You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Twilight Shimmer Gown
Rental $80 Retail $398
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look like a modern goddess in this gorgeous gown by Trina Turk. Perfect for a black tie gala, wedding, or that special prom night. Pair with a statement cuff like the Badgley Mischka's Art Deco Bling Cuff for a look that is stylish yet elegant.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink silk lurex. Strapless neckline. Twisted bust. Front slit. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - women with fuller bust sizes should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos78

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4323
Nov 1, 2012
Pictures do this dress no justice! It is GORGEOUS and I felt great all night wearing it!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I chose this dress for my boyfriend's sister's wedding! I have never recieved SO many compliments! I definately stood out and felt awesome. It was true to size and I danced all night in it with no worries trying to adjust it. I wore gold accessories and had a nude bag to match my nude shoes. I would absolutely recommend this dress, gorgeous and comfortable!!!
Maya
Age: 19
Canonical User Type: 1311
Apr 13, 2014
The dress was gorgeous and in great condition! Also, great customer service!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a little large because I am not very busty, but it was a great length.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 8, 2014
Gorgeous dress. Love the slit
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of sparkle and right amount of sexy for a wedding.
Elena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Nov 7, 2013
The dress arrived on time and when I had questions, the customer service was great.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress and it looked amazing on. I got so many compliments on how beautiful the dress was and it made me feel like a total princess.
An
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Oct 20, 2013
Very formal and fitting for a Homecoming event.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Waist size: 27" Hip: 36" The dress drape my body perfectly. I order two size just in case but turns out 2R look better than the 4R. The slit that runs up the bottom of the dress was a bit of an obstacle but just pray that your day isn't going to be windy and wear something underneath.
Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4232
Sep 21, 2013
I LOVED this dress and so did everyone else.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this as a homecoming queen nominee at my school. It is gorgeous. The actual dress is a little hard to explain, but it is gorgeous on. I got compliments all night and people kept asking me where I got my dress. I am 5'5", and I would recommend wearing heels with the dress and ordering a size down because it is very loose fitting. I wish I could've kept the dress because it is soooooo pretty and made me feel amazing. I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a show-stopping but subtle dress.
alyssa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Sep 12, 2013
I felt beautiful, and the way he looked at me, priceless
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was expecting more from this dress to be honest and it didn't help that my back up size never came through, although in fairness this was when sandy was rolling through the cost last year. The dress didn't lay like it did in the picture, and felt cheap. The material was more spandex like than I pictured, I had to trip the frays off the whole dress, and the slit in the middle kept riding up so dancing was out of the question. Also, it bunched up in the middle toward the belly button line. Even though I had these con's, I still received compliments on the dress.
Mary Grace
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 28, 2013
Amazing dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit true to size however was a bit too long for me. I'm 5'4" and had to get 3 inch heels but other than that the dress was amazing! Originally I thought that the dress was more of a nude color but turns out the dress is more gold than anything. I originally rented 2 dresses but I'm so glad I went with this one because it really stood out. In addition, it was very comfortable and I didn't feel like I needed to keep pulling it up unlike other strapless gowns I've worn before. Absolutely no regrets at all!
Yelizaveta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Jun 19, 2013
Perfect prom dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everyone told me renting is the worst, especially for prom. But I am so glad I decided to rent this dress. The fact that you receive another size makes life so much easier. This dress was a little loose around my stomach but I pinned it to tighten it a little & looked and felt great!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Jun 19, 2013
Beautiful Dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this as my back up dress and didnt love it as much as my original choice. Besides that, the dress was very pretty and I had a hard time choosing between the two, i am 5'0 and have on 5' heels in this picture, the dress dragged a bit. the bust is a bit loose and i had to pull it up a couple times and i didnt even leave my house! THe material and design is completely different than how it looks in pictures, its more of a pattern. This dress was gorgeous and im glad i chose it because it was a great back up!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jun 10, 2013
Beautiful dress with the perfect amount of shimmer to make you stand out!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the look of this dress, it was perfect for the wedding I went to! Got tons of compliments all night and was so pleased as to how easy the whole renting process was. The dress was a little large, I could have probably gone for a Size 0 instead but the Size 2 worked, just adjusted it a little throughout the night to make sure it stayed up :). Would have been fine if it weren't for the fact that it's a strapless, so you need it to stay in place a little better! I wore 4 inch heels and gown touched the floor, was maybe an inch or two longer than ideal, but was not even noticable. Overall, this was a great dress and totally loved how great it looked! PS - Recommend you steam it before you wear it, even though it was dry cleaned before it was sent, the fabric is very thin and seems to wrinkle pretty easily.
mildred
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5233
Jun 9, 2013
First time ordering from RTR for prom & i'm so glad i did.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it's very comfortable. the slit in the middle was weird when you sat down but really i loved it. i did have trouble zipping up the zipper but with the help of two friends it zipped up just fine.
Veronica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3342
Jun 5, 2013
Trying on the dress for the first time and looking in the mirror was a pretty amazing feeling.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I was afraid the Regular length dress would be too short for me. (long wasn't in stock) But it ended up being the perfect length to my liking. I am a tad shorter than 5'8 and I wore 4 in. heels. The dress ended right below my ankle, so you could still kind of see the shoe, which is what i wanted. I am pretty flat chested, and the dress stayed up fine!! I chose to wear the 0R instead of the 2R because i felt the 0R would be more snug to my curves. I danced in it fine as well. The only downside was that the dress scrunched up a little in the stomach area and looked weird when i walked, but that was the only problem. LOVED IT.
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2242
May 28, 2013
Such a classic, fun dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the way it hugged my curves in all the right places! Honestly, I have never felt so pretty! this dress is perfect for any formal affair!
McKenna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
May 26, 2013
Amazing night, amazing dress
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was actually quite different than what I was expecting, but I still loved it. I wore it to a military ball and got many compliments and it photographs BEAUTIFULLY. A few tips though: It looks almost white in the photos with the model, but is actually much more gold. I'm tall and with 3-inch heels, it was almost too short (but not quite!) so tall girls may want shorter shoes. Also, my height made the slit come up to my mid-thigh which was a bit higher than I expected from photos. What gives the dress such a beautiful shimmer is gold embroidery all over, but the fabric is very thin and the embroidery was frayed all over. From a few feet away it was unnoticeable (and totally invisible in photos) so it wasn't much of an issue. I have a smaller bust so I pinned a (padded) strapless bra inside and it didn't keep falling down which was awesome! Overall, it worked out very well and I will use RTR again. It was so convenient, came right on time, and made me feel like a princess at the ball!
liane
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
May 25, 2013
Everyone loved my dress and was pleasantly surprised to hear how easy the process was
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful fit and fabric, though some of the gold thread was just slightly frayed. Still gorgeous though
anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
May 21, 2013
Radiant Dress
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a very classy dress and I am happy I rented it for prom. I was really concerned about the color because it seemed to be different in every picture but it turned out to be really beautiful in person. The details on this dress are gorgeous. It's definitely gold detailing so keep that in mind when choosing accessories. I wore 4 1/2" heels and it was a good length on me. The only cons I had with this dress were that it did not stay up very well when I was dancing a lot but that's to be expected. Also, the bottom of the dress looked a little worn but no one noticed but me. All in all, I was happy with my rental.
Leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 8, 2013
Had a wonderful night in this dress, I'm so happy I chose it as my dress for senior prom
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the size 2 and 4, both seemed to fit the same. I went with the 4 though so I could fit a sticky bra in too. I received so many compliments throughout the night, so I was even more pleased with my decision. It was easy to dance in. The only thing I had an issue with was the dress creating an awful looking pooch on my stomach if I wasn't standing up completely straight in pictures. I've never worn a long dress for any occasion, but it turned out great. I wasn't pulling the dress up all night. I loved the surprise jewelry I was sent also, the earrings went very nice with the whole look. I wore ivory/nude shoes that looked very nice with the color of the dress. In person, the dress is a very pale pink with gold/silver shimmer accents all over. I'd recommend this site to anyone!
Crystal
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2222
May 5, 2013
Perfect for my senior prom! I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect!! It held up well throughout the night when I used the hollywood tape. I wore 4" heels and the length was perfect! The only bad thing about the dress was that there were strips of gold coming off the dress, but you couldn't see them at all in pictures or at a distance. I was soo happy with my first RTR purchase!
Stacey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Apr 29, 2013
For my daughter's Sr. Prom. Unlike any other dress there. It is gorgeous, classic and timeless!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter normally wears a 2 or 4, the 2 fit perfectly! It is a very comfortable dress, great for dancing! It is definitely GOLD and gold accessories are needed. She wore nude shoes. We couldn't be happier with this choice! She was by far the classiest young lady there and the sparkle of the dress made her stand out! We would recommend this dress for any special occasion. GORGEOUS!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4232
Apr 7, 2013
Stunning dress in person, beautiful color
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and was so happy that I ended up using RTR for my junior prom. The color is a very light pink/champagne with gold detailing that really makes it shimmer. It's pretty figure-flattering, the only problem I had was the stomach. For some reason the draping caused a pooch-like effect if I moved a certain way and I was constantly having to pull it down to get the stomach area to flatten out. Also, I'm a 34A and had to pull up the dress frequently, but that's just something that always happens to me in strapless dresses. I would definitely recommend this dress for anyone though, on pretty much any body type and any skin type. I was worried my skin would be too pale to pull of the color, but it didn't wash me out at all!
Leah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Mar 25, 2013
Tons of compliments!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only problem i ahd with the dress was that it kept falling down on me, but other than that it was a great dress! The lenght was prefect and with the L instead of R i was able to wear really high shoes!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
Mar 25, 2013
I got my dress in time for Prom 2012 even though I ordered it for the wrong weekend. LIFE SAVER!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The details on this dress is super cute. I didn't want a dress that popped out, just something neutral and girly. The slit in the middle helps a lot in a long dress and heels! Also, I thought it added that extra BAM that I wanted in a dress. I thought the fit was great. For someone who doesn't have a full bust, the strapless dress fit me on top. If you are short and don't want to wear 4ish inch heels like I did, then short might do you better than the regular.
Sharon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 22, 2013
Gorgeous and comfortable. The color is gorgeous in pictures and in real life!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit perfectly compliments a pear shaped body type. The 4 fit true to size and regular length was perfect with 3.5" heels. Was a little concerned when the gold thread looked like it poked out everywhere from the fabric, but those threads just caught the light perfectly!
LeeLee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Mar 22, 2013
Rented this for my prom!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is gorgeous! I was fortunate and found jewerly at Charming Charlie's that matched perfectly. I wore a gold tone bracelet and earrings with blush pink stones. I was also lucky again and found some Steve Madden heels that were the exact blush pink/nude color of the dress. I am 5'4 and wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect The sizing is dead on. I did not spend the night pulling up my dress and I did not even use the included fashion tape. Everything about the whole experience was perfect, and I will be back.
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Mar 20, 2013
Tons of fun in an awesome dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually really nervous about strapless dresses, but this one fit AMAZINGLY and never slipped while I danced all night! I received tons of compliments and the detail of the dress fabric is remarkable in person.
Shan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 1
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Mar 5, 2013
The dress was beautiful and I'm glad that it was choosen by me!!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really didn't know my size so I rented a 4R and a 6R. They both fit but the 4R was the better choice for me. I loved wearing this dress because I felt like a princess, however the dress did do a lot of sheading of the glimmering design. Bur over all I still loved wearing it. THANK YOU RTR!!!
Lynne
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Mar 2, 2013
comfortable, gorgeous and "mommy pooch" friendly!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a black-tie affair. A few positives: it wasn't a "fussy" dress, it was roomy, which was great for dancing, and and the material was very forgiving, which was great for me because I was trying to hide the left-over kangaroo pooch from having my son a few months ago. This could be a drawback if you're looking for something slimming or that hugs your curves, though. Also, as other reviewers mentioned, the dress is not really "gold" so much as a peach with gold-ish accents, so nude heels and purses work better than gold colored ones because the golds may not match exactly or be too much.
leigh
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Feb 12, 2013
Great fit and so elegant!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs true to size. The length was a little long, but most dresses usually are on me. Looked great with nude heals. Highly recommend for any formal occasion.
Haley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3321
Jan 29, 2013
Loved wearing this dress to my formal!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit!
Grace
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jan 18, 2013
It didn't look as spectacular on the hanger as it did on the model, but it looked fabulous on
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was true to size, a little long but not too much that it was obvious. The fabric was a bit worn looking but you couldn't tell from afar. It was really comfortable and held up well considering I don't have much in the breast department. Overall I'm glad I rented it.
Vanessa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 26, 2012
This was the perfect choice for my work black tie holiday party!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came exactly when it was supposed to and it fit like glove. I am 5'4" and 130 lbs, and the size 4 was perfect. It is a lot shinier in person and really thin, so I was able to dance comfortably. I wore nude heels and gold accessories and received tons of compliments. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 5, 2012
Stunning and an attention grabber!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress hung perfectly, ran true to size and was super comfortable all night long. Could not begin to count the number of compliments I received that night and the shimmer is unmatchable.
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 3, 2012
Constant Compliments!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was gorgeous, I got complimented throughout the night by friends, strangers, venue staff, even the bride herself! I am 5'5 and wore 4" heels, the dress just barely dragged on the floor, but I was cautious about stepping on it throughout the night anyway. I took a risk on a strapless (usually it's tough to find a good fit with a larger bust and smaller waist/hips), but it fit much better than I was expecting and looks amazing in the photos! Returned the dress at the hotel front desk mail pickup, could not have been easier!
Maria
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2231
Nov 7, 2012
Gorgeous!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Oh my god this dress was perfect! I bought it for prom and got so many compliments all night long! I loved it!!
Chloe
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Oct 8, 2012
Everything I wanted!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress to wear to a military ball as my first dress rental from the site, and I was absolutely thrilled with the results!! I was very worried it wouldn't fit right because in the past a size 0 has been too big for me, but I was so pleasantly surprised to see that it fit just perfect in all the right places! I felt so gorgeous in it, and received compliments both while wearing it and even from people who saw pictures on Facebook afterward. The fabric is shimmery, and I would say a very flattering color. They even included a sample of Hollywood Tape that helped keep the strapless dress in place while I danced like a crazy person! No pulling it up repeatedly like I have in the past! The only con is the roughness of the gold fabric sewn into the dress, but with how it looked it is nothing to base your decision off of. I am SO happy with my purchase, and have no idea how my next dress rental could even compare - here's to hoping! :)
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 5, 2012
I really liked this dress and received a ton of compliments from men and women!!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very comfortable, true to size, and I didn't have to wear a bra! The dress is almost an accessory in itself so no need to overdo it on the jewelry. It did come to me a little on the wrinkled side, but I took a light iron to it and it was fine.
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5333
Oct 4, 2012
So happy I chose those dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to my sorority's formal. it Fit great! I am 5'7", wore flats and the dress in a regular touched the floor but didn't drag. It was a little more worn looking than i would have liked but no one else seemed to notice. Definitely would recommend this to someone. I got compliments left and right all night!
Ilana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 8, 2012
Love this website. It is so easy to rent a dress here, and the best part, it always arrive in time! :)
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Never received so many compliments because of a dress! It is gorgeous! Beautiful fabric and color! Fits perfectly!
annie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5223
Jun 9, 2012
having to pick it up from UPS because the address was documented incorrectly
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i was afraid the dress wouldn't look as flattering on me as it did on the model but it did and i got tons of compliments.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress