You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Charmed By You Dress
Rental $30 Retail $350
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Attending a wedding or holiday party? This Tracy Reese shift with bow back detail is a flirty and feminine style to look fab for the gathering. Accessorize with the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings, Rebecca Minkoff Handbags' Not So Demure Clutch and Oscar de la Renta's Pave Bouquet Ring.
Chat with a Stylist
Royal blue metallic jacquard (52% polyester, 41% cotton and 4% metal fiber.). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Invisible side zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos88

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4442
Jan 28, 2014
Beautiful statement dress to be the center of attention.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my wedding rehearsal dinner - I got so many compliments on it. It was a little short, so I work the 6. You could tell it was a little big in the arm holes but that was definitely only noticeable to me. The color was fantastic and it hides all your little bumps!
Adrian
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 14, 2014
I wore it as the wedding singer at a spring wedding
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
First time using RTR. I usually wear a size 8...so I ordered a size 8 and 10 just to be sure. Ordered the dress to arrive the day before the wedding. TOTALLY DIDN'T FIT MY BOOBS. That being said, RTR did try to accommodate me..I just need to leave at least two days before the event next time just in case it doesn't fit. Freaked out, called RTR, and was told they didn't have the dress in the next size up...so they sent me a totally different dress around the same rental price in a size 10. Unfortunately the UPS man felt like taking a break that day and didn't deliver it. So I had to be sewn into the dress!!! Without my corset and spanx, there's no way I would've fit into it. For you curvy girls, I don't suggest getting this dress. Although it did look good, and everyone complimented me on it, trust me, it's not a dress for dancing or moving much at all. I had to be careful the whole night. It's not too short...the hem was an inch longer than my finger tips. If you're more slender or straight and narrow, get it. If you have a bust, hips, or curves...get it two sizes up to be sure.
Elizabeth
Age: 30
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 26, 2014
Perfect dress for a wedding!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful, slightly shimmery deep blues and purples. Only downside is that shoulders sit low and it's tricky to dance with your arms up. Since I did anyway, I got irritated skin on the shoulder.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 18, 2014
Tons of compliments on this dress. High-quality fabric and doesn't wrinkle. Great for any occasion!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The back of this dress is what really makes it stand out! The fit was also great, and I appreciated that the length wasn't so short that I had to pull it down. Comfortable for dancing while still being different and fun.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Mar 18, 2014
Dress is so pretty! The blue really pops!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friends wedding and will definitely rent it again. It ran true to size with the exception that it is a bit small in the chest. Also the straps are meant to be wide on your shoulders and mine kept falling which created a kind of bunching in the bust. The problem could be easily fixed with some double sides tape. Will definitely rent again!
Andrea
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Mar 9, 2014
I got countless compliments! :)
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. I wore it to a wedding and everyone loved it. I am 5'1 and it wasn't too long which is always a concern. I was very pleased with my experience.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 3, 2014
So many compliments for this dress. Classy and trendy. Total hit! Bow on back perfect detail!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Slightly tight over thighs and butt but still fit well. Had to adjust the straps a few times after they road up but overall loved the dress. Would definitely rent again!
Cheryl
Usually wears: 10
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Canonical User Type: 7413
Feb 23, 2014
Renting this dress made me feel positively spoiled!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so beautiful! The colors of the fabric were rich and gorgeous. It was the perfect balance of having a "wow effect" without being over-the-top. I got so many compliments throughout the night and for weeks after on Facebook. This dress fit a little snug in the thighs and butt (areas I'm admittedly a little bigger). I normally wear a size 10, but I wore the size 12 to give myself some extra dancing room! This was my first RTR experience and it was amazing! I felt spoiled from the moment I received the package in the mail! I wish I never had to send this beautiful dress back!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Feb 16, 2014
Perfect dress for this redhead!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR dress and I am so pleased with the experience. The pictures don't do this dress justice. It's this beautiful rich fabric and the metallic threading just gives it that extra pop. This dress fit great in the hips, but I felt it was snugger in the chest area. I wasn't able to wear a bra ...thank goodness for duct tape.
Gretchen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 8, 2014
Loved the look of this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress for NYE, but unfortunately UPS LOST the package!! I had to make a last minute run to the mall to find a new dress for the party, so I would recommend that everyone select a delivery date 2 days before your event (that way RTR has time to overnight you a new one). I was very devastated I didn't get to even see this dress, but then a week after New Year's the package was found and delivered. I tried the dress on before I put them in the return packaging just to see what I had missed out on. I ordered the 4 and the 6. The 4 was too snug through the chest/boobs, but the 6 fit like a glove. It was a flattering fit. I'm on the taller side with long legs and it did not seem short at all. It hit me about 4 to 5 inches above my knee. I can't wait to try RTR again. Luckily I have 8 weddings (too many!) to attend this year that I can try it out on. Their service was great. They spoke with UPS to search for the lost package, and they issued me a full refund as soon as the dress was returned.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 2, 2014
fun & beautiful
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received many compliments on this dress including from the bride. I ordered a size 4 with a backup size 2 (based on measurement chart) I ended up wearing the 2 but could have worn a 0. As many other reviews stated, the chest area had extra room. Overall it was beautiful and I had a great night in the dress! It is a nice thick material which is a plus for when I rented it.
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Dec 3, 2013
Great dress for a wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got tons of compliments and kept extolling RTRs praises throughout the weekend. The fabric is beautiful The fit up top was a little off (very wide neckline and a little more room in the bust than I needed) and I had to readjust a couple times, but overall it worked very well and I would recommend it. I found that even a strapless bra peeked out at the underarms, but it has thick fabric and a fitted underbust, so I had no problem skipping the bra. A note for anyone renting a dress for an event in Vegas: UPS locations on the strip charge a handling fee ($8 in this case), even though the shipping is prepaid by RTR.
Liv
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 14
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6234
Dec 2, 2013
A great dress to show off something new and unique!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to the Thanksgiving dinner at my Aunt's house and everyone noted how grown up I looked in this unique dress. It fit true to size with the exception of the shoulders. The shoulder straps were awkwardly cut but I wore a black sweater that put the whole outfit together. No one in my family had seen anything like it. My aunt even said, "If you ever can't find that dress, just know that it's probably hiding in my closet!" Overall, I loved wearing this designer dress and would rent something like it again any day!
Abigail
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Dec 2, 2013
I loved the sparkle of this dress and how everybody truly can't see this dress without a double take
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved the sparkle of this dress and how everybody truly can't see this dress without taking a second look. I enjoyed the fit I would the fabric to have a little more give but I got through my homecoming with no problem. I also enjoyed the convenient length of this dress considering I'm tall.
Mariel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6443
Nov 30, 2013
I loved this dress! The thick fabric was perfect for a November wedding on the East Coast.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ran true to size. I loved the details in the dress - from the bow in the back to the metallic threading, the dress was beautiful. My only complaint was that the dress was on the shorter side. I'm 5'10" and fortunately I had a shawl to help cover my legs when I sat down at the church and reception. Overall, I was very happy with my rental and have already ordered another!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2323
Nov 21, 2013
Everyone said...."I'm obsessed with your dress"
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
At first when I tried on this dress it was too small. I'm a little busty in the chest but felt the dress and fashion tape worked fine without a bra. The dress ran a little small but only in the chest area. The shoulder and too area ran too big. Overall I'm glad I got the dress because of the color and the excellent detail but the fit was disappointing. Everyone loved it so much they signed up for RTR!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 18, 2013
Classy with a twist, perfect for fall/winter wedding
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful. I loved the thick, luxurious fabric. The blue-green metallics really popped and the fabric design was interesting and flattering. I LOVED the bow in the back. The shoulder straps do sit fairly wide on the shoulders and on me moved around a bit as I raised my arms. But the wide straps were really flattering, so I didn't mind. It was shorter than I normally wear but since the rest was pretty conservative, it worked. The dress fit true to a size six. I was worried about it being snug in the hips, but it fit wonderfully. I wore it to a fall, mountain wedding, so I paired it with sheer black hose and black pumps. I also wore the Alexis Bittar Pyrite Crystal Cave earrings. It was a real winner and I got many compliments as usual with RTR dresses!
Abbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5343
Nov 17, 2013
One of my favorite dresses!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 6 and an 8 for backup, but the 6 became unavailable a couple of days before due to damage. I rented other dresses, but really wanted to wear this one so I made the 8 work. It was very large in the chest, so I wore a bombshell bra and safety pinned the straps to the dress so they wouldn't show. It was also big in the stomach, which I expected because I have a really small waist. The length was great! A 6 would have been the perfect fit, but the 8 worked and I received compliments all night long. I wore it to a November wedding, and the material was perfect (although my arms did get a little chilly).
Cindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 17, 2013
Fashion tape required!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I should have read the other reviews more closely. This is a really pretty dress but I almost didn't wear this dress at all because the armholes are so big and it's really roomy in the chest. As a few others noted, the smaller size fit much better in the chest but was too tight around my waist so was not an option. I ended up buying some fashion tape and securing it to my shoulder and around my bra line. It worked out okay, but probably wouldn't have been my first choice if I'd tried it on sooner.
Chuchey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2321
Nov 11, 2013
It was comfortable to wear, sit & dance in.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually a size 2 or sometimes 4 but as it turns out, I had to send for a size 0. The 0 fit great in all the right places. I loved it! Everyone at the event complimented the dress.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Nov 6, 2013
Great dress for a formal occasion!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so beautiful - I love the bow in the back and everyone thought I looked great!! I wore this dress for my husbands birthday dinner and we wanted to dress up a bit. The material is a lot shinier than I expected and just as everyone says there's no give in the fabric. My only problem with the dress was that it's definitely made for a bustier woman. I typically wear a 32C size bra (don't let the C fool you, I'm pretty flat), so I had to wear a padded bra to fill up the dress. I didn't realize until later throughout the dinner, that maybe I should've opted for a strapless bra or something, but either way, with my bust size, I wouldn't have been able to get away with it. If you're only the flatter side like me, I don't necessarily recommend this dress. But it's absolutely gorgeous, I think it also definitely works for more formal and dressier occasions.
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 9, 2013
This dress was great and I got tons of compliments all night!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was a little snug in the hip area, but other than that it was true to size. The colors are nice and they look pretty similar to what is shown on the model. I guess I didn't look at the photos to closely, because one thing to note is there's a giant bow in the back and flap that runs the length of the dress. The flap isn't pinned down or anything, so it does make the back a little bulkier than I would have liked.
Katee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
Oct 9, 2013
The bride even loved my dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a wedding in October. It was a hit! My boyfriend and I were definitely the best dressed couple. Beautiful details in the fabric. It was 70 degrees out though, oddly enough, which made the dress a little too warm for me. I'd recommend wearing this dress in the fall and winter for sure in like 50 degree weather. The only con was that the top was a little big on me (I'm a 34B). Bustier women would fill it out very nicely. Overall though, loved my first RTR experience!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8443
Oct 1, 2013
This dress is unique and beautiful. I got so many compliments on it!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is perfect for so many occasions. The brocade gives it a classic feel, while the green shimmer threading adds a touch of fun. At first I though the shimmer was going to be too much for an outdoor wedding but I ended up wearing it anyway and was really happy with my decision. The length was perfect on me and the bow in the back completes the dress with a feminine touch.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Sep 22, 2013
Gorgeous dress perfect for my daughters birthday party at the morrocan restaurant
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
fits small at the bust line but fits snugly in all other areas. I just barely fit the 4 because I have a bigger chest. If so you may want to go one size up. The length was perfect for my short stature it was about 2 inches above my knees. The details on the dress were stunning and it photographed nicely. The back was also an added bonus, very unique! Love it. Rental was easy and came right on time.
Eliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Sep 16, 2013
Gorgeous back on an otherwise conservative-sophisticated dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress got a lot of compliments and I'd definitely wear it again, but it was a bit winter-y for the occasion (early September wedding.) The colors are very beautiful (more turquoise/green in the metallic thread of the fabric) and pair well with silver. The brocade fabric is a little warm but held up well to travel and had good structure (didn't wrinkle or stretch out over the course of the night.) The back is very beautiful and is a nice balance to the classic cut of the front. Lots of compliments on the back bow.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 16, 2013
Beautiful color but I didn't love the fit.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an early September wedding. The colors are beautiful - much more vibrant in person. I also really liked the thickness of the material for this dress. I rented the size 2 and 4. The size 2 was way too snug around my chest. The size 4 was better around my chest but also much looser throughout the entire dress. The dress was particularly large in the shoulder and hip area. I went with the size 4 but wished there would have been an in between size.
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 26, 2013
This dress is beautiful and very flattering!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The back is gorgeous and a real show stopper. I think this is a great choice for any petite woman that wants a dress that will fall above the knee and show just a bit of leg. You must wear a strapless bra, but it's a supportive shape that will hold you up.
J.Pham
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Aug 21, 2013
The color is AMAZING!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, the dress fit perfect. Was not too form fitting but was not too loose either. The color is gorgeous. I love everything about the dress! The big bow on the back adds a sweet touch to this dress. Will definitely rent again.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 19, 2013
This dress is really gorgeous, the color is even better in person!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this dress all night, it really is stunning. I normally wear a size 3/4 and the 4 fit me perfectly. I'm kind of short and the hemline hit right above the knee, so it was sexy but still modest. The fabric is pretty thick kind of brocade so it was a little warm for a July wedding! But still really gorgeous. Also I chose to just go sans bra since I'm pretty small chested and the back of the dress makes it hard to hide a bra. The thickness of the fabric and the fit of the dress kept everything in place. Another perfect dress from RTR!
Gillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 13, 2013
Flirty & fun, classy & elegant!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A great dress for an evening out! I wore this to a friend's summer wedding and it was perfect for the occasion! The fabric is sturdy but beautiful and the colors are stunning! I love a dress with interesting back details and this one fit the bill! The dress must be worn with a strapless bra, though, as the details of the back don't entirely hide your straps. Overall it was a great dress for a great event and once again, using RTR was another success. In fact, there was another girl at the wedding who rented from RTR as well (different dress, thankfully!)
Lianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5441
Aug 8, 2013
Unique and classy dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED everything about this dress! It was so flattering and comfortable to wear on the dance floor. I wore a regular strapless bra and black shoes (there is some black in the design of the dress). I go between a 6 and an 8 usually and I wore the 8 because the 6 was a bit tight in the bust area. I have never recieved so many compliments. The back of the dress was my favorite part. The upper straps going into the large bow in the back was so unique. It had just the right amount of sparkle without being TOO flashy. I would recommend this dress to anyone!
k
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 28, 2013
Gorgeous colors and back!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so fun. You can't see the back but it has a flirty and fun bow in the back but the colors make the dress. Absolutely stunning blue with shiny green. It does fit snug on the rib cage if you are larger on that section, but i would still say it is true to size. Get a size up for a back up though. Very comfortable and danced the night away.
MSB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 26, 2013
This is a vibrant and beautiful dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable and flattering. It's vibrant and made of a beautiful thick brocade. Very fun - everyone loved it!
CT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 22, 2013
Fabulous dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was really impressed by the colors on the dress and I loved the bow detail on the back. The shape was very vintage inspired. The overall fit of the dress was pretty good, although the bust and shoulders were pretty loose on me. Otherwise, no complaints!
Alex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 19, 2013
Just enough sparkle :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely LOVED this dress! Very cool material and with just the right amount of sparkle :) It fit my pear shaped body well--small enough in the waist, but large enough in the hips. Does not really have much stretch, but loved it anyways--I even wore it twice that weekend I loved it so much! Just one small thing--the fit in the shoulders was a bit odd (they kept sliding around) but was overall still a great fit.
steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jul 8, 2013
Perfect wedding dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I typically wear a size 8 so I ordered a size 8 and 10. I ended up wearing the size 8 and I was comfortable all night and received many compliments. My only complaint is the hem was falling apart in the back, but luckily I received double sided tape as a free gift so I used the double sided tape to fix the hem. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3434
Jun 24, 2013
Love the print!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is GORGEOUS. The print looks even better in person. It's a little on the short side, but overall it fit really well. One of my favorite RTR rentals!
Blycie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Jun 15, 2013
This dress's beautiful sparkle design made my night shine in pictures and in person!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The tulip back on this dress that leads up to the huge bow makes this dress very easy to dance in! The scoop neck really shows off the collar bone. I will say that this dress was a tad long so I used the hem tape I bought to raise the hem up a bit. The fabric was pretty thick so it was perfect for my Fall Formal! Overall, it was a fantastic dress!
Shea
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7333
May 15, 2013
Loved the color!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got compliments all night. My favorite part was the back bow.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress