Jump Right In Suit

$30 – $45 rental?
$328 retail
Stylist Notes

Get fab for girl's night! This romper by Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent is an urban girl inspired look for hours of dancing with friends. Jazz up the neckline with accessories like Slate & Willow Accessories’ Pop Art Floral Necklace.

Size & Fit

This jumpsuit runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 10.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'')
UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black crepe. (100% Polyester). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline. Jumpsuit with side pockets. Exposed back zipper. Imported.

Share
179 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(115)
Small
(17)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 4, 2014
Loved this jumpsuit!
Super cute and fun. Wore this to go see a show in Vegas and it was perfect. Fit great and the bra part stayed up well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 9, 2014
Cute, comfy, and just right
I've been scouring the earth for a cute basic jumpsuit that could be dressed up or down and would work on my petite frame, and this is finally the one! I would buy this in a second. I wore it to my high school reunion and felt comfortable and confident throughout the night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 10, 2014
Super cute for a wedding but...
I debated on ordering the 0 + 2 or the 2 + 4, and I am glad I sized up instead of down. The 2 was perfect in the top (maybe a little tight) but the bottom was too tight. No one likes a tight butt area in a jumpsuit! So I tried on the 4 and the bottom of the 4 fit perfectly but the top was way too big even with a padded bra. If this had fit, I would have loved it! The style is so cute and modern. Also, there is some weird lumpy padding at the top of the jumpsuit, but I would have gotten over that if the fit had worked. I think that I have a longer torso, so this could have been part of the problem with the fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 11, 2014
So much fun for a bachelorette!
Wore this out to dinner and dancing for a friend's bachelorette and felt amazing! It was a little tight when sitting (and eating copious amounts of chips and guac and margaritas) but it was worth it. I received so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
August 26, 2014
Perfect, trendy and stylish. So many compliments!
Fit is perfect, Suggest wearing a belt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
August 26, 2014
Non-stop double takes! So unique in a sea of dresses. Compliments from everyone!
Sweet neckline made it adorable. Snug fit in the chest area. The length was perfect even for a short woman like me. Very unique and caught the eyes of everyone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 1, 2014
Chic and sexy jumper, but a strange fit. And beware: major BFO (Boob Fall Out)!
This was totally unlike anything I would ever wear, so I got a lot of compliments. It is also very modern and sleek, so it looked awesome, especially when I paired it with a RTR necklace and got similar shoes to lengthen my legs. I am normally a 2/4, but couldn't get the 2 over my hips (I bet the top of the 2 would've fit me like a glove), so I settled on the 4 (which fit well on the bottom). Unfortunately, the top of the 4 was really loose and wouldn't stay up. It isn't really designed to wear a bra with it because the back is a little low, so I ended up putting on a belt, literally just to keep the top from sliding down! By the time we got to the Hava Nagela, thank goodness I decided to wear my hoodie because, as suspected, you can't do much moving around without major BFO.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2014
Fun alternative to a dress!
I got many complements on this outfit! I would normally wear a 4, but I opted for the 6 here, mainly because the padding in the chest on the 4 was a little lumpy. I did a little more pulling up on the top given the larger size, but overall it wasn't a problem. I wore this to a Broadway play, and it felt stylish and fun.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 14, 2014
Cute and comfortable!
I didn't end up wearing this dress as I had another RTR that worked better. This was really comfortable and definitely modern. It could be dressed up or down depending on what shoes you wore. The chest area was a little loose but still wearable due to boning. This would be a fun bachelorette/dinner out outfit!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 18, 2014
Wore this for my bachelorette party weekend. Such a great dress for dinner! Easy, stunning & comfy
Great fit. I am 5'9 and the 2 Regular fit great. Love this little number! Flattering in all the right places!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 19, 2014
Strange Fit
This was unfortunately very disappointing to me. It looked great in all the user pictures, but it fit me very strangely. This might be because I have a longer torso. I am only 5'4" and I usually wear between size 2-4. It was a bit too small in the upper half and looked and felt very uncomfortable. Also, because you can't see it in the other pictures, the waist on it is quite high, and in the back this gives the appearance of really elongating your rear. It wasn't flattering at all and made me look frumpy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109lbs
June 10, 2014
Absolutely one of my favorites!! Got sooo many compliments.
Perfect fit! I have an extremely long torso so spent time pulling it up throughout the night but thats par for the course with strapless anyway.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 23, 2014
Easily dressed up or down if needed!
I am typically between a 2 and 4 because I am taller. The bust was a perfect size (I'm small through the bust) and the hips and trunk length were well proportioned too. A 4 would have been huge on me- might work for someone with larger hips.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
August 4, 2014
Loved this!
wore with a statement necklace and received lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 14, 2014
Trendy and flattering!
Rented this for the Friday night of my bachelorette weekend - loved how simple, classy and trendy it is! Didn't bother trying the 2 on since the 0 fit perfectly. Got to wear statement shoes and a necklace to bring everything together!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 1, 2014
SO comfy!
Loved this!! SO comfortable...SO CHIC and FUN! LOVED
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 2, 2014
Top was way too large.
I usually wear a 0 or 2 but sized up based on other reviews. Unfortunately, I should've stuck with the 0. The 2 was so loose in the top that it was falling down on me. I was unable to wear it.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 14, 2014
Very classy tons of compliments
This jumpsuit was better then most of the other jumpsuits I have tried to wear. My main issue was the top, the sweetheart strapless is a nice neckline however the odd padding seemed clumpy and left the cups and my boobs looking pointy and deformed.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 22, 2014
Very classic
Great fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 112lbs
October 26, 2014
Perfect for a Virgin Atlantic party with Richard Branson.
I wore to a party in Atlanta to celebrate the new Virgin Airlines direct flight from London. I've always stayed away from jumpsuits since I'm only 5 feet tall, but this one fit perfectly, especially with the elastic at the ankles. I felt very glamorous and got tons of compliments. I'm between a 4 and a 6 right now, so the 6R fit perfectly. The 4 fit OK, but was a little snug in the bust (I am very busty) so I felt much more comfortable in the 6. I wore with spanx, but really didn't need them as this outfit is very forgiving. I'd definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 2, 2014
Fierce and sexy
I wore this to brunch. The material is heavy so it wasn't good for the warm weather but I still felt amazing in it. Everything in the size 6 fit perfect but I was worried for the pocket gaping because I have a bigger butt so I ordered the 8 as a back up. I ended up wearing the 8 it was a little bit larger on the top but the butt area fit much better. It was easy to zip up on my own when using the restroom. I would definitely order this again.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
November 5, 2014
Super cute!
I loved wearing this jumpsuit. The only drawback was that the torso on the 2R was rather short. I don't particularly think I have a long torso, but it definitely pulled when I was sitting down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147lbs
November 8, 2014
Good food, good wine, good friends, good music and a great outfit.
I rented a 4R and a 6R. While the 4R fit me better up top, the 6R had a better overall feel and length. So there were times where I had to pull the top up, but overall I really enjoyed my pick for the night! I paired it with a white jacket and minimal jewelry.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
November 9, 2014
Lots of compliments on this outfit alll night long.
I ordered a 6 and my back up size was a 4 but was not delivered to me because the girl who had it before me destroyed it beyond repair. ( really, what the hell was this girl thrown out of a car , come on people take care of these clothes so that we all have the opportunity to get the size that fits us ). So since I wore the 6 it was a little big so I added a fabulous paten leather wide belt which helped to keep the top up. I wore fabulous Michael Kors Black suede platform 4 inch shoes and topped the outfit with a leather and Tweed motorcycle jacket, totally totally cool.. At 59 years old this is my first jumpsuit ever and I totally loved it. Super super comfortable, and the material was awesome, I felt totally beautiful. I will review the bracelet over on the other page but let me tell you if your wrist is bigger than a size 6 this is not the bracelet for you, I actually have a bruise on my wrist bone from the bracelet.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 10, 2014
Unique!!!
This is a great unique outfit when the little black dress gets boring. The jumper transitions well between day to night as you can dress it up with a statement necklace or keep it low key. I wore it for my birthday and received a lot of compliments. Being petite I'm always a little wary of one pieces as the proportions are off but this fit great. Would definitely rent it again for another event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
November 11, 2014
Very sexy and comfy
I loved this jumper. It was a great fit for me. It was loose enough in all the right places and fitted where it needed to be. I would recommend this to someone looking for a fun alternative to a dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 19, 2014
Never wore
This jumpsuit runs small so unfortunately I did not get an opportunity to wear it. I am curvy and the bottom was too tight and the pockets hit me and the wrong place, which made did not flatter my lower half at all.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
November 19, 2014
Perfect for a date or birthday dinner
Overall a loose fit, and the crotch area was a bit saggy (probably not a problem if you have long legs), but you could only tell when I was sitting. Other than that I loved it, and would definitely rent again. It's perfect for a date or for a night out. The pockets were great too. I paired it with a pair of black lace up heels, a leopard clutch and a body chain.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
November 19, 2014
Perfect for Vegas bachelorette
I wore this to Vegas for a bachelorette party and it was perfect for Vegas. Very tight though around the hips, but I have wider hips. I'm also a 36B and had to have someone help me zip up a 4 around the bust. A 6 would have been nice.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 21, 2014
So good almost don't want to share!!! Would re-rent in a heartbeat.
Built in corset with a strapless bra really makes the sweetheart neckline pop. I usually wear a 4 but was super comfy in the 2, so would suggest going with smaller size if in between. I am short (5'2) though and any smaller would have rode up on me, not sure how this would work for the super tall.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 4, 2014
Unique edgy piece
Rented this piece for an office Christmas party and topped it with a white tux blazer for a unique, edgy look. I felt like it was the perfect thing to be professional but stand out in a sea of female colleagues in black long sleeve lace dresses! Hourglass gals could size down, top heavy girls could size up, and bottom heavy girls could size down. As a petite, I actually wished the inseam was a tiny bit higher up as opposed to a little too harem cut. That said, it was a darling piece and I would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
December 10, 2014
Chic look but too tight, didn't end up wearing it
No need to wear bra, nice, slightly heavier material. But it was too tight on me and I couldn't wear it. Back up size wasn't available. I'd suggest sizing up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 17, 2014
Really Cute; Fixable Issues with Cups
I rented this for a mid-December wedding and ended up going with my back up dress, simply because the dress seemed to better fit the occasion. But I loved this jumpsuit -- fit was great, easy to style it up with some accessories, very chic. But the cups on both sizes I rented were smooshed up -- sort of like your swimsuit cups can get after you wash it. It would have been relatively easy to fix with a little time and effort, but it would've been easier had the cups had slits (like bikini tops do). Maybe this is something the dry cleaner could remedy before sending out? Still, I'd rent this again for another event.
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
December 20, 2014
Felt sexy and comfortable
For birthday diner
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 27, 2014
Very flattering!!!!
I wore this jumpsuit 7 weeks after I had a baby and it fit wonderfully! The legs were baggy enough you couldn't see my thunder thighs. The top portion for my 34D chest wonderfully! I cannot express how awesome this jumpsuit was!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
January 12, 2015
Couldnt wear it
I'm short...and busty....the size 2 was a perfect fit EVERYWHERE EXCEPT the chest area. I couldn't zip it. there was no hook/eye in the back either. The 4 was too baggy everywhere but fit the chest area. so disappointed as I really wanted to wear it for my bday party....
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 23, 2015
Perfect outfit for a girls night out!
I was a little worried because it was tight at the zipper so was difficult to wear a bra. I own a few backless, stick-on bras that worked perfectly to boost the girls - definitely recommend. This was suuuuuuper comfortable and easy to dance in all night. I loved the details on the bust. The plastic boning on the waist did start coming out at the end of the night - I attribute to wear and tear & party rocking. But it was an easy fix - add tape to keep the plastic from rubbing.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 26, 2015
Having a fun, comfortable outfit that I was confident wearing!
I love this jumper! Like other reviews, I agree the way it puffs around your waist is a little strange at first but after I realized that that is just how this outfit lays, I forgot all about it. It is very comfortable and the padding/lining keeps the top from falling down. I am 6'1" and I was worried it was going to be too short for me but it ended up being perfect with a little ankle showing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 28, 2015
Very chic, unique yet understated.
It's a little short on the top, if you're long in the torso be prepared to show a lot of skin. But otherwise very flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 16, 2015
Perfect alternative for the LBD
Fit amazing, even for a small chested gal. Got tons of compliments. Only thing I would tweak is the pant length - I'm 5'7 and they were a little short on me, but nothing anyone else noticed. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×