Trina Turk

Canary Hydrangea Dress

$45 rental
$348 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go ultra feminine for the soiree in this yellow floral dress by Trina Turk. So easy and ladylike! Accessories like Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace will give you that perfect hint of sparkle.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 14.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Hydrangea printed georgette (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Surplice front and back. Pleated full skirt. Hidden side zip. 36" from shoulder to hem. Made in the USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

169 reviews

Fit
Small 10
True to Size 123
Large 35
Photos 96
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Jun 4, 2013

Feminine, stand-out dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is gorgeous, and more occasion-y than I had first thought when I rented it. I had planned to wear it to host a barbecue at my home, but once I saw the lovely chiffon-y fabric I knew I had to wear it for my "fancy date dinner" with my fiance. He could not stop complimenting me all night, and I felt so comfortable and pretty. I hardly ever wear yellow, so this also helped the dress to feel even more special! The top was a tad big but didn't fall open or anything -- it was just a good motivator to sit up straight. And the chunky kate spade necklace I rented to wear with it added some flair and kept it from looking too Laura-Ashley-goes-to-tea. Loved this dress and was sad to return it!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 8, 2013

Great for the baby shower, but big busted women be prepared!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pros: I liked how flowy it was and that it was comfortable to sit in. The color was great and the print was soft and feminine. Perfect for a sunny summer day. Cons: I had to pin the bust line together to keep from exposing myself. The back V was a little low and I had to keep tucking my bra (but skipping a bra wasn't an option unless I wanted a Janet Jackson-like nip slip. I also thought the straps were a little too long for my short-waisted figure.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

It was true to the size. I really love it. A lot of complement.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Easy to wear,breezy just a beautiful dress. Thank you RTR.
Kari
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175 lbs
Jun 15, 2013

:-(

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love the print and material. Unfortunately, the top was big; seemed like it had too much material in the chest area; it wasn’t flattering. I wore my second pick for the wedding I attended.
Johanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

I wore this dress for my bridal shower! Thanks RTR for making this a special day! I felt beautiful!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The size was perfect, this is truly a perfect dress!!
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 24, 2013

Perfect summer flow

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my engagement photos as a second look. The color and material was a perfect summery look. The skirt flowed beautifully and looked very feminine. The waistline fit perfectly, but the top was extremely loose, on both the back and front. I had to safety pin it shut so I wasn't flashing everyone. I don't normally have that problem with dresses.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

Comfortable and beautiful!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a daytime midwest wedding on a lake. It was the perfect mix of comfort and style, and was great for dancing the night away! I am smaller in the waist than hips so I went with the 6 (rented 8 as a back-up) but I did have minor issues with the chest area coming open, not too much.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Jul 21, 2013

Absolutely great fit.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: the color is gorgeous, the length is perfect and it gives you a beautiful shape! Cons: the top is a little loose and can fall down if you're not careful
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 23, 2013

This dress brought happiness and joy to wedding rehearsal dinner

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress was very comfortable. I loved the color and fabric. The cut might complement a different type of body. Not mine. I had some problems covering the cleavage without looking awkward. I was on vacation and wore it twice. First, dressed it up for the rehearsal dinner with some gorgeous gold plated jewelry and up do. Then, wore it again a couple of days later on our trip to Buchart Gardens (sandals, braided hair, bandeau)
ozzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 25, 2013

Beautiful dress for my Engagement party

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was the perfect amount of sophisticated but fun for my Engagement party at a winery. The color was great and I loved it with the Kate Spade turquoise necklace. The chest was a bit big but was easily fixed with a pin. I would definitely recommend this.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Very Pretty Dress and Color

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my sister's shower and received a ton of compliments. I was told I should buy the dress! And that the color is very flattering. The cons are the straps on the shoulder were a little big, but not so big they fell off my shoulder. Also, the neckline was quite loose and open. So I had to use a little pin to keep it from opening up or being too revealing, which was just unflattering. The fit otherwise was true to size and fit how I expected. The waist was fitted.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 187 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Beautiful dress for a fun date

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The fit of this dress is very forgiving and I was able to wear a smaller size than I normally do. The dress is really comfortable in addition to having a beautiful print. I believe it can be dressed up or down -- it's one of those dresses that rides the line. I wore it to a birthday dinner and the birthday boy loved it.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 9, 2013

Perfect for my rehearsal dinner!!!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is absolutely beautiful!!! It was so light and casual but super pretty, it was perfect for my rehearsal dinner. I am very large chested so I wasnt comfortable wearing the dress without a cami covering my cleavage. I love this dress and I love RTR!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 23, 2013

Comfortable/sexy/fun all in one!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a summer wedding, and it was perfect for the occasion. The size 10 fit in the waist but there wasn't enough fabric to work with in the bust. The 12 ended up providing more fabric so I could cover up properly and make sure there were no wardrobe malfunctions/ excessive cleavage (this was a family event). Double-stick tape is a MUST for this dress no matter what size cup you are! Other than the minor tweaks with the bust area, I couldn't have asked for a better dress. Expect lots of compliments, and it goes well with white/nude/cream accessories. Photographs beautifully too! Thumbs up overall.
Ellen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 1, 2013

Perfect dress for a Labor Day weekend wedding!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, recommended by the RTR sales girl as an alternate for a dress that I got and didn't fit. I got so many compliments and felt awesome. As others described, I did have to safety pin the front because the top was a little big. I could wear a bra with it which was also great. Overall, wonderful dress that I would totally rent again!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Oct 20, 2013

Nice and flows

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was sent to me as a back up dress. I wore it to a sorority/college reunion. I was a little over dressed at the event but the dress was beautiful. It fit well but the bust area was big on me and it folded down a lot. I used a little fashion tape and it helped a little. A nice back up choice.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

Perfect summery luncheon dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this to a bridal luncheon and it was a hit. I only got a size 6 in this, but I wish I would have gotten the size 4. I almost had to pin it to my bra so it didn't show too much. It was big in the waist too. I really liked the fabric too. I am fairly large chested, so I was certain I would need the size 6...but I was wrong!
Linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

I love this dress!!! LOVE!!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I rented the dress for my Beauty Photo shoot and rented it again as I had to reschedule the session. The photographer said this one out of the outfits I had would look really good, and I looked amazing! The dress photographs very well. One con is that I had to use the tape to keep the front from revealing my bra as it runs big on top. I chose the 14 as the 12 was too tight on top. Otherwise, the overall fit is flattering. I wore the dress on 3 occasions and felt like a princess and cried when I had to return it back. I have been in search for this dress to buy, that's how much I really love it. Thank you RTR!!!
Pilar
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

I wore it to my niece's bridal shower. I loved the color, pattern and fabric.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I preferred the length on the size 6, but it was too big on top. Even with the 4 I pinned the front and used wardrobe tape to keep the straps from falling off my shoulders. I'm in the middle between petite and not petite, so I often have that same problem. I picked straight & narrow for body type only because none of the other options seem like me, but I'm not that narrow really.
dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

I loved the feel of this dress light and airy.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The straps were long. Although I am larger cheated I felt like the straps were way too long which made the top sag and too revealing!! even though I ended up wearing the 4, (I'm normally a 6), the straps were way too long. Even with fashion tape, I felt like I was not covered enough and ended up wearing a cardigan.
emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Fun, Festive & Spring-like

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress for a bridal expo that was a semi-formal event. I loved how comfortable this dress was, I could dance and eat without worries of the dress flowing up or my belly looking full after some good food :) . The zipper was a little tough and I had to have a bridesmaid help me pull it. The fit was perfect, however the zipper couldn't wiggle through all the fabric without some assistance. Good choice for a spring event. I felt cute and flirty
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Perfect spring dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED the length of this dress! At 5'8", it's hard to find dresses that aren't either dowdy or skanky looking. This fit the bill perfectly! Very flattering. My complaints are that the wrap style made the top extremely gappy. I tried both my sizes and several bras to see if it was a fit issue, and it wasn't. I wound up safety pinning both the front and back to make sure they didn't come open! Also, on the skirt, the liner is seen to the overlay in exactly the same spot as the tag, and it makes a bump. I tried to iron it out, no luck. I know it sounds like a lot of complaints but they were really small things that didn't bother me too much. Overall this was an excellent dress for a friend's bridal shower!
TXHolly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 23, 2014

Not a Good Choice

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really should have paid much more attention to the other reviewers, who discussed the ill-fitting top of this dress. I'm posting photos of my experience with it so that others can get a clearer idea of the issues they might have. My measurements currently are 34-34-44, and from reading what other people had to say, I rented a 12 and 14 in this dress for a wedding this weekend. The 14 was far too large (reviews are correct...the dress runs a bit big). The 12 fit ok, but the top is just ... off. From the front, it looks fine (see photo), but nothing I tried to do, with fabric tape or with safety pins was going to fix the top from gaping and looking slopping and baggy. The criss-cross on the top is very deep, running down to my waistline. As a short-waisted person, this isn't a good look. The bottom was just about perfect. I love the pattern and the feel of the material, but it's absolutely wrong for my body type. Other short, curvy, pear shapes beware. Anyone taller and leaner, this is probably perfect for you. Luckily, I did also rent a second dress--which works perfectly. Reviews to follow after the wedding this weekend. (Also, FYI: RTR considers the rental a success if at least ONE item fits, so I was not eligible for a partial credit on my ill-fitting Trina Turk. I'm totally cool with this, so there are no sour grapes in this review at all. Again, other curvy pear shapes may want to take a similar precaution.) Really wish this would've worked. It's such a pretty dress!
Ali
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Wore to the White House Garden Tour- the color and print were perfect for the springtime event.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am very petite- 5 feet tall/ size 0, and the shoulders of the dress were VERY big. Had it not been for my cardigan, this would have been a problem because the dress falls open in the front- not good for someone with a small chest and petite frame. Even though the rest of the fit was amazing and the skirt had perfect movement, I unfortunately wouldn't suggest the fit for very petite ladies!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Cute dress, but fashion tape is a must for the top!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I actually wore this for a "tropical" themed rehearsal dinner. The dress gave a good silhouette and the color/pattern was lovely, but the dress gapped open at the top. I had to fashion tape the dress together, as well as to my bra to keep it in place. I still found myself constantly checking myself throughout the night to make sure that everything was "in place." If it was a more casual event I would have added a cami underneath and felt a lot better.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Beautiful color and flowed nicely

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually a solid 6 but the 4 fit well. I'm not small chested, but the breast area was a little big so I had to keep readjusting it which was a little annoying.
Christie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2014

Loved the dress. Nice fit. Wore it to a bridal shower. Looking forward to my next rental

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the dress. Nice fit. Wore it to a bridal shower. Looking forward to my next rental
RTR Customer
May 13, 2014

Received so many compliments, loved the color and silky fabric. Perfect for this Southern wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It runs large/loose in the top, i had to wear an extra padded bra and tape the dress in the bust area to make sure it didn't show off too much. The waist area runs true to size, a 0 was snug for my waist, but fit my bust and torso better, so little trade off there.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 31, 2014

Feminine

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED the color as well as the print of this dress. I usually am a 6 but 4 fit me much better, especially for the waist. I had a hard time with the top (same as others said). The top kept slipping and cleavage kept showing so double sided tape is a must. I even used double sided tape on the straps to hold the top of the dress in place. Even with all that additional work, I still loved the dress!
Alessandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

A beautiful dress! I felt great and received many compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Top was a little too large for me, but with a tank underneath it looked great. The bottom was the perfect length and I had room to breathe.
Marisa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

I wore this dress for my engagement photo shoot. I wanted something bright and pretty!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit pretty perfectly. I wear a 10 in dresses and in pants, and the dress fit exactly right in the waist area. (Beware: it is a side zip, which has proven to be a nemesis for me over the years, but in this dress it wasn't a problem.) It is a wee bit loose in the bust area. I'm a 36C/38B and the dress dropped a tiny bit to reveal my bra on occasion, and I had some gapping on the back of my shoulders. But overall I was really thrilled with it. And my photographer loved it, too.
edglz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Fast shipping!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Love the color if this dress. It was so fresh and comfortable. The straps fit a little big but overall a great summer dress.
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Nice Dress for Bridal Shower

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this Gorgeous Trina Turk Dress for my Friend's Bridal Shower. I knew I was going to be out of town and had no time to shop for something new. Loved this dress, would rent again for another daytime occasion, but the bottom of the skirt is quite sheer, next time maybe I'll wear a slip, a little trouble with the zipper but someone around to help made it alot easier. I did not have any of the super revealing bust issues that others had, and the straps hit just fine on me. If I did it again, I would probably safety pin the top to my bra, because as you could see in the pictures a little tiny but of it was exposed. I paired the dress with RJ Graziano Turq Isle Necklace, a cream crop cardigan and cream colored wedges
Kalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Jun 9, 2014

Pretty summery dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this to my boyfriend's birthday dinner. It was a very pretty dress, but even for someone with a small waist, I had a hard time zipping it. The top was a LOT more loose than the waist. The length of the dress and print of the fabric were great, though. Just be careful if you have a smaller chest, it will gape!
Brigitta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Comfortable, flowy, pretty dress, but man was that zipper tough! AND WAY TOO BIG IN THE BUST!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress in the mail, and couldn't wait to try it on. I ordered a size 4 and 6...I should have looked at the reviews first, though. Not only was it HUGE in the bust, (like most women on here said) but the zippers on BOTH of my dresses got stuck in the bodice where the fabric became thicker. It clipped just fine on the top, but the zippers would not zip up. I was almost in tears since this was my THIRD rental gone wrong. Anyway, with a lot of luck and strong boyfriend hands, I was able to get the zipper up on the 4. After that, the night was a breeze.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

I got so many compliments on the color - which was great because I NEVER wear yellow!

Size worn: 14
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for a June wedding at 3 pm in a garden in California's wine country. I paired with turquoise jewelry and matching pashmina for the evening breeze. The straps were a little too long and made the top gape a bit. Otherwise I was incredibly comfortable and complimented all night!
Madeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Great event -something to remember!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fits really well, the only small thing is I have to either pin the top in place or wear a more padded bra. Love the silhouette it gives me, made me feel lovely.
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Beautiful color!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress. Only a little difficult to hide the back of the bra because it's loose in the back! But j wouldn't wear and rent this dress again 100%!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Nice color, not nice fit.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Everyone loved the color, but the top is really baggy. I would not rent it again.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 17, 2014

Light fabric for warm day in wine country!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got many compliments on the color and print of this dress. It was perfect for a girls outing to wine country where it was pretty warm. Dress photographs really well! Love the lightness of the dress. I did add a safety pin to hold the dress together at my cleavage.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×