You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Walk Like An Egyptian Dress
Rental $45 Retail $348
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look summer chic for all of those upcoming wedding events in this amazing deco print dress by Trina Turk. This style will accentuate your waistline to give you some extra confidence at the reception! Pair with equally bold accessories like Erickson Beamon’s In the Mood for Love Necklace for a fashionable statement.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed chiffon (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Boat neckline. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos90

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 7, 2014
Rented for a rehearsal dinner - was super comfortable and got so many compliments.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome! Would wear this dress all the time if I owned it
Ryan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8344
Apr 2, 2014
Wanted to wear this for graduation.
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The dress didn't zip for me. I have broad shoulders and hips.
Timeless
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Mar 31, 2014
Beautiful dress, but be careful full bust ladies...
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is nice and the fabric is soft, however I thought the fabric was going to be a little bit more stiff (and I wanted it to be), but it wasn't. On top of that, I couldn't wear the dress because even though I'm normally a size S or 4 depending on the dress, It didn't fit around my bust area. Technically it runs true to size, but because I am a 34DDD...if the material is not stretchy, then the bust area will be too tight or won't zip up. A size up would have been too loose around my waist, so I had to return for an exchange. RTR customer service is awesome!
Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 31, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Color was great, only con it ran slightly big on too and was a tad long, but still great!
Tracie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 28, 2014
I worked in this dress all day and it still looked awesome at the end of the day
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress felt, fit and looked great! Tons of compliments, held up in the heat and through multiple flights. Highly recommend as a great work dress!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5632
Mar 18, 2014
Perfect daytime dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for a work conference and was inundated with compliments. The material is nice, not too thin and the bodice fits snug to the body. I often avoid gathered skirts because they can emphasis my hips but the fitted top on this dress helped make it quite flattering. The one thing I would do different - I rented with a grey chunky necklace but something with a little more color would have looked nicer.
nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 17, 2014
Great fit, forgiving fabric and airy enough for summer
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'10" and the length is perfect! Not too short, not too long. Looks great with nude heels. I wore it with a chunky orange banana republic necklace and it looked great.
Blmesk
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 16, 2014
Great unique pattern
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Modest, conservative
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 25, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a beach wedding. Very comfortable!
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Feb 25, 2014
Perfect graduation
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
True to size and very flattering
Catalina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Feb 19, 2014
Great for a wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great. I am usually between a 4 and a 6 but the bust was too small for me on the 4. If you are on the bustier side, this dress is very slimming and very comfortable. I was a reader for the church service so I wanted to go with something more conservative but still fun.
Kaleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 22, 2014
Comfortable!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very flattering dress!
KCS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jan 15, 2014
Perfect for summer
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was perfect for a late summer wedding and was very comfortable. Even though the pattern was the focus, I was still able to pair it with a fun, chunky necklace and cute heels. I will say the skirt was fuller than I anticipated but it was still fine. There is no stretch so keep in mind when ordering as the waist will not have any give.
DG
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jan 11, 2014
Perfect dress for a summer wedding.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was pretty much true to size. The waist band was a little tight in the 0, but the 2 was too loose and made me look bulky. Got lots of compliments!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 5, 2014
Comfortable & Casual
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a summer wedding and it was so comfortable! I was able to easily dance the night away. Also, I received tons of compliments throughout the night. To dress it up, I wore a coral/pink necklace that made it pop even more. Would definitely recommend you rent this dress!
Brittney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 1, 2014
Great fit and great dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
i really enjoyed the cut and flare of the dress and received a lot of compliments.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 19, 2013
Good quality dress, professional look
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked this dress a lot... it didn't hit LOVE for me, but they can't all be the best. Great fit, great material, classy look. Very basic.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8543
Dec 14, 2013
I was not able to wear. The dress was a beautiful color.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress was a beautiful color. The fit was tight and made me look larger than I am.
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 6, 2013
Service was awesome, quality & fit of dress was spot-on. Well done, RTR.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is graphic and eye-catching but not overly loud. Everyone complimented the dress, even the bride, who also wore RTR! I found the fit true-to-size, though the waist is quite tapered (I happen to like that look and it fit very well). I wore it for an end of summer wedding, and did a 60s vibe: cat eye, pink lipstick, big earrings, metallic accents. The dress was comfortable, fun and chic; I was originally worried about the polyester fabric breathing, and though the day was hot and humid, I didn't have a problem. The cut of the dress is wonderful -- you can wear an everyday, supportive bra! No need for skimpy underwear or restrictive shapewear! If you eat a lot at the reception, the silhouette of the dress doesn't change!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9444
Dec 3, 2013
Loved it...but a little too tight across the bust for me.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this to wear to a bridesmaid luncheon in which I was the maid of honor. It fit pretty well except across the bust. It was a tight zip across the bust and I decided not to wear it. There is no stretch in the material, so I was worried about the pulling. Loved the pattern and fit otherwise though!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 25, 2013
Loved the dress, but didn't work for my body type
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress either fit right in the waist and was too small in the bust area (size 8), or fit my bust, but was far too loose around my waist (size 10). Best for women with a smaller cupsize. (I'm a 34DD)
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 22, 2013
very fun party dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
a bit tight across the bust/shoulders so had to go with the bigger size. overall looked and felt very nice. loved the print.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 28, 2013
Wore this for a bridal luncheon
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So many compliments on the one, flattering and cute!
SP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6531
Oct 22, 2013
Fun, flirty dress -- perfect for parties!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Form-fitting on the top, classic a-line flare on the bottom...with a fab pattern! Perfect dress with you need something not too dressy, not too casual! Wore this to a polo match & got lots of compliments!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9531
Oct 20, 2013
Didn't get to wear it
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The 14 wasn't available and the 12 didn't fit. I would like to rent this again for sure.
stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7443
Oct 18, 2013
Cute
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got this as a second option for another dress I rented here. Unfortunately the other dress was too short for the occasion so I ended up wearing this. It was perfect for the day wedding but it ran really small in the bust and waist band area. I'm typically a size 10 and I wore the 12 and it was super tight. The chest and waist band have no give at all. I wouldn't even say I have a large bust, but all in all it was good for what I wanted. I received compliments on it and it is a gorgeous dress. I would suggest getting a size up from your normal size if you have a bust that is a C or bigger.
Rhys
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4521
Oct 18, 2013
Great dress, tons of compliments
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit as I expected
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Oct 17, 2013
Flattering, not too short, great color and quality
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I LOVED renting this dress for a weekend out in Chicago (Labor Day weekend). It was perfect for dinner and a comedy club, and made me feel so pretty! Wish I had taken a picture... I am 5'10" and it actually felt like it was long enough-- plus roomy enough to accommodate by bigger hips :) Would definitely rent it again! I tried on the 12 (my usual size) but felt like it was a bit big, so I went with the 10.
vania
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Oct 5, 2013
great experience! dress arrived on time, both sizes fit well. easy to rent and return.
Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
i rented this one for my bridal shower. i loved the dress! it fit well and was flattering. the material is thinner than i thought it would be, but overall still great. from the picture, i imagined a stiffer material.
hm
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 2, 2013
unfortunately did not work.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
was so excited for this dress, but it did not work for me. the waistline on me was too high and did not hit at my natural waist, making me look un-proportional. not flattering.
Libby
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 2, 2013
Great for a summer wedding.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The neckline, but it a little tight in the chest. I am 5'8 and the length was great.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 1, 2013
Awesome dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a wedding rehearsal dinner. It is very well made and I really liked the fabric. I'm usually an 8 and ordered a 10 just in case. The 10 was way too big and the 8 fit like a charm. Definitely wish I could keep this one!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 22, 2013
Cute Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall a cute dress. The dress fits true to size, but I ended up wearing the 6 just so that I would be more comfortable at a hot, outdoor wedding.
Meghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4431
Sep 17, 2013
Comfortable dress, soft material
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit well but was a little loose in the chest for me. I don't think a smaller size would have zipped though. I actually did not end up wearing the dress because another woman showed up to the wedding wearing the same one (even rented from RTR), so I went back to the hotel and change. So overall, it was a total waste of money for me. I wish RTR had the option of letting people know which event you are renting a dress for to prevent this from happening.
Nessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 4, 2013
Great Service- so glad they do a back up size.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got lots of complements on this dress!! I ordered a 0 and a 2 and ended up wearing the 0. I almost felt that if there was a size between the 0 and the 2, it would have been perfect. The 2 was obviously too big, and the 0 looked great, however felt a little tight in the chest area.
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 3, 2013
All round great dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a more casual Labor Day Wedding in Sedona, AZ. I am normally between a 4 and a 6 and that was the case with this dress. The 6 was a bit big in the bust but the 4 was a little snug in the ribs. I went with the 4 and it worked great and was still comfortable. It was the perfect weight and length. I would definitely wear this dress again!
R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Sep 2, 2013
Nice, but the dress was too tight at the waist for me.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This is a pretty dress but the waist was too tight on my rib cage and there was an unflattering poof as the dress went from waist to skirt. The material is nice, though, and the pattern was pretty.
sara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 30, 2013
Amazing! I had to switch my dress and shipping location and they accommodated no prob!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit! Lightweight and comfortable :).
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 5422
Aug 29, 2013
Loved it!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect - it was very flattering and a great choice. Compliments all night long!!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5422
Aug 28, 2013
Beautiful pattern and perfect length
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress at a wedding rehearsal and wish I owned it. It's comfortable and figure-flattering. The only issue is that it's made out of polyester when I thought it was cotton (a little more difficult when it's super hot out).
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress