Jump Around Romper

$55 rental
$298 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Get ready to get noticed in this sassy style! This keyhole romper by Twelfth Street by Cynthia Vincent is a bold style for your bachelorette weekend or night out. Add brilliant color with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Entrancing Blue Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: S - XL.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - deep v provides minimal support in bust area
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn without a bra. We recommend fashion tape.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black crepe (100% Rayon). Long sleeves. Crew neckline with front keyhole and button detail. Pockets at hips. 32.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
135 reviews
Fit
Large
(17)
True to Size
(108)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 21, 2014
My date (my fiance) almost didn't recognize me ha!
This outfit made me look very sexy! *Im an accountant by trade basically my wardrobe are suits and hohum conservative outfits for dates. I skipped the bra, placed tapes and wore 3 inch heels with them. My fiance went crazy
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
April 23, 2014
This romper was such a hit and made me feel like a million bucks!
The fit was great and was loose in the stomach and shorts, but the low cut of the top made it super sexy. I would recommend using body tape if you are self conscious or have a larger chest just to make sure nothing slips out! The cut was too low to wear my bra but you could probably use a bra with a deep v plunge.
AngieApril 24, 2014
I noticed we're somewhat simliar - I'm 5'8", 120 lbs, 34B & Straight & Narrow. I also have a very long torso, so I was wondering if your torso is like that? I'm trying to decide if this would fit comfortably for me because usually rompers tend to not fit me due to my torso length. Thanks!
JessApril 24, 2014
Hi Angie, I completely know what you are saying about rompers not fitting right with long torsos! I was a little nervous about this one, but I felt that it fit completely fine in the torso and did not feel too snug. I said the overall fit was large, because I do have a small chest. I felt better once I added some tape so that it didn't drape open. This was so comfy and cute / sexy (depending on how you style it!). Hope that helps!
AngieApril 28, 2014
Thank you! That does :).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 25, 2014
Not good for a night out. Better for a tendy NY day.
Looked too frumpy for a night out. I didn't end up wearing it while in Vegas. It would be really cute for a non-clubbing/more sophisticaed event, let's say an art opening.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 30, 2014
Night out in Vegas
Super cute and flattering. Wore it with cat ears for a Halloween party. Wanted to own it pretty badly! Hard to send back!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
May 4, 2014
In love with this romper
I have rented from RTR quite a few times, and I absolutely fell in love the second I put this romper on! Wore it in Vegas for my 23 birthday! It shows of just enough, and is so comfortable. I wanted to keep it forever!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2014
So cute and comfy
The material is beautiful and rich, lightweight but not see through. The waistband is wide so it still shows off a small waist. Overall fit was really big. I definitely needed the XS but it wasn't available. I had to put a pin in the bottom of the keyhole to close the gap a bit but it looked great and was totally appropriate for a fun "day into night" birthday date. I WILL rent this again when I can get my size. Super comfortable and cute with just the right amount of sexy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
May 18, 2014
LOVED IT...but could not wear it unless I wanted a wedgie front and back!
Torso too short. I read a review that said it was good for tall girls.....not me at almost 6' tall. Standing it was great however if i raised my hands even a little it would ride up and give me a wedgie. Could not wear it. :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
May 19, 2014
Show stopper! Especially, for long legs.
It was really an amazing fit. Highlighted the right places. Very comfortable, yet fashionable. Perfect for Spring and Fall weather! Outstanding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 22, 2014
Sexy jumper.
I loved this outfit, it was really flattering and a bit sexy. I didn't end up wearing it, just because the event I was supposed to wear it to changed. I rented it thinking we were going out with friends for my husband's birthday but we ended up going to dinner with his parents. I decided it wasn't the best choice for dinner with his parents. However, I would rent this again in a heartbeat! Such a cute outfit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
May 27, 2014
felt the quality was not as great as some of the other things I have ordered from RTR
I just thought this dress was cheaply put together. Still a fun jumpsuit but a little disappointed with the quality.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
May 28, 2014
Comfortable and sexy all in one.
Definitely the outfit to wear if you want to show off the legs. This was comfortable but beware you need to take it completely off to use the restroom.
RTR CustomerDecember 26, 2014
I love how you paired it with the belt and great shoes!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
June 1, 2014
Wore this romper for a girls night out. Very comfortable. Received several compliments
Pros: comfortable fit. Foley and sexy/chic style Con: having to take it off completely to go to the bathroom.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2014
This was a great sassy choice for a bachelorette party in NYC!
Runs large especially in the chest. The keyhole is great, but it gapes a lot. Make sure you pin it or use double sided tape.
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
June 17, 2014
Did not fit, was uncomfortable
Unfortunately, I was disappointed in the fit. It was pretty uncomfortable in both small and medium, felt like it gave me a perma-wedgie. Also was not flattering around my slight tummy bulge area. Maybe the large would have worked, but I didn't have time to exchange. I took a risk because I've never worn a romper and it didn't work out this time. I look forward to renting in the future.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
June 21, 2014
Fun party romper
Show stopping cleavage and short. So easy to dance and have fun in. A little baggy. Pair with statement earrings and high heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 26, 2014
I felt trendy without being overdressed
The romper is a great alternative to a little black dress. This one was comfortable but still structured. The slit down the front is sexy without being overwhelming. Loved this outfit!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 1, 2014
Didn't wear it, but received partial credit because it was my first time renting with RTR.
Sleeves and shorts were too long for my frame. Plunging neckline was flattering.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
July 3, 2014
Didn't wear it
This outfit was a little too revealing for what I wanted.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
July 6, 2014
I loved that I could dance and enjoy myself in this!
Such a comfy yet stylish jumper! The key hole neck also makes it a tad bit sexy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 6, 2014
Perfect for a night out in Vegas
Flattering fit, just make sure you have fabric tape or a very low cut bra. I got free drinks all night in Vegas wearing this!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
July 7, 2014
Love it! Sexy and Elegant.
I wore this dress in Vegas. It was perfect because it was sexy and elegant. One reminder is to remember it is a jumper so if you use double sided tape and have to use the bathroom, you're going to have to re tape.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
July 10, 2014
Revved up our date night!
My fiance' loved this! I did pin the keyhole slightly because I felt too booby but other than that, it was perfect! Very slimming and sexy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
July 12, 2014
I felt so sophisticated and sexy at the same time
I am a regular 8 and rented a medium. This is a fabulous romper and shows the right amount of skin. I like that it is shorts and not a skirt because it is so short, so it has the sexiness but practicality as well. You can wear it with awesome earrings and great heels. I was comfortable all night. I will be renting this again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 12, 2014
Great little romper overall!
True to size fit; just the right amount of sexy!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2014
Sexy but understated
This is a great jumper and I wish I had gotten to wear it! (I was in Palm Springs and would have sweated to death in long sleeves.) The matte black fabric, long sleeve, and loose fit are balanced nicely by the short length and the keyhole neck line. Have some tape on hand if you don't want your girls hanging out!! I do think it would have been challenging to go to the bathroom since the neck is the only way in and out. I would rent this again for sure.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
July 23, 2014
I felt very fashionable and confident
This romper was very comfortable and flattering. I loved it!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 40
July 31, 2014
Super classy look and yet comfortable and fun.
The key hole top takes a little arranging to not pop out off, but is just the right amount of sexy
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 31, 2014
As always rtr was on time in a gorgeous box, and the dress was gorgeous, it had quality.
Love rtr.. Just perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 31, 2014
Perfect combination of sexy, flattering and comfortable.
This runs a little large. I originally wanted the medium but so glad I ended up with the small which fit great (normally wear a 6/8). The only issue is that it is really low cut. I used fabric tape (meant for hemming pants) to secure the bottom closed. Perfect outfit for a party or going out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
August 4, 2014
Saw beyonce and jay z in this. Felt sexy and beautiful.
Small fit better surprisingly so if recommend sizing down with a backup size just to see what works for you.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
August 4, 2014
Fierce & Flirty
I absolutely ADORED this dress! I never thought I could pull off a romper, but I ordered this on a whim for my birthday and I'm so glad I did! I felt sexy, confident and super chic. Tons of compliments on the cut and style. I did have to use a safety pin for the open area around the chest (I'm pretty busty and was spilling out a little toooo much), but it was a quick fix and I was good to go. Definitely renting this again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 13, 2014
Bombshell romper, classy but sexy!
The fit and details on this romper were both great. I loved the buttons on the cuffs and the length of sleeves and shorts were perfect on my frame. The plunging neckline was a bit much for a dinner party so I wore a cropped tank-top underneath with a tropical print that peered through the keyhole. The one drawback (to any romper) is that going to the ladies' room is always a hassle.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
August 18, 2014
Feel like a rockstar
Ladies, if you have a bachelorette party, or fun girls' night out coming up, do yourself a favor and rent this romper. The keyhole is not for the shy. I ended up wearing a low cut black lace bralette that peeked out. I'm 5'10" and wore the medium. The small was not long enough for my torso. Definitely a fun, saucy different option for a LBD.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
August 27, 2014
Classy Sexy
I rented this for a bachelorette party in the summer time. The garment is well made. It was silk lining which is lovely on the skin. My only complaint is that the silk makes it very hot in the summer. The neckline is low but not too low. I had no problem using a multi-way bra with this outfit. Very classy, great fit, received a ton of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
August 27, 2014
Fit was great--a little sexy but not too much. Perfect for a date night in Vegas
Loved the feet, roomy but not billowy or boxy. Didn't need tape to hold keyhold closed. Great fabric, lightweight and drapes beautifully.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 8, 2014
Love!
Wrote previous review bc I rented this twice... That's how much I love this!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 8, 2014
Fun outfit for my birthday.
The front cutout does go low, but a little double-sided clothing tape fixed that nicely. It was super comfortable to wear all night, and I loved that they were shorts and not a skirt, so you don't have to worry about anything showing when you're dancing. Got several compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132lbs
September 16, 2014
Not for the busty girls
I didn't end up wearing this romper because it looked obscene on me. I'm a D cup and the teardrop opening in the front is not as subtle as it is in the photo. It also drops a lot further down than it appears on the model - like halfway down my stomach. Even in Atlantic City, I did not feel comfortable wearing it. My sister, who is a B cup, ended up wearing it since her dress from RTR was damaged and couldn't be sent to her. She used some tape and a safety pin to close up the opening about an inch and it looked very good on her. The shorts part is long enough to be flattering. She wore with platform sandals and looked amazing. She said it was very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
September 22, 2014
It was easy to use the service and it was fun to wear something different for a birthday dinner.
It fit well but the opening in the front was too revealing for me. I ended up wearing a tank under.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 26, 2014
Stylish AND comfortable
I ordered this for my friends bachelorette. Now I've had two kids so my girls aren't up to par so I used a "duct tape bra" ... Yeah I went there.. To hold them up. It was a little large on me but I fear the medium would've been to small since I'm a tall girl. I wish I could buy this! I loved it! And it was ther perfect choice for a party since it is a romper. I paired it with a cute gold chain belt.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×