Vera Wang

Sun Goddess Sheath

$40 rental
$1,195 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Be the center of attention when you walk into the room wearing this gold Vera Wang embroidered dress! Pair with the Whiting & Davis' Black Mesh Glam Clutch and Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust but may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs slightly narrow
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Golden rod embroidered jacquard (74% polyester, 20% silk, 6% Acrylic). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 41” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
94 reviews
Fit
Large
(25)
True to Size
(61)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 1, 2012
Amazing Color!
This dress is unbelievably gorgeous in person! The fabric is super structured and the detail on the dress is beautiful. This dress is super fitted and has no stretch, I recommend sizing up one size for backup. This dress hit right below my knee.
andreaOctober 15, 2012
I was quite disappointed in this dress. The picture makes the fabric look much more refined than it is in person. It is more of a silk shantung fabric and the embroidery is quite course. The fit was also a bit odd-- it was tight on the top (and I am an A cup), loose around the waist and fit through the hip. The length is also a little too long (I'm 5'6"). The size 4 hit below my knee.
RTR CustomerOctober 16, 2012
Hi Andrea! I apologize that you were dissatisfied with this dress. This dress is made of jacquard which is a more thick and textured fabric and at 41", this dress runs long and is recommended for anyone looking for a below the knee style! We recommend reading the Product Details tab for further information on a dress's material and length. I look forward to seeing what you choose next!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2012
I ended up not wearing this dress.
I was very disappointed with this dress and did not end up wearing it. The fabric looks much more refined in the photo. It is really more like a silk shantung and the embroidery is not delicate but quite raised. The fit was also quite odd: It was tight through the bust, loose around the waist and fitted through the hip.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
October 23, 2012
Fit perfectly and everyone loved the dress.
Color looks amazing!
KarenNovember 7, 2012
Perfect on you! With your hair color and style, you look great!
MaxineNovember 18, 2013
You look amazing in this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
November 17, 2012
Wow
This dress fit me like a glove. Very form fitted. Beautiful bright color and intricate woven detail. It made me look very curvy. I wore this to a woman's luncheon and received many compliments. Got lots of looks. A little expensive to rent but worth every penny.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
November 27, 2012
Stunning classy & elegant dress
This was my first experience with RTR and I loved it! This dress was absolutely gorgeous and stood out at the wedding. It's very classy and elegant, so if that's the look you are after then look no further. I got so many compliments from everyone: my hubby told me that I might even outshine the bride! The bride loved my dress as well as her family, but I even had a lead singer from the band come over to tell me that my dress is so exquisite and that I should get it in all colors. Beautiful dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 3, 2012
Aptly named 'Sun Goddess' dress - sophisticated and sexy
Fit beautifully - little bit of room in the bust. Knockout color! The high neckline and longer length made me feel comfortable wearing it but it's still pretty sexy. The fabric is gorgeous and the design works to hide small bulges which I was concerned about in a sheath dress. Absolutely loved it! Got loads of compliments.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
January 3, 2013
Absolutely beautiful, beats the typical black dress. Different a true eye catcher!
I ordered 6 & 8 because I'm pear shape. Material gives a bit and was able to wear 6. Top was a bit loose but nothing too noticeable. My only observation was that I thought that the dress would have been lined particularly since it was a Vera Wang. If you have a curvy shape this dress is beautiful; people will notice you!! I wore it with gold shoes and accessories. Marvelous dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 13, 2013
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous. Showstopping dress!
This dress is drop dead gorgeous in person. It is a darker gold color (not yellow) with a beautiful sheen and luminous quality in the fabric. I wore this dress to a black tie sit-down dinner for my work. It was perfect for the event because it is a more conservative dress (no low neckline or bra straps showing and it hit right at/below my knee...I'm about 5'6). It was fitted through the hips and looser in the waist, a standard sheath dress. I can't stop raving about the color and the fit and feel...it was just to die for. I've rented 4 dresses from RTR now and have loved all of them, but this was by the far the hardest one to send back. I ordered a 2 and a 4 and wore the 2 (my usual size). People still haven't stopped complimenting me about the dress and it's a week later!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 3, 2013
Beautiful dress, fit right in at an Indian wedding.
I wanted to wear something bright and a bit fancy for an Indian wedding that I was attending, and this fit in beautifully with all of the colorful saris/beading. I got a ton of compliments and felt like a million bucks. The brocade is beautiful and very forgiving on the figure. The lines of the dress are amazing, and it fit to a T, although I could see this being a bit long on shorter individuals.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
March 4, 2013
Engagement Photo Dress
I wore this Vera Wang dress for my engagement photos. There was good with this dress, but also some bad. CONS: It didn't quite fit. It fit perfectly in my bust and hips, but was really baggy in my waist. The dress also came with snags in the material - though it's so intricate in detail, it would be impossible not to snag. PROS: It was beautiful. My photographer loved shooting it, I loved it at first impulse rent, and random people who have seen the dress since then have asked where they can buy it. Great dress, but this renter is skeptical of its fit on a hourglass figure. Photo Credit: John Cain Photography
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 18, 2013
Beautiful fabric and color
This dress is beautiful in person! I ordered a size 2 and 0 but the 0 was unavailable so I wasn't able to wear this dress. The bust is fitted but the waist and hips are more forgiving so I would have needed to size down. Will definitely try to rent this again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 4, 2013
Detailed dress
The detail was beautiful but I didn't like the feel of the fabric, the dress wasn't comfortable to me perhaps because it's not lined...which was surprising. I wanted to love it. It was also a bit too tight around my enormous hips.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 16, 2013
Love this dress! Lots of compliments.Color is amazing! Can't wait to rent again!
This dress fit like a glove. Not a lot of stretch in the dress but didn't mind. The detailing in the dress is fantastic.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
May 8, 2013
Stunning color!
I am usually a 4-6 and the 4 fit me, so I would say it runs a little large for designer sizes. The color is amazing and it really stands out. One caution: this is an embroidered dress, so don't wear anything that could potentially snag the embroidery. It is somewhat fragile and probably won't have a long life with RTR. I loved it, however, and it was REALLY fun to wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2013
Great pattern but...
The pattern really makes the hips look blocky. The color is fun. It fit ok -- not my favorite however. I chose a different dress. This was the backup. Even though I read the reviews that said it wasn't lined, that still somehow surprised me. The lack of lining made it feel a bit cheap. Glad I saw it up close, though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 4, 2013
Loved this dress. Classy, glamorous. Tons of compliments. Wish I owned it!
Looks slightly darker in person. LET'S GET DRESSED Size TOP SEARCHES Prom Dresses Black-tie Dresses Cocktail Attire Short Dresses Hervé Léger Bachelorette Party Liz, recommended for you based on styles you've recently viewed Badgley Mischka Badgley Mischka Badgley Mischka Badgley Mischka Badgley Mischka David Meister Badgley Mischka Nicole Miller Badgley Mischka Nicole Miller Diane von Furstenberg Badgley Mischka Issa Nicole Miller ML Monique Lhuillier Nicole Miller Carmen Marc Valvo David Meister Badgley Mischka Badgley Mischka Badgley Mischka David Meister Carmen Marc Valvo Nicole Miller Badgley Mischka Nicole Miller Halston Heritage Carmen Marc Valvo Badgley Mischka Badgley Mischka Badgley Mischka Carlos Miele Rent the Runway revolutionizes fashion for the way you live TAKE BACK YOUR WEEKENDS Spend your time living instead of shopping thanks to door-to-door delivery, a free second size and easy returns. PLAY DESIGNER DRESS-UP Our closet boasts over 50,000 dresses and accessories. Play up your personal style or try out a new trend--who do you want to be today? SPEND SMART, STAY STYLISH Feel confident in an of-the-moment dress that's designer, not disposable. At 90% off retail, you can rent a new look for every occasion! What we're loving now... RENT THE DRESS. OWN YOUR STYLE. Get inspired by customer photos on Our Runway Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » Get her look » ABOUT CAREERS CONTACT US GIFT CARDS PRESS BLOG FAQS HOW RTR WORKS NYC SHOWROOMAFFILIATES Designers | Designer Rentals | Accessory Rentals | Jewelry Rentals | Rent dresses for any occasion Privacy | Rental Agreement | Terms & Conditions | Made in NYC | ©2013 RENT THE RUNWAY. All Rights Reserved Overall Rating I
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 21, 2013
Corporate-friendly conservative yet fun and fashion-forward.
The subtle intricacy and color of this dress is stunning in person. I wore it to a law firm's party at MoMA and was looking for office attire that would outshine in a sea of black sheaths. A teeny bit of stretch to the fabric kept the wrinkles away but still held shape. Beautifully designed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
July 2, 2013
The dress was perfect for my grandmother's surprised 90th birthday!
My bust is smaller than my hips so the dress was a little snug around my mid section and a little loose at the bust, even with a padded bra. The only other negative was that there was a lining so it felt a little weird.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 201lbs
July 6, 2013
30th birthday at work. Work appropriate and gorgeous fit.
Simply amazing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 3, 2013
Gorgeous eye catching color
The dress is just as described. Hugged around the waist to give a nice shape but moved enough in the legs to move and dance comfortably. The color is unique and will definitely get you compliments. The only drawback for me was that my bracelets kept getting caught on the threaded embroidery. Because of this I would recommend to wear with statement earrings and let your wrists go bare...the dress is simple in fabric so you won't feel overdressed but stunning in detail so the jewelry is unnecessary anyway. Enjoy.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 8, 2013
Dress did not fit well.
The dress fit great through the hips and waist but smashed my chest and did not look good on me. I was disappointed because the dress was beautiful and I could not zipper the top of the dress without it flattening my chest. I would not recommend this dress for fuller breast sizes.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
September 9, 2013
The smallest size available is a 2, and it was massively too big. Beautiful dress, though.
I'm very very petite and typically wear a 0 or 00, so it's my own fault for taking a chance on the size 2 (the smallest size available for this dress). It's a gorgeous dress, though- brilliant, rich color and exquisite embroidery. Wish I could've worn it :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
September 18, 2013
Stands out in a crowd!
In a sea of black dresses, this one definitely stood out. I got a ton compliments all night. The dress is a beautiful gold color (photo is pretty true), and the stitching/pattern is remarkable. I originally had on the 8 for the ceremony, but I decided to ramp it up so I put on Spanx and wore the 6 to the reception. The only reason I can't give this dress 5 stars is that it was larger on top than I would have liked. Also, the 8 arrived in poor condition --- the zipper paint was rubbing off, and some of the stitching was "fuzzy". I would order your normal size and a size down. Overall, a great, easy-to-wear dress with a modest length.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 68
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
October 7, 2013
Most popular with the crowd
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Random strangers complimented me on it! It's also extremely comfortable - so gorgeous and comfortable that I wore it two days in a row, once to a casual dinner (with flats and colorful jewelry) and once to a fancy dinner (with heels and diamond earrings). BUT I did not feel gorgeous in it because, as others have said, the fit is strange (hence the 4 stars). I agree that it is designed for someone taller - or at least longer-waisted - and maybe for a pear shape. It fit me in the bust, but was way too big in the hips. And I just swam in the 12, the "size up" recommended for back-up. I had a complicated relationship with this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 22, 2013
Very pretty!
The detail on the dress is really striking! I rented this dress and one other (a gorgeous black dress) figuring one of them would fit me for my event. I chose the black one only because this color is really attention-grabbing. I wasn't sure that with being on stage presenting AND wearing a bright "LOOK AT ME!!" color was the road to happiness for me personally. The dress fits beautifully, true to size. It isn't lined, though, which was a little weird (lack of lining was what cost it a star).
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 8, 2013
Great dress! Beautiful color and detailing.
Got compliments all night long. Dress fits pretty true to size. I am 5'7" and 155 lbs, I think I could have worn the 6, the 8 was loose around the waist and hips but still showed off my hourglass figure. This was my second dress and only got one size. This is a dress I would consider buying it stood out from all the same old little black dresses everyone else was wearing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153lbs
November 18, 2013
Classy, yet saucy!
Fit was good, I went for the smaller size and I'm grateful I'm tall. If I was shorter I would have had to hem it. The detail was amazing and I received a lot of compliments. I think the color was great, but the dress worked well for a fun, classy affair. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
December 16, 2013
color stood out among the crowd!
Received lots of complements, its very unique and stood out compared to lots of black dresses (winter time). Good for someone with hips and a bust. I normally wear a 10 but they were out but an 8 worked out but a little tight on top. Very comfortable. Great color!
yolandaJuly 25, 2014
you really looked great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 14, 2013
I wore this fab dress for my college graduation. I got tons of compliments & felt really good in it
Fits nice.
ElizabethOctober 27, 2014
Congrats!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
July 6, 2013
I love this dress, it was so classy and beautiful
Fits true to size. Love the details.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 22, 2013
Stand out holiday dress
I wore this to my husband's holiday party and it was a knock out. I stood out in a room of red and black dresses but looked the part. The golden color is great for blondes and the sheath shape will accentuate an hour glass figure in the right way. This is not super bump friendly but spanx can solve that!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 11, 2014
I felt spectacular in this dress. I got so many compliments!
The fit was flattering yet it was neither tight nor snug so it was exceptionally comfortable to wear!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
February 7, 2014
Beautiful dress
This dress is stunning in person. It's a bit pricey to rent, but the dress I had picked out was damaged and I went with this as a backup. I am thrilled I did. The color and pattern are just stunning. I got so many compliments. It's very lux looking. The only weird thing about the dress is that there isn't a lining, but the fabric is soft and not stiff so it looked fine. It is also a bit larger on the bottom, but I am a little top heavy so that happens with most dresses. I was sad to have to send it back since it was so pretty!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 190lbs
February 9, 2014
Wonderfully luxe
I wore this to a work holiday party and it was a huge hit. I felt very comfortable in it, fit was great, the detail and richness of the fabric really made it special, while still being an appropriate dress for a work function. I got a ton of compliments and I would seriously consider renting again in the future.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2014
This dress stood out the most at this event!
I wore this dress to a charity event. It was stunning and I got so many compliments on it! I probably could have gone a size down but the reviews from previous renters said it ran a little tight in the hips and I was worried they wouldn't fit so I ordered a size up and my back up size was 2 up. However, it was still gorgeous and looked good on my body type. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
March 3, 2014
GORGEOUS DRESS
Black Tie Birthday Party, rented two dresses and picked the Gold to wear to the event. What a hit! The dress was a standout in a crowd of black dresses. Compliments all night, long.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
March 7, 2014
Golden Girl
Wore it to an awards dinner hosted by my university. Would look fab on almost anyone, but really stands out on darker skin tones like mine. Received many compliments on the color especially. Dress is not lined, but the material looks and feels expensive/high-quality. Runs a bit large (I'm usually an 8/10, but I think the 6 would have fit just fine). Overall: great for those events which are in between cocktail and black-tie.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 23, 2014
Gorgeous detail with a very flattering fit.
This is a beautiful dress, even more than the photos convey! The detail is slightly embossed and has a dual tone quality that goes well with black pumps. The dress is unlined, which I was surprised by, however when I put it on it was extremely comfortable. The fabric is quite soft and hangs with just the right amount of structure. My only disappointment was that the size 2 was more worn than expected. My husband had to use scissors and trim all the fuzzy threads. The 4 was in better shape but too large.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 30, 2014
This is my mom! Gorgeous
My mom is 5'7". Pear shaped. Wore it to my brothers wedding. Looked incredible on her. She could have had it taken in up top but still looked amazing and received so many compliments. Someone who is proportionate top and bottom(more hourglass) would look amazing in this. It does have some stretch.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
April 1, 2014
Gorgeous dress!
Didn't think I would like it, it's not in a color I usually get but it is a stunning dress. I wish I owned this one.
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×