No Turning Back Dress

$45 rental
$490 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get gorgeous in green for your next date or dinner in this fit n flare by Z Spoke Zac Posen. This ultra flattering shape is sure to keep the compliments coming all night long! Accessorize with Lauren Merkin’s Gold Eve Clutch.

Also available in white and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green stretch crepe (94% Polyester, 6% Polyurethane). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
368 reviews
Fit
Large
(45)
True to Size
(272)
Small
(27)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 9, 2014
This dress was perfect for an outdoor evening wedding!
Pro: the color and fabric are swishy and great. Con: I am larger-chested and needed to wear the 6 to avoid feeling like I was popping out of the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
July 8, 2014
Beautiful, classic dress! Perfect for Wedding!
The bodice can be a little tight, I didn't need to wear a bra with it and the straps are a little long but nothing some fashion tape won't fix. Keep in mind if you're short it will be longer than on the model in the picture. Overall I loved it and would rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
July 7, 2014
Wore this for a birthday date!
The dress is a great heavy fabric, but breathable, and not uncomfortable for a very hot summer night. I wore a strapless bra, but the dress is very supportive and I could have potentially gotten away without one. Both the 8 and 10 fit, but as we were going out for a heavy meal, I went with the 10. The other reviews are correct - the straps are oddly long, and had a tendency to slide off my shoulders, but not a big deal. I would probably rent this dress again, but if I wore it to any event with dancing I would pin the straps. I felt gorgeous & glamorous in this one - great color, and awesome, flattering cut!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 6, 2014
Beautiful dress, I received so many compliments!
This dress fit so well! It was flowly at the bottom and perfect for dancing during the wedding. It fit snugly around the torso, yet occasionally the straps did fall, but it was an easy fix! Pockets were a huge plus!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
July 2, 2014
Gorgeous but too revealing!
I adored the color and material of this dress, but my 32G bust was out of control in this dress and the cleavage was inappropriate for the event I was going to. I am 5'9" and also felt the dress was a bit too short, especially considering the cleavage. I was super bummed because the cut, material and color of the dress were gorgeous. I wanted it to work so badly!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
July 1, 2014
Loved this dress, many compliments!
Very comfortable and flattering in all the right places for curvy girls. I didn't need a bra which was nice and didn't really have the same issues others reported with the straps slipping as i have broad shoulders.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 1, 2014
beautiful color and fun for an outdoor wedding
Great dress, great color, and great for pear shapes
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 130lbs
July 1, 2014
Nice thick fabric!
Great dress for a wedding. Not too short, the flow of the skirt makes it great to dance in. Wore to a Malibu wedding and got lots of compliments! Loved this fun dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 30, 2014
Beautiful dress, fun for dancing!
The straps were definitely long as mentioned in other reviews, but I have a really long torso, so they fit pretty nicely for me. Loved the length and color. I thought the color in other people's pictures was different than the dress I got which was very true to the color in the model photo.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 30, 2014
Loved this dress! The cut and color were both very flattering - Lots of compliments!!
Pros: thick material does not show undergarments or sweat (this wedding was HOT), precise tailoring makes the dress look very high end (which it is!), comfortable... no need to suck it in all night, length was perfect (not too short), great color Cons: Straps were a bit too long, but on someone with a larger bust it would probably be fine! - I had an awesome backup that fit great, but I still choose to wear this dress the day of the wedding!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 29, 2014
Great color and fit, very versatile
This was actually my back up dress for my 10-year high school reunion and I'm kind of glad the original dress didn't work out! I loved this dress: the color, cut, material, fit, and POCKETS ensured that I received compliments all night. The event was a June evening affair at a winery. This dress is versatile in that it can be dressed up or down. The material is a bit thick and heavy but doesn't weigh you down or cause you to overheat. The pockets are concealed in a way that if you put something in them, they don't bulge out. The straps are rather wide so you must wear a strapless bra. For the fit: I'm very pear shaped (0 on top and 8 on bottom) so I tend to gravitate toward dresses that are fitted on top and flared on the bottom. This one fit very well in the bodice and because the straps are so wide, it hid some of that underarm bulge that can be annoying. It was especially great in that there was room for more bust but didn't look as though I just wasn't filling it up. Because the skirt was flared, I didn't have to worry about the proportion of my hips to waist in terms of fit. I would recommend this dress for any figure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111lbs
June 29, 2014
Amazing dress, perfect for a country sunset wedding
Fit was true to size, straps run long and had to be pinned. Love the pockets and beautiful color, got compliments all night. Such a great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 26, 2014
Wore this to the Church Ceremony of a Black Tie Wedding, LOVE LOVE LOVED it!
I'm normally a 4, but the 2 fit better. As the other comments mentioned the straps are a bit big... I have a long torso so that is unusual for me to say, but they weren't too bad. Loved the fit everywhere else! Loved the Color! Loved the length! Awesome dress :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 26, 2014
Easy, pretty dress!
Very pretty, color is lovely. Could have worn the two or the four, but the four was a little more forgiving. Both hit me just above the knee. The material doesn't have much stretch to it. Straps were a little long, as others mentioned, but they only fell down a couple of times. Pockets were great! Fabric is heavy, which was great as it didn't wrinkle much. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 24, 2014
Amazingly flattering fit!
I absolutely love this dress, and have rented it twice! It is so flattering, especially for more pear shaped ladies like myself. The length is also great if you are tall - I am 5'11" and the dress fell a few inches above my knee, making it super comfortable to dance around in. A couple things to be aware of: I'm not sure why, but the color and material texture are much different than shown in the photo. The other renters' pictures are more accurate, as the dress is almost canvas in feel (heavier than you'd think), a bit darker of a teal, and not shiny at all. The dress fit true to size on me, although a bit tight in the ribcage - may need to size up if fuller chested.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 24, 2014
Really fun, great dress.
The material is much more heavy duty than I expected, which was great because it made the whole dress look & feel really high quality. The fit was small for a 6, but worked great for my broad shoulders & cinched in nicely at the waist. This was by far the best deal I can imagine for the price! I would even consider buying this dress it felt & looked so great. Oh, and the COLOR IS GORGEOUS! Like a rich teal. Highly recommend!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 23, 2014
This dress is super fun and a head turner. Love the color and style!
I loved the bustier front of this dress; it definitely brought attention to the chest area, but having a small chest, I didn't mind! I wore the 2 and got the 4 as a backup. The dress ran a tiny bit big. As everyone else mentioned, the straps were a little loose but only fell once while I hunching over eating dinner. Loved the thick material and fit and flare of the dress. Would rent it again for sure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
June 20, 2014
Very sexy and flattering
Very sexy dress that highlights the chest. It runs a bit big...i usually wear an 8 or 10 and i wore the 8 but wished I'd rented the 6. I had to fashion tape the top to my bra but that worked well. The straps were long (as other reviews said) but I taped them in place and it was fine. The fabric is thick and forgiving...I still have some of my baby weight from my daughter and it hid all the lumps and bumps without Spanx. The color is very vibrant and beautiful. My worry when I rented the dress was that the stitching on the chest would look off (like an ill-fitted corset) but it didn't at all. This is one of my favorite dresses I've rented so far and would definitely recommend it for a night when you want to feel sexy. Also great for new (and not so new) moms looking to feel hot!
AshSeptember 4, 2014
So happy to read this. I just had a baby and rented this dress for a big wedding! hope to look as great as you do!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
June 18, 2014
Fits better on tall girls, but still got tons of compliments
As others have mentioned, the straps on this dress are pretty long, so they fell off my shoulders unless I was careful to keep my posture seriously straight. I'm petite, though, and my taller friend who rented this dress in a size 4 didn't have this issue, so it could just be made for taller girls. I also felt that it would have been a bit more flattering in a size down (0), but I unfortunately had ordered a 2 and a 4 based on other reviews saying it ran a bit small. Not sure what the deal is with sizing, but the color and crafting of the dress is beautiful and I had a great time wearing it, even though it was a tad large. My boyfriend suggested I buy the dress, so the strange fit really couldn't have been too noticeable! I'd rent again a size down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 18, 2014
Beautiful color with pockets!
Very high quality made of a nice thick material. The straps were a bit long for me (size 0) so I secured it with fashion tape. Pleasant surprise for me were the pockets, which are not noticeable at all in the picture (unlike some pockets which can flare out at the hips). I wore it with BADGLEY MISCHKA JEWELRY - Entrancing Emerald Necklace, also from RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
June 16, 2014
Gorgeous color
Beautiful dress, thinker fabric but comfortable. I'm 5'3" so this dress didn't fit me as well as I would have liked it too. The straps are to long so it hung low. I got a ton of compliments though and it is a beautiful color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 15, 2014
Did not wear - made me look like a teenager
I had rented the Navy Zac Posen dress that is similar (the same) for a wedding two years ago and wanted something brighter for a spring wedding. However, when I put this on it made look younger, not sophisticated. The stitching on the cups made my breasts pop out and they did not look classy - more squished. My bra size is a 34DDD (not an option in the menu!). I would not rent this dress if you are a bustier gal, and want a sophisticated/elegant/look like you can drink alcohol look. Sad. However: the color is very pretty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 14, 2014
The perfect dress for a family wedding
It broke my heart to send this back! The color is rich, it fit me like a glove, and was the perfect mix of sweet, sexy, and conservative. The top is structured - very flattering - and the flare of the skirt is fun for dancing. The pockets were also a great touch. I even caught the photographer's eye! He asked my boyfriend and I to do the "tango pose" for his portfolio. I will say that the fabric is a little heavy. It wasn't a problem for me, the wedding was in Maine, but I could see it being a bit much on a very hot day. I paired it with nude pumps and a simple rose/bronze necklace.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
June 13, 2014
I wore this dress all day: first to my graduation, and then to my friend's wedding the same evening.
The dress was super comfortable to wear all day. Also, I'm really tall so the straps fit me perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 13, 2014
Didn't get to wear it because it was a little too revealing on me since my chest is bigger
Fit well but too much for a meet the boyfriends family wedding :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 12, 2014
Pockets! Gorgeous!
Combining the utility of pockets and the great style in one! The dress is so incredibly sweet, but the color gives it a more formal feeling. The fabric is a bit thick, but it helps create the shape of the dress. Just like other reviewers said, the straps do need some work, as they tend to slide down when I sit. But the upperbody part holds the dress up well so I don't have to wear a bra with it, and the dress doesn't fall down when the straps fold down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2014
Beautiful color and great construction!
The dress was very comfortable and the cut was flattering! Like many of the reviews already pointed out, the straps were a little long but it wasn't that big of a problem. This isn't a dress that I would have typically worn but I am so glad I rented it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2014
great silhouette, awesome color
I wore this dress for an outdoor Texas wedding -- the material held in some heat due to the thickness but on the plus side, no sweat showed through because of that. The bridesmaids in chiffon dresses -- not so much. This dress is beautiful: the color pops (definitely more bright blue than the turquoise the model is wearing) and the shape is flattering and fitted. I was told that it looked like the dress was made for me. The only reason for 4 stars is my personal image issues -- I thought my tummy pooched a little and felt that the top made me look a little sausagey (the size 4, which fit, gave me more of that issue) but I was told MULTIPLE times that those thoughts were all in my head, so that was either true or I have really good friends (or both, I guess). Once I got the negativity out of my head and forced myself to be confident in the dress, I loved it. It really is beautiful. Sassy and classic at the same time. Fit true to size for me, the straps falling didn't bother me much because it didn't happen often and the dress is so fitted that you don't have worry about exposing anything. Rent it!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 9, 2014
Wore to a rehearsal dinner, I'm obsessed with this dress!
Great fit, Great color- it's lighter than shown in the model's picture
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 9, 2014
LOVED this dress!
I wore it to a see a Broadway production on tour and spend the day shopping/eating. I was comfortable in it all day long, with a perfect combination of sexy, classy and cute. I have a fuller bust and I did feel like I had a lot of exposure up there but I felt like it was okay for the occasion. The quality of this dress was great! It looked brand new! I'm excited to try this dress in the other colors!
aprilJune 13, 2014
You look great! I was just at that show (and venue) last week.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
June 4, 2014
Ick.
This just wasn't flattering on me. The straps were too long and wide and were constantly falling down. I would've felt uncomfortable wearing such a low cut dress without a bra, but I couldn't seem to find a bra that had the straps at the same width as this dress. It just looked like I was trying way too hard with the boobs.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 2, 2014
Pockets, comfortable style!
I wore my normal size with a padded push-up and did not find the straps to be an issue like other users mentioned. The material is unique, a little textured making it a little more playful but less formal, in my opinion. Likely too casual for black tie but was perfect for the less formal wedding we attended.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 2, 2014
Great fit
Dress runs a little large. Recommend get a second smaller size just in case
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 2, 2014
Fabulous dress for my birthday! I wish I could keep it!!
The dress fits true to size, though the straps are a little long. Even though I'm pretty tall, they kept slipping off my shoulders. Great color, a nice, thick material and cut that is very flattering, and you can wear a bra with it! A little low cut, but it also gave me some cleavage, and I don't usually have any. EVERYONE complimented me on this dress. I was sorry to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
June 1, 2014
Such a fun dress!
This dress was awesome! It fit very well, and the pockets were great! As I expected from other reviews though, the straps kept slipping down all night. Otherwise, wonderful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 1, 2014
Fits perfectly
The dress fit perfectly. The pockets were useful. The straps were fine to me.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 30, 2014
The dress was very flattering. I also liked that the fabric doesn't wrinkle & is very forgiving.
It fit a little small-- I'm a six and I should've ordered a size up (sorry the photo is blurry and I'm wearing a jacket). I was worried it would be a little short because I'm pretty tall (5'11") but it was fine. All in all I felt great in the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 29, 2014
so nice
super cute dress, fits a bit large in the straps, but the waist and bust are so flattering! and the skirt hid my belly. I went for the size down because of the straps but it fit pretty well. Very comfortable and the fabric looks so nice. loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 29, 2014
So sad I couldn't wear this **beautiful** dress!
This dress is stunning, truly, but as previous reviews have said the straps are far too long. The size 0 fit me like a glove through the body, but there was 1.5-2 inches of extra fabric in the straps and they were falling off my shoulders just looking in the mirror. I attempted to pin them, but due to the thickness of the fabric is was impossible with my limited sewing skills! For someone with a longer torso than mine the straps may be manageable, but because of my "diminutive stature" it just didn't work for me. I am so sad that I can't wear it :( However, full marks to RTR who are now overnighting me a replacement dress free of charge so I can still look fab for my friend's wedding tomorrow!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2014
I LOVED this dress!
This dress was even prettier than I expected when it arrived. It was super flattering, and a great color. I loved the pockets in the dress as well. I would absolutely rent it again!
See more reviews:
5 / 10
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×