Kelly To My Green Dress

$50 rental
$328 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bright hues and a slimming shape come together in this insanely flattering dress by Trina Turk. The keyhole will add just a little bit of sass to your look for the bridal luncheon or outdoor wedding.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green ponte (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with keyhole. Full skirt with side pockets. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
410 reviews
Fit
Large64
True to Size287
Small14
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
July 23, 2016
Bright and summery
Stretchy material; fitted and flared; loved the pockets. Was an outside event in some blistering heat but the dress wasn't heavy or anything.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 0"
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 112lbs
July 14, 2016
Two friends got hitched!
This dress fit perfectly! The top button was missing so it turned from a keyhole dress into a v-neck, but because I have a larger bust it still looked great. It was a bit heavy, but the length hit me right at the knee so the breeze was still flowing through not making it to warm (and I was in the Southern summer heat for over an hour). I was super pleased with this dress and will definitely rent it again in the future!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
July 11, 2016
Wish I could have worn it
The dress was great, color amazing and everything! Fit great and was comfy when I tried it on. Unfortunately I wasn't able to wear it because it didn't fit the occasion but I was able to send it back and people at RTR were amazingly helpful. I would definitely rent again so I could wear it. Would be perfect for an out door summer wedding!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 7, 2016
Wore this for a night out to celebrate my birthday
Fit great, very comfortable. I loved the pockets. I'm normally between a 2 and 4 and the 2 was a great fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
July 3, 2016
RTR sent as a backup dress
When my originally selection was unavailable RTR sent this backup. I ended up not wearing it, but it was a nice dress. Good material with some stretch. Just not what I was looking for. The 8 fit well so I'm thinking it may rub small. I didn't have any other sizes for comparison. It has a tulle/lacing under layer which kept sticking out & I'm not sure it was supposed to. It kept showing on one side of hem but not the other. Not sure if there has been some dress shrinkage from cleaning and now the under layer is showing in some places.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 28, 2016
n/a
All of my choices for dress rentals were not available and I this dress was actually picked by the RTR team. I was a little nervous since it wasn't one that I had chosen but it turned out to be the one that fit best and that I ultimately wore! The fit was perfect, length was perfect and the color was nice and vibrant so I stood out (in a good way!) in a sea of black dresses at the wedding. It was a little hot with the thicker fabric and lining but overall a great dress. I would definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 27, 2016
Loved this dress!
Fit was perfect! Color was perfect! I wore this to an outdoor wedding and got so many compliments. Dress was very comfortable and the pockets were a fun little touch too.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 45
June 26, 2016
The color, fabric and fit were fabulous! I love this dress!
It fit perfectly and was a fun flirty length that showed just the right amount of legs. It was comfortable and moved with me. Great for graduation.s
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
June 14, 2016
Green with Envy!
This dress was fantastic. I found it really comfortable to wear and I didn't have to fuss with the length too short or cut out being too revealing. The material is really soft, it was like butter to wear and the color really popped. I ordered a 4 & 6 and ended up wearing the 4 in complete comfort. The only qualms I had was with the lining around the pockets and arm holes, which peeked out in different locations. I was able to set that issue aside quickly as the dress brought so many compliments my way all night. Wish I could own this one for sure!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
June 13, 2016
Don't usually wear green but glad I did!
This was a great choice! The dress fits true to size. I paired it with gold earrings and purse from RTR. I also wore a skinny nude belt with a gold plate in the front. It was a hit! Got a lot of compliments during my friends wedding on my outfit. Will rent again!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 13, 2016
Great dress!
Wore this dress as a bridesmaid in a summer wedding. Was very comfortable. The 4 fit as well, although the waist was a bit high and bit shorter than the 6. The 6 was perfect, hit above the knee, but still tasteful. The color is beautiful also. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 9, 2016
classy, beautiful dress, got lots of compliments!
When I originally ordered only the 4 was available and so I ordered another dress in2 sizes for the 32.50 extra - that dress didn't work out. The 4 could have worked but was just a bit big and not as fitting as I had hoped. so I called RTR, they sent me the 2 by mid-day the day of my event, which was my 31st and son's 1st bday in our backyard, and the 2 fit like a glove. Such a well made, soft dress. Made my waist feel so tiny, had POCKETs, so comfortable, classy and stylish. Loved it and hope to rent it again in future!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 140lbs
June 4, 2016
Great dress!
Worn for my fiance's brother's wedding. Great color, perfect fit and so comfortable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 24, 2016
Perfect Derby dress.
I couldn't have been a happier with this dress. Color was stunning, fit was a teeny bit large but overall was flattering on my figure (36D, very large butt and hips), quality was great. Photographed beautifully and did not wrinkle. Customer service was also fantastic. The 10 fit which was good because the 12 arrived damaged (the small bit of thread holding the top of the keyhole neckline was ripped). I contacted RTR immediately and they noted in on my account so I wouldn't be charged. While the issue didn't impact my event since the other size fit, RTR still sent me a promo code for a small amount off my next rental, which I just scheduled. Overall impressed with this service. I tell friends about it all the time.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 180lbs
May 24, 2016
I ended up not wearing this dress because it was so short.
The bodice fit great, very true to size but the length was really short. I am 5'8" and even in flats it was uncomfortably short. I returned the dress and did not get to wear it to my event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 24, 2016
Loved this dress!
Great fit, easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
May 12, 2016
Love the bright green color!
I really liked this dress! It was my FREE RTR Pro birthday dress. :-) We had dinner downtown and then to see a show. This dress was super comfortable & I received several compliments. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
May 11, 2016
Electric Lime Gala
I wore this to a children's museum fundraising gala and it was perfect for the playful, colorful theme. I'm normally a 10 got a 10 and 12 because the 8 was unavailable. I would've liked to get an 8 and 10, though I probably would've ended up wearing the 10 anyway. It was a bit shorter than I expected (I'm 5'11") but not uncomfortably so. My only complaint is that you can tell it's been well-worn. The hems at the pockets and arm holes don't really lay flat anymore and kind of roll out so you can see a bit of the lining. However I didn't think about it once I was at the event. I paired it with a coral clutch, saddle tan wedges and gold jewelry. I loved the color, the pockets, the comfortable-but-still-stylish fit, and the keyhole detail in the front.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 27
May 10, 2016
Perfect for Derby weekend
Perfect fit!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
May 9, 2016
Did not wear
If you're a busty gal, this dress will not work. Fit at the waist just fine. I'm a 38DDD. No go around the girls.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 9, 2016
This was a perfect dress for a day affair.
I wore this dress to my graduation party. I was comfortable and easy to dress up. The dress also had a very cute slip built in that was green. I loved the color too. I rented a 4 I could have probably worn a 6 it was a little tight through the rib cage, however, there were no 6s available.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 6, 2016
Comfort, style, and color envy!!
I love this dress and my husband loved it even more!!! Very classy, bright and colorful perfect for spring, The pockets made it feel casual but it looks dressy enough for a beautiful spring wedding. i'm actually about a size 3 so for me the size to fit perfect... Like it was tailored to me!! Highly recommend this dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 25, 2016
Beautiful & bright dress to help stand out in a crowd!
Both sizes sit well however I chose the larger size because it was so hot out I didn't want to sweat to show through the smaller size.
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Work
April 24, 2016
I looked and felt great in this dress!
I wore this to a work event. I threw on a black blazer and heels and it looked great. It's very comfortable and the cut is curve-friendly, meaning it accentuated my hourglass figure nicely. The color popped and looked great in photos. Wished I could've kept it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Weight: 195lbs
April 24, 2016
Comfy and cute
True to size. Great color. Worn by by daughter for her sorority's Mother-Daughter Tea. She looked very classic and received several complements on her dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
April 22, 2016
Loved the color of this dress!
I wore this for engagement photos. The green color was the perfect pop of color for a spring photo session. The dress definitely runs big. I typically wear a 6 but I was able to wear the size 4. Overall, the dress was very comfortable and the pockets were super convenient.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
April 21, 2016
Loved it
My first RTR was a success. I rented this for my sister's shower and loved it. Originally, I ordered the 12, but ended up wearing my backup size, a 14. The only reason I needed the backup size is because of the chest area (I'm a 36DD). With the 12, the girls were too squished and the 14 gave them more room. Great material and quality with this dress. The color was lively and bold and I received many compliments on this. The only con was that the zipper in the back had lost some of its color probably from previous rentals.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 18
April 14, 2016
It was a very well made dress!
I wore this dress for Easter Sunday! It is true to the color that it looks like here. I received a lot of compliments from both the older people at my church and those that are my same age. I absolutely love this designer! I ended up buying a black dress similar to this own for my birthday because I got love how all of her stuff is made!
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 139lbs
April 13, 2016
Fantastic color, loved the pockets! Nice comfy material.
The fit was great, could tell that this one has been in circulation for a while, the pockets were turning out a little bit but it was a great color and a fantastic fit! I was comfortable all day, I wore it to host my sister's bridal tea and it was perfect for the occasion! Material has stretch to it so it was a little bit casual, perfect for a tea party, maybe a little bit too casual for a wedding. Would definitely rent this one again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Weight: 163lbs
April 10, 2016
This was a very comfortable dress. It was perfect for an outdoor spring wedding in Louisiana.
As a young mother of 3, I was able to feel comfortable and cute! The color was true to the picture and beautiful in person. The size 10 fit but was a bit tight around my waist/under the bust area. I was more comfortable in the 12 and didn't need to wear any spanx. I was able to wear a regular bra which is a plus for larger chests, although the arm holes were larger on the 12 and I had to adjust to make sure my bra wash't showing. The length was perfect, hit a few inches above my knees. My only complaint was that the lining folded out around the neckline and arm holes and pockets. I steamed it and it helped some but was barely noticeable on. Overall, this dress was a good fit.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 120lbs
April 3, 2016
Great fit and color!
The 2 fit perfectly and the color was not as obnoxiously green as I though it would be. The pockets were a nice bonus. I could have worn the 0 but it was a tad bit more snug than the 2, and the bottom lace slip kept showing as well. I think if my boobs were bigger it would have been uncomfortable, fyi.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
March 26, 2016
loved it
Fit well but very forgiving!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
March 25, 2016
Great color and comfortable
I am actually a size 36DDD+ so it is very hard for me to find dresses that fit my chest and waist. The size 12 fit snugly, but I went with the 14 since both had arm opening gaps. I did not have to tug or adjust this dress and it had a nice form fitting shape. I'm petite 5'2" and my friends were shocked that I was wearing a size 14. Dress was very comfortable and love the pockets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
March 16, 2016
Fun dress, great color!
I could have worn the size 8, but it felt a little short and like I would have to stand very straight all day with my stomach held in. By sizing up, it was super comfortable. I got compliments all day.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
February 18, 2016
Very Simple, but Very Cute! Loved the pockets
Great Color! Great Fit! Would love to rent it again, I wore it to a small house party. I would wear this to a big event or even out to dinner again
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 18, 2016
The dress is stylish and comfortable LOVED the pockets!
Fit true to size very comfortable just long enough loved it.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 13, 2016
The color and pockets MADE this dress.
Rented this for a charity gala for work. Loved that it had pockets so I could keep my phone on me at all times. The color was lovely -- it was a spring event, so the bright green was fitting. I got a lot of compliments and it popped against the black cocktail dresses and suits. I typically don't like dresses that are too fitted/tight around my rib cage, so I am glad I ordered a size up as my backup, which is the one I ended up wearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
January 31, 2016
I wanted to keep this dress!
I wore this dress on Christmas Day with a light pink linen blazer. It was an adorable look. Photos don't do this dress justice, it's a lot cuter in person. It fits true to size but is a little tighter in the bust area (not too tight though - I'm fairly busty and had no issue) and a little tighter in the waist. "Tight" in the right/proper places. I think this would be a perfect winter wedding dress. I didn't want to send it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 28, 2016
Very tight in chest. But a pretty color
Truly uncomfortable in the chest. I didn't think my shoulders were that broad but it was tight!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
January 2, 2016
Great fit, and pockets!
Wore this for my bridal shower and received alot of compliments on the bright green color and design. The dress is very well made. Very soft and fitted at top with more flowy skirt made it great for sitting. Would rent again. The 4 fit great, the 2 was snug and tight on my ribs cage so wore the four.
See more reviews:
1 / 11

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×