Trina Turk

Kelly To My Green Dress

$30 – $50 rental
$328 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Bright hues and a slimming shape come together in this insanely flattering dress by Trina Turk. The keyhole will add just a little bit of sass to your look for the bridal luncheon or outdoor wedding.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Green ponte (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with keyhole. Full skirt with side pockets. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
457 reviews
Fit
Large
(66)
True to Size
(309)
Small
(16)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168lbs
December 5, 2014
Felt great all night!
Fit well flattering style
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 7, 2015
Easy shipping
I wore this to church and got lots of compliments! Great fit! I didn't want to return it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
November 30, 2014
Great customer service!! As always.
The dress arrived a day late which has never happened before so I was unable to wear it for the work event I rented it for. I was able to wear it to a brunch the next day. I would have given it 5 stars if the armholes hadn't gapped. Otherwise it was beautiful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2015
Very comfortable fabric and amazing color. Received lots of compliments
For well - a line skirt which I liked
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 14, 2015
Gorgeous dress, super comfy and the green is an eye catcher!
This dress was very comfortable. You can wear a bra or spanx underneath without it showing and the pockets are fabulous! I would say if you are larger on top, size up. You can see in my photo that it was a bit tight on the top. If you are shorter than 5'5", it might be a little long. I wish the dress had been maybe an inch or so shorter, but my (very) high heels helped.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
April 21, 2015
Nice dress
Nice dress but ran a little big. I usually wear an 8 or a 10 but I should have got the 6.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
April 22, 2015
Beautiful wedding in a unique location
For a 12 I definitely had room to spare in this dress. The color was amazing, it was SO comfortable , and pockets are always a plus in my world! No complaints really but would have loved to have had the size down to try
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 24, 2015
Cute and comfortable
Fit is true to size, but a tad bit short-waisted. If the waistline had been slightly lower, it would have been a wee bit more flattering. The green color is gorgeous and fun for spring. Regular undergarments could be worn--very comfortable. Slight tendency to wrinkle; fun pockets
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
May 31, 2015
The dress is so comfortable! Great for dancing!
The dress fits true to its size. The bust was a little tight, but over all it fit perfectly! Nice length, and not to revealing. I love the pockets on the dress. It definitely came in handy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 40
June 7, 2015
Perfect and comfortable for a summer wedding
I wore this to a summer wedding and it was perfect. It's not quite empire waist but just below which was very flattering and comfortable. It also has pockets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 13, 2015
The color!
Such a fun dress. Love the color. I'm becoming more accustomed to fuller skirt dresses with pockets like this one so now when I wear a dress without pockets it feels odd! This dress ran large on me like most zeros, but an adorable dress and the fabric is SO SOFT. Would rent again if it wasn't so huge on me:
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 22, 2015
Comfortable great fitting dress
Nice structure to the dress. Comfortable soft material. Great color and convenient pockets.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
July 10, 2015
Amazing color, dress, and selection! I got so many compliments! It was a fun color to wear
Perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 12, 2015
Awesome color- weird waist
I loved the color, but the waist hit in a weird spot and I didn't feel that it was super flattering as a result. I did love the pockets though. The fabric is relatively thick, but there is a liner so that is what will stick to you- not the dress. Overall good, but I probably won't rent again without a belt!! That would have made a big difference.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
July 19, 2015
The light and airy fabric!
Beautiful colored dress, and hugged in all the right places. The pockets puckered out a bit, which is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. Perfect for a Southern Rehearsal Dinner!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
July 21, 2015
Dress was too large.
Loved the color of this dress, would have benefitted getting the smaller size. This dress was too big for me and therefore I didn't even try it with accessories.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
August 2, 2015
The easy shipping
I usually wear a size 4 or 6 depending on the dress. Based on the reviews I decided to order a size 2 and 4. I went with the size 2 because the top was tighter. Also, I do have a smaller bust size so that's why I went to a lower size. I loved this dress if I could I would buy it. The fabric is a bit heavy but I wore it for a summer wedding indoors with A/C.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 17, 2015
Wonderful service and such a great dress for a bridal shower!
It fit very well, was snug but not too tight and was comfortable on a hot summer day. I went with the smaller size on the day of and I loved the pockets. Wore this for a bridal shower- was a great dress overall.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2015
Great color!
This dress was really comfortable and so flattering. The fabric was nice and heavy with a slightly retro feel. Very cute!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 29, 2015
Cute dress, maybe not wedding worthy
I rented this for a friend's Georgia wedding. It's very cute and fit well, but probably not wedding worthy attire, more like a brunch outfit. Still thought the fit was good, although a bit snug across my chest, but as a full busted girl that's to be expected so it didn't bother me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 48
September 20, 2015
Dress fit perfectly and color was fun
Dress was a bit heavy but super comfortable
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
September 26, 2015
Bummed I couldn't wear it
I rented this dress as a back up. Unfortunately it was a little too small. I loved the color of it! I will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2015
Cute and comfortable dress!
I loved this dress! I am 5'10 and weigh around 145 lbs. the dress wasn't too short and fit very comfortably. The color was so pretty and I received lots of compliments on how great the dress was. I wore it to a September wedding in Napa Valley and it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
May 12, 2016
Love the bright green color!
I really liked this dress! It was my FREE RTR Pro birthday dress. :-) We had dinner downtown and then to see a show. This dress was super comfortable & I received several compliments. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
March 16, 2016
Fun dress, great color!
I could have worn the size 8, but it felt a little short and like I would have to stand very straight all day with my stomach held in. By sizing up, it was super comfortable. I got compliments all day.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 139lbs
April 13, 2016
Fantastic color, loved the pockets! Nice comfy material.
The fit was great, could tell that this one has been in circulation for a while, the pockets were turning out a little bit but it was a great color and a fantastic fit! I was comfortable all day, I wore it to host my sister's bridal tea and it was perfect for the occasion! Material has stretch to it so it was a little bit casual, perfect for a tea party, maybe a little bit too casual for a wedding. Would definitely rent this one again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Work
April 24, 2016
I looked and felt great in this dress!
I wore this to a work event. I threw on a black blazer and heels and it looked great. It's very comfortable and the cut is curve-friendly, meaning it accentuated my hourglass figure nicely. The color popped and looked great in photos. Wished I could've kept it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
April 25, 2016
Beautiful & bright dress to help stand out in a crowd!
Both sizes sit well however I chose the larger size because it was so hot out I didn't want to sweat to show through the smaller size.
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 23, 2015
Their customer service
This dress fit me wonderfully! I Ioved the color and the little surprise embellishment. I wore this to my best friends wedding and got so many compliments on it. The color photographed beautifully, I hate that I have to give it back. I ordered a 2 and I wish I would have ordered a 0 but that's the only complaint I have.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 17, 2015
Green!
This was a fun dress. Conservatively shaped. Brightly colored. Fits true to size. Has a nice weight to it- heavier than expected- but not too hot.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
July 19, 2015
Love the color and the comfortable fit of this dress!!
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner for a wedding. It was really comfy and fit great. It was true to size and if you have a larger chest it makes the ladies look great ;). It hid my hips/mid section while outlining my waistline which was also a huge plus. No spanx with this gorgeous green dress! Woo! Would recommend and will rent again. Also- I wore this in Charleston in the middle of summer- and it has a nice lining and the fabric isn't too heavy so it worked well in that heat.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
September 14, 2015
This green dress is a showstopper. It fit great and it really made me feel great!!
I ordered a 4 & 6 and while they both fit, due to the forgiving cotton material, I wore the 6 because it was a bit longer and just felt better. I loved the pockets and it was great for my shape. It covered what needed to be covered and had an interesting key-hole cut in the front if those are some of your best 'assets'!! I dressed it up with gold heels, jewelry, belt and purse for the ceremony. However, when it came to the reception and being able to dance, I remove the belt, swapped into silver jewelry and fancy black & crystal flip flops. It looked great both ways and I could see wearing this to many different events! Overall, great experience. Will definitely use this site again when I want to wear something really fun & unique!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 18, 2015
Green for spring!
A great spring dress. Super comfy and fits well. Wore this for the kids event I put on for work. Work appropriate and fun.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
May 6, 2016
Comfort, style, and color envy!!
I love this dress and my husband loved it even more!!! Very classy, bright and colorful perfect for spring, The pockets made it feel casual but it looks dressy enough for a beautiful spring wedding. i'm actually about a size 3 so for me the size to fit perfect... Like it was tailored to me!! Highly recommend this dress!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
May 9, 2016
Did not wear
If you're a busty gal, this dress will not work. Fit at the waist just fine. I'm a 38DDD. No go around the girls.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 24, 2016
Loved this dress!
Great fit, easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 24, 2016
Perfect Derby dress.
I couldn't have been a happier with this dress. Color was stunning, fit was a teeny bit large but overall was flattering on my figure (36D, very large butt and hips), quality was great. Photographed beautifully and did not wrinkle. Customer service was also fantastic. The 10 fit which was good because the 12 arrived damaged (the small bit of thread holding the top of the keyhole neckline was ripped). I contacted RTR immediately and they noted in on my account so I wouldn't be charged. While the issue didn't impact my event since the other size fit, RTR still sent me a promo code for a small amount off my next rental, which I just scheduled. Overall impressed with this service. I tell friends about it all the time.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 13, 2016
Great dress!
Wore this dress as a bridesmaid in a summer wedding. Was very comfortable. The 4 fit as well, although the waist was a bit high and bit shorter than the 6. The 6 was perfect, hit above the knee, but still tasteful. The color is beautiful also. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
June 13, 2016
Don't usually wear green but glad I did!
This was a great choice! The dress fits true to size. I paired it with gold earrings and purse from RTR. I also wore a skinny nude belt with a gold plate in the front. It was a hit! Got a lot of compliments during my friends wedding on my outfit. Will rent again!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
June 14, 2016
Green with Envy!
This dress was fantastic. I found it really comfortable to wear and I didn't have to fuss with the length too short or cut out being too revealing. The material is really soft, it was like butter to wear and the color really popped. I ordered a 4 & 6 and ended up wearing the 4 in complete comfort. The only qualms I had was with the lining around the pockets and arm holes, which peeked out in different locations. I was able to set that issue aside quickly as the dress brought so many compliments my way all night. Wish I could own this one for sure!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×