Yigal Azrouël

Ian Se Beijing Dress

$40 rental
$1150 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a statement in this beautiful blue patterned sheath by Yigal Azrouël. Add accessories that wow with Dannijo’s Siobhan Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blue and white stretch jacquard (85% polyester, 14% nylon, 1% elastane). Cap sleeves. Crew-neckline. Pencil skirt. Back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (100% viscose). 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

153 reviews

Fit
Small 18
True to Size 127
Large 8
Photos 99
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

Beautiful Color!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Very comfortable dress
Ella
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 13, 2013

The dress fit perfectly and I felt like a princess in it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great! Body con dresses often look not so great on me but this one was perfect. It broke my heart having to part with it. It was so comfortable I could sleep in it and the color was dazzling. I do think that it looks very different in person than it does on the site. I almost thought I received the wrong dress! But never the less, I loved it. The length was perfect although it did ride up a little. Definitely would repurchase.
Colleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Mar 24, 2013

Stunning color. Very fitting.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful. I never ever wear form-fitting body-con dresses like this, but I decided to go for it this time, and I don't regret it. I love the cut of the sleeves and the details. The length was perfect. I received so many compliments on this dress. It is VERY fitted though, so unless you have perfectly flat abs, just keep in mind that every bump shows. Spanx would be flattering under this to smooth any imperfections. The color is stunning. And the beautiful details make it so you don't need to add accessories.
meaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

This dress hugged my curves and the bright blue color made me the bell of the ball

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Only thing was that it's a very thick fabric and a well made dress. I wore this for a lot of dancing and while the dress has tremendous give and is incredibly comfortable, it was like wearing a scuba suit in a club... HOT AS HAIL. Wouldn't change a thing. I looked bangin' ... everyone said so.
Abby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

This dress is a show stopping conversation starter! Loved this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. It took me a long while to pick the perfect Rent the Runway dress for my sister's Batmitzvah. I finally picked this dress because people said how comfortable and stylish it was. When I finally got the dress I was surprised to see that the material was a lacey material on the outside. I loved how it was a bandage dress, yet it didn't feel like it was sucking the life out of you. I am on the shorter side which made the dress fall right above my knee, which is a little longer than I would have liked, but I ended up loving how classy it looked. The second I walked into the party I had all my cousins swarm me asking where I got the dress. This dress is most definitely unique and worth every penny if you want to have all eyes on you. One tiny negative thing about the dress was how it turned into a sauna after dancing. If you are a big dancer like me, you should expect to be sweating a lot. Since the dress goes around the neck and the material is thick the dress holds in a lot of heat. Even though the dress made me hot when dancing it was worth how hot it made me look. I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants to look great while also being comfortable all night.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 4, 2013

This dress makes everyone look like a celebrity!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I cant say enough good about RTR but here's some more! I rented this dress for my birthday and wowed the crowds! I had everyone coming up to me giving compliments. The fit is like butter and hugged my curves in all the right places. It's a thicker material and so comfortable! Two things I love! SO GLAD I rented this dress!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
May 26, 2013

The color of this dress pops!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress ran true to size for me. It is a body con dress so it is meant to be tight fitting. The fabric is much thicker than I thought it would be. I was wearing it in a tropical location so I was a bit worried it would be too hot, but it turned out to be fine. The color is much brighter than I thought it would be! It is bright blue! Very pretty. I would definitely rents this again!
Lidia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 28, 2013

The blue is so bright and vibrant.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wear this dress to a March wedding. It was still chilly out so I wanted a dress that would keep me warm. This had a nice thick material without looking or feeling stuffy. Hugged my body perfectly. I received so many compliments. Ppl really liked how I used a contrasting color for my shoes (burgundy). Wore minimal jewelry as the dress speaks for itself! Happy with it! :-)
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

Pretty in Blue!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This blue is even more gorgeous in person. The stretch in this dress is very form-fitting, so spanx are cool to smooth out the shape. The neckline is also pretty high. The material of the dress is also thick so if you want to wear this on a hot summer day I don't recommend it. Loved this dress.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 25, 2013

Tight. Bold. Classy. Sexy

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is tight but the color and the conservative top make it a show stopper. I received so many compliments and the fabric is very comfortable so it was an easy wear. The material is stretchy and I had rented this in an 8 before and was unable to wear it so this time I got a 6 and it was perfect!
Pornphan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Very flattering and vibrant!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I love how this dress fit. The length is perfect, not too short or too long. The color is very nice in person. Fabric is stretchy so it is quite comfortable to wear. Recommended!!
sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 9, 2013

amazing fit. no need for spanks, beautiful color

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
very warm so make sure you aren't going to be doing alot of dancing. also rode up a bit but so beautiful you can just stand there and look beautiful. as with ever rtr dress felt like a million bucks
stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

Eye Catcher!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size, it has a nice weight to it so it clings to the body very nicely. The color is stunning and the pattern is very different, so it certainly got a lot of attention. Classy, I definitely recommend this dress.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 9, 2013

Love the Color, the length, the style, fabric, everything. Made me feel amazing.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I'm probably a little heavy right now, so the size was perfect to fit and hide any anythings one may want to hide ;)
Meaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 12, 2013

The Pictures don't do this dress justice!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding rehersal dinner and fell in love with it! I ordered the 4 and 6 and the 4 fit perfect and could have maybe even wore a 2. The Color is incredible in person and the texture of the dress is super cool. It is also VERY flattering and I felt great in it! I would definitly rent this dress again!
Kea
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 12, 2013

Loved It!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental so I will admit that I was a little nervous. I have a coke bottle body type and I wanted to look appropriate for my cousin's wedding.The rental exceeded my expectations! I rented the size 6 and the 8 as my back up size. While both sizes fit, I decided on the 8 because it had a more comfortable fit. The fabric is stretchy which accommodated my hips perfectly. Like other reviews, I will agree that the material is not thin at all. I don't think I would have made it if the wedding were outdoors. Warning: You will receive a lot of stares because this dress definitely hugs your body especially around the midsection so I wouldn't rent if you're not comfortable with that. I received many compliments but the best one was my husband's reaction to the dress. Let's just say that we had a great night :) I will definitely use Rent The Runway for future events!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

Whats not to love!?!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and got a ton of compliments, even weeks after the wedding! It was super comfortable and I was able to dance the night away! The dress was long enough that it didn't ride up when moving around which was awesome! I would definitely recommend this dress! :)
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183 lbs
Aug 27, 2013

My typically strong and silent- type boyfriend kept staring and telling me how good I look.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It fit very well and minimized my problem areas.I ordered this dressing a month ahead while I was a size 14, I worked out and ate clean to be sure I could fit into the size 12. I lost 8 pounds and it was an easy fit for me. You can wear any bra which is a major plus because it crosses one more thing off the list of things to get. I liked the high collar and decided not to wear a necklace... another thing I did not have to buy, yes! It does push the girls down though. I'm a D and it looked like I was about a B in pictures lol. As stated before, the blue color is amazing in person, and the material has a very vintage type lace design... a girl even asked if it was vintage. This by far was my favorite rental and I would rent it again.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 2, 2013

Unbelievable Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is just so flattering and comfortable. They don't tell you about the super-soft liner that makes it feel like you're wearing a t-shirt all night. I wore this to a wedding and danced all night without a problem. The pattern and color are so beautiful- I got compliments from friends and strangers alike all night long!
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 6, 2013

I kept hearing, "where did you get your dress?"

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit perfect! I wore it to a wedding rehearsal and dinner. If you have a looser tummy I would recommend spanx. When I unzipped the bag I was also surprised to see the color. The picture makes it look purple but it's really a bright blue. I am also a little chesty so I was happy that the dress fit my curves perfectly. I would recommend this dress and certainly rent it again!
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

I rented this for a friend's fall wedding, and it was perfect!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There were a couple pulls in the lace of the dress, but they were hardly noticeable. I LOVED the way this dress felt - it's lined very nicely so it's a little more thick than I thought it would be, but it's not heavy. I got a ton of compliments on this dress, and I felt so beautiful! Side note - for some reason I thought the dress was blue and gold when I reserved my rental, but it's really blue and white. Just in case anyone else made that mistake :)
Maggie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Such a beautiful dress! Great color, fit, and comfortable! I didn't want I to take it off!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this as my backup dress so it was a size bigger than normal. I could have easily worn the smaller size and been comfortable. The material has a lot of stretch to it and is very flattering. Loved this dress so much I was sad to send it back!
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 14, 2013

Flattering, beautiful!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove - it broke my heart to send it back! The lining made for a flattering silhouette and the color and details caught everyone's attention. I was never uncomfortable or adjusting! Material had a number of small pulls, but nothing too noticeable. Don't miss out on this dress!
Marina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Great dress! all my friends loved it and wanted to borrow it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress, it does get hot though. but over all its perfect!
kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 27, 2013

I LOVED this dress. The color is very unique and the dress was extremely comfortable.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit was perfect and was true to size. I got lots of compliments on it.
Cathy Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 11, 2013

Standout dress for any cocktail event!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly! It was true to size and the slightly thicker material was flattering. It's also a bit of a brighter blue than it looks in the picture, which was gorgeous. I wore it to my sorority's winter formal and received countless complements throughout the night. It was really a standout dress! Additionally, my experience with RTR was great. The dress arrived on time, and since my return was scheduled for a Sunday I was allowed to return it on Monday by noon. Overall I can't say enough good things about both the dress and Rent the Runway. I will definitely be renting again soon!
Alison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

Understated and elegant!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a rehearsal dinner. The fabric is stretchy and super comfortable. I agree with the other reviewers that the materials thick and would be warm in the summer or if you were dancing a lot. The color is a gorgeous royal blue, not purple. Loved it!!!!
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

Enjoying a champagne toast with my friends to kick-off a great wedding weekend!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit so comfortably and was also really warm - perfect for winter! It was also really appropriate for a more dressed up occasion - interesting in both the fabric and the design, but still proper. I will say, the zipper was high up, so was hard to handle on my own, I suggest getting ready with friends :)
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Definitely the most dramatic, gorgeous dress in the room!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: Gorgeous color, pattern, and high quality fabric. Length was great for me, a little above the knee. Stretchy and comfy. Thick fabric helped hide problem areas. I belted it for a more defined waist. The dress worked out well for a winter morning event. Cons: Dress tended to ride up, but it's bodycon so not completely unexpected. The sleeve probably wasn't the most flattering on me; I wish it had been a more defined cap sleeve. The 8 wasn't available so I ordered the 12 as a back up (in case the dress was REALLY small) and the fabric of the size 12 had a lot of pulls in it and I definitely could not have worn it to the event, had I needed to.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

FANTASTIC FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH RTR!!!! :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fit me perfectly. I was so worried because this was my first experience with RTR. It was such a great experience and I will definitely be a repeat customer. The dress fits like a glove but it is also very forgiving. I didn't even have to pull out the Spanks to wear with it! ;) The material is stretchy and gives. The fit is very true to size. I got so many compliments on the dress. I would recommend this dress to anyone.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

Absolutely stunning and wonderful fit!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely stunning. The color is definitely a brighter blue than the original picture shows. This dress will flatter any figure as it is completely stretchy and the inner liner feels like you're wearing a t-shirt. I ordered a 6 and 8 and though I fit into both, the 6 puckered slightly at the neck because I have big arms so I went with the 8. I Crossfit so I'm pretty muscly everywhere but the dress was very flattering and feminine. I paired it with gold peep toes and simple earrings and got about 100 complements. This dress is fantastic, give it a try!
MO
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

The blue popped. The length of the dress was perfect for a wedding. I wouldn't wear it to work.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was form fitting and stretchy. Very comfortable and figure flattering! I loved the detail around the neck. I am a bit curvy and found that i did get horizontal lines forming between my waist and the bottom of the dress that I found really annoying. It got better with Spanx and may have been better if I had a larger size, but it was fine! I wouldn't suggest ordering too small because you may run into this issue if you have any hips. For accessories, I got the following and LOVED them: - Gerard Yozca: Delicate Azure Drop Earrings - Chamak by Priya Kakkar: Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set - Simple black 3 1/2" pumps
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

Awesome color! Got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fits very tight. Definitely order up for your second six. I usually wear a 4....it fit, but the 6 was more comfortable. The color is really great.....the picture doesn't do it justice. Very comfortable, fun dress!! I will likely rent it again....I really did not want to return it.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

I felt very futuristic - and I loved it!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress fit like a dream and was the perfect length. It accented all the right places and the color really highlighted my tan. I wore this to my bachelorette weekend and had a blast.
Callah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 14, 2014

Wore this dress to our annual company event.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a little worried about the dress (this being my first time with Rent the Runway and all) but it far exceeded my expectations. Fit like a glove and I got so many compliments all night!
Valerie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Love this dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous! It hides flaws. I weigh 150, 5'5. I measure 32-28-41. I will definitely order this dress again. I will probably order a 10 just for a little more length because of my big booty. The color is beautiful. I ended up not going to event because my child got sick, but I'm sure it would have been the best dress there!!
Sam
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

All eyes on me!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very pretty and form fitting without looking or feeling tight. I have a hourglass figure and it showed off all my curves but it still looked very classy for the occasion. At first I was worried that it was too short, but after getting confirmation from my sisters I decided to go ahead and wear it. I'm glad I didi I received so many compliments .i would definitely recommend this dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Extremely flattering and gorgeous color!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress. Extremely comfortable. The fabric was stretchy. Probably could have gone a size up to avoid some of the ridding up. Overall highly recommend!
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Better than expected. Great material, perfect stretch, bold color. Can be worn to almost anything.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was actually my second option. I originally wanted a different dress but waited too long to order so my size was out. It was a blessing in disguise. I am 5'4" so although the dress looks short in the picture, it was a perfect length for me. The material is textured which I didn't realize and is also thicker than I anticipated which both made for a very pleasant surprise. I did have to pull it down a few times as I walked as it would start to ride up but other than that, this dress was perfect! I love how it fit my body. You can wear this dress to almost anything. Lots of compliments from strangers and friends alike.
RTR Customer
Apr 6, 2014

Love the dress!! Beautiful shade of blue and true to size.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I went to an event and every time I walked around I saw people staring at the dress. Beautiful shade of blue. Best part is that the dress stretches so don't be afraid to rent this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×