Braza

Reusable Strapless Backless Adhesive Underwire Bra

$25 to buy
Stylist Notes

The "Strapless Angel" by Braza is the most dependable strapless under wire adhesive bra and provides great support, sexy lift and shaping! Over-sized tabs allow for secure, reliable and comfortable backless, strapless support. Pair with any of our sexy backless or low-back styles! Can be used up to 50 times.

Size & Fit

Sized A, B, C, and D.

Recommended sizing chart:

Use A cup if you are: 32A, 34A, 32B.
Use B cup if you are: 36A, 38A, 34B, 36B, 32C.
Use C cup if you are: 38B, 34C, 32D.
Use D cup if you are: 38C, 40C, 34D.

Size & Fit Notes

Sized A, B, C, and D.

Recommended sizing chart:

Use A cup if you are: 32A, 34A, 32B.
Use B cup if you are: 36A, 38A, 34B, 36B, 32C.
Use C cup if you are: 38B, 34C, 32D.
Use D cup if you are: 38C, 40C, 34D.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Nude under wire reusable bra with adhesive tabs.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

68 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 6
Large 1
Photos 5
Katelyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

Didn't even end up wearing it

Rented for: Wedding
Did not stick to me at all. Could have been because it was kind of hot and I was sweating a little bit but I ended up taking it off and not wearing it at all.
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

No bra sticking out of your dress

Rented for: Wedding
It does slip a little if you sweat and you need to dry it off
Maria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 22, 2013

I wore this for a backless dress

Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: There was no visible bra showing, it was comfortable, didn't come off. Gave cleavage and was very flattering Cons: This ran a little large it fit a little awkward Overall a great buy, cost effective. I would recommend to a friend
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 24, 2013

Great option

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect when you don't want a bra line in the back of your gown
Edilenie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

Best $25 I ever spent

Rented for: Party
The bra gives good support and it sticks well, but if you start to sweat it starts to come off. Besides that there really isn't any other con. I have seen other look a like bras an the people that use them tell me it doesn't stick at all. It is best to invest in this if you have to.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

They worked great for the night!

Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly, the only downfall is that I didn't realize you can only use them once.
rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 13, 2013

Works sooo well!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress I had was not completely backless so this worked well for me. The 2 adhesive bands on the sides almost go all the way to your back, so make sure your dress is not completely backless or you will have the straps showing.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 20, 2013

Comfortable and fit well

Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable and fit well
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Stick on Bra...

Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a stick on bra, pretty self explanatory. However, it works quite well, even if you have a large bust. I have sensitive skin and the adhesive did not irritate my skin either.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

better than a NuBra

Rented for: Party
I got this because I was nervous about the new bra and wanted a bra I could wear with backless dresses that had adhesive tape. This works pretty well but, like some of the other girls, I recommend wiping the area you'll be sticking it on with rubbing alcohol before putting it on.
Breann
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Apr 17, 2013

Awesome bra!

Rented for: Party
I bought this bra as a recommendation from RTR due to the backless dress I rented. I wear a 36DD and was worried that this would not hold the "girls" in place, but I was completely wrong! It fit great, stayed put all night, and was really supportive. Great suggestion RTR!
Zoe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 27, 2013

Stayed Put

Rented for: Formal Affair
Had to cut the sides so it wouldn't show. wore it for two dances and when i need to for casual backless dresses and still world great.
Lex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Stuck onto me the entire night. Kept things perky.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this with a low back dress. Make sure you don't throw away the plastic seals after you take them off the sticky straps OR use wax paper to stick on to the straps in order to store it. Because my ribcage is small I got a B cup. The cups were a bit small and pointy, but it did the job. I was afraid it wouldn't stick on properly but it didn't shift the entire night.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Apr 30, 2013

No one could see my bra straps! It was great.

Rented for: Formal Affair
The A cup size is a little bigger than an actual A. I would recommend getting the A only if you're a large A or small B.
Jeren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 2, 2013

Stayed on all night with no hassle

Rented for: Formal Affair
Although the cups were rather stiff, I was still comfortable all night. The adhesives were super strong but they didn't hurt when I peeled them off. I have very small breasts and these helped me fill out my dress more, which I am VERY thankful for! [The adhesives on the side wrapped around my sides so I'm not sure how visible they'd be while wearing an absolutely backless dress. Mine was sheer in the back so I wasn't too concerned (I just couldn't wear a normal strapless bra). ]
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 3, 2013

Truly incredible!

Rented for: Wedding
OMGGGG the most awesome bar if you are wearing an open back dress
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 20, 2013

WEIRD SIZING!

Rented for: Formal Affair
this bra really stays put, but the sizing is a little strange. I ordered a size A and when I first saw it, I thought it looked like a B or C! Thankfully I also ordered the add-a-cup size foam inserts, which allow me to fill it out now, but just be warned: anyone small chested like me should be prepared to stuff something else in the bra if you plan to buy it!
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
May 28, 2013

doesnt stick well

Rented for: Other
doesnt stick well
Vivienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
May 30, 2013

Truly backless bra that WORKS!

Rented for: Other
I've worn this bra under backless dresses, thin silk, lace-back tops, etc. it actually holds me up all night! Even if I sweat! And it's reusable! I reccomend it to all of my friends.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Amazing bra, even holds the heaviest of chests.

Rented for: Wedding
I wore this bra with a backless dress. My chest is busty, so i was a bit worried to try this bra because no other sticky bra has worked for me. It turns out that this one is actually perfect. It allows you to still plump up your boobs and show them off as well as wear an open back dress/blouse. I'll definitely be ordering another one once the stickiness wares off.
Shele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

Does the job!

Rented for: Other
I bought this to wear with a backless dress (Lela Rose Ultra-Chic Backless Dress) and it worked perfectly! I was skeptical that the stickies would hold all night since I'm a 34D, but they did. Doesn't hurt when you peel off, either. Plus, if you follow the instructions in the package for cleaning the strips and storing it, you can use it over and over. Beware the sizing, Google Braza's size chart before you make a choice.
Gidel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

Semi-worked for the night, but fell off at some point.

Rented for: Party
So this is an edited review. (Original review was long so I couldn't keep any of it.) When I first got this bra I thought no way would my boobs fit in there. I am a 30G - ridiculous, but true - and normal bras are difficult enough to find and fit. Upon devouring the reviews, I judged this to be my best bet for trying the success of these sticky bras. It was cheap, so even if it didn't work that well at least I hadn't blown a lot of money on it. In a desperate attempt to wear a backless dress that I normally just wear a lacy bandeau with, I wore this. While I didn't have any cleavage - it basically squashed my boobs down in order to get them in there - it did hold them up - ish. If you have boobs that are smaller than mine this is sure to work marvelously for you, cup-wise. The only negative thing I have to say is that the stickiness is not great. I ended up throwing it away because I was so self-conscious the whole night. It fell off at on point and I had to book it to the bathroom. That being said, it was a warm night in an Omaha summer and I was sweating before I even left my house so maybe I will get it again and try it when it is cooler. Note: If you are small around like I am, know that it may show in the back. Mine showed just slightly, but I didn't mind because I doubt any of the guys I was with had noticed.
Rene'
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Great fit

Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly and reusable
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Sep 5, 2013

Sticks Well But Doesn't Offer A Lot of Support...

Rented for: Party
I rented this to wear with a dress that had no back. It sticks really well, better than the Nu-Bra that I also have, BUT it doesn't provide a lot of cleavage or lift, which is really what I am usually going for in that kind of dress.
Heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

32B? pick the A cup!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm not terribly certain if I didn't read through this item's specific description, but the box says if you're a 32B to size down to the A cup... and I feel like the only reason it worked was in large part due to the fact that this was not for a cleavage bearing dress My girls were not pushed up in any way.. Also, most importantly DON'T sweat. Whatever you do, don't sweat. It slowly comes unpeeled and within minutes you're basically free boobing it. It's probably wonderful for an indoor event or winter/spring event but summer in Alabama was not so effective. Regardless better than nothing for a backless dress!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 17, 2013

I can see how it could work for some

Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this to wear with a backless dress I rented of here, and when I went to try it out I followed directions, but I just didn't feel secure in it, and it actually would fall off, which is probably from sticking to far back because I was trying to make it feel more secure. Either way there are some girls with similar chest sizes that said it worked for them, so maybe I did it wrong, but for me it didn't and I'd say that if you are heavier chested to find a different backless bra.
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 25, 2013

Too big

Rented for: Wedding
I'm a 34D and got a D... way too big. Had to buy another for the occasion.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 8, 2013

Look ma! No straps...

Rented for: Other
For the most part this sticky bra gets the job done. The adhesive sides tend to be too long for most backless dresses. There have been many times when I really needed a backless bra, but the dang adhesive tabs were so visible that this just would not do.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×