Night Predator Dress

$115 to buy
$775 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this sexy Versace Collection little black dress. He won't be able to keep his eyes off of you at the party. Shown here with the kate spade accessories new york's Delicate Dot Cuff and Lulu Frost's Silver Drift Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted – stretchy material allows for comfortable fit through midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted – stretchy material allows for comfortable fit through midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black jersey (100% polyamide). Sleeveless with cutout shoulder and logo detail. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (100% cotton). 40” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
51 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(44)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 15, 2013
How can you not feel glamorous in Versace?!
I wore this to dinner at the Eiffel Tower for my 40th birthday. I felt beautiful and glamorous and it fit beautifully! Although you can wear a bra with the dress no problem, I chose not to because of the sleek fit and it was great! I ordered the 44 and the 46 but the smaller dress was divine. I might have even been able to squeeze into one size smaller but didn't want to turn down that soufflé for a birthday treat! I have a feeling I will rent this dress again, it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 159lbs
March 6, 2013
It was the look I was going for so I am very pleased with my first RTR experience.
I rented the 42, and the 44. I went with the 44 because it worked better for my 38 D cup. This dress is very flattering on any shape and for both tall and short women. Versace nailed it! as you can see I'm all smiles. Thank you RTR.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
February 20, 2013
Just the looks
All I can say is wow!
MarcelleAugust 24, 2013
Love the updo and t straps. Sexy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
January 21, 2013
I will definitely order from RTR again. The dress came fast and they make it so easy!
The only complaint that I have about the dress is that the decorative seams on the front of the dress pucker out, and from a side view, it looks a little funny. This was something that I would change, but it would not necessarily stop me from recommending the dress.
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 20, 2013
Fabulous elegant sexy dress. Walking into a party wearing Versace makes you feel great!!
This was a great dress. I got the 44 because the 46 was not available. It worked great, the size is flexible since the fabric is so stretchy. I didn't realize that the detail medallions on the strap were clear, this was a great detail. Very flattering fit, just a great dress - got loads of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
January 2, 2013
The Perfect Little Black Dress to bring in the New Year!
I wanted something simple yet fun. This was it. It was the perfect black dress. This is true to size. I order both 42 and 44 but ended up with using the 42. It curves your body in the right places. RTR never seems to disappoint. The dress was not to long it fell right at the knee line just like the picture - thank god cause I am not that tall and was worried that the dress would be long. But all in all it was a perfect dress to bring in the 2013 year ! Thank you RTR !
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 47
Body type: Athletic
December 27, 2012
I loved it and felt like a million bucks!
There is an interesting detail at the waist that is textured. This is cool, but can seem lumpy. The fabric was awesome and very forgiving and super comfortable. It is an elegant dress! The quality of these dresses definitely stands out in the crowd!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
December 20, 2012
Amazing dress!
It is the most comfortable material for a dress - has stretch and will fit your every curve perfectly!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 11, 2012
The best LBD!
Easy fit, very stretchy material. You can wear a bra!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 3, 2012
Fabulous Dress
This dress is really nice and simple. It runs true to size and is a little stretchy so its perfect to mask certain imperfections. I wore it with a cute bolero jacket since it was a cool day. However, it was really nice when I took the jacket off as well. The gold detail on the dress adds a really nice touch.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
December 3, 2012
I couldn't believe the dress was Versace, something I would never buy on my own!! LOL
This dress fit better than expected. I thought it would be plain since it's basically a black sheath but it was very classy and elegant. The size 46 it came in is basically a size 8-10, which it fit true to size. The packaging was perfect, especially since it arrived with two other dresses for me to try, and the return was so simple! I will definitely be utilizing this site again..Heck, New Year's Eve is right around the corner! ;-)
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×