Rent the Runway

Braza

Reusable Strapless Backless Adhesive Underwire Bra

$25 to buy
Stylist Notes

The "Strapless Angel" by Braza is the most dependable strapless under wire adhesive bra and provides great support, sexy lift and shaping! Over-sized tabs allow for secure, reliable and comfortable backless, strapless support. Pair with any of our sexy backless or low-back styles! Can be used up to 50 times.

Size & Fit

Sized A, B, C, and D.

Recommended sizing chart:

Use A cup if you are: 32A, 34A, 32B.
Use B cup if you are: 36A, 38A, 34B, 36B, 32C.
Use C cup if you are: 38B, 34C, 32D.
Use D cup if you are: 38C, 40C, 34D.

Size & Fit Notes

Sized A, B, C, and D.

Recommended sizing chart:

Use A cup if you are: 32A, 34A, 32B.
Use B cup if you are: 36A, 38A, 34B, 36B, 32C.
Use C cup if you are: 38B, 34C, 32D.
Use D cup if you are: 38C, 40C, 34D.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Nude under wire reusable bra with adhesive tabs.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

70 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 6
Large 1
Photos 6
Sara Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 3, 2013

Careful, runs a bit big.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beware lotions!!! It will make it not fit!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
May 10, 2013

RTR is easy to work with and very helpful

Rented for: Formal Affair
It must have been waaaay too big or I put it on wrong, but I spent the whole night readjusting my boobs. Pretty sure I got some funky looks for it.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 30, 2013

It stayed up on my DD boobs!

Rented for: Other
The stickiness was new to me and it took a while for me to get used to not having a back, but it stayed up well! I wore it with a criss-cross dress to my sister's graduation
NHgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

To big for my backless dress

Rented for: Formal Affair
It didn't do much for my small bust and due to me being thin the "invisible" sticky sides were visible on my sides and even reach to my back. I didn't get to wear it with the dress I rented but It will eventually come in handy!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Nothing really to say but I didn't go as planned

Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't really work for me the way I need it to. Wore with backless dress and the wings were falling later in the night and people could see them a little too. I am a D but ordered a c to make sure it was tight enough to fit. I wouldn't give this five stars but it would be a good idea to try it out before your special occasion.
JD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Its as comfortable as a backless bra could be.

Rented for: Wedding
It didn't fall down or off so that's an A in my book!
Maryjo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Really surprised by this bra! Great fi, comfortable, and stays put!

Rented for: Party
LOVED this. Was really nervous getting a backless/strapless bra being a little larger chested. But to my surprise and delight this bra fits great and stays in place! I was also suspicious of reusing it, thought the adhesive wouldn't work again...I again was wrong. If you follow the directions this bra should be able to be used many times. I would recommend it for anyone.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 166 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

Good purchase

Size worn: C
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Glad I finally bought this item. Just wish cleaning g it wasn't such a pain.
Rita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

Runs small. I ordered a C cup, which is what I wear, but it was a very small c-cup.

Rented for: Party
I wasn't able to use the product because it was too small even though I ordered my usual size.
Miss M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 24, 2014

Wish the cups were a little fuller but did the job

Size worn: D
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was skeptical at first that these would actually stay on. I cleaned and prepped my skin as recommended, leaned over, put the girls inside and stuck each side on. Before I got my dress on it felt like it might not stay but after I was all zipped in everything felt secure. I wear a 36D but am on the fuller side of that even and find that I could probably use a bigger size with most styles of bras. The same applies here as I found the bra to be more "minimizing" rather than truly shapely and supportive. If there was a larger size I would likely prefer it but this does the job just fine. I've only worn it the once so far so I can't comment as to how well the adhesive holds up with multiple uses.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 104 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

These are amazing and they are definitely reusable!

Size worn: D
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wish they had a little more adhesive but none the less, they worked well!
Corinne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

The party!

Rented for: Wedding
Definitely sticks! Can feel a bit gummy and leave some residue on your skin
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 26, 2014

perfect for my backless dress

Rented for: Formal Affair
was really easy to put on and stayed in place the whole night!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Wear all the time!

Size worn: D
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Awesome definitely get!
Jaima
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Perfect with no worries

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit we'll, easy to use
Sonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

It works!

Rented for: Other
I bought this but ended up letting one of my girlfriends use it because I didn't end up needing it for my dress. She said it worked perfectly! The adhesive really stuck well and the bra never budged. I helped to take it off of her and was cringing the whole time thinking I was going to peel her skin right off with it, but she said it didn't hurt one bit! So for a stuck on bra, that can be reused by the way, that doesn't budge and doesn't hurt when taking off, I'd have to say this was a good buy. I suppose I'm just waiting for the occasion where I'LL get to wear it =)
Gem
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 9, 2014

Did its job

Rented for: Formal Affair
The bra definitely stuck on well, but I didn't love the shape of the cup and there is really no way around that.
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
May 12, 2014

Helpful support

Rented for: Formal Affair
I have never worn a Nubra but I needed something backless and this one looked more supportive. It fit the bill and did its job - very comfortable. The price was right, too.
Anisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
May 21, 2014

great support!

Rented for: Party
the sticky straps actually stayed on, and felt very comfy all night! even after a couple of uses, the straps are still sticky.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 22, 2014

Felt secure all night

Size worn: B
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect for backless outfits
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 24, 2014

It didn't come off like another brand of adhesive bra did last time I wore one!

Size worn: B
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The sides aren't too sticky that they hurt, but definitely stay in place, even with a little sweat from the dance floor. The ends curled up a bit, but the bra never came off. Worked great with my backless dress!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

My friend's bridal shower!

Rented for: Other
I bought this backless, strapless bra for a backless dress I rented for a bridal party. The bra did hold up well, at times i did have to smooth down the stick part under the arms. Also, the dress I rented cut under the arms at a weird angle so your could see the sticky tabs on each side if I lifted my arms. If you're going to purchase make sure your dress covers your sides or else you will see it sticking out on the sides. I will use the bra again for a different style dress. The dress I rented was Yumi Kim Pastel Paradise Maxi.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

This was ok.

Rented for: Wedding
The coverage was perfect but the tape was not effective at all so therefore I had no support.
susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

It did stay attached all night without a problem

Rented for: Wedding
It stayed attached to my skin all night without an issue, however, I was not a fan of the shape it gave my chest. I would have preferred them to look a little more round, like my normal bras, but this gave them almost a cone shape. It worked out for me with this dress though because it was not skin tight.
RTR Customer
Jul 11, 2014

This bra allowed me to wear my backless dress.

Size worn: B
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This product worked really well. The cup size is a little large and the cup shape wasn't my favorite but it looked good in the dress.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

I wore a backless sequence dress to a charity gala.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size, was more comfortable then a regular strapless bra!! I would recommend this bra to anyone. It's awesome!
Deanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Doesn't stay on

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Just a little moisture aka: sweat and it falls right off.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Stayed in place all night!

Rented for: Party
It fit great and no need to worry about a wardrobe misfunction all night!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Perfect

Rented for: Date
Great bra. Great price point. Would purchase again.
Kirin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Great for a one or two time use max!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bra is wonderful for a one or two time max use! I wore it twice the sticky stuff starting coming off so I wouldn't plan on wearing it more than two times but it did the job and kept everything in place for my backlace dress!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Did the job

Rented for: Wedding
I got this bra to go along with a backless RTR dress. Overall, I am satisfied and it definitely did the job. The only down side is that I got hot & sweaty dancing at the wedding. The bra did come loose, which was an interesting feeling on the dance floor! I went back to my table and let myself cool down. Once cooled off, the bra stuck itself right back on!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Didn't need it fit the dress I rented

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I haven't had to use this yet but it's high quality and I'm sure it will work great when I wear it eventually
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Happily shocked!

Rented for: Formal Affair
This bra is great. I usually wear a 34D, and NEVER bother with strapless bras, because they usually just slide down or shift funny. Anyway, I really couldn't go bra-less with the backless dress I was wearing, so I thought I would give this one a shot. I was very happily surprised!! I wore it the entire evening (about 6 hours); I felt secure and supported all night, no awkward sliding at all! I would definitely recommend this bra!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Not supportive

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Not supportive at all for 34Ds. But it did stay stuck in place all night and was easy to put on. I just couldn't dance for fear of spilling out! Best for B cups.
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Worked great with my dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Worked great with my dress. I am very small busted but I didn't have any problems with the fit or it falling down. Good purchase.
T.Reazy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

Perfect!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I've worn this about half a dozen times. It still fits great, adheres properly and holds it's shape. I'm really happy with the purchase and when it's time for me to get another one of these in a year or so - this is the brand and product I'll seek out.
CEC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 183 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Go up a size!

Size worn: C
Rented for: Party
Go up a size or try squish your boobs. Stickiness really works though
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

This is perfect for low back dresses...

Rented for: Party
Easy to use, re-usable and very good adhesive...
Sara1
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Great Secure Strapless Bra!

Rented for: Wedding
This bra is better than my strapless! It keeps everything in place and feeling secure all night. I bought this to wear with a backless dress for my wedding rehearsal dinner and changed my mind on the dress last minute to go with something a bit more casual. I kept the bra on because the second dress has an awkward neckline for a regular bra with straps, and it was feeling comfortable. I felt great all night and didn't feel the need to adjust or make trips to the restroom to check on it! Great buy.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 3, 2015

LOVE THIS!!!!!

Size worn: D
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is my second review for this bra because my first was over 2 years ago. I just want to attest to how amazing and REUSABLE it it. The bra feels like it did the first time I wore it. I'm big breasted and tend to frown upon strapless bras, not to mention backless. The bra provides support and is a must have
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×