Charmed By You Dress

$40 rental
$350 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a wedding or holiday party? This Tracy Reese shift with bow back detail is a flirty and feminine style to look fab for the gathering. Accessorize with the Oscar de la Renta's Beaded Tassel Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Royal blue metallic jacquard (52% polyester, 41% cotton and 4% metal fiber.). Sleeveless. Crew neckline. Straight skirt. Invisible side zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
229 reviews
Fit
Large27
True to Size142
Small48
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
January 13, 2014
Winter wedding dress
This dress was great for a Winter wedding in Florida. The bow in the back is adorable and the detailing of the sparkly thread makes the look more formal. Something I wasn't expecting is that the sleeves go far over on the shoulder for the boat neck look. It makes it hard to raise your arms up, when you do the front bunches up and gapes and then you have to readjust, so not my favorite for dancing. The length was perfect on me though (I'm a little short) and the fit was very pretty! I have a small bust so although I wouldn't have needed a bra, I wore a adhesive bra to fill out the top a little bit more.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 8, 2014
Loved the look of this dress!
I ordered this dress for NYE, but unfortunately UPS LOST the package!! I had to make a last minute run to the mall to find a new dress for the party, so I would recommend that everyone select a delivery date 2 days before your event (that way RTR has time to overnight you a new one). I was very devastated I didn't get to even see this dress, but then a week after New Year's the package was found and delivered. I tried the dress on before I put them in the return packaging just to see what I had missed out on. I ordered the 4 and the 6. The 4 was too snug through the chest/boobs, but the 6 fit like a glove. It was a flattering fit. I'm on the taller side with long legs and it did not seem short at all. It hit me about 4 to 5 inches above my knee. I can't wait to try RTR again. Luckily I have 8 weddings (too many!) to attend this year that I can try it out on. Their service was great. They spoke with UPS to search for the lost package, and they issued me a full refund as soon as the dress was returned.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 7, 2014
Sad. The dress arrived to me a day late right before my event so I had to wear an old dress.
The fit was great. It hugged me snuggly, but didn't make me feel like I was going to spend all night covering my tummy area. Would definitely recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 3, 2014
The back of this dress!
The bow was an adorable touch. The dress fit well and was comfortable for a winter wedding! The colors are even more vivid in person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
January 2, 2014
fun & beautiful
I received many compliments on this dress including from the bride. I ordered a size 4 with a backup size 2 (based on measurement chart) I ended up wearing the 2 but could have worn a 0. As many other reviews stated, the chest area had extra room. Overall it was beautiful and I had a great night in the dress! It is a nice thick material which is a plus for when I rented it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 6, 2013
Beautiful dress that adds a bit of color - but still keeps it classy.
Gorgeous dress! I'm pretty small, and this dress fits well. It was a big loose in the shoulder area, but given the cut of the dress, it wasn't a problem at all. Receieved so many compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
December 3, 2013
Great dress for a wedding!
I got tons of compliments and kept extolling RTRs praises throughout the weekend. The fabric is beautiful The fit up top was a little off (very wide neckline and a little more room in the bust than I needed) and I had to readjust a couple times, but overall it worked very well and I would recommend it. I found that even a strapless bra peeked out at the underarms, but it has thick fabric and a fitted underbust, so I had no problem skipping the bra. A note for anyone renting a dress for an event in Vegas: UPS locations on the strip charge a handling fee ($8 in this case), even though the shipping is prepaid by RTR.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 15
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 2, 2013
A great dress to show off something new and unique!
I wore this dress to the Thanksgiving dinner at my Aunt's house and everyone noted how grown up I looked in this unique dress. It fit true to size with the exception of the shoulders. The shoulder straps were awkwardly cut but I wore a black sweater that put the whole outfit together. No one in my family had seen anything like it. My aunt even said, "If you ever can't find that dress, just know that it's probably hiding in my closet!" Overall, I loved wearing this designer dress and would rent something like it again any day!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
December 2, 2013
I loved the sparkle of this dress and how everybody truly can't see this dress without a double take
I loved the sparkle of this dress and how everybody truly can't see this dress without taking a second look. I enjoyed the fit I would the fabric to have a little more give but I got through my homecoming with no problem. I also enjoyed the convenient length of this dress considering I'm tall.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
November 30, 2013
I loved this dress! The thick fabric was perfect for a November wedding on the East Coast.
The dress ran true to size. I loved the details in the dress - from the bow in the back to the metallic threading, the dress was beautiful. My only complaint was that the dress was on the shorter side. I'm 5'10" and fortunately I had a shawl to help cover my legs when I sat down at the church and reception. Overall, I was very happy with my rental and have already ordered another!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
November 28, 2013
Rented it for my college aged daughter - she looked FABULOUS.
the picture makes the dress look blue and silver - it is really blue and metallic green - and to die for beautiful. This was our first experience with rtr and it was just what was advertised - timely, easy and perfect. So good that I am now renting for a party we are hosting this winter. Too bad my rental can't also be a size 0!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 21, 2013
Everyone said...."I'm obsessed with your dress"
At first when I tried on this dress it was too small. I'm a little busty in the chest but felt the dress and fashion tape worked fine without a bra. The dress ran a little small but only in the chest area. The shoulder and too area ran too big. Overall I'm glad I got the dress because of the color and the excellent detail but the fit was disappointing. Everyone loved it so much they signed up for RTR!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
November 20, 2013
Much prettier in person!
I wasn't able to wear this (much too big - my fault for ordering the wrong size) but it was beautiful! There's a lot more green in it than the pictures suggest and the background color is more blue than purple. I was bummed that I wasn't able to wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
November 18, 2013
Classy with a twist, perfect for fall/winter wedding
This dress was beautiful. I loved the thick, luxurious fabric. The blue-green metallics really popped and the fabric design was interesting and flattering. I LOVED the bow in the back. The shoulder straps do sit fairly wide on the shoulders and on me moved around a bit as I raised my arms. But the wide straps were really flattering, so I didn't mind. It was shorter than I normally wear but since the rest was pretty conservative, it worked. The dress fit true to a size six. I was worried about it being snug in the hips, but it fit wonderfully. I wore it to a fall, mountain wedding, so I paired it with sheer black hose and black pumps. I also wore the Alexis Bittar Pyrite Crystal Cave earrings. It was a real winner and I got many compliments as usual with RTR dresses!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 17, 2013
One of my favorite dresses!
I ordered a 6 and an 8 for backup, but the 6 became unavailable a couple of days before due to damage. I rented other dresses, but really wanted to wear this one so I made the 8 work. It was very large in the chest, so I wore a bombshell bra and safety pinned the straps to the dress so they wouldn't show. It was also big in the stomach, which I expected because I have a really small waist. The length was great! A 6 would have been the perfect fit, but the 8 worked and I received compliments all night long. I wore it to a November wedding, and the material was perfect (although my arms did get a little chilly).
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 17, 2013
Fashion tape required!
I should have read the other reviews more closely. This is a really pretty dress but I almost didn't wear this dress at all because the armholes are so big and it's really roomy in the chest. As a few others noted, the smaller size fit much better in the chest but was too tight around my waist so was not an option. I ended up buying some fashion tape and securing it to my shoulder and around my bra line. It worked out okay, but probably wouldn't have been my first choice if I'd tried it on sooner.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115lbs
November 13, 2013
Feeling elegant
I was pretty desperate to wear this dress for a recent fall wedding. Unfortunately, they did not have my current size at all so I inadvisably sized down with no 2nd size...this is very true to size, I would say. I only managed to get it zipped with the help of my boyfriend. I am pretty busty (34D), so sizing down made it extremely tight in the chest - it felt a little tight but not too restrictive everywhere else. The dress was even prettier in person than it is online - the colors are vibrant and the thread is metallic/glittery. I felt very sophisticated in it, but it was short enough that it was a little fun, too.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
November 13, 2013
Beautiful dress, but not a good fit
I rented this dress for a wedding but unfortunately wasn't able to wear it. I rented my usual size and a size up as suggested in the the fit notes. I tried on the larger size first when I received the dresses, and was so disappointed by the fit. Being a pear shape, the dress was loose on the top, but barely fit around my hips. The fabric had no give. I couldn't sit down comfortably and couldn't think about wearing it to the wedding. I don't think a larger size would have worked either since the top was already loose. The dress itself was absolutely gorgeous and in excellent condition. Worth the rental, but if you're a pear shape, definitely size up a bit more than you think you may need to.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
November 11, 2013
It was comfortable to wear, sit & dance in.
I'm usually a size 2 or sometimes 4 but as it turns out, I had to send for a size 0. The 0 fit great in all the right places. I loved it! Everyone at the event complimented the dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 11, 2013
Great dress for a fall wedding. I received compliments all night.
Loved the fabric; the colors and sheen are really pretty. The bottom of the dress fit a little tight on me (which happens sometimes as I have larger, muscular legs) so I sized up. Overall, beautiful dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 6, 2013
Great dress for a formal occasion!!
This dress is so beautiful - I love the bow in the back and everyone thought I looked great!! I wore this dress for my husbands birthday dinner and we wanted to dress up a bit. The material is a lot shinier than I expected and just as everyone says there's no give in the fabric. My only problem with the dress was that it's definitely made for a bustier woman. I typically wear a 32C size bra (don't let the C fool you, I'm pretty flat), so I had to wear a padded bra to fill up the dress. I didn't realize until later throughout the dinner, that maybe I should've opted for a strapless bra or something, but either way, with my bust size, I wouldn't have been able to get away with it. If you're only the flatter side like me, I don't necessarily recommend this dress. But it's absolutely gorgeous, I think it also definitely works for more formal and dressier occasions.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
November 1, 2013
Pretty!
Pretty dress!! Size definitely runs large - the top is large! I usually wear a 0-2 size dress. They didn't have a size 0 so I didn't have a back up, and the 0 probably would have fit better. I wound up wearing the 2 anyway, but it was just a little roomy. The sides are cut deep, so be sure to wear fashion tape, as well as a strapless bra!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
October 21, 2013
Pretty, Well Made
I didn't actually wear this dress. It was rented for a wedding. I chose a size 2 with a size 0 as my back up. Since the size 0 turned out to be unavailable, I was sent a different dress as my back up and chose to wear that one instead. This dress is very beautiful and well made, but the size 2 was a little too big and I may have worn it if I had gotten the size 0. I think this dress might look best on someone with a fuller bust and/or broader shoulder. The back is very unique and the colors are great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 16, 2013
Terrrrrrrrible fit, gorgeous dress
I so wanted this dress to fit, as it was gorgeous. I am usually a 2 or 4, so I rented both-----the 2 was too tight through the ribcage and the 4 was way too big in the ribcage. Super awkward fitting dress.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 14, 2013
Loved this dress! I wore it to an Indian wedding, and the colors and design were perfect.
I loved the fit of this dress, and the material was very high quality and luxurious. The fit of this dress is perfect for someone petite!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
October 13, 2013
Gorgeous dress but too small!
I ordered the size 10, but the size 12 was unavailable. I was pretty bummed because the dress is totally gorgeous is person and probably would have worked in the next size up. I'll probably rent it again in the future in the right size!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 9, 2013
This dress was great and I got tons of compliments all night!
It was a little snug in the hip area, but other than that it was true to size. The colors are nice and they look pretty similar to what is shown on the model. I guess I didn't look at the photos to closely, because one thing to note is there's a giant bow in the back and flap that runs the length of the dress. The flap isn't pinned down or anything, so it does make the back a little bulkier than I would have liked.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
October 9, 2013
The bride even loved my dress!
I wore this to a wedding in October. It was a hit! My boyfriend and I were definitely the best dressed couple. Beautiful details in the fabric. It was 70 degrees out though, oddly enough, which made the dress a little too warm for me. I'd recommend wearing this dress in the fall and winter for sure in like 50 degree weather. The only con was that the top was a little big on me (I'm a 34B). Bustier women would fill it out very nicely. Overall though, loved my first RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 8, 2013
the back is amazing!
the zipper catches and is super weak
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 7, 2013
Meh
I rented this but ended up wearing my back up dress. The sparkle in the fabrics was VERY sparkly. Would be much better for a holiday party than a fall wedding which is what I had rented it for.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
October 1, 2013
Beautiful dress!
The pattern and color of this dress is incredible and the unexpected bow at the back was a real hit at the wedding. This dress was a bit snug and a bit hard to dance in, but it was definitely worth the inconvenience. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
October 1, 2013
This dress is unique and beautiful. I got so many compliments on it!
This dress is perfect for so many occasions. The brocade gives it a classic feel, while the green shimmer threading adds a touch of fun. At first I though the shimmer was going to be too much for an outdoor wedding but I ended up wearing it anyway and was really happy with my decision. The length was perfect on me and the bow in the back completes the dress with a feminine touch.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
September 22, 2013
Gorgeous dress perfect for my daughters birthday party at the morrocan restaurant
fits small at the bust line but fits snugly in all other areas. I just barely fit the 4 because I have a bigger chest. If so you may want to go one size up. The length was perfect for my short stature it was about 2 inches above my knees. The details on the dress were stunning and it photographed nicely. The back was also an added bonus, very unique! Love it. Rental was easy and came right on time.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
September 18, 2013
Great colors on this dress!
The 6 fit well but it's def a slim fit. The cut of the dress hits close to the body so curvy girls should size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2013
Gorgeous back on an otherwise conservative-sophisticated dress
The dress got a lot of compliments and I'd definitely wear it again, but it was a bit winter-y for the occasion (early September wedding.) The colors are very beautiful (more turquoise/green in the metallic thread of the fabric) and pair well with silver. The brocade fabric is a little warm but held up well to travel and had good structure (didn't wrinkle or stretch out over the course of the night.) The back is very beautiful and is a nice balance to the classic cut of the front. Lots of compliments on the back bow.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
September 16, 2013
Beautiful color but I didn't love the fit.
I rented this dress for an early September wedding. The colors are beautiful - much more vibrant in person. I also really liked the thickness of the material for this dress. I rented the size 2 and 4. The size 2 was way too snug around my chest. The size 4 was better around my chest but also much looser throughout the entire dress. The dress was particularly large in the shoulder and hip area. I went with the size 4 but wished there would have been an in between size.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
September 11, 2013
Amazing Bow Back Detail!
The overall fit of this dress was perfect; the only change I needed to make was to pin the straps slightly so that my bra didn't show since I'm shorter. The colors, especially the pattern is brighter than in the picture, but in a good way. I received endless comments all night, the bow back was such a fun detail and I could not have been more pleased!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
August 26, 2013
This dress is beautiful and very flattering!
The back is gorgeous and a real show stopper. I think this is a great choice for any petite woman that wants a dress that will fall above the knee and show just a bit of leg. You must wear a strapless bra, but it's a supportive shape that will hold you up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
August 22, 2013
Loved the Print!
Sadly I didn't get to wear this one, it was WAY to tight and wouldn't zip up. I really wanted to be able to wear this one tho because it was so beautiful!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
August 21, 2013
This was my backup
I tried this dress on and reviews said you could wear a normal bra. Not exactly. It fit my Plus size chest just fine, little snug but breathing was fine. The bottom was too large on me. I went with my first pick but this dress is beautiful!
See more reviews:
4 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×