You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Grand Scheme Dress
Rental $60 Retail $550
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Attending a black tie gala? Change things up and go with this chic Z Spoke by Zac Posen full skirt style. Accessories like the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings, Oscar de la Renta's Jeweled Champagne Branch Cuff and Diane von Furstenberg Handbags' Royal Leopard Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Burgundy ottoman (96% polyester, 4% elastane). Strapless with boning. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. 39” from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos34

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 5, 2014
It was easy & simple!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was flawless! I adored the dress once I seen it. The fit was perfect not too tight on the bust. It was perfect for the occasion & got many compliments!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 24, 2014
Lots of fun at "80s Prom!"
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit well, although I did feel like I had to keep pulling it up. I would size down if you are between sizes. The fabric was comfortable and the cut was very figure friendly. I wore it to an 80s Prom Party and it worked really well. As always, the customer service at RTR is amazing. I originally rented a different dress that didn't work, and RTR helped me choose this dress and overnighted it in time for the event. I am always impressed by their customer service. Thank you RTR!
Nathalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 30, 2014
A Great Holiday or cocktail party dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress was a great fit and shape. My only let down was that the actual color is a lot darker than the picture. It's more of a burgundy color not so red. The silhouette is flattering. I would go one size down to make sure it holds up better at the top.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Dec 9, 2013
Ive rented this twice, it's seriously perfect
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love the thick material of the dress, it made it perfect for my fall formal
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Dec 5, 2013
Classy and simple, but still fun!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented sizes 8 and 10, went to the wedding in the 10 but it kept slipping down, changed into the 8 for the reception. It is a heavy stiff dress (still comfortable) so it wants to slip down. The smaller size was great because the tightness kept it in place. Would suggest using dress tape. Beautiful color! Paired it with whites and grays in accessories.
Bridget
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Nov 17, 2013
Great dress, great night.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I found the dress to run a little small but I also typically wear dresses with stretch - this has none. It was beautiful and fun to wear but I do NOT recommend it for chesty girls, there is simply not enough room in the bust and it was a precarious situation up top. Overall though the color and shape was gorgeous and perfect for a fall wedding. Very fun outfit.
Robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Feb 18, 2013
Perfect for a Barrister's Ball.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this dress for my law school prom and it was so cute. Fit like a glove. It is made of VERY heavy fabric but stays up pretty well.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 6344
Nov 13, 2013
Beautiful color, classic style! SHOWSTOPPER!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The classic style of this dress is a hit. The fabric is a little different than pictured, about the same thickness as corduroy. (Yes, really. Corduroy.) But it doesn't get too hot or weigh you down! Great for the right amount of twirl when swing dancing!
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 4, 2013
Great dress for a winter wedding!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress!!!! the tuxedo neck was adorable and that burgundy color is so in right now. I am not the tallest girl and I was afraid it was going to be too long on me but it wasn't the case at all, the length was perfect. It is a great winter dress, the material is pretty heavy so be careful in the hotter months, its not gonna work. I wore it with a black belt and plain black pumps, simple but elegant look. Awesome dress in general I highly recommend it (:
missyissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 20, 2013
Classy and fun! Perfect for fall
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a fall wedding. The dark red was perfect and the dress was heavy enough that I was warm the entire time. The dress is fitted from the waist up and hugs perfectly - didn't need to wear a bra and the dress was lined thick enough you didn't need one. There is nothing more annoying then having to pull your tube top up because it keeps falling down -- no problems here. Girlie and classy at the same time - great dress!
Debi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 25, 2013
Loved this dress! It is constructed so well I didn't even need spanx ;)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Thought I would need the 6 but ended up wearing the 4. Super fun dress and was perfect for dancing. It was very flattering and I got lots of compliments. I would highly recommend it.
skye
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4333
Aug 5, 2013
LOVE this dress!!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you have a strong back then get a size bigger! This barely zipped up, I should have been able to wear the 4 but I have a strong back and even the 6 barely zipped up! My chest is 36" so if your chest is that big or bigger then go a few sizes up! I wear a B cup, and I can't imagine anyone with anything bigger than that wearing this dress! Also, the fabric is ribbed, looks kind of like corduroy! It's beautiful, and screams designer!
kourtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
May 18, 2013
Classy and Sassy Dress - Compliments All Night!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Luckily, I read in previous reviews that this dress' fabric is not what it seems it is when you look at it on screen so I wasn't caught off guard when I received it. I thought it was going to be a silk sort of fabric but it is more of a cotton, almost corduroy, which made it a bit more casual. I put that it runs a little large just because the fabric makes it a bit heavy and since I don't have much to hold it up, I had to occasionally pull it up. All in all, the fit is beautiful and I danced the night away in it! Way fun to twirl in!
Raemah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Apr 29, 2013
Winter formal!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, very comfortable and true to size. Works with or without a bra! Built in support is always a plus.
Jo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 23, 2013
Beautiful for Valentines
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Great dress with a very flattering shape. Loved the thickness to the fabric for Winter but it made the fabric less stretchy and very stiff. It also wrinkles easily so I steamed the dress before wearing it. Other than those cons it was awesome to wear. Lots of compliments and made people look twice at the restaurant!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Apr 17, 2013
Classic dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric was much different than I anticipated. I thought this dress was a heavy satin but it was much more similar to corduroy, which was somewhat strange. I thought that it would have a sheen to it, but it was a heavy fabric with subtle piping similar to corduroy. The dress was also shorter than I anticipated. I wore this to a formal holiday symphony. I paired with with a shrug because it was much shorter than I thought it would be. However, the fit was very nice.
Sara Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Apr 3, 2013
Luxurious Fabric!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress hugged my body in all the right ways!
MaryClaire
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Mar 3, 2013
Great dress, but bust runs large
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color wasn't exactly what I had expected form the pictures, but I still liked it! The bust did run big though, so I struggled to keep the dress from falling all night!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
Feb 25, 2013
Beautiful. Heavy. Runs Large! Marvelous. Love.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Love this dress!!! It was my first rent, and every part of the experience was wonderful. I had trouble to the last minute trying to find a dress somewhere else and planned for this dress the week of my trip and it relieved all my stress finally having the perfect dress. I rented this dress to wear to the New York Philharmonic with my boyfriend on a weekend trip (this picture is obviously just trying it on in my tiny dorm room before my trip, I completely forgot to get a picture of us with my hair and make up actually done...) It's a very heavy fabric and a little large like said in other comments, so you should absolutely get a size smaller to be able to hold it up. I'm fairly busty and it was hard to keep it up, but nothing a little body tape couldnt handle. I'm also pretty short so I was surprised it still hit right above the knee for me. It also looked a little lighter in person than the picture but that wasn't bad, it was still beautiful. There's really nothing I can say truely bad at all. I felt pretty gorgeous walking the New York streets to the Lincon Center. It was absolutely the icing on the cake for a marvelous weekend!! <3
Mika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 5, 2013
The dress was...eh...okay
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a size 4 and 6, the backup size was unavailable the day before my event so RTR sent me another dress. I ended up squeezing into the 4. But the dress came very wrinkled, and since the material is so thick it was very very difficult to iron. I had nothing else to wear so I had to rock it. The only good part about this dress is that it is good for dancing, since the dress won't twirl that much. Overall the dress was okay but nothing special, was kind of disappointed.
Jamie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Jan 21, 2013
I also got a DVF clutch, earrings, and necklace from RTR, everything was perfect and made my night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
fitted from waist through the bust, wonderful thick material, really well made. I felt stunning, a very slimming style
Juliette
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3522
Jan 4, 2013
This is a hot dress but very classic looking! Great for a festive party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a Christmas Party at the home of my husbands business associate. At first I was worried about the length because it looks like it hits on the knee of the tall model but it actually was short. It hit me just above the knee which was fine with me since I am on the short side. Typically I take size 0 or 2 dresses but I had to take a 2 for this one as the top was quite snug. Overall I think it was very flattering... the a-line always does wonders! I just wish the material was more luxurious. I was expecting a tafetta, heavy silk or cotton sateen. Instead it was cordoroy. I was disappointed with that. Even my husband remarked about the fabric not being what would be expected for the style or the model's photo. If I saw the fabric of this dress in person, I would not buy it.
R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 15, 2012
Very flattering
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It looked amazing! The fabric was not what I expected - it was quite heavy. A good winter dress! I wore my smaller 2nd size (a 4) and the bust area was still slightly large for me, but otherwise it fit really well and was very flattering. It did tend to slip down a bit when dancing - I probably should have used some tape beforehand.
Maite
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 6, 2012
Super sexy, modern, and chic! This is the perfect fall dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The way the dress is cut is extremely flattering. It gave me the extra curves I wish I had. Although it looks red in the pictures on this website, the dress is actually a very pretty burgundy. The material seems like a fancy corduroy. The material is thick, and the dress is very well tailored. I wore the size six, although I think I should have worn the 4, as I did have to be careful as I was dancing, because the dress would slide down a bit. **Side note: I ordered this dress for a wedding in NJ. I had the dress shipped to NJ, not anticipating that Hurricane Sandy would interfere. I was flying in from TN for this wedding, and my flight was canceled. I was worried that I would not be able to make it, and not be there to receive the dress. I contacted Rent The Runway, and they were BEYOND helpful. Even though they were dealing with power outages and wind damage, they still made the effort to respond to my questions concerning my travel situation. They told me not to worry if I couldn't make it. They told me that they would arrange to call the dress back from the shipper, and that they would even give me a merchandise credit. When I emailed them and told them that I found a flight, and that I would make it to NJ, they immediately shipped the dress. Incredible service. I will come back and rent here again, again, and again. They do not disappoint.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 19, 2012
Loved this dress! Felt so pretty in it- definitely made my night.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The tightest part is the waist, but I thought it was very flattering where it hit, and it was a little big on the boob- nothing a padded bra can't fix!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Oct 1, 2012
Got the dresses for my brother's wedding. They all looked adorable and classy.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dresses fit everyone well, expect they all had to belt them up since they kept sliding off their breasts. Try a size smaller.
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 1, 2012
Beautiful color and fit!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is stunning! I loved how structured the fabric was and the color is really rich. This dress did run slightly big in the bust, so if you are smaller chested I would recommend sizing down in fabric. This hit me at my knee, and you do need to a strapless bra with it. This dress is really comfortable and extremely flattering, I definitely recommend!
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Sep 28, 2012
This is the very first dress I ever noticed on RTR's website.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very glad that I got the back-up size 6, because the 4 would not zip up. I think it's a combination of Zac Posen dresses running slightly small AND too many veggie burgers. In any event, I loved the dress and got tons of compliments on it. It was tight, but in a good way because I wasn't constantly tugging it like I have had to with some other strapless dresses. The fabric is very thick and it's more burgundy than the red it looks like in the picture. It did arrive very wrinkled and with one of the turned-down edges at the top turned up, so I had to take it to my cleaners to press which was an errand I would have preferred not to have to add to my list. Other than that--loved.
Blythe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Apr 13, 2014
Cute, but far too short and not glamorous enough for my event.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rent the Runway sent this dress to me as one of my replacement options after calling to tell me that they would not be able to send me the dress I rented back in February for the cocktail reception we hosted the night before our wedding last weekend (it was too damaged to wear). This did not work for me; thankfully I had some other good options (I ended up wearing Theia's Gold Stroke dress). It was simply way too short and lacked the glamour I was hoping for. It probably would have been adorable for my 20-year-old cousin but was not appropriate for a 28-year-old bride to be. I liked the heavy weight of the fabric and the color and details were fun. I would say the dress runs true to size, though smaller busted women should size down (I am full busted and the dress fit me in the waist and chest, if a bit snugger up top than I normally prefer).
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 8, 2014
Too short for a tall woman.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a 50's themed cocktail party and it looked perfect online, but when I got it in the mail I realized this dress is REALLY short. I'm a tall girl and dress fairly conservatively, so I opted not to wear this dress because I couldn't see myself showing that much leg. RTR was really great and gave me a full refund for the dress because it didn't work out for me. RTR is great!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 26, 2014
Didn't wear it
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size in my opinion but I ordered a size down based on other reviews. Really should've stuck with my regular size because it was too tight around the chest for me to wear comfortably. Also it does seem like it is corduroy so it definitely is not great for a formal event.
m
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8543
Feb 19, 2014
Dress came late
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress did not show up in time for the event so I didn't get to wear it.
eileen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 12, 2013
NOT black tie appropriate at ALL.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
its much shorter than it appears in the photo and the material is very heavy....looks almost like corduroy. i absolutely do not recommend this for any type of formal event. i could not wear it
Young
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4532
Dec 11, 2013
classy and good for a holiday party
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress around the holidays. I found that the dress had very thick almost corduroy-like material and would be perfect for a classy holiday party. The fit was a bit small and you should definitely size up if you have a full bust. The dress looks very vibrant red in the picture but the actual dress is a bit duller. Perhaps this is because it's been worn and cleaned many times. I was not in love with the dress and thought it looked much better in the picture than in person.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 18, 2013
Sexy Dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was really flattering and super sexy. Unfortunately, it was a little too casual for my event. Definitely size down if you are a little smaller in the chest area though.
Gingy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8333
Nov 2, 2013
:)
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved how it fit on me. I rented this for prom and just never wanted to take it off. My date and i joked about wearing bowties so I paired this with a small bow tie necklace and some white flats so i wouldn't be taller than him. I would totally get this again.
Alida
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8631
May 8, 2013
Received lots of compliments on this dress. Its fun, flirty and sexy. I felt like a hot mamma :)
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The zipper was EXTREMELY hard to zip. My husband was afraid that he was going to break the zipper
Yvette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5633
Apr 22, 2013
Disappointed. The dress was very worn in the seams.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my daughter as a possible choice for a Junior Prom dress. It fit her, however it seemed very worn.
Makeda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7534
Feb 15, 2013
If you've got a bigger bust, don't bother renting this dress. It's super cute but it won't work.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Though the dress zipped up it, my cup runneth over...way over. It was also very short for me. It doesn't hit right above the knee like the picture shows so be warned. Gorgeous dress though.
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Jan 14, 2013
Loved the look and feel of this dress.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Ended up wearing the back up dress because the top was just a bit too snug.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress