You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Lisa Dress
Rental $65 Retail $365
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You'll be fit to flirt in this dress by Allison Parris. This dress is sweet and sexy all at once with tulle stripes and a cut out back. Complete your look with kate spade new york accessories’ Hepburn Necklace for a classic touch.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy silk taffeta (100% silk). Sleeveless. Crewneck. Full skirt with mesh detail. Open back with side cut out. Exposed back zipper. Lined. 37” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos79

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Becca
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 14, 2014
I felt like a princess in this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am obsessed with this dress! I wore it to a formal wedding and was skeptical because of the open back.. but I received compliments all night long. It was so flattering and that is hard to find when you're a petite girl. Not to mention it's fun to dance in! I also want to point out that the dress is actually a dark navy blue, not black as I had originally thought it was. If you're thinking about renting this dress- you should. It will not disappoint you!
ALGal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 5, 2014
Strange fit. Probably more elegant on very slim girls.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't wear this dress; I didn't feet sophisticated in it. The bottom fans out and enlarges the booty. The side slits are much deeper than I would've thought--if you rent this you should be prepared to show a lot of skin.
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4444
Apr 4, 2014
Loved the dress, except for a near-wardrobe-malfunction
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit wonderfully and looked great, but partway through the evening the zipper broke and would not hold. Luckily, it didn't ruin the night, and RTR customer service was very helpful.
Alexa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Mar 25, 2014
Took a chance with this sexy but classy dress and wasn't disappointed!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Really loved the dress! Very nervous when I first pulled it out because there was so much skin. I considered wearing my hair up but chose to wear it down to be a bit more covered up. The cut outs are more in the front than it seems in the picture. I had an issue a couple times with the zipper on the bottom coming unzipped a little bit. Other than that, it was a great dress in the popular style but a sexy flair!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 5, 2014
Great party dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress, it was formal enough but still sexy and fun! The 4 was still a little big around my boobs; probably could have been fixed by wearing bra but I didn't feel like dealing with fashion tape or worrying about my bra showing since the back strap does move around a lot! Definitely size down unless you are broad up top or have big boobs! I wish I owned this dress!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Feb 23, 2014
Beautiful on, but a little annoying to wear
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked how this dress looked on me, but the fit was uncomfortable. The top portion and skirt are attached at the front. This piece of fabric is large and fits strange. I also had issues with the zippers breaking in the back, which resulted in many trips to the bathroom to fix. The chest is tight so I would suggest those with bigger bust not to rent this dress. Also, the color is navy, not black.
Arielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6434
Feb 18, 2014
Sexy and sassy but way too big in the chest!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I have recently lost a lot of weight (35 lbs) so I never thought I'd be able to pull a dress like this off. The dress was HOT but I felt very comfortable in it, surprisingly not too exposed. It is actually a navy color but looked good with a black blazer, black sheer tights, and black pumps (I was in Vegas and it was quite chilly.) HOWEVER - it was extremely large in the chest area, so much so that I could have worn a 6 but ordered an 8 and 10. And I am not a small-chested girl. I would order your normal size and size down as well.
Magen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 16, 2014
Got lots of compliments. Fit was a bit strange and had to readjust quite a few times.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the idea of this dress. When it was "in place" it looked great but waist runs small and where top meets skirt ran big for my hourglass shape. I tried fashion tape but it didn't help.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 27, 2014
The dress arrived the day before my event, just as scheduled. It's so easy to do!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It fit perfect and I got so many compliments on it!
Noheli
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Jan 19, 2014
I LOVED this dress! I ordered it for a Christmas Eve Party and had so many great compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm usually a 0, but I have broad shoulders so I ordered a size 2. The 2 was still a bit tight in the chest area for me, but with some extra work I was able to get it in by going braless. Other than that the dress was great!
Cara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 6, 2014
A great NYE celebration!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is gorgeous and fit perfectly for a NYE party. The dress is classy but still has that extra flare you look for in an important outfit. I loved the length of the dress. I'm 5'7 and way more legs than torso, I sometimes find that dress run too short on me but this one was great. My only con about the dress is that if you're like me and have a shorter torso there was extra fabric in the torso area.
Chelsea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 22, 2013
This dress was SUCH a hit!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone commented on how cute the dress was!! I loved it, it fit a little bit large, I'm glad I ordered a 4 (what I normally wear) and a 2 - I ended up wearing the 2. It was a bit pilly, but not noticeable at all!
CD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Dec 18, 2013
Wasn't thrilled.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I think the dress worked just fine, I just wasn't thrilled with it. The dress also fit a bit weird, which has been mentioned by others here. I have 34 C/D boobs and they were not happy I was trying to stuff them into the 4. However, the waist fit better on the 4 as it cinches pretty high up on your torso. The 6 was just too loose. So I had stuff those puppies into the 4. All in all, I just didn't think it was as flattering as the other 2 dresses I rented for this wedding weekend. I wish I had had more time getting ready to try on the dress I wore the next day at the brunch. That one would have been perfect! Oh well. I don't think I'll rent this again.
Isabel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4344
Dec 15, 2013
The fit took some effort but the end result was wonderful!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my cousin's wedding (black-tie optional) and was very pleased. While I loved the way this dress looked, getting the fit just right was tricky. I had to go a size up to fit the bust which caused the waist to be a tad loose but not too bad. I used fashion tape to get the fabric to lie flat on my stomach/ribs in the cut out area, but because of how the fabric is cut it never lay exactly flat. I ended up going braless because the chest fit tight enough and is cut so as to be very flattering in the bust region. Definitely would fit smaller-chested girls better, although once I got everything sorted out I absolutely loved the end result and felt super thin and glamorous. I got lots of compliments and felt really comfortable dancing and having a fun time.
Cass
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2542
Dec 4, 2013
Red Carpet Ready!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I felt radiant for a night of flashing lights at the "Be Scene" Red Carpet event in Vancouver, BC! The dress had a modest front with side cut-outs that was a prelude to the back less mid-drift detail. My satin red lipstick accented the royal blue hue of the dress, both of which complimented my medium skin tone. This dress fits true to size. I did not wear a bra given the cut detail of the back of the dress. I wore sheer black tights and 4" black booties. The black mesh detail on my shoes complimented the white mesh on the dress. For the winter weather, I wore a black belted thigh length pea coat. For jewelry, I wore a gold necklace, diamond ring, and gold hoop earrings. As for my hair, I had a playful look with a slick tight ponytail with a loose rolling wavy texture. The texture was set from a previous fishtail braid.
Erika
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Dec 3, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress and got compliments all night long! So sad when I had to send it back!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was such a great dress for a wedding because its very classy in the front but a little something extra in the back. It fit great and it was nice not to have to worry about tugging on a strapless bra all night. So glad I decided to rent this dress!!!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 1, 2013
Complete hit for evening wedding
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
People will stop me to ask where I got it. I got a 4, it was a little big on the top but still a hit.
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 20, 2013
The dress was comfortable and classy, but with a touch of sass
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a short torso, so the bridge of fabric that connects the top to the bottom was a bit loose depending on how I stood/sat. The top was also fairly tight, flattening my chest (which I was fine with) and creating a bit of an opening at the bottom hemline of the top piece. I got lots of compliments on this dress and the overall look was fabulous! I would definitely recommend this to gals with longer torsos and possibly a smaller/medium bust.
Carolina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2222
Nov 15, 2013
Classy with a hint of flirty- I stood out from the crowd.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Now, I will go ahead and say this up front: ladies, if you are petite, the top will likely be loose. No worries, though! It doesn't look as bad as you'd think. Rent it anyway! It's a fabulous dress. Very comfortable, very simple, and very glamorous. A definite showstopper. Wore it to my Homecoming and I was asked to dance again- and again- and again. Worth the money!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Nov 11, 2013
PERFECT engagement party dress...classy yet edgy in the back!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my engagement party - it was a night and dress to be remembered forever!!! FIt true to size, no bra needed which i thought would be a problem but wasn't and back was a sexy surprise to a classy look upfront.
Kris
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 4, 2013
Cute, classy, unique!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a special dress. I love that the length and neckline are more conservative, while the back cutouts give it some sexiness. Only drawback was the tightness of the fabric in the chest- it smushed everything down a bit, but this can be counteracted by wearing a bra (and you can wear a regular bra with it- it won't show). Very fun dress and definitely stood out amongst all the other dresses I saw at my event!
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 20, 2013
Loved the dress! First experience with RTR and it will not be the last!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit true to size. I usually wear a 6 or 8 but the size 6 would not zip around the bust. The 8 fit better but was looser on the waist. Was a little worried about the dress being a little too revealing for a wedding but I received several compliments! Just wish the dress didn't wrinkle so easily.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8433
Oct 19, 2013
.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful dress, but not very flattering for my body type. There were runs in the fabric that were either on purpose or from lots of use. It looked fine in person, so it wasn't a big deal, but I didn't see that detailing in the photo so I was unsure.
Anastasia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Oct 17, 2013
Love the dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't wear it because it ended up being too cold. It looked amazing though! I didn't need a bra.....and I usually DO need a bra. The top kept the girls tight but still had shape. Perfect for a warmer day! May rent again.
Bryn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 16, 2013
Unique!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress so much and am so glad that I rented it!! I went to a wedding, and was hesitant to wear a dress with a revealing back, but I got lots of compliments and didn't want to send it back! No bra was needed, and while I'm usually a 4, the 2 fit perfectly. I can't say enough about this dress. Really. It's amazing.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 167 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 7, 2013
Just sexy enough..
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to an evening networking function and it was a big hit! A little professional, a little sexy, and a whole lotta fun. Pear shapes rejoice--this dress is made for your body! Make sure you get the size that will fit the smallest part of your waist--I am usually a 4/6 on top, and even the 4 was a little loose on my waist. Would definitely not recommend the dress for anyone above a C-cup--the dress is very fitted on top and would probably flatten a large chest. Also, the dress is a dark blue in person, not black, so coordinate your accessories accordingly. Have fun!
Mandy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4542
Sep 30, 2013
Beautiful Dress!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful! It is Navy Blue not Black, and I recommend a size down as the top is a bit stretched out. I wore a hot pink wrap during the church ceremony to hide the back. Got a lot of compliments!
Britton
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Sep 23, 2013
As usual RTR didn't let me down. This dress is a unique show stopper.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove. Being 5'11 the dress was the perfect length, just the right amount of class. I would definitely rent this dress again!
sofia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Sep 21, 2013
I will definitely be renting from RTR again.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my daughter. She usually wears a size 4 but we decided to go with a size 2. The dress fit perfect and she looked beautiful. The only downside is that the top zipper was a little difficult to zip up, other than that, it was a hit.
sydney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 9, 2013
Never received so many complements in one night! "Best dress here....um besides the bride" -guest
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A tiny bit restrictive around the waist (not stretchy material) Keeps you from having more than one piece of cake ;)
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 29, 2013
This dress was a Show-Stopper!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Overall fit was good - I wish I would have gotten a 0 instead of a 4 as my backup - the 2 was a little loose around the waist, but overall it looked FABULOUS!! I definitely recommend renting this "wow" dress!
kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 12, 2013
This was the perfect 31st party dress! I loved the real waist and the open back.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am small chested and this was very flattering. I could still wear a bra too. The back was super sexy and the skirt made me feel like the perfect party girl! I would rent this dress again!
Repp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 12, 2013
obsessed with this dress. So many compliments. I felt like I could have danced in it all night.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Definitely a great length, very comfortable. A little tight in the bust for me, but no bra really needed. I received so many compliments on it. Absolutely loved it.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jul 29, 2013
Felt cute and comfortable
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I liked this dress a lot because it was really comfortable and for the most part fit well. I ordered a 4 and 6 and wore the 4, but I think even a 2 would have been ok. The part of the dress in the middle where the top meets the bottom was a little weird looking because it was large. I wish I had fashion tape or safety pins to make it look a little better. The dress also looked worn as there were many snags. I liked that I could easily wear a strapless bra and not have to worry about getting a backless one. You should know that the dress is blue and not black, so dont plan on wearing black shoes or accessories.
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 29, 2013
Unique & Classy
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was really very chic and different. I was hesitant about the cut out since I had to attend a wedding service in a Catholic church but overall the length and the showing of skin were tasteful. I got the 8 and the 10, the 8 really minimized my bust so much that I didn’t wear a strapless bra, the 10 gave me more bust room but was looser in the torso and waste. From the front the dress just looks like a simple black dress(almost Navy blue looking) so it needs to be accessorized. I wore the pearly RJ Graziano necklace also from RTR. This was the perfect necklace to go with the dress. On a side note, the material was cool and it doesn't wrinkle. I would recommend this dress to any gal looking to take a fun fashion risk.
sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 24, 2013
NA
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little big on the top but overall great fit.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jul 24, 2013
Fun and flirty, perfect for a fun night out with friends!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Extremely fitted around the waist, open back is a sexy surprise.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
Jul 20, 2013
Must Rent! Gorgeous!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I felt so glamorous and beautiful in this dress! The length was perfect, not too long or too short. The only problems I had was that I have a short waist and I'm very petit so the top portion of the dress seemed a little large, but I was already wearing the backup size 0 so I just worked with it. Regardless, I still loved the dress and felt fashionable. It's only of my favorite rentals! P.S- just be aware that the skirt does wrinkly easily
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jul 7, 2013
My favorite rental so far!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my fifth dress rental from RTR and by far my favorite! The dress is so unique and comfortable. I could not have imagined a better dress for the wedding that I attended. I am usually between a size 4 and 6 depending on the dress and I ended up wearing the 4. I have a smaller bust and the 4 fit me better on the top and there was less volume on the bottom. I received countless compliments on this dress. I would suggest it to anyone!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jun 23, 2013
Absolutely Amazing! I Wish I Owned It!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
the fit of this dress is so flattering. it is the perfect combination of sexy and classy. It runs a tad big, I usually wear a 4 and ended up wearing the 2. The fabric is perfect and structured. I normally feel like I need to struggle with backless bras when wearing a backless dress but did not have to with this dress. I received so many compliments and felt great! I absolutely cannot recommend it enough! rent this dress! You will NOT be disappointed!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress