Rent the Runway

Z Spoke Zac Posen

Navy Flirt and Flare Dress

$35 rental
$350 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get this perfectly designed Z Spoke Zac Posen fit and flare dress. Easy fit and great for any occasion. Pair with a statement bib necklace like the Ciner's Antique Crystal Cherish Necklace.

Also available in white, and teal.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up one size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - fabric is thick and has some stretch to cinch in midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - flare skirt gives comfortable room in hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; no built-in structure at bust however fabric is very structured so dress could be worn without a bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up one size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice - fabric is thick and has some stretch to cinch in midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - flare skirt gives comfortable room in hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; no built-in structure at bust however fabric is very structured so dress could be worn without a bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Navy stretch polyester(94% Polyester, 6% Polyurethane). Sweetheart neckline. Full skirt with pleating. Seaming details at bust and bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

333 reviews

Fit
Small 71
True to Size 250
Large 10
Photos 166
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

great basic dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a 6 & 8. I ended up wearing the 6 because the straps on the 8 were way too long, and they were only a little loose on the 6. The bodice part of the 8 was more comfortable; the 6 was snug up top but wear-able. The length on both sizes was fine. The fabric is heavy; I wouldn't want to wear this in the middle of summer. The pockets were a great touch. I'm not giving this dress 5 stars because of the strap length, but overall, I really enjoyed wearing this dress!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 30, 2013

Rent the Runway Stylist saved my event!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful but ran extremely small! I usually wear a size 8 but it barely zipped. I tried the 10 and it fit, but I had a seriously inappropriate amount of cleavage and was not comfortable with wearing the dress to an event with my dad. I called Rent the Runway and one of their amazing stylists saved my life and overnighted the size 12 to me. This dress is not for girls with lots of cleavage! I wear a 34C and couldn't believe how small it ran on top.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

The dress was super fun and flirty.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I typically run between a dress size 2 and 4. The size 4 fit very well. I'm 5' 10" so I think the dress was a little shorter on me than most but it wasn't too short to wear. The cups on the dress are very small but again, not obscene. I loved this dress- it felt fun and summery and chic.
Abigail
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Loved the dress! Did the Stylist Surprise and they sent some cute earrings to go with.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented the 2 and 4 -- both fit, but went with the 4 because although it was a little large in the bust, it felt like the skirt had a little bit more material around the waist. The fabric is thick and wrinkle-resistant.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

I wore it to late afternoon Italian wedding, and loved the cut!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
So I'm tall and all legs, and most dresses with the A line skirt are wayyy to short. Not this one! It fit me perfectly (though I had to have my bf zip me up, the 4 worked but the 6 probably would have been best). The material is thick and great, it cuts a good figure, and I didn't need to wear a bra at al. It was great for the wedding cause it looks clean, expensive, and sexy while not being slutty. A really great first time experience with RTR!
Monica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 3, 2013

LOVE this dress. Wish I could buy it.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's very flattering for curves and no bra is needed if you have a bigger chest. I loved the material and the length. It was a little on the short side but the dress itself is so young that it works. Got lots of compliments.
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 3, 2013

Classic Elegance!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a friend's wedding and it was so comfortable yet very appropriate for the outside summer wedding. It's such a classic dress. Make sure you know this dress is navy not black. I think it's a great twist on the little black dress. I got many compliments on the fit of the dress too. Also the fabric is a heavier/thick fabric that felt super high quality. I needed to wear a strapless bra with this and I also felt it was a little revealing at times in the bust area (and a tad tight) so just be aware of that if you are slightly conservative or are using this for a family function. The length hit me just above my knees which was great for me (I'm short 5'3). I paired it with nude pumps but ended up changing into red flats halfway through the night. Both shoes looked great with it! Definitely recommend this dress!
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Beautiful dress for semi-formal wedding welcome party!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many complements on this dress all night! The fabric was heavy enough to lay perfectly and really hold you in. I am not large chested but I was able to wear this without a bra to the event and have just the right amount of support and cleavage. I want to buy this dress!
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

Loved this dress for homecoming!! Super comfortable!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove and was made from high quality fabric! It wasn't too short or too long, the straps were just a tad loose and would fall down every so often!
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 18, 2013

This dress was very comfortable and figure flattering. Will definitely rent again.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The material is actually pretty stretchy so it conforms to your shape. Hugs where it should but not where it shouldn't. Makes you feel like a pinup girl. Loved the RJ Graziano "Dress me up" necklace with this dress. Be sure to get the hollywood doublestick tape though... maybe it was just me, but i needed a little bit of it on the neckline. awesome rental!
jeslev
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 17, 2013

Super flattering!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Corset top which didn't allow you to eat much without it becoming uncomfortable but it looked great. The material got a little hot at times as well.
leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Gorgeous fit, gorgeous dress, loved it!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding and LOVED the way it fit. It was great for dancing and the thick fabric was so flattering.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

My favorite RTR rental!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress. The fit and flare shape is super flattering. I also loved the color, material (which was thicker than expected), and pockets. Although I had to pin the straps on the dress because they were a bit too long for me, everything else was perfect. Highly recommended.
Annie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Great fit on top, with ample pockets

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the snug top, making my small frame look curvy; the voluminous bottom was very comfortable as well and the shiny fabric looked really glamorous in photos
Daughter
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 15
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

perfect! A girly dress that is long enough for a young girl.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented dress for my 14 year old daughter for school formal. Most dresses are way too short on a 5'11 girl. this was perfect longer in the skirt and longer in the bodice. She felt very confident and pretty.
lindsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

Great Quality, Easy Process

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both an 8 and a 10. Usually I would consider myself and 8, but I wore the 10 just because it was more comfortable. The 8 zipped fine but made me a little too busty (easy to do at 34DD). I am 5'9" and was worried ordering an above-the-knee dress that it would be too short, but this was a classy length. The weight and thickness of the fabric made it perfectly acceptable for a cold winter wedding (indoor). All of my photos were dark so the dress appears black, but it is a rich beautiful navy blue. I went for the pin up look with red patent shoes and pearls, but easily could have gone with black or gold shoes. The pockets were an added delight because I could carry my own lipstick ;) I highly recommend this dress. This was my first rental and I will definitely be renting again!
yue
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107 lbs
Feb 1, 2014

So flattering!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Definitely a must have(or rent) dress for the petite. It is perfect for a date or formal dinner. Cant believe it even came with sample shampoo&conditioner duo. I do appreciate the idea that RTR let us keep the hangers and bags... Very happy about the first try
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a friend's birthday party and had a fabulous time in it! I loved the dress - the material is thick and comfortable, it really accentuates the waist and hides any problem areas on the hips/thighs. It was not too short even though I am tall and the skirt is a tiny "flippy." Instead, it hit at a great spot on my legs. I received a lot of compliments and kept getting called "Princess" (I think that's a good thing). One thing to note: it definitely will show off your bust if you have one. I was okay with that, but it definitely is low-cut enough to accentuate that area, so I might not wear to something more family orientated. I would definitely rent this dress again! Sorry for the bad picture - of course I have none of me at the party - only one I snapped (with a baby underfoot!) to ask my friend if I should wear it. She said, "Go for it!" and I'm so glad I did!
Carolyn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 14, 2014

Perfect for a fancy dinner on Valentine's Day!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress. It cinched perfectly in the waist and had some very nice detailing on the bust and waist. It even has pockets! The dress is low cut, so expect to wear it without a bra. It holds you in though, so it should work out perfectly. It's a plain navy, so I wore it with over the top earrings and a necklace.
Aniella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

Impeccable fit!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress could not be better designed. The structure created a corset-like fit that I loved; it really accentuates the waist but hits high enough that there is no uncomfortable pressure at the stomach when you sit down. The cups and ribcage area fit snugly so you don't need a bra. The skirt has great swing to it but the fabric is heavy so as not to fly up. The color is very dark but the velvety sheen softens it. I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat-- or better yet, save up to buy it eventually! It is so versatile and flattering!
Kirstin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 20, 2014

Classy and fun party dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's 30th birthday party (cocktail attire). The dress was great for the occasion, it fit well, and the skirt was swingy and flowed out nicely when I danced. I think the navy color was better on me than black, and I complemented it with red patent pumps and the suggested necklace (which was GORGEOUS). This dress has a lovely sheen to it and the fabric is nice and thick, adding to the structure of the bodice, which held me in quite well. My only concern was the neckline, which was just a bit low, and my advice would be that if you're a busty gal choose your undergarments wisely. Otherwise, dance it up!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

super cute dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely wasn't expecting the material it ended up being -- almost like a raincoat/waterproof material... I still loved the dress though and it was reasonably comfortable!
fishgills
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 22, 2014

It was junior prom, tons of dancing, good dancing dress.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My boobs were a little weird in it cause i didn't wanna wear a bra but it was a great dress overall!
Nicole
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

N/a

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well, but the bust was a little tight. I was, however, wearing the strapless Victoria's Secret bra that adds a cup size, so I was technically a D in a size 0. Otherwise, everyone said it looked great on me, and I felt sexy yet classy.
Bonnie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
May 17, 2014

This is one of the best dresses I've ever worn!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit me perfectly, I am very short but the straps still weren't too long like many reviews said. I thought it looked kind of velvety in the pictures, but its actually a very nice thick material that feels waterproof. It looks black sometimes, but it is definitely blue in the light. It is not velvety at all, but it is shiny. The pockets are great! They fit an iPhone 5 and even a bulky wallet, however the wallet was visible from the side. It is a bit low cut in the bust but not enough to make me feel uncomfortable. I wore it with short black shiny heels, a silver bracelet and necklace, red lipstick, and an updo. It doesn't twirl around well, but it also doesn't blow up in the wind. I would buy it if I could!
Sam
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 18, 2014

The perfect dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was very comfortable and enjoyable to wear. As others mentioned, the top was a little snug, but the dress's fabric is thick enough to get away without a bra. I loved everything about this dress and got so many compliments!
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Comfortable & Chic

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my sister-in-laws tea party bridal shower; and it was a hit! Originally asked RTR to also send a size 6 in case it was short, but they were unable to; so I only received the size 4. Didn't matter bc the 4 was PERFECT. I received so many compliments on the dress! It was comfortable and flowy, perfect all around!
Kathleen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Dress is incredibly flattering

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit me like a glove. I normally wear a 0-2 and the 2 was perfect. My friend wore it the next day wine tasting and was just as cute on her and we have different body types, she is less busty. I would rent this again in a heartbeat!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Loved the dress and the material was perfect for the rainy night!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The straps, like the other posters have noted, are long. Not constantly, but one side or another fell off from time to time. The material was interesting - very comfortable and on the thicker side. As an A/B cup, the chest was a bit loose, but doable - no need for a bra. I found the size to be off - I am a 4-6 for tops, and this dress fits tightest around the ribs. I would have tried the 8 on if I had ordered that option. Needed to wear the 6 and it was a bit snug.
Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Amazing classy dress

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to an outdoor summer wedding. Was concerned that the fabric would be too heavy, but it was actually very comfortable. This dress has such as beautiful fabric and is so structured - you can tell that this is a well made, NICE dress. Just a little sexy with the sweetheart neckline and fitted waist, but full skirt and overall quality of the dress made it look overall very classy and mature. The straps were slightly loose, but not nearly as big a deal as I was fearing based on other reviews. The size 0 fit like a glove - I almost didn't try on the 2, but glad I did because it was a very similar fit (not a big difference in look), but allowed me to be able to eat dinner and still be able to breathe :) Would highly recommend this dress - definitely order a size up from from your normal size rather than down because it's very fitted up top.
Nic
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Classy, gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress. I rented the size 4 and the size 2 and ended up wearing the size 2 as it fit better on my torso. The bottom of the dress flares out, so hips/butt aren't an issue. Wore this for a rooftop reception in July and even though the fabric is a bit thicker, it wasn't a problem. As others have said, the fabric has sort of a sheen to it and it was really just a great dress. Got lots of compliments and I really wish I could have kept it!
LindseyLo3
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Sep 4, 2014

So many compliments!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a small, and in this dress I could have worn a 4! I wore the 2... Was a bit tight but fit super cute, none the less. Make sure to size up, or 2!
Jeanette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Fit like a glove!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I truly loved this dress. It is timeless and fit me in all of the right places. I am pretty small chested so this dress helped give me curves where I needed them most!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

subtly sexy

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a friend's january wedding at a winery. It was not my first choice- I made a frantic call to RTR when the dress I had ordered looked like I was wearing a paper bag. This dress was not one I had even considered, but since it was so last minute it was one of the few available options. I wore it with a simple statement necklace, gold shoes and gold clutch and I felt very beautiful in it and received many compliments. I am not very busty (34B) and this dress really emphasizes your cleavage- so I recommend it for smaller chested ladies. The corset like ribbing in the bodice is very flattering, especially if you don't have very much waist definition, and I loved the pockets. Overall I was really happy with this dress, even though initially I thought it would be too plain.
Sara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs small. Wore a 10 but could have done a 12 I think. My other dress this weekend was a 6! Straps were super long and I had to shorten them. Thick and luxurious material.
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 13, 2014

This dress is gorgeous and incredibly flattering! I received so many compliments.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit. I have a small bust, but this dress definitely enhanced it. I'm slightly on the tall side, and yet I found the length to be great - not too short.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 63
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Simple classic beauty!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress! It worked well for a black tie wedding. The only thing is you need to size up if you have more than a 34B cup size. I barely was able to squeeze into the 2 and could not wear a bra.
Liia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Jan 5, 2015

Beautiful dress, high quality material, runs slightly small.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress, perfect for New Years Eve. It made my smaller chest look boobfabulous and I felt comfortable and pretty. You could easily not wear a bra with this. Very flattering especially for a pear-shaped lady like me.
SaraCate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

Flirty curve making dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress was a beautiful dark navy blue with a very tight top but a very forgiving middle/bottom. The tightness of the top made me wish I hadn't worn a bra as I was left with some uncomfortable indentations, so the top is small enough that you can bra-less and still look phenomenal. This dress really does lift your bust and bring in your waist to show off beautiful curves, while also allowing you to eat and not feel like you can't enjoy yourself. Also... pockets. Functional, good looking, pockets <3
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 24, 2015

Flirty, quality dress

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
The fit runs a bit snug in the rib cage, but it was quite flattering on my waistline. Paired it with gold jewelry and leather strap heels. Can't go wrong with a fit and flare dress with pockets!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×