Versace Collection

Arcade Games Dress

$30 – $40 rental ?
$895 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get this digital print dress by Versace Collection for your next girl's night out. This sexy shape and fun print is perfect to lock eyes with a new love interest! Pair with accessories like kate spade new york accessories’ Mint Statement Earrings and Alexis Bittar’s Escher Step Cuff and you are ready.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Printed stretch cotton (97% cotton, 3% elastane). Sleeveless. Square neckline with logo detail on straps. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 39.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

76 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 59
Large 6
Photos 35
Constance
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 13, 2013

This was my first time renting from RTR and it was a great experience. Incredible Customer Service!!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is the perfect dress for an hourglass figure! The bold pattern might make you think other wise on first assessment but it is perfectly placed and patterned to make you look about 2 sizes slimmer. The dress runs pretty true to size as stated by other reviewers, however, I am usually an in between size so I ordered a 4 and 6. I got the 4 on but it was a little snug so I was happy to have the 6 which gave me a little extra room but still looked super slimming. I would have posted a picture but because the event was a strict "No Camera Zone" I failed to get even one :( This was my first time renting from RTR and I am hooked! I was invited to a dinner in DC with very short notice, like 3 days notice and I live in NYC and was leaving for a work trip the next morning. I needed to change my flight, buy a train ticket, finish enough work to leave town early and get a dress. I didn't have time to go shopping, and if I ordered anything online I knew I would risk not getting it on time even with paying ridiculous shipping $ for overnight delivery, and if I did get something that didn't fit I would be .... well naked for a fancy political gathering. After the event I rushed onto a flight to Arizona and forgot my return shipper :((( but I called in and got incredible customer service!!! No problems at all they emailed me a label and I popped it onto a box I got from my hotel! :) ***Excellent Experience
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 23, 2013

Wore it to a fashion show charity event and got lots of compliments.

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fabulous dress, but I'm 5'2" so it hit below the knee and was looser on the bottom than I would have liked; also a little long in the torso, so basically designed for someone a little taller. Having said that, I did get tons of compliments from "fashionistas" and it was the perfect dress for the occasion, so I can't complain. I wore it with the earrings shown in the picture and they looked great.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

Not a high quality garment

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I would like to warn you that this dress is thin cotton and not a high quality garment. The black is faded and looks like it was washed multiple times and hung in the sun to dry. I have rented multiple times from RTR and am a huge fan and this dress is not like anything else I have rented. It was more k-mart than versace.
afs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

Very flattering dress

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very flattering, the design and cut really sit well. The fabric is a little stretch, which make it very wearable for all body shapes. I would definitely rent this dress again!
Murph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

Felt awesome and dress completed a perfect weekend!

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a post wedding brunch as mother of the groom in Hobe Sound , Fl. I received so many compliments, runs true to size wear a 6/8 Ann Taylor.
linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

I did not wear this dress because it was my back up, but it fit beautifully and looks gorgeous!

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The material is very comfortable, and it is very flattering on the body. I would definitely rent it for another occasion. I personally think it's a great dress for an important date night, girls night out, daytime event. It's not "formal" due to the material, but really is a wow statement.
Marne
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Unsuccessful

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dresses ,size 6 & 8, arrived clean, pressed and in new condition BUT they were too small. I had the dresses in my possession for 1 hr. and dropped them off at the UPS store on my way to purchase a dress for the event the next day. Too bad!
Faith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2013

Great dress - flattering

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Zipper was broken when it arrived - opened from the bottom so never noticed until it ripped open 1/2 way through the event. Thank goodness I had on a jacket so no one knew. Loved the dress however
Carey
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Received lots of compliments and I felt good wearing this dress.

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't want to purchase a dress to wear to this charity event because I've put on some weight lately... and I hope to lose it before too long. Renting was the perfect option. The dress was a lightweight cotton, which surprised me a bit. However, it was perfect as the evening temperature was in the mid-80's. It fits true to size. I ordered the 10 and 12, and went with the 10. It was kinda snug thru the hips and a little loose on the top... but I was fine in my Spanx and a padded bra. I could wear a regular bra, rather than a strapless. The dress is a nice length for someone tall (I'm 5'9 1/2").
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

A perfect look for Dirty Thirty!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was fun. I was in NYC for my birthday and my fiance and I painted the town.... I got tons of compliments from strangers and felt pretty hot! There is no stretch in this dress and that is why I only gave it 4 stars. I am a mover and felt a bit restricted by this dress. I probably should have gone up another size, but again because of the no stretch factor, the fit was a bit looser around my waist and tighter on my hips and chest. Great dress but prepare to be confined a little!
Melanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 17, 2013

Great dress- the picture on the model is not as impressive as it looks in real life!

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is super comfortable but looks fabulous.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Aug 6, 2013

Cute

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked the idea of this dress, I love the print! The dress I received was definitely a little worn down, and I didnt notice the gold bits on the straps (a little cheesy), so I didnt end up wearing this one. Overall the fit is definitely tight, but it would be super cute on a petite girl, but being 5'9'' the dress is definitely knee length so it might be a little long.
mariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 11, 2013

Super flattering

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I had what could have been a wedding disaster when I ordered a dress and it didn't fit. When I called they said they would send another dress, but the next day I got a call saying it wasn't of quality, so I was able to get another dress the day of if I picked it up. They couldn't have been more helpful. This dress was not what I ordered but so happy I got to wear it. The amount of compliments I got in it was great. the fabric doesnt stretch, but the pattern hides everything. I felt it was appropriate yet sexy at the same time. The only issue I had was the straps were too long for me and my chest was a little tight, but both worth it for how good I felt in it. I have used rtr for years now, and after this experience I will continue for all my future events!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

Great Printed Dress

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pictures really don't do this dress justice.... I was a little sad to receive one that seemed a bit faded but at night it didn't matter. If you are slim this dress is just slightly baggy in the lower abdomen. Great length for anyone!
Trace
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

Attention getting dress

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit great, however the waist was a little high. Tons of compliments on it.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

I absolutely loved this dress! At first, I was unsure, but It was GREAT

Size worn: 38
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is structured and very form fitting. If you have a narrow waist, the dress definitely gives you some curves (much appreciated for someone narrow like me!). At first, I was unsure of the unusual pattern, but it looked so good in person. I received numerous compliments and would definitely wear this dress again. The only potential con are the gold coin-like pieces on the straps - seems a little tacky (very Versace). Otherwise, perfect fit :)
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 12, 2013

Very flattering on a full figure!

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was amazing. Able to wear a bra without the straps showing - big plus. Waist line is very flattering without being tight. Length is just above the knee so it isn't too short. Received many complements.
Marlena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Sep 12, 2013

The dress was beautiful!

Size worn: 48
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The design and colors are beautiful! I'm a full figure size 12 and the fit was perfect. It was very comfortable to move around in and dance all night. The material is very classy. I wore the dress for my best friends 50th surprise birthday party and loved it. Can't wait to rent from RTR again. It was a great experience.
Ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 26, 2013

n/a

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
n/a
K. Dorothy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 11, 2013

Gorgeous Dress, perfect for wedding event, may even rent again!

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove and was gorgeous! I was concerned that the gold detailing on the straps would look tacky but they dress was beautiful and classy. It is very slim fitting and hugs the body so for those concerned with their mid section it may be risky but otherwise it fits perfectly and is very flattering. It adds curves in the right places, I may even rent this dress again I liked it so much!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

Gorgeous print and fit!

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a charity event and loved it! Sexy fit, but not TOO sexy and appropriate for a charity event. I will rent this again.
Mia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Loads of Compliments

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a NYE party. This dress is super sexy, fits the curves and is made of a soft, almost casual fabric. I had gotten so many compliments! Because it is very form fitting, if you have a pooch or are uncomfortable with your midsection at all, I would stay away from this dress, Even with Spanx and a decent figure, I definitely had to mind my posture all night as this dress is pretty unforgiving, but also unforgettable.
Mary Alice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

Fun dress but too baggy up top

Size worn: 44
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
The dress was gorgeous in person, and the fit was very flattering on curves. I wear between size 8-10 and the 44 fit nicely on my hips. Unfortunately, the top portion was really large and too baggy to be fixed with tape.
Linda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

It was the best dress at the event! Only the bride wore a more beautiful dress.

Size worn: 46
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Georgeous dress - received many compliments all night. States that it is true to size but I had to go 2 sizes up. One of us is not a true size 4.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Not the dress for me.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
In retrospect, this was an odd choice for my occasion, which was a date with my husband. I would have worn this dress to work with a cardigan or blazer, but not to dinner. I think it would also be appropriate for a casual spring wedding as the fabric is lightweight and the pattern is...vibrant. I felt like like a walking Atari game, specifically Space Invaders.! My husband had the same thought. Also other reviewers mentioned the gold/clear logo things on the straps, which I could not really see in the pictures but felt like a giant Versace billboard on, which made me feel cheesy. Finally, while dresses have been running small on me recently :( the 46 I ordered was too big and the 48 I ordered as a backup was like a caftan. Wore the Leger I'd ordered as a backup, which was awesome.
Nancy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

Classy and cool

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was fantastic. I wore it for my daughters christening. It fit perfectly.
Kaelya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Very Flattering!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
i wore this for a date night and felt great in it! Fits true to size and was easy to wear! i matched it with black strappy sandals and minimal jewelry. Had to wear a strapless bee because of the gold hardware. Great pick!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

Who doesn't love Versace?

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was amazing but the length was super unflattering on me. Would look amazing on a tall girl!
Sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 27, 2014

Beautiful!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! So different and beautiful, fits true to size and a great appropriate length for a day wedding too.
RTR Customer
May 4, 2014

I didn't end up wearing it :(

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a beautiful dress but I didn't end up wearing it because it was pretty tight. I think it probably looks better on bustier women.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 14, 2014

Didn't wear this dress, liked other options better.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The background color is definitely grey, not black, and the fabric is a soft sort of cottony feel. It's not as formal as I needed for a black tie wedding, but is very fun and cool. I would absolutely rent this dress for a cocktail party or a night on the town. The gold buckles on the shoulder straps are a little cheesy but not overly so. All in all a great dress, but not for a formal affair.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Dress for a Night Out

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was suited for a night out that didn't involve much sitting. Like other reviewers, it does run small (it felt like a 2 instead of a four) and it has also faded (think a dark gray) from numerous wears so be warned! I rented for a morning graduation ceremony, and when I tried it on, it fit like a glove. I typically wear a four, and I definitely recommend sizing up for a back-up. I didn't receive a backup size so I ended up not wearing this one. Additionally, on my frame, the straps were a little long. However, if you have a long torso (or a larger chest) and need a dress for going out (in dim lighting), then this is one that shows off all your curves and has a great pattern.
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 163 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Really big! (But beautiful dress!)

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I read the reviews and knew it was probably going to be big, but wanted to try anyways and only had the option of the 48. Unfortunately, just way, way, too big. Bummer, because I really liked the dress - very pretty in person and sturdy material.
kate
Top Contributor
Age: 31
Jul 16, 2014

I didn't end up wearing it

Size worn: 40
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It is tight, and looked faded. Low grade Versace - didn't look like a well made dress. Looked more like something you could get at the mall.
lala
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rtr sent this as a backup. I ended up not wearing it but it is a beautiful dress. Size 40 fit perfectly. My only complaint is that it was a little faded.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Perfect for a summer wedding in Manhattan!

Size worn: 42
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress! I received so many compliments. It had a good amount of stretch that it hugged my body perfectly. One downside is that it did ride up a little.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×