Pastel Kaleidoscope Maxi

$111 to buy
$445 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Boho chic never looked so good! Rock this gorgeous silk maxi by Twelfth Street Cynthia Vincent to your next beach party or casual date night to feel like a goddess! Complete this look with the beautiful Lee Angel's Tropical Ocean Stone Earrings and House of Harlow 1960's Gold Textured Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built in bustier fits many cup sizes, size up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in bustier for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

White printed silk(100% silk). Strapless neckline. Ruched bodice. Pleated skirt. Padded cups. Inner boning. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit notes for length.

Share
105 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(81)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 21, 2012
My dress fit like a glove! i got tons of compliments on it
This dress was perfect! the colors are even more incredible in person. I would recommend ordering your true size and a smaller size as a back up. I wore pretty tall wedges with the dress because it was a little long on me.
StellaMarch 1, 2012
I have similar measurements - what size did you end up wearing? Thanks!
StellaMarch 1, 2012
Oops, nevermind - just read you wore a 2R, disregard :)
EricaMarch 5, 2012
I really like the bracelet you wore with this dress...where'd you get it?
KarishmaMarch 13, 2012
how tall are you?
ElaineMarch 19, 2012
did you have a problem with it falling down at all since it is strapless?
SierraMarch 28, 2012
I got the bracelet from my aunt but I'm pretty sure it is lucky brand, I'm 5'2 and I didn't have a problem with the dress falling down (:
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
March 27, 2012
The whole weekend was unforgettable. :)
First let me start by saying that I have no business wearing a regular length in any dress- I'm 5' 7" and refust to put on heels less than 5" tall lol but I had a girls weekend on the beach with my 2 best friends and refused to say no to this dress. I was a little nervous when I first got it, the 8 was too big but the length was better, the 6 fit but the overall length was kind of funny at first. The waist hit me too low and it was ALMOST too short to wear with heels, then I wiggled the dress up a little further over my chest and it ended up working perfectly. Once I got it to fit right, it was perfect- I got compliments all night and the girls and I haven't stopped looking at our pictures from the weekend since we left. Just something to keep in mind if you're a taller girl, especially a chesty taller girl (i'm a 36 full b/small c) the waist might hit you funny. Enjoy, this is one of those dresses I wish I just bought...miss it already ;)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
April 4, 2012
looked great but the boning was a pain
I loved the look but the boning on the sides came out and poked me in the sides all night. not great but after a few drinks it was bearable. wouldnt order again b/c of that.
RTRJune 12, 2012
Hi Leslie, we apologize about the boning issue with this style. We have since inspected all sizes and the dress should not have the same issue for future rentals.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
April 5, 2012
Such a fun dress! I'm glad I took a risk and stepped outside my comfort zone by renting this dress.
This was probably one of my favorite formal dresses I have ever worn! The colors are so vibrant and the shape of the dress is great. Usually, I despise strapless dresses but this one stayed up all night without falling down or having any problems.
ArianaApril 11, 2012
Would you say it was tight on top? or just right...i'm a 34D also, and usually wear a 2 because I'm also an athletic body type, and i'm always worried dresses won't be big enough on top. I want to wear it to a wedding this summer.
RTRMay 3, 2012
Hi Ariana, this dress is fitted up top so we recommend sizing up for your back-up size just in case! The dress has built in boning so it will hold up all night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2012
Beautiful Dress
I had to knock the dress down a star because the one i received had been stretched out at the bust to the point I had to pin it to my strapless bra. I'm sure if I was one of the first few to wear it, it would have been perfect. For reference I am a 34C (standard sizing, not victoria's secret vanity sizing) and the 2R was a good fit. The 4R backup was much too large to stand up on its own.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 23, 2012
The amazing time I had in the dress, and the great customer service!
I wore this dress this past weekend and was in love! I received so many compliments all night and it photographed beautifully! I am generally a size 2-4 but this dress comes in what I call "wedding size". Every bridesmaid dress I own is a size 8. I used the Cynthia Vincent websites size chart and it fit perfectly. I'm 5'8", wore flats and it was the perfect length if not a bit long. I highly recommend this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
April 25, 2012
The colors of the print were so vibrant!!
I rented this beautiful gown for my prom night and couldn't say enough great things about it, once I had it on, and neither could my friends. Wearing this dress allowed me to feel really pretty and confident for a wonderful night. My only concern was that I am a little taller than the description suggests for wearing the dress, so I just wore flats and had to pull it down a little (which made my bust pop out a little more than I would have liked). Overall, amazing! I can't wait for the next time I can rent the runway!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
May 8, 2012
I got so many compliments on the dress!
I absolutely loved this dress and I got so many comments on it! The only thing is that I have a small bust so I had to constantly pull the dress up but it worked out fine. Overall I would definitely recommend this dress because it is very different than others and really stands out, It was also very comfy because its light and flowy.
KimAugust 16, 2012
Hi there, you are about the same height as I am, can you tell me what type of shoes you wore with the dress?
RTRSeptember 5, 2012
Hi Kim! We suggest wearing 2 or 3 inch heels or wedges! This dress should be a perfect length for you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2012
GET THIS!
I've rented many dresses from RTR and this one was by far my favorite. It is a lot different from the glitsy prom dresses you usually see. This one is natural and flowy and gorgeous. You will get endless compliments, I recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
May 28, 2012
Gorgeous but too long
This dress is absolutely beautiful- I really wanted to wear it, but it was too long for the shoes I wanted to wear (I'm 5'5" and with 3 inch heels the dress was 1 or 2 inches too long). It was also a bit loose at the top and I would have had to keep pulling it up all day. Might try renting again but one size smaller.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
May 29, 2012
My entrance...I felt so unique and boho chic. Thanks, RTR!
I fell head over heals in love with this dress; it was hard to say goodbye! Just as other reviewers have noted, the color is much more vibrant in person. This is truly a one of a kind gown--I was getting compliments all night long. The fit in the bust is a little bit strangely proportioned, as is most of the corset, but other than that no complaints!
RTR CustomerMarch 17, 2013
I am the same height as you and i usually wear a 2/4, was this dress too long to wear with flats?
SusannahMarch 18, 2013
No--in fact, I had the opposite problem. I was wearing short heels and the hem of the dress was hovering above the floor. Flats should be perfect!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 26, 2012
Girls complemented my dress because they said it's unlike anything they had seen in stores.
I was looking for a black tie summer wedding that didn't look like anything I would wear to prom. I think this dress can be played down because the print and fit are like a maxi, but the material dresses it up. I also chose to rent the recommended jewelry that also dressed it up with some sparkle. The length worked well with 3" heels. I'm not busty and if I was I don't think the size 4 would have fit; I was barely able to wear a strapless bra with it.
DominiqueAugust 15, 2012
I'm like the same body type/weight but I'm only 5'3. What size would you recommend. I'm thinking of renting it, but it's my first time on the site...
DominiqueAugust 15, 2012
Oh and for the bust area, did you have to pull your dress up a lot?
RTRAugust 29, 2012
Hi Dominique! I would suggest getting a size 4R as well. You should also be perfectly fine in the bust area! The dress is secure enough that you should not have to pull it up a lot!
maritzaSeptember 8, 2012
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
August 12, 2012
Thank you for the amazing dress! I recommend RTR to everyone I know.
I loved this dress and got lots of compliments on it! I wore a strapless bra under it but I probably could've gotten away without one because of the boning. It was perfect for the occasion and I would buy it and wear it all the time if I could.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 13, 2012
Unique and beautiful
This dress is so unique, hard to pull of a patterned long dress for a black tie party but this is just elegant enough with an updo and some jewelry without being boring. Very comfortable and light. The 4 was a little tight on my chest but not unbearable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 20, 2012
Loved it!
Very pretty summery maxi dress. I loved the colors and thought it was very unique. I had to wear it with flats in order to not see my feet. Boning was a little uncomfortable but overall great dress!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
August 28, 2012
Wearing a fabulous dress was virtually hassle free. I will definitely use this site again for future events.
This dress was absolutely amazing. I'm 5'4" and had to wear 3" heels with it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 10, 2012
Perfect for an outdoor summer wedding
This dress was great, it was pretty comfortable and so pretty - I got a ton of compliments on it! It was a great bohemian take on a formal dress which was exactly what I was going for. I am pretty petite and would have ordered the 0 had it been available - I just had to pin the 2 and it was ok. I read some reviews that the dress ran small, but to me it seemed very true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
September 13, 2012
So many compliments!
Great fit, true to size, very flattering.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 19, 2012
I've never had so many compliments on a dress! I
I'm 5'3", so the dress was a little long. I used double stick tape which did the trick, but obviously not the same as having it hemmed. Because it was long, it wasn't noticeable. I just adored the dress...and had found perfect light bluish-green jewelry to match. Also, emerald green looked amazing with it as well. Enjoy!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 20, 2012
The first thing the bride said was 'I love your dress'!
The dress was great! People I don't even know on Facebook told me they loved it. The only issue was the length perfectly hit the floor so I couldn't wear heels with it
LeahOctober 28, 2012
Kit
LeahOctober 28, 2012
Katelyn this dress looks amazing on you :) I want to rent it,
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2012
Love this dress!
fits true to size
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 25, 2012
Casual but elegant
The colors on this dress are really beautiful and the height was perfect for me with about 31/2 inch wedges on. My only slight complaint was that the 6R fit all over but not as well on the top and so my shoulders looked a little boxy and some arm fat was showing. Overall it looked beautiful but because of the corset top, it didnt' fit as well in the bust. I might rent it again because it's really stunning but try out different bra options.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 7, 2012
The dress was perfect for a fall wedding - I got tons of compliments.
The dress was perfect for a fall wedding - I got tons of compliments. I usually wear a size 4, but the 4 was pretty loose on top. Unfortunately, they didn't have a size 2 available for a second size. I ended up wearing the 4 and it was fine, but wish I had the 2.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 9, 2012
Love this dress. The colors and print are beautiful.
I hardly ever wear a 6. Normally I am an 8. The 6 fit with plenty of breathing room, the boning in the dress almost seemed as if it was worn out or not very sturdy...which was ok, just make it fit not as tight in the bodice as I would have thought. I am 5'9 and could not wear heels w/ this 6R. That was also ok, just beware this isn't as long as some maxis are.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 10, 2012
Great advice from stylist and unique dress design!
I loved this dress and after reading the reviews and seeing the different sizes and events the other reviewers posted, I really wanted it to be the dress I wore to a black tie party I attended with my husband in August. My only concern was the fit of the bottom - I am small on the top/bust/waist and then have wider hips/thighs/butt. But after chatting online with a RTR stylist, I was assured the 4R would fit ...and it did! Because the pattern of the dress was so unique, I kept my jewelry simple and went with the RTR-recommended Margaret Elizabeth Green Druzy Dream earrings, a gold Lauren Merkin clutch I use for most every special event (my own, but i think RTR has one too), and gold strappy heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 10, 2012
Perfect summer wedding dress
Felt like a princess, the fabric is very light and breathable, and the colours are just stunning in person! Skirt is flowy without being too voluminous, and the boning in the top was very comfortable. I'm very pale, so I was a little worried I would look washed out, but this was not the case at all. It definitely runs a little large, rented the 6 and 8 but probably could have worn the 4. Length is good - I'm 5'8" and wore a 3 inch heel without any show at the bottom.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
October 10, 2012
My husband thought this dress was so beautiful.
This dress fit beautifully as I am normally a size 0 but I have a larger bust so the the size 2 worked great. The fit is very flattering. The length definitely required heels for someone on the shorter side (5,2") like me. The perfect summer wedding or garden party dress. LOVED it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 11, 2012
PERFECT DRESS FOR A BEACH WEDDING!
I thought this dress ran a little large, I typically wear a 0 or 2 but only the 2 was available. I ended up taking it in on the sides with pins and hemming with fashion tape which worked out fine. Will def rent a 0 next time! Overall I loved this dress and it was my favorite RTR yet! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 15, 2012
This dress looks even better in person & was the perfect choice for a beach wedding!
I was nervous that the boning would make it too snug, but actually had the opposite problem - it was a bit loose so I used some double sided tape (provided by RTR) to make sure it didn't slip while I was on the dance floor. I had to wear some pretty high heels to keep it from dragging on the ground. Overall, it was a great fit and a gorgeous design - would definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 26, 2012
Simply Brilliant. My husband was in love.
I loved everything about this dress and plan to rent often from this designer. The sweetheart neckline is ideal for us smaller chest ladies. I wore a three inch heel so that it could grace the floor. I added a gold belt to break up the look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 29, 2012
Stand out dress!
I wore it for a beach wedding in Naples! A little big in the chest area, but overall fit was great and very comfortable! I'm 5'3 and had to change to 4 inch heels with the length being a little long.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
November 16, 2012
GORGEOUS Dress. I felt so beautiful.
I wore this dress to a summer wedding and didn't want to take it off at the end of the night. It fit perfectly, was comfortable and looked expensive. I got compliments all night. I will for sure rent this dress again. (The RTR staff is also amazing. I always get the best customer service!)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
November 25, 2012
perfect casual hippie style
Loved this dress. Fit true to size I am 5'9 1/2 inches and 125 pounds, small chest and large rib cage. I wore it to one of my bridal showers with flip flops and barefoot. Would rent again in future.
ShannonJuly 19, 2013
Hi! Looks great on you :) I am 5' 10" and would wear this with flats, how was the length on you?
CaraMarch 4, 2014
Good question, How was the length?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 4, 2012
Didn't end up wearing it
Dress was very heavy and it was too warm for such a heavy dress. It was also too long on me :( GORGEOUS dress though!
BlaineJuly 28, 2014
Hi! We are very similar sizes. If you had worn this dress, do you think it would have been too long?
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
December 18, 2012
Can I just LIVE in this Dress?
Amazing, the only word to describe this dress. Soft, flowy fabric. No need for a bra. Amazing dress to dance the night away. I wore with gold sandles and it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
January 3, 2013
I got so many compliments and made a lot of my friends into RTR converts!
The fit was good and it was comforting to know that I had a bigger size. The only con was that there was a wine stain underneath the dress, but it wasn't noticeable from the outside.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 7, 2013
Beautiful dress for any ocassion.
I wore this dress for a cocktail party on a cruise. It can easily be dressed up or down. I went with a more relaxed look with a white cotton blazer and white wedges. The dress runs very large in my opinion. I have a large rib cage and a size c cup. Usually I wear a 6 or a 4 dress size. The 2R was still a little big on me. Wish I had a picture of this dress. It really is beautiful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 8, 2013
Fantastic dress for a beach wedding in Florida.
Fit perfectly and received so many compliments! Wore it with 4 inch high sandals and the length was just right. Loved it so much I would rent it again OR buy it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 11, 2013
Perfect for a Spring Wedding!
I wore this to a March wedding in Northern California. I got lots of compliments, felt very stylish, and was comfortable on a cool night. I had some issues with sizing - originally I ordered the 2R and 4R. To my surprise, the 2R was literally falling off and was too large to be fixed with tape or pins. RTR saved the day by overnighting me the 0R. The 0R felt like it was 4 sizes smaller than the 2R and would barely zip on. So I think maybe the 2R is mislabeled or extremely stretched out.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 18, 2013
The dress arrived right on time! The process was so easy and they constantly gave me email updates!
Overall, the dress worked out very well for me. The 4R was not too long (thank god) and I wore about 3 inch heels. The only thing is that I ordered the 4R and the 2R as back up, but the 2R was bigger than the 4R was! I think it was stretched out a lot or something but the 4R was a little big for me up top, but nothing that was too major. As long as RTR gets that 2R fixed I would definitely recommend this dress! So comfy! :)
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×