Tracy Reese

The Vote Is In Dress

$126 to buy
$398 retail
Stylist Notes

Rent this bright and cheerful little number designed by Tracy Reese that has received the First Lady’s stamp of approval! Simply pair with the Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Multicolor jacquard (88% Rayon 12% Silk). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Back keyhole with button closure. Full skirt. Hidden lower back zipper. 39” from shoulder to hem. Lined. Imported.

Share
717 reviews
Fit
Large
(224)
True to Size
(373)
Small
(45)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
July 8, 2013
So many compliments, so little time.
The dress looks to be a lighter material of the sight. It does have a couple of layers to help the skirt lay right, but that did not add a lot of bulk or weight. I wore the dress in 100 degree heat and was very comfortable. The seems on the front do shift a little as you wear it, so it is good to check it on occasion. I got compliments from about 15 people that evening and everyone loved the dress and how I looked. It really made my event special!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 8, 2013
LOVED this dress!!! Gorgeous and comfortable!!
I usually wear a 4 or a 6. Ordered the 4 fit comfortably. I agree Witt the other reviews that his dress runs big.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
July 8, 2013
Great dress!
I loved the this dress the moment the FLOTUS walked out on stage wearing it at the DNC and was ecstatic that RTR had the dress. It was perfect, comfortable and a great fit. I wore it to a wedding and was able to dance and got a ton of compliments. I did wear a strapless bra with it because of the cut of the straps. The opening in the back gave it some sex appeal. I ordered the 12 and 10 but the 12 was too big. I paired it with the Oscar de la Renta Music Box Drop Earrings. I wish I had the option to buy it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 9, 2013
Classy, comfortable, and gorgeous!
I am a size 4 but all of the reviews said it ran small so I ordered the size 2 and size 0. I wore the 2 and wish I had also ordered the 4 to see how it fits. The 2 was snug around the top but ended up fitting fine. Also, as other women have noted, if you are worried about underarms - the cut of the arms is a bit severe and makes one look a bit chubbier there. Overall the dress was gorgeous, received lots of compliments, and I wish I could have kept it. Would recommend - but consider getting your normal size and a size down!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 15, 2013
very pretty dress
This runs big and only the size 2 fit. Unfortunately, the dress was sent to me with a few stains on the front. RTR of course offered an exchange, I picked out a different style because I didn't like how the chest fit...so did not wear the dress. it's hard to find a bra that fits.... But the colors and the patterns of this dress are gorgeous, would have loved to have worn it to an event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 16, 2013
Absolute ease of renting and returning the dress!
I rented this dress this past weekend for a wedding. I read all of the reviews first and people aren't lying when they say it runs large. I ordered a 6 (which is what I normally wear, sometimes even an 8) and a 4 as the backup. I tried the 4 on first and it fit like a glove! Honestly, there were even some areas where I would have taken it in had it been my own dress. The dress has pockets too, which you might not be able to see from the pictures! It's the most comfortable dress ever and I received tons of compliments on it at the wedding. Definitely don't pass this one up!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
July 16, 2013
This dress made me feel very classy! It's a very unique, conservative dress that's super comfy!
I was a little worried about this dress being too tight in the bust/ too long on me since i'm only 5'5. However, the length was great for the occasion. It hit a little below the knee, but didn't' look too baggy or overwhelming. I was also concerned about the cut with the extra armpit area, but this actually had a slimming effect that I was a big fan of! I got lots of compliments on this dress and it was SO comfortable. I was expecting the material to be very stiff and thick, however it had a little stretch to it and was so soft. I wore this to a wedding and was very comfortable in it all night! I loved the flare of the skirt while i was dancing! awesome dress. I only wish it was a litttttle bit shorter- but other than that it was great!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 21, 2013
Stunning, flattering, vibrant dress
This dress is more beautiful that the picture can convey. There are two fabrics pieced together so the contrast hem is sewn on. The tailoring is superb. the fabric is very soft. There are three layers: the exterior, a slip to give it body and flounce, and an soft lining. The dress is comfortable and very special occasion. I was at a wedding with 200 guests and loved having a one-of-a-kind dress. I wore it with the Kenneth Jay Lane Florentine Garden Necklace (my selection based on the dress suggestion to wear turquoise jewelry) and it complimented the dress beautifully. I wear size 8 for RTR but here got a 6 and a 4: the 6 was snug but comfortable. (39-30-39). Truly this dress was a dream come true.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
July 23, 2013
SO COMFY!
Loved this dress for a wedding in Newport, RI. A little long, but very comfortable. Runs large, so size down. Pockets are awesome!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 24, 2013
The look on my husband's face!
Just the most perfect dress ever. Fabric feels substantial without being stiff or hot. The blush, built-in petticoat is a lovely surprise. The cut out arm and back feels sexy without being too much skin. Glad I ordered the 2, as the 4 was a bit too roomy--good intel from the other ladies who have rented this dress. My husband, who usually HATES color, wanted to buy me pink shoes to wear with the dress, and wanted to know if I could keep it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 95lbs
July 27, 2013
Confidence and pizzaz for an Awards dinner
The fit was easy and fun. The pockets make it flirty and I received SO many compliments! RTR was spot on with stylist help and I found the perfect accessories to duplicate the look shown on the model! I wore a strapless bra and hose.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 28, 2013
Great dress! Wore to my granddaughter's wedding. Got both 10 and 12, but ended up wearing 12
Both dresses fit, but the 12 gave me a little more room at the top and was a little longer. Very comfortable, and received many compliments. Great way to have a nice wear-one-time dress. I looked all over for a dress, but ended up doing this and was very pleased Will do again, for sure!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 29, 2013
Amazing dress!! Everyone (including me) loved it!!
I did end up wearing the smaller size, thanks to everyone's comments. I would normally order a size larger, but luckily I ordered the smaller one and it fit perfectly! Everyone loved it! It turned out great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
August 1, 2013
I just felt great for my date - with my soon to be husband :)
This was a perfect fit and really comfortable. I loved it and felt very "girly". I'm glad I rented it however because I don't know that I'd wear it many times. Fabulous dress though and I felt "glamourous" as well. Thank you RTR!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
August 2, 2013
Very comfortable, colors are stunning in person
The dress fit perfectly, wore this to a wedding rehearsal dinner and it was perfect for Mother of the Bride :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
August 5, 2013
Perfect dress for a perfect day! Very comfortable fit and loved the built in pockets
Dress arrived looking exactly as it did on the website. Very pleased with the overall quality and fit of the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
August 6, 2013
A little loose on the bust, still gorgeous.
I had ordered this dress as a backup for my sister's bridal shower and it was a bit too big so I ended up not wearing... I loved it though. The detail on it is beyond amazing, and it looks so good in the sunlight. It's a lot more nuanced in person!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
August 8, 2013
Wish it would have worked!
The fabric is gorgeous and very comfortable, not to mention POCKETS! Unfortunately, the dress was way too tight across the bust.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 9, 2013
Michelle Obama Moment!
This is a dress famously worn by Michelle Obama at the Democratic National Convention. It is super flattering, and stands out in a crowd--in a great way. I wore this to a gala, and no one else had anything like it. It is nicely fitted on top, and room for curves on the bottom. Received tons of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 11, 2013
Comfy dress, beautiful colors and unique styling, but the fit could have been a little better
This was my first RTR experience, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. I loved the unique design and coloring of this dress, and that definitely didn't disappoint. I rented a 6 and an 8 based on recommendations, but I ended up wearing the 8. You could definitely tell it had been worn several times, but I don't think it was too noticeable when the dress was being worn. The fit of this dress could have been better. It was loose in the bust and not really designed for girls with hips and a butt. I am a true hourglass, and this dress made my hips look pretty wide. I felt it made me look a lot bigger than I really am. The hem also hit my legs a little lower than I would have liked. It came below my knees. That being said, the dress was still very comfortable and I got many compliments. The material was light enough that I didn't burn up at an outdoor wedding in August. The blue detail on the bottom of the dress really shows up vibrantly in person, which made me glad I chose turquoise accessories. Also, I LOVED the pockets! Thanks to them, I really didn't even need to carry a clutch. Overall, I would recommend this dress; however, I would probably suggest renting a back up style especially if you are shorter or have hips and curves.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 23, 2013
Awkward Racer Top
I rented this for a summer wedding but did not wear it...the top cuts in very deep and shows some unsightly skin between your underarm and chest (if you are unlucky enough to have some!). The reviews were spot on as well regarding the need to wear a strapless bra. I also didn't like the placement of the pockets - they are in the front as opposed to the sides - which is awkward.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 25, 2013
Fun and feminine dress for our engagement pictures!
I wore this dress for our engagement pictures in a public garden and it was just perfect. Gave me the formal look I was going for without being stuffy or over the top. The fabric was so soft and light and fit me perfectly in the bust (I usually have difficulty with other dresses given my size). It was a little loose throughout the midsection, so I had to use a skinny belt to take it in. Wish I had ordered a size smaller, but in the end it looked beautiful. I will definitely rent this again and have even thought about purchasing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
August 28, 2013
I got a lot of compliments on the dress.
All the reviews are accurate- the dress is really beautiful, very well-crafted, but does run large, especially in the chest if you are on the smaller side up there like me. I normally wear a 4, but the 2 fit with room to spare. Definitely order one size down. All in all, loved it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
August 28, 2013
Beautiful color and fabric, but not "wow"
This was my back-up dress. It was very pretty, but I agree with other commenters -- it runs large.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 29, 2013
Amazing in person!
I rented this dress because the FLOTUS wore it at the democratic convention. I only saw it through media and it does the dress no justice. The beautiful print comes to life in any light. I wore the dress inauguration weekend in DC for church, brunch and even to a sports bar for the NFL playoff watch party! Perfect ten!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 7, 2013
Beautiful and fun!
I am 5'2 and it was not too long for me, I will rent this for a work event or even meeting the parents... the fabric is soft and the material is beautiful. Size down for backup as the fabric has some stretch to it. Love it!
cindyOctober 17, 2013
You look 22...
MelanieOctober 29, 2013
Awwww..... thats so sweet Cindy. Thanks!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
September 8, 2013
Great dress. Isn't as fancy as it appears.
Need to wear a strapless bra or no bra with this. It isn't as dressy as it appears in the picture. (Isn't shimmery)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 8, 2013
Got stopped on the street asking about this dress
Wore this to a bridal shower, and to a salon before that. Got so many compliments and questions about this dress, I was advertising for RTR!! :) Strange on the fit however, the size 2 was actually a roomier fit on me than the size 4 was, weird. But I could have gotten away with either. I'm very curvy so the waist was even a little big, which is why I cinched it with a small belt. So happy with this dress, I want to wear it again and again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 9, 2013
Classy!
It was super big in my waist. I didn't have time to get a new size but I wore it and it was still adorable! Great with a bright green necklace for contrast.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
September 10, 2013
This dress could not have been better!
I wore this dress to an outside wedding on the bay. It was absolutely gorgeous and I received SO many compliments! It is very flattery. I usually wear a size 8 but the size 6 fit perfectly! Definitely size down on this dress. Also, I would recommend this dress for people who are a bit taller. I am 6ft and this dress went to my knees. All in all I had an amazing experience with this dress. If I could, I'd buy it wear if over and over again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
September 10, 2013
Loved the material and design.
Loved the pockets. Very flatting for those that are pear-shaped. Size 6 fit perfectly, but I opted for the 8 since it was more comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 10, 2013
Get to work on your arm muscles if you want to rock this dress worn by the FLOTUS!
Really great dress, but be warned: it requires that you cinch your bra straps together in the front with a ribbon. Revealing either flab, or some awesome upper body strength (you are being compared to Michelle Obama on this, so be intimidated). Fabric is beautiful, but not glammy, so it didn't make the cut for the main event, though I did wear it the night before to a champagne + dessert function. I am wondering if the 8 would have made me feel better - I am usually a 6-8 in upper body but the 6 in this made me notice my lack of complete toning because it cut a bit. I wish I owned this dress, as I loved it, but it's not for an evening wedding in Dallas with the glamorous crowd - I ended up wearing a black satin .
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 168lbs
September 14, 2013
Didn't wear a black dress and I loved it!
I wore this dress to my husbands high school reunion. He now wants me to wear this to every event we go! It fit perfect (I don't think it runs big like other people say). I am usually a size 12 and I wore a 12. I am pretty busty and I filled the dress. I got so many compliments on this dress. The only thing I did not like was how it fit under the arm. I will rent this dress again for sure.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 16, 2013
Perfect for a tall girl! Compliments all night!
This dress was perfect for a very tall (6'0") girl like me! The length was perfect and the color was amazing. It really looks very expensive. I received compliments all night long not only from fellow guests, but from random passers-by. There were just 2 slight issues that made this a 4 star review instead of a 5. There is no stretch in the bust area, so it was a little tight for someone with a large bust and rib cage like myself. Most other reviewers said there was a lot of room, so I wasn't expecting to have an issue. I wound up having to leave the back zipper slightly unzipped (not a problem with the keyhole, you could not tell) to keep my bust from being flattened by the dress. The 2nd issue was that when I received the dress, it REEKED of mothballs. I know RTR wants to protect their investments from those pesky bugs, and I'm not sure if this fabric just absorbed the scent more, but it took me 5 dousings of Febreze and airing it out all night in order to get the smell out. To me, it seems like they should've realized how smelly it was when they packaged it before sending those dresses to me. Aside from those minor issues, it really was a gorgeous dress and a huge hit! My husband and I were getting "most stylish" and "best dressed" compliments at the wedding all night!
NikeiaNovember 18, 2013
you looked amazing
sandyMarch 23, 2014
what necklace do you have on with it?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 16, 2013
Easy, reliable... great that they send the two sizes.
I loved this dress and got so many compliments at the wedding we attended in Nantucket. It definitely runs big, I usually am a size 4 however I wore the size 2. The bust area is a little bit. I had to pin the dress up in the back as well and could have even used a size 0. However, the colors are great for a Spring or Fall wedding!! Definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
September 16, 2013
Lots of compliments! Hubby said it was a "WIN!"
Dress was perfect for a wedding! The colors are even more vibrant and beautiful in person. Fit was a bit on the larger size but I think a 2 would have been too snug. Total win! Loved the dress. Thinking about buying it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
September 17, 2013
Beautiful and comfortable dress!
I wore this dress for a date night with the hubby. We went out to dinner and to a comedy show and I got compliments everywhere I went. The color is so gorgeous- better than in the picture even! It has an indie vibe to it- makes you feel exotic. It's not exactly form fitting- Though the waist is a little tight to the body but nothing to bad. I loved the pockets- very comfy and chic. I really enjoyed this dress.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 21, 2013
Loved wearing this dress!
This was my first experience with Rent the Runway and it was a success. My daughter and I attended a breast cancer fundraiser (daytime event) and this dress was perfect. It is very comfortable, fun to wear and I received numerous compliments. It runs slightly large through the bust, but otherwise pretty true to size. My daughter ended up wearing the other dress I ordered (she is 5'5, 115 lbs and wore the Theia dress in a 0). It looked great on her. Both dresses arrived when expected, in good condition and ready to wear. It made getting ready for the event hassle free - will definitely use RTR again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 63
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138lbs
September 22, 2013
This dress is absolutely beautiful. I wore it for a wedding and it was a big hit.
t looks much nicer on than when you first take it out of the bag. The color is beautiful I was pleasantly surprised. Received lots of compliments. Had a shawl that matched perfectly which made the outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
September 23, 2013
I wanted to love it but....
I LOVED this dress - the colors were perfect for a wedding I attended. The fabric felt awesome on - nice and soft and the pockets are always a cute detail I love. The only problem was that the sleeveless arm openings cut super deep into the dress - much more than I felt the picture conveyed. I'm busty, so I wasn't wanting to go with a strapless bra and a regular bra was not going to be possible with the arm openings cutting in (straps were completely showing). Luckily I had included a second style in my rental because I couldn't go with this one.
See more reviews:
3 / 18

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×