Z Spoke Zac Posen

Navy Flirt and Flare Dress

$35 rental
$350 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Get this perfectly designed Z Spoke Zac Posen fit and flare dress. Easy fit and great for any occasion. Pair with a statement bib necklace.

Also available in white, and teal.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up one size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - fabric is thick and has some stretch to cinch in midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - flare skirt gives comfortable room in hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; no built-in structure at bust however fabric is very structured so dress could be worn without a bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Product Details

Navy stretch polyester(94% Polyester, 6% Polyurethane). Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt with pleating. Seaming details at bust and bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
377 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(269)
Small
(80)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
November 6, 2016
Loved the fabric and color. Great for!
The fit was very flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
October 12, 2016
Great dress for an outdoor Southern wedding!
This dress fit perfect and if your big in the bust area it will lift you up. No bra needed. I received many compliments and I wish I could have bought it. What a great night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 28, 2016
Best little black dress!
This was a great wedding guest dress. I forgot to take a full body shot, but it was ideal for any formal occasion.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2016
Classy, versatile, quality dress... with pockets!
I *loved* wearing this dress, and got so many compliments! The neckline is super-flattering, and both the fabric and stitching are top-quality. I wore completely different accessories with it for the church service (gold) and then the reception (silver) - this dress does not disappoint. Plus - pockets! Seriously! Also, the fabric is a bit stretchy, which makes it incredibly comfortable. It's a bit low cut - I wore a shawl to church, but other than that - Highly recommended. Note: At the time, I was 5'7", 150-ish lb., 36C
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
September 10, 2016
I loved the pockets!!
It was a great dress! Since I don't shave s flat stomach it took some getting use to being all sucked in and honestly at first I did feel like a sausage and couldn't probably gone a size larger but I feel that might've been too loose in the straps and waist. This dress was great - even if tight I was use to it in 5 mins! I danced on it and had a great time and the fact that it had pockets was a huge plus and especially convenient!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 6, 2016
Playful dress, beautiful material.
I rented this dress for my engagement photo shoot. The cut of this dress and the pockets make it very playful. The color (a deep navy) is subdued but photographs beautifully and allows you to have fun accessorizing. I am typically a true size 2 in dresses, and I did find that the top portion of this dress was a tad tight. Bustier girls may need to size up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 16, 2016
Cute fit, but different than expected
I rent a lot from RTR and this wasn't my favorite dress; however, there was nothing really wrong with it. The fit was cute and flattering. I normally wear a 2 formal dresses, I ended up wearing a 4 as it runs a little on the small side. It is fairly low cut so I didn't wear a bra with it to keep the cleavage to a minimum. The color is dark navy, almost looked black. The material is really what through me off, it reminded me of a rain coat. Overall I wasn't unhappy with it but I probably wouldn't rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 31, 2016
Runs small.
Runs small--I usually wear a zero and couldn't even zip it up. The material was kind of weird... It felt like a raincoat, but looks almost velvet in pictures. Other than that, pretty dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
June 14, 2016
Way smaller than expected!
I'd been reading reviews for this dress forever, and it seemed like a sure bet. Every body type seemed to say it was flattering, and true to size. I'm 5'3", 120, athletic build. I usually wear a 2, sometimes a 4 in designer. So I rented a 2 and 4. Both were so small, I was in disbelief! The sizes were pretty similar, 4 isn't much bigger. I got back fat where I almost never get it (not even with sports bras). The material is also this very matte "tarp" type material. It's hard to tell in the picture, because I only took one. Luckily I was able to swap it for Erin Fetherston Navy Mimi dress, which I thought was more flattering and prettier!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2016
The dress is really cute.
The fit was good.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 122lbs
May 3, 2016
Great Party Dress
Great for making a small chest look bigger! Great length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 112lbs
April 25, 2016
Pretty, flattering, navy dress
This dress fit like a glove! It's true to size without any stretch. The bodice is definitely form fitting. The way the bust fits so snug, it's going to give a lot of cleavage if you're a larger busted woman. But it really is so flattering in the right places. I have a long torso so the straps and bodice fit well by could be a problem if you have a short torso. It's kind of a different material, like if it got wet you would stay dry, but it was perfect for a "dressy casual" beach wedding with pink wedges. And, don't forget it has pockets! I wish I could buy this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
April 15, 2016
Flattering dress!
Bodice was very form-fitted, but I feel fit true to size!!!! Great dress...pockets are a PLUS!!!!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
April 10, 2016
Great dress, good foil for showy accessories and shoes.
Line of the dress is awesome. Heavy material,well structured. Side pockets are SO PRACTICAL. Only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is that on its own, it doesn't really stand out all that much. Perfect dress for flashy accessories or attention-grabbing shoes. Order your size and one size above, and try on the larger size with a slightly padded strapless bra.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 1, 2016
Very comfortable dress. The photos make it look black but it is definitely navy.
Very comfortable dress. Wore it for a rehearsal dinner.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
February 19, 2016
Beautiful dress. Really feminine. Makes you feel like a princess.
Fit amazingly well. The dress has pockets which is a plus! I think the straps were a bit too long though and there's no way to adjust--in order to maintain the right cleavage I had to stand very tall and proper 24/7 or else the straps would slide down and my bust wouldn't achieve the right look.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 5, 2016
Fit like a glove!
There wasn't a whole lot of give in this dress but the 2 fit me perfectly. Came up to a good length for a Sweet 16 and didn't show too much on top, but was still super fun. Good price, good fit. Would definitely rent again!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 17, 2016
Great fit and fabric with pockets!
Loved everything about this dress. Awesome fabric, fit, color, style. I'd definitely get this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
January 12, 2016
I loved this dress but the top portion runs really small.
Great form-fitting dress but I couldn't wear it -- the top runs extremely small. I don't think ordering a size up would have been beneficial because the bottom portion of the dress fit perfectly. But it's a beautiful color and material. Wish it would have worked for me!
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 9, 2016
Great dress! Perfect for my birthday night!
Wore this dress for my birthday night out. It was great but I could have gone a size bigger to insure that my chest didn't fall out! This would be great for ladies with smaller chests. I wear a D to a DD and I was a little afraid that if I bent over I would not stay in the dress! I ordered a 2-4 and normally wear a 2 but I could have worn a 6 mainly for the chest area. There was hardly any difference between the 2-4 in the overall fit, I actually had to check to see if I had two of the size 2 dresses because they fit so similar but the wore the 4 since it was just a little bit bigger. The fabric was great! It was thicker which I liked since it kept me a little warmer. Overall I liked the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
December 26, 2015
My favorite of many RTR rentals!
While I was worried this dress would show too much cleavage for a family event, I actually had to add push-up sticky boobs to fill the top.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 21, 2015
Gorgeous structured and comfortable dress!
This dress was great! The bust area ran a bit small, but it's still true to size. I'm small chested and found it easy to wear a strapless bra, but if you're larger chested the material is definitely thick enough to go without one! Overall it was really easy to dance in and I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 19, 2015
The dress is a weird material.
So I rented this dress for a friend and she ended up not wearing because it didn't arrive on time. That being said - I can't judge on the fit but the look was not as expected. The material felt like gym bag material - the kind that makes a swishy noise when rubbed together, and it had a very weird shine to it. I wasn't impressed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 17
November 9, 2015
Homecoming 2015 (I'm the one on the right!)
Dress is so dark blue that it's almost black but in photographs you definitely see that it's blue. The fabric has a nice stretch which is good because I had to wear a size down so that it fit securely in the bust. Very flattering. Has pockets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 5, 2015
Incredibly flattering!
Perfect fit in all the right places! The fabric was nice, though a bit thicker/heavier than I expected, but it actually smoothed everything out nicely! This dress definitely enhances your hips, bust, and waist. I received so many compliments, even from the bride. Did I mention it has pockets!? You just can't beat a beautiful dress with pockets!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 37
October 29, 2015
The quality and detail is just beautiful. It fit like a glove in all the right spots! So comfortable
Length was perfect - I'm 5'2. The bodice was a perfect fit and so comfortable. The dark navy color was unique and just gorgeous. The lines and detail on the dress were truly unique and made this dress very special. I would love to own it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 24, 2015
Comfy and flattering
Very tight across chest! Great pockets. Perfect for casual wedding/party
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 5, 2015
Perfect party dress!
Didn't want to return it! The fit and fabric was very flattering, received so many compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
September 30, 2015
Loved this dress!
This dress was perfect for the daytime wedding I attended in Septmeber! True to size!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 18, 2015
beautiful dress, not much boob room
the dress itself is absolutely beautiful, the fabric and color were so lovely! but HOLY COW if you have a B cup plus except serious cleavage and feeling squished!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2015
Super comfortable material + dress pockets!
I was asked to do the guest book at a cousin's wedding held at a Catholic church. I am a 32C and this dress really made my boobs look big. Maybe too big for the ceremony in a church... I ended up taking my bra off and I felt much more comfortable with less cleavage showing. Nice conservative length without feeling frumpy. Also.. dress pockets are the best!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 13, 2015
Reviews were very helpful
Great fit. Flattering dress!
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
September 11, 2015
This dress fit perfectly!
Loved this dress, I didn't have to wear a bra and the pockets were large enough to fit my iPhone 6, a lipstick, and my ID.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
September 10, 2015
This dress was simple and classy, loved it for the wedding!
The dress was a tad snug! For a larger chested girl (34D) it would've been better to have a size larger. I could only get the size 4 but it was doable! Also, I couldn't wear a bra with it, which I would have liked to. I had no other choice, I ordered a replacement dress but that was WAY too big!! Definitely size up with this dress if your chest is larger!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
July 26, 2015
Great fit and it has pockets!
I wore this dress to a beautiful garden wedding and it was just enough formal and fun. It fits great on the top and the small straps made it perfectly comfortable to dance in. The pockets are a fun added touch and its not too short either. I loved wearing it! For a semi-formal event I definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 23, 2015
I liked the pockets and the flare of the dress
Pros: the fit gives you a boost on your bust so you could really getaway with no padded bras or no bra at all. Cons: it runs small. I'm usually size 0 but I wore 2 for this dress. And because of that, the straps looked big on me since I am someone with short torso. Overall, I liked it. It complimented my frame I think.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 14, 2015
VA VA VOOM!
this dress is so flattering! i rented it for a wedding, however i didn't wear it because the girls were out just a little too much! the straps are a little big and kept falling down when i was walking around the house so i didn't want to risk being uncomfortable all night, but definitely a flattering fit for girls with a small waste and hips!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2015
I ordered this dress for my Law School Graduation and it fit beautifully.
Fit was true to size, a little tight in the bust for someone with a smaller waist. I wore this dress without a bra and the material is thick enough to still feel supportive. Flirty and Fun Dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
June 18, 2015
Fun and Flirty!
I wore this dress for an anniversary dinner and it was perfect for the celebration! It was fun and flirty! It held everything in place but I wasn't worried about not being able to eat as much food as I wanted. The dress has a great shape to it and shows off your curves. I paired it with some large jewelry. Would love to keep this dress to wear again and again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 17, 2015
I received so many compliments about this dress. I loved the fit; very flattering!
I usually wear at 4, but wore a 2 for this dress - it was a perfect fit.
See more reviews:
1 / 10
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×