Snow Leopard Dress

$53 to buy
$420 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Bring out your inner animal and wear this amazing Tibi sheath dress. Works great for a day to night event or work party.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size- fitted at bust so size up for fuller bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size- fitted at bust so size up for fuller bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - for curvy women, size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black and white animal print. Crew neckline. Cap sleeves. Leather inserts at waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 38'' from shoulder to hem.

Share
59 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size43
Small8
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107lbs
January 4, 2012
Trendy Sophisticate
This trendy pattern matched with a sophisticated style made me love this dress. The material is pretty thick, allowing it to keep its' structured form. I wore it to the wedding ceremony and felt appropriately dressed. It was pretty loose all around on me, but I didn't mind so much because it was comfortable, and held its' form, so no one could tell it was loose. I wish RTR had more 00.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
January 1, 2012
Great dress!
I go back and forth between 10 or 12. I ended up choosing the 12 because the 10 was tight across the bust. This dress fit me very nicely and I received tons of compliments. I wore it with black tights and a pair of suede teal pumps and it really looked great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
December 10, 2011
Interesting Choice
I wore this dress to a company holiday party -- it was perfect because it was not glitsy and 'showy', but instead was subtly sexy and form fitting. The V-neck back is perfect, and the cap sleeves are great for pleasing the more conservative folk. I wore it with sheer black panty hose and black suede heels. I also wore red lipstick (Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet in 'La Fascinante'). Loved!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 21, 2011
Can I Keep It? :)
This was an AWESOME dress. The fit was outstanding, wore without a bra due to the low back, with no problem because it is well lined. I felt stylish, yet completely appropriate for a late night dinner and opera show. The shoulder details were flattering and the dark black leather accents at the waist are slimming and give you a clear figure. I truly looked into what would happen if I didn't return it, but found another option for purchasing one for my own. Loved it, highly recommend!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 9, 2011
Wonderful Rent!
great fit! Couldn't wear a bra because of the arm pits and the back - but I am flat chested so that didn't really matter. Also - looks short on the model, I am 5'1 and it was more than appropriate in length
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
October 5, 2011
Loved this dress for my bridal shower! In my opinion it ran true to size, maybe even a little big. I ordered a size up as my back-up from reading reviews and it was huge. I had ordered a size down as my back-up. Either way it worked and I had tons of compliments!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 28, 2011
Great dress! Wore for a birthday dinner and received lots of compliments. The dress fits pretty true to size. I have a much smaller waist than bust or hips and usually wear a 0 or 2. The 2 fit perfectly-I could feel the fabric on my hips, but the dress was by no means too tight. The 4 just looked a little big when I tried it on. I will definitely be renting again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Body type: Hourglass
September 26, 2011
I love this dress. My daughter wore it to her homecoming dance and got so many compliments on it. It was definitely a departure from traditional short, tight, strapless dresses that are usually popular among high school dances. She definitely stood out (in a good way) and it fit beautifully.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 21, 2011
Got tons of compliments on this striking dress!
This dress if fantastic! The fit of this dress was so flattering to my "straight and narrow" body type, giving me much needed curves where I have none. I love the dark waist cinching detail and the cap sleeves. I wore this dress to a wedding after reading other reviews that it wasn't as short as the picture. This is true. When standing the dress is much longer, when sitting, be prepared for the dress to be as short as you see on the model. This dress was also amazingly comfortable as there were no details that dig into you (re: some one shouldered dresses I've rented in the past) nor was the inside liner of this dress tight or uncomfortable in any way. You may think this is "just" a black and white dress, but I assure you, the way it looks on is showstopping. I absolutely loved this dress and would rent it again in a heartbeat.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
September 15, 2011
I rented this dress of a wedding. It looked great on and was very flattering to the midsection. It was not as short as it looks on the model' I am 5'0" and it came just above my knees but still looked good. The leather inserts at the waist really make it tight around the waist so I would suggest going up a size. I would recommend trying it on and moving around because the zipper broke on me while I was at the reception and the entire dressed unzipped!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 7, 2011
LOVE this dress! wish I could have kept it. it fit like a glove with all the black accents in all the right places. It was an absolute head turner. Be prepared to command the room in this dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 5, 2011
I wore this dress for my birthday and it was a hit!! Super cute and I could dance the night away without a worrying about the dress falling down :) true to size!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Body type: Petite
August 1, 2011
I LOVE this dress, wish I could keep it. It runs true to size (luckily, since I ordered 2 sizes 'just in case', but I only received one size). The size 0 fit perfectly. I'm 5'1", and the dress came to about 3-4 inches above my knee. I had lots of compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
July 28, 2011
Did not end up wearing this dress, the size O was still a little big, and it is longer than I expected.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
July 11, 2011
I just rented this dress for a wedding and was so happy with it and received lots of compliments. I would say it definitely fits true to size but if you are in between sizes you may want to go a size bigger. I am a little busty so it was a little snug around the boobs. It is also not as short as pictured. Overall, great dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
June 11, 2011
Wore this great dress for a day-to-night type event. Not as short as pictured. I'm a true hourglass with a full bust and small waist.Size 2 fit nicely 4 was tooo loose in the waist, I wondered whether I could have gotten away with the 0. Great rental. . .
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 23, 2011
Super flattering. Loved it. Not as short as it is on the model since I'm 5'4. Hugs your curves in the right places. A little tight at the legs so you have slightly restricted movement, but overall a fabulous rental experience. Thanks RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
April 10, 2011
Cute dress the length was perfect but the only con was the shoulders were kind of loose and was falling off. I used fashion tape, which seemed to help but overall the dress was cute and fit nicely from the shoulders down. I’m thinking it was stretched because it has been worn multiple times but if you can get one that has been worn a lot then you a great dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2011
Olivia Palermo shot ads for Tibi and when I saw her in this dress I knew I had to rent it. It did not let me down! So classy and fun at the same time. Great print.
I LOVED this! Tibi fits great & this dress was so flattering. I usually wear a 0/2 in Tibi & the 2 fit perfect. Sophisticated but so fun/sexy!!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×