Arcade Games Dress

$40 rental
$895 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get this digital print dress by Versace Collection for your next girl's night out. This sexy shape and fun print is perfect to lock eyes with a new love interest!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed stretch cotton (97% cotton, 3% elastane). Sleeveless. Square neckline with logo detail on straps. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 39.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
92 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size67
Small9
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2014
Fun pattern, material veryyyyy casual
Loved the touch of classic versace metal on the straps but the fabric was VERY casual and a bit faded.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 2, 2014
Fun print for outdoor event!
I wore this dress to my 10 year high school reunion and felt great in it! I was orignally a bit nervous about sizing (had ordered a 6, 8 was unavailable, and thought I wanted something to compare it to so got the 4), and ended up liking the way the 4 fit better! The material is stretchy and I wore Spanx underneath just to be comfortable, but did not feel they were a necessity. Also, the top part of the dress is a bit snug, so I probably could have gotten away without a bra. I got tons of compliments on this dress and thought it was perfect for an outdoor summer evening event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 29, 2014
One of a kind!
I rented this dress at the last minute to wear to a large annual business dinner. It is a see and be seen type of event and this dress did not disappoint! it was a bit snug around the bust, but thankfully the fabric has some give so I wasn't too uncomfortable. The rest of the dress fit like a glove. The length was perfect for a business event. I received many compliments throughout the evening and I felt like a millon bucks in my designer dress!!
StashaAugust 7, 2014
love the shoes and your matching pedi! Too cute
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2014
Sexy Birthday Dress
This is one of three dresses I rented for my birthday weekend. I usually wear a size 4, but R2R was all sold out when I ordered, so I ordered both the 2 and 6. The 6 was huge, so even though the 2 was a little tight, I went with it and it looked smoking even if I couldn't bend down to put on my own shoes.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2014
Loved the fun colors!
This dress was a stand out! Really comfortable and fun for a night out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 14, 2014
Didn't wear this dress, liked other options better.
The background color is definitely grey, not black, and the fabric is a soft sort of cottony feel. It's not as formal as I needed for a black tie wedding, but is very fun and cool. I would absolutely rent this dress for a cocktail party or a night on the town. The gold buckles on the shoulder straps are a little cheesy but not overly so. All in all a great dress, but not for a formal affair.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 4, 2014
Unique pattern with classic shape!
I wore this to emcee a Fashion Show fundraiser held on a Sunday afternoon. The fit is incredibly flattering and no shape wear is needed. The Versace buckles add a touch of glam to a dress patterned for fun. It's not as black as it seems on the model, so be prepared for a daytime look, not a formal garment. Huge fun, would rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 4, 2014
I didn't end up wearing it :(
It's a beautiful dress but I didn't end up wearing it because it was pretty tight. I think it probably looks better on bustier women.
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 28, 2014
I felt sophisticated but fun in this dress!
I could have definitely gone a size smaller in this dress. It was a tad too large for me up top, which made it so I was tugging it down all night. I loved it though! I would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 27, 2014
Beautiful!
Loved this dress! So different and beautiful, fits true to size and a great appropriate length for a day wedding too.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 7, 2014
Who doesn't love Versace?
The dress was amazing but the length was super unflattering on me. Would look amazing on a tall girl!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 2, 2014
Very Flattering!
i wore this for a date night and felt great in it! Fits true to size and was easy to wear! i matched it with black strappy sandals and minimal jewelry. Had to wear a strapless bee because of the gold hardware. Great pick!
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 1, 2014
Classy and cool
This dress was fantastic. I wore it for my daughters christening. It fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 21, 2014
Not the dress for me.
In retrospect, this was an odd choice for my occasion, which was a date with my husband. I would have worn this dress to work with a cardigan or blazer, but not to dinner. I think it would also be appropriate for a casual spring wedding as the fabric is lightweight and the pattern is...vibrant. I felt like like a walking Atari game, specifically Space Invaders.! My husband had the same thought. Also other reviewers mentioned the gold/clear logo things on the straps, which I could not really see in the pictures but felt like a giant Versace billboard on, which made me feel cheesy. Finally, while dresses have been running small on me recently :( the 46 I ordered was too big and the 48 I ordered as a backup was like a caftan. Wore the Leger I'd ordered as a backup, which was awesome.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 18, 2014
It was fabulous. Love love.
Great length ... Awesome fit for my DD's
View photos (1)
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 24, 2014
It was the best dress at the event! Only the bride wore a more beautiful dress.
Georgeous dress - received many compliments all night. States that it is true to size but I had to go 2 sizes up. One of us is not a true size 4.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 20, 2014
Fun dress but too baggy up top
The dress was gorgeous in person, and the fit was very flattering on curves. I wear between size 8-10 and the 44 fit nicely on my hips. Unfortunately, the top portion was really large and too baggy to be fixed with tape.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 1, 2014
Loads of Compliments
I wore this dress for a NYE party. This dress is super sexy, fits the curves and is made of a soft, almost casual fabric. I had gotten so many compliments! Because it is very form fitting, if you have a pooch or are uncomfortable with your midsection at all, I would stay away from this dress, Even with Spanx and a decent figure, I definitely had to mind my posture all night as this dress is pretty unforgiving, but also unforgettable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
December 17, 2013
Such a fun dress
I rented this as a backup for a wedding and ended up wearing it for a bridal shower the same weekend. I got so many compliments! It was very comfortable and actually more of a dark gray color than black. The gold hardware on the straps made it easy to accessorize with simple gold jewelry. I did not want to send this dress back! I
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 22, 2013
Gorgeous print and fit!
Wore this to a charity event and loved it! Sexy fit, but not TOO sexy and appropriate for a charity event. I will rent this again.
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 11, 2013
Gorgeous Dress, perfect for wedding event, may even rent again!
This dress fit like a glove and was gorgeous! I was concerned that the gold detailing on the straps would look tacky but they dress was beautiful and classy. It is very slim fitting and hugs the body so for those concerned with their mid section it may be risky but otherwise it fits perfectly and is very flattering. It adds curves in the right places, I may even rent this dress again I liked it so much!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 26, 2013
n/a
n/a
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2013
The Perfect Party Dress
This dress fit like a glove. Honestly I was slightly worried that it might not fit as I had put on a couple of extra pounds and not in the right places, but I was happy to find that the dress fit perfectly and hid all of the necessary extra weight as it was not too tight on the body. Of course if I had asked for a smaller size, that might not have been the case, but I'm sure it would've been just as flattering, just more form fitting. It's a classic style with a fun print. I kept my jewelry simple- small earrings and a simple ring, my hair down (as I was not a huge fan of the gold medallions on the straps), and YSL, closed-toe black heels. It was the perfect "going out on the town" dress. Although I would've loved to have worn this again for an upcoming wedding, I think it's more casual than I would like for that type of an event, but I would definitely consider renting this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
48
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
September 12, 2013
The dress was beautiful!
The design and colors are beautiful! I'm a full figure size 12 and the fit was perfect. It was very comfortable to move around in and dance all night. The material is very classy. I wore the dress for my best friends 50th surprise birthday party and loved it. Can't wait to rent from RTR again. It was a great experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
September 12, 2013
Very flattering on a full figure!
The fit was amazing. Able to wear a bra without the straps showing - big plus. Waist line is very flattering without being tight. Length is just above the knee so it isn't too short. Received many complements.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 11, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress! At first, I was unsure, but It was GREAT
The dress is structured and very form fitting. If you have a narrow waist, the dress definitely gives you some curves (much appreciated for someone narrow like me!). At first, I was unsure of the unusual pattern, but it looked so good in person. I received numerous compliments and would definitely wear this dress again. The only potential con are the gold coin-like pieces on the straps - seems a little tacky (very Versace). Otherwise, perfect fit :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
September 10, 2013
Amazing! Wore it to my rehearsal dinner....got a million compliments!
Gorgeous dress. Very fitted and gives you a lovely shape. The colors are beautiful and the details on the shoulder straps are very nice. The dress looked a little faded (prob because it has been rented quite a few times) but you could only tell if you looked up close. The length was a little long, but I am short. It would be amazing on a taller girl. Overall it was a great dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 9, 2013
Attention getting dress
Fit great, however the waist was a little high. Tons of compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
August 21, 2013
Great Printed Dress
Pictures really don't do this dress justice.... I was a little sad to receive one that seemed a bit faded but at night it didn't matter. If you are slim this dress is just slightly baggy in the lower abdomen. Great length for anyone!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 11, 2013
Super flattering
I had what could have been a wedding disaster when I ordered a dress and it didn't fit. When I called they said they would send another dress, but the next day I got a call saying it wasn't of quality, so I was able to get another dress the day of if I picked it up. They couldn't have been more helpful. This dress was not what I ordered but so happy I got to wear it. The amount of compliments I got in it was great. the fabric doesnt stretch, but the pattern hides everything. I felt it was appropriate yet sexy at the same time. The only issue I had was the straps were too long for me and my chest was a little tight, but both worth it for how good I felt in it. I have used rtr for years now, and after this experience I will continue for all my future events!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
August 6, 2013
Cute
I really liked the idea of this dress, I love the print! The dress I received was definitely a little worn down, and I didnt notice the gold bits on the straps (a little cheesy), so I didnt end up wearing this one. Overall the fit is definitely tight, but it would be super cute on a petite girl, but being 5'9'' the dress is definitely knee length so it might be a little long.
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 2, 2013
This dress was fabulous. Fit perfectly. It was very fitted, but it didn't squeeze. Loved it!
I suggest wearing spanx just for the added security, but overall this dress was incredibly flattering. I am tall and thin, but after having a baby, my stomach isn't as flat as it used to be and this dress hid that very well. It was very flattering and I will most definitely be renting it again! I wore it with the Kendra Scott Nyla Emerald earrings. The dress is a little tight to dance in, but well worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 28, 2013
Loved the way it hugged my curves, but not too tight. Lots of compliments!!!
It fit great! It had just enough stretch to give, but not so much that you didn't feel structured. I really loved this dress and it was perfect for my charity party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 21, 2013
Pop of Pattern
Favorite RTR dress yet! Such a stand out! Beautiful cut and fit. Warning: It is fitted. If you are looking for something more roomie, this isn't your dress. However, I danced the night away in this dress and couldn't have been happier. The color is vibrant and I received compliments all night. It really stood out in a sea of solid colored summer dresses. Tight, but breathable and comfortable. Perfect length. It was a nice balance between sexy and classic. People mention that you can wear a normal bra with this dress, but I wouldn't suggest that. The dress has beautiful gold clasp details on the straps and you can see bra straps through them. A strapless bra worked perfectly. Side note: It is a tighter fit, so I would not suggest this dress for someone with larger boobs - I just don't see it fitting right. It was a piece of art- RENT IT!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 17, 2013
Great dress- the picture on the model is not as impressive as it looks in real life!
This dress is super comfortable but looks fabulous.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 15, 2013
I felt gorgeous all night!
The dress was very flattering with forgiving fabric and great details.
stephanieApril 17, 2014
You looked great, love the way you wore your hair!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 15, 2013
A perfect look for Dirty Thirty!
This was fun. I was in NYC for my birthday and my fiance and I painted the town.... I got tons of compliments from strangers and felt pretty hot! There is no stretch in this dress and that is why I only gave it 4 stars. I am a mover and felt a bit restricted by this dress. I probably should have gone up another size, but again because of the no stretch factor, the fit was a bit looser around my waist and tighter on my hips and chest. Great dress but prepare to be confined a little!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 2, 2013
Winning combination of sexy and quirky!
I picked this dress for a cocktail party/benefit for a museum that I attend every year, and for which people dress in what I would describe as creative chic. It was very body conscious, but also had a compression effect that was slimming (I do think I added a shaping slip for extra smoothness). If you're curvy like me, it will emphasize your shape, but it will add dimension on sleeker frames. I was charmed by the pixelated design that reminded me of a retro video game, and my husband got a kick out of it. Wear it to seduce a gamer!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
June 15, 2013
One of my top ten favorite dresses ever worn.
The 6 fit like a glove, has a bit of stretch, but is thick enough to control your silhouette. The 4 smashed my chest. Totally comfortable, and the colors are brilliant. I wore an antique emerald green necklace with it, no earrings and a gold bracelet to make the versace strap buckles pop (which aren't visible in the RTR photos unless you zoom). Charles Jourdan scalloped black pumps with a gold heel cap. I'm normally not a Versace fan, but this was pure class. The square cut plays down cleavage and the pattern is slimming. Courtesy of a gorgeous wedding at Studio 450 in NYC, RTR might have also just earned a few more fans.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138lbs
June 12, 2013
Received lots of compliments and I felt good wearing this dress.
I didn't want to purchase a dress to wear to this charity event because I've put on some weight lately... and I hope to lose it before too long. Renting was the perfect option. The dress was a lightweight cotton, which surprised me a bit. However, it was perfect as the evening temperature was in the mid-80's. It fits true to size. I ordered the 10 and 12, and went with the 10. It was kinda snug thru the hips and a little loose on the top... but I was fine in my Spanx and a padded bra. I could wear a regular bra, rather than a strapless. The dress is a nice length for someone tall (I'm 5'9 1/2").
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×