Yumi Kim

Snow Mountain Maxi

$100 rental
$385 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Do you need a casual, chic dress for one of your wedding parties? This Yumi Kim white maxi is the perfect style for you to look and feel beautiful! Stack on the bling by wearing the Lulu Frost's Silver Drift Cuff, Erickson Beamon's In the Mood For Love Earrings.

Also available in coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'')

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'')

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Cream burnout silk(100% silk). Surplice neckline. Tie waist. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

226 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 162
Large 55
Photos 191
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 16, 2012

Such a relief to have a beautiful {comfortable} dress to slip into when my wedding gown got too hot!

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this as a "reception dress" aka, when my wedding dress got too hot! I loved that it had some shimmer to it, and was floor length. It wasn't the most flattering of dresses, I wore the large over the medium because it fit better over the bust (I am a DD); however, I still loved it. It was comfortable, easy to dance in, and very beautiful. I wish it had a slightly lower neckline, but it kept it very classy and more conservative. All in all, I loved it, and if I owned it, it could quickly become one of my go-to maxi dresses!! Also, it came with a tie to go around the waist, I skipped it. I'm 5'4-5'5 and wore flats, and it did drag slightly on the ground but not so much that I was tripping over it, it didn't bother me at all
Annabelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 12, 2013

It was PERFECT!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my high schools winter formal and everyone loved it! I received so many compliments. The style is flattering for any figure and the pattern looks even better in person. The white really stood out and made my look tan! The only bad part about my experience was having to return the dress! I loved loved loved it!!
Anya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

This dress was absolutely amazing - super comfy and beautiful!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 2L in other dresses from RTR, and I wore the XS here. For someone who is a true XS and has a tiny frame, this dress may be too big. I also wore flats with the dress, so the length was perfect - the bottom hit right at the floor. I found the belt to be useful to accentuate the waist, and the fact that straps were adjustable was wonderful. For someone with a small bust, no bra is needed for this dress - it's not too loose around the chest, and holds everything in. Overall, I would highly recommend this one. I felt so comfortable all night - there's absolutely nothing bad/uncomfortable about this dress!
Lena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

I rented this dress for my engagement photos. Absolutely loved it!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am only 5'2" so this was a bit long on me, especially because I had on cowboy boots. The pattern on the dress is beautiful and subtle. The texture is very soft and comfortable as well!
Jaime
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121 lbs
Jan 30, 2013

Unfortunately the event I rented this for changed and sadly I'll be returning the dress.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Since I have to return the dress I did what any other girl would do. I tried it on and modeled it in my living room. I couldn't just put it back in the packaging without having some pretend fun first. I have on the SR and the XSR was not available to send as a back up. However I have a feeling the XSR would fit better. I have on 4' inch heels and the dress still caught a little bit as I walked around the house. It was super comfortable and the fabric is really soft. It has a nice little shine to it. I have the belt on in the pics but it looks a little worn in person. It probably just needed a good ironing. Without the belt the dress was a little baggy. I'm not sure if this issue would have been resolved with the XS. If I have the opportunity I would gladly rent this dress again.
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 14, 2013

I got this dress for my small ceremony wedding.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a little big around the waist so i had to improvise with a gold ribbon. It was very comfortable and easy to dress up. I received many compliments on it. My husband who is very picky about what he likes and what he doesn't really loved it.
Mary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 15, 2013

Very chic dress, it made my night on homecoming court one to remember!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! it fit really well for the most part, the only problem was the length. Not wearing heels it touched the ground, but i prefer very high heels so when i strapped on 4-5 inch heels it barely touched the ground and i did not like that so i wore my smallest heel and everything was fine. Looking at the picture online i thought the sheer print color was a goldish so my boyfriend got a gold tie to match, turns out its more of an off white color so it still matched very well it was perfect! I got many compliments!
jacki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 2, 2013

A beautiful, classic alternative to a wedding dress.

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a classic look for a casual, outdoor wedding. This dress absolutely exceeded my expectations - I felt like a goddess! I wore a white bustier underneath and there was no show through, although in some of my pictures the dress looked a little see through at the bottom. Overall, I loved it. I typically wear a 6 and the medium fit perfectly with flats. It also would have been really cute with a belt - the middle cinches in to create a defined waist, but a belt might have added to it.
Mary Catherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

Relaxed elegance for a post-baby bod.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this four months after baby and I was super comfortable. I actually felt pretty even though my body was still a bit, ahem, "lumpy." The waist was forgiving and still managed to give definition. I didn't wear a bra--the top was loose and well-lined so as not to look inappropriate or reveal any lack of perkiness. I definitely had to wear flats, though.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

Just slip it on and enjoy! A great no-hassle dress!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore to this to a formal event at my boyfriend's law school, in which I had about 15 minutes to get ready! I unwrapped the dress, and slipped it on, no problems. You can wear a strapless bra with it, and it wasn't see-through. The pattern was beautiful, but the fit was a little funny on me. The waist kind of hung weird, so I really wish I had a pretty belt to cinch it in (I thought a rope belt was supposed to come with it, but it didn't). Also, it was very long on me, even with 4 inch heels. I never know whether to get a small or medium, and with this one I kind of wish I had gotten a small. Overall, I recommend this dress to anyone who's looking to have a great time without worrying about a dress malfunction!
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 2, 2013

Amazing dress for an amazing night.

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a small and got a medium as my back up size. Both fit very nicely, I decided to wear the small for no specific reason. I paired with nude shoes and large earrings, a cuff and a dainty necklace. Extremely comfortable and easy to dance in. I even got a twin. Another girl at the ball's zipper broke midway through the night on her dress and I offered her my back up! We both looked great in it!
Heffer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Amazingly comfortable dress!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fits perfect!
Maddie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Apr 20, 2013

This was the perfect prom dress!

Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly! Its silhouette is very accommodating to different shapes/sizes so that was nice. The adjustable straps also helped to customize the fit. When it arrived, the lining was stretched out so it hung down about an inch and a half below the actual fabric for the dress, but I didn't mind because I needed those inches in length! I'm 5'9 and the dress was on the shorter side for my preference. I wore it with flats as well. It photographs amazingly because of the reflective pattern. I'm very happy with the results and would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Margaret
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

I wore this dress to prom and absolutely loved it! It was perfect! I didn't want to return it!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect length for me with flats on, I had a small and could've gone with and XS, but a great dress and flattering for most body types.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 12, 2013

Had an amazing time at prom with this dress!!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress for senior prom! I decided to wear it without the belt, i felt that it made it look more elegant. I am usually a size 2 in dresses (sometimes a 0 or sometimes a 4 depending on the brand). The XSL fit perfectly. I definitely still had room to dance and feel comfortable but it did not look too big by any means. I think a Small would have been too big though. The color is not as white as it appears in the photo. It is more of an off-white cream color which is gorgeous. For length, i ordered the XSR and the XSL. I am about 5'6" and the XSR would have been perfect to wear with flats. I ended up wearing 4 inch heels and the Long size looked perfect! Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better experience from Rent The Runway. I absolutely loved this dress and i can't wait to order again in the future!
Ana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 12, 2013

super comfy!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It ran a little big, but for the most part it fit well. I loved how lightweight it was and I felt like a princess all night!
Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 13, 2013

I got so many compliments! My Senior Ball was amazing. We had a great time, successful night! Happy

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress turned out perfect! It was gorgeous. I rented it for my senior ball and I was afraid it would look bridal... it didn't at all! It ran slightly big, but the Small Long was the right length to go with my wedges. I wish I had gotten the XS, but with a belt it fit just fine. Overall, I loved it. Super soft and comfortable.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2013

Glam, sexy and etherial dress

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was my backup dress for an event and I decided to wear it on a night I suspected I'd be getting engaged....And luckily I was right! I was worried I looked too "bridal" but it was so beautiful and I felt like a goddess all night long! I dressed it down with a belt and some strappy wedges but it would make a gorgeous outdoor wedding dress. Highly recommended.
Jenna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
May 21, 2013

I wore this for my engagement party & I got lots of complements on it! So comfortable and fit great!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Don't check yourself out in the dress until you use the belt. I didn't realize it came with a belt at first and was so upset it didn't fit. Once I realized it came with a belt (tie) I was much happier with the dress. I am a small chested girl, so I had to use a padded bra in order for it to fit correctly in the chest area. overall, very comfortable and fit great!
yunhee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 24, 2013

This dress was my back up dress and I'm so happy I got it!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got it for my senior prom, and I loved it so much. It was so comfortable and definitely easy to dance in! It fits true to size and is simple yet chic. I highly recommend this dress for any occasion!
Julie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 149 lbs
May 30, 2013

BEST PROM EVER IN THIS DRESS

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the most beautiful dress, I was hesitant at first ordering from this website but everything was absolutely perfect. I had millions of compliments all night long. I'm very tall about 5'11 and this dress accented my height perfectly. MOST BEAUTIFUL DRESS!
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 1, 2013

Perfect dress!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm so glad I ended up ordering this dress. There wasn't availability for the small regular so I ordered the small long and it ended up working well, I just had to wear Steve Maddens that were pretty high. Beautiful dress though and really easy to wear.
Faith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

the dress was perfect for the event!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i absolutely loved the dress and am happy i decided to rent. rtr was perfect and the whole situation was very low- stress. the dress was not in prime condition but good for a one night's use.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 8, 2013

This was for a White Night party on the beach and it was perfect! My husband commented all night!

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I chose the Medium Long fit. I could zip up the small but it was tight on my chest and I wanted to breathe. No bra needed and the dress flowed everywhere. SO comfortable and easy, breezy!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

Perfect Prom Dress!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although it was a 90 degree day, this dress was very comfortable and perfect for the hot weather. The pattern gives the dress a lot of life and makes it unique. With a last minute cancellation of the XSP, I was shipped the XSR. I wore 3 inch heels and the dress puddled on the ground, but I was still able to dance all night.
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

It made my night magical and I felt like a total princess!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for my senior prom and I was hesitant about wearing white, but the pattern on the dress does not make it look bridal but it definitely helps you stand out from the other typical prom dresses. The length was perfect, I wore one inch sandals and the straps are adjustable. The dress is easy to wear and it flows beautifully. I can easily say it was worth the money for the dress and that it is a great rental!
Sianay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Made me feel amazing!!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although the dress was just a tad shorter than I would have liked, it looked amazing. I was so comfortable the entire night and I was showered with compliments. It was just sexy enough while still being completely covered and the tie around the waist (not a belt, just a tie) was cute. Again I stress how comfortable and beautiful I felt. A great rental to get your hands on!!
LeAnn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Beautiful dress..!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress...wore it for white party...I will caution anyone reading this...this dress is NOT WHITE...it is a cream color...which I wish was better conveyed in the model photo. As I rented this for a white party...it was not until it arrived and I put it on that I said..."oops"...lolol I wore it anyway and received compliments from many people!! I'm 5'5 normally with a 34C bust, size 6 and the small fit perfectly...the medium that I also received was too large. The dress is also fairly long, I had on 4-5 inch heels while wearing this dress and had no fear of tripping, however if you are my height or shorter and you do not wear heels that height or higher...the dress will drag on the floor (some people like that). I actually forgot to put on the belt that comes with the dress...but you would never notice it. The dress is long and flowy with great details and really stands out. Soo comfortable...it's just an all around gorgeous dress and I felt great in it!!
Theresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Wore it for my all white engagement party and this dress helped me hold all the attention

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
True to size, incredibly comfortable
samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 13, 2013

LOVED this dress!!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I was only out for a few hours at a festival wearing this and three different strangers complimented me on it. The fabric is gorgeous in the sunlight...the straps are adjustable so it can fit anyone well. No need to order a big size, i think the XS and S would fit anyone well. I am tall and the long fit i could of worn with 4 inch heels and it still would've been down to the floor.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

Amazing dress and super flattering.

Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I felt thin and this dress could be for any occasion. Wear it with flip flops for vacation or heels for a night out.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Compliments from guests all night!

Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is incredibly easy to wear. It is immediately flattering and falls just right. I am 5'6" and I could wear flats and have the skirt hit the ground while standing but need to pick it up to walk or wear 3.5" heels and have it hit just above my toes and walk easily without picking up the skirt. The dress was instantly glamorous and I didn't think it needed any accessories. The dress has enough lining to not be sheer but was perfectly comfortable for an evening cocktail party outdoors in July. I found this dress to a perfect fit for my engagement party because it was striking but not too bridal for me, but it would also be great for a non-bride at a summer fete or a bride at a beach wedding.
Shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 143 lbs
Jul 19, 2013

I wore this dress for my bridal shower and everyone loved it!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress is beautiful! I think it fits large though, I usually wear a 2 or 4 and the XSL was almost a little too big for me, although I have a smaller chest. I think its supposed to me more of a loose fitting look. I needed the long because I'm 5' 10" and it was super long!! I wore heels and the dress still touched the floor, which I loved. Overall, I was very happy with the dress and if you are in between sizes, I would recommend going with the smaller size. The only thing I was disappointed with was that the dress arrived very wrinkled. Luckily my sister had a steamer I was able to use the morning of the shower, so keep that in mind if ordering.
Kristina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

I felt like a princess.

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and felt great in it! I am 5' 3" and it was the perfect length with a low heel Grace heel. I rented the xs and it fit really well. Received so many compliments that day and would wear it over and over again if I could. It was very comfortable yet so elegant.
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Gorgeous & Comfortable!

Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is gorgeous in person! I rented it for my 10 year High School Reunion & wore it more casually with a brown wrap belt and sandals. I am 5'10" and the dress was the perfect length with flats. I would absolutely rent this dress again!
Carli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Super easy and comfortable!

Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the XSL and SL, based on other reviews saying the dress ran large. I usually wear a 2-4, and the XSL fit me very well. The SL was a little bit too large, but I could have worn it if I had to. I wore the dress for one of my bridal showers. I really liked it and got several compliments. I did NOT like the look of this dress with the belt/string/tie that came with it... I think maybe it's because I'm so tall, and the place on the dress where it would make sense to belt it fell too high on me, above my waist. I was a bit worried that the dress looked sort of like a nightgown, though! I would have liked to style it with a different belt than what came with it, but like I said it didn't seem to work with how the dress fit due to my height. That being said, it was probably THE most comfortable thing I've ever worn and I felt great in it! I wore a strapless bra. Love that the straps on the dress are adjustable, too! It's rare for me to find a maxi dress that's long enough for me, and the length on this was perfect!
Erikka
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

LOVED LOVED LOVED the dress. I wore it for my bridal shower. I got compliments all night

Size worn: LL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was super long even with me being 5'10. It was super comfy..It was pure white but i liked the off white color with it. I would def rent from the company again! Im tempted to buy the dress!!!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

It was so lovely! Great for dancing and prom! By far my fav!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a tad large so I wore the XS. Heels were a must because it was really long.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

This dress made my birthday brunch extra special!

Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I paired this with a white belt, and received a lot of compliments. I'm 5'7 and I had to wear wedges in order to keep the dress off the floor. It's such a super comfortable dress, and I love how the top of it covers your cleavage, and I didn't even have to pin it. I will rent this dress again.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

I wore this fabulous dress for my bridal shower. It was perfect!

Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I think it ran a bit large. I am usually a size 4 and rarely wear an XS. I think because of the adjustable straps it can fit that way. I am 5'5" and had on a 3 inch heal and the dress was still a bit long, but I just picked it up to walk. I would highly recommend. Very comfortable and light and I think would be flattering on most body types.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×