Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Girls Will Be Girls Dress

$56 to buy
$445 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go feminine, chic wearing this Tracy Reese blue lace peplum dress. A waist cinching style that is great for all body types! Shown here with the Kenneth Jay Lane's Sculpted Branch Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust area runs slightly large
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - bust area runs slightly large
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Cornflower lace (100% cotton). Cap sleeve. Scoop neckline. Straight skirt with peplum. Exposed back zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
85 reviews
Fit
Large11
True to Size54
Small16
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
August 19, 2013
Would rent again. First time experience and it was wonderful!!
Dress fit great... A little snug on the thighs but overall it fit great. I received many compliments. I paired it with nude pumps and pearl earrings & necklace. If dress ever goes up for sale .., I think I'd like to purchase it.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
August 6, 2013
This was my first time using RTR, and I am already looking for a new excuse to rent another dress.
I was terrified of the process - ordering online, trying it on for the first time the day before my event. What if it didn't fit? What if the zipper broke? What if i got stuck to a nail sticking out of a wall and ripped the dress??? Well, lets just say none of those events took place, and this was the smoothest process ever. The dress fit perfectly, the length was just right, and the color was awesome! I would simply recommend reading reviews and comments thoroughly to ensure the dress you choose is the dress for your body type.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
July 2, 2013
Just Okay...
I'm usually between a size 4 and 6, but with this dress wore the 4. The dress was okay, nothing spectacular. It was comfortable and fit well, but I wouldn't rent it again, since it had no wow factor.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
June 27, 2013
Eh
I wanted to love this dress, but it just wasn't flattering for my body. The fabric is very thick and tapestry-feeling. The peplum isn't prominent (it sags).
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 20, 2013
First RTR rental was a success! Entire experience was a breeze & super convenient.
Purple color was beautiful & great with a tan! I was unsure about the size because I range from a 4-6 depending on the brand - it's great that RTR sends you 2 sizes, the 4 ended up doing the trick! It was very comfortable & great for a wedding where we were doing a lot of eating & drinking. I got a ton of compliments on the dress & the tuape shoes I wore it with. Highly recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122lbs
June 19, 2013
The dress was lovely and well made, and comfortable!
Loved the color, which was sort of a deep colbalt. The fact that it was lace on a mushroom-colored background prevented it from being too bright. The dress definitely ran big, as I am usually a 6 in dresses and the 4 fit very comfortably. It was so easy to wear to a wedding because the peplum hides a tummy and the neckline allows you to wear a regular bra! The only thing that prevented the dress from being perfect was that the peplum was a bit large and might have looked better on someone with a better defined waist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 13, 2013
Very chic dress, was flattering!
The color and fit on the bottom half of this dress was amazing! I wore this to a summer wedding and it hugged me nicely in all the right places. I don't have much of a waist and this created the flattering illusion of one. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was that the neck and shoulder area was a bit loose and wouldn't stay put with double sided tape because the inside of the dress was lace just like the overlay and the tap didn't adhere well to the lace. The top of my bra kept showing (arguably I should have found another bra to wear) and the straps kept showing too. Next time I might size down to fix this problem, but I was afraid it wouldn't fit on the bottom if I went down a size, but I think I could have worn the size 10. I would recommend this dress to everyone!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 29, 2013
This dress was classy and beautiful. Fit great!
Feels like a sexy dress even though it's modest.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 29, 2013
Very flattering on my post-prego figure.
Renting dresses for my post-prego figure is so great since I'm still working on losing weight. I wore a size 8. The 6 fit as well but was a little too fitted on the bust. Current weight 138lbs, 5ft 5in tall, 32D bra size. Very comfortable. Received many compliments! Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 28, 2013
Received a TON of compliments!
Dress was very flattering on top, and even gave me the appearance of a larger bust! It was a bit tight in the hip/thigh area though, so if you are pear shaped (like me!) it may help to go a size up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 8, 2013
Loved it
It fit very well all over and was the perfect length. It was also very comfy. I loved the detail. I got tons of compliments on the uniqueness of the dress.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 3, 2013
Unique, fun peplum dress for wedding!
I ordered this dress in size 0 and 2 as it sounded from other reviews that the dress might run a bit tight/small. I ended up trying only the smaller size on and it fit nearly perfectly. I would agree that the chest runs big - but perhaps because I have a small upper body frame. The material is definitely thicker, but will be great as it's not very warm for spring here just yet. I plan to bring a blazer as my jacket/cover-up. Stay tuned for photos as the wedding is tomorrow :) All in all, a great dress and I am very satisfied. Included in the mailing package were a bunch of cute samples from Neutrogena! Lastly, after just quickly trying it on to ensure it fit, I did feel that the bottom/skirt part of the dress fit snug/tight as other girls mentioned. However, after walking around the house a bit I think I should be fine when dancing at the reception. I'll just need to be mindful of the skirt hiking up my legs, but that shouldn't be a problem! Chest/bust seemed to stretch out a bit throughout the night, ended up using the free included adhesive double-side tape to stick the lining of the dress to my bra. Seemed to help a lot more to ensure my bra didn't poke out all night. (*Please excuse the pictures as the one is when I just tried it on and the other two are obviously after a few cocktails...HAH)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
May 1, 2013
didn't actually wear it got it as a second option was too tight.
was too tight
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 25, 2013
I was thrilled that they were able to get the dress to me in under three hours.
I usually am a 4 or a 6, but so many of the reviews said it ran small, that I rented a 6 and an 8. I ended up wearing the 6. From the waist down the dress fit perfectly, but the top of the dress ran very large. If I didn't have really long hair that covered the bagginess of the back part of the dress, I think it would have looked a little silly. The dress is also really thick fabric, so you run warm in it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
April 21, 2013
Great party dress!
This dress was really great. I wore it to a wedding in April and got so many compliments throughout the whole night. I ordered the 10 and when I put it on it was really really snug. Like uncomfortable snug. I ended up wearing my backup size 12. Instead of pairing it with black shoes and accessories I wish I had worn nude shoes and accessories, I just think it would have looked better but I wasn't organized when packing for the wedding weekend. You don't have to be a size 2, 4, 6 to rent this dress and look fab!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 17, 2013
The Color and Lace are a Terrific Combination!
Ordered from RTR for 2012 Christmas Indoor/Outdoor Party in Texas. RTR is wonderful! Both dresses sent were clean,pressed, and on time with extra goodies. I was concerned about the length but was not an issue. Wore the size 0 with regular undergaments and felt comfortable all night. Caution with the lace since it can hook on to any jewelry. Can’t wait to use RTR again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 16, 2013
Lots of compliments
Great dress however the color of the lining is more grey than beige. It still worked and I got lots of compliment. Also I wished the waist went in a bit more, but with a belt it helped emphasized the waist more. This was the best picture that I had unfortunately.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 13, 2013
I'm a RTR rep for my sorority, so everyone who came up to me asked, "Is this from Rent The Runway?!"
I wore this dress to my Formal and no one had anything similar to it--a remarkable feat considering it was an event with 150 girls! The nude-colored fabric underneath the lace overlay was darker than pictured, and the peplum wasn't as flared (it might have gotten crushed during packaging?), but otherwise I still loved the dress. It fit like a dream and hugged in all the right places; I received tons of compliments all night. I can't wait to rent again for my next event!!
NatishaMay 19, 2013
ITB!! You look lovely!
AngelaJune 6, 2013
thank you!! itb <3
CatherineJanuary 4, 2014
ITB! love this dress you look fabulous!
KellyOctober 6, 2014
ITB so beautiful!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 9, 2013
Great dress! So unique, got tons of compliments!!
The size's are not exactly proportional. I tried on the 2 which was huge in the shoulders. The 0 fit perfect in the shoulders and chest but was very tight through the hips and butt. I opted to wear the 0 and to just be careful moving my legs because it looked beter.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
April 8, 2013
I felt like a celebrity for the night!
It fit great! I rented the 2 and the 4 and I didn't even need to try on the 4. Perfect fit and I loved it! I received compliments on it all night and many people asked where I got it from. All the previous comments on here were spot on- the bust area is a little small if you are on the smaller side like I am, but the rest of the dress fit like a glove! Great first RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 3, 2013
The dress was definitely a winner and I would rent it again for a wedding!
The dress definitely gave me an elegant look for my birthday. The skirt fit like a glove, I do however have a rather curvacious behind. The shoulders were the one aspect of the dress that ran large. I had to safety pin some material in the back so that it laid flat.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 22, 2013
It definitely became a conversation starter, from compliments.
It fit well, compliments an hour glass figure, and is a secure fabric.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 11, 2013
People asked all day where this dress was from!
I wore this dress to a sorority mother daughter luncheon. The lace is beautiful, the backing is more gray than tan or taupe. I am very petite, and the 0 fit me like a glove. It was the perfect length (1 in above my knees) for a day luncheon. If i were to wear this at night I would have hemmed it up with hem tape. The skirt was slimming and body hugging. The top was slightly big and the only problem was when i leaned down you could see my chest. But a little stick tape would have helped that. It was comfortable and the fabric was thick and of quality.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 6, 2013
terrible!
not flattering whatsoever! thank god, i ordered a second choice. it was instantly a hit. i received compliments the entire evening
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 21, 2013
Great dress, highly recommend for a night on the town or formal affair.
LOVED this dress! Classy and feminine, and while I have curves in the hips/butt, the peplum style did not make me look wide, as some peplum styles can. I wore this dress out for dinner & drinks on Valentine's Day - my boyfriend loved it (hugs all the ASSets)! I'm glad I read the reviews as it does run a bit big in the bust... So if you're smaller chested like I am, wear a good push up bra with it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 19, 2013
they suckered me in with that "rent a second dress for $25" and I didn't end up needing it.
I got this as a backup dress and didn't end up needing it. I was hoping one of my friends might want to wear it, but no such luck. It was really cute! I'm usually between a 4 and a 6 and the 4 fit snugly, so I'd say its pretty true to size. Not very much stretch, which is good for shaping but would have made it difficult to walk long distances or do crazy dance moves in.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 13, 2013
I felt sexy and confident all night!
This dress photographs so well! The thick lace really pops against the taupe lining underneath. As for fit, I am a size 2 in the hips and a 0 for my torso. The skirt is very fitted, while the top/waist of the dress was a bit more boxy. For this reason I chose to wear the smaller size and show off my curves! I also rented a gold chain bracelet that paired perfectly with my dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 30, 2013
It was a beautiful dress and exactly as described.
Unfortunately, the zipper was damaged and the 6 was a little too small. I tried to get the 8 but they didn’t have it for the weekend i needed it. They refunded me the money less shipping and I am excited to try and find a new dress for the next event! Overall, I had a great experience with rent the runway.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 28, 2013
Stylist Review!
This is such a cute peplum style! Runs narrow in the hips for sure so I would suggest sizing up for back up if you are at all curvy! Great style for a day event or a work function!
ErinJuly 10, 2013
I am exactly your measurements. Did the peplum hit you high? I have a had time finding any that fit me in the right spot. How short was the skirt? Would this be appropriate for a family function (rehearsal dinner)?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 9, 2013
Beautiful dress, way too small on my bum!
I rented this for my office holiday party. I was sad to find out that RTR has changed their policy on only allowing one back up dress per order, as I ordered a second dress but it was for a different event. This dress fit on top but was extremely small around the bottom and thigh area. I could not wear it to my office party so I had to wear the other dress I ordered and had to find another one for my other event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 6, 2013
As soon as I put on the dress I completely fall in love with it. I love Tracy Reese.
The dress fit like a glove. I am curvy so the dress hugged me the right way without making me look horrible. I would love to rent this again. :)
MichelleMarch 25, 2013
Love it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2013
Bottom half of dress is tiny
I rented this for a wedding, but couldn't wear it. I typically wear a 4 and I am 5'2". I could barely get the size 6 over my butt. It was larger in the top and tiny below the peplum... Oh and really short. Not at all flattering, but the blue lace is really pretty in the fabric.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 180lbs
December 28, 2012
Loved the look and feel of the dress. Couldn't wait to put it on.
Disappointed. The zipper broke. Didn't get to wear. Had a backup though. All was well.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
December 25, 2012
How easy it was to rent and return
Fit was great!! I wore it for a corp Christmas party. I got SOO many complements! So easy to rent and return.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
December 18, 2012
Loved this dress, it fit great and I felt very sexy in it.
I was glad to receive two sizes as it runs a bit large.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
December 12, 2012
A bit restrictive but eye-catching nonetheless!
The first thing I thought when I tried on the dress was how it was a bit stiff in the fitted portion (under the flare). I kind of felt like I couldn't take a big step forward, not that I needed to, but you catch my drift. The flare/peplum wasn't as noticeable as I might've hoped, I think because the pattern/lace overlay blended together. I did like the color a lot - really popped in person. As you can see, I also had a lot of fun in this dress :) All in all, an interesting alternative, but not my favorite for the reasons above.
JenniferMarch 19, 2013
Hey Annie. Was the dress more blue or purple? Thanks!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
December 12, 2012
Super cute, very girly, very fun.
Well, first let me apologize for the photos. Apparently I'm not one to stand up straight and pose like a lady for the camera (I blame the open bar). I wore this dress to my company's holiday party. I wanted something fun that wasn't black (everyone wears a little black dress). Mission accomplished! The color is actually much more blue than the photos indicate. It's not purple at all. Also the peplum is asymetrical which I didn't like as much and I didn't realize from the photos. All that being said I still thought the dress was super cute. It hid my little poochy belly which was nice and I love the little sleeves. I read a bunch of the other reviews for this dress and everyone said it ran true to size. I have gained a little weight in the past few months but even taking into account my extra poundage, I thought it was tight. The bust area is really low (the one plus about weight gain is bigger boobs!) and it was snug for sure. The girls were def on display. The skirt is also really snug. All in all this is a fun, cute dress and I got lots of compliments. I would def recommend!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
December 7, 2012
Prettier than the picture even!
So, I received this dress when the alternate size for my original order was not available. I didn't love the dress in the picture, but in real life thought it was so lovely. The underlying color is more of a gray color, and the lace is gorgeous! It was a little tight on me, and my original dress pic fit well, so I went that way. But, wanted to share how pretty I thought this dress was on closer inspection! Also - to give a little credit to RTR for their great second option. Thanks, guys! :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 25, 2012
LOVED this classy dress!
I wish I could own it! SUCH a classy dress. It fits big, as I usually wear a 4, and in this dress I wore the 2. If you are small busted, you need to wear a push-up bra, for sure! The material is very nice, and the dress is very well made. Rented it with the recommended clutch, which complemented the dress very well.
AllyFebruary 9, 2013
you look absolutely beautiful! Any more pictures you could share? I am almost the same body type as you and I want to wear this dress to a wedding this summer but am self conscious about not trying it on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
November 20, 2012
Super cute! Very flattering!
My sister wore this dress. This is what she said about it: This dress is very trendy and VERY flattering! I am some curves in the stomach area and this dress hid them perfectly.
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×