Versace Collection

Arcade Games Dress

$40 rental
$895 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get this digital print dress by Versace Collection for your next girl's night out. This sexy shape and fun print is perfect to lock eyes with a new love interest! Pair with accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ Mint Statement Earrings and Alexis Bittar’s Escher Step Cuff and you are ready.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed stretch cotton (97% cotton, 3% elastane). Sleeveless. Square neckline with logo detail on straps. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 39.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

75 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 59
Large 6
Photos 35
Janna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 4, 2013

Stylist Review!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is really unique, I absolutely loved it! The pattern is really interesting, and more importantly it is really slimming. You can wear a standard bra with this and it hit just below my knee. The fabric is really lightweight and has some stretch so it is a great dress for the Spring and Summer. It runs true to size I would size up in backup, unless you are small chested because it runs large in the bust!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 20, 2013

Great Print

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress. This is one of the dresses that RTR sent me for free as a special "showroom at home" event. I really wish I would have had an event to wear this to because I know it would have gotten a lot of compliments. I will probably rent for something this summer. The fit was great for me, and a bonus that you can wear a regular bra. I thought the dress showed off my hourglass figure well.
Cheri
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 13, 2013

Perfect for a NYC wedding!

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a very flattering and classy dress, I wore this to an evening spring wedding and got many compliments. I usually have a hard time find a dress that isn't too short, but this one went perfectly to my knee. Great for tall ladies! This dress runs large, I ordered the 38 and the 40 and wore the 38. The 38 fit nicely with room to spare. My only complaints are that it was a little loose in the waist and tummy area and it would slip down in front so that part of my bra would show, so I recommend a strapless!
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
May 15, 2013

Very flattering,comfortable,stunning!

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric has some give to it and not super tight in belly area so it was great for me that has the mommy pooch! The colors were amazing. I felt like a Kardashian in it! I ordered a 12/48 thinking that all dresses run small on me but it was too big. Great customer service,this was my backup dress and RTR got me the right size just in time for my event at no extra cost!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 15, 2013

One of my top ten favorite dresses ever worn.

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 6 fit like a glove, has a bit of stretch, but is thick enough to control your silhouette. The 4 smashed my chest. Totally comfortable, and the colors are brilliant. I wore an antique emerald green necklace with it, no earrings and a gold bracelet to make the versace strap buckles pop (which aren't visible in the RTR photos unless you zoom). Charles Jourdan scalloped black pumps with a gold heel cap. I'm normally not a Versace fan, but this was pure class. The square cut plays down cleavage and the pattern is slimming. Courtesy of a gorgeous wedding at Studio 450 in NYC, RTR might have also just earned a few more fans.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

Winning combination of sexy and quirky!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I picked this dress for a cocktail party/benefit for a museum that I attend every year, and for which people dress in what I would describe as creative chic. It was very body conscious, but also had a compression effect that was slimming (I do think I added a shaping slip for extra smoothness). If you're curvy like me, it will emphasize your shape, but it will add dimension on sleeker frames. I was charmed by the pixelated design that reminded me of a retro video game, and my husband got a kick out of it. Wear it to seduce a gamer!
Alysha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

I felt gorgeous all night!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very flattering with forgiving fabric and great details.
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jul 21, 2013

Pop of Pattern

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Favorite RTR dress yet! Such a stand out! Beautiful cut and fit. Warning: It is fitted. If you are looking for something more roomie, this isn't your dress. However, I danced the night away in this dress and couldn't have been happier. The color is vibrant and I received compliments all night. It really stood out in a sea of solid colored summer dresses. Tight, but breathable and comfortable. Perfect length. It was a nice balance between sexy and classic. People mention that you can wear a normal bra with this dress, but I wouldn't suggest that. The dress has beautiful gold clasp details on the straps and you can see bra straps through them. A strapless bra worked perfectly. Side note: It is a tighter fit, so I would not suggest this dress for someone with larger boobs - I just don't see it fitting right. It was a piece of art- RENT IT!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

Loved the way it hugged my curves, but not too tight. Lots of compliments!!!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit great! It had just enough stretch to give, but not so much that you didn't feel structured. I really loved this dress and it was perfect for my charity party!
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 2, 2013

This dress was fabulous. Fit perfectly. It was very fitted, but it didn't squeeze. Loved it!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I suggest wearing spanx just for the added security, but overall this dress was incredibly flattering. I am tall and thin, but after having a baby, my stomach isn't as flat as it used to be and this dress hid that very well. It was very flattering and I will most definitely be renting it again! I wore it with the Kendra Scott Nyla Emerald earrings. The dress is a little tight to dance in, but well worth it!
Rita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

Amazing! Wore it to my rehearsal dinner....got a million compliments!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gorgeous dress. Very fitted and gives you a lovely shape. The colors are beautiful and the details on the shoulder straps are very nice. The dress looked a little faded (prob because it has been rented quite a few times) but you could only tell if you looked up close. The length was a little long, but I am short. It would be amazing on a taller girl. Overall it was a great dress!
Margaux
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 20, 2013

The Perfect Party Dress

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a glove. Honestly I was slightly worried that it might not fit as I had put on a couple of extra pounds and not in the right places, but I was happy to find that the dress fit perfectly and hid all of the necessary extra weight as it was not too tight on the body. Of course if I had asked for a smaller size, that might not have been the case, but I'm sure it would've been just as flattering, just more form fitting. It's a classic style with a fun print. I kept my jewelry simple- small earrings and a simple ring, my hair down (as I was not a huge fan of the gold medallions on the straps), and YSL, closed-toe black heels. It was the perfect "going out on the town" dress. Although I would've loved to have worn this again for an upcoming wedding, I think it's more casual than I would like for that type of an event, but I would definitely consider renting this again.
Betsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

Such a fun dress

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this as a backup for a wedding and ended up wearing it for a bridal shower the same weekend. I got so many compliments! It was very comfortable and actually more of a dark gray color than black. The gold hardware on the straps made it easy to accessorize with simple gold jewelry. I did not want to send this dress back! I
MoMo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 18, 2014

It was fabulous. Love love.

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great length ... Awesome fit for my DD's
Lindsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

I felt sophisticated but fun in this dress!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I could have definitely gone a size smaller in this dress. It was a tad too large for me up top, which made it so I was tugging it down all night. I loved it though! I would definitely rent it again!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2014

Unique pattern with classic shape!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this to emcee a Fashion Show fundraiser held on a Sunday afternoon. The fit is incredibly flattering and no shape wear is needed. The Versace buckles add a touch of glam to a dress patterned for fun. It's not as black as it seems on the model, so be prepared for a daytime look, not a formal garment. Huge fun, would rent again!
Jillian
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2014

Loved the fun colors!

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a stand out! Really comfortable and fun for a night out.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 20, 2014

Sexy Birthday Dress

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This is one of three dresses I rented for my birthday weekend. I usually wear a size 4, but R2R was all sold out when I ordered, so I ordered both the 2 and 6. The 6 was huge, so even though the 2 was a little tight, I went with it and it looked smoking even if I couldn't bend down to put on my own shoes.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 29, 2014

One of a kind!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress at the last minute to wear to a large annual business dinner. It is a see and be seen type of event and this dress did not disappoint! it was a bit snug around the bust, but thankfully the fabric has some give so I wasn't too uncomfortable. The rest of the dress fit like a glove. The length was perfect for a business event. I received many compliments throughout the evening and I felt like a millon bucks in my designer dress!!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Fun print for outdoor event!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my 10 year high school reunion and felt great in it! I was orignally a bit nervous about sizing (had ordered a 6, 8 was unavailable, and thought I wanted something to compare it to so got the 4), and ended up liking the way the 4 fit better! The material is stretchy and I wore Spanx underneath just to be comfortable, but did not feel they were a necessity. Also, the top part of the dress is a bit snug, so I probably could have gotten away without a bra. I got tons of compliments on this dress and thought it was perfect for an outdoor summer evening event.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Fun pattern, material veryyyyy casual

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the touch of classic versace metal on the straps but the fabric was VERY casual and a bit faded.
Cam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 22, 2014

Watch out! Curves ahead.

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a very comfortable, sexy dress. The print photographs wonderfully and the lightness and softness of the fabric makes it perfect for summer. I went casual with espadrilles. A slimming slip and strapless push up bra are a good idea.
Calli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfect fit!!

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There weren't a ton of reviews from curvier girls so I was nervous about this dress when I ordered it , but it fit my curves perfectly! I got tons of compliments all night! As others mentioned, it's lighter than the color pictured, but still beautiful, very comfortable, and very well made.
Jeni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Slimming dress, great colors and design

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A fun dress with a slimming shape. Was snug on my body but material had some give. Loved the colors!
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 3, 2014

be a more responsible renter...for the rest of us.

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
sadly i did not get to wear this dress to my event as planned. the size 6 (which would have fit PERFECTLY was returned in what RTR said was "horrible" condition from the previous renter. i just don't know how bad that has to be but it must be worse than what a routine dry cleaning can fix... unfortunately the size smaller fit just too snugly under my arms and was just too uncomfortable for me to stand. (it was fine if i stood still though!) i loved the shape and the fabric, it's very comfortable and stretchy and the pattern is so unique and funky i just loved how it looked. i would rent for another event in a heartbeat but it seems the size 6 has been taken out of commission which is such a shame. ladies, respect these dresses so we can all share the RTR love!! please?
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Beautiful!!!! Fit like a glove

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress. The fabric was so soft for a hot summer night. The colors look kind of dull in person but in pics show up vibrant. It fit perfectly, I loved it and cannot wait to rent it again!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Perfect for a summer wedding in Manhattan!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress! I received so many compliments. It had a good amount of stretch that it hugged my body perfectly. One downside is that it did ride up a little.
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 22, 2014

Fit like a glove

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit just perfectly. Although it was form fitting, the length perfectly balanced out that out. My only issue would be that although it fit my chest and hips, it was slightly big around the waist and at times got bunchy. Not a big deal though and I would definitely rent this one again!
Jota
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

The Dancing!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lovely and appropriately form fitting given the length. Casual fabric, but fancy fit. A bit of a lower neckline than I normally like (not much to show off), but others may love that cut. Great dress!
Kendra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 31, 2014

Not Sure

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The style of this dress was really cute and different from what I would normally wear. When I pulled it out of the bag I thought it looked really faded and worn. I read that with some reviews but ignored them but it was. So that was something I didn't really enjoy but in pictures it looked bright and fresh. I thought the fit was pretty good through bust and stomach but I thought thru the butt area it was too loose and fabric not really flat, and I do not really have a flat butt.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 5, 2014

Love it!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for the rehearsal dinner I attended. The fit was nice although puffed out some at the belly. The color is more gray then black. Would rent again!
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

Felt great in the dress, different than anything anyone else was wearing

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Form fitting, loose on the top for those with a small bust (34a), other than that, loved the dress and felt comfortable in it.
Olympia
Age: 26
Sep 14, 2014

Fun print!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
True to size. Fun form fitting dress.
JME22
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit true to size, I'm a solid 2 at RTR and I ordered both the 0 (38) and 2 (40) due to other reviews that it ran small, but when I tried it on the 2 (40) fit like a glove. Was slimming, and felt lovely. Unfortunately due to an emergency I was unable to attend the event this dress was rented for, therefore no picture. Will be renting this again!
Lily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

A classy, but still fun and sexy dress

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress and was between the 38 and 40, but went with the 38 since I thought it was more flattering a bit tighter and I didn't have to wear a bra - always a win. I'm short, so the dress hit at my knees rather than just above, but it still looked non-dowdy with heels. The print on the fabric is more faded in person than on the site, though I think it is meant to be that way - it's not just from the (I assume) frequent dry-cleaning. The dress worked well for both an engagement party that consisted of an older crowd and a friend's 28th birthday party at a bar later that night.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Very fun and flattering!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress certainly is unique, the pattern is so much fun! it did look a little 'faded' but I think that's how it was supposed to be. The only thing that bothered me is that it bunches up a little bit in the butt and stomach area. You can sort of see it in the photo. Overall, it was very flattering and I don't think you could notice the bunching too much.
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

so comfortably sexy

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
made this mom of a toddler feel incredibly sexy but comfortable at a formal wedding. the fabric was more comfortable and more cottony than expected, which made it less formal, but the fit is fabulous and really hugs your body. the straps were a bit too long but i didn't clip them up because it would've shown. i should have because I had to pay attention to my chest area all night... the Versace logo on the gold chain strap cheapened the dress a bit, in my opinion, so I kept my hair down.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 16, 2014

This dress fits like a glove and is amazing. i wish i could own it !

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
a little tight in the chest
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

I wore this for my birthday party in the Fall- it was an awesome birthday-girl dress!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very flattering! However I agree with others that the material looks a bit cheap, and since it's knee length and not stretchy, it can be hard to walk on stairs!
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

This dress was so fun and the perfect thing to wear for a Spring wedding in Texas!

Size worn: 42
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove, it almost looked like it was tailored for me! Very true to size, there is a bit of stretch in the material which makes it easy to move and dance in. Highly recommend this one, and can't wait for my next RTR experience:)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×