Z Spoke Zac Posen

Navy Flirt and Flare Dress

$35 rental
$350 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get this perfectly designed Z Spoke Zac Posen fit and flare dress. Easy fit and great for any occasion. Pair with a statement bib necklace like the Ciner's Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace.

Also available in white, and teal.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up one size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - fabric is thick and has some stretch to cinch in midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - flare skirt gives comfortable room in hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; no built-in structure at bust however fabric is very structured so dress could be worn without a bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up one size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - fabric is thick and has some stretch to cinch in midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - flare skirt gives comfortable room in hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; no built-in structure at bust however fabric is very structured so dress could be worn without a bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy stretch polyester(94% Polyester, 6% Polyurethane). Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt with pleating. Seaming details at bust and bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

325 reviews

Fit
Small 66
True to Size 249
Large 10
Photos 164
Jessica M.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 29, 2011

This dress was very flattering!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress to a wedding and it looked fabulous! I'm 112 lbs 34 B-C and the 4 fit the best. The 6 was huge in the boob area. The dress was a bit snug in the ribcage. I would recommend hollywood tape as the straps are not adjustable. I accessorized with a triple strand of pearls and black peep toe pumps. Material was interesting and it did not wrinkle. The dress was a hit!
Coco
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 116 lbs
Feb 24, 2012

It was supremely easy! I loved that I ordered the dresses and then only had to worry about jewelry - saved time, money, stress, and I ended up with a dress I was very happy with.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. It fit wonderfully - I'm usually a 2-4 (thanks, vanity sizing!) and wore the 2 in this dress. The straps were a bit long, but the tape RTR included helped this a lot. I know it says it's blue, but it really does look black in person. I paired it with nude heels and some bright jewelry. With some spanx, it was very flattering in the mid section. I found it to be very revealing in the bust area, almost embarrassingly so. I should have forgone a bra - something I never ever do, but it would have worked well with this dress. I love the detailing, the structure, and the comfort of this dress. It was a little too long for my taste, as I tend to gravitate towards true minis. Overall, loved it and would wear again!
Kay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 26, 2012

I felt gorgeous and comfortable all night! I can't even count how many compliments I received on the dress. It was truly perfect for the occasion.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding recently and fell in LOVE! I am usually a 2 or 4 so chose those two sizes and wound up wearing the 4. (My chest is a small C and the dress fit perfectly without a bra.) It was so flattering! The material is stretchy enough to suck you in, in all the right places, without giving you any spill over. The bustier top gave perfect lift and sexy cleavage without being too much for a wedding. I paired the dress with a Stella & Dot pearl bib necklace and nude heels. I got countless compliments all night! I can't wait to rent this again for an upcoming wedding.
Shohreh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 27, 2012

So many people told me that I looked lovely and I felt incredible!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved wearing this dress out to my boyfriend's law school "prom". I regret that I only got pictures on a camera phone, but the fit was incredible and the material had a great weight that felt very expensive. This dress made my waist look itty bitty and gave me fantastic cleavage (didn't even need to wear a bra because the structure was great). I normally wear a 2 or 4 in dresses, and the 2 fit like a glove so that's what I went with. I paired this dress with bright red heels and accessories, which worked great. I would absolutely rent this one again and for my first time renting, I thought the service was amazing. I only have good things to say about RTR so far!
hedrinc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Feb 29, 2012

easy and multi dress for the weekend! YEAH!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I liked wearing this dress, it was very girly and fun! Good SOLID black Dress!
TinyCastles
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 29, 2012

Detailing in bust can be seen better in professional pic. The other two were taken with my iPhone and the quality is not the best, since it was kinda dark in the studio.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I adore this dress. I rented it for a photoshoot I was assisting with, but I tried the dress on and would absolutely rent this for myself. It is called navy, but it is that color I would call Midnight, a very deep inky blue that looks black. Like usual, a lot of detail in darker dresses/clothing gets lost in photographs, and this dress is no exception. It has a darling corset-seamed bust detail and waistline. ( close-up pic shows what I am referencing). Even more adorable IRL than pics. And it has pockets! Cute little discreet pockets.This would be a perfect date night dress, or girls night out dress. Very figure flattering for those with a tiny waistline, but would be universally flattering too, just about any figure could wear this style. Model in pic is 5'9" and usually wears a size 0 or 2.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 13, 2012

Everybody kept saying that I looked "Classic Hollywood."

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a red carpet event I attended. This dress may look plain, but it's all about the cut. The material has a sheen to it and is slightly stretchy so it hugs your curves. I got a 6 and an 8, and while the 6 fit, I went with the 8 so I could wear a strap-less bra under. I received many compliments and was asked what I was wearing on the carpet. A very exciting evening and this dress was perfect for it. My only complaint is the straps. They were much too long, and though I used the included fashion tape, it didn't hold up all night which left me adjusting the straps all evening. If I get this dress again, I'll definitely take some time to figure out a way to shorten the straps. This being my first experience renting, I was very pleased that the sizing and shipping worked out. So easy! Can't wait to rent again!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 18, 2012

.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's fraternity formal and loved it! Got so many compliments too. I usually wear a 6, and the 8 I ended up wearing actually was a little snug, so I would maybe size up. The fabric does have some sheen to it- I noticed it looked velvety in some photos but it definitely isn't. It was elegant, simple, and completely lovely- everything I look for in dresses for events like this. I wish I could purchase!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 20, 2012

Everything was professionally packaged and delivered on time - Very impressed! Highly recommend.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 4 for dresses and the 4 fit perfectly. The dress flattered and accentuated all the right places - so many compliments. Loved this dress!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 26, 2012

The fact that I was able to get such a great dress for a fabulous price!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun and flirty dress that had a great fit, fabric was really nice and the pockets were a cute touch. Worked perfect for my Mardi Gra party, fun to dance in.
Lani
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 11, 2012

The best compliment was directed to my husband, "You have a hot wife!" Designer clothes really do look better.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is figure-flattering and really cinches your waist. It has pockets which are super comfortable. I got a ton of compliments when I wore it to a summer wedding in a redwood forest. I think it runs small, because I had to have some help zipping up the back!
Bambi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Jun 25, 2012

RTR was incredibly reliable and easy! I loved the garment bag that I got to keep.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in Las Vegas. It was perfect! I needed a little help zipping up the back, but once it was on it was so comfortable and made my figure look great. The dress hit me just above the knee. I didn't have a problem with the length of the straps like other reviewers; even though I'm rather short (maybe because of my fuller chest?). I got so many compliments on the dress and I told every girl at the wedding about RTR. This is one dress I plan on renting again!
Kellee
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Jun 28, 2012

FEELING SEXY

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress out on the town for a Vegas girls weekend trip. It was such a great fit. I normally wear a 12 and was nervous about the 12 fitting for I had never used RTR before, it couldn't have fit better. I didn't wear a bra because the dress fits so perfectly, you don't need it.
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 4, 2012

This dress gave me the "Scarlett Johanson" bust I have always dreamed of! :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loves this dress. It was a little tight on my bust (34 D), but it just made me look extra voluptuous!! It was girly and sexy and fun to twirl around in all night. Great length too! (I am 5'7" and wore 4 inch heels) Its a very dark navy and many people thought it was black- either way its wonderful!! Pair with a great statement necklace and voila!!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 15, 2012

.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I ordered this along with a Shoshanna dress. I got this dress in a 6 and an 8 as a back up. I fit the 8, but ended up not going with this dress and wearing the Shoshanna dress instead. While this dress was nice and pretty it just wasn't for me in the end. Ended up not feeling comfortable with how low cut it was and the fullness of the skirt was not what I wanted for the evening.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 17, 2012

Customer service is wonderful - my stylist was spot on with her advice!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fits true to size. It's very fitted in the waist and flairs out, so this looks super flattering on girls with wider hips (or really anyone else). The pockets give this dress a unique look. I added a belt to emphasize the waistline but it looks just as good without one! Love this dress - will definitely rent again!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 24, 2012

My RTR moments are always unforgettable because I look like a million bucks without having to pay a million bucks.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to the Philly in Style event and received many compliments. I was the most excited about the pockets because I could carry around my phone and lip gloss without anyone knowing. The dress runs small because the 4 was tight and I typically wear between a 2 and a 4.
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Body type: Athletic
Jul 30, 2012

The ease of getting the dress, the option of having 2 sizes, and of course all the compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress for my great friends day time wedding. It was amazing! I received so many compliments. Very comfortable. I ate and danced with no problems. And of course using RTR was easy as usual!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 10, 2012

I could not have found anything like this at the mall. Nothing compares to the fit, feel, and quality of a designer dress. You really feel "dressed" for the event, super luxurious, and expensive --- for not much money at all!!! I would not have been wearing designer without RTR!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Stunning dress! The texture of the fabric was unexpected..... Very formal, almost a trench coat type material with its sleek sheen and heavier weight. It held its shape nicely, but no stretch or give in the rib cage. I ordered an 8 and 10 thinking I'd be an 8, but being a designer dress I had to go up a size. I wasn't sure if it was going to look blue or black in color, so I chose to wear nude heels. Depending on the lighting, it appeared either a dull black or metallic navy blue.
Ellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 11, 2012

My boyfriend whispering in my ear that I looked like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like a million bucks wearing this dress, and my boyfriend thought so too. Ordered a 6 and an 8, and ended up wearing the 6. The dress is very forgiving on the hips, and nips in perfectly at the waist. I am a small B cup, and the bustier cups were a little bit too big. Wore a stick on backless/strapless bra from Target and then the top fit perfectly. The straps were maybe a bit too long, but it wasn't uncomfortable, and I have a short torso, so this might not be a problem for someone else. Overall, an amazing dress that I did not want to give back.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Aug 13, 2012

Love Rent the Runway! I had the perfect outfit for my bachelorette party!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress for my bachelorette party! I usually wear a 6 but I wore a 4 in this dress, it was much more flattering!
Mikkel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Felt sexy and confident in this great fitting dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress and felt completely confident and sexy in it! If you have big boobs you may look a little busty in it but if you're okay with that you'll feel great in this. Great material and construction quality. No need to wear a bra. Paired with tights and black heels in the winter.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

The fit!!!! As well, it was the easiest experience. I was apprehensive to try on online option for a wedding but it couldn't have gone more smoothly :)

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a dream! The 0 fits true to size and really hugged my body. The material of the dress is really what made it so fabulous, almost like a heavier trench material but I wore this to a summer wedding and was not hot at all. I wanted to purchase it (and may!) I definitely recommend this dress!!
Britnee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 31, 2012

This was my first RTR buy, and the entire process was so simple! Definitely coming back for more (:

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I'm a model and I rented this dress for a photo shoot; it was perfect! Usually I have a problem finding short dresses that aren't too short, but I had no problem with this one. It hugs your waist and makes it look so tiny! The material isn't what I expected (nor were the pockets), but it didn't make me like it any less. Overall a great buy-- I definitely recommend!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 2, 2012

I was afraid the dress was going to be too low cut for a wedding of a physician, but I received tons of compliments on it!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding in Colorado. I received many compliments on the dress and was so pleased with my first RTR experience. I felt it ran a little smaller in the waist, but that is likely due to the fitted nature of the dress. Just as many people have described it, the material is similar to a formal trench coat, but lightweight enough for a Summer wedding. Very versatile and easy to wear (no bra required!).
MD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

I got tons of compliments on this dress and felt great in it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is great for a fall wedding! It is very flattering and I got tons of compliments on it. I'm usually between a 6 and an 8 so I ordered a 6 and got an 8 as my backup. The top is designed to be very fitted so although the 6 fit, I felt uncomfortable with how tight it was and ended up going with the 8 which looked and felt much better. Because I have a fuller bust, I was nervous when I ordered it that the low cut would show too much cleavage but that was not the case at all. Definitely rent this dress!
Colleen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 4, 2012

-

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my work Christmas party. I was so happy with the style and fit! It was sexy, but I didn't feel uncomfortable wearing it to a work party. I know the dress is navy, but I still wore black heels. Maybe because of the fabric and because I was in a dark restaurant... I think the color could go either way.
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142 lbs
Sep 4, 2012

Gorgeous dress, cute & fun.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt sassy and sexy! Bust was a bit tight for me but I wore wth a chunky necklace and patent nude pumps...worked it out ;)
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

Great fit, tight in the waist, perfect for small busts

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was long enough that when I was swing-dancing, I could twirl or bend over and no one could see anything inappropriate. I guess the fact that I am 5'2 didn't hurt that either. Small in waist, but perfect if you have a small waist. Also good for small busts. One tip: don't starve yourself to fit into the 0, it'll fit, and you'll be beautiful in it!
Michele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 17, 2012

Perfect dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to my cousins wedding and I couldn't be happier. Fit perfect and I felt great! Thanks!!
Amanda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 17, 2012

It was so easy to see others reactions -- so I'd know it would love great even before receiving it

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a glove and received so many compliments. the fabric was a little thicker than the picture but if gave the bust more structure -- Overall fantastic choice.
commanderkane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

The process was easy and stress-free and made my sorority's formal wonderful.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is really comfortable and so fun to wear. It's understated but can easily be dressed up. My boyfriend loved it.
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Sep 21, 2012

I wore this for a black tie event in early spring and I really liked it.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The straps were a little long on me, just as the other reviews say. It did also create a LOT of cleavage, but I think that overall it was great. The pockets are placed a little strange as well. It photographs almost black, but is a midnight blue in real life.
shelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Fit and flare party dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was sophisticated and fun for a wedding. I have a small bust, but the dress added to it. This dress is easy to wear and dance in. If you're looking for a LBD, this is a fun one!
Jade
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Comfortable, lovely, and easy to dance in!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my high school's formal and I absolutely LOVED it! It floated and moved great! When I spun, it twirled like a dream! Plus, just saying, it made my boobs look wonderful. Ha I styled this with red and silver vintage accents and it gave it a really nice classic feel. Usually, I'm a 4, but I had to wear the 6 since my boobs wouldn't fit in the other one! Definitely size up if you are busty (C+). You can wear this dress without a bra, since it's lightly padded and has a very nicely structured bust. I'm taller, and I absolutely loved this length on me! I truly couldn't have enjoyed my experience more. 20 + people told me that I was the best dressed person there. This dress is an instant confidence boost.
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

I got so many compliments on the dress that night! Perfect for a wedding.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great - it was comfortable and an appropriate length, but still fun and flirty.
Xandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 28, 2012

I got so many compliments on how tiny the dress made my waist look!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely obsessed with this dress! The pockets were so fun and the length was perfect. The only thing is that the dress looks black in person-- but navy in pictures. I didn't care but others might. Definitely recommend!!
Nora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 1, 2012

This dress couldn't have been more perfect. Very classic, comfortable & made me feel beautiful!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using Rent The Runway and the experience couldn't have been more seamless. I fell so in love with this dress! It was super comfortable to wear, had a beautiful shape to it and the deep navy color was gorgeous- it even had a slight shimmer to it which looked great in pictures. I highly recommend this dress!!
suzana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Perfect navy dress.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for one of my best friend's weddings and boy did it deliver! The fabric is thicker than you would imagine and sucks you in in all the right places. I also love that it had straps so I felt comfy dancing the night away! Overall, highly reccomended. OH! and it has pockets! I kept my camera and lip gloss with me all night - perfection.
cat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

This dress was really flattering and very comfortable. Wonderful dress to dance in!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I am a true size 6 so I ordered the 6 and 8 sizes. Thank god I did bc the 8 barely zipped and this line def runs small. The 6 fit like a 4 and the 8 fit like a small 6. Overall the dress is stunning on and its a beautiful navy color and basically goes with any type of accessory. I wore a chunky diamond necklace and sparkling shoes. The whole outfit was a real hit.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×