Trina Turk

Pink Oahu Fan Dress

$30 rental
$348 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This hot pink Trina Turk dress is a definite style booster. No doubt you will be the fashion queen of the party! Accessorize with the Badgley Mischka's Garden Party Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories' Star light Star bright Bracelet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup ( see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH:Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra- dress has a low back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup ( see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH:Mid-thigh to knee -(on a 5'7" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra- dress has a low back
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink and red metallic jacquard (63% polyester, 32% cotton, 5% metallic). V-neckline. Pencil skirt. V-back. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 36” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

117 reviews

Fit
Small 26
True to Size 85
Large 5
Photos 68
Fawn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

I loved the color and the deep V of this dress. Hot.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and detail of this dress are really pretty. I thought the cut was really flattering. As others have said, you definitely need a special bra to accommodate for the low back. I really loved this dress but the straps were big on me. I was counting on the fashion tape that RTR usually sends and I didn't get any. I was fussing with the straps the whole night. I also rented the Miriam Haskell Secret Garden Cuff. It was stunning. I wanted to keep it.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

This dress was beautiful! So glad I chose it for my event!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect from the color to the fit. It's definitely curve hugging but the material and the cut are very flattering. My hips don't lie and I usually am self conscious in a dress like this, but I felt quite sexy. The color is a wonderful pink and the pattern has a shimmer to it that's a bit darker than the pink. You probably won't be able to wear a bra with it, I couldn't, because the top fits tight, at least for me, I am a 36C. But I didn't feel like I was falling out at any point; I actually felt quite secure, and since RTR sends you fashion tape, you would be set otherwise. The only thing I didn't love was there is a built in red slip in the dress that if I didn't keep the dress down would pop out from time to time, which no one probably noticed, but was a little annoying to keep making sure it wasn't showing. I also rented the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright bracelet which you can somewhat see in the picture and it was a very nice addition to my outfit!
Keri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 9, 2013

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 4 or a 6, but rented a 4 and a 2 based on reviews. I wore the 4, but it was very tight. After I put on a pair of spanx, it fit great! I wore it to a breast cancer fundraiser and got compliments on it all night! It's tough to wear a regular bra because of the low back, so I wore a backless bra. I would definitely wear this dress again, it's a total head turner!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Great bright color for a beach wedding; lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a beach wedding in Cancun and it was perfect for the occasion. I ordered a 4 and 6 based on other people's reviews; the 6 was overall too big, but mostly because the straps kept falling down. The 4 fit really perfect overall and even left a little room in the lower belly area so I didn't feel like I had to 'suck it in' all night. Very comfortable. The bra situation was a little tough; I used a long strap that hooks on the bra and wraps around the waist so that the back clasp wasn't visible in the deep back V. Even still, I had trouble keeping the bra hidden...it kept peeking out the front V. Bra-less is not an option for me unfortunately.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Head turning, classy and sassy!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
WHAT I LOVED - Color is gorgeous. The material is very detailed (splash of metallic red, almost kimono like) and underneath there's a red slip/lace that add a nice feminine touch. You're sure to stand out wearing this. Also highly recommend for hourglass figures, since there's a nice waistline/curve hugging material on the hips! BE AWARE - Couldn't wear a bra since the back went a bit low. I taped down the front edges, and I was good. Also, the sleeves come out to the side towards the shoulders a bit so if you're not careful, they could drift. I only noticed this a couple times throughout the day/evening. Also, if you have a tummy like me, then I highly encourage body shaping undergarments. I wore Spanx to tuck me in and felt WAY better.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Nov 12, 2013

This dress is fantastic!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit of this dress. It was perfect for a summer wedding. I received so many compliments on the color!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

Fun dress and easy to dance in!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great pink color-fit perfect!
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful dress for wedding!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color. Pretty revealing with a regular push-up strapless bra. Straps were a little loose, fashion tape helped, but probably because I am on the shorter side.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Jan 21, 2014

Perfect for my semiformal!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ADORED this dress! It fit so cute! I normally wear either a 2 (sometimes a 4), but in this case the 2 fit perfectly and was SO flattering! I had to do a sticky bra and a considerable amount of fashion tape but it was totally worth it. Totally wish I could've kept it. I got so many compliments on my dress and had felt so pretty wearing it! :)
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Beautiful color and material!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for Valentine's day but was unable to wear it. I usually wear either a 6 or sometimes a 8- I ordered both these sizes however the 8 was too snug in the hips/behind area. RTR was great and attempted to send me a 10 however it did not arrive due to the snow storm. This is a beautiful dress and I may try to rent it again in the 10. If you are hippy, you may want to order a size up and your back up be another size up. Not sure if the 10 would have been too big up top. The dress is a beautiful color and material.
mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 60
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

Weekend trip to Florida!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was my backup dress, but since I was in Florida for the weekend I got to wear it on Friday night (wore a great Nicole Miller black dress Saturday night). It was a fun, really nice dress. You have to wear a backless bra with it, but it's not so low in the back that it's uncomfortable. It was my backup so I only got one size, I got the 10 & it was a little big, but looked great anyway. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the top was a little big on me, but it could be the size was a little too big for me. Loved the dress! In the photo I'm sitting down, but you can get the idea, it was very nice.
kaelee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 28, 2014

Wore this dress to my law school's annual Barrister's Ball and had a fantastic time!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress does run small in the hips and subsequently it made it not the most comfortable dress to wear all night. But it was a fantastic dress and I got a lot of complements. I typically wear a size 4 in dresses but I ordered both the 4 and the 6 and ended up wearing the 6, although I didn't notice much of a difference between the two sizes. Overall I loved my first experience with rent the runway and can't wait to order again.
TAY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Many Compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress. My boyfriend told me this was his favorite RTR dress yet. It was a great color. I wore them with strappy heels and had the “surprise accessory from RTR” as well. It was a great ensemble all together. Only complaint is that the straps weren’t as tight as I wanted and I had to make sure that I had no incidents. If I could of accessorized it myself, I would of gone with a necklace vs earrings because it was probably too cleavagey for my taste.
Nancy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

New Year's Eve!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit great, fan detailing is so pretty and I got tons of compliments. Someone even emailed me after the event to say how great I looked! Didn't wear a bra with it, so you might need some dress tape.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Knock out dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I usually don't wear tight dresses but went for it with this one and loved it. It's tight but the design is very flattering and it's really well made. The only problem was that I have a small chest, and the straps were too long -- fashion tape came in handy. It would start to ride up a little at times, but it wasn't a big deal - just had to tug it down every so often. I usually wear a 2/4 in dresses, but I'm glad I got the four. It's true to size, but get an extra size up just in case. Fun, festive dress!!!
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 5, 2014

I got this for my bachelorette party and it fit perfectly and was perfect for the event!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am a regular size 4, but I was nervous because the size 6 was not available and I read that it ran small. I had no issues with the fit. I didn't wear a bra because of the low cut front and back, but I am fine bra-less. A backless bra would have been fine too. The color and pattern were so nice and a great pop for the bachelorette party. This was my first RTR dress and will definitely do it again.
Shannon
Age: 27
May 5, 2014

RTR was very easy to use! Will definitely rent again!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved everything about the dress except that it tended to bunch up around the hips when you walked. I kept having to pull it down repeatedly. But it was perfect for the Derby Party I wore it to. Loved it! And the color was awesome!!! If it weren't for the bunching around the hips I would have given it 5 stars.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
May 17, 2014

Beautiful dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove. Probably could have gone with the 6 but it looked amazing. Same comments as others. The straps feel a little loser and I decideddecided to go without a bra since nothing looked good with the low cut front and back. The patterned fabric made it less noticeable that i wasn't wearing anything. It would inch up a little walking around but unmanageable. All in all it looked stunning and did the trick. Received some great compliments.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 18, 2014

Beautiful textured dress...amazing color!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit true to size and I received tons of compliments!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 23, 2014

Great daytime party dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress definitely runs small, but looks fabulous. The fabric is very different and everyone loved it. I wore it for a luncheon celebrating my and my fiance's graduation from law school and it was perfect for a day time affair!
Meghan
Age: 24
Jun 1, 2014

I got so many compliments all night, especially on the color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress in a 6 as it was the only size close to what I wear available. The fit was great except the straps were a bit long and I needed to play with them for most of the night to keep my bra hidden. The back goes down quite low so you need a backless bra for this one. The color is GORGEOUS and it's definitely a great dress to bring some color to an occasion.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Vibrant color at a summer wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very beautiful color and fit to size. However, the straps are too large for a petite frame. I kept having to adjust them all night.
Kathleen
Age: 34
Jun 16, 2014

I felt SO AMAZING in this!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfectly. I definitely was trying something new for me (shorter/tighter). I felt great and it's much prettier in person than the picture. The fans are different shades of pink and reflect light really well.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Great color, runs small!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the color of the dress but the low cut front was more revealing than I am used too. The dress fit but was very tight in the stomach area and I was uncomfortable throughout the entire night because I was so aware of the tight fit. The back is just low enough that you have to go bra-less (or wear a backless bra!). This is definitely not a modest dress; if you're looking to make a statement I highly recommend it!
Brennan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress! Loved it and surprisingly comfortable!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought I was going to be a size larger looking at other reviews, but the dress fit very well. A little snug in the belly area, but not uncomfortable. The straps were just a tad too long for my petite frame/shoulders.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Pretty dress, but shoulder straps way too short

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was disappointed with this dress. Everything about it would have been great (beautiful color and woven pattern on it), but the shoulder straps were way to short and the area that was supposed to cover the chest went up too high and made it look ill-fitting, and the chest area was completely unflattering. I had read other reviews saying that the shoulder straps were too LONG, so I think RTR altered the dress to respond to these comments... but people might have the opposite problem now. I wore the dress anyway since it was 4th of July and there would be no time to send another one, but I was bummed out about it.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Lots of compliments and looked great in photos!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color and a nice fabric. Very form fitting! I was self conscious about the low neck line so I wore a pashmina to the wedding ceremony. Definitely can't wear a bra. I recommend this dress to petite girls!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Gorgeous colors! Classic bodice!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a August wedding. The colors are phenomenal and look amazing on tan skin. I love the hot pink and bright red mix. The back of this dress is very low. I needed to wear a bra with this item so I pined my bra strap down below the back of the dress and it was perfect.
Susan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 17, 2014

I won an award for Best Stage Management in a Musical at the EMACT DASH awards.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress. I was told I looked stunning in it several times. It was easy to move in and felt so comfortable on. My only issue is that I am petite so the shoulder straps were too big/tall. If I owned the dress I would have them altered to fit me better. I just had to stand tall all night to be sure they didn't slip away. I really hated taking it off at the end of the night. I felt and looked so beautiful in it. This is an "IT " dress.
Sheri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 18, 2014

AMAZING DRESS!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a fantastic dress and I wish I could have kept it. I am usually a size 4, and this dress worked fit like a glove. My one qualm was that if you are somewhat busty/wore a backless bra with it (like I planned to), it is a very revealing dress. In the end, I went braless, and it was really comfortable and looked great! I received compliments on it all night and most importantly, felt wonderful wearing it!
Ice Princess
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 1, 2014

Fun dress for a fun night!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I found this dress a bit ill fitting, but overall a wonderful dress. I had read the reviews online prior to renting... So I had prepared myself for a low cut back and found an appropriate bra prior to the big night. However, In addition to the low cut back, it was also incredibly low cut in the front as well. So much, that I had to make a pit stop between the ceremony and the reception for some fashion tape to prevent any accidental "slippage". The other constant battle was the shoulder straps were constantly falling down (which I also had read from prior reviews). The fit was true to size and if anything perhaps a bit big especially in the stomach region. The color is fabulous! I received SO compliments all throughout the evening. And despite my little inconveniences the dress did not disappoint!!
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

Loved this classy number!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I went to a classy wedding and this dress fit the bill perfectly! It would've fit in at a more casual wedding too...it is seriously the perfect dress. I received so many compliments! I paired it with the Kate spade garden party necklace - that really took it up a notch....I usually wear a size 6 but went with the 8 because there's no give in the fabric - however, I didn't need any spanx due to the fabric :) highly recommend!!
Erin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

The color & fabric are incredible!!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so fun to get and wear to a wedding! The color and fabric were incredible. I have an hourglass figure and am more curvy through the hips and butt. I ordered the dress in both an 8 & 10. The 8 fit perfectly on top but was pretty snug in the hips. The 10 fit perfect in the hips but was pretty loose in the top. It was hard to decide which size to wear. I went with the 10 and wasn't worried about the straps or top being a little looser, the straps weren't falling off my shoulders or anything and I was able to move around and dance with ease! I was able to wear a strapless bra with the dress, I just pulled it down in the back a little – worked great! Super fun dress and great color.
Marlana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 25, 2014

Felt gorgeous in this dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was such a pretty color! There is no stretch so make sure you order a size up if you are bigger in your hips like I am. It's tight fitting and required a low bra adjustment due to the back but hugged all my curves great. The straps were kind of long so I had to use my own fashion tape to make it work at the top but it didn't bother me too much as the night wore on. This was a fun sexy dress and will definitely help you stand out at a party!
Rikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits very well! It is tight around the hips, but I have big hips and it wasn't a problem. It is very flattering in the stomach area as the fabric is thicker so hides some of the bumps. The top was a little tight so I felt like my girls may have been a little too exposed but I wasn't falling out or anything. Lots of compliments all night!!
Ames
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Pretty dress, but uncomfortable!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 2 or 4 and luckily the reviews said to order a size up because I needed to wear the size 6 in this dress. I probably could have even gone with an 8 for the body of the dress because the mid-section is NOT forgiving. The only reason I could wear this dress was Spanx. Because I was wearing the 6, the straps were much, much too long. The dress is a pretty color and looks great in photos, but between wearing a bustier (a regular strapless bra would have shown), Spanx, and double-sided tape in 6 different places to keep the straps up without looking odd, I don't think this dress is worth it!
Mathilda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Great for a summer bridal shower!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my summer bridal shower. The color is bold without being too outrageous, and the fabric has a soft embroidered fan pattern to give the dress some dimension. Just note that the dress is very low cut in both front and back, so it might be necessary to get creative with the bra situation.
Magdiely
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Great dress!!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely runs small. I was able to get away with wearing a regular bra that plunged low in the front and safety pinned the back down. Definitely a beautiful dress. Got many compliments! Great dress!!
Cecilia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Feb 15, 2015

Bold Color

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Date
Not my favorite dress - but the color was bold and pretty. Wore this for Valentine's Day fancy dinner. Definitely stood out. Very low cut in the front - make sure you aren't too self conscious to wear something that low. Overall - it was a nice dress for date night.
Jasmin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 16, 2015

Beautiful fabric, fun color!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color is definitely eye-catching and the fans on the fabric make for a fun detail. The straps were a tad long but nothing unmanageable. I received countless compliments and felt absolutely beautiful.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×