You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Strapless Flower Burst Dress
Rental $45 Retail $345
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This strapless print Tibi is figure flattering and oh-so-pretty. Perfect for date night or any soiree.
Chat with a Stylist
Nude silk satin with floral print. Sweetheart neckline with pleating detail. Faux wrap body. Hidden side zip. 26" from top of bodice to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted in the bust however no need to size up for fuller bust
WAIST: Not fitted - Loose fit throughout
HIPS: Not fitted - loose fit though curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in wiring for structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos24

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Apr 3, 2013
I would suggest renting this dress, especially for any Hawaiian themed party.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It runs large so was big but the colors were really pretty
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Mar 10, 2013
The dresses colors were popping
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable and free.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 17, 2013
Great dress for a summer wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was very true to size. The material was really light and easy for dancing. Perfect dress for a summer wedding.
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Jan 25, 2013
A really wonderful dress that received many compliments.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A very beautiful dress, but it was a little too loose in the chest, so I had to tape it up. Other than that it was perfect.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 6, 2013
just as cute as the picture
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
i loved wearing the dress, but it kept falling down because they run big.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7424
Nov 16, 2012
Beautiful dress, awkward fit
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was pretty, but the fabric was much denser than I'd expected. It was really hard to get on and was pretty heavy. I got it for a summer wedding, but ended up wearing my back up because it jus felt so tight and heavy. It also wrinkled really easily, so I just felt kind of sloppy in it. I'd be tempted to try it again, just because it's so cute... maybe for something in the spring when it's not so hot.... I'd suggest getting a size up for your back up, especially if you have a larger chest.
Christine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3321
Oct 21, 2012
This dress was an amazing summer wedding piece!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit really well, the part around the upper chest was a little tight, but I have a weird rib cage so that's probably why. The dress is a perfect length hitting just above mid thigh, so it's not too exposing when you bend down. The neutral is a little more tan in real life but all the colors blend perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 11, 2012
Extremely flattering dress, and VERY Comfortable
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding dress rehersal
Kolleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Oct 7, 2012
This dress is beautiful! Prefect for times when you want to dress up but not over do it! Great Pick!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore a size 6 (wear size 8 in jeans) and the top half was a little big for me. It comes with a built in bra, but since it was loose on the top I still had to wear a strapless with it. The length was just right, hit right at the mid thigh area.
Isabela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Sep 30, 2012
It didn't enhance my body type
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Runs too large and it looked like I had a bag over me. Beautiful print though. Too bad it didn't work out
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 26, 2012
Day wedding
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was adorable and perfect for an August day wedding
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 24, 2012
Super easy and love that you can order selected jewelry!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was great-I was planning on wearing this to a grad party but it was a little too dressy-so went out to a nice dinner the next night. Would be great for a outdoor cocktail party/wedding.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 19, 2012
I wore this dress to a beach wedding. It's nice and flowy and was perfect for the occasion.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little tight in the chest area, but it does have built in support, so I was able to go without a bra.
Meagan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5423
Sep 12, 2012
Beautiful fabric, totally unflattering shape
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am sure that the blousy shape of this dress would work on taller girls, but it was very sack-like and blah on me. I've learned my lesson with this shape - I actually wore a back up dress instead of this one to a Bachelorette Party in Nashville, Tennessee.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Sep 12, 2012
Comfortable and amazing!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress for a wedding and can't even count how many compliments I got! very comfortable. Love the way it hangs, so it doesn't show trouble spots. No bra needed (which I can never pull off with a large chest) because the built in bra is strong enough. colors are amazing!!!
Kiley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 16
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3221
Sep 10, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
There isn't much shape to it, but I absolutely loved it. I wore it for my high school formal and it was perfect.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5331
Sep 7, 2012
Amazing!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved this dress...and so did my date!
Michelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5521
Sep 7, 2012
In love
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is one of the cutest dresses I've ever put on my body. It fit perfectly and looked great in every photo.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 6, 2012
Amazing dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to an outdoor wedding and loved it! For being such a flowey dress it was really flattering!
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Sep 4, 2012
Cute but fit not quite right
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Overall, this is a cute dress but I think it has to be styled right. I normally wear a 2/4 but this dress in the 2 was a tad to big for me in the bust (I am extremely small in the bodice)- but it fit right in the hips so I couldn't size down anymore. It felt a little potato sack-ish on me and if I had a cute belt to give it some shape, I think I would have liked it more. I ended up not wearing it because I would have spent the night tugging it up.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4524
Aug 30, 2012
Amazing dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding in Vail. The reviews are correct, this dress runs large and it is on the shorter side. I probably could have worn a 2, as the chest area was a bit loose even on my chest. However, I was running late for the wedding and had to go with the first dress that fit! I would recommend the dress for petite women. I got so many compliments on this dress and would use RTR again in a heartbeat!
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 28, 2012
Wish I owned this!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I cannot say enough how much I LOOOVE this dress. I have tried looking everywhere to buy it but can only rent it here. The perfect dress if you don't have the perfect flat tummy as the front drapes beautifully. Love it times a million!!!!
Alaina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 26, 2012
Summer Party dress with a puch
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to a friend's 30th birthday party. Loved the colors and fit. Keep in mind that it runs big and the built in bra on the size 2 had the metal bar poking out. I put on a strapless and all was taken care of!
Madison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 26, 2012
Dress Review
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect! It is much more flowy in person then in the picture shown! Deffinatley order 2 sizes because the top part dosent strech according to your chest size! Im about 5 foot and I wore a 2!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4424
Aug 24, 2012
Great for Vacation
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is very short but very cute. Hides trouble zones well (as long as legs is not a trouble zone for you. lol). Perfect for a tropican vacation!
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Aug 14, 2012
Pretty and casual little dress
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This one a very simple and casual little dress, great for an outdoor summer event. I was not able to wear since It was too small on top, I'm a C cup.
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Aug 13, 2012
Absolutely great dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The colors were so pretty and it fit great. Im between a 2 and a 4, so I usually get both and see which one fits better, but the 4 wasn't available for the date I needed, so i just got the 2 and it ended up fitting perfectly. The bust was a little small for me, but I just didn't wear a bra and it was completely fine. There are wires inside the dress so you can wear it without a bra.
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 10, 2012
Didn't wear
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Disappointed in this one - too petite for it
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 29, 2012
Pretty colors
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The built in bra was a bit tight, but pretty dress.
diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jul 22, 2012
awesome dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner/cocktail evening in Palm Beach, and loved it. IT was breezy and casual, and fit me beautifully. The pattern was great too. My husband asked me why I didn't just buy it!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jun 17, 2012
Perfect Summer dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Rented for Vegas in the summertime and it fit like a glove. Super comfortable and "summmery":)
J. Sue
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
May 29, 2012
My first experience with RTR..
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress runs a little large in the bust; however, the adjustable insert helped to tighten it up. I am typically a 4 but ended up wearing the 2. I wore it to an outside party and it was windy so I appreciated the inner layer being attached!
Mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
May 21, 2012
Great party dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fabulous dress! I got so many compliments on this dress. Colors are beautiful. I wore a size 4 and it really needs to fit tight so it will stay up. Built in bra was great...no need to wear another one with this dress. Perfect length on me. RTR helped me pick it out and were right on with perfect fit for my size!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 20, 2012
Flowy and comfortable
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 2, but this dress runs large! So I got a size 0 , and it fits perfectly :) This dress is so comfy, because it has a built in bra, so I didn't need to wear one.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 13, 2012
Perfect steeplechase dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for steeplechase and it was the perfect fit and dress!
lan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
May 7, 2012
beautiful, fun dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
i am small, ordered a 2. I wish I had ordered a 0 though. I am size 34C or 32D, 5'2 and I wish I had a 0 because it was falling a bit.
Linda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
May 7, 2012
Gorgeous Vivid Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is silky and very colorful! I loved it even more in person because of all of the vivid colors. I rented a size 4 and 6. The size 4 fit like a glove. I am 34D and 28 waist, 117 lbs at 5'. It was a roomy type of fit but I felt pretty in it. I decided to wear my other option and gave this to my sister, a 4 and a half month pregnant woman same bust and similar height. The size 6 fit her well. We were able to zip up the dress but not the built in bra. She could have fit into the size 8 better. It hid her pregnancy very well. From the front, she did not look pregnant at all. It is a flattering dress for her figure although I could have easily worn it to an affair also! The dress fits exactly like a towel wrapped around your torso, tight at the bust, loose everywhere else. It comes with a built in bra that helps support the bust. Highly recommend to any event from formal to casual!
Angela
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 29, 2012
Fun dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute, pretty dress for a fun night out. It fit perfectly!! Seemed a little small at first but when I put it on it was fine, went mid-thigh. The colors were bright, the dress seemed almost new. And a lot of my friends were asking to borrow it :)
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 22, 2012
Fun dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress as my back-up in case my original dress didn't work out. I absolutely love it! I plan to rent this dress again as I didn't really have a chance to wear it this weekend. It is an adorable dress and would be really cute for a beach get-a-way!
BLH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 21, 2012
Great Fun Color
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for a date. It was a great fun color for the summer. Super comfortable and loose. The only caveat is that is wrinkles very easily.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress