Z Spoke Zac Posen

Navy Flirt and Flare Dress

$30 – $35 rental ?
$350 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get this perfectly designed Z Spoke Zac Posen fit and flare dress. Easy fit and great for any occasion. Pair with a statement bib necklace like the Ciner's Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace.

Also available in white, and teal.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up one size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - fabric is thick and has some stretch to cinch in midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - flare skirt gives comfortable room in hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; no built-in structure at bust however fabric is very structured so dress could be worn without a bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up one size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - fabric is thick and has some stretch to cinch in midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - flare skirt gives comfortable room in hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; no built-in structure at bust however fabric is very structured so dress could be worn without a bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy stretch polyester(94% Polyester, 6% Polyurethane). Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt with pleating. Seaming details at bust and bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

328 reviews

Fit
Small 68
True to Size 250
Large 10
Photos 165
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 19, 2011

Cute, comfortable dress, highly recommended

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
great dress, perfect to accentuate an hourglass shape! I wore it w/ pearls to a wedding, had a retro feel. Pockets are awesome, easy to use w/ out bulky appearance. Very comfortable. Im usually a 4 or 6, I went with the 6 b/c the 4 smushed my chest (which isn't very big to begin with). The only negative is that the straps aren't adjustable, so they would occasionally fall off of my shoulders. But overall this is a fantastic dress and I would definitely wear it again. Got lots of compliments too!
R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 7, 2012

Fabulous!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit true to size, very flattering. Wore with red heels and red lipstick to go retro. I want to rent it again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
May 21, 2012

Rehearsal Dinner Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Classic Perfection! Easy, comfy dress to wear and very flattering. Got lots of compliments. Would recommend!
Beck
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

felt great moving and dancing.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
i rented a 0 and 2. I was in between sizes, so i sized up to the 2 because i liked how it fit in the body, and was a bit longer. very pretty, and classic looking in navy.
Carissa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 9, 2012

It was a great wedding!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fit very well, hid what needed to be hidden etc.
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

Clean lines, classic look!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED THIS DRESS. Fits TTS, I'm a pretty busty size 4 and it held everything in securely without a bra. Looked totally crisp and fitted, sexy without being gaudy or obscene. Wish I owned this dress!
Tayllor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Oct 28, 2012

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit nicely, I would buy it again and I love the pockets!
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 50 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

Sweet and sassy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is amazing and would probably look unreal on most people! The shape cinches you in at the waist and hides most problem areas. If you're larger in the bust it can definitely be a little more revealing on top but nothing too inappropriate! I would buy this dress in a second!
Ana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Nov 12, 2012

The compliments and the dream fit

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I got so many compliments from both men and women! I love the retro fit especially the sweetheart neckline and the way it cinches you at the waist. I felt absolutely great in this dress! The fabric is thick_perfect for a fall wedding and the flared skirt is great for dancing. I felt sexy and classy all at once. I wore a size 4 and it was a bit tight on me around the ribcage (but that may be because I have a wider ribcage). The color is a deep navy blue. It looks almost black in person, but in general photographs in looks navy. L
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 12, 2012

Looking in the mirror and feeling ridiculously gorgeous was probably a high point for me.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
IT fit great, it was relatively comfortable, and I got a million compliments.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

This dress was so comfortable and easy to wear! I felt feminine and loved the full skirt.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit ran a little snug in the rib/bust area so I had to wear the bigger size. Other than that, the dress was perfect for a winter wedding. It was very comfortable and has POCKETS! The navy color was beautiful and the fabric is nice and thick and almost looks velvet in pictures.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

Complimented all night! Plus, as the bartender, this festive dress brought in lots of tips!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The theme of the reception I was bartending at was "vintage' cocktail. I dressed this up with patterned tights, a flower in my hair and a statement necklace. I am so sorry that I didn't get a picture of the final product because it was really a hit! I am smaller 8 right now with a med chest. The dress fit like a dream! Made my waist so tiny! I could see though, if you have amble chest, needing a size up. Thanks for a great experience and lots of tips!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Nov 21, 2012

Super-classy, comfortable, and it fit perfectly!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Usually when I rent from this site, even the 0 is too big on top, but this dress actually fit me really well (so if you have a larger bust, I recommend going a size up). It was very well-constructed and the fit was flattering. It's slightly shorter than it looks in the picture.
Agnes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 23, 2012

Gorgeous, expensive-looking dress! Grateful for the second size!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a welcome happy hour event the night before a November wedding in Florida. I ordered a size 2 and a size 4. Usually I wear a size 4 because my hips and derriere are larger compared to my bust and waist, but because this dress is fitted on top, the size 2 fit perfectly! I got so many compliments, and it was very comfortable. The fabric is more expensive-looking and richer than pictured. I definitely recommend this dress! If you are smaller on top, I would also recommend a smaller second size.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 11, 2012

I felt like the center of attention in a room of attention-lovers.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very flattering. It has the corset feel; it makes you stand up a little straighter, without the discomfort of an actual corset. The tailoring through the midsection is what hides flaws. At 5'7" the length was perfect, flirty without being tarty. With the straps places where they are on the bust I didn't experience that armpit fat phenomenon. The material of the dress also had a nice weight to it. It was a bit hot in an old church, but I didn't feel like it would blow up when at a waterfront reception. Overall, great dress!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

This dress was a hit! It was perfect for the winter wedding I attended!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I could have kept it! I am normally a size 6 and it fit like a glove, I didn't even bother trying on the 4. The material is thick enough that I was able to get away without wearing a bra and no one even knew. I felt so chic and my fiance loved it! The dress is simple yet classy and can be paired with shiny, bright accessories!
Angeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 176 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Beautiful Dress! Love RTR!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress thinking the flare would camouflage some of my pear shape curves and therefore make me look skinner but it didn't quite work out that way. The pleats just landed on the wrong spot and drew too much attention to the widest part of my body. I did however like how small my waist looked. I LOVED the material and agree with all the other reviews, in that it's actually more navy but photographs as black. overall, beautiful dress but didn't work for me.
Melanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 20, 2012

I felt beautiful, classy, and comfortable all night long.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fabric of the dress is thick and very supportive from the waist up. I was happy with the length, which hits mid-thigh and the color is a very dark navy even though it looks black. This neckline is extremely flattering, even for smaller busted ladies like myself! My favorite part of this dress is the small pleating on the waist, which creates lovely waves in the skirt below.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Dec 25, 2012

Perfect dress for a girl's night out

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress out for a fun night out with my friends. I absolutely loved it. It is definitely very fitted in the chest, but in a perfect way. I am a 36D cup, and was actually able to wear this without a bra. I never wear anything without a bra, but it was as if this had one built in. It was perfect, and I felt confident all night.
sofia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 26, 2012

Gives you a great curvy figure!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a wedding and it was so perfect! It fit like a glove and although I thought the neckline was a bit low, i think it might have been because of the lift the dress was giving me. The overall structural fit and waistline detail were great and help to add to your figure. The fabric had a nice cool touch, perfect for the Texas wedding I went to. I absolutely loved this dress and wish I could own it for my own!
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 28, 2012

Flattering and comfortable.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Stretchy, comfy, fun, and so flattering. Great dress for dancing. It is a definite navy blue, not black. I received compliments all night long.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Perfectly tailored!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for New Year's Eve and it was perfect! It's a very dark blue (almost black) heavy material that's perfect for winter. Pockets are a huge bonus. I wore it with red pumps to a 'Mad Men' party and it was a hit! I did end up wearing a strapless bra but could have gone without thanks of the structure and the fact that it's meant to fit tighter through the top. The straps are a tiny bit long, but that's a common problem for me and I didn't need to pin them or anything. Probably a little too much cleavage for a conservative or super-formal event, but a perfect fun party dress. I was comfortable and confident: SO sad to have to send it back!
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Perfect for a night out!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my best friend's bachelorette party. It's very sexy without being uncomfortable or difficult to wear (not too short or tight, etc). I got lots of compliments. Also, the pockets came in handy! I wish RTR specified whether or not dresses have pockets, bc it's a detail I love.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Danced all night, felt great doing it, and it has pockets!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding just before Christmas. Had to add a pashmina to cover up in the church, but the dress was great for the reception, dancing, and going out after! They didn't have a back up size available for me, but the 10 fit great! I have a large bust (34 DD) and the dress was a little lower cut than I would have wished, but it still looked great. I liked pairing it with a larger necklace (this was from a vintage consignment shop), and would recommend planning to do so (because it is low cut). Best part, the dress has pockets too! It's a deep navy, but I paired it with black tights anyway. The pictures make it look lighter than it does in person (and this flash is obviously a little over-enthusiastic washing out skin as well) due to the sheen-ness of the material. The dress is well structured, and the flaring has such good structure at the hem that it will keep it's shape all night!
Bene
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Fits-Like a glove Comfort-amazing Color-True Navy-a nice departure from simple black

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Oh mylanta this dress was great! I got a ton of compliments. Its very ladylike and sexy at the same time. Its important to get the neclace to go with it to complete the pin up look. PS-the pockets are super comfy and great for hiding your cell :)
Jaci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jan 29, 2013

This dress made me feel flirty and sexy, just like I wanted!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for my one year anniversary, and my boyfriend couldn't take his eyes off me! This dress fit like a glove, and complimented my curves in all the right ways. The seaming on the bust is really unique and I loved that it was a true navy blue. I can not recommend this dress enough!
Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 5, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a rehersal dinner. It's super cute and I love the pockets. I got compliments on the dress all night!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Feb 13, 2013

Perfect dress for a perfect night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved everything about this dress. For someone with a pear shape, it does a great job of accentuating the small waist and then covering up any flaws below that with a cute A-line. It also made my (very modestly sized) boobs look great! The only thing that was less than perfect were the straps. They were kind of long and awkward, so I used a couple safety pins to shorten them.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

stunning.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress is the perfect combination of playful and sexy. the structured bodice, cinched waist, and cute pockets are a killer combo. i felt gorgeous all night, hated to send it back.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 15, 2013

Absolutely loved this dress-- it fits like a glove, and the A-line style is classic yet flirty.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I found the area around the rib cage to be a little tight-fitting (although I have a ribcage that tends to poke out a bit). I wore the dress without a bra and found that it still gave plenty of lift and support. It definitely is a snug fit in the bodice, so go a size up if in doubt! The fabric is stunning and heavy-- I had to travel with it rolled up in a suitcase and it still looked great.
Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 8, 2013

stunning classic party dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was an incredible dress. The fabric is thick and supportive and the skirt actually holds the flare nicely unlike other dresses of this shape. The seams are beautifully designed to give the dress structure and added style. The neckline is flattering without being overly revealing and because of the high back, any and all supportive underthings, including a strapless bra, are comfortably concealed. The navy color is deep but still distinguishable from black. The straps were slightly long such that they slipped once or twice but otherwise this dress was a pleasure to wear and well admired.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 19, 2013

Love the material, great cut and shape, amazing deep blue color

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So I actually ended up not wearing this dress - ended up wearing a bright blue color (the No Turning Back dress - pictures compared above). But I did love the dress. The material was wonderful, the deep blue would have been more appropriate for a winter or night wedding. The length was perfect - esp because I don't like wearing heels. The top was awesome but if you have D + breast size definitely order a size up. I was popping out of the dress even though it fit everywhere else and it was not wedding appropriate. It looked great with the Kate Spade Cut to the Chase necklace too! :)
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

Swing Dancing Dream

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this little number for a formal in Charleston and could not have been more pleased. The dress was comfortable and sturdy - the material was almost like a thick raincoat - but it photographed really well and the material was perfect for dancing because the skirt wouldn't fly up. The fit was so perfect, however, had I had a larger chest, this dress might have been too snug in the 0, so heads up. I received so many complements and felt great the whole night through; I really didn't want to send the dress back! Its the perfect LND (little navy dress) and a great choice for any classy gal .
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

Perfect for the dance floor!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding at a winery in Virginia. I loved the classic style that was fitted at the top and then flared at the hips. There are pockets, but I thought they were a bit annoying because they add more bulk to the hips and I kept tucking them pack in place. Typically I am a size 4/6 but ordered a 2/4 since the dress flares out, but the 4 ended up being pretty tight in my torso. Luckily it was able to zip up and I could still wear it, but while sitting down it was a little hard to breathe regularly, so I would recommend going with your regular size here. The dress is supposedly navy but looks black unless in the sunlight. I loved the material because it was thick, didn't wrinkle at all, and if you spill anything on the fabric it just wipes right off. The skirt was ideal for dancing and I didn't have to worry about keeping anything in place up top because it's very fitted. Overall great for an occasion where you'll be in your dress for a long time and I received many compliments! Would definitely rent again.
kristen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was awesome. I wore it to prom, deciding to switch it up from the traditional prom dress look. Perfect length for me (I'm 5'9") and so easy to accessorize. The material was comfortable and the pockets were seriously awesome-I could fit my iPhone in my pocket and not have to worry about it making the dress look weird or falling out. Loved this dress. The only issue was it was a little tight in the bust.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Perfect mix of classy and flirty!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved wearing this dress! It looks black but is actually dark navy. It is structured/fitted in the bust and waist and would be very revealing on someone with bigger than a C cup. I have a short torso and it did bunch up a bit in the middle, but overall was a great fit and very fun to wear for a bachelorette party.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 7, 2013

Wanted to keep it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented both the 2 and the 4, expecting to wear the 2 as that is my normal size. I couldn't tell much difference in the two sizes, except the 2 was smaller in the boobs and about an inch shorter. They were both just as fitted in the waist. The boob area was pretty small, I was unable to wear any type of bra (which was fine because the fabric is thick), and tried to push the girls down as much as possible. For that reason I went with the 4. For a smaller chested girl it's probably great for creating some cleavage. The fabric is gorgeous & feels wonderful! It was perfect for dancing in all night and very comfortable. The navy was beautiful, I'd love to rent the dress in one of the other colors sometime. I included 3 pictures so its hopefully possible to see the dress details.
Leigh
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
May 7, 2013

the first person i saw told me how sexy i looked!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
a very flattering dress. the bust was small (i'm a 36d) so i couldn't wear a bra, but the proportions of the dress were great. i wanted it to be a little richer navy, and in pictures it comes off as black, but it was a great dress. the pockets were amazing too. definitely recommend - just be aware if you've got a bigger chest you might be going bra less!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
May 21, 2013

I was very happy with this dress! Sexy fit w/ pockets!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Boobalicious! This dress was great because it accentuated my bust, downplayed my hips and made my waist look tiny. I felt cute and flirty! I was a little worried about the length being too long (I'm only 5'2" and wear a size 8), but it was fine - hit just above the knee. My husband thought I looked very "Pin Up," which I thought was a great compliment.
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

My boyfriend could not stop saying how great this dress looked!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely love this dress. It fit so well and was so comfortable. I was worried about cleavage but with a strapless bra it was perfect. The material is thick and a really dark blue, making it look black. It has a full skirt and pockets, which I love. I definitely did not want to send this one back!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×