You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Leon Dress
Rental $65 Retail $237
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look absolutely adorable in this Yumi Kim summer fun dress. A colorful style and easy fit for that beach party with your friends. Try the Kenneth Jay Lane's Deep Blue Drop Earrings to dress up your look.
Chat with a Stylist
Colorblocked silk(100% silk). V neckline. Tie waist. 41'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at midsection with elastic band and sash
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch at waist
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos23

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 3, 2012
Love the flirty fem feel!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a wedding shower because our colors were coral and navy and I thought it would be fun to wear! It was super comfortable and sweet! I loved it and it was very flattering.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Aug 20, 2012
Sizes too extreme
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The medium was falling off of me and the small was too tight on my bust...not good if you have boobs!
MichAnglin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Aug 17, 2012
Beautiful dress, a little long
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful - a little more drapey in the top section than the other YK dresses I have rented which was nice. Wore it to a casual day time anniversary party for my grandparents and it was perfect! I am pretty short, so it hit me a little below the knee, which was fine for my situation.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 15, 2012
Birthday Suit...err, dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress for my birthday celebration and it turned out perfect! I have an early May birthday and the dress was so perfectly light and swayed beautifully when I walked. The best was when dancing! Great movement in the dress! I would definitely recommend this to anyone! ONe piece of advice- if you have a larger chest and you're not one for showing off some cleavage, then this dress probably isn't for you.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 14, 2012
Great for outdoor events
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to an outdoor wedding and received tons of compliments. Super comfortable and flattering. Make sure you have proper undergarments. Would even suggest having some fabric tape with you to keep everything in place.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 13, 2012
Breezy and Fun
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this out for July 4th and loved its light material and breezy flow. It was very loose and bigger up top than I expected, but it covered all the necessaries, and with how hot it was outside, it was nice to not have a lot of fabric.
Elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 13, 2012
Breezy and beautiful!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a daytime event, long and very flattering!
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 13, 2012
Easy, breezy, beautiful!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this in size M to a friend's outdoor wedding on one of the hottest days in the summer...besides getting a little wrinkly while seated, the dress was comfortable, breathable, and looked great! Fabric is high-quality with no show-through. Straps are a little long; I probably could have worn the S just as easily, but liked the skirt length and ease of the M. Wish I could've kept it for other summer events!
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 10, 2012
fun and simple
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit well and made me feel pretty for the day at a casual party. Loved it!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Aug 10, 2012
pretty
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was suitable for the outdoor wedding i attended. The dress was coming apart a bit at the seams, but overall was nice. I was pleased that it didn't seem to wrinkle easily. Not my favorite dress in the world, but it was comfortable and pretty.
Liza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6532
Aug 10, 2012
Fun retro dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this as a backup for a weekend summer party. The fit was nice, and I adored the flowy twirly skirt, but ended up wearing my other choice instead. This dress definitely has a great retro vibe, I recommend!
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 9, 2012
Beautiful, but awkward length
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, the material was airy and flowy just like everyone said. Unfortunately, I'm 5'3" and the dress came down to the middle of my calves. It would have been perfect if it was just above the knee like the pic showed. Needless to say, I didn't wear it :(
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Aug 7, 2012
Pretty but too big
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as a back up for a wedding, and was surprised how big the small was. I'm usually a 4, but this was baggy on me. It's very pretty, but I'd order a size down.
Karen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7421
Jul 1, 2012
Great comfortable dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress to an outside wedding very light n true to fit and so comfortable. Loved the colors got so many compliments :)
MelEE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9424
Jun 27, 2012
Didn't wear.... but!!!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
susie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Jun 22, 2012
love this dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress so much that I want to buy it. It was so comfortable. The top was a little tight but only because the only strapless bra I had available was a pushup. If I'd had a different bra, it wouldn't have been tight. I wore it to an outdoor event and it was perfect.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 22, 2012
Summer Fun
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for summer weddings! This is the only dress I've rented that fit small. I ended up wearing size S instead of XS. Good thing they give us two sizes! It was perfect for an outdoor wedding. I received many compliments and felt great in it.
JS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 15, 2012
Cute easy dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for my friend's baby shower which was outside on a nice summer day, was perfect! Dress was def a little longer than I expected but with 5" wedges, I was ok with the length for daytime baby shower :)
TaylorC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jun 4, 2012
Love this dress!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved wearing this dress! It is a perfect party dress. It hits at the knees (I am 5'8") and the small fit perfectly. I ended up adding a gold skinny belt instead of using the belt that comes with it. And in person the white isn't as bright as it is in the photo. It's a little more cream, but it still looks great! I would highly recommend this dress.
Yogs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jun 1, 2012
Amazing!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my bridal shower and it was such a hit. I told so many people about RTR! Very comfortable, flowy and classy. A great length as well.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
May 29, 2012
Pretty dress but...
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was beautiful but it was really big. I thought I had ordered the smaller back-up size but I guess I didn't. It was really sad because I got this for my birthday and I wasn't able to wear it because I didn't try it on right when I got it. It is really a pretty dress.
Anushka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
May 22, 2012
Love for day to night!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I got tons and tons of compliments on this dress! It was perfect to transition from day to evening. It does come below the knee but it really works on this style. Definitely recommend nude commando underwear since the white is a bit see through.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 21, 2012
Great Dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor wedding and it was great. I received several compliments and felt comfortable all night. Dancing was a lot of fun because of the flow-y skirt. Yet again another successful rent!
MS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
May 20, 2012
great dess for the Peakness
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for the Preakness and had tons of compliments. Fits true to size. Very flattering, easy dress.
jT
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2521
May 18, 2012
Pretty but longer than epected
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I am petite and the top part fit well, but as someone else mentioned it was much longer than pictured, but granted I'm not that tall. It was like a midi-dress on me - hit about midcalf so I made sure I wore some super high wedges. Despite the length, I really enjoyed it. The dress is super flowy and great for warm humid climates.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
May 11, 2012
Much longer than pictured
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted to wear this dress to an anniversary party. The color and fit were great, but unfortunately the dress was much longer than pictured. It came significantly below the knee rather than above the knee as pictured. Further, the dress is a little longer in the middle than on the sides. I am 5'7, usually size 8, and do have shortish legs but I don't think I've ever had such a disparity.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6432
May 9, 2012
LOVE.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Love this dress! Rented for my birthday - wore to an outdoor festival and barbecue and dinner with friends. Both the medium and the large fit, but the large was a little more loose and comfortable, which I liked. So light and breezy, which is perfect for the New Orleans heat and humidity. It is sheer, particularly under the white portions of the dress - I was kind of bummed I had to wear a bra, but it was definitely necessary as the top was a little see through! Both dresses arrived brand new, tags still attached - they were a little wrinkled from being boxed up, but I hung them up to air out a day in advance and it ended up being fine. Looks AMAZING with a tan.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress