Tibi

Strapless Flower Burst Dress

$63 rental
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This strapless print Tibi is figure flattering and oh-so-pretty. Perfect for date night or any soiree.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted in the bust however no need to size up for fuller bust
WAIST: Not fitted - Loose fit throughout
HIPS: Not fitted - loose fit though curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in wiring for structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - slightly fitted in the bust however no need to size up for fuller bust
WAIST: Not fitted - Loose fit throughout
HIPS: Not fitted - loose fit though curvy women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in wiring for structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Nude silk satin with floral print. Sweetheart neckline with pleating detail. Faux wrap body. Hidden side zip. 26" from top of bodice to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

128 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 82
Large 38
Photos 37
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

I wore this dress to a beach wedding. It's nice and flowy and was perfect for the occasion.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little tight in the chest area, but it does have built in support, so I was able to go without a bra.
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 24, 2012

Super easy and love that you can order selected jewelry!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was great-I was planning on wearing this to a grad party but it was a little too dressy-so went out to a nice dinner the next night. Would be great for a outdoor cocktail party/wedding.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Day wedding

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was adorable and perfect for an August day wedding
Isa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

It didn't enhance my body type

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Runs too large and it looked like I had a bag over me. Beautiful print though. Too bad it didn't work out
Kolleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 7, 2012

This dress is beautiful! Prefect for times when you want to dress up but not over do it! Great Pick!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore a size 6 (wear size 8 in jeans) and the top half was a little big for me. It comes with a built in bra, but since it was loose on the top I still had to wear a strapless with it. The length was just right, hit right at the mid thigh area.
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Oct 11, 2012

Extremely flattering dress, and VERY Comfortable

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore to a wedding dress rehersal
Christine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Oct 21, 2012

This dress was an amazing summer wedding piece!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit really well, the part around the upper chest was a little tight, but I have a weird rib cage so that's probably why. The dress is a perfect length hitting just above mid thigh, so it's not too exposing when you bend down. The neutral is a little more tan in real life but all the colors blend perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 16, 2012

Beautiful dress, awkward fit

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was pretty, but the fabric was much denser than I'd expected. It was really hard to get on and was pretty heavy. I got it for a summer wedding, but ended up wearing my back up because it jus felt so tight and heavy. It also wrinkled really easily, so I just felt kind of sloppy in it. I'd be tempted to try it again, just because it's so cute... maybe for something in the spring when it's not so hot.... I'd suggest getting a size up for your back up, especially if you have a larger chest.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 6, 2013

just as cute as the picture

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
i loved wearing the dress, but it kept falling down because they run big.
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 25, 2013

A really wonderful dress that received many compliments.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A very beautiful dress, but it was a little too loose in the chest, so I had to tape it up. Other than that it was perfect.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 17, 2013

Great dress for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was very true to size. The material was really light and easy for dancing. Perfect dress for a summer wedding.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 10, 2013

The dresses colors were popping

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Comfortable and free.
tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Apr 3, 2013

I would suggest renting this dress, especially for any Hawaiian themed party.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It runs large so was big but the colors were really pretty
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

Gorgeous colors, fun dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect dress for my rehearsal dinner!
Bianca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Apr 21, 2013

wore it for Homecoming!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
it was really cute !!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 25, 2013

Great dress, love the colors, but difficult to keep up

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
love the dress...definitely a fun burst of color for spring/summer affairs. the only complaint i would have is that it is difficult to keep it up...i was tugging at the top a lot
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 31, 2013

Wasn't flattering on me

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress as a backup for a wedding I traveled to in Napa. Had the dresses delivered to the hotel. Thankfully the other dress worked great, as this one (although the size I chose fit - I'm a 4 in regular clothes and I ordered the 2 in this dress based on other reviews) was not at all flattering on me. I could tell I wasn't imagining things when I saw my boyfriend's reaction. It looked almost like one of those terrycloth wraps you put on after a shower. Granted, the material is soft and beautiful, and the colors are great. But it in no way flattered my body. So glad I had the choice of the other dress for this occasion.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 6, 2013

Love this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is SUCH a great dress!!! Nice change from the LBD! I rented the 4 and 6 and while the 4 fit well, it was considerably shorter than the 6 so I went with the 6. But overall, great fit!! Love this dress!
Rebekah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 20, 2013

Love this dress - would rent again!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it to a bridal shower. The look is fresh and cheery. The fit is loose, so will fit best on girls with arms and legs that they want to showcase.
Tania
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Too short and wide. Belting made the dress shorter- way too scandalous.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was too short and wide. Loved the pattern, but couldn't wear the dress due to the length. I'm 5'4
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

This dress was very fun! I loved it but unfortunately I didn't wear it because it was too big.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress and would definitely rent it again because I never did get to wear it. I rented this dress shortly after having a baby so I wasn't sure what size to order and I order a size too big and I was too pressed for time to send back for another size! What a beautiful pattern too! I love RTR!
Chelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

Beautiful Dress, Tons of Compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors are fantastic! The dress was fitted on my bum, but it gave some shape to other wise a shift style dress. I enjoyed that it wasn't tight on my stomach so I could eat and drink as I please. I have a small chest so it worked for me, I could see this not working for a larger bust. Overall tons of compliments!
alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Straight & narrow
Aug 21, 2013

Perfect with a navy blazer for work!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I intern for a fashion company in NYC and wore this to work one day with a navy blazer and some chunky gold jewelry and got so many compliments! It was a little short, but super cute and and fun!
Misty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

Way too small

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing the dress. It was too small and much shorter than I thought.
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 28, 2013

This was perfect for a night out on the town!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It fit PERFECTLY. I have a larger bust size and am always concerned when I order dresses before trying them on. This one had plenty of support and room in the bust without losing the shape in the rest of the body.
steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Athletic
Dec 5, 2013

Not my favorite

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful fabric, wasnt the best fit for me. (hourglass)
Krysten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

cute dress but not appropriate for a wedding unless its on the beach

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i loved this dress in photos and i wanted to love it for the casual summer wedding i rented it for. so cute but it would be more appropriate for a date night on vacation. the colors are very beautiful and vibrant in person.
Katlin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 6, 2014

Great customer service - as always

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit well but did fall a little bit. I did not have to wear a bra which was a plus. Also, the colors are a lot more vibrant than in the picture as others have said. I would rent this one again - it was a flowy and light dress to wear in hot and humid Tennessee!
amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

Beautiful Dress

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an outdoor afternoon wedding rehearsal lunch. It was the perfect dress for the occasion. Fit was great.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 8, 2014

LOVED THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered both this dress and another for a wedding. I ended up wearing this one for a date and wish I wore it for the wedding too! It was flattering yet very comfortable at the same time. Highly recommend this dress!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
May 2, 2014

This dress was super comfortable and looked great! I got so many compliments.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a bit snug on top if you are large busted. It has an eye and hook built in bra so I just left a couple of hooks undone to loosen up the very top. I'm self conscious of my mid section after two recent pregnancies and this dress flattered my post baby body great!
Maeve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 3, 2014

Wore this to my BFF's BDay party, and got a million compliments.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm a short lady, and this dress was the perfect length! Totally adorable.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 6, 2014

Not good color for pale girls. Didn't end up wearing it!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is cute, but you need a very good tan to pull this one off. I'm a pale girl and this dress washed me out.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 21, 2014

A great night dancing with all of my best girlfriends

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect: fitted at the bust and loose in the waist! Was very comfortable and I was able to dance the night away at one of my good friend's weddings without any issue. Would definitely rent this dress again.
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

So comfortable

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Built in bra, so I didn't need a bra…which is always a huge bonus for me. The material was super soft and luxurious, so when I walked I felt very angelic. The print was done really nicely and the dress was constructed well. I wore great all night, I wish I owed this dress. I would wear it all the time.
Liz
Height: 4' 11"
Jul 11, 2014

The colors were so fun

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress but it was much shorter than I thought! I'm only 5' tall and still didn't feel comfortable bending or sitting because of the length. The bust fit great because of the built in bra and I loved how it hid my mid section (I recently had a baby). Decided not to wear the dress.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Cute dress--forgiving but still sexy!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great for our formal school gala. Fits comfortably at the top with a built in bra top (I'm a D cup, so it's difficult to find strapless dresses that are supportive). It's pretty short, but I didn't mind since it's on the loose side. This dress is forgiving (if you're not feeling skinny that week), but still sexy. Hubby loved it! Received lots of compliments!!
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Didn't wear, but very elegant

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
So, I'm really a 14 but tried the 12 since it runs a little large. It fit, almost perfectly but the back was just a little tight so I didn't end up wearing it. The nude color on the left side is really gorgeous. It's flattering and certainly covers up any tummy issues.
AB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

Wish I could've worn it

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Too large in the top to wear but I wish I could have. Lovely colors and pattern. Would've been very pretty at summer wedding.
Tye
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Great dress! I would wear it again.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was cute, comfortable and very forgiving in the tummy area because of the way the fabric drapes
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×