Tracy Reese

The Vote Is In Dress

$65 rental
$398 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this bright and cheerful little number designed by Tracy Reese that has received the First Lady’s stamp of approval! Simply pair with the Whiting & Davis' Silver Mesh Glam Clutch and Badgley Mischka Jewelry's Entrancing Emerald Necklace.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend sizing down in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Knee to tea length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Multicolor jacquard (88% rayon 12% silk). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Back keyhole with button closure. Full skirt. Hidden lower back zipper. 39” from shoulder to hem. Lined. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

509 reviews

Fit
Small 36
True to Size 278
Large 184
Photos 297
caseymh89
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 26, 2013

I LOOKED AMAZING!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
reviews were 100% true, the dress runs on the larger side because usually have problems with the a larger bust.. couldn't tell you the last time I wore a size 2! I wore this to an afternoon bridal shower with nude pumps. It could definitely be dressed up or down depending on the event. It is a thicker material so can be worn for winter, but springy feel. The pockets are AMAZING! I am still totally obsessed with this dress and couldn't be happier!
Heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 2, 2013

This dress got compliments all night. I will definitely be using this service again - so much fun!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The material was so comfortable, and the fit was really nice (didn't have to adjust anything all night). I did have to wear my multi-way bra, as a regular one would have shown the straps, but I almost always do with dresses. I am very glad I chose a smaller size as my second choice, because that is what I ended up wearing. The 6 (,y normal size) would have been much too big. Bonus: pockets! I didn't carry my purse all night, because I was able to put my lip gloss, cash, and phone in them without anything bulging or falling out!
MGH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 7, 2013

Ladylike perfection for daytime wedding!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a high noon wedding in Winston-Salem, NC. The material was heavy enough that I didn't think it was too "Springy" for March 2. It was a smidge loose, but that made it extremely comfortable, AND I was actually able to eat at the reception. The length is very conservative...I'm 5'9, and it fell just above my knee. Great for dancing, and I recieved many compliments.
LaineyB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 11, 2013

Unique and Fabulous Dress for Bridal Shower!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved how this dress fit! The fabric is so cozy, flattering and has incredible movement. I wore this for a friend's bridal shower and I absolutely loved it. The colors are so pleasing and the pockets are a major bonus. The neckline does cut in very narrow, so a strapless or adhesive bra are necessary.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 25, 2013

perfect dress for a bridal shower!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
i had originally rented this to wear to my brother's wedding, but ended up getting a free dress from RTR, which i wore instead, because they only had this dress in the size down. the size down fit me perfectly anyway, this dress definitely runs big, and i wore it to my sister-in-law's bridal shower luncheon the day before, which i think was a perfect occasion for this dress. i would recommend wearing a strapless bra or a cardigan/ shawl, because you can see bra lines on the shoulders. i was really impressed with my RTR experience, and talked them up to everyone who asked where i got the dress! will definitely rent again!
Susie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 27, 2013

Perfect Dress made the night Perfect!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
After hearing my original dress was unable to be shipped, I chose this as my "back up"...I am SO happy I got to wear this dress instead. It was positively perfect for my event! This favorite of the FLOTUS is girly, classy, and appropriate for almost any formal occasion. The 0 fit well (my usual size) and was even a bit roomie which made it super comfortable. Also, LOVED the pockets! Thanks RTR!
CH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

The excellent service, two sizes to make sure you get the perfect fit and convenience!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove! I'm normally a 6 up top and an 8 on the bottom. Since this dress is A-line, I figured a 6 would work but I actually ended up wearing the 4. Even in the 4 I had room to spare so I could afford to enjoy dinner at the event. It's a beautiful dress and the accompanying necklace really pulled it all together!
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

I felt gorgeous at my Alice in Wonderland themed bridal shower!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I felt so lovely in this dress. I wore it to my Alice in Wonderland themed bridal shower with an adorable brocade fascinator. It was so comfortable and flattering, but I did feel like the dress had been washed a few too many times. Regardless, I felt beautiful.
MIchelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

I rented this dress for a lunch bridal shower and it was a HUGE hit!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is casual enough for day and dressy enough for evening. I thought I'd have a hard time finding shoes in my closet to go with it, but my summer wedges worked perfectly! It was a huge hit and probably prompted some additional rent the runway users! Loved it and LOVE the service!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

Fantastic Fabric; Flattering Fit

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore to a launch party at Saks. Very flattering waistline, much better it appears in this picture. Fabric is luscious and the hidden pockets are definitely a plus. Loved the twirl to the skirt. Great dress!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

I felt so elegant in this dress and I got a ton of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing, my only complaint is how large it runs. It is definitely made for someone with a larger chest. I rented a 4 with a back up size 2 and I wish I would've gotten a size 0. Although it was a little large around my chest, it was not extremely noticeable and I am overall very happy with it.
Prachi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Apr 14, 2013

The dress was so beautiful and fit so well. It does run a bit large, so get one size smaller.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It fit beautiful and was such a lovely dress. I got compliments on it all day!
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

One word: LOVE!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's best friend's wedding (which he was the best man at), so I figured I needed to not wear the same black dress I have been wearing to the past 7 weddings I have been to (not an exaggeration!). The wedding was in Maryland on the Chesapeake Bay in April so I also thought a little refinement and color would be great for the Spring! I originally ordered a 2 but had my dress accidentally got shipped to a different address in Chicago but luckily RTR shipped another dress (Size 0 was all they had) overnight to DC! The stylist said the dress ran big and it should fit and it DID! Like a glove. CON: The ONLY con I would say of the dress was what bra to wear with the dress. The straps of the dress cut in at the the chest a bit and makes it difficult to even where a strapless bra with out it showing. I tried it with out a bra and well, yeah..that wasn't working as all. Luckily RTR is there "bag of goodies" (or genius as I am calling it) provided some dress tape and I (but again I don't know if it was because this was an a small size and I am a little chesty) was able to tape my self in! The fabric and colors are so rich a beautiful! I wore big drop earrings with champagne color rhinestones and gold 2 inch side strap sandals. I also wore a grey blue nail polish for a pop! If you wear this dress, you will get SO many compliments! Seriously! Thank you, RTR!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

Lovely dress for a more casual wedding

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a really pretty dress. I ordered it for a wedding, but unfortunately it ended up not looking quite formal enough for a nighttime occasion. The bottom part looked silvery/metallic in the pictures but it's actually blue and not metallic at all. I ended up wearing it to fancy brunch the next morning instead and it was lovely for that. I usually wear a 6 and I'm glad I sized down for my backup. The 4 fit across the bust but was pretty roomy through the waist. This was my first time using RTR and I will definitely order again!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

Loved this dress :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful! The fabric is very light so it's perfect for a spring event. I had enough room in the size 4 to move comfortably (and eat what I wanted) throughout the night. It did cut sharply over the chest area, so if you're worried about that pesky armpit bulge you may want to think again about this dress... I kept pulling it up but after I started dancing I totally forgot about it. I received many complements throughout the night. Overall I loved this dress and was sad to have to send it back! This was my first RTR purchase and I will be back again! I wore RTR kate spade "champagne kate chandelier" earrings with this outfit.
Davida
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Apr 23, 2013

I wore this dress to a wedding this weekend and received so many compliments! The fit was PERFECT!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everything fit well. At times the pockets were bulging because of my hips but for the most part everything fit well.
mari
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

RTR was the best clothing decision I ever made!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I rented two dresses, this and the Showstopper dress. The dresses were delivered on time and were perfect. I just packed them in my suitcase and left. This dress was good for a business event and dinner in Vegas. The other was more glitzy for a fancy evening out. Even though I am petite, this dress was not too long. I can hardly wait to go to a wedding or somewhere fancy so I can rent again. Why buy, you can get a new look every time!
Alexandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

Beautiful dress on a beautiful day.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely runs very large - i normally wear a 4 in dresses but the 2 fit perfectly. Beautiful dress - I got tons of compliments!
Jordan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

The numerous compliments I received about the dress!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My favorite part about the dress was the fit- it was very slimming. I also really liked the material and colors. Plus, I loved that the first lady wore this dress- Michelle Obama has great style and that gave me confidence all night! I may not have caught the bouquet, but I definitely caught the rent the runway bug! Thank you for the great customer service and an unforgettable evening!
sheila
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 27, 2013

So many people complimented me on this dress. It fit like a glove & I felt like a princess in it.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The pockets, cut of the dress & the fabric made the dress very comfy. I'm tall and it hit me right above the knee. It was perfect for my event & one of the attendees asked me if that was like the dress that Michelle Obama had worn to a function. I was very flattered by all of the attention and compliments. I would definitely rent it again. Beautiful!
Tovah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

The dresses actually arrived a day early, so I was able to wear the same dress to two events!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was SO COMFORTABLE! I was able to wear it to two events in one weekend, and at each event I got tons of compliments!! The 0 fit great in the bust and skirt, but was too tight in the middle. The 2 was a little big in the bust, but fit great everywhere else. I wore an adhesive NuBra and it worked great!! I will definitely be renting again, and will be sending invites to tons of my friends. LOVE IT!!!!
Brynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 30, 2013

Preppy and Pretty!! RTR has the best customer service imaginable!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress as my back up and ended up wearing it for the wedding I attended. It is very comfortable and was perfect for an outdoor spring wedding in Virginia. I am normally a 2 but ended up ordering the 4 because of my bust. It fit perfectly except for at the waist. I thought about belting it but with the pockets it looked a little strange. Perfect for a conservative spring wedding or shower!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 2, 2013

Telling All the Women in the Bathroom About RTR!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding. I wish I had ordered a size 2 because I wasn't sure how much weight I would have lost by this point (I'm prepping for my own wedding). It was a bit large, but it still looked stunning. I got lots of compliments.
Cyndy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 5, 2013

Will do this again!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore the size 4. Great fit.... Beautiful dress. So many complimetes. Wore to Kentucky Derby event. I'm a true size 6. But the 4 was perfect.
Gel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 7, 2013

One of a kind dress for a Christening.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress runs large, sometimes I wear a 4, but thankfully I got a 2 and 0. The 0 fit as well, but I ended up wearing the 2 as it was my niece's Christening and I didn't want a dress that was hugging too tightly. The pockets are a huge bonus- managed to fit a compact, lipgloss, 2 credit cards and ID, money, car keys, a phone and a camera in there without it being obvious..:) The dress itself is a beauty and I received many compliments on it. Fit was good as well. You can't go wrong with it :)
T
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2013

Want Style Power? This is the dress.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Gracefully take the attention in the room wearing this dress. This dress can be worn by many body shapes, but if you are tall and lean, and curvy through the hips this silhouette is really flattering. It is very comfortable, light, and the petticoat gives it a slight bounce at the bottom! The dress is simply pretty and I can totally say I definitely got the full TR experience ~ at a fraction of the cost. Thanks RTR!!!
Lora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 20, 2013

This dress is very unique and made me feel very fashionable.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an outside 1940s themed May wedding and I got so many compliments. It fit me very well though it was a little tight in the chest. I loved having the pockets. Pros: Fits pretty much true to the size and it's a very unique and beautiful dress. I would recommend plain hair and accessories because this dress is very busy so I just kept it simple. It was comfy and an appropriate length. I would wear it again. Cons: It is NOT at all flattering on the armpit. I'll admit I need to lose a few pounds but this dress definitely enhanced the armpit fat roll some girls, like me, tend to have.
Shanti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 23, 2013

Gorgeous dress, received so many compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my Physician Assistant white coat ceremony and it might be the prettiest dress I've ever worn! The fit is a bit large - I normally wear a size 2, but luckily I sized down for my back-up because the 2 was way too big and the 0 fit absolutely perfectly. I loved the full skirt, and the fabric is even more beautiful in person. The hem on the dress I wore was coming undone, but I had some iron-on hemming tape handy so it wasn't an issue. The dress did come really wrinkled, but all the wrinkles came out easily after ironing. I wasn't sure what color shoes to go with, but ended up wearing some pewter wedge heels, and the metallic was a great compliment. I definitely loved wearing this dress and didn't want to take it off at the end of the night!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
May 27, 2013

Surprisingly Beautiful and Comfy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I ordered this as a backup dress for my bridal shower and only the Size 6 was available. I never in a million years thought it would actually fit, let alone look good on me. As soon as I put the dress on I was shocked at just how comfortable it really was. It fit beautifully! It was fitted in the right areas and flared in the others. I didn't think the cut of the arms would look good on me since I have rather broad shoulders and large arms, however, it seemed to work out well. I felt beautiful, I was comfortable sitting, standing, and bending over (opening gifts, etc.), and I got about a million compliments on the dress. I would absolutely rent this one again.
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 27, 2013

Gorgeous dress! So many compliments!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fits true to size I would say. I'm normally an 8/10 and wore an 8 in this dress. The 6 was a little too tight in the chest area, and while the 8 was a little loose, I was more comfortable in it. It is less fancy than it looks online, which is great cause I didn't need it to be that fancy but I wanted to look dressed up. The pockets are awesome!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 27, 2013

This is such a beautiful, elegant dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The reviews were accurate about this dress running big. I ordered a size 6 instead of my usual 8 and it fit perfect. It was a little tight in the bust, but it wasn't uncomfortable. I was afraid that it would be too long on me, but it hit right at my knee, and with my nude platform heels, it looked great! It was perfect for the afternoon outdoor wedding I attended, but it would work for a more formal event too. I received so many compliments on this dress, and am sad I have to return it! I will definitely be renting from RTR in the future, and I will probably even rent this dress again!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 29, 2013

This dress is beautiful, and I was complimented over and over (even by the bride)!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
All of the reviews I read about the dress before renting it were spot on. The only thing I will add is that someone will a small chest (like me), may have a little trouble filling out the top. I rented a size 2, with size 0 as backup, but only the size 2 arrived. The size 2 was a little big (which frankly made it quite comfortable), but my chest did not fill out the top of the dress. Perhaps the size 0 would have been perfect, perhaps not. Otherwise, the dress was great!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 6, 2013

This was an elegant, classic dress and I revived many compliments! Perfect for a wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress has pockets!!!! The pockets were wonderful especially at a wedding where I didn't want to be bothered with a purse. The fit was a little long as I am 5'3. It felt a little tight on the top. The color and patterns are great and really stand out. The lining is comfortable but doesn't make the dress too hot.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 8, 2013

Rented this dress for our "ribbon cutting" ceremony. Loved the color, the fit and the style.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit great. It has a really nice cut and it was unique. Got lots of compliments. I wore a jacket with it because it was cold outside, but I did love the look without the jacket. Our event was a day event and loved the way the dress made me feel so much that I insisted my family go out to dinner in the evening so I could keep wearing it.
Krystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

CT WEDDING APPROPRIATE DRESS

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I followed everyone else's tip by sizing down. I was skeptical so I got my normal size as a back-up. I wore the smaller size. The dress had a soft cotton hand feel which I wasn't expecting. It still looked very dressy but was a bit heavy... I wouldn't recommend for a hot day. Overall the dress was very comfortable and appropriate for a Connecticut wedding.
Frederike
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 11, 2013

Wonderful dress, I wish I could have kept it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing, I've received compliments all night. The material looks very rich and of high quality and the colors are wonderful. It was just the right length for me (I'm 6'0") and I wore a strapless bra underneath. It does run slightly large. The size 4 was too tight in the bust are though, so I went with the size 6 that had a little bit more room around the waist and hips than needed, but fit better in the bust area. Overall very comfortable and elegant. It is warm though - I definitely was a little hot during the ceremony in bright sunshine!
Cassandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 13, 2013

Great dress when you're going to be the center of attention!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my Bridal Shower and absolutely loved it! I got so many compliments and it was perfect for the occasion - a Sunday brunch. I am generally a 4 or a 6 depending on the dress type and the 6 of this dress was too large. The 4 fit comfortably, but I did feel that I could have even sized down again.
Lis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Jun 16, 2013

Vivid colors and classy dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
My daughter wore this for a party. She is usually a size 2 but as other reviewers have noted, this dress runs large and looks a tad loose in the chest area if you are not busty. However the size 0 fit her nearly perfect and wearing a good bra will correct that problem. The dress she received was in new condition (tags still on dress) so no issues there. She received many compliments about this dress. The dress is pretty not not overly formal. The material is not fancy but the style and the design of the dress make this dress stand out. The dress is lined and has another lower layer for a little fullness. You will not need a slip while wearing this dress. My daughter loved the pockets! Thanks RTR.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 16, 2013

Great dress and earrings for a luncheon!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress was a little big, which is why I belted it. In retrospect, I would have ordered a 0 and 2 instead of 2 and 4. Fits mainly in the bust, so go off of that!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Jun 16, 2013

Lovely Dress for a Lovely Evening!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a little worried because my actual size wasn't available for the weekend I needed, but I had heard it ran large, so I risked it and ordered a size down. What a great choice! I felt so comfortable and so pretty in this dress. The pockets were a plus as well. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone that wants to look and feel elegant. Sorry, the picture doesn't really do it justice, because I was already a little toasty and it was back at my boyfriend's house.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×