You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Snow Mountain Maxi
Rental $100 Retail $385
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Do you need a casual, chic dress for one of your wedding parties? This Yumi Kim white maxi is the perfect style for you to look and feel beautiful! Stack on the bling by wearing the Lulu Frost's Silver Drift Cuff, Erickson Beamon's In the Mood For Love Earrings.

Also available in coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Cream burnout silk(100% silk). Surplice neckline. Tie waist. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'')

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos139

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 8, 2013
Photographs beautifully and perfect for an elopement or small wedding!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for my elopement pictures. I believe it runs a little large, the size small fit me perfectly. I definitely needed a long...I'm 5'10" and wore flats and the dress was the perfect length. I wore my own sash because I didn't like the one it came with. The dress is very classy. If you are going for a classy look, this dress is perfect. However, if you are going for sexy, this dress probably won't work. The top section of this dress, however, does wonders for your chest area and is really flattering!
Kalyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 25, 2013
I wore this dress for our small church wedding and I couldn't have been happier!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great, it ran true to size but I ended up opting for the long size because of wearing heels. Overall, it was wonderful. I am never disappointed in RTR!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8421
Apr 18, 2014
So flowy and soft
Size worn: LP
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for engagement pictures and it was perfect. Such a soft and flowy dress. I ordered petite length because I'm 5'2", but it was very short. If I had planned to wear the dress to a party I wouldn't have been able to wear anything but flats.
Caroline
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Apr 17, 2014
Love the pattern on the dress!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's much more off white than it looks in the picture! But it was gorgeous and it went really well with a turquoise necklace. The only problem I had was the chest not lying flat if I didn't stand/sit straight, but it wasn't too big a deal! Just a tad long, but I'm only 5' 3" and I wore 3" heels and it was fine.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5234
Apr 14, 2014
A great dress for a fraternity formal in Charleston!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a formal that took place on a boat through Charleston. The dress looked great and I received tons of compliments. I ordered the SR and MR. Both sizes fit but I chose to wear the MR because the SR looked a little more worn up at the top. It was very flattering in the chest area and I did not even have to wear a bra with it. The Regular length was a little shorter than I expected but I made it work by wearing very short heels. The dress shows off your waist line and is flowy past the hips so it is perfect for people like me who like to conceal their hips from time to time. It was perfect for dancing the night away in!
Lynsay
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7333
Apr 13, 2014
a
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress! I received tons of compliments on it. The only thing I would complain about is that the dress is not very long. I'm 5'6, and I have never had a problem with wearing a regular floor length dress and heels. However, in this dress, I couldn't wear heels with because it wasn't long enough. I ordered the large and medium, and the medium fit perfectly, but since it ran short, I was hoping that the large would be longer except it wasn't. It wasn't a big deal though because I just wore flats. Overall, great dress!
Rocky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Apr 12, 2014
Creates a beautiful shape
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The print on this dress is beautiful. It helped me stand out in a sea of white dresses at a white party. i received many compliments!
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 7, 2014
Perfect Maid of Honor dress for my sister's wedding!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect. I usually wear a small or size 4, depending on how the dress is labeled, but I ordered this dress in small and XS-- the XS was even a bit too large for me! Luckily, it came with a thin belt, so that helped cinch it up some. I had to use some double-sided tape for the deep vee at the neckline, as well. I am very short-- 5' flat-- but I wore 5" heels and the length was almost perfect. It still dragged a little and I had to be careful not to step on it. It photographed very well, the fit was comfortable (outdoor wedding and upwards of 80 degrees), and I got lots of compliments on it!
Morgan
Usually wears: 2
Age: 21
Canonical User Type: 3311
Apr 6, 2014
Beautiful dress! Received lots of compliments.
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a little large but not much, I ended up wearing the XS but I usually wear smalls or mediums. Length was perfect with 3 inch wedges. Would recommend!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 5, 2014
Very long- fit great
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved it
Hailey
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Canonical User Type: 8441
Mar 28, 2014
I felt so beautiful in this dress!
Size worn: LL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was really great. I wore the LL and with my sandals it was just right. Pros: fit well, long, looks great in pictures, and you could even wear bra less. Cons: the lining in the chest area tends to show out of the side, and the lining also shows about an inch at the bottom.
Bianca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Mar 23, 2014
Totally fell in LOVE with this dress!
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The material was perfect, not too heavy. It fit like a glove and was extremely comfortable! The pattern was unique but wasn't too much. Just enough to draw attention to the dress. I would definitely rent this dress again!
jacqueline
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Mar 18, 2014
I wore this dress to the Dinner En Blanc event this past fall. fit was perfect, light, and flowy.
Size worn: XSP
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was perfect in the bust and waist, i'm 5'3" and in 3 inch heels the hem just dusted the floor.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Mar 17, 2014
Paired this with a jean jacket for a perfect preppy look!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I thought I would need the XSP but the XSR fit much better. I have been going crazy looking for the perfect white maxi and here it is. I hope this goes on sale because I will definitely be purchasing! The model makes it seem like there is a slit in the dress and my dress did not have a slit but I am ok with that! Material was very nice and I loved the subtle design.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 2, 2014
Got so many compliments! It was a beautiful summer goddess dress! It was a bit long though.
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Pros: great for the summer, beautiful, classy yet hippy. con: wear wedges or something because it is long!
Jordan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5223
Feb 22, 2014
I got it for my sorority formal and I got so many compliments! And for dancing it was perfect!!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was lovely! The dress was light weight, comfortable and fit beautifully - I paired it with a gold belt and it really pulled it together so i highly recommend a belt with it. I got so many compliments all night, and it looked great in photos!! LOVED IT!!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jan 26, 2014
I was blown away by the number of compliments I received during and after the Barristers' Ball!
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was close to perfect. It was a bit tight through the chest so there was no room for a bra, but it was a fine fit without one! I ordered a medium and a large. For whatever reason, I think the large that was sent was adjusted because it was actually much smaller and with a shorter hem than the medium. Luckily the medium fit great so it was no big deal. I wore this to a winter law school dance and was somewhat nervous about wearing white. But a spray tan later, it glowed! I received so many compliments and continue to via social media. It is a perfect dress for an optional black tie affair- balancing the lines between formal and cocktail. It was my first time ordering thru RTR, and I will absolutely use their services again! What great customer service and from what I experienced, very reliable and customer oriented! I cant wait to tell my girlfriends!
Lorena
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jan 26, 2014
Perfect dress for a bridal shower!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my main bridal shower. It did run a bit small, normally I wear a 6 (medium) but I wore the small. I'm 5'2" and wore the regular, with heels it was a BIT long, nothing crazy though (maybe an inch?). It is more gold tone in person than silver toned - almost ivory. But it does photograph more white than ivory. Either way, it is perfect for brides for every signature event! It's beautiful!
Tali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 27, 2013
Bridal shower greatness!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was a great dress to accessorize. Texture is amazing in person. I ended up in flats so it was a tad long but that was my bad for being lazy..
Liz
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7424
Dec 16, 2013
Winter White, perfect for a Winter Wonderland Party!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful. That said, I wish I heeded the warning from previous reviewers about the bust size. Looking at pictures I feel like my boobs are taking over. The dress was gorgeous and if you are smaller or normal sized bust this would be a great dress for you.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Dec 3, 2013
Beautiful dress! Tons of compliments!
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my wedding shower. I got the regular and the long (I am 5'8"), and the regular was even a little long to wear with flats as I had planned. I didn't like the thin belt that came with the dress, so I replaced it with a cheap ribbon, and it worked great. I got tons of compliments on the dress!
Cathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5343
Nov 25, 2013
I loved this dress. It was perfect for my Senior Formal!
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly and was long enough because I am taller. I did have to wear flats for it to be long enough.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Nov 25, 2013
lovely and comfy
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress is beautiful. it's slightly off white, adjustable straps, not see-through, really soft, and so easy to wear. i just wore a strapless bra, nude undies, and 4" heels (i'm 5'3" and the regular length was just right). was so happy with it! added slightly edgy jewelry and two-toned brown patent leather ankle strap shoes. the husband liked it too!
LJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 20, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
i wore this for my engagement photo session and it turned out great. I am normally a 6-8 and the small fit great. it was really long, but that's the look I was going for and it was nice and flowy. so happy with the dress and was exactly what i wanted. i wore it with the belt for some shots and without. it looked great w gold jewelry.
Vanessa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6323
Nov 12, 2013
It was a last minute choice and it worked out perfeftly
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Its true to size but its a little long so wear high heels!
Divya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 5, 2013
This dress is all class!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was perfect for a black tie gala I recently attended. Paired it with some blingy jewelry and it was perfect for the occasion. I usually wear a a Small, but between the S and XS - the XS fit so much better. The material is gorgeous: silky with a textured pattern. I'm 5'7'' and the Regular length was perfect with 3'' heels. Can't go wrong with this dress! So comfortable, yet classy.
Lucy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4323
Oct 22, 2013
everyone said my dress was their favorite!
Size worn: SR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my sorority formal and I got compliments on it all night! The dress was so comfy and lightweight and looked great on. It is long though - I am 5'2" or 3" so I wore tall heels and it was still dragging the ground. I sometimes stumbled but the material is so lightweight that it flowed when I walked and the length wasn't a problem. I was expecting it to be really silvery but it actually looked a little more gold when I got it. Overall awesome dress!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Oct 2, 2013
perfect dress for a casual engagement or bridal party!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received so many compliments on this dress! The fabric is beautiful, and catches great in the evening sunlight. It is definitely not see-through (something I worried about), and I didn't have to wear a bra (always a plus). I ordered the XSL and XSR, and went with the XSR for two reasons -- the XSL looked very worn, whereas this XSR looked in new condition. I had also wanted to wear wedges with the dress, but after trying it on, decided sandals were the way I wanted to go. Can definitely be worn with or without the sash -- I chose with. Such a fun dress to accessorize -- I decided to go with fun statement earrings, but definitely could have chosen a necklace instead! I felt beautiful, comfortable, and bridal all night long!
Gia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 16, 2013
Ivory Perfection!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely beautiful in person, even better than the picture on the website. It does run big, so an XS actually fit really well. The adjustable straps really came into play well, although the dress was kind of long (but, everything is long on me :) I'm only 5'1"). Wore this for my wedding rehearsal. Everyone said it looked like I could've worn it to the actual wedding! Super comfy, awesome ivory color and really shows well in pictures. I wish I owned this dress!
Kailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 16, 2013
WOW!
Size worn: ML
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my wedding as something to change into after the reception. I ended up changing into it about half way through my reception and couldn't have been happier. The dress is beautiful. It has a shimmer and lightness to it and made dancing the night away fantastic. I was worried that it was a little see-through but at night it didn't seem to be an issue. The long was long and swept the floor. I took the beaded belt I wore for my wedding and put it on to dress it up. Everyone loved it :)
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Sep 10, 2013
This was the perfect dress to wear to Rochester's White Party to benefit Trilium Health!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit beautifully. Loved that it had adjustable straps- I didn't even have to wear a bra - that's a definite win in my book! And the material is so beautiful in person - it really catches the light! Loved it!
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 9, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable!!! Perfect for my Wedding Rehearsal!!!!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this gorgeous maxi for my wedding rehearsal. Fit was overall great, length was a little bit long (I wore flat sandals with my dress), but would have been fine if I wore a little heel. I was a little surprised to see that I fit into the XSR, but after reading the reviews I guess a lot of people did. I got so many compliments on this dress and think it was perfect for the occasion. It was a hot summer night, but I was nice and cool in this stunner. Would highly recommend it!!!!
leslie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Aug 22, 2013
relaxed feel, great fabric and easy to wear. Can be dressed up or dressed down.
Size worn: LR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fabric is beautiful and comfortable. Was very breathable to wear for a summer formal event. With the white I could tell a little at the bottom of the dress that it had been worn several times, but it was only really noticable to me when I looked closely; no one else would be able to tell. I wore it without the belt because I felt it was more dressy that way for the formal event I attended. I wore mint colored earrings and bracelets and gold shoes and bag. you could do silver accessories with this too. I liked the fact that it came in S, M, L because it made it easier to decide what size to get and it fits true to size.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 21, 2013
I wore this fabulous dress for my bridal shower. It was perfect!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I think it ran a bit large. I am usually a size 4 and rarely wear an XS. I think because of the adjustable straps it can fit that way. I am 5'5" and had on a 3 inch heal and the dress was still a bit long, but I just picked it up to walk. I would highly recommend. Very comfortable and light and I think would be flattering on most body types.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 20, 2013
This dress made my birthday brunch extra special!
Size worn: MR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I paired this with a white belt, and received a lot of compliments. I'm 5'7 and I had to wear wedges in order to keep the dress off the floor. It's such a super comfortable dress, and I love how the top of it covers your cleavage, and I didn't even have to pin it. I will rent this dress again.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Aug 12, 2013
It was so lovely! Great for dancing and prom! By far my fav!
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a tad large so I wore the XS. Heels were a must because it was really long.
Erikka
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Aug 12, 2013
LOVED LOVED LOVED the dress. I wore it for my bridal shower. I got compliments all night
Size worn: LL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was super long even with me being 5'10. It was super comfy..It was pure white but i liked the off white color with it. I would def rent from the company again! Im tempted to buy the dress!!!
Carli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 7, 2013
Super easy and comfortable!
Size worn: XSL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the XSL and SL, based on other reviews saying the dress ran large. I usually wear a 2-4, and the XSL fit me very well. The SL was a little bit too large, but I could have worn it if I had to. I wore the dress for one of my bridal showers. I really liked it and got several compliments. I did NOT like the look of this dress with the belt/string/tie that came with it... I think maybe it's because I'm so tall, and the place on the dress where it would make sense to belt it fell too high on me, above my waist. I was a bit worried that the dress looked sort of like a nightgown, though! I would have liked to style it with a different belt than what came with it, but like I said it didn't seem to work with how the dress fit due to my height. That being said, it was probably THE most comfortable thing I've ever worn and I felt great in it! I wore a strapless bra. Love that the straps on the dress are adjustable, too! It's rare for me to find a maxi dress that's long enough for me, and the length on this was perfect!
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 7, 2013
Gorgeous & Comfortable!
Size worn: SL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is gorgeous in person! I rented it for my 10 year High School Reunion & wore it more casually with a brown wrap belt and sandals. I am 5'10" and the dress was the perfect length with flats. I would absolutely rent this dress again!
Kristina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 5, 2013
I felt like a princess.
Size worn: XSR
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and felt great in it! I am 5' 3" and it was the perfect length with a low heel Grace heel. I rented the xs and it fit really well. Received so many compliments that day and would wear it over and over again if I could. It was very comfortable yet so elegant.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress