Versace Collection

Night Predator Dress

$115 rental
$775 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this sexy Versace Collection little black dress. He won't be able to keep his eyes off of you at the party. Shown here with the kate spade accessories new york's Delicate Dot Cuff and Lulu Frost's Silver Drift Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted – stretchy material allows for comfortable fit through midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted – stretchy material allows for comfortable fit through midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black jersey (100% polyamide). Sleeveless with cutout shoulder and logo detail. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (100% cotton). 40” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

50 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 43
Large 2
Photos 24
Brklyn2LA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

Fabulous Dress

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is really nice and simple. It runs true to size and is a little stretchy so its perfect to mask certain imperfections. I wore it with a cute bolero jacket since it was a cool day. However, it was really nice when I took the jacket off as well. The gold detail on the dress adds a really nice touch.
kuta-san
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 20, 2012

Amazing dress!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is the most comfortable material for a dress - has stretch and will fit your every curve perfectly!
Coloradojulie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Body type: Athletic
Dec 27, 2012

I loved it and felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
There is an interesting detail at the waist that is textured. This is cool, but can seem lumpy. The fabric was awesome and very forgiving and super comfortable. It is an elegant dress! The quality of these dresses definitely stands out in the crowd!
anne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

I will definitely order from RTR again. The dress came fast and they make it so easy!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only complaint that I have about the dress is that the decorative seams on the front of the dress pucker out, and from a side view, it looks a little funny. This was something that I would change, but it would not necessarily stop me from recommending the dress.
Bella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Mar 26, 2013

FIT LIKE A GLOVE!!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect!! It fit like a glove and hugged in all the right places. The material is very giving and I felt comfortable.
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 28, 2013

Great LBD for a work party.

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is tight but the knee length and high neck make it appropriate to wear to a formal work event. Cut small in the arms.
Chebam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Apr 1, 2013

The dress is hot!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first impression when I got the dress out of the box wasn't very good. I was expecting it to be heavier and more luxurious. I'm not sure if the dress has been worn a few times and has stretched out but it felt a little thinner than I was expecting. Anyway, I think in the end it worked out for the best since it may have been uncomfortable if it was heavier. I ordered both 38 & 40. I'm 5'6", 130 lbs, 27" waist, 32B and 34 hips. They both fit but the 38 looked and felt better. Also, I was able to wear nude bra which were under the strap with the detail. Clear straps would probably work better but the nude was fine for me. I received tons of compliments with this dress. It's a great black dress and the details on the shoulders are not obnoxious. Loved it!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 7, 2013

I wore it for staffing a media event for work and it was perfect!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Not too sexy, but just right! It hugs your hips, but doesn't show cleavage si it is pefect! Very happy with my rent and loved the LBD!
Ms.T
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Jun 14, 2013

i actually did not wear it fort the event i rented it for.

Size worn: 48
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
the dress was a little longer than i expected but overall it was a nice dress.
Socialite | Realtor | Football Wife
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

CBD: "Classy Black Dress"

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not "Little" enough to be classified as a LBD but that's what made it so perfect! I wore this to an evening wedding, the small gold and clear Versace detail was just enough to play off of my gold accessories. I wore the purple Rebecca Minkoff clutch for a pop of color and deep purple eyeshadow.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×