Reusable Strapless Backless Adhesive Underwire Bra

$25 to buy
Stylist Notes

The "Strapless Angel" by Braza is the most dependable strapless under wire adhesive bra and provides great support, sexy lift and shaping! Over-sized tabs allow for secure, reliable and comfortable backless, strapless support. Pair with any of our sexy backless or low-back styles! Can be used up to 50 times.

Size & Fit

Sized A, B, C, and D.

Recommended sizing chart:

Use A cup if you are: 32A, 34A, 32B.
Use B cup if you are: 36A, 38A, 34B, 36B, 32C.
Use C cup if you are: 38B, 34C, 32D.
Use D cup if you are: 38C, 40C, 34D.

Size & Fit Notes

Sized A, B, C, and D.

Recommended sizing chart:

Use A cup if you are: 32A, 34A, 32B.
Use B cup if you are: 36A, 38A, 34B, 36B, 32C.
Use C cup if you are: 38B, 34C, 32D.
Use D cup if you are: 38C, 40C, 34D.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Nude under wire reusable bra with adhesive tabs.

Share
82 reviews
Fit
Large1
True to Size6
Small3
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
March 26, 2014
The party!
Definitely sticks! Can feel a bit gummy and leave some residue on your skin
Top Contributor
Size worn:
D
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 104lbs
March 25, 2014
These are amazing and they are definitely reusable!
Wish they had a little more adhesive but none the less, they worked well!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
D
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 24, 2014
Wish the cups were a little fuller but did the job
I was skeptical at first that these would actually stay on. I cleaned and prepped my skin as recommended, leaned over, put the girls inside and stuck each side on. Before I got my dress on it felt like it might not stay but after I was all zipped in everything felt secure. I wear a 36D but am on the fuller side of that even and find that I could probably use a bigger size with most styles of bras. The same applies here as I found the bra to be more "minimizing" rather than truly shapely and supportive. If there was a larger size I would likely prefer it but this does the job just fine. I've only worn it the once so far so I can't comment as to how well the adhesive holds up with multiple uses.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
March 7, 2014
Runs small. I ordered a C cup, which is what I wear, but it was a very small c-cup.
I wasn't able to use the product because it was too small even though I ordered my usual size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
C
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 166lbs
March 6, 2014
Good purchase
Glad I finally bought this item. Just wish cleaning g it wasn't such a pain.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
February 10, 2014
Really surprised by this bra! Great fi, comfortable, and stays put!
LOVED this. Was really nervous getting a backless/strapless bra being a little larger chested. But to my surprise and delight this bra fits great and stays in place! I was also suspicious of reusing it, thought the adhesive wouldn't work again...I again was wrong. If you follow the directions this bra should be able to be used many times. I would recommend it for anyone.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 28, 2014
Its as comfortable as a backless bra could be.
It didn't fall down or off so that's an A in my book!
RTR CustomerJune 22, 2015
did you get the B?
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 24, 2014
Nothing really to say but I didn't go as planned
Didn't really work for me the way I need it to. Wore with backless dress and the wings were falling later in the night and people could see them a little too. I am a D but ordered a c to make sure it was tight enough to fit. I wouldn't give this five stars but it would be a good idea to try it out before your special occasion.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
January 8, 2014
To big for my backless dress
It didn't do much for my small bust and due to me being thin the "invisible" sticky sides were visible on my sides and even reach to my back. I didn't get to wear it with the dress I rented but It will eventually come in handy!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
November 16, 2013
I used this with a gown that had a deep V in the back. Worked like a charm!
Make sure to use the alcohol wipes with this bra or else it won't stick to you very well.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 14, 2013
Finally! I can wear backless dresses again!
The fit is a bit large. I ordered the B, but probably should have ordered the A so that the tape wasn't wrapping all the way around me. The sticky works great - just have to make sure you wash and air dry after each use or you'll lose the sticky too soon!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 8, 2013
Look ma! No straps...
For the most part this sticky bra gets the job done. The adhesive sides tend to be too long for most backless dresses. There have been many times when I really needed a backless bra, but the dang adhesive tabs were so visible that this just would not do.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 25, 2013
Too big
I'm a 34D and got a D... way too big. Had to buy another for the occasion.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
September 17, 2013
I can see how it could work for some
I got this to wear with a backless dress I rented of here, and when I went to try it out I followed directions, but I just didn't feel secure in it, and it actually would fall off, which is probably from sticking to far back because I was trying to make it feel more secure. Either way there are some girls with similar chest sizes that said it worked for them, so maybe I did it wrong, but for me it didn't and I'd say that if you are heavier chested to find a different backless bra.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
September 15, 2013
32B? pick the A cup!
I'm not terribly certain if I didn't read through this item's specific description, but the box says if you're a 32B to size down to the A cup... and I feel like the only reason it worked was in large part due to the fact that this was not for a cleavage bearing dress My girls were not pushed up in any way.. Also, most importantly DON'T sweat. Whatever you do, don't sweat. It slowly comes unpeeled and within minutes you're basically free boobing it. It's probably wonderful for an indoor event or winter/spring event but summer in Alabama was not so effective. Regardless better than nothing for a backless dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
September 5, 2013
Sticks Well But Doesn't Offer A Lot of Support...
I rented this to wear with a dress that had no back. It sticks really well, better than the Nu-Bra that I also have, BUT it doesn't provide a lot of cleavage or lift, which is really what I am usually going for in that kind of dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
July 15, 2013
Great fit
Fit perfectly and reusable
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 8, 2013
Semi-worked for the night, but fell off at some point.
So this is an edited review. (Original review was long so I couldn't keep any of it.) When I first got this bra I thought no way would my boobs fit in there. I am a 30G - ridiculous, but true - and normal bras are difficult enough to find and fit. Upon devouring the reviews, I judged this to be my best bet for trying the success of these sticky bras. It was cheap, so even if it didn't work that well at least I hadn't blown a lot of money on it. In a desperate attempt to wear a backless dress that I normally just wear a lacy bandeau with, I wore this. While I didn't have any cleavage - it basically squashed my boobs down in order to get them in there - it did hold them up - ish. If you have boobs that are smaller than mine this is sure to work marvelously for you, cup-wise. The only negative thing I have to say is that the stickiness is not great. I ended up throwing it away because I was so self-conscious the whole night. It fell off at on point and I had to book it to the bathroom. That being said, it was a warm night in an Omaha summer and I was sweating before I even left my house so maybe I will get it again and try it when it is cooler. Note: If you are small around like I am, know that it may show in the back. Mine showed just slightly, but I didn't mind because I doubt any of the guys I was with had noticed.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 26, 2013
Does the job!
I bought this to wear with a backless dress (Lela Rose Ultra-Chic Backless Dress) and it worked perfectly! I was skeptical that the stickies would hold all night since I'm a 34D, but they did. Doesn't hurt when you peel off, either. Plus, if you follow the instructions in the package for cleaning the strips and storing it, you can use it over and over. Beware the sizing, Google Braza's size chart before you make a choice.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
June 24, 2013
Amazing bra, even holds the heaviest of chests.
I wore this bra with a backless dress. My chest is busty, so i was a bit worried to try this bra because no other sticky bra has worked for me. It turns out that this one is actually perfect. It allows you to still plump up your boobs and show them off as well as wear an open back dress/blouse. I'll definitely be ordering another one once the stickiness wares off.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
May 30, 2013
Truly backless bra that WORKS!
I've worn this bra under backless dresses, thin silk, lace-back tops, etc. it actually holds me up all night! Even if I sweat! And it's reusable! I reccomend it to all of my friends.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 30, 2013
It stayed up on my DD boobs!
The stickiness was new to me and it took a while for me to get used to not having a back, but it stayed up well! I wore it with a criss-cross dress to my sister's graduation
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
May 28, 2013
doesnt stick well
doesnt stick well
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 20, 2013
WEIRD SIZING!
this bra really stays put, but the sizing is a little strange. I ordered a size A and when I first saw it, I thought it looked like a B or C! Thankfully I also ordered the add-a-cup size foam inserts, which allow me to fill it out now, but just be warned: anyone small chested like me should be prepared to stuff something else in the bra if you plan to buy it!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
May 10, 2013
RTR is easy to work with and very helpful
It must have been waaaay too big or I put it on wrong, but I spent the whole night readjusting my boobs. Pretty sure I got some funky looks for it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 3, 2013
Truly incredible!
OMGGGG the most awesome bar if you are wearing an open back dress
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2013
Stayed on all night with no hassle
Although the cups were rather stiff, I was still comfortable all night. The adhesives were super strong but they didn't hurt when I peeled them off. I have very small breasts and these helped me fill out my dress more, which I am VERY thankful for! [The adhesives on the side wrapped around my sides so I'm not sure how visible they'd be while wearing an absolutely backless dress. Mine was sheer in the back so I wasn't too concerned (I just couldn't wear a normal strapless bra). ]
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
April 30, 2013
No one could see my bra straps! It was great.
The A cup size is a little bigger than an actual A. I would recommend getting the A only if you're a large A or small B.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 29, 2013
Stuck onto me the entire night. Kept things perky.
Wore this with a low back dress. Make sure you don't throw away the plastic seals after you take them off the sticky straps OR use wax paper to stick on to the straps in order to store it. Because my ribcage is small I got a B cup. The cups were a bit small and pointy, but it did the job. I was afraid it wouldn't stick on properly but it didn't shift the entire night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132lbs
April 27, 2013
Stayed Put
Had to cut the sides so it wouldn't show. wore it for two dances and when i need to for casual backless dresses and still world great.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
April 17, 2013
Awesome bra!
I bought this bra as a recommendation from RTR due to the backless dress I rented. I wear a 36DD and was worried that this would not hold the "girls" in place, but I was completely wrong! It fit great, stayed put all night, and was really supportive. Great suggestion RTR!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2013
better than a NuBra
I got this because I was nervous about the new bra and wanted a bra I could wear with backless dresses that had adhesive tape. This works pretty well but, like some of the other girls, I recommend wiping the area you'll be sticking it on with rubbing alcohol before putting it on.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
April 3, 2013
Careful, runs a bit big.
Beware lotions!!! It will make it not fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
March 25, 2013
Stick on Bra...
It's a stick on bra, pretty self explanatory. However, it works quite well, even if you have a large bust. I have sensitive skin and the adhesive did not irritate my skin either.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 20, 2013
Comfortable and fit well
Comfortable and fit well
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 13, 2013
Works sooo well!
The dress I had was not completely backless so this worked well for me. The 2 adhesive bands on the sides almost go all the way to your back, so make sure your dress is not completely backless or you will have the straps showing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 6, 2013
They worked great for the night!
Fit perfectly, the only downfall is that I didn't realize you can only use them once.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
March 4, 2013
Best $25 I ever spent
The bra gives good support and it sticks well, but if you start to sweat it starts to come off. Besides that there really isn't any other con. I have seen other look a like bras an the people that use them tell me it doesn't stick at all. It is best to invest in this if you have to.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 24, 2013
Great option
Perfect when you don't want a bra line in the back of your gown
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 22, 2013
I wore this for a backless dress
Pros: There was no visible bra showing, it was comfortable, didn't come off. Gave cleavage and was very flattering Cons: This ran a little large it fit a little awkward Overall a great buy, cost effective. I would recommend to a friend
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×