as opposed to 6L) given that I had just had a baby four months prior. Thankfully, the stretchy fabric worked wonders and honestly looked wonderful. The dress was just tight enough that it never "fell" towards the end of the night like some reviews have stated. And, it was actually comfortable. The model in this picture doesn't really advertise the dress well; her top is far more narrow than the dress actually looks on a normal person. The dress also wears much more curvy (yes, I had a baby, but I don't look oddly large)...think Kim Kardashian versus Taylor Swift, maybe. Then again, I could be totally wrong! AND, there's a bit of a train in the back, which looks spectacular. It's really a wonderful gown.
SamanthaFebruary 3, 2012
I am curvy and I am considering this dress. You look stunning! Your review is really helpful.
BrookeFebruary 23, 2012
I just had a baby 5 months ago as well, and am considering this dress, so your review was really helpful! We are almost the exact same build!
HilaryMarch 13, 2012
Glad I could help!! Hopefully the dress worked out for you two if either of you ended up ordering it!
KristinMay 10, 2012
You look gorgeous! Do you think this dress could be worn with an 8 month baby bump? I'm trying to find something stretchy & am coming up empty handed... thanks!
RTRMay 14, 2012
Hi Kristin, this dress is made of jersey so it does have a good amount of stretch to it but we definitely recommend sizing up for your growing bump. Also, take a look under our occasion: "bump friendly"
LindaJanuary 6, 2013
Love this dress! Review is very helpful. Considering this as my "mother of the bride" dress. Love the accessories/total look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 5, 2012
My husband stopped in his tracks for the first time in a long time to tell me I looked beautiful.:)
I was drawn to this dress because of the color. It did not disappoint! It's a little richer in person. More of a peacock color. The draping was perfect and the little capelette thingy in the back was beautiful. Definitely one of those dresses you need to wear the right undergarments with. I am rather large chested, so the draped fabric in the front fell beautifully.
AndreaAugust 6, 2012
Did you have any issues with the length? I am 5'2" and I see you're a little shorter than me so I was wondering if it was a problem at all because usually it is for me.
RTRAugust 7, 2012
Hi Andrea, the Regular length measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels.
sueSeptember 27, 2012
is there a built in bra...or were you able to wear a bra with this dress..
RTR CustomerOctober 9, 2012
Hi Sue! This dress doesn't have a built in bra so we recommend wearing a strapless bra with it!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
February 15, 2012
Great Dress!!
I wore this to a Mardi Gras ball and LOVED it! My only problem was that it was a little short. I am 5'4" and thought the regular would be fine, but you could see my toes. With heels, I definitely needed the long. I ended up getting another pair of shoes at the last minute, but everything worked out. Great dress, great experience. I've already rented another dress for next week!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 28, 2012
The customer service at RTR & being able to wear such a beautiful dress for a night!
Two days before the wedding, I was informed that the 4L I ordered was unfortunately no longer available... RTR was very accomodating and selected a few styles for me AND sent this dress (my original choice) in 2L just in case. Thanks to Spanx, I was able to squeeze in. The color of this dress is absolutely beautiful. The shoulder detail and the swoop of the back draping really make this dress elegant. It does run tight, as you can see in the picture, I should have worn the 4 had it been available... but I was in love! I used pewter-toned jewlery - teardrop style earrings, crystal ring and cuff on opposite sides, and pewter Pelle Moda heels. The shoulder detail has small purple beads in it, so I had my makeup done with a dark purple smokey eye. Very flattering style! But expect to show some hip, because the material is stretchy and hugs your curves. The bust area is not as fitted, but I didn't have any problems with it shifting around. I order the L because my heels tend to be 4inches+ and I do like the gown to drape the floor slightly. It looked very nice in pictures, but I sometimes had to lift it to dance and walk up stairs, so the R might have been more suitable for my height, even with tall heels. Hope this helped! Thanks RTR ;]
LindaJanuary 6, 2013
Very helpful review! Thanks Alexis :)
LiliJune 5, 2013
Great review!!!! extremely helpful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 8, 2012
Chic Princess Dress
I rented this dress for prom and absolutely loved it. Everything about the dress made me feel like a princess. I got compliments through out the night telling me how great it looked. The only thing you might worry about is the spanx line showing in the front. It's very subtle but being a perfectionist, I noticed.
lesleyMarch 30, 2013
this girl is the closest to my features, i'm 5'6" should i get the R instead of long
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
April 16, 2012
I received my shipment on the precise day I was told. I immediately opened the box and all 3 dresses (I had ordered a back up dress) were in PERFECT condition ready to be worn. I also ordered a bracelet that accentuated this gown perfectly! It was easy and affordable. I would've spent the same amount of money on a lower quality dress that I would've worn one time. This makes so much more sense to me, to rent a better dress and simply return it! I will definitely be renting again!
I am 5 ft 8 weighing in at 158lbs. I am normally a size 8/10. I ordered a 10L and an 8L for sizing. The 10L was PERFECT! It had an amazing fit, and I received numerous compliments on the dress all night long. It was snug but not overly tight. I also loved how it wasn't too revealing. Wear this dress to your event, and you WILL be the best looking one there!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 24, 2012
I'll never forget my mother's face when I walked into the room. She has seen me at my best and worst, and I knew this was a winner from her reaction.
This dress fits like a dream. I ordered optimistically, so I still needed 2 spanx to be streamlined, so to speak, but even then I was comfortable. I felt absolutely gorgeous, and my husband couldn't keep his eyes off me. I recommend ordering a size up; you will look just as sexy and still be comfortable. I also recommend the long size for anyone 5'7 or taller. I wore 3" heels and it was exactly the right length. You have to have good posture to keep from stepping on the "train," but you'll look poised and elegant all night. Excellent dress. I wish I could have kept it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 29, 2012
RTR made it possible for me to feel Red Carpet Ready from head to toe. I wore this dress from 11am to 3am and I STILL didn't want to take it off. Thank you for being a part of one of the most amazing days/nights of my life.
This dress was perfectly true-to-size. It couldn't have been a better fit if it was designed and hand crafted specifically for me. I wore it as a Correspondent on the Red Carpet at the Academy of Country Music Awards and was stopped time and again by people who simply wanted to say that the dress was stunning on me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 15, 2012
Lots of compliments!
This was a great dress and I enjoyed wearing it! I wore low heels with it, about 2 inches, and I definitely wouldn't have wanted to wear anything taller than that with the R length. It was a little large for me in the bust but at least I didn't have to worry about it falling off since it isn't strapless.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×