Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

No Turning Back Dress

$45 rental
$490 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get gorgeous in green for your next date or dinner in this fit n flare by Z Spoke Zac Posen. This ultra flattering shape is sure to keep the compliments coming all night long! Accessorize with Lauren Merkin’s Gold Eve Clutch.

Also available in white and navy.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green stretch crepe (94% polyester; 6% polyurethane). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
348 reviews
Fit
Large44
True to Size263
Small25
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
June 16, 2014
Gorgeous color
Beautiful dress, thinker fabric but comfortable. I'm 5'3" so this dress didn't fit me as well as I would have liked it too. The straps are to long so it hung low. I got a ton of compliments though and it is a beautiful color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
June 15, 2014
Did not wear - made me look like a teenager
I had rented the Navy Zac Posen dress that is similar (the same) for a wedding two years ago and wanted something brighter for a spring wedding. However, when I put this on it made look younger, not sophisticated. The stitching on the cups made my breasts pop out and they did not look classy - more squished. My bra size is a 34DDD (not an option in the menu!). I would not rent this dress if you are a bustier gal, and want a sophisticated/elegant/look like you can drink alcohol look. Sad. However: the color is very pretty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 14, 2014
The perfect dress for a family wedding
It broke my heart to send this back! The color is rich, it fit me like a glove, and was the perfect mix of sweet, sexy, and conservative. The top is structured - very flattering - and the flare of the skirt is fun for dancing. The pockets were also a great touch. I even caught the photographer's eye! He asked my boyfriend and I to do the "tango pose" for his portfolio. I will say that the fabric is a little heavy. It wasn't a problem for me, the wedding was in Maine, but I could see it being a bit much on a very hot day. I paired it with nude pumps and a simple rose/bronze necklace.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
June 13, 2014
I wore this dress all day: first to my graduation, and then to my friend's wedding the same evening.
The dress was super comfortable to wear all day. Also, I'm really tall so the straps fit me perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
June 13, 2014
Didn't get to wear it because it was a little too revealing on me since my chest is bigger
Fit well but too much for a meet the boyfriends family wedding :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 12, 2014
Pockets! Gorgeous!
Combining the utility of pockets and the great style in one! The dress is so incredibly sweet, but the color gives it a more formal feeling. The fabric is a bit thick, but it helps create the shape of the dress. Just like other reviewers said, the straps do need some work, as they tend to slide down when I sit. But the upperbody part holds the dress up well so I don't have to wear a bra with it, and the dress doesn't fall down when the straps fold down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2014
Beautiful color and great construction!
The dress was very comfortable and the cut was flattering! Like many of the reviews already pointed out, the straps were a little long but it wasn't that big of a problem. This isn't a dress that I would have typically worn but I am so glad I rented it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 10, 2014
great silhouette, awesome color
I wore this dress for an outdoor Texas wedding -- the material held in some heat due to the thickness but on the plus side, no sweat showed through because of that. The bridesmaids in chiffon dresses -- not so much. This dress is beautiful: the color pops (definitely more bright blue than the turquoise the model is wearing) and the shape is flattering and fitted. I was told that it looked like the dress was made for me. The only reason for 4 stars is my personal image issues -- I thought my tummy pooched a little and felt that the top made me look a little sausagey (the size 4, which fit, gave me more of that issue) but I was told MULTIPLE times that those thoughts were all in my head, so that was either true or I have really good friends (or both, I guess). Once I got the negativity out of my head and forced myself to be confident in the dress, I loved it. It really is beautiful. Sassy and classic at the same time. Fit true to size for me, the straps falling didn't bother me much because it didn't happen often and the dress is so fitted that you don't have worry about exposing anything. Rent it!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 9, 2014
Wore to a rehearsal dinner, I'm obsessed with this dress!
Great fit, Great color- it's lighter than shown in the model's picture
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 9, 2014
LOVED this dress!
I wore it to a see a Broadway production on tour and spend the day shopping/eating. I was comfortable in it all day long, with a perfect combination of sexy, classy and cute. I have a fuller bust and I did feel like I had a lot of exposure up there but I felt like it was okay for the occasion. The quality of this dress was great! It looked brand new! I'm excited to try this dress in the other colors!
aprilJune 13, 2014
You look great! I was just at that show (and venue) last week.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 4, 2014
Ick.
This just wasn't flattering on me. The straps were too long and wide and were constantly falling down. I would've felt uncomfortable wearing such a low cut dress without a bra, but I couldn't seem to find a bra that had the straps at the same width as this dress. It just looked like I was trying way too hard with the boobs.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 2, 2014
Pockets, comfortable style!
I wore my normal size with a padded push-up and did not find the straps to be an issue like other users mentioned. The material is unique, a little textured making it a little more playful but less formal, in my opinion. Likely too casual for black tie but was perfect for the less formal wedding we attended.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 2, 2014
Great fit
Dress runs a little large. Recommend get a second smaller size just in case
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
June 2, 2014
Fabulous dress for my birthday! I wish I could keep it!!
The dress fits true to size, though the straps are a little long. Even though I'm pretty tall, they kept slipping off my shoulders. Great color, a nice, thick material and cut that is very flattering, and you can wear a bra with it! A little low cut, but it also gave me some cleavage, and I don't usually have any. EVERYONE complimented me on this dress. I was sorry to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 1, 2014
Such a fun dress!
This dress was awesome! It fit very well, and the pockets were great! As I expected from other reviews though, the straps kept slipping down all night. Otherwise, wonderful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 1, 2014
Fits perfectly
The dress fit perfectly. The pockets were useful. The straps were fine to me.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 30, 2014
The dress was very flattering. I also liked that the fabric doesn't wrinkle & is very forgiving.
It fit a little small-- I'm a six and I should've ordered a size up (sorry the photo is blurry and I'm wearing a jacket). I was worried it would be a little short because I'm pretty tall (5'11") but it was fine. All in all I felt great in the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
May 29, 2014
so nice
super cute dress, fits a bit large in the straps, but the waist and bust are so flattering! and the skirt hid my belly. I went for the size down because of the straps but it fit pretty well. Very comfortable and the fabric looks so nice. loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
May 29, 2014
So sad I couldn't wear this **beautiful** dress!
This dress is stunning, truly, but as previous reviews have said the straps are far too long. The size 0 fit me like a glove through the body, but there was 1.5-2 inches of extra fabric in the straps and they were falling off my shoulders just looking in the mirror. I attempted to pin them, but due to the thickness of the fabric is was impossible with my limited sewing skills! For someone with a longer torso than mine the straps may be manageable, but because of my "diminutive stature" it just didn't work for me. I am so sad that I can't wear it :( However, full marks to RTR who are now overnighting me a replacement dress free of charge so I can still look fab for my friend's wedding tomorrow!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2014
I LOVED this dress!
This dress was even prettier than I expected when it arrived. It was super flattering, and a great color. I loved the pockets in the dress as well. I would absolutely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183lbs
May 25, 2014
How quickly and efficient this company is!
This dress is incredible!! Extremely well made and flattering! The straps do tend to slip like everyone else has stated. I am considering buying this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 23, 2014
Perfect dress for bachelorette!
This was a pretty dress, but heavier than I expected. Wouldn't recommend for a summer event!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 23, 2014
The color was fabulous!
I rented this dress for a Derby party and loved the material and color so much! I got tons of compliments and felt great. I had to go up in size from what I usually wear due to the snug chest area, but then again, other reviews did worn me of this. I am lucky to say that every dress I have rented has worked for me and I could not have made this happen without others' reviews. Thanks again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 21, 2014
I wore this to a semi-formal graduation event. I paired it with silver shoes, and a clutch.
The dress ran a little large in the breast area, so I went with the size 4 instead of the 6. The material appears silky in the picture. However, the material is heavier, and makes the dress less formal. Fortunately, my event had an array of dress levels so I was fine. I'm 5'5" and the dress fell about two inches from my knee. I would have liked it to be about an inch shorter.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2014
Loved the Pockets! Perfect for the Derby!
Straps were longer than anticipated; and the bust was a little tight.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2014
Had people say they wanted to borrow it…everyone loved the color!
It was a bit big…I got the size I usually get and then one bigger, but would have looked and felt better getting an even smaller size. I've read reviews that it was short, and that wasn't the case at all. Great length. The fabric is a thick, bulky fabric…not satin like it looks in the pic. Loved the pockets. The color/blue is different in person than it is in pictures.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2014
Flattering fit!
I wore this to a fall wedding and love it! The fit to the flare style is very flattering, and fun to dance in. I will definitely rent this dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2014
I loved how swingy this dress was on the dance floor!
I loved the fit of this dress and color. The material is thick so it was a little hot and the biggest con was the straps were slipping off my shoulders. It was comfy and gave me a good shape- I was able to go without a bra because the material is thick and sturdy. I read that the top can be small so I opted for the size 6 as my additional size to make sure I wasn't falling out of the top, but wish I had the 2 instead. Overall I was very happy with the dress and would rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 18, 2014
This dress didn't fit look how i expected it too
The material is very heavy and did not look good on me. However I ordered a six because it was the only option, a four might have been better.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
May 18, 2014
Great color
Super easy fun/dress for a wedding but didn't "wow" me - color is a great blue in person!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 16, 2014
I wore this to a formal.
Wonderfully made dress, but it was a little tight in the bust for me and the straps were a bit too long. It looks more satiny in the picture than in reality, but it was a great dress! I highly recommend. The pockets are a great touch!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
May 14, 2014
Great dress for dancing, love the pockets. The seaming is very flattering and slimming
The straps are a bit long . I had to constantly push them back up, I expected this though as others mentioned it in reviews. Wearing the smaller of the two sizes I tried helped.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2014
Beautiful Dress, Ridiculous Straps!
This dress is absolutely beautiful in person. The fabric is think and soft. It does not wrinkle at all! The 2 and the 4 both fit, but the 2 was a little more flattering. The 4 was too low cut. The straps on both were wwwaaaayyyy too long. I tried using a safety pin to shorten, but the fabric was too thick. I ended up stitching them and just removed the stitch when I was done. Loved the pockets too! Would definitely recommend this dress for a formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 12, 2014
Great summertime dress!
Loved the dress and received many compliments on the dress! I hosted a tea party bridal shower for my best friend and it worked out perfectly. I wanted a dress that I could wear and would not have to worry about during the day at all- setting up things, running around, etc. I could have definitely worn the 10, but the dress tends to be very busty if you are big busted and I ended up feeling more comfortable in the 12. The straps do tend to fall down. The material is great- thicker and I loved the pockets. It was a perfect dress for the occasion!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 12, 2014
I wore this to a wedding. The dress was really great, and I was very comfortable in it.
As everyone said, the straps are way too long. One thing I wish I had known is that the fabric of the straps is THICK, like very thick, so it is difficult to pin the straps with safety pins. I eventually was able to pin them, but the pins were partly visible when I wore the dress. I decided to wear it anyway because it otherwise looked really good. I'd recommend being ready to get creative with the pinning of these straps if you're going to wear this dress. Have some large or extra durable safety pins on hand, or some other method to shorten the straps. Otherwise they'll fall down all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 7, 2014
Loved the color of this dress!
I loved the fit of this dress! One of the straps was a little loose, but not bad. I could dance without any problems! It was a little longer than I expected.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 5, 2014
Great fit and flare shape, fun color AND pockets
Wore this dress for engagement photos and then the following day for my bachelorette weekend. The dress is GREAT for pear shapes. The straps are a little long as I tend to have issue with straps falling of my shoulders. It dresses up and down easily. So comfortable and it was easy to travel in. If you have a true pear this dress fits great. Nice and snug in the waist to showcase and the a nice flare. I was sad to send this dress back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 5, 2014
I loved the color and the fabric was great quality!
It fit really well!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2014
Wedding in a rainstorm
I loved the look and feel of this dress. The color in some light is more blue than teal and can look more matte than the picture. I had difficulty with the straps all night. They kept falling down and since they are very thick i could not pin them back.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 2, 2014
Vegas dress!
Loved the color and fit of the dress, the waistline is very flattering. I went back and forth on the 10 and 12 but ended up wearing the 12 because it was a little more comfortable in the bust. My only complaint is the straps do fall down. I wore Hollywood tape but throughout the night the tape didn't hold up. Fun dress!
AndreaMay 16, 2014
Wow you totally look like Lauren Conrad!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
5 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×