Braza

Reusable Strapless Backless Adhesive Underwire Bra

$25 to buy
Stylist Notes

The "Strapless Angel" by Braza is the most dependable strapless under wire adhesive bra and provides great support, sexy lift and shaping! Over-sized tabs allow for secure, reliable and comfortable backless, strapless support. Pair with any of our sexy backless or low-back styles! Can be used up to 50 times.

Product Details

Nude under wire reusable bra with adhesive tabs.

Share
94 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(6)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
October 30, 2014
Perfect!

I've worn this about half a dozen times. It still fits great, adheres properly and holds it's shape. I'm really happy with the purchase and when it's time for me to get another one of these in a year or so - this is the brand and product I'll seek out.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 26, 2014
perfect for my backless dress

was really easy to put on and stayed in place the whole night!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 20, 2015
Great Secure Strapless Bra!

This bra is better than my strapless! It keeps everything in place and feeling secure all night. I bought this to wear with a backless dress for my wedding rehearsal dinner and changed my mind on the dress last minute to go with something a bit more casual. I kept the bra on because the second dress has an awkward neckline for a regular bra with straps, and it was feeling comfortable. I felt great all night and didn't feel the need to adjust or make trips to the restroom to check on it! Great buy.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
D
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 3, 2015
Great but flaps kept coming off all night

Loved it. But the flaps felt like they were coming up all night. A quick readjustment but that's the only drawback

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
May 19, 2015
Not for Dresses that show your side.

I got this because I thought it would be great for a backless dress that showed off my sides as well. The problem are the adhesives on the side. They are completely visible from the side. So if your dress reveals your back and some of your sides, this isn't for you. The fit was pretty accurate, so that's a plus. Just make sure the adhesives are nice and close to your sides to get a great fit.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
June 9, 2015
Went to the Tony awards in NYC.

This bra was not for me. The dress I wore had a low cut back so it was either this bra or no bra. The adhesive panels on the sides did not stick well to my skin. Also the bra cups did not fit me well and I felt like there was not enough support. Don't think I would pick a dress again that required this type of bra.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
A
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
June 21, 2015
Served its purpose

Fit perfectly and provided support.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 27, 2015
Did not work for me

Cups were too close together for me and I ended up with an uncomfortable fit with visible lines and lumps showing through my dress (which was made of thick, forgiving material). Ended up throwing it in the trash and feeling like I wasted $30. If it does fit you well definitely be sure to cleanse your skin of any lotions before applying!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 19, 2015
Backless dress FTW

This did not slip or move at all throughout a night of dancing.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
C
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
December 8, 2015
Does What It Says

This was a little baggy and can prove a bit tricky to stick in just the right spot, but it did its job. I wish there was a little more lift though overall, and I have a pretty small chest, so I definitely wouldn't recommend this for a large chested woman.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 4, 2016
Perfect for low back dress

I needed this for my birthday dress that had a low back and it was perfect! Never slipped off or came loose.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
B
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 1, 2016
It worked great for a night full of fun

It fits big and sticks on your side (not breast) it for sure holds well and was well worth buying!!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 9, 2014
Did its job

The bra definitely stuck on well, but I didn't love the shape of the cup and there is really no way around that.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 21, 2014
great support!

the sticky straps actually stayed on, and felt very comfy all night! even after a couple of uses, the straps are still sticky.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 25, 2014
This was ok.

The coverage was perfect but the tape was not effective at all so therefore I had no support.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
July 7, 2014
It did stay attached all night without a problem

It stayed attached to my skin all night without an issue, however, I was not a fan of the shape it gave my chest. I would have preferred them to look a little more round, like my normal bras, but this gave them almost a cone shape. It worked out for me with this dress though because it was not skin tight.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 28, 2014
Its as comfortable as a backless bra could be.

It didn't fall down or off so that's an A in my book!

RTR CustomerJanuary 28, 2014
did you get the B?
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2013
better than a NuBra

I got this because I was nervous about the new bra and wanted a bra I could wear with backless dresses that had adhesive tape. This works pretty well but, like some of the other girls, I recommend wiping the area you'll be sticking it on with rubbing alcohol before putting it on.

Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
April 17, 2013
Awesome bra!

I bought this bra as a recommendation from RTR due to the backless dress I rented. I wear a 36DD and was worried that this would not hold the "girls" in place, but I was completely wrong! It fit great, stayed put all night, and was really supportive. Great suggestion RTR!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 29, 2013
Stuck onto me the entire night. Kept things perky.

Wore this with a low back dress. Make sure you don't throw away the plastic seals after you take them off the sticky straps OR use wax paper to stick on to the straps in order to store it. Because my ribcage is small I got a B cup. The cups were a bit small and pointy, but it did the job. I was afraid it wouldn't stick on properly but it didn't shift the entire night.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2013
Stayed on all night with no hassle

Although the cups were rather stiff, I was still comfortable all night. The adhesives were super strong but they didn't hurt when I peeled them off. I have very small breasts and these helped me fill out my dress more, which I am VERY thankful for! [The adhesives on the side wrapped around my sides so I'm not sure how visible they'd be while wearing an absolutely backless dress. Mine was sheer in the back so I wasn't too concerned (I just couldn't wear a normal strapless bra). ]

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
June 24, 2013
Amazing bra, even holds the heaviest of chests.

I wore this bra with a backless dress. My chest is busty, so i was a bit worried to try this bra because no other sticky bra has worked for me. It turns out that this one is actually perfect. It allows you to still plump up your boobs and show them off as well as wear an open back dress/blouse. I'll definitely be ordering another one once the stickiness wares off.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 14, 2013
Finally! I can wear backless dresses again!

The fit is a bit large. I ordered the B, but probably should have ordered the A so that the tape wasn't wrapping all the way around me. The sticky works great - just have to make sure you wash and air dry after each use or you'll lose the sticky too soon!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
November 16, 2013
I used this with a gown that had a deep V in the back. Worked like a charm!

Make sure to use the alcohol wipes with this bra or else it won't stick to you very well.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
July 23, 2014
Stayed in place all night!

It fit great and no need to worry about a wardrobe misfunction all night!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113lbs
October 23, 2014
Worked great with my dress!

Worked great with my dress. I am very small busted but I didn't have any problems with the fit or it falling down. Good purchase.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
C
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 200lbs
December 12, 2014
Go up a size!

Go up a size or try squish your boobs. Stickiness really works though

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 2, 2015
This is perfect for low back dresses...

Easy to use, re-usable and very good adhesive...

Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 42
October 19, 2015
It was an elegant wedding with great people!

I thought the bra was great. I have only worn it once so far so I don't know what it would be like on the 10th wear. However, it was comfortable. I didn't feel it at all, kept my girls in place, and gave me nice shape under the garment.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 21, 2015
Great fit and function.

I've used several times and I love this for strapless and backless outfits!

Size worn:
D
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
May 27, 2016
Surprisingly supportive

Fit well. Didn't shift after I put it on.

Rented for:
Party
Age: 24
May 31, 2016
Perfect no show

this dress has a beautiful design cut out in the back and was able to be worn with no bra, I for one feel uncomfortable without a bra so I bought this and it worked perfect, no show, cozy, and was easy to stick back on afterwards and reuse for another occasion.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Age: 31
July 12, 2016
I ordered this bra to go with a halter dress which worked well.

I would suggest ordering 1 cup smaller than your normal size so that you get a little more boost.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 20, 2016
Great dress! Very bright color, but fun for a summer wedding.

I'm usually somewhere between a 4 & 6 so I got both sizes. I ended up wearing the 6 however I wished I had gone with the 4 due to issues with the slip/liner that other reviewers also had. The tighter fit would have held it in place a little better and would have generally worn a little better. Still LOVED the dress. Was able to wear a regular bra, which was great. Got tons of compliments.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 24, 2016
Great solution for backless dress!

I bought this to wear to a wedding with a backless dress. Once i put it on, i was amazed how well it held through the night. After hours and hours of dancing, I did adjust it a little but it stuck right back on and kept me going for the rest of the evening. I have since worn with tons of strapless and backless tops/dresses and would say this is a fashion must have! Its so light and feels great not having straps around your back for once! Highly recommend adding this to your wardrobe today! Also, the price was great. I researched and this was the best price I could find for this particular bra. :)

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
August 21, 2016
I wore this for a Great Gatsby Gala and felt lovely all night!

I wore a 10L and had a 12L as a backup. The 10 fit fine and the length was right for 2 inch heels. I wore a backless bra with sticky tabs (an adventure in itself!) and it worked fine. The return process was simple. I'll be renting the runway again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 2, 2016
Great solution for your cut out & backless dress!

These stick and do not move. They also have a fair amount of lift for being strapless.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 18, 2017
Surprisingly durable!

I bought this bra to go with a backless dress I rented from RTR. I was pleasantly surprised on how well it fit, looked, and stayed on! I wore it to a Mardi Gras ball, so there was a lot of dancing, reaching for throws, and sweating. The adhesive stayed on ALL night, which I was afraid it wouldn't do. I followed the application and removal instructions to a tee, so I hope they will work again next time I need them.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 18, 2017
Easy to wear and super comfortable! Perfect for a backless dress.

The cup size seemed a tad on the small side but everything worked out ok.

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
March 2, 2017
NOPE.

This bra did not work for me AT ALL. It wasn't large enough to support my chest nor was the sticky stuff strong enough to keep it in place.

See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×