Yigal Azrouël

Ian Se Beijing Dress

$131 to buy
$1,150 retail
Stylist Notes

Make a statement in this beautiful blue patterned sheath by Yigal Azrouël. Add accessories that wow with Dannijo’s Siobhan Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Blue and white stretch jacquard (85% polyester, 14% nylon, 1% elastane). Cap sleeves. Crew-neckline. Pencil skirt. Back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (100% viscose). 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
209 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(147)
Small
(25)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 24, 2012
More beautiful in person!
The detailing of this dress is just stunning. My husband wished I could keep the dress! Loved it! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 11, 2012
Stretchy/Clingy fabric
Fabric is VERY stretchy/clingy - although it does not appear that way in the photo. If you are a fan of a structured dress/fabric steer clear of this pick.
WhitGordonDecember 19, 2012
Agreed the fabric is stretchy but not in an unflattering way, in fact the opposite... I always opt for a structured sheath over an A-line or empire cut and think this was right in line with that one. This may just be a 'try it on for yourself' kind of dress! Too bad it didn't work out for you!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 11, 2012
Gorgeous blue quality dress
Fit: it does run small, so just size up Pros: Beautiful royal blue color, it really stands out (in a good way). Its not "lace" on top of white fabric so it doesn't snag easily. The material is on the thicker side, so it hides bumps/underwear lines well. I personally like the stretch of the dress. I could sit and dance comfortably in it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
December 19, 2012
My favorite rental yet. Flattering, striking color, and comfortable!
This was probably my favorite RTR dress to date (tied with the Milly dress I got engaged in)! I wore it to the brunch we hosted the day after my wedding and felt amazing. Because it was a big meal I opted for the 8, but the 6 fit fine as well (would have worn that at night). If this isn't available in your size you should feel confident going a size up. The material was the good kind of stretchy... thick enough that there were no clingy areas. Long enough to be appropriate for day and the cap sleeves are flattering. Color is so striking, even better in person. Highly recommend!
MarleenJanuary 27, 2013
what length was this dress on you? One of the stylists here recommended this dress for me. I'm a half inch shorter than you...the dress is a great color for you, btw! :)
WhitGordonJanuary 28, 2013
Hi Marleen -- This came to about 1.5-2 inches above my knee so it sounds like i would be a great fit! I had it on with about 3" nude pumps and it is the most amazing dress. I think because there is some stretch the length might be a little longer or shorter based on how narrow you are in your bust and hips but I promise you'll love this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
December 25, 2012
Oh my goodness!! This dress was SO cute!
I usually don't like Body-con style dresses because they're usually too tight and WAY too short (I'm also no too confident with my curves) but the minute I put the whole look together with my Vince Camuto studded pumps I felt so amazing!! This dress is the perfect length where its not too long and its not short and its not as thin as most dresses so it was perfect for the chilly florida night. The details on this dress are so unique I was receiving so many compliments and people were saying "Where did you get it? I want one in MY SIZE!!" I highly recommend you choose this dress. :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
January 2, 2013
Fit perfect, very comfortable, beautiful design.
All the other descriptions said to go a size up but the 0 fit me and was a tiny bit loose. I had to use hem tape for the length. I ended up deciding not to wear the dress for New Years because I found one I liked better but I will rent this for another occassion. Wish I could have kept it!
GailSeptember 24, 2013
I am 5"1 also. Where would it hit if I don't use hemming tape?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
January 28, 2013
The dress fit perfectly and I received complements all day.
Fit snug and perfect
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
February 20, 2013
Very unique
I wore this dress for a formal holiday party with over 1000 attendees and this dress was one of the most unique. It was form fitting but still very appropriate. This was my first time "renting the runway" and this dress was my first choice. It worked out wonderfully!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 25, 2013
Truly stunning color and cut
I rented this with two others and I must say it is one of the prettiest dresses I have seen, rented or bought lately. The fabric and color make it unique and very sexy for a date or party. It is a little snug on top, but still comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 25, 2013
It was form fitting and its electric blue color was fierce.
The fit was comfortable and form fitting but not too snug. The hem in the back of the one I wore was slightly warped in the back but I didn't notice it until I got to where I was going. But it was fine since the dress was lovely otherwise.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
March 29, 2013
I wore this dress to a cocktail attire charity fundraiser. The dress was perfect for the event.
Be careful because the dress snags. It was slightly big through the waist, I would have preferred it a smidgen tighter but the material is stretchy so it still looked nice. Works for busty ladies
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 7, 2013
This dress hugged my curves and the bright blue color made me the bell of the ball
Only thing was that it's a very thick fabric and a well made dress. I wore this for a lot of dancing and while the dress has tremendous give and is incredibly comfortable, it was like wearing a scuba suit in a club... HOT AS HAIL. Wouldn't change a thing. I looked bangin' ... everyone said so.
Ashley7May 4, 2013
This is a stunning dress with your hair color!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 14, 2013
Not for me.
I'm short with a short torso and athletic built legs, so any dress I wear needs to hit no lower than 3 inches above the knee in order to be flattering. Boo, this dress wasn't for me. :( It was very pretty though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 25, 2013
6 for 6 on compliments and it's only 10am!
So I got this as from a special that let me rent during the week to 'try it on' - great coupon! :) So it's a Thursday, and I don't have anything extremely special planned, but I figured what the heck - might as well just wear it to work because it's too cute to stay in the closet! I have literally gotten a compliment from every single person I have seen so far today - that's how awesome this dress is. AND it's got stretch and is super comfy to boot. LOVE IT. Great for a large chest/hourglass figure - hugs in all the right places, but has enough structure to be forgiving as well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 27, 2013
Rich, and beautiful
This dress fit perfectly, it hugged my curves and the texture hid my flaws. I am 5'4" so the length hit right above my knees which I loved because I have very thick legs. The color is a rich blue that announced your presence but yet subtle say "I am here". I will be renting this dress for the summer it was a hit.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 29, 2013
This dress is a show stopping conversation starter! Loved this dress!
I loved this dress. It took me a long while to pick the perfect Rent the Runway dress for my sister's Batmitzvah. I finally picked this dress because people said how comfortable and stylish it was. When I finally got the dress I was surprised to see that the material was a lacey material on the outside. I loved how it was a bandage dress, yet it didn't feel like it was sucking the life out of you. I am on the shorter side which made the dress fall right above my knee, which is a little longer than I would have liked, but I ended up loving how classy it looked. The second I walked into the party I had all my cousins swarm me asking where I got the dress. This dress is most definitely unique and worth every penny if you want to have all eyes on you. One tiny negative thing about the dress was how it turned into a sauna after dancing. If you are a big dancer like me, you should expect to be sweating a lot. Since the dress goes around the neck and the material is thick the dress holds in a lot of heat. Even though the dress made me hot when dancing it was worth how hot it made me look. I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to look great while also being comfortable all night.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 30, 2013
Great dress!
I rarely dress up so I'm weird about dresses and I loooooved wearing this. I wore it to a birthday party and then went straight to a wedding (12 hours in the dress!!) The color was amazing...much more brilliant blue than it looks on the model. It is a stretchy and tight dress overall, in a good way! I have quite a rack on me and it wasn't too tight in the chest at all. The sleeves are a super flattering cut for girls with bigger arms. The length was perfect for my height, not too short while standing or sitting (bending over is a different story but who is bending over in a dress like this anyways??!!). The fabric was a bit worn with some spots having some balled up fibers but you don't notice it unless you're really looking. Fun dress. Lots of compliments. Rent it for sure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 4, 2013
This dress makes everyone look like a celebrity!
I cant say enough good about RTR but here's some more! I rented this dress for my birthday and wowed the crowds! I had everyone coming up to me giving compliments. The fit is like butter and hugged my curves in all the right places. It's a thicker material and so comfortable! Two things I love! SO GLAD I rented this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2013
This was a beautiful, sexy, yet conservative dress. Perfect for a wedding!!!!
Beautiful dress. Had many, many compliments. I am busty and it fit fantastic. I usually wear a 6-8 but the 4 fit great!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 26, 2013
The color of this dress pops!
This dress ran true to size for me. It is a body con dress so it is meant to be tight fitting. The fabric is much thicker than I thought it would be. I was wearing it in a tropical location so I was a bit worried it would be too hot, but it turned out to be fine. The color is much brighter than I thought it would be! It is bright blue! Very pretty. I would definitely rents this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 28, 2013
The blue is so bright and vibrant.
Wear this dress to a March wedding. It was still chilly out so I wanted a dress that would keep me warm. This had a nice thick material without looking or feeling stuffy. Hugged my body perfectly. I received so many compliments. Ppl really liked how I used a contrasting color for my shoes (burgundy). Wore minimal jewelry as the dress speaks for itself! Happy with it! :-)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146lbs
June 2, 2013
Pretty dress!
Nice dress, got compliments all night. When it arrived, there was a small tear in the lining by the left sleeve, but it wasn't noticeable on the outside. The details are really beautiful. I wore this for a charity event and it was very appropriate. I was surprised there was some stretch to the dress, which I loved. My only issue is the way it bunched under the bust - it made me look a little flat and I had to keep adjusting the material in that area. Otherwise, a worthy rental!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
June 25, 2013
Tight. Bold. Classy. Sexy
This dress is tight but the color and the conservative top make it a show stopper. I received so many compliments and the fabric is very comfortable so it was an easy wear. The material is stretchy and I had rented this in an 8 before and was unable to wear it so this time I got a 6 and it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2013
Beautiful Color and Detail!
I loved this dress and it is unbelievably flattering! The dress runs a tad small, normally I wear a 0 but chose the 2 for just a little more wiggle room. The only downside is that both dresses arrived with a number of pulls. Though it was not a big enough issue for me to knock it down a star. Rent this dress! You won't regret it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 6, 2013
Eye Catcher!
Fits true to size, it has a nice weight to it so it clings to the body very nicely. The color is stunning and the pattern is very different, so it certainly got a lot of attention. Classy, I definitely recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
August 9, 2013
Love the Color, the length, the style, fabric, everything. Made me feel amazing.
I'm probably a little heavy right now, so the size was perfect to fit and hide any anythings one may want to hide ;)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 12, 2013
The Pictures don't do this dress justice!
I rented this for a wedding rehersal dinner and fell in love with it! I ordered the 4 and 6 and the 4 fit perfect and could have maybe even wore a 2. The Color is incredible in person and the texture of the dress is super cool. It is also VERY flattering and I felt great in it! I would definitly rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 12, 2013
Loved It!
This was my first rental so I will admit that I was a little nervous. I have a coke bottle body type and I wanted to look appropriate for my cousin's wedding.The rental exceeded my expectations! I rented the size 6 and the 8 as my back up size. While both sizes fit, I decided on the 8 because it had a more comfortable fit. The fabric is stretchy which accommodated my hips perfectly. Like other reviews, I will agree that the material is not thin at all. I don't think I would have made it if the wedding were outdoors. Warning: You will receive a lot of stares because this dress definitely hugs your body especially around the midsection so I wouldn't rent if you're not comfortable with that. I received many compliments but the best one was my husband's reaction to the dress. Let's just say that we had a great night :) I will definitely use Rent The Runway for future events!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182lbs
August 27, 2013
My typically strong and silent- type boyfriend kept staring and telling me how good I look.
It fit very well and minimized my problem areas.I ordered this dressing a month ahead while I was a size 14, I worked out and ate clean to be sure I could fit into the size 12. I lost 8 pounds and it was an easy fit for me. You can wear any bra which is a major plus because it crosses one more thing off the list of things to get. I liked the high collar and decided not to wear a necklace... another thing I did not have to buy, yes! It does push the girls down though. I'm a D and it looked like I was about a B in pictures lol. As stated before, the blue color is amazing in person, and the material has a very vintage type lace design... a girl even asked if it was vintage. This by far was my favorite rental and I would rent it again.
AziziFebruary 22, 2014
Wow! You look amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 2, 2013
Unbelievable Dress!
This dress is just so flattering and comfortable. They don't tell you about the super-soft liner that makes it feel like you're wearing a t-shirt all night. I wore this to a wedding and danced all night without a problem. The pattern and color are so beautiful- I got compliments from friends and strangers alike all night long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
September 6, 2013
I kept hearing, "where did you get your dress?"
The dress fit perfect! I wore it to a wedding rehearsal and dinner. If you have a looser tummy I would recommend spanx. When I unzipped the bag I was also surprised to see the color. The picture makes it look purple but it's really a bright blue. I am also a little chesty so I was happy that the dress fit my curves perfectly. I would recommend this dress and certainly rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 23, 2013
I rented this for a friend's fall wedding, and it was perfect!
There were a couple pulls in the lace of the dress, but they were hardly noticeable. I LOVED the way this dress felt - it's lined very nicely so it's a little more thick than I thought it would be, but it's not heavy. I got a ton of compliments on this dress, and I felt so beautiful! Side note - for some reason I thought the dress was blue and gold when I reserved my rental, but it's really blue and white. Just in case anyone else made that mistake :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 3, 2013
This dress is so beautiful on and hugs all the right curves!
The material is nice at stretchy so it was super comfortable all night. Very flattering on my hourglass figure! Worn for rehearsal dinner, everyone loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 5, 2013
loved!
Both the 0 and the 2 fit fine but I ended up wearing the 2 because I felt that it fit my shoulders a bit better. The dress itself was very comfortable and ended a couple inches above my knees. The color is very bright. There were a couple snags in the dress but they were not noticeable once on. The material is-- as others have noted-- quite thick so it does get hot when you are dancing. I wore this for my boyfriend's sister's wedding. I got compliments all night but the funniest moment was when one of his aunts came up to me and said "oh my-- look at your BODY!!!"
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 7, 2013
Such a beautiful dress! Great color, fit, and comfortable! I didn't want I to take it off!
I ordered this as my backup dress so it was a size bigger than normal. I could have easily worn the smaller size and been comfortable. The material has a lot of stretch to it and is very flattering. Loved this dress so much I was sad to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
October 14, 2013
Flattering, beautiful!
This dress fit like a glove - it broke my heart to send it back! The lining made for a flattering silhouette and the color and details caught everyone's attention. I was never uncomfortable or adjusting! Material had a number of small pulls, but nothing too noticeable. Don't miss out on this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 21, 2013
Great dress! all my friends loved it and wanted to borrow it!
Beautiful dress, it does get hot though. but over all its perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
October 27, 2013
I LOVED this dress. The color is very unique and the dress was extremely comfortable.
The dress fit was perfect and was true to size. I got lots of compliments on it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
October 27, 2013
OK, but have chosen better...
Rented this for a Napa Valley vacation. The material definitely was showing some wear but likely wasn't noticeable to anyone but myself. As others say, it runs a little large. I typically wear a 6 but I felt as if the 6 wasn't as tight as a bodycon dress should be and thus didn't hold anything in. I may have been able to squeeze into a 4 for a better fit. Spanx are a definite requirement. All in all not my favorite rental. Not a huge fan of the pattern and even less of a fan of the material. Would not return to this one.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 14, 2013
Great color
I rented this for an event I ended up not going to at the last minute, so I just wore it for a normal night out. I was probably overdressed, but definitely the best dressed person at the bar. The address itself is a gorgeous color, very comfortable, slightly thick material so it's very flattering. I would definitely rent again.
See more reviews:
1 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×