Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Kelly To My Green Dress

$60 rental
$328 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bright hues and a slimming shape come together in this insanely flattering dress by Trina Turk. The keyhole will add just a little bit of sass to your look for the bridal luncheon or outdoor wedding.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green ponte (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with keyhole. Full skirt with side pockets. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. 37” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
372 reviews
Fit
Large61
True to Size270
Small12
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 12, 2015
Awesome color- weird waist
I loved the color, but the waist hit in a weird spot and I didn't feel that it was super flattering as a result. I did love the pockets though. The fabric is relatively thick, but there is a liner so that is what will stick to you- not the dress. Overall good, but I probably won't rent again without a belt!! That would have made a big difference.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
July 10, 2015
Amazing color, dress, and selection! I got so many compliments! It was a fun color to wear
Perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 7, 2015
Easy shipping
I wore this to church and got lots of compliments! Great fit! I didn't want to return it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
July 6, 2015
love the pockets, loved keyhole on the dress! perfect length for a wedding
loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 2, 2015
basic everyday wear
The dress is super comfortable (with pockets!) and well constructed (lace trimmed lining!). I wore the dress to work as it is a pretty basic conservative look.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 30, 2015
Wore this to a rehearsal dinner in New England. Perfect weight for something outside/windy.
If you have a long torso, the waist hits at a weird spot. I probably could have sized up, but only for that reason.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 25, 2015
Great for Engagement Photos!
This dress is adorable, comfortable, photogenic! It works great for engagement photos, loved the pockets and keyhole neckline. This a dress is great for a formal or simi formal occasion and it's very flattering for any body type!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 23, 2015
The color!
The color is fabulous! Very comfortable for an all day work to night event dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 22, 2015
Comfortable great fitting dress
Nice structure to the dress. Comfortable soft material. Great color and convenient pockets.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
June 17, 2015
I wore this for my goddaughter's baptism. It was perfect for the occasion.
I wasn't sure about the bust so I rented a 10 and a 12. I went with the 12 because the 10 felt significantly shorter and I had to wear this to church. The materials is a little stretchy and the pleating is very conservative so it was perfect. It stayed in place nicely. The material was soft -- almost sweatshirt-like -- which was a pleasant surprise.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2015
Love this dress!
Easy to wear, forgiving fabric, sexy yet classy, great summer color, and pockets!!!! Wish I could if kept it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
June 16, 2015
Great fit! Classy and fun color.
I ordered the size 4 with size 2 as a backup. Other reviews said to size down and I definitely agree. I have a large chest and the 4 fit great with plenty of room to stretch. I could have even worn the 2 but it was a sit down dinner and I wanted to be comfortable. It was slightly wrinkled when it arrived, but that's to be expected and it was fine after I steamed it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 16, 2015
It was a great experience!
This is a cute green color. The waist line is higher than I am used to, which made my chest and waist look big. I ended up not wearing this. Not sure if my torso is just too long for this style. I ordered a 4, probably needed a 6. But I am not confident the style was right for my shape. The stylists helped me pick a different dress with a drop waist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 16, 2015
I wore this dress to my college graduation under my robes and then also to my graduation party after
The dress was cut in a very flattering way and I really liked the detail at the neckline. Also loved the pockets because I was able to keep my cell phone and chapstick in them during the graduation ceremony. Only con is that the fabric was a bit heavy and so I got hot.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126lbs
June 15, 2015
Very pretty, flirty kelly green dress. It was nice to have a dress no one else had on.
I wore this dress to a wine festival and outside dinner over looking the ocean. It is a very sweet and flirty dress. The fit is flattering, even for us short gals. I loved the kelly green bright color for summer. It is comfortable with a nice fabric. It defines your waist well and I would highly recommend it. I got a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 13, 2015
The color!
Such a fun dress. Love the color. I'm becoming more accustomed to fuller skirt dresses with pockets like this one so now when I wear a dress without pockets it feels odd! This dress ran large on me like most zeros, but an adorable dress and the fabric is SO SOFT. Would rent again if it wasn't so huge on me:
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 10, 2015
Simple Cute Dress
Love the color and the fabric on this dress. However it didn't have the keyhole in the front and was more of a V-neck on the dress I received. Also loved having the pockets.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2015
Great for bridal shower
I wore this to my friend's bridal shower. The dress fit true to size and I did not need the size up that came for free. The dress packed well in my suitcase and barely wrinkled when tri-folded carefully. I wish I had a belt to accessorize the waistline. It was a little hot on a summer day and was slightly tight across the chest even though I do not have a large bust.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
June 8, 2015
LOVED THE COLOR
Great little dress for an afternoon event. It was so comfortable. If you are busty(like me) the seam will not hit your waist but I was able to get away with it. Other than the seam, it fit true to size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
June 7, 2015
Perfect and comfortable for a summer wedding
I wore this to a summer wedding and it was perfect. It's not quite empire waist but just below which was very flattering and comfortable. It also has pockets!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 31, 2015
The dress is so comfortable! Great for dancing!
The dress fits true to its size. The bust was a little tight, but over all it fit perfectly! Nice length, and not to revealing. I love the pockets on the dress. It definitely came in handy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
May 29, 2015
Really easy dress with great color
Wore this for a May wedding, the fit was true to size and just a perfect, easy dress to throw on. Loved the green color and received a lot of compliments
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 26, 2015
Perfect dress for a summer wedding.
Loved this dress! The fit was flattering and the color was gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 24, 2015
True to size, comfortable!
I normally wear a size 6. I could have worn either the 4 or the 6 -- the fabric is stretchy and very forgiving -- but the 6 was a little more comfortable. This is an incredibly comfy dress. As some other reviews noted, it is a very vibrant green -- but that worked for me! Definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
May 23, 2015
Wore to my son's rehearsal dinner.
I ordered the 2 with the 4 as my back-up size. I wore the 4. I liked the way the top of the 2 fit better, but it was too short for my taste - so opted for the 4. I love the dress and the color. I received lots of compliments. I also loved the pockets. It's a dress I would like to own in many colors. I did think the dress looked a bit worn around the edges, but nothing anyone would notice unless looking very closely. That is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars. Very flattering dress!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 19, 2015
graduating grad school!
I got the 6 and the 8 and both fit, but i was wearing it under a graduation gown and for a lot of hours, so wore the 8 for function. after i took off the graduation gown i got tons of compliments on the dress! loved the pockets and i wore it with nude pumps. it was just a great color and style for a spring celebration.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
May 18, 2015
So comfortable!
This dress was perfect! I wore it to a Saturday morning graduation and not only was it comfortable and perfect for the occasion, but very flattering and fit perfectly. Love the fact that it has pockets and the material (in my opinion) is great for all body types! I will definitely be renting this dress again for another occasion in the near future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 160lbs
May 18, 2015
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaamazing green dress
Everything about this dress is incredible. The green is vibrant in a VERY good way. The dress lays beautifully and is very forgiving in those trouble areas. Not too short, but not long (I'm 5'3) - and the pockets.... I was perfectly comfortable and felt like a queen through a bridal shower and the bachelorette party that evening. I had originally had a backup outfit planned for the evening festivities, but I was too in love with this dress to change out of it. It was incredibly hard mailing this dress back. I will be renting this dress again in the very near future. Thank you RTR!!!!!!! <3
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 17, 2015
Green!
This was a fun dress. Conservatively shaped. Brightly colored. Fits true to size. Has a nice weight to it- heavier than expected- but not too hot.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
May 14, 2015
Senior formal, got so many compliments!
Fit very well, a little big in waist for me so I wore a high-waist belt. So many compliments! Fabric is a tad thick so perfect for a breezy, slightly chilly day.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
May 11, 2015
Comfortable dress for a casual event.
I wore this to my daughter's christening a few weeks after giving birth, so my breasts were huge and I still had a tummy. It fit nice since it was stretchy and covered my tummy and was comfy on top. The color really popped as well so I didn't look very frumpy. If you have large breasts, the hole will be a little gaping, so just beware of that. Overall, great comfortable dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142lbs
May 8, 2015
pretty color but did not fit how I was expecting
The dress was too short for a baby shower. I am 5'10
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 5, 2015
The fabric of this dress is really forgiving. You can easily dress it up or down.
I ordered a 6 and 8 but wore the 6. The bottom has a very small lace slip looking piece that hangs down for a little extra detail. Would have never bought a dress this color but it ended up looking awesome. So fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 1, 2015
Flattering fit, waist isn't quite small enough
I was surprised how much I liked this color on me. The dress is pretty versatile - looked ok with a blazer on top, not as good as the sheaths do though. I thought the waist was a little big, so I belted it and it was fine.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 1, 2015
Bright color complimented my family's look on Easter.
The dress was a great color and very comfortable to wear all day for Easter celebration. You definitely need some sort of belt to wear around the middle. I used a fun printed scarf. However, the dress has clearly been worn and dry cleaned quite a bit. The lining sticks out of the bottom of the dress, which is not terrible because the lining has a cute lace trim. unfortunately, it does not stick out a consistent amount around the entire dress. I think the issue with this dress is that it needs to be pulled out of circulation.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 30, 2015
The color was great!!
Cute dress, ran a little small so I opted to wear the larger size which made the skirt a bit larger. The material is more cotton which makes it great for summer hang outs but, not a fancy occasion in my opinion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 28, 2015
Beautiful Dress for Outdoor Wedding
This dress was beautiful. The green really pops. I did order a size 2 because a 0 wasn't available. The 2 was a little big on me. If you don't have much of a chest, I would recommend ordering a size down. The material was comfortable. The length was good as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 24, 2015
Cute and comfortable
Fit is true to size, but a tad bit short-waisted. If the waistline had been slightly lower, it would have been a wee bit more flattering. The green color is gorgeous and fun for spring. Regular undergarments could be worn--very comfortable. Slight tendency to wrinkle; fun pockets
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 144lbs
April 22, 2015
Great pop of color!
This was a fantastic fitting dress. I ordered both the 4 and the 6, but went with the 6, because the 4 was just a little tight. The only issue is that I had to re-sew the neckhole together, because the original clasp was no longer on the dress.
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
April 22, 2015
Beautiful wedding in a unique location
For a 12 I definitely had room to spare in this dress. The color was amazing, it was SO comfortable , and pockets are always a plus in my world! No complaints really but would have loved to have had the size down to try
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×