Yumi Kim

Tropical Sunset Maxi

$100 rental
$385 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get tropical getaway chic in this maxi by Yumi Kim. The color will make such a flattering statement at that beach wedding! Pair with standout jewels like kate spade new york accessories’ Green Hot Chip Statement Necklace and Alexis Bittar’s Serpentine Quartz Cuff.

Also available in white.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress cinched at waist with belt
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress cinched at waist with belt
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Coral silk (55% rayon, 45% silk). Sleeveless. V-neckline with faux wrap. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

105 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 80
Large 20
Photos 71
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 8, 2013

I have never worn anything more beautiful!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color and pattern of this dress are even more beautiful in person. I wore this to a fraternity formal event where most girls wore short dresses - although the material of this dress is silky, the maxi style fit made it beachy and casual enough to work perfectly for this type of event. I was expecting the XSR to be a little shorter, I was planning to wear flats but I ended up wearing 2.5 inch wedges which was fine. I didn't have to wear a bra because of the gathering in the front. Overall a very comfortable dress - I never wanted to have to take it off!
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 13, 2013

Great color! Super comfortable and flattering!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this maxi for a formal wedding on the water. I received tons of compliments on the color. It was so comfortable and was extremely flattering, covering up any post-baby flaws. When I was searching for a dress, I selected "petite" b/c I am only 5 feet tall. I realize that I am too short to be wearing a floor length dress, but this dress worked with the most enormous heels possible, so I was very happy. If you are very tall and want to wear heels, this dress probably won't work. The top does not bare anything and the belt cinches the waist in perfectly. I would highly recommend this dress... I felt beautiful and comfortable.
Tayler
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 17, 2013

SO glad I chose this dress for my senior prom

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect. I fell in love with the color and pattern right when i took it out of the box. I got so many compliments and it was super comfortable. Very elegant dress!
Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 19, 2013

Gorgeous, Comfortable dress

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! I wore it to my senior prom and received many compliments. The pattern was even more beautiful in person and the color was true to the picture. The fit was great and it was very comfortable. Rent the Runway was a great process and I will rent again!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
May 21, 2013

For a hot Dallas wedding, this stayed nice and cool! A nice light, airy but styled maxi dress.

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A bit tight in the bust, but the flowy fabric around the stomach/hips balances it out. A little long if you're not wearing heels.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 22, 2013

I Love this dress!

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Immeditately felt like a princess in this dress. Overall size is true, it is long. I am 5"4 and I wore 4"inch heals! I got a lot of compliments on it! if you are bigger than a 36DD- this dress will probably not fit your chest/back. Made my waist look tiny and my breast large but not a lot of cleavage. I do have a little belly on me, I had my 2nd baby 4 months ago.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 31, 2013

I felt gorgeous!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5 months pregnant, so I was worried about how the dress was going to fit over my growing bump. As soon as I put it on, all my concerns were put to rest. It fit so comfortably and was extremely flattering. People couldn't even tell that I was pregnant. I paired it with the Kate Spade necklace that is shown on the model and it definitely completed the look. Fantastic rental! I loved this dress so much that I rented it again for another wedding. I'm currently 8 months pregnant and it still fit great (granted I moved up 1 size from ML to LL). Got compliments all night long
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

I rented this dress for a prom and I couldn't have been happier with it!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically don't look great in maxi dresses, but this one was an exception. The fitted waist line definitely avoids that "pregnant" look that people are usually nervous about. At the same time though, this dress gives you all the benefits of a typically maxi dress; it's comfortable! I felt great without having to fuss with anything the entire night. I got the regular length and it was a little too long, but it wasn't really a huge burden. With proper heels, the length shouldn't be an issue, but if you want to take the shoes off (like I did ;)), you'll probably have to hold it up when you're walking. Nonetheless, I definitely recommend this dress to anyone.
Sarah
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

I wore this to a friend's wedding in North Carolina and felt so gorgeous the whole night!

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so comfortable and lightweight, it was perfect for a summer wedding. I wore it with gold sandals, Kendra Scott earrings and a Kenneth Lane cuff bracelet, it needed no extra embellishment. The subtle pattern on the dress was stunning and really came out in the sun.
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

Pictures do not do this dress justice!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely amazing in person, the color is so bright and vibrant but not overpowering! i got this dress for my brothers beach wedding and it was perfect. I was worried about the size because I have a 5 month old son that I am still nursing, and I am not quite back to my pre-pregnancy size, so I have been having a hard time getting in the right size clothes. Pre baby I was a size 0-2 with a 32A bust, post baby I have been a size 6 with a 34C bust... after reading all the other reviews I decided to go with an XSR and a SR, the length and bust being my biggest worry. the XSR fit perfect in the length but looked tight around the chest so I wore the SR and took my tallest 4 inch wedges to wear. Once I got to the beach wedding I didn't want to mess with the wedges, sandals and my son at the beach so I just wore my flat sandals and dealt with the length. To be honest the length didn't bother me at all! This dress was my dream come true and it even hid my little tummy I have from the baby! For my first RTR experience it couldn't have gone better, I will definitely do this again!!!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Exactly what I expected!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
What a great rent this was! I was getting compliments all night and really wish I could keep this one! The ML was a little long even with heels for me... but the regular one would have been too short. I didnt use the little tie belt that came with it, I think that made it look a little casual... everything else as perfect!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Aug 9, 2013

Summer party fun

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for a NYC summer wedding rehearsal dinner and it was great! Super comfortable, great fit and perfect mix of casual and dressy. I wore 4" heels and the length was just right. Loved it!
Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Aug 12, 2013

Great color and style for a summer wedding!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on the color and fit of this dress. It was extremely comfortable and easy to move around in, I highly recommend!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 24, 2013

Color of the dress was so vibrant -- made me feel like a princess!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very flowy and was so comfortable, the fit was great!
Rosie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Sep 2, 2013

Perfect dress for a beachy wedding.

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect length and fit - very comfortable. Flowy fabric allows you to dance and stay cool. Did not wear the belt as I thought it dressed down the dress a bit. Overall great fit, would highly recommend.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 5, 2013

Loved this dress! Perfect for a formal wedding!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was incredibly comfortable and was true to size. I wore the belt with it but it looks good without as well. I'm only 5'6 but I wore a long so if you're deciding on length I'd lean towards the longer one.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 6, 2013

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The regular length was fine with flats, but I wore the long so I could wear 4 inch heels. It was still really long on me, but better than too short. Color and fit were both great, and I didn't have to wear a bra.
Allyson
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Oct 14, 2013

GORGEOUS Dress! A must have for any special occasion!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an October wedding in Connecticut. At first I was a little nervous that that color would be too summery, but the material and the design on the dress makes it absolutely perfect. I felt so amazing in this dress, and it fit perfectly! I am 5'9 so it is always a challenge to find a long dress that is long enough, and this one went perfectly to the floor, even with a little heel! I absolutely loved this dress and everything about it. I received numerous complements the entire night - even the wedding staff was asking me about it. I love RTR!
Veronica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 16, 2013

Everyone told me the dress was beautiful. It looked delicately shaped and sharp in color

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
If you are average height (between 5'6" and 5'8") do not get the long, I struggled all night with the length because I ordered a Medium Long.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

Perfect dress for a summer wedding

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my brother's June wedding. I couldn't have been more pleased when I put it on for the first time. I rented the XSL and the SL. The XSL fit perfectly and was very comfortable. I received compliments all night long!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Jan 16, 2014

Gorgeous Color and Texture!

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress was perfect for a night out in Miami! My only wish is that I had gotten the Medium instead of a Large. The bust also fits a little awkwardly because of how the fabric lays over itself. I think this may not have been an issue in the medium. Flowed when I walked and was thick enough not to show anything even after a sweaty night of dancing. Received tons of compliments.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

Comfortable, Bright, Fun Dress

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really enjoyed wearing this dress. It was my second Rent the Runway experience and I have to say, I've had nothing but great experiences. The dress fit true to size. I'm 5'9 and wore the regular length because I did not want to wear heels. I definitely recommend getting the long if you're tall and want heels! The dress is VERY comfortable and the color is vibrant. Those were my favorite things about it. It's not the best dress to show off your form, it isn't meant to be tight fighting or showy, but it was perfect for what I was going for on this occasion! Already looking forward to my next experience.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 15, 2014

Gorgeous color!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love this dress! I'm hoping to have another event come up so I can rent it again. I wore it to my work's annual gala reception that is held offsite in a tropical location. Its a more formal occasion but because of the location, its a little less dressy. This dress was perfect- the flowy fabric with its subtle sheen print and length was formal enough but so comfortable for a long night and hot weather. The v neck was as shown- so modest enough for a work function. The color totally popped with my tan and I stood out in a sea of darker dresses. I wore with no necklace and lots of gold bracelets and dangly earrings. The only downside was that one of the thin straps was fraying a little and pulling away from the dress. Not totally noticeable (although one co-worker did point it out to me) but I hope quality control picks it up before the dress is sent out again.
Kel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 16, 2014

Not my favorite

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The long is very long - I am 5'6" and even with heels it was dragging on the floor. The XSR was a just tiny bit too short though. This dress isn't as shiny and new as the picture - it has been worn and there are some loose threads that I had to cut off but it is still a very pretty dress and I received some compliments on it.
Cameo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 28, 2014

Bright & comfortable!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress as a backup when another rental was delayed, but didn't end up wearing it. It is a stunning coral color, and the fabric is lovely and light. I liked that it came with a sash, though it was also cute without a belt. The size was perfect -- it was comfortable, not too big or too small -- and the faux wrap was modest. The R length was long enough on my 5'6" frame for up to 3" heels or wedges, though I think I could have gotten away with flats. Would definitely rent again for a vacation or beach wedding!
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

beautiful, subtle details. The photo does not do this dress justice.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
looked great with my olive complexion.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Comfortable, shimmery coral maxi for a summer birthday party

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Although this dress was a little more revealing in the chest than I would have wanted for my husband's 30th birthday party, the color is stunning (true to picture with a little shimmer), the texture keeps it interesting, and I stayed comfortable in the late June heat. I wore flats and it dragged a bit, so if you can, wear heels instead (3" would probably be sufficient).
MM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

pretty dress

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit true to size but was not as formal as I felt I needed for a black tie wedding. The belt is only a simple piece of ribbon. Pretty dress for something less formal.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Beautiful comfortable dress!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress what just as I expected beautiful! I would actually take a half a star off because there was a bit of staining on the bottom of the dress. Overall though this dress was amazing!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 16, 2014

Comfortable, flattering, perfect for an outdoor summer wedding.

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color, very comfortable and airy. So many compliments. Wore to a summer wedding and danced all night. Long enough that I wore 3" heels to ceremony but was able to change to flats for the reception without it being too long.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Unfortunately, I was unable to wear the dress since it didn't quite fit.

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit everywhere but the bust. If you have a large chest, be prepared to show off a lot of decolletage and wear the dress without a bra.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

BEAUTIFUL summer dress!

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a hot summer outdoor wedding.. It looked absolutely amazing. It was a LITTLE short for my 6' height, and it would have been perfect, but it did not cover my boobs enough to wear a bra, and DANCING+NO BRA= NOT COOL!.... so RTR overnighted me another dress. (AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!)
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Unique dress but weird hem!

Size worn: XSP
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an outdoor summer wedding. I got both the XS in the regular and short lengths. I like it when my long dresses skim the floor and don't show my feet (like in the picture), but with 2.5 inch heels, the XS short length was about 1.5 inches off the floor. The XS regular would have been a perfect length with taller heels, but the top part was just too loose. My only other complaint with this dress was the the hem is longer on the sides of the dress than the front and the back. So the dress was either too short in the front and back but touching the ground on the sides, or perfect length in the front and back but dragging on the ground on the sides. Weird design -- it was like that for both sizes I got, so I don't think it was a defect.
Ariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 7, 2014

Amazing color - photographed beautifully!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress with the RJ GRAZIANO Turq Isle Necklace and it was perfect for the labor day weekend wedding I attended. The color was beautiful but the dress was almost too short for me to wear with flats - I had ordered a SR but should have gone with a SL. I had to wear the MR I had ordered as my backup size & extend the straps almost all the way for the dress to hit the floor. If you are 5'9" or above - go with the long!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Pretty color, fits well, watch the length

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is great, gorgeous color, and fits well throughout the midsection. Depending on the height of your heel, you could be in for some trouble with the length. The one I got also had some evidence that previous renters struggled with it as well (wear and tear on the hem)
Breanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 7, 2014

It was comfortable and stylish

Size worn: SP
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the necklace that is shown in the picture, and it did a perfect job dressing up the outfit! The XS was tight in the bust, but the SP was totally perfect. I wore the dress to a formal'ish' reception, but without the necklace, I think it could be casual enough for less formal occasions as well.
Damaris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

the color and style were perfect for the shower.

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I have a bigger bust so it was a little snug at the top but not overwhelming and i received tons of comments. One of the sizes that were sent to me the bottom was a little worn and looked dirty so luckily I had the other size I could wear. It seams to me that if you are 5'5" and below you should def get petite because it will drag on the floor, hence why the other size i had looked a little dirty around the edges. Because Of my pregnant belly i had no problem with the length. Overall if it wasn't for the other size that I had ordered I wouldn't have had a dress. Everyone loved the way I looked and I received compliments all night.
Daija
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Pretty color

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a backup dress after my original choice could not be sent to me. I am 5'2" and based on the reviews, I ordered a small petite and extra small petite. I could have worn either, but the petite in both sizes was too short. I could have worn the petite with flats, but the formality of the wedding required heels. If you are 5'2" and want to wear this with flats, get the petite. If you want to wear heels, get the regular.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Great color, beautiful dress!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit amazingly. I am 6' tall and it was about a half inch off of the floor. I had to adjust the shoulder straps to make it longer, but it was gorgeous. I received tons of compliments!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

More pink than coral

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Besides the dress running large (which is the main reason I couldn't wear it), the color is much more pink than I expected from the picture.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×