Versace Collection

Arcade Games Dress

$40 rental
$895 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Get this digital print dress by Versace Collection for your next girl's night out. This sexy shape and fun print is perfect to lock eyes with a new love interest!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 38-48.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fabric allows comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Printed stretch cotton (97% cotton, 3% elastane). Sleeveless. Square neckline with logo detail on straps. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 39.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
92 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(67)
Small
(9)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 28, 2013
Loved the way it hugged my curves, but not too tight. Lots of compliments!!!
It fit great! It had just enough stretch to give, but not so much that you didn't feel structured. I really loved this dress and it was perfect for my charity party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
September 10, 2013
Amazing! Wore it to my rehearsal dinner....got a million compliments!
Gorgeous dress. Very fitted and gives you a lovely shape. The colors are beautiful and the details on the shoulder straps are very nice. The dress looked a little faded (prob because it has been rented quite a few times) but you could only tell if you looked up close. The length was a little long, but I am short. It would be amazing on a taller girl. Overall it was a great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 11, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress! At first, I was unsure, but It was GREAT
The dress is structured and very form fitting. If you have a narrow waist, the dress definitely gives you some curves (much appreciated for someone narrow like me!). At first, I was unsure of the unusual pattern, but it looked so good in person. I received numerous compliments and would definitely wear this dress again. The only potential con are the gold coin-like pieces on the straps - seems a little tacky (very Versace). Otherwise, perfect fit :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
48
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
September 12, 2013
The dress was beautiful!
The design and colors are beautiful! I'm a full figure size 12 and the fit was perfect. It was very comfortable to move around in and dance all night. The material is very classy. I wore the dress for my best friends 50th surprise birthday party and loved it. Can't wait to rent from RTR again. It was a great experience.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2013
The Perfect Party Dress
This dress fit like a glove. Honestly I was slightly worried that it might not fit as I had put on a couple of extra pounds and not in the right places, but I was happy to find that the dress fit perfectly and hid all of the necessary extra weight as it was not too tight on the body. Of course if I had asked for a smaller size, that might not have been the case, but I'm sure it would've been just as flattering, just more form fitting. It's a classic style with a fun print. I kept my jewelry simple- small earrings and a simple ring, my hair down (as I was not a huge fan of the gold medallions on the straps), and YSL, closed-toe black heels. It was the perfect "going out on the town" dress. Although I would've loved to have worn this again for an upcoming wedding, I think it's more casual than I would like for that type of an event, but I would definitely consider renting this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
October 11, 2013
Gorgeous Dress, perfect for wedding event, may even rent again!
This dress fit like a glove and was gorgeous! I was concerned that the gold detailing on the straps would look tacky but they dress was beautiful and classy. It is very slim fitting and hugs the body so for those concerned with their mid section it may be risky but otherwise it fits perfectly and is very flattering. It adds curves in the right places, I may even rent this dress again I liked it so much!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 22, 2013
Gorgeous print and fit!
Wore this to a charity event and loved it! Sexy fit, but not TOO sexy and appropriate for a charity event. I will rent this again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
December 17, 2013
Such a fun dress
I rented this as a backup for a wedding and ended up wearing it for a bridal shower the same weekend. I got so many compliments! It was very comfortable and actually more of a dark gray color than black. The gold hardware on the straps made it easy to accessorize with simple gold jewelry. I did not want to send this dress back! I
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 1, 2014
Loads of Compliments
I wore this dress for a NYE party. This dress is super sexy, fits the curves and is made of a soft, almost casual fabric. I had gotten so many compliments! Because it is very form fitting, if you have a pooch or are uncomfortable with your midsection at all, I would stay away from this dress, Even with Spanx and a decent figure, I definitely had to mind my posture all night as this dress is pretty unforgiving, but also unforgettable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 18, 2014
It was fabulous. Love love.
Great length ... Awesome fit for my DD's
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 1, 2014
Classy and cool
This dress was fantastic. I wore it for my daughters christening. It fit perfectly.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 2, 2014
Very Flattering!
i wore this for a date night and felt great in it! Fits true to size and was easy to wear! i matched it with black strappy sandals and minimal jewelry. Had to wear a strapless bee because of the gold hardware. Great pick!
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2014
Loved the fun colors!
This dress was a stand out! Really comfortable and fun for a night out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2014
Sexy Birthday Dress
This is one of three dresses I rented for my birthday weekend. I usually wear a size 4, but R2R was all sold out when I ordered, so I ordered both the 2 and 6. The 6 was huge, so even though the 2 was a little tight, I went with it and it looked smoking even if I couldn't bend down to put on my own shoes.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 29, 2014
One of a kind!
I rented this dress at the last minute to wear to a large annual business dinner. It is a see and be seen type of event and this dress did not disappoint! it was a bit snug around the bust, but thankfully the fabric has some give so I wasn't too uncomfortable. The rest of the dress fit like a glove. The length was perfect for a business event. I received many compliments throughout the evening and I felt like a millon bucks in my designer dress!!
StashaAugust 7, 2014
love the shoes and your matching pedi! Too cute
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 2, 2014
Fun print for outdoor event!
I wore this dress to my 10 year high school reunion and felt great in it! I was orignally a bit nervous about sizing (had ordered a 6, 8 was unavailable, and thought I wanted something to compare it to so got the 4), and ended up liking the way the 4 fit better! The material is stretchy and I wore Spanx underneath just to be comfortable, but did not feel they were a necessity. Also, the top part of the dress is a bit snug, so I probably could have gotten away without a bra. I got tons of compliments on this dress and thought it was perfect for an outdoor summer evening event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 13, 2014
Perfect fit!!
There weren't a ton of reviews from curvier girls so I was nervous about this dress when I ordered it , but it fit my curves perfectly! I got tons of compliments all night! As others mentioned, it's lighter than the color pictured, but still beautiful, very comfortable, and very well made.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
August 10, 2014
Beautiful!!!! Fit like a glove
I loved this dress. The fabric was so soft for a hot summer night. The colors look kind of dull in person but in pics show up vibrant. It fit perfectly, I loved it and cannot wait to rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 11, 2014
Perfect for a summer wedding in Manhattan!
LOVED this dress! I received so many compliments. It had a good amount of stretch that it hugged my body perfectly. One downside is that it did ride up a little.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 26, 2014
The Dancing!
Lovely and appropriately form fitting given the length. Casual fabric, but fancy fit. A bit of a lower neckline than I normally like (not much to show off), but others may love that cut. Great dress!
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 9, 2014
Felt great in the dress, different than anything anyone else was wearing
Form fitting, loose on the top for those with a small bust (34a), other than that, loved the dress and felt comfortable in it.
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
September 14, 2014
Fun print!
True to size. Fun form fitting dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 24, 2014
Beautiful dress
This dress fit true to size, I'm a solid 2 at RTR and I ordered both the 0 (38) and 2 (40) due to other reviews that it ran small, but when I tried it on the 2 (40) fit like a glove. Was slimming, and felt lovely. Unfortunately due to an emergency I was unable to attend the event this dress was rented for, therefore no picture. Will be renting this again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 31, 2014
Not Sure
The style of this dress was really cute and different from what I would normally wear. When I pulled it out of the bag I thought it looked really faded and worn. I read that with some reviews but ignored them but it was. So that was something I didn't really enjoy but in pictures it looked bright and fresh. I thought the fit was pretty good through bust and stomach but I thought thru the butt area it was too loose and fabric not really flat, and I do not really have a flat butt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 18, 2014
so comfortably sexy
made this mom of a toddler feel incredibly sexy but comfortable at a formal wedding. the fabric was more comfortable and more cottony than expected, which made it less formal, but the fit is fabulous and really hugs your body. the straps were a bit too long but i didn't clip them up because it would've shown. i should have because I had to pay attention to my chest area all night... the Versace logo on the gold chain strap cheapened the dress a bit, in my opinion, so I kept my hair down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 28, 2014
Slimming dress, great colors and design
A fun dress with a slimming shape. Was snug on my body but material had some give. Loved the colors!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
November 16, 2014
This dress fits like a glove and is amazing. i wish i could own it !
a little tight in the chest
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 31, 2014
Beautiful dress!
Rtr sent this as a backup. I ended up not wearing it but it is a beautiful dress. Size 40 fit perfectly. My only complaint is that it was a little faded.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
46
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
April 1, 2015
Stole the show!
I wore this to my brother's rehearsal dinner and felt like a rock star! I wore a 46 sans a bra. The size 48 fit but was a little baggy in the hips and was too small with a bra (and too big without one). The material was very soft and breathable. This was the perfect dress for a Labor Day wedding in Houston. I wish I owned it!
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 22, 2015
The design on this dress is fun and I liked the length. Wore with peep toe black shoes!
Pros: sexy, comfortable if you like wearing tight dresses Cons: hard to get zipper all the way up without someone else's help
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
April 29, 2015
The dress was faded :/
The dress fit great, but I ordered this dress for the vibrant colors and pattern!! When the dress came in, it was extremely faded and looked worn. I did not end up wearing this dress, and thankfully my 2nd option dress that was sent to me was wonderful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 3, 2015
Fit like a glove! The design made it stand out from all the other dresses!
The dress fit perfect. It made my bust look amazing! The length was perfect, hit right above my knee. The design is so pretty, and different from anything else. The dress made me feel like a million bucks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2015
fun/sexy dress
dress fit very nicely, didn't need a bra. the hem was a touch long on me (middle of the knee) because of my height and the clasps on the shoulder kept getting caught in my hair, but the dress was great otherwise! colors were fun, i would def rent for another party
Top Contributor
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
June 15, 2015
Another PERFECT RentTheRunway Dress
Flattering fit and tight in all the right places; this dress was an absolute show stopper. Not only did I receive a ton of compliments day of, but also the next day at the wedding brunch and from friends on social media. As many other reviewers state, the black is a little faded but that didn't bother me or take away from the dress at all.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
June 15, 2015
I wore the dress to a family wedding, and it was the perfect mix of fun and elegant.
The dress fit really well, it had some stretch to it so I felt comfortable from the second I put it on to the last song played.
Size worn:
38
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
August 23, 2015
Great dress!
Super comfortable. Stretchy fabric that is easy to move in. Loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 2, 2013
This dress was fabulous. Fit perfectly. It was very fitted, but it didn't squeeze. Loved it!
I suggest wearing spanx just for the added security, but overall this dress was incredibly flattering. I am tall and thin, but after having a baby, my stomach isn't as flat as it used to be and this dress hid that very well. It was very flattering and I will most definitely be renting it again! I wore it with the Kendra Scott Nyla Emerald earrings. The dress is a little tight to dance in, but well worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
40
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2014
Fun pattern, material veryyyyy casual
Loved the touch of classic versace metal on the straps but the fabric was VERY casual and a bit faded.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
44
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
August 3, 2014
be a more responsible renter...for the rest of us.
sadly i did not get to wear this dress to my event as planned. the size 6 (which would have fit PERFECTLY was returned in what RTR said was "horrible" condition from the previous renter. i just don't know how bad that has to be but it must be worse than what a routine dry cleaning can fix... unfortunately the size smaller fit just too snugly under my arms and was just too uncomfortable for me to stand. (it was fine if i stood still though!) i loved the shape and the fabric, it's very comfortable and stretchy and the pattern is so unique and funky i just loved how it looked. i would rent for another event in a heartbeat but it seems the size 6 has been taken out of commission which is such a shame. ladies, respect these dresses so we can all share the RTR love!! please?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
42
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 22, 2014
Fit like a glove
This dress fit just perfectly. Although it was form fitting, the length perfectly balanced out that out. My only issue would be that although it fit my chest and hips, it was slightly big around the waist and at times got bunchy. Not a big deal though and I would definitely rent this one again!
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×