Rent the Runway

Yigal Azrouël

Check My Schedule Dress

$35 rental
$1095 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with this bright apricot lace Yigal Azrouel dress for that night out with your girlfriends. Off to take over the dance floor! Accessorize with the AV Max's Gold Hammered Cuff and Badgley Mischka's Garden Party Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows for comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows for comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Tangerine stretch lace (81% cotton, 10% polyamide, 9% elastine). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

104 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 77
Large 10
Photos 80
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2014

Wore it to a Bachelorette and loved it! I received a ton of compliments as well!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size, loved the overall look, wore it with some really fun earrings!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
May 30, 2014

Loved this dress- very comfortable and great for dancing!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fabric is stretchy so I didn't notice too much of a difference in fit between sizes. There is a nude lining underneath bright orange lace. I wore a nude racer back bra and didn't have any issue with it showing in the back cutout.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Pictures don't do this amazingly beautiful dress justice... Stunning color and fit!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove. Based on previous reviews the dress seemed to run a little large, so I decided to order a 2 and a 0. I am 5'7" and weigh 126, so I was hesitant to order the 0, but I am sure glad I did! The 2 fit somewhat, it was just slightly baggy in certain places such as the small in my back. When I tried the 0 on, wow!!! It was body-hugging in all the right places and the color was breathtaking. Such a flattering dress, I couldn't believe how perfect it was and how beautiful it made me feel all night long. I wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments from wedding guests, and rave reviews based on the pictures I posted from that evening. This dress is so glamorous in person, I highly recommend!!! Definitely go a size down than what you would normally wear!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Jun 16, 2014

It was the perfect dress. I received so many compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was body hugging but had lots of stretch to it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Perfect Dress for a Graduation

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for my boyfriends graduation and it looked amazing! I felt so great in it! I actually chose the 4 originally and had the 2 as my back up size. The 2 was a perfect fit and it hit mid thigh. The dress was very elegant with a little bit of sexy. I would definitely recommend this for a summer wedding or day event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Very unique and comfortable

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore a size 2 which fit perfectly, it was a little short but not too bad. I received a lot of complements on this dress and would recommend it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Jun 30, 2014

Timing was perfect and the dress was amazing! I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect. I wore it to a summer wedding and everyone lived the color! Sexy but classy!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

Pop of orange on a hot summer night!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Rented this for my 35th birthday and received tons of compliments!! Ended up wearing the 12 as the 10 was just a bit snug. A little on the short side but super fun for the occasion!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Sexy and pretty!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding that had both indoor and outdoor areas and it was a great fit for both. I received so many compliments. I normally wear a size 0 or 2 and went with the 0 (without a back up size). The fabric is stretchy but it fit perfectly. The dress rode up a little bit on my legs, so maybe a 2 would have worked, but no complaints!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

RTR always makes hectic events less stressful

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I fell in love with this dress as soon as I put it on. Love at first sight actually. I received nonstop compliments all night. Rent it, I promise!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Summer Chic

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Used racer bra straps for the dress. I agree that the dress runs slightly big, especially in the mid section. However size two wasn't an option and the dress still fit nicely. An amazing dress for a summer event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Stunning dress to wear at a wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 4 but had to wear a 6 in this dress, but absolutely loved it! The bigger size for perfectly and I received a ton of compliments. It's a little less bright orange, more burnt orange, but still looked great! It bunches up a little as you're walking, but it's long enough to not matter too much.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Jul 23, 2014

Great dress, lots of compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
A frequent rent the runway user, I thought this dress ran small and I had to wear the backup size I ordered instead of the size I was planning on wearing. Regardless, the dress was comfortable, classy, colorful and a lot of fun. Received a ton of comments and will be looking at other dresses by this designer for my next event!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Great dress for a summer wedding, it was perfect for the occasion.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They didn't have the 4 that I ordered but because it was stretchy material the 2 fit ok, it was a little but tight but not awful. I would borrow this dress again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 15, 2014

Unique color and great fit! Perfect for a summer wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered my usual size and also a size down, both fit well but I went with the larger size for comfort. I wore a racer back bra which worked well with the dress. The hem on the bottom looked like it had some alterations or repairs but this was not noticeable to anyone besides me.The dress did ride up a bit while walking, but it did not bother me too much. Other than that only great things to say about this one! I would definitely recommend!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Wish I could keep it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I LOVED this dress. For being so form fitting and sexy, it was also extremely comfortable. I wore this for our anniversary and my husband loved it just as much as I did!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Fabulous summer color! Not ideal fit for tall girls

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I loved this dress! The fit wasn't quite right for my tall frame. The waist of the dress was much higher than my natural waist, so there was a "pouch" of fabric above my bum. I had to keep pulling it down to avoid the pouch. A smaller size may have remedied this but I didn't try the 10 so can't be sure. Looks fabulous with nude heels. I loved the color and fabric. It's two layers (lace over a nude lining) but i didn't find it too hot even though it was above 90 the evening I wore it. I didn't wear a bra and didn't feel I needed one. The lining has an opening in the back, so a bra would show through the lace.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Sep 29, 2014

My husband loved me in this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits true to size. The color is so pretty and I received tons of compliments! It does ride up a bit when you walk.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Oct 5, 2014

Such an easy process I am a true lover of RTR for life now!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing and also comfy! The original necklace I ordered for this dress was sent back to the damage so they had a special designer pick this one and it was even better !!! I got compliments all night on my entire RTR outfit - dress, bangles , necklace and clutch!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Great for a Fall wedding in a pinch

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great for a Fall wedding! I was short on time to find a dress and this worked perfect. The color is great and sizing was a little larger than anticipated. I rented both the 4 & 2 and ended up wearing the 2 which fit great. Thank goodness for RTR free second sizing! Length was appropriate and I could wear a bra which works wonders when dancing the night away. This was also one of the hottest days of the year and you couldn't tell at all in this dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Year round wedding appropriate dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience. I was nervous wearing this to a fall wedding, but the orange was settle enough to be appropriate for the season! One thing I noticed when renting that I didn't see in pictures, there is a bit of sheer in the back - still classy and flattering, just did not catch it upon ordering. I would definitely rent again. I really enjoyed the quality of the dress - something I'm not used to when ordering cheap dresses. Though there are two layers to the dress it was still thin enough that I felt great wearing it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Fits like a glove

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect fit and insanely comfortable. Great color and an unexpected bit open on the back. Watch for snags (mine unfortunately came with a couple). Added a necklace when I probably wouldn't have because I saw it on another RTR review and it was a great addition. Overall great, curve hugging but comfortable dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Color was awesome!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Orange is one of my favorite colors! This dress was perfect for an outdoor wedding and looked great with a chunky necklace and wedges! So many compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Head turner!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for my birthday at the casino with my boyfriend. Both the 2 and 4 fit very well - I went with the 4 to give more room for eating/drinking. This dress was gorgeous! If you're wearing a bra with straps, make sure it's one that has the convertible straps because otherwise they'll show. This dress is a head turner!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Stand out orange

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This orange color was very unique and made my look "pop". The dress fabric was casual cotton for a more casual wedding. It was also very thin. There are see through cut outs in the back. Since the wedding was more casual I did not feel uncomfortable like I may have if I was in a church. It is short and it is form fitting. Fun dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Comfortable but not spectacular

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress in a size 4 but probably should have ordered a 6 as my back-up and worn that one instead. Even with Spanx on I didn't find this dress flattering on my mid-section. Also, the color was a much lighter orange than in the picture. The dress was extremely comfortable and people did seem to like it, but I most likely won't order it again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Such a unique dress! Great for summer/fall.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really enjoyed wearing this unique dress, but I would definitely say that I didn't think the quality was worth the retail price. The hem was coming out and I needed to purchase fashion tape at the last minute to remedy the situation. Overall, it was fun to wear and very comfortable.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

Absolutely Perfect Fit

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was a perfect fit. The dress itself is true to size. I ordered both a 10 and an 8 (I usually wear an 8) and the 8 fit perfectly. I'm 6 ft tall so it's usually hard to find a dress that isn't too short but also is also trendy. This dress had a lot of stretch and fit snuggly. It was one of the most comfortable dresses I've worn and I received compliments on it all night long. As other reviewers have said, the cut outs in the back show the bra straps but you'll be fine with any strapless bra. Absolutely LOVED the dress and would definitely rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Great lace detail and color

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was comfortable and fit true to size. I wasn't a fan of the high neck, but it was still pretty and worked well for the event.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 3, 2015

So many compliments for this dress!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun and springy dress that fit perfectly! True to size, and didn't run too short. I'm 5'9 so I was worried about length, but it wasn't a problem. Overall loved the dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 10, 2015

Shipment perfect. Dress as described. Fit perfect!!!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size. Super comfortable YET sexy. Received many compliments!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

Great pop of color

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well-- fabric was stretchy. There is a diamond cut out in the back that is see through, but I wanted to wear nude spanks and was able to, but had to pull them a little higher than the cut out and have people keep an eye on it. I wore a convertible bra and it was fine. This was my back up dress, but I loved it so much, I wore it to the rehearsal dinner. Love this dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 18, 2015

Perfect!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
Rented for an evening couples shower as MOH. The dress was very flattering, yet super classy. I received compliments all night long! Great for straight and narrow.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
May 10, 2015

Great dress!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress for a spring wedding. It fit true to size and was pretty forgiving if you have any problem areas. My dress did have a hole in the lace overlay that I didn't see until right before the event, but all in all I loved it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
May 18, 2015

(Didn't end up wearing, mainly because I found something else)

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Other
I actually decided against wearing this dress at the last minute- mainly because it was too dressy for the occasion. It was really pretty, fit like a glove, and flattered my curves. I did think the dress seemed a bit worn. It's hard to keep lace from getting snagged, and there were some snags in it. The hem at the bottom also seemed bunched or like it may have been fixed before. Still, a very pretty summer dress- loved the orange color.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
May 19, 2015

This dress made me feel so beautiful and made my blue eyes pop!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very form fitting and true to size. I could have possibly gone up a size but the size 6 fix just fine. It was easy to dance the night away in this very comfortable dress. I would highly recommend this dress for someone that is going to a wedding! Add a statement necklace and some nude heels and you will look gorgeous.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 120 lbs
May 22, 2015

This dress is so much more gorgeous in person than in the pictures!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so beautiful! I rented 2 different dresses for the occasion because I couldn't decide on one. When I put this dress on there was no way I could not wear it! The details in person are gorgeous, and the orange color is much more subtle in person, in the picture with the model it looks very bright but it actually is not. The dress runs true to size and is very lightweight and comfortable. I would definitely rent this dress again, I received so many compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 26, 2015

Received so many compliments!

Size worn: 8
Rented for: Wedding
Fabric is extremely stretchy, which made the dress super comfortable to dance in. Color was stunning! Great for curvy girls or girls with a big bust. I would recommend going a size down. Overall, the dress was amazing!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 28, 2015

Unique color, Odd fitting dress

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Formal Affair
I so badly wanted this dress to look good on me but it just didn't. I loved the color and the lace but couldn't pull it off. The dress rides up and creates unsightly bunching in the midsection. Overall I felt very "blah" in it and ended up wearing one of my own dresses. Wouldn't rent again or recommend. If you are on the fence... Go with something else!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

Danced all night in this fun party dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Length was a little short so, I went with the size 8. It was easy to move/dance in and very comfortable! Perfect for an outdoor summer wedding. The color is not too bright orange so, some brighter accessories would have made it pop a little more.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×