Trina Turk

Twilight Shimmer Gown

$59 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look like a modern goddess in this gorgeous gown by Trina Turk. Perfect for a black tie gala, wedding, or that special prom night. Pair with a statement cuff like the Badgley Mischka's Art Deco Bling Cuff for a look that is stylish yet elegant.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - women with fuller bust sizes should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - women with fuller bust sizes should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - loosely fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Pink silk lurex. Strapless neckline. Twisted bust. Front slit. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

84 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 60
Large 16
Photos 80
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 4, 2012

So happy I chose those dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to my sorority's formal. it Fit great! I am 5'7", wore flats and the dress in a regular touched the floor but didn't drag. It was a little more worn looking than i would have liked but no one else seemed to notice. Definitely would recommend this to someone. I got compliments left and right all night!
Crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 5, 2012

I really liked this dress and received a ton of compliments from men and women!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very comfortable, true to size, and I didn't have to wear a bra! The dress is almost an accessory in itself so no need to overdo it on the jewelry. It did come to me a little on the wrinkled side, but I took a light iron to it and it was fine.
Chloe
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Everything I wanted!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress to wear to a military ball as my first dress rental from the site, and I was absolutely thrilled with the results!! I was very worried it wouldn't fit right because in the past a size 0 has been too big for me, but I was so pleasantly surprised to see that it fit just perfect in all the right places! I felt so gorgeous in it, and received compliments both while wearing it and even from people who saw pictures on Facebook afterward. The fabric is shimmery, and I would say a very flattering color. They even included a sample of Hollywood Tape that helped keep the strapless dress in place while I danced like a crazy person! No pulling it up repeatedly like I have in the past! The only con is the roughness of the gold fabric sewn into the dress, but with how it looked it is nothing to base your decision off of. I am SO happy with my purchase, and have no idea how my next dress rental could even compare - here's to hoping! :)
Brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 1, 2012

Pictures do this dress no justice! It is GORGEOUS and I felt great all night wearing it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I chose this dress for my boyfriend's sister's wedding! I have never recieved SO many compliments! I definately stood out and felt awesome. It was true to size and I danced all night in it with no worries trying to adjust it. I wore gold accessories and had a nude bag to match my nude shoes. I would absolutely recommend this dress, gorgeous and comfortable!!!
Maria
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Nov 7, 2012

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Oh my god this dress was perfect! I bought it for prom and got so many compliments all night long! I loved it!!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

Constant Compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was gorgeous, I got complimented throughout the night by friends, strangers, venue staff, even the bride herself! I am 5'5 and wore 4" heels, the dress just barely dragged on the floor, but I was cautious about stepping on it throughout the night anyway. I took a risk on a strapless (usually it's tough to find a good fit with a larger bust and smaller waist/hips), but it fit much better than I was expecting and looks amazing in the photos! Returned the dress at the hotel front desk mail pickup, could not have been easier!
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 5, 2012

Stunning and an attention grabber!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress hung perfectly, ran true to size and was super comfortable all night long. Could not begin to count the number of compliments I received that night and the shimmer is unmatchable.
Vanessa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

This was the perfect choice for my work black tie holiday party!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came exactly when it was supposed to and it fit like glove. I am 5'4" and 130 lbs, and the size 4 was perfect. It is a lot shinier in person and really thin, so I was able to dance comfortably. I wore nude heels and gold accessories and received tons of compliments. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Grace
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 18, 2013

It didn't look as spectacular on the hanger as it did on the model, but it looked fabulous on

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was true to size, a little long but not too much that it was obvious. The fabric was a bit worn looking but you couldn't tell from afar. It was really comfortable and held up well considering I don't have much in the breast department. Overall I'm glad I rented it.
Haley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Jan 29, 2013

Loved wearing this dress to my formal!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit!
leigh
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 12, 2013

Great fit and so elegant!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs true to size. The length was a little long, but most dresses usually are on me. Looked great with nude heals. Highly recommend for any formal occasion.
Lynne
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 2, 2013

comfortable, gorgeous and "mommy pooch" friendly!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a black-tie affair. A few positives: it wasn't a "fussy" dress, it was roomy, which was great for dancing, and and the material was very forgiving, which was great for me because I was trying to hide the left-over kangaroo pooch from having my son a few months ago. This could be a drawback if you're looking for something slimming or that hugs your curves, though. Also, as other reviewers mentioned, the dress is not really "gold" so much as a peach with gold-ish accents, so nude heels and purses work better than gold colored ones because the golds may not match exactly or be too much.
Shan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 2
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

The dress was beautiful and I'm glad that it was choosen by me!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really didn't know my size so I rented a 4R and a 6R. They both fit but the 4R was the better choice for me. I loved wearing this dress because I felt like a princess, however the dress did do a lot of sheading of the glimmering design. Bur over all I still loved wearing it. THANK YOU RTR!!!
Priscilla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Mar 20, 2013

Tons of fun in an awesome dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually really nervous about strapless dresses, but this one fit AMAZINGLY and never slipped while I danced all night! I received tons of compliments and the detail of the dress fabric is remarkable in person.
LeeLee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129 lbs
Mar 22, 2013

Rented this for my prom!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is gorgeous! I was fortunate and found jewerly at Charming Charlie's that matched perfectly. I wore a gold tone bracelet and earrings with blush pink stones. I was also lucky again and found some Steve Madden heels that were the exact blush pink/nude color of the dress. I am 5'4 and wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect The sizing is dead on. I did not spend the night pulling up my dress and I did not even use the included fashion tape. Everything about the whole experience was perfect, and I will be back.
Sharon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 22, 2013

Gorgeous and comfortable. The color is gorgeous in pictures and in real life!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit perfectly compliments a pear shaped body type. The 4 fit true to size and regular length was perfect with 3.5" heels. Was a little concerned when the gold thread looked like it poked out everywhere from the fabric, but those threads just caught the light perfectly!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

I got my dress in time for Prom 2012 even though I ordered it for the wrong weekend. LIFE SAVER!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The details on this dress is super cute. I didn't want a dress that popped out, just something neutral and girly. The slit in the middle helps a lot in a long dress and heels! Also, I thought it added that extra BAM that I wanted in a dress. I thought the fit was great. For someone who doesn't have a full bust, the strapless dress fit me on top. If you are short and don't want to wear 4ish inch heels like I did, then short might do you better than the regular.
Leah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Tons of compliments!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only problem i ahd with the dress was that it kept falling down on me, but other than that it was a great dress! The lenght was prefect and with the L instead of R i was able to wear really high shoes!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

Stunning dress in person, beautiful color

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and was so happy that I ended up using RTR for my junior prom. The color is a very light pink/champagne with gold detailing that really makes it shimmer. It's pretty figure-flattering, the only problem I had was the stomach. For some reason the draping caused a pooch-like effect if I moved a certain way and I was constantly having to pull it down to get the stomach area to flatten out. Also, I'm a 34A and had to pull up the dress frequently, but that's just something that always happens to me in strapless dresses. I would definitely recommend this dress for anyone though, on pretty much any body type and any skin type. I was worried my skin would be too pale to pull of the color, but it didn't wash me out at all!
Stacey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

For my daughter's Sr. Prom. Unlike any other dress there. It is gorgeous, classic and timeless!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter normally wears a 2 or 4, the 2 fit perfectly! It is a very comfortable dress, great for dancing! It is definitely GOLD and gold accessories are needed. She wore nude shoes. We couldn't be happier with this choice! She was by far the classiest young lady there and the sparkle of the dress made her stand out! We would recommend this dress for any special occasion. GORGEOUS!
Crystal
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 5, 2013

Perfect for my senior prom! I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect!! It held up well throughout the night when I used the hollywood tape. I wore 4" heels and the length was perfect! The only bad thing about the dress was that there were strips of gold coming off the dress, but you couldn't see them at all in pictures or at a distance. I was soo happy with my first RTR purchase!
Leah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 8, 2013

Had a wonderful night in this dress, I'm so happy I chose it as my dress for senior prom

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the size 2 and 4, both seemed to fit the same. I went with the 4 though so I could fit a sticky bra in too. I received so many compliments throughout the night, so I was even more pleased with my decision. It was easy to dance in. The only thing I had an issue with was the dress creating an awful looking pooch on my stomach if I wasn't standing up completely straight in pictures. I've never worn a long dress for any occasion, but it turned out great. I wasn't pulling the dress up all night. I loved the surprise jewelry I was sent also, the earrings went very nice with the whole look. I wore ivory/nude shoes that looked very nice with the color of the dress. In person, the dress is a very pale pink with gold/silver shimmer accents all over. I'd recommend this site to anyone!
anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 98 lbs
May 21, 2013

Radiant Dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a very classy dress and I am happy I rented it for prom. I was really concerned about the color because it seemed to be different in every picture but it turned out to be really beautiful in person. The details on this dress are gorgeous. It's definitely gold detailing so keep that in mind when choosing accessories. I wore 4 1/2" heels and it was a good length on me. The only cons I had with this dress were that it did not stay up very well when I was dancing a lot but that's to be expected. Also, the bottom of the dress looked a little worn but no one noticed but me. All in all, I was happy with my rental.
liane
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 25, 2013

Everyone loved my dress and was pleasantly surprised to hear how easy the process was

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful fit and fabric, though some of the gold thread was just slightly frayed. Still gorgeous though
McKenna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
May 26, 2013

Amazing night, amazing dress

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was actually quite different than what I was expecting, but I still loved it. I wore it to a military ball and got many compliments and it photographs BEAUTIFULLY. A few tips though: It looks almost white in the photos with the model, but is actually much more gold. I'm tall and with 3-inch heels, it was almost too short (but not quite!) so tall girls may want shorter shoes. Also, my height made the slit come up to my mid-thigh which was a bit higher than I expected from photos. What gives the dress such a beautiful shimmer is gold embroidery all over, but the fabric is very thin and the embroidery was frayed all over. From a few feet away it was unnoticeable (and totally invisible in photos) so it wasn't much of an issue. I have a smaller bust so I pinned a (padded) strapless bra inside and it didn't keep falling down which was awesome! Overall, it worked out very well and I will use RTR again. It was so convenient, came right on time, and made me feel like a princess at the ball!
Amanda
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
May 28, 2013

Such a classic, fun dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the way it hugged my curves in all the right places! Honestly, I have never felt so pretty! this dress is perfect for any formal affair!
Veronica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Jun 5, 2013

Trying on the dress for the first time and looking in the mirror was a pretty amazing feeling.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first I was afraid the Regular length dress would be too short for me. (long wasn't in stock) But it ended up being the perfect length to my liking. I am a tad shorter than 5'8 and I wore 4 in. heels. The dress ended right below my ankle, so you could still kind of see the shoe, which is what i wanted. I am pretty flat chested, and the dress stayed up fine!! I chose to wear the 0R instead of the 2R because i felt the 0R would be more snug to my curves. I danced in it fine as well. The only downside was that the dress scrunched up a little in the stomach area and looked weird when i walked, but that was the only problem. LOVED IT.
mildred
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jun 9, 2013

First time ordering from RTR for prom & i'm so glad i did.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it's very comfortable. the slit in the middle was weird when you sat down but really i loved it. i did have trouble zipping up the zipper but with the help of two friends it zipped up just fine.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Beautiful dress with the perfect amount of shimmer to make you stand out!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the look of this dress, it was perfect for the wedding I went to! Got tons of compliments all night and was so pleased as to how easy the whole renting process was. The dress was a little large, I could have probably gone for a Size 0 instead but the Size 2 worked, just adjusted it a little throughout the night to make sure it stayed up :). Would have been fine if it weren't for the fact that it's a strapless, so you need it to stay in place a little better! I wore 4 inch heels and gown touched the floor, was maybe an inch or two longer than ideal, but was not even noticable. Overall, this was a great dress and totally loved how great it looked! PS - Recommend you steam it before you wear it, even though it was dry cleaned before it was sent, the fabric is very thin and seems to wrinkle pretty easily.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this as my back up dress and didnt love it as much as my original choice. Besides that, the dress was very pretty and I had a hard time choosing between the two, i am 5'0 and have on 5' heels in this picture, the dress dragged a bit. the bust is a bit loose and i had to pull it up a couple times and i didnt even leave my house! THe material and design is completely different than how it looks in pictures, its more of a pattern. This dress was gorgeous and im glad i chose it because it was a great back up!
Yelizaveta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 19, 2013

Perfect prom dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everyone told me renting is the worst, especially for prom. But I am so glad I decided to rent this dress. The fact that you receive another size makes life so much easier. This dress was a little loose around my stomach but I pinned it to tighten it a little & looked and felt great!
Mary Grace
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 28, 2013

Amazing dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit true to size however was a bit too long for me. I'm 5'4" and had to get 3 inch heels but other than that the dress was amazing! Originally I thought that the dress was more of a nude color but turns out the dress is more gold than anything. I originally rented 2 dresses but I'm so glad I went with this one because it really stood out. In addition, it was very comfortable and I didn't feel like I needed to keep pulling it up unlike other strapless gowns I've worn before. Absolutely no regrets at all!
alyssa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 12, 2013

I felt beautiful, and the way he looked at me, priceless

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was expecting more from this dress to be honest and it didn't help that my back up size never came through, although in fairness this was when sandy was rolling through the cost last year. The dress didn't lay like it did in the picture, and felt cheap. The material was more spandex like than I pictured, I had to trip the frays off the whole dress, and the slit in the middle kept riding up so dancing was out of the question. Also, it bunched up in the middle toward the belly button line. Even though I had these con's, I still received compliments on the dress.
Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 21, 2013

I LOVED this dress and so did everyone else.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this as a homecoming queen nominee at my school. It is gorgeous. The actual dress is a little hard to explain, but it is gorgeous on. I got compliments all night and people kept asking me where I got my dress. I am 5'5", and I would recommend wearing heels with the dress and ordering a size down because it is very loose fitting. I wish I could've kept the dress because it is soooooo pretty and made me feel amazing. I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a show-stopping but subtle dress.
An
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 20, 2013

Very formal and fitting for a Homecoming event.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Waist size: 27" Hip: 36" The dress drape my body perfectly. I order two size just in case but turns out 2R look better than the 4R. The slit that runs up the bottom of the dress was a bit of an obstacle but just pray that your day isn't going to be windy and wear something underneath.
Elena
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

The dress arrived on time and when I had questions, the customer service was great.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the dress and it looked amazing on. I got so many compliments on how beautiful the dress was and it made me feel like a total princess.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Gorgeous dress. Love the slit

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just the right amount of sparkle and right amount of sexy for a wedding.
Maya
Age: 20
Apr 13, 2014

The dress was gorgeous and in great condition! Also, great customer service!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was a little large because I am not very busty, but it was a great length.
Alex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 25, 2014

It came right on time and was perfect for prom!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size
Alexia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Bridesmaids Dresses

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
When I was looking for bridesmaid dresses online, I came across a wedding a party wearing these gowns. I looked at where we could find them and came across Rent the Runway. We ordered one gown for my girls to try on a few months early and a size 0 and 2 came. We figured out which dress sizes to order for the actual day. We did have to use fabric tape the day of to keep the dresses up but it worked out great and as you can see my girls looked gorgeous!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×