You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Key To Success Dress
Rental $30 Retail $328
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
You can’t go wrong wearing this classic Trina Turk dress. With a tinge of modern ambiance, this style is great for all ages! Shown here with the Ben-Amun's Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet and Ben-Amun's Pearl Trellis Bracelet.
Chat with a Stylist
Cobalt ponte (69% rayon, 29% nylon, 2%spandex). Three quarter sleeves. Crew neckline with keyhole. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined (100% Polyester). 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos32

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Apr 16, 2014
Classy and professional- felt great on a special day.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Really nice dress for a day award ceremony. Both sizes I ordered fit but chose the larger for length, closer to knee length. The color was pretty. There is an attached slip under, it caused the cotton part of the dress to ride up with movement. Had to keep pulling the dress down over the course of the day. A little weird to sit in, pulled on the neck part. Still enjoyed the dress, felt great in it, lots of compliments.
barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7633
Feb 16, 2014
Gorgeous dress. So many compliments after posting our picture online. Would definitely rent again.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It's not the original dress I chose for a dinner on Valentines day. There was a problem with the return of the original dress and RTR was very concerned that it wouldn't be available for my delivery date. The helped me choose another dress (2 actually). At first I was disappointed but when the dress arrived I was thrilled at the fit and look of it. I ended up wearing it and was so happy, I thought it looked better than the original. I have an hour glass shape with some extra junk in the trunk and the fit was true to size. I'm usually a 10, and the stretch was nice. I had to pull it down a few times but not a problem. I paired it with the Kate Spade Ornate Onyx Cuff, matched perfectly. I really hate to return this dress.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2522
Sep 21, 2013
Royally perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
You can never go wrong with Trina! Rented this dress for an event celebrating London and I wanted a royal/Middleton look. I was nervous with many of the reviews saying this dress was tight. I wore my normal size and it fit perfectly. The material is great and so comfortable. It was really a perfect dress for a work event. So classic but fun with the drop in the front chest area. The color was super vibrant purple/blue, it was gorgeous.
Krystle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Aug 19, 2013
This dress is wonderful for professional events. Super comfortable!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to church and brunch with my significant and his parents. The dress gave plenty of wiggle room and the fabric was a really nice grade. The dress fit true to size. The sleeves were tight but, somewhat loose in the armpit area. Overall I loved this dress!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 11, 2013
Beautiful color, a tad bit snug
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for one of my headshot looks for a shoot in San Francisco. The color was brilliant, but the fit wasn't particularly flattering for my larger bust. It was strange because it pulled on the top but was really loose in the arms and armpits. Looking at the model picture now, you can see that there's a kind of "wing" effect. Not very flattering for headshots. I included some outtakes for reference.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Jul 31, 2013
Wore to an Interview, Got the Job
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is a great conservative, stylish dress for a work function, or just if that's your style. The blue is deep, almost purple-ish in person and the fabris is expensive looking and feeling. I took off one star because the skirt rode up and I had to pull it down/keep an eye on it. I wore spanx underneath this dress, you may or may not need it, the fabric is pretty thick. I paired this with a jacket and belt for the interview and easily could have ditched the jacket afterward and gone for drinks! side note: I totally felt like Joan from Mad Men in this dress.
Tea&Crumpets
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 29, 2013
Great dress for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt great in this dress. The color and shape of the dress was great, and the gold alligator bracelet set it off really well. However, I did have a couple of issues. The 6 fit well, but there was a lot of extra fabric under the arms, which made it look bunchy in some pictures. Also, the lace slip underneath the dress poked out unevenly - I probably could have fixed that by ironing it, but I didn't notice it in time. I wouldn't rent it again due to the bunching, but it was fun to wear once.
kuta-san
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4634
May 6, 2013
Dress for so many different occasions!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Although the fit is a bit slim through the hips, this was a lovely dress that I wore to a recent conference. The color is a really beautiful royal blue and is a great change of pace from a standard black dress or suit.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 11, 2013
Super flattering and classy!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had a very important event and could not find anything in the stores that I liked or wanted, so I rented this dress VERY last minute. It came right on time- just three days after I had placed my order. I chose sizes 6 & 8, and I went with my usual size 6. I was really happy with this dress, and it made my important event much less stressful! RTR is now my default for all events I attend- next up, my sister's college graduation! Thank you RTR!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 3, 2013
I felt like I stood out wearing this daring/beautiful color & my fiance loved it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The color choice was not what I would typically go for, but it's a gorgeous color! It hits all the right places and is comfortable. I love that it is lined, and not having to layer slips and worry they'll show is great. The lining is a little surprise, too. It's trimmed in lace - same color as the dress - so if and when it does show, it just looks like a bonus decoration.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Mar 28, 2013
Beautiful color and shape, and still classy enough for a very formal work event!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is conservative enough for a special work event, but it also makes you really stand out because of the bright, eye-catching color and the fact that it's very well fitted. You can't fade into the background in this dress! The fabric is heavy, so I don't think it would be ideal for a warm climate/venue, but for a cocktail reception in New York in January, it was perfect. It is very well fitted, so I wouldn't wear it for a dinner and I definitely felt more comfortable wearing it with spanx. Bold accessories totally go with this dress too, so if you have a statement necklace or bracelet you want to really stand out, this is the dress to pair it with. I loved it!
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jan 19, 2013
Very flattering, but classy.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Someone paid me the compliment that my dress looks like something Michelle Obama would wear (I wore the dress out to an inaugural cocktail party). I jazzed it up with some of my own jewelry - a sparkly bracelet and chandelier earrings. I wore flats - but pumps would definitely complete the look too.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 13, 2013
Flattering and professional!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress hits all the right places without being too risque. I've rented it 3 times: (1) wedding; (2) chartiable event; and (3) networking happy hour -- all while being able to wear it to work during the day. I rented it with the jewelry, and received a ton of compliments. I fluctuate between a 0-2, and the 0 fit that day. Really does some nice thigs for the derriere. I'll pay the highest compliment: I would buy it if I could find it!
Tyrona
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4531
Jan 3, 2013
Fit perfectly and was sophisticated and professional.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I recommend this dress for work events. Super polished!
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Nov 18, 2012
Made my Bridal Shower great!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my Bridal shower and it was a total hit. Fits great. I usually wear an 8 or a 6, ordered both sizes and wore the 6. It runs very true to size. Other reviews really helped as well as pictures. Color is also very true to picture, I loved it. I tried to upload a picture but it wasn't working, I'll try again later.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Jan 2, 2013
Great cut and color on this dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my company holiday party. It was tasteful and looked great with simple accessories - I just wore earrings and a watch. The color is stunning and really stands out in a crowd.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Dec 14, 2012
Simple dress but absolutely stunning on!!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my company holiday dinner party and it was a big hit!!! I am a true pear shape and this fit my curves very well. The dress was a little big on top but fit my waist and hips just right. It seemed very simple in the bag but was absolutely stunning on. It came to just above my knees and was very appropriate for a work function. Thanks RTR for helping make this mom feel like a beautiful woman again!!!
Kendra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 9, 2012
Elegant!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress was beautiful--color was perfect! The fit was slightly looser than expected, so I would recommend ordering a spare size lower as opposed to larger. Regardless, with the right belt and accessories I was able to pull it together for the night! This dress is versatile, comfortable and classy!
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Nov 17, 2012
It was a great experience from start to finish! So easy and I got a classy beautiful dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Sometimes I wear a 4, but I'm glad I had a 6. It was nice and slim through the hips. I'm 5'9 and it was the perfect length. Beatiful!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Nov 11, 2012
Perfect for church and then dinner for my nephews confirmation
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented the 4 but the 2 would have fit better. Loved the color, although it stated "Cobalt" it had more of a purple hue, than a true cobalt blue. It was a cold day so I wore a camel wool coat and it looked great. Conservative enough for the church and then perfect for dinner after! Received a lot of "I love that dress"
WMR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 31, 2012
Loved the color
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The color was perfect. It was a little long, right about the knee, but that is to be expected when you are 5'4" and wearing Trina Turk. The keyhole was perfect and barely showed any cleavage. I added a gold chain belt because there isn't very much definition between the top and the bottom (that other people can see, I could tell) and I wore black quilted boots. I definitely recommend it! It was also pretty warm, it was really cold outside, despite it being 3-quarter sleeves.
Jax
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Oct 21, 2012
Sophisticated but Still Fun
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my daughters bridal shower and got lots of compliments. I think its perfect for a daytime or work relatated event. The fabric is substantial and forgiving. Great upper arm coverage. I would rent this one again.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Oct 17, 2012
Absolutely perfect for an hourglass shape!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this beautiful dress to a fall wedding by the beach. The color was stunning, and the cut was very flattering. The material is a bit thicker, so I would advise wearing this for light fall weather...additionally, the bottom lining of this dress is a beautiful blue lace (it adds a touch of secret femininity that had me smiling all night). I received many compliments--even from the bride! Loved it :).
Vittoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 10, 2014
Wore this for a political fund raiser. Both sophisticated / professional and super comfortable!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fabric is thick but very soft. Not too long but definitely not too short to wear to a business-y event.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 24, 2014
Fun play on business in this rich color and key hole front
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a business workshop. I knew the venue would be freezing (hotel ballroom) and was looking for something other than the sleeveless dresses so often worn to these events. I'm broad shouldered so the sleeves fit tighter near the arm pit that shown on the model. It was still comfortable and presented a professional yet fashion conscience image, which I liked. The color is beautiful and the fabric has a little give, which made it comfortable to sit in. This dress served it's purpose!
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6523
Mar 20, 2014
love this mad men style dress
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
super classy and comfortable. worn for rehearsal dinner. i wore the smaller size- it's cut large in the chest and arms.
Rachel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2434
Mar 14, 2014
Wore this to a gala for my organization.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove and it very flattering, but was still conservative enough for a fancy work event. The pictures don't do the color justice. Perfect for women who are tiny, but still curvy in the hips/butt. Loved it!
AL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Mar 7, 2014
Great color for day time events
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits really nice, a tad on the conservative side - very good pick for a formal affair. The color is beautiful.
ClancyJane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 5, 2014
If You Have Arm Muscles Don't Bother
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress is a beautiful color. But, neither the 4 (my regular size) nor the 6 (the backup size) fit me in the arms/across the shoulders. The body of the dress fit great in the 4, was a little big in the 6...but the arms/shoulder area, not so much. If I had shrugged or made any sudden upper body movement the dress probably would have torn; it certainly wouldn't have been suitable for wearing all evening. Quite a disappointment.
Emma
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 21, 2014
Beautiful dress for a special occasion!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for my goddaughter's baptism! Beautiful color and great fit!!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 21, 2014
Good to dress up or down
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I originally planned to wear this to work, but ended up wearing this for V-day with the bf and wine tasting the day afterward. Easy to dress up with heels and Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings, and to dress down with tights and boots. Fit well and provided stretch for my wide hips (usually a size 2 up top and 4 down below). The keyhole was pressed a little funky so that the lining showed a little bit but it was barely noticeable. Fit well in length as well, about above the knee to ~2in above.
becky
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 65
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7623
Feb 14, 2014
Just what I needed Just what I needed
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I am so glad RTR offeres 2 sizes. The 10 was too snug in the hips so I wore the 12. It was a little loose in the bust but not too bad. I wore it to an all day conference and I can see the difference in a high quality garment. The fit was great, did not ride up when I sat dowun, I notice I did not tug or pull on the dress. Wore black tights, black high heeled boots, antique coin earrings and an antique gold bangle bracelet. Been through a rough couple of months and needed a shot of something extra. RTR is the way to go. Thank you for the customer reviews. Only problem was the hidden zipper in back, hard for a women who lives alone, no one to ask for help did manage to zip it up. Lovley color
LP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Feb 2, 2014
Beautiful color; great for winter
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress for a dinner party. Despite it being conservative, I thought it was a sexy dress and very figure flattering. The only reason I did not wear it was that I found it to be a little too warm for an outdoor event in Texas.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 28, 2014
LIked this.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this for my grandfather's funeral. I was looking for something really conservative and appropriate, without having to go to the store. It was nice, and a couple of people complimented me on the dress. It was a nice dress and fit well in my normal size. I wore it with black tights and black booties, + some pretty earrings.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7324
Jan 15, 2014
They've been incredibly helpful so far!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was just a teeny bit too tight for any kind of comfortable wear, I usually swing between an 8 or a 10 and even though this dress has a bit of stretch and it was a ten it was still just a bit too tight. I ended up not wearing it and returning it.
Krissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jan 13, 2014
Classy, Sexy, Sophisticated in a show-stopping color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
RENT THIS!!! Everything about this dress is perfect! Wore it to a Day-time work function of my husband's and felt wonderful in it! Fits great. Order your free second size in a size down. Pair with large, stud earrings and bracelet. Enjoy! I just rented this again for a conservative, rehearsal dinner!
vieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Nov 4, 2013
Gorgeous color
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I really liked this dress, but did not end up wearing it. The color is so beautiful, and the style is sexy and conservative at the same time. The sleeves are a little bit more wing like than I would have liked, and the overall effect of that coupled with the snug skirt made my shoulders look a bit wide. It was definitely an "almost" for me. Regarding sizing, I am usually a 6 or 8 but could not even zip up the 6. The 8 was perfect.
Ninotchka
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Oct 25, 2013
It is so easy and the dresses are awesome!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a luncheon when I was about 10 weeks pregnant. Although, I wasn't showing yet it was tailored nicely and didn't reveal my tiny bump. My bust was huge and I felt comfortable because I wasn't hanging out. The length was perfect too.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 17, 2013
Stretchy, form fitting date dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fabric on this dres leaves something to be desired. I found it to be cheap and thin. It was a nice shape, and beautiful color, but it wore like it was a club dress, not the classier look I was going for. The sleeves balance out the length, but it is too fitted with too thin a fabric to be worm for the event I rented it for (a play). Wouldn't rent again.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jun 5, 2013
Cute and comfortable. Loved it.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A little shorter than I thought it would be but otherwise fit great. Very comfortable and a great color.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress