Trina Turk

Felana Dress

$35 rental
$248 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Step out in style at the beach wedding in this Trina Turk shift.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Not Fitted - comfortable room throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Floral printed matte jersey (94% polyester, 6% spandex). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline. Shift body. Lined. 34.5” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
164 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(124)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 26, 2016
beautiful bright colors!
fit me perfectly! probably better for the summer or spring. stretchy fabric. worked well for large busted.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Weight: 125lbs
October 11, 2016
Love this dress! My only complaint is that I don't get to keep it!
This was my favorite dress I have worn to an event. It was really comfortable, no zippers or hooks or any boning to worry about. I attended a hot southern California wedding and the material wasn't too thick, I was comfortable all day/night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 26, 2016
Love the print & versatility. You can easily dress this up OR down. It's also super comfortable!
Fit- this dress probably worn best by a more curvy body type. I felt it was a bit loose in the middle. That said, I would have ordered a 2 had it been available. The 4 fit okay, but it was not super fitted. Ended up being a bit less flattering because it hung pretty straight (since I had to size up.) -My husband is actually pulling the dress in a little bit in this photo.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146lbs
September 4, 2016
Great colors, great fabric, fit well!
I'm normally about 146, but am up about 10lbs. My backup side was not available, so I wore some spanx and rocked a size 10. Got tons of compliments was able to move around and dance all night. I'm going to rent this again for another wedding in the fall.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
August 18, 2016
Most comfortable dress ever!
I wore this for my a daytime party I hosted. It was hot outside and I was SO comfortable in this dress! I wore a size 8 because it was the only size they had available, and it fit great! (I am normally a 6.)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 12, 2016
Flattering!!
Thick material is very forgiving. Fun and cute, I wore it twice and felt great. My boyfriend wasn't in love with the pattern ( I should clarify that he is color blind and has zero fashion sense) but did like the cut.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
July 27, 2016
Perfect fun summer dress
I rented this for a wedding and to take on vacation... While it's a little short, the top keeps you covered enough so it still is tasteful. Great summer pattern and fabric. It was a little tight but it hugs in all the right places for a polished fit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 23, 2016
This dress POPS with color and is perfect for a spring or summer wedding. I got so many compliments.
This dress was just about true to size (I can be either a 6 or 8). It does not have a zip, you just pull it over your head and its stretchy; so the 8 had room for me which was comfortable for eating, sitting, and dancing. Though, I probably could have had the 6, the 8 was not big. It was comfortable. I was sad to have to send this back because this is the type of dress I would love to own. Would definitely recommend! People will notice it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2016
Bright dress, easy to wear shape!
Fit true to size. Bright colors, nice pattern. Material is synthetic, soft, not prone to wrinkles. Easy to wear shape, flattering for most body types. Short dress, but not too short to wear comfortably (i.e. no need to repeatedly pull down). Great for a rehearsal dinner!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Weight: 120lbs
June 27, 2016
Great for a June backyard wedding!
Runs slightly small. Colors are very vibrant.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
June 21, 2016
Wore this for a Motown themed work event. Got so many compliments.
This dress fit great. Looked great on and was actually way cuter than in the pics. I loved the colors and the fabric.
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Age: 23
May 30, 2016
Finally found something that matched my ugly graduation regalia
The dress is awesome. It doesn't breathe very well, so I found myself overheating pretty easily throughout the day. It fits true to size, the material is a little bit stretchy so you have room to snack :-) I love the colors and how slimming it is. I am so so happy with the way it looked with my regalia as well!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137lbs
May 23, 2016
Great dress!!!
Rented this dress for a Mexican themed party. Floral print was perfect for the occasion. Fabric is thick but very soft. Great dress as always!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
May 21, 2016
I loved the vibrant colors of this dress!! I wore it to a dinner party while in Arizona. Perfect!!
The weight of the dress and the lining are very nice! It is a fun, figure fitting dress in a quality stretchy fabric that was very comfortable to wear! With the detail of the dress, I opted for nude shoes, big earrings and a clutch to match.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
May 10, 2016
Beautiful dress!
Rented this dress for the Derby, was hesitant as I normally don't like a fitted dress and my size up back up was unavailable but the 10 fit great! Loved this dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2016
Surprisingly comfortable and flattering
I ordered this as a backup and I ended loving it even more than my first choice. I usually stick to dresses with a defined waistline but this was surprisingly flattering and forgiving. I usually wear a 6 and it was way too big, but the 4 fit perfectly. I wore it to church for Mother's Day and felt fabulous. This is one dress I really do wish I had bought instead of rented.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
May 9, 2016
Great, easy dress
I rented this dress last minute for a work-related function. The cut was perfect for a work event and the color kept it from being boring. The dress fit great and was really comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Age: 42
April 19, 2016
It was a little large at the waist for me, but I needed the 10 for the shoulder width.
This fun and comfy dress will take you from day to night with a change of shoes!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 17, 2016
Very comfortable and stylish!
This dress was incredibly comfortable! I received tons of comments on the colors (especially with the Cinco de Mayo theme). I ordered size 8 and 10, but went with the size 10 because it was slightly more loose and made me feel better with the length and heels. I would definitely rent his again because it was such a fun dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 11, 2016
Cute print- great for afternoon affair.
This dress is fun- perfect for brunch or an afternoon event. The material was flimsier than I would've preferred, so it was not really appropriate for an evening event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
March 27, 2016
Lots of compliments
Fit is more form fitting, and my event was more family oriented, so I chose to size up also because it is pretty short. The zero fit me as well though, runs pretty true to size and is stretchy/ forgiving material. Great print and so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
March 23, 2016
Fun
Hippy-ish and colorful. Cute cut. Ended up being cold out so i ended up struggling with what to wear over it. shorter in back, for me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137lbs
March 19, 2016
Bright And Fun!
Rented this for a wedding shower and it was a hit!! I loved this dress and really wished I could have kept it! It was so comfy and bright and fit like a glove! It was brighter in person and I received so many compliments on it! It was a real crowd-pleaser!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153lbs
February 17, 2016
Very cute!
I rented this dress as backup for a wedding shower, and it was so cute that I ended up wearing it out on a date night! The only con to this dress is that it is not very formal - it's perfect for daytime wear or a casual night out. Colors are vibrant and fit is true to size.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 48
February 2, 2016
Great dress! Very comfortable and appropriate for girls weekend at a tropical resort.
The fit was perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
January 18, 2016
Fun dress, great colors
Rented this dress for a cruise with the fam. It totally fit in with the vacation/fun vibe, while still being classy. It's certainly not a dressy dress, but definitely appropriate for drinks with friends or going somewhere warm on vaca.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 10, 2016
Arrived on time and in good condition.
I didn't end up wearing the dress because I found something more formal but the beading and color are beautiful. Fits true to size. and is great for women that have a full use. Definitely recommend it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 7, 2015
Fun casual comfortable
Cute dress. Rented it just for a night out for my birthday. Cute and fun coloring. Stretchy fabric. I would rent it again for a baby/bridal shower.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 23, 2015
My husband thought it was sexy
It was short, but it was a soft material that felt great. I loved all of the colors
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 185lbs
November 16, 2015
Way too short
After reading reviews I should have known better. I rented this as part of my unlimited subscription and had been wanting it for many months. It sure is cute and the fit was fine and the quality was wonderful, except, at 5'9" it just cleared my behind and at 60+ years old it just is not something I can wear. Boo hoo.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
November 9, 2015
Great dress - Perfect for a beach / summer party
I ended up not wearing it but wish I had because another gal wore the same dress I wore to my 20th High School reunion. A little disappointed in RTR for not catching that in my rental.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
November 4, 2015
Work
Loved everything about it. Received a ton of compliments
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
October 22, 2015
So fun!
Perfect for a bridal shower. Loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
14
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190lbs
October 21, 2015
Perfect for the occasion!
I wore this dress for a fundraising event. The dress is very pretty and colorful. I received several compliments on it. It was a little shorter that I expected but not too short. I first tried the dress on without my Spanx, and didn't like how my tummy looked, but with Spanx it looked great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
October 18, 2015
Very flirty and fun!
I rented this as a super backup for a cocktail event and didn't end up wearing it. I thought it was really fun, but it was REALLY short and not appropriate for what I wanted to wear it to (I'm a very busty 5'7). This dress would be much better for a girls night out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
October 18, 2015
Comfortable and classy
I wore this dress at the evening dinner at my husbands work conference. It was really comfortable and laid nicely without being too clingy: it was appropriate but still fun to wear. I liked this more than I thought I would!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
October 15, 2015
Perfect for a girls night out!
A little snug around my hips so decided to wear the 6 instead of my normal size 4. It was a good length. Did not feel revealing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 8, 2015
super cute!
I wore this to work with a coral blazer and it was great. My only issue is that the dress had a small hole in it, but not noticeable. Very flattering dress. My husband thought it looked very hot.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 124lbs
October 5, 2015
I got tons of compliments on this dress!
This was such a great dress to wear to my son's first communion. It was very comfortable and kept its shape all day long. Colors were vibrant and the print definitely stood out. I wore the larger size since we were going to church and wanted a looser fit.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 7"
September 28, 2015
Gorgeous dress! Showed off my legs. I received many compliments.
A little snug for an 8 and quite short for a 43 year old but I went with it. I am 5'8" with long legs so it looked even shorter on me with heels on. Gorgeous colors!!
See more reviews:
1 / 5
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×