Yigal Azrouël

Playing with Fire Dress

$35 rental
$795 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look smoking hot in this Yigal Azrouel sizzling orange halter dress. Figure flattering and one style that turn heads at the party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Orange knit. Halter neckline with racer back. Faux wrap skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

83 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 56
Large 21
Photos 42
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

I wore this for a friend's rehearsal dinner. I chose it because of the color - did not disappoint!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was form fitting but true to size. Many people have mentioned the straps in other reviews, but I didn't have any trouble or think they were too long (I am 5'8).
RTR Customer
May 8, 2015

Perfect for a Southern spring evening wedding!

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Wedding
I tried on the 4 and the 6 and probably could have worn either-the 4 fit me better on top but with the high slit I was a little nervous about the bottom. I ended up wearing the 6 and using tape to make sure I didn't accidentally flash anyone! I was able to dance and have a great time without being concerned about the dress-it was probably a little more revealing than what I'm used to, but once I embraced it, I felt amazing! I definitely recommend this dress!
R. Cecil
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Great for outdoor spring/night-time wedding!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first experience with RTR and I'll definitely be using it again! This dress was perfect for an outdoor spring evening wedding. The material is thick but not bulky. It's flattering and hugs curves in all the right ways. My dress size can range from 0-6 depending on style/designer. Generally a 2 or 4. They didn't have a 2 when I was renting so I got the 6 as a backup. The 4 was perfect (therefore saying it may run a little on the smaller side). The 6 was just a bit too big. This was a little sexier than I thought, but I shouldn't have been surprised based on other reviewers. Like many reviewers, I ended up having to pin up the back t-strap a bit. The deep v neck went past my sternum without tweaking it. I didn't wear a bra since it emphasized cleavage too much for my taste. The slit goes up to the waist so you definitely have to be careful when sitting. All things considered, it was a very comfortable dress. I got tons of compliments on the dress all night and my husband LOVED the dress. I'm giving it 4 stars since it was a little sexier and the T-strap was a little too long, but if the right opportunity comes up, I would be likely to rent this one again!
Tessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 30, 2015

Good mix of sexy and conservative

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my bf's law school formal , as my only complaint is that it wasn't really as formal as it looked in pictures, mainly due to the material. It is a very stretchy material, similar to what you might find in athletic wear, which I did find a bit odd. With that being said, it was a very comfortable and I thought flattering dress.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Great dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is definitely a great color and nice fabric. The reviews are definitely right about the back strap being too long (had to pin it to make it shorter), and the slit in the front being very revealing. Due to the thicker fabric and the type, a lot of fabric tape needed to be used for the slit. As long as you make sure you have enough time to try it on before the event and make any of those adjustments, you'll be very happy with the dress!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Perfect for a Florida wedding - and RTR team is incredible!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was such a comfortable and flattering dress that I wish I could have kept. I love the low cut neckline, worked well for me because I'm small on top so there wasn't a concern about popping out. The material is a little bit stiff and it runs a tad big but this wasn't an issue. I read that others had problems with how big the slit was but this was just fine on mine. I also had a wonderful customer service experience. The back up size of this dress was unavailable the day before the wedding and the RTR team worked their fastest to get me not just one but THREE potential replacements in case the original size didn't work. As if I didn't already love this company, I am a customer for life.
Janice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Great Summer Dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the dress to summer wedding in Florida and it was perfect. The color is vibrant and looks great with a tan.The dress fits true to size and definitely has some stretch. Some attention is required when sitting to ensure the slit does not reveal too much. It was incredibly comfortable and very flattering.
Kate
Age: 28
Aug 20, 2014

Easy and fun rental for a summer outdoor wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a nice dress however I needed to pin about 2 inches of the strap up to have the top fit. It was a pretty dress and nice color but with a more pear shape I had a bit of trouble not filling out the top but a smaller size would be too tight on my hips. Very nice color got compliments all night. The second backup size I requested was unable to be sent to me but RTR was great at notifying me and helping me choose any other dress as a backup size and sent it in time for the event. Great customer service and very helpful!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Aug 18, 2014

Girl on fire dress. Amazing!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the color and fit of this dress!! The cut around the shoulders and in the back is sexy but classy. The red is beautiful, and form fitting-nature of it is very flattering on any body type. The dress is true to size, but the slip in the front does not have a button or anything to cinch the other side of the dress together, so I used a small pin (recommend at least bringing one in case you need to do the same thing) to make sure the slip didn't go too far up. Yes for a summer wedding, cocktail or event!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Awesome dress for any occasion!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit so well EXCEPT for the straps (in the front and the one that goes down the center of the back).
Candice
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 2, 2014

Beautiful!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress and received TONS of complements. The neck line is very low and the slit goes high when you walk and sit, but if you are looking for something sexy that still looks classy, this is your dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Love It!!!!!!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was simply stunning from the color to the fit. The only thing I had a problem with was the front, it was very low cut, but I managed. I wore some gold heels from Vince Camuto and gold accessories. I got compliments on the dress and the shoes. Thanks RTR.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Great fit - Compliments all night!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a really beautiful dress. The material has quite a bit of stretch and was comfortable throughout the night. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because of the length of the dress straps. As other reviewers mentioned, this is probably a better dress for taller girls. It wasn't a big deal, I just would have been more comfortable if the neckline wasn't as low. Regardless, I don't think I've ever received more compliments on a dress!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

The owner of the venue said I was "stunning!"

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a little large on top and I'm a. 36 D. I didn't wear a bra as you can tell... But it work in for me.But overall... I loved this dress! It was comfortable, hugged my curves, and was just short enough for a day wedding. The length came to my needs, the slit added a little spark. The color look great against my tan... I can't say enough great things about this dress. I did not want to return it. I will rent it again!
RTR Customer
Jun 25, 2014

This dress was AMAZING for my body type and I got so many compliments.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The only change I would make to this dress is to add adjustable straps because the dress is made for women with longer torsos and I have a short torso so I had to pin the straps in the back.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Hands-down best customer service. Thank you RTR and Alex! :)

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Nice thick material, pretty color and sexy dress. It ran large on top so I made some small adjustments to make it work. I'd rent it again in a smaller size. Loved the dress!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
May 13, 2014

A definite head-turner for my first wedding anniversary celebration!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I felt great in this dress, and would recommend it! The fabric has a nice weight to it, which is great since it's a snug fit in some spots.Definitely go with petals or the RTR suggested bra solution-- neither your stickies or your strapless will work for this dress! Great fit for a curvy-on-the-bottom girl like me! The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was: 1) There was a small hole in the side seam of the dress-- although it was barely visible, it made me uncomfortable, and 2) The top fit as though it had been stretched out.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Fits well, shows a lot of skin!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Well, I wanted something that showed some cleavage for my husband's birthday, and this dress certainly delivered! I didn't realize how much other skin was showing as well, though - between the halter-ish back and the slit in the front, it seemed a bit too much for a restaurant to me. So, I ended up wearing a cardigan to narrow down the exposure to just cleavage and legs. Admittedly, I'm a bit more less-is-more in the skin arena. At any rate, it fit really well and I felt damn sexy in it.
Sierra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 16, 2013

Red Hot

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for an August wedding. The style was flattering and the color was great with a tan. The slit was a little revealing when seated.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE the bright red color of this dress. It is gorgeous! The dress itself fits true to size. My two complaints are that I had to tape the top of the dress on the sides and in the chest area, because it was way too big (I am a 32B, so this is not surprising :)) and also that the front of the dress opens up when you sit down, showing a LOT of leg...a little bit too revealing for a wedding. Other than that, it was gorgeous and I received lots of compliments!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 18, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress, made from a comfy material. True to fit and the only surprise was that the slit in the front kind of comes open when walking, sitting, and it can be a little revealing of some upper thigh if you're not careful!
Chanel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 5, 2013

Very flattering dress that was perfect for an end of summer wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a Labor Day wedding in Dallas. I typically wear a size 6 or 8. I read the reviews for the dress and saw that others' had a large fit, so I ordered a 6. The dress arrived two days before the wedding and it fit perfectly. The t-strap in the back was a little long, but wasn't distracting. The split does go all the way from the waist, so it revealed more than I thought it would when I was sitting. I would suggest pinning it. Otherwise, I completely loved this dress and recommend it. Thanks RTR!
DL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 18, 2013

Fun colorful dress fit for any celebration

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a fun coral color but it is quite low in the front, and the back middle strap was quite long for me. Perhaps it would work better for someone taller/larger busted. The material is thicker than I thought which ended up working out for a cooler temperatured wedding. Ended up having to doctor the back strap so it wasn't so long and also to pull up the deep v front a bit. Secured the front with fashion tape. Though I would have preferred a better fit, once the fixes were taken care of, I didn't have to worry much throughout the evening.
Emilee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Aug 2, 2013

The dress, the day, everything was fabulous and it couldn't have been easier!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was very flattering with this dress, especially with the right strapless bra. I loved the color (my photo is a bit overly red but it is a really nice coral red like the model photo) and the structure of the dress shows it's quality. The only thing that was a little annoying was when you sit down the dress splits and shows some upper thigh because of how it is split and layered in the front. The fabric is a bit heavier than I expected, I'd describe it as a double-weight cotton jersey with some stretch in the fabric. It's not an airy dress but it's not hot or heavy, it's smoothing because of the quality and weight of the fabric. It's a really eye-catching and fun dress that I would definitely rent again as well as recommend!!
Bethy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jun 16, 2013

Sexy + Elegant

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This color is my favorite to wear. Although it is not as bright as picture, it is still a nice red/orange that-as someone also mentioned in a previous review-looks great with the olive skin tone. It was sexy (more cleavage than I expected with the low neckline) and elegant at the same time. The only complaint is that the material gives an appearance of wrinkling at certain angles.
G
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Beautiful dress, Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful one, fit like a glove and made me feel like a goddess! Everyone loved the unique cut and it sent really well with gold accessories or turquoise! Of the cons, as a 32B, it was a bit large in the top and the piece of material across the back stretched out by end of night. The cut in the front would come apart when I sat down, but it wasn't too uncomfortable. Overall, it's a great fit and once you put it on, you forget it's not yours for keeping :)
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 13, 2013

I got so many complements on the dress! Everyone was asking where my dress was from!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and quality of the dress was perfect. The fit was a little off but that was due to my height. I am short with a larger back side, so while a 0-2 size usually works for the upper portion of my body, my back side has a different opinion, which is why I rented and wore the 4. I had to fold and tape (thanks for the fashion tape RTR!) the back strap of the dress so the waist and chest would all be in the right places! I cant wait to rent this dress again!!
Genna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 29, 2012

If you're looking for a spicy yet elegant statement dress look no further.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Searched high and low for a red/coral dress and when I saw this on RTR I was so pleased with the price! The wedding was in early September so the color was still ideal for warm months. The material was quite comfortable for a long wedding day. PROS: Unique dress. Great color (esp. for olive skin tones). LOVED the back of the dress. Very flattering for all builds. The slit! CONS: The top was a bit loose. Needed to use invisible tape to secure it to my chest. This lasted only a portion of the evening before it began buckling. **RTR ran out of the size 0 I ordered, so I wore my backup size 2. I truly needed a size 0. Found this dress fan a bit large in the chest, but I'm sure this would vary by a women's frame/bust.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 29, 2012

Gorgeous color

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore this out for a dinner date. Beautiful dress and gorgeous color. Unfortunately the straps were a little long, so I had to tuck the back of it into the dress and wore a blazer most of the night. I'm only 5'4'' and don't have a long torso, but I tried on the 2 as well and the straps were equally too long (causing it to either sag in the front or in the back). If you have a longer torso, this would be a great dress for a wedding in the summer or early fall!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 13, 2012

All ended up well for senior formal!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented two different dresses in two sizes. The first dress was an absolute disaster and neither size fit because the dress ran small. This one ended up fitting well enough. It was tighter than I expected, but made it work. The only thing I wish was that it was a few inches shorter.
dea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Lots of compliments

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Heavy weight of fabric made it ok for early fall party. I am tall & proportionate... wouldn't risk it if I had larger hips or butt.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Aug 23, 2012

The fit, the material, color, and the detail. Overall just a beautiful dress, very well-made.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a friend's spring wedding in Dallas. It was a hit with my friends and guests. I got quite a few compliments and felt super confident as its very comfortable, easy to dance in. I would most definitely recommend this dress- but order down a size because it runs a bit large. I wish this were available to buy, because I would love to make it an addition to my wardrobe.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 16, 2012

Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding and it was perfect! The only thing was that I am short and the strap in back was a little too big. I fixed it by pinning the top a bit and you couldn't even tell! It was a beautiful color, as well, and very comfortable.
lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Aug 5, 2012

All the many compliments.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I recently wore this dress to a outside wedding. When shopping for a dress I was looking for something at was comfortable considering the wedding was about 1.5 hours from my house. So a conformable dress was important being that I was sitting for awhile before, during and after. This dress was definitely comfortable even though it was tight. The material had some good stretch. But do watch out for the split. You end up showing some good leg when you walk and sit. All-around a great, sexy, comfy, well made dress.
MOB-Boston
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 17, 2012

Perfect dress for a summer wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Hi- I meant to order this dress in the 4 and the 6 but apparently forgot to select the 6, so I only got the 4. It was tight, but with Spanx, it worked out. I am 5'3 and 125 pounds. It was a tiny but tighter than I would have liked but the color was stunning, the neckline was flattering, and I got a ton of compliments. FYI: The line of the pleat on the front of the dress is more diagonal on a person with hips than on the model, so it actually tends to go down the middle of the dress more than off to the side.
Ilsa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Jul 3, 2012

Dress arrived on time on the day I picked - cut it close by getting delivered at 7 PM but it still made it! Loved that the bags came in a garment bag and folded in a way to minimize wrinkles. USPS return package with pabel made it easy to send back at the end of rental - however the package was so big I couldn't fit it in a USPS blue box on the side of the street. I had to go to an actual USPS post office to make sure it was time stamped on time.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for an evening wedding at the end of June. Received SO many compliments on the color and style - everyone loved the back! The only part I wasn't completely sold on was the deep v-neck halter. It gapped out a little too much for me where I got self-conscious that you could see my strapless bra if you stood on my side so I safety pinned the dress to my bra so it stayed closer to my chest. Other than that - loved everything about it!!
kel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 25, 2012

loved this dress.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this dress was perfect. i think it might be a little big for girls with no hips/chest (like it was on me) but the style hides the fact that you may have a little extra room in it. super comfy and a great color. got compliments all night!
SK2011
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 14, 2012

So many compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So so soooo cute! This dress fit like a glove! Perfect for an hourglass figure because it really hugs you in at the waist but allows some space for your bust and booty ;) Also, it has a very sexy slit up the side so your leg is exposed when you walk...loved that! I would DEFINITELY recommend this dress! Two things to note: 1) The color is not a bright red (like in the picture)...it's bright, but much more orange-based 2) I'm 5'4'' and it hit right at/below the knee, so if you are any shorter it's going to be pretty long on you
Shelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

Too Saggy...

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was unable to wear this dress because it was too large in the top. This normally isn't a problem for me, but the halter was too long, and sagged. The dress quality wasn't the best either. I love RTR, but this dress was a miss for me.
KOLR
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

The color and comfortable fit of this dress made it perfect for a girls weekend.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
True to size, fabric has stretch, which is nice. The dress is very beautiful, I wish I could have kept it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×