Yigal Azrouël

Check My Schedule Dress

$158 to buy
$1,095 retail
Stylist Notes

Go with this bright apricot lace Yigal Azrouel dress for that night out with your girlfriends. Off to take over the dance floor! Accessorize with the AV Max's Gold Hammered Cuff and Badgley Mischka's Garden Party Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows for comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Tangerine stretch lace (81% cotton, 10% polyamide, 9% elastine). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
150 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(98)
Small
(14)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 10, 2015
Shipment perfect. Dress as described. Fit perfect!!!
Fits true to size. Super comfortable YET sexy. Received many compliments!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
May 10, 2015
Great dress!
This was a great dress for a spring wedding. It fit true to size and was pretty forgiving if you have any problem areas. My dress did have a hole in the lace overlay that I didn't see until right before the event, but all in all I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108lbs
May 18, 2015
(Didn't end up wearing, mainly because I found something else)
I actually decided against wearing this dress at the last minute- mainly because it was too dressy for the occasion. It was really pretty, fit like a glove, and flattered my curves. I did think the dress seemed a bit worn. It's hard to keep lace from getting snagged, and there were some snags in it. The hem at the bottom also seemed bunched or like it may have been fixed before. Still, a very pretty summer dress- loved the orange color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 22, 2015
This dress is so much more gorgeous in person than in the pictures!
This dress is so beautiful! I rented 2 different dresses for the occasion because I couldn't decide on one. When I put this dress on there was no way I could not wear it! The details in person are gorgeous, and the orange color is much more subtle in person, in the picture with the model it looks very bright but it actually is not. The dress runs true to size and is very lightweight and comfortable. I would definitely rent this dress again, I received so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
May 26, 2015
Received so many compliments!
Fabric is extremely stretchy, which made the dress super comfortable to dance in. Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. I would recommend going a size down. Overall, the dress was amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 28, 2015
Unique color, Odd fitting dress
I so badly wanted this dress to look good on me but it just didn't. I loved the color and the lace but couldn't pull it off. The dress rides up and creates unsightly bunching in the midsection. Overall I felt very "blah" in it and ended up wearing one of my own dresses. Wouldn't rent again or recommend. If you are on the fence... Go with something else!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
July 4, 2015
.
Fits true to size. So comfortable and got a lot of compliments! Awesome dress for any special occasion. Wish I could keep it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
July 12, 2015
Great fit, loved the color, got lots of complements!
The material was a little stretchy, helped to hug my curves. Was worried that my bra strap would show but it didn't. No cons that I can think of! Wore it to a baby shower and got lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
October 9, 2015
Great color and beautiful lace
The color of this dress is gorgeous! Received a ton of compliments. The 6 for also as there is lots of stretch to the dress but I didn't want to be on something skin tight since we had 2 weddings in one night and I knew I would be in the dress for hours. I wore a regular bra and crossed the straps. Worked great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 42
October 17, 2015
Great fall color!
Great & comfortable fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 25, 2016
The color was so fun for a summer wedding! Loved the different shades of orange!
Body-com fit so that's why I said runs small. If you don't like the idea of it being skin tight if say size up. Wore with strapless bra. Received many compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
April 6, 2016
First time renting, and I've already rented another!
I thought the dress was a little loose. I ordered the 2 and the 0 and felt more comfortable in the 0. It hugged my body better then the 2, but still felt a little loose. The orange is not as bright as it looks in the pictures which was actually a bonus for me!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 25, 2016
Very pretty but very small!
I usually wear a size 4 in dresses since my chest is so small. For something fitted I wear a 6 usually. The 6 was still snug so I wore the 8! Lots of compliments. Loved the cutouts in back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 18, 2015
Perfect!
Rented for an evening couples shower as MOH. The dress was very flattering, yet super classy. I received compliments all night long! Great for straight and narrow.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 13, 2015
Perfect dress for an outdoor wedding
I love this dress! The fabric and lace were stretchy which allowed the dress to hug all of the right places. I wore a convertible bra so a strapless was not required. I was worried it may be too short for a wedding, but for a casual outdoor ceremony, it was perfect. It was also 95 degrees during the vows so the cutouts and light fabric really helped! The color is a beautiful apricot. I highly recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Age: 36
September 27, 2015
It is an ok dress.
It rode up every step I took. I'm lucky that I didn't do much walking around at the wedding rehearsal. It was a nice dress but not incredible.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 10, 2016
Great fit, beautiful color, and so comfortable!
I rented this dress for a baptism and birthday party after. This dress is really versatile - you can dress it up but it can also work in a more casual setting. I loved how comfortable it was!! Great rental! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
July 20, 2016
Felt comfortable and classy!
The dress is so comfortable. The 0 fit but was a little tight around my hips. Felt better in the 2 knowing I would be eating and drinking. The lace is very pretty and delicate. The dress did ride up a little bit when I walked but I think that's due to the bigger size. Many compliments throughout the night. Perfect length!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 10, 2016
Beautifully made and so comfortable!
The overall fit of the dress I'd say was pretty true to size. I usually can wear a size 2 or 4 in dresses depending on the designer/brand. This was my first time wearing this brand and the 2 for very comfortably. I didn't feel suffocated at anytime. My only concern was that perhaps the dress has had a lot of wear and so it wasn't as body hugging as I hoped it would be. If I known it would be as loose as it was - I may have opted for a size 0. Wear a nude racer back or strapless bra under this - it will be fine! Overall - it's beautifully made, the quality of the fabric was great, and it's a nice more muted orange color - not neon at all. Paired this with a turquoise necklace and nude Stuart weitzman heels. Many compliments throughout the night and felt great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 129lbs
August 21, 2016
Perfect for a beach wedding
I typically go for a more a line dress but this was a nice change. Fit perfectly and wasn't too short and had some stretch to it. It was the perfect color for a July beach wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 22, 2016
Good dress! Fun color!
I wore this to an outdoor wedding, and I really liked it! I could tell it had definitely been worn a lot (several picks in the dress), but I thought the overall fit was good! I am 5'4" and about 120 pounds and the size 2 fit perfect. I wouldn't say this is my favorite rental, but I liked the color and lace. Would recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
August 28, 2016
It was ok
The fit was great. True to size. I am constantly in the middle of a size 2 and size 0. They both fit but the 2 was more comfortable for the sake of dancing. However I am a little disappointed with how worn the dress was. It was really stretched out at the bottom so it didn't fit nicely on the legs. There were threads coming loose on other parts of the dress and the fabric overall looked like I've had this in my closet for ten years. It was my first RTR experience so maybe that's what's to be expected when renting a dress so many other people have worn - time will tell!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 7, 2017
Summer wedding
Dress color was beautiful and perfect for summer wedding. I got so many compliments and felt comfortable all night. Would rent again. I always hate sending them back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2017
Perfect summer wedding dress.
Love this color. Perfect for an outdoor summer wedding. I wore a strapless bra. Very comfortable. Right length and didn't ride up. Would definitely recommend
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 18, 2017
Perfect for a summer wedding
I loved this dress! Color and lace were so pretty in person. It was tighter fitting than I expected but I was able to wear my normal size and I thought it was still appropriate for a church ceremony. It was very comfortable to wear. I received tons of compliments wearing this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 27, 2017
Great Fit, sexy but appropriate
This dress is a show stopper! It fit like a glove. I wore the 6 because the fit was more appropriate for a summer wedding but the 4 would have been great for going out. The color is more of a peach than an orange. I got lots of compliments. I definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 9, 2013
Fabulous fitted chic dress with gorgeous lace detailing!
Being a UT Austin alum back in Austin for college friend's wedding, the color was to die for! I wore it with Kendra Scott's green stone bib necklace and loved the contrast of the two. I'm typically a size 6 and I wore my back up, the size 4 - I really could've worn either though. The dress has enough "give" to it where I honestly didn't see a huge difference between the two sizes. I'm 5'10 so it was slightly short when I sat down but not uncomfortably short and perfect length when standing. There is a small lacey cut out in the back that makes a strapless, backless bra ideal. Despite other reviews, I still wore my nude strapless bra without any major notice - you'd have to REALLY be looking to notice the strap in the back. Overall, a really fabulous dress - wish it was mine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 20, 2013
Comfortable, classy and sexy - I will absolutely rent this dress again!
I wore this to a friend's wedding on a hot summer night. I was worried it would be too tight since I ordered late and my normal size 2 wasn't available. However, the fit was perfect. Definitely not too tight, appropriate length and completely comfortable. The fabric is stretchy so there is definitely some wiggle room - even for those of us who are a little unsure about something clinging to our mid-sections. I really liked that the color stood out and was easy to accessorize. Also, the orange wasn't too bright so it definitely didn't look tacky. A total easy, win-win with this one!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
June 5, 2014
Pictures don't do this amazingly beautiful dress justice... Stunning color and fit!
This dress fit like a glove. Based on previous reviews the dress seemed to run a little large, so I decided to order a 2 and a 0. I am 5'7" and weigh 126, so I was hesitant to order the 0, but I am sure glad I did! The 2 fit somewhat, it was just slightly baggy in certain places such as the small in my back. When I tried the 0 on, wow!!! It was body-hugging in all the right places and the color was breathtaking. Such a flattering dress, I couldn't believe how perfect it was and how beautiful it made me feel all night long. I wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments from wedding guests, and rave reviews based on the pictures I posted from that evening. This dress is so glamorous in person, I highly recommend!!! Definitely go a size down than what you would normally wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
August 21, 2014
Not my favorite dress
I was a little disappointed in this dress, not because of the style, but because of the color. It is a dark, burnt orange. I think I had been hoping for a coral, or softer orange. Unfortunately the color did not match with my skin tone, I looked naked with the nude liner. However RTR is the BEST and they shipped me another dress and saved the day, once again!!! The dress has a good amount of stretch, so I wouldn't worry about which size to order; I would size down instead of up. This dress looks better fitted.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
October 5, 2014
Such an easy process I am a true lover of RTR for life now!
This dress was amazing and also comfy! The original necklace I ordered for this dress was sent back to the damage so they had a special designer pick this one and it was even better !!! I got compliments all night on my entire RTR outfit - dress, bangles , necklace and clutch!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 8, 2014
Great for a Fall wedding in a pinch
Great for a Fall wedding! I was short on time to find a dress and this worked perfect. The color is great and sizing was a little larger than anticipated. I rented both the 4 & 2 and ended up wearing the 2 which fit great. Thank goodness for RTR free second sizing! Length was appropriate and I could wear a bra which works wonders when dancing the night away. This was also one of the hottest days of the year and you couldn't tell at all in this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
October 13, 2014
underwhelmed.
this dress seemed cute online so i ordered it for an engagement party. I am usually an 8 but i usually order 10's from rtr because designer dresses can run small. I ordered the 8 and the 10 and the 10 was much too big. I wore the 8 but could've worn a 6. the shape of it was nice and it fit well, the length was appropriate. However, there's just something about the dress that makes it very not cute. I can't explain it but when I looked at myself in it I just really didn't like it. My husband said the same thing, the shape of it looked nice but the actual design of the dress was just weird. I wore it anyway because the color and shape were flattering, and got no compliments lololol.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 9, 2015
Really great color and fit
I liked that this dress is stretchy and fit snug in all the right places. The mesh cut-outs were a fun detail and the color was great for a summertime event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
June 17, 2013
Great for a wedding but not the best for those with a small bust.
I wore this dress as a guest to a summer wedding that I had very few details about. It was very classy, a great length, and a great bold color. However, it did not "fit like a glove" as some of the other reviews had stated. I normally wear either a size 2 or 0 depending on the designer, but normally for high fashion designers, I am closer to a 2. The size 0 was almost to big and there was no smaller option. If you wear a true zero in couture, this dress will be too big. It was also a little big in the back along the zipper. When I sat down it puckered. I think that if I was bustier, I may have filled that out better. You can't tell in the photos but there is a portion on the back that is completely sheer. It is the area from the middle of your shoulder blades to the bottom of the small of your back. This portion is placed just so it is basically impossible to wear a bra that does not show in the back. The dress stretched out slightly and also rode up. I would suggest a little fashion tape to keep it in place to avoid constant tugging. I did like the dress, but if I had purchased the dress I would've had to have it altered.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 24, 2013
The perfect LOD
Fit perfectly. I usually wear a 4 and the 4 was too big in the mid section. The 2 fit perfectly. This dress is definitely for a small busted hour glass shaped woman because it fit me perfectly and that is how I would describe myself. I loved it and it was so flattering! Also, there is a big cut out in the back where there is no material which you can't see in pictures so a nude bra or a sticky bra must be worn with it.
StephanieSeptember 30, 2014
You look great! And I love that necklace with it!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
July 31, 2013
Amazing vibrant dress!
I wore this for my Bachelorette party and it was great! They didn't have a 4, so I got a 2 and 6, since it was stretchy. I wore the 2, size wise it's forgiving the fabric is very stretchy. It's a great color, way more lacy than I thought, but beautiful. I wore spanx, it does not hide even a tiny belly.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 29, 2015
One of my best friends got married!
Overall, great dress! Got tons of compliments. Really stretchy material and super comfortable. The only issue was that the dress(es) was a little stretched out - probably from being worn a million times. I ended up wearing the size 4 because oddly, that fit more snug than the 2.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
April 25, 2013
The dress is fun and fiery though it definitely runs small and has a tendency to ride up.
This was an emergency backup dress provided (very generously and expeditiously) by RTR when I had sudden challenges with the original two. As it turned out, I simply didn't care for the fit of the dress on me, however, when my 19 year-old 6'1", 185 lb. (usually wears size 10 Tall) athletic daughter tried it on, she rocked it! I ended up wearing the "Masquerade Mambo Sheath" by Mark & James by Badgley Mischka, which while beautiful, I didn't care for the way the beading seemed to emphasize and broaden my abdominal area - no thanks!
ireneMay 22, 2013
I think the Masquerade Mambo Sheath looks beautiful on you! I wish I could fill it out... You both look great!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2013
Gorgeous color and lace!
Loved the way this dress fit. It was super comfortable and I didn't have to adjust it all night. It does run a little snug around the hip, midsection area, but overall it is a stunning dress. Wore to a bachelorette party.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×